Plugins - Easy WP SMTP – WordPress SMTP and Email - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (115 entries)

[ctx: "Note" as in "Note: keep this in mind"]
en: Note:
zh_TW: 注意:

en: %1$s requires Easy WP SMTP plugin minimum version to be %2$s (you have version %3$s installed). Please update Easy WP SMTP plugin.
zh_TW: 這個網站目前安裝的 Easy WP SMTP 版本為 %3$s，而 %1$s 需要的最低版本為 %2$s。請更新 Easy WP SMTP。

[ctx: %s is replaced by "Support Forum" link]
en: Having issues or difficulties? You can post your issue on the %s
zh_TW: 如果遇到使用問題或難題，請將問題發佈至%s。

[ctx: %s is replaced by "rating" link]
en: Like the plugin? Please give us a %s
zh_TW: 喜歡這個外掛嗎？請為這個外掛進行%s。

[ctx: %s is replaced by <a target="_blank" href="https://easywpsmtp.com/easy-wp-smtp-plugin-quick-setup-guide/">Easy WP SMTP</a>]
en: Please visit the %s plugin's documentation page to learn how to use this plugin.
zh_TW: 請參閱 %s 外掛的線上說明頁面，以進一步了解如何使用這個外掛。

en: Actions in this section can (and some of them will) erase or mess up your settings. Use it with caution.
zh_TW: 這個區段中有幾項操作會清除或弄亂現有設定，請審慎使用這些功能。

en: Additional Settings
zh_TW: 其他設定

en: Additional Settings (Optional)
zh_TW: 其他設定 (選用)

en: All settings have been deleted and plugin is deactivated.
zh_TW: 全部設定已刪除，且外掛已停用。

en: Allow Insecure SSL Certificates
zh_TW: 開放使用不安全的 SSL 憑證

en: Allows insecure and self-signed SSL certificates on SMTP server. It's highly recommended to keep this option disabled.
zh_TW: 在 SMTP 伺服器上開放使用不安全及自我簽署的憑證。強烈建議<strong>不要啟用</strong>這項設定。

en: Are you enjoying Easy WP SMTP?
zh_TW: Easy WP SMTP 是否對這個網站有所助益？

en: Are you sure want to clear log?
zh_TW: 確定要進行這項操作？

en: Are you sure you want to delete ALL your settings and deactive plugin?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除全部設定並停用外掛？

en: BCC Email Address
zh_TW: 密件副本電子郵件地址

en: Block all emails
zh_TW: 封鎖全部電子郵件

en: Can't clear log - file is not writeable.
zh_TW: 由於無法寫入檔案，因此無法清除記錄。

en: Check this box to enable mail debug log
zh_TW: 啟用這項設定後，便會開始記錄電子郵件偵錯資訊。

en: Clear Log
zh_TW: 清除記錄

en: Coma-separated domains list. Example: domain1.com, domain2.com
zh_TW: 請使用逗號分隔網域清單。範例: domain1.com, domain2.com

en: Comma separated emails list. Example value: email1@domain.com, email2@domain.com
zh_TW: 請使用逗號分隔多個電子郵件清單。範例: email1@domain.com, email2@domain.com

en: Danger Zone
zh_TW: 高風險操作

en: Delete Settings and Deactivate Plugin
zh_TW: 刪除設定並停用外掛

en: Documentation
zh_TW: 線上說明

en: Don't Replace "From" Field
zh_TW: 不使用 [寄件者] 欄位設定

en: Easy WP SMTP Settings
zh_TW: Easy WP SMTP 設定

en: Enable Debug Log
zh_TW: 啟用偵錯記錄

en: Enable Domain Check
zh_TW: 啟用網域檢查

en: Encrypt Password
zh_TW: 加密密碼

en: Enter a subject for your message
zh_TW: 請為郵件內容輸入主旨。

en: Enter the recipient's email address
zh_TW: 請輸入收件者電子郵件地址。

en: Error occurred:
zh_TW: 發生的錯誤:

en: Following error occurred when attempting to send test email:
zh_TW: 嘗試傳送測試用電子郵件時發生以下錯誤:

en: For most servers SSL/TLS is the recommended option
zh_TW: 對大多數的伺服器來說，建議使用 SSL/TLS 加密。

en: Force From Name Replacement
zh_TW: 強制使用 [寄件者名稱] 欄位設定

en: From Email Address
zh_TW: 寄件者電子郵件地址

en: From Name
zh_TW: 寄件者名稱

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: General Settings
zh_TW: 一般設定

en: Give Feedback
zh_TW: 提供意見反應

en: Hide Debug Log
zh_TW: 隱藏偵錯資訊

en: I already did
zh_TW: 已撰寫過外掛評分

en: If email's From Name is empty, the plugin will set the above value regardless.
zh_TW: 傳送電子郵件時如果寄件者名稱留空，外掛則無論如何都會將寄件者名稱設定為上方欄位的值。

en: Log cleared.
zh_TW: 記錄已清除。

en: Message
zh_TW: 郵件內容

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: No thanks
zh_TW: 不用了，謝謝

en: Nonce check failed.
zh_TW: 單次有效隨機碼檢查失敗。

en: None
zh_TW: 不加密

en: Nope, maybe later
zh_TW: 不，稍後再說

en: Not Really
zh_TW: 沒有幫助

en: OK, you deserve it
zh_TW: 好，這個外掛值得這個評價

en: Optional. This email address will be used in the 'BCC' field of the outgoing emails. Use this option carefully since all your outgoing emails from this site will add this address to the BCC field. You can also enter multiple email addresses (comma separated).
zh_TW: 選用設定。這個電子郵件地址用於外寄電子郵件的 [密件副本] 欄位，使用這項選用設定後，這個網站的外寄電子郵件便會將這個電子郵件地址加入 [密件副本] 欄位。網站管理員可以使用逗號分隔多個電子郵件地址。

en: Optional. This email address will be used in the 'Reply-To' field of the email. Leave it blank to use 'From' email as the reply-to value.
zh_TW: 選用設定。在這裡輸入的電子郵件地址，會使用於電子郵件的 [回覆] 欄位。如果這個欄位留空，便會以 [寄件者] 欄位的電子郵件地址作為 [回覆] 欄位的值。

en: PHP OpenSSL extension is not installed on the server. It is required for encryption to work properly. Please contact your server administrator or hosting provider and ask them to install it.
zh_TW: PHP OpenSSL 擴充模組並未安裝於這台伺服器，這是加密連線賴以正常執行的擴充模組。請聯絡這個網站的伺服器管理員或主機服務提供商，然後要求他們安裝 OpenSSL 擴充模組。

en: PHP OpenSSL extension is not installed on the server. It's required by Easy WP SMTP plugin to operate properly. Please contact your server administrator or hosting provider and ask them to install it.
zh_TW: PHP OpenSSL 擴充模組並未安裝於這台伺服器，這是 Easy WP SMTP 賴以正常執行的擴充模組。請聯絡這個網站的伺服器管理員或主機服務提供商，然後要求他們安裝 OpenSSL 擴充模組。

en: Please configure your SMTP credentials in the <a href="%s">settings menu</a> in order to send email using Easy WP SMTP plugin.
zh_TW: 請在 Easy WP SMTP <a href="%s">設定頁面</a>中設定 SMTP 憑證，以便使用 Easy WP SMTP 外掛傳送電子郵件。

en: Please enter a valid email address in the 'FROM' field.
zh_TW: 請輸入正確的寄件者電子郵件地址。

en: Please enter a valid email address in the recipient email field.
zh_TW: 請輸入正確的收件者電子郵件地址。

en: Please enter a valid port in the 'SMTP Port' field.
zh_TW: 請輸入正確的 SMTP 通訊埠埠號。

en: Please refresh the page and try again.
zh_TW: 請重新整理頁面後再試一次。

en: Rate Us
zh_TW: 為外掛進行評等

en: Reply-To Email Address
zh_TW: 回覆電子郵件地址

en: SMTP Authentication
zh_TW: SMTP 驗證方式

en: SMTP Configuration Settings
zh_TW: SMTP 組態設定

en: SMTP Host
zh_TW: SMTP 伺服器

en: SMTP Password
zh_TW: SMTP 密碼

en: SMTP Port
zh_TW: SMTP 通訊埠

en: SMTP Settings
zh_TW: SMTP 設定

en: SMTP Username
zh_TW: SMTP 使用者名稱

en: Save Changes
zh_TW: 儲存設定

en: Self-destruct
zh_TW: 完整移除外掛

en: Send Test Email
zh_TW: 傳送測試用電子郵件

en: Sending...
zh_TW: 正在傳送...

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Settings are not saved.
zh_TW: 設定未儲存。

en: Settings saved.
zh_TW: 設定已儲存。

en: Show Debug Log
zh_TW: 顯示偵錯資訊

en: Subject
zh_TW: 主旨

en: Substitute Mode
zh_TW: 替代模式

en: Support
zh_TW: 技術支援

en: Support Forum
zh_TW: 技術支援論壇

en: Test Email
zh_TW: 測試用電子郵件

en: Test email was successfully sent. No errors occurred during the process.
zh_TW: 測試用電子郵件已成功傳送，傳送過程中沒有發生任何錯誤。

en: That’s awesome! Could you please do me a BIG favor and give it a 5-star rating on WordPress to help us spread the word and boost our motivation?
zh_TW: 太好了！是否能在 WordPress.org 上給予這個外掛 5 星評分，以便協助我們推廣這個外掛，並讓我們有更多動力繼續開發下去？

en: The password to login to your mail server
zh_TW: 請輸入登入外寄郵件伺服器所需的密碼。

en: The port to your mail server
zh_TW: 請輸入外寄郵件伺服器通訊埠埠號。

en: The username to login to your mail server
zh_TW: 請輸入登入外寄郵件伺服器所需的使用者名稱。

en: This email address will be used in the 'From' field.
zh_TW: 在這裡輸入的電子郵件地址，會使用於 [寄件者] 欄位。

en: This option is useful when you are using several email aliases on your SMTP server. If you don't want your aliases to be replaced by the address specified in "From" field, enter them in this field.
zh_TW: 當網站管理員在 SMTP 伺服器上使用多個電子郵件別名時，這項設定會非常有用。如果不要 [寄件者] 欄位中的電子郵件地址取代這些電子郵件別名，請在這個欄位設定電子郵件別名。

en: This option is usually used by developers only. SMTP settings will be used only if the site is running on following domain(s):
zh_TW: 這項設定通常僅供開發者使用。僅有網站執行於下列網域時，SMTP 設定才會生效:

en: This options should always be checked 'Yes'
zh_TW: 這個設定應該永遠保持為 [是]。

en: This text will be used in the 'FROM' field
zh_TW: 在這裡輸入的名稱，會使用於 [寄件者] 欄位。

en: This will remove ALL your settings and deactivate the plugin. Useful when you're uninstalling the plugin and want to completely remove all crucial data stored in the database.
zh_TW: 這項操作會移除全部設定並停用外掛。如果要將外掛解除安裝並完整移除儲存於資料庫中的重要資料，這項功能會非常有幫助。

en: To
zh_TW: 收件者

en: Type of Encryption
zh_TW: 加密類型

en: View Log
zh_TW: 檢視記錄

en: Warning! This can't be undone.
zh_TW: 警告: 這項操作無法復原。

en: We're sorry to hear you aren't enjoying Easy WP SMTP. We would love a chance to improve. Could you take a minute and let us know what we can do better?
zh_TW: 很遺憾聽到你不喜歡 WP Mail SMTP。請給我們一個改進的機會，請花少許時間讓我們知道改進的方式。

en: When enabled, plugin attempts to block ALL emails from being sent out if domain mismatch.
zh_TW: 啟用這項設定後，外掛便會試著封鎖全部要傳送至網域與上方設定不相符的電子郵件。

en: When enabled, the plugin will set the above From Name for each email. Disable it if you're using contact form plugins, it will prevent the plugin from replacing form submitter's name when contact email is sent.
zh_TW: 啟用這項設定後，外掛會將每一封電子郵件的寄件者名稱設定為上方 [寄件者名稱] 欄位中的值。使用聯絡表單類的外掛時，請停用這項設定，因為這項設定會導致傳送聯絡表單電子郵件時無法將寄件者名稱代入填表者名稱。

en: When enabled, the plugin will substitute occurances of the above From Email with the Reply-To Email address. The Reply-To Email will still be used if no other Reply-To Email is present. This option can prevent conflicts with other plugins that specify reply-to email addresses but still replaces the From Email with the Reply-To Email.
zh_TW: 啟用這項設定後，外掛會將上方寄件者電子郵件地址替代為回覆電子郵件地址。如果沒有其他可用的回覆電子郵件地址，回覆電子郵件地址會繼續使用。這項設定可避免其他會指定回覆電子郵件地址、但卻會將寄件者電子郵件地址取代為回覆電子郵件地址的外掛所造成的衝突。

en: When enabled, your SMTP password is stored in the database using AES-256 encryption.
zh_TW: 啟用這項設定後，會使用 AES-256 加密將密碼儲存在資料庫中。

en: Write your email message
zh_TW: 請撰寫電子郵件內容。

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: You can request your hosting provider for the SMTP details of your site. Use the SMTP details provided by your hosting provider to configure the following settings.
zh_TW: 請要求電子郵件服務提供商提供這個網站所需的 SMTP 詳細資料，並使用電子郵件服務提供商提供的 SMTP 詳細資料完成以下設定。

en: You can use this section to send an email from your server using the above configured SMTP details to see if the email gets delivered.
zh_TW: 網站管理員可以使用這個區段，透過已完成的 SMTP 設定從外寄郵件伺服器傳送電子郵件，並查看電子郵件是否送達目標。

en: You have unsaved settings. In order to send a test email, you need to go back to previous tab and click "Save Changes" button first.
zh_TW: 設定尚未儲存。如需傳送測試用電子郵件，請先返回前一個分頁並點擊 [儲存設定]。

en: Your PHP version is %s, encryption function requires PHP version 5.3.0 or higher.
zh_TW: 網站伺服器執行的 PHP 為 %s 版，加密連線函式需要 PHP 5.3.0 或更新版本。

en: Your mail server
zh_TW: 請輸入外寄郵件伺服器主機名稱/位址。

en: debug log for this test email will be automatically displayed right after you send it. Test email also ignores "Enable Domain Check" option.
zh_TW: 測試用電子郵件的偵錯記錄，在傳送電子郵件後會自動立即顯示。測試用電子郵件同時也會忽略 [啟用網域檢查] 這項設定。

en: debug log is reset when the plugin is activated, deactivated or updated.
zh_TW: 外掛啟用、停用或更新後，便會重設偵錯記錄。

en: rating
zh_TW: 評等

en: when you click "Save Changes", your actual password is stored in the database and then used to send emails. This field is replaced with a gag (#easywpsmtpgagpass#). This is done to prevent someone with the access to Settings page from seeing your password (using password fields unmasking programs, for example).
zh_TW: 點擊 [儲存設定] 後，在這個頁面輸入的密碼便會儲存於資料庫中，並用於登入外寄郵件伺服器傳送郵件。輸入的密碼會以隱藏字元顯示，這是為了防止其他有權限存取 [SMTP 設定] 頁面的使用者看到已輸入的密碼；如果有人試圖使用顯示密碼的軟體檢視，只會看到 #easywpsmtpgagpass#。

en: ~ Easy WP SMTP team
zh_TW: ~ Easy WP SMTP 開發團隊
