Plugins - Regenerate Thumbnails - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (69 entries)

note: translators: Used for listing old sizes of currently registered thumbnails
en: %s (old)
zh_TW: %s (舊版縮圖尺寸)

en: Attachment %d
zh_TW: 附件 %d

en: Unable to load the metadata for this attachment.
zh_TW: 無法載入這個附件的中繼資料。

en: The current image editor cannot process this file type.
zh_TW: 目前的圖片編輯器無法處理這個檔案類型。

note: translators: The relative upload path to the attachment.
en: The fullsize image file cannot be found in your uploads directory at <code>%s</code>. Without it, new thumbnail images can't be generated.
zh_TW: 在這個網站的上傳目錄 <code>%s</code> 中找不到完整尺寸的圖片檔案。沒有完整尺寸的圖片，便無法產生縮圖。

en: This attachment is a site icon and therefore the thumbnails shouldn't be touched.
zh_TW: 這個附件是網站標誌，因此不應該產生縮圖。

en: This item is not an attachment.
zh_TW: 這個項目不是附件。

en: No attachment exists with that ID.
zh_TW: 指定 ID 的附件不存在。

en: The page number requested is larger than the number of pages available.
zh_TW: 要求的頁碼大於實際頁數。

en: Posts to process per loop. This is to control memory usage and you likely don't need to adjust this.
zh_TW: 設定每個迴圈可處理的文章數量。這項設定是為了控制網站主機記憶體使用量，有可能不需要調整。

en: Specific post IDs to update rather than any posts that use this attachment.
zh_TW: 更新指定文章 ID 的文章，而不是更新使用這個附件的文章。

en: The types of posts to update. Defaults to all public post types.
zh_TW: 設定要進行更新的內容類型。預設值為全部的公開內容類型。

en: Whether to update the image tags in any posts that make use of this attachment.
zh_TW: 確認是否更新使用這個附件的文章中的圖片標籤。

en: Whether to delete any old, now unregistered thumbnail files.
zh_TW: 確認是否刪除任何舊版、目前為為註冊尺寸的縮圖檔案。

en: Whether to only regenerate missing thumbnails. It's faster with this enabled.
zh_TW: 確認是否僅產生缺少目前已註冊尺寸的縮圖。啟用這項設定會有較高的執行效能。

[ctx: bulk actions dropdown]
en: Regenerate Thumbnails
zh_TW: 重新產生縮圖

en: Regenerate the thumbnails for this single image
zh_TW: 為單張圖片重新產生縮圖

en: This tool won't be able to do anything because your server doesn't support image editing which means that WordPress can't create thumbnail images. Please ask your host to install the Imagick or GD PHP extensions.
zh_TW: 由於這個網站的伺服器不支援圖片編輯，因此這個外掛無法進行任何處理，這代表 WordPress 無法建立縮圖。請要求網站主機服務提供商為這台主機安裝 PHP 擴充模組 Imagick 或 GD。

en: This tool requires that JavaScript be enabled to work.
zh_TW: 這個外掛需要啟用 JavaScript 才能執行。

en: This plugin requires WordPress 4.7 or newer. You are on version %1$s. Please <a href="%2$s">upgrade</a>.
zh_TW: 這個外掛需要 WordPress 4.7 或更新版本，而這個網站目前執行的是 %1$s 版，必須<a href="%2$s">更新</a>網站才能使用這個外掛。

en: Regenerate Thumbnails For The %d Selected Attachments
zh_TW: 為已選取的 %d 個附件重新產生縮圖

en: Unable to fetch a list of attachment IDs to process from the WordPress REST API. You can check your browser's console for details.
zh_TW: 無法從 WordPress REST API 擷取需要處理的附件 ID 清單。請檢查瀏覽器主控台以取得進一步的詳細資料。

en: {count} seconds
zh_TW: {count} 秒

en: {count} minutes
zh_TW: {count} 分鐘

en: {count} hours
zh_TW: {count} 小時

en: All done in {duration}.
zh_TW: 全部工作在 {duration}內完成。

en: Skipped Attachment ID {id}: {reason}
zh_TW: 已略過的附件 ID {id}: {reason}

en: Skipped Attachment ID {id} ({name}): {reason}
zh_TW: 已略過的附件 ID {id} ({name}): {reason}

en: Regenerated {name}
zh_TW: {name} 已重新產生縮圖

en: Resume
zh_TW: 繼續

en: Pause
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Regeneration Log
zh_TW: 重新產生縮圖記錄

en: Errors Encountered
zh_TW: 發生錯誤

en: The attachment says it also has these thumbnail sizes but they are no longer in use by WordPress. You can probably safely have this plugin delete them, especially if you have this plugin update any posts that make use of this attachment.
zh_TW: 附件包含 WordPress 已不再使用的縮圖尺寸檔案。當網站透過 Regenerate Thumbnails 外掛更新使用這個附件的文章時，網站管理員可以放心地讓這個外掛刪除這類已不再使用的檔案。

en: These are the currently registered thumbnail sizes, whether they exist for this attachment, and their filenames:
zh_TW: 下方列出這個網站已註冊的縮圖尺寸，並顯示這個附件產生了哪些尺寸的縮圖及縮圖的檔案名稱:

en: There was an error regenerating this attachment. The error was: <em>{message}</em>
zh_TW: 這個附件重新產生縮圖時發生錯誤。錯誤訊息: <em>{message}</em>

en: Error Regenerating
zh_TW: 重新產生縮圖時發生錯誤

en: Done! Click here to go back.
zh_TW: 全部完成！點擊這裡以返回。

en: Regenerating…
zh_TW: 正在重新產生縮圖…

en: Update the content of posts that use this attachment to use the new sizes.
zh_TW: 更新使用這個附件的文章內容以使用新尺寸縮圖。

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: <code>{filename}</code> {width}×{height} pixels
zh_TW: <code>{filename}</code> {width}×{height} 像素

en: <strong>ERROR:</strong> {error}
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤:</strong> {error}

note: translators: single image sdmin page title
en: Regenerate Thumbnails: {name} — WordPress
zh_TW: 重新產生縮圖: {name} — WordPress

[ctx: action for a single image]
en: Regenerate Thumbnails
zh_TW: 重新產生縮圖

en: Another alternative is to use the <a href="{url-photon}">Photon</a> functionality that comes with the <a href="{url-jetpack}">Jetpack</a> plugin. It generates thumbnails on-demand using WordPress.com's infrastructure. <em>Disclaimer: The author of this plugin, Regenerate Thumbnails, is an employee of the company behind WordPress.com and Jetpack but I would recommend it even if I wasn't.</em>
zh_TW: 另一個替代方案便是使用 <a href="{url-jetpack}" target="_blank">Jetpack</a> 外掛內建的 <a href="{url-photon}" target="_blank">Photon</a> 功能，它使用 WordPress.com 的基礎結構依需求產生縮圖。<strong>免責聲明: Regenerate Thumbnails 的外掛開發者，是 WordPress.com 及 Jetpack 服務的母公司員工；但我 (指這位外掛開發者) 即使不是公司員工，也會推薦 Photon 功能。</strong>

en: If you have <a href="{url-cli}">command-line</a> access to your site's server, consider using <a href="{url-wpcli}">WP-CLI</a> instead of this tool. It has a built-in <a href="{url-wpcli-regenerate}">regenerate command</a> that works similarly to this tool but should be significantly faster since it has the advantage of being a command-line tool.
zh_TW: 如果網站管理員能透過<a href="{url-cli}" target="_blank">命令列</a>存取這個網站的伺服器，便可以考慮使用 <a href="{url-wpcli}" target="_blank">WP-CLI</a> 取代這個外掛的功能。WP-CLI 內建與這個外掛工作方式類似的<a href="{url-wpcli-regenerate}" target="_blank">重新產生縮圖命令</a>，但執行效率應該會更快，因為 WP-CLI 具有命令列工具的效能優勢。

en: Alternatives
zh_TW: 替代方案

en: These are all of the thumbnail sizes that are currently registered:
zh_TW: 目前已註冊的全部縮圖尺寸:

en: Thumbnail Sizes
zh_TW: 縮圖尺寸

en: Regenerate Thumbnails For The {attachmentCount} Featured Images Only
zh_TW: 僅為 {attachmentCount} 張精選圖片重新產生縮圖

en: Regenerate Thumbnails For Featured Images Only
zh_TW: 僅為精選圖片重新產生縮圖

en: Regenerate Thumbnails For All {attachmentCount} Attachments
zh_TW: 為全部 {attachmentCount} 個附件重新產生縮圖

en: Regenerate Thumbnails For All Attachments
zh_TW: 為全部附件重新產生縮圖

en: Update the content of posts to use the new sizes.
zh_TW: 更新文章內容以使用新尺寸縮圖。

note: translators: %s: Media library URL
en: To process a specific image, visit your media library and click the &quot;Regenerate Thumbnails&quot; link or button. To process multiple specific images, make sure you're in the <a href="%s">list view</a> and then use the Bulk Actions dropdown after selecting one or more images.
zh_TW: 如需對單張指定圖片產生縮圖，請前往 [媒體庫] 然後點擊個別圖片的 [重新產生縮圖] 連結或按鈕。如需對多張指定圖片產生縮圖，請在 [媒體庫] 的 [<a href="%s">清單檢視</a>] 中選取要進行處理的一或多張圖片，然後在 [批次操作] 下拉式選單中點擊 [重新產生縮圖]。

note: translators: %s: Media options URL
en: When you change WordPress themes or change the sizes of your thumbnails at <a href="%s">Settings → Media</a>, images that you have previously uploaded to you media library will be missing thumbnail files for those new image sizes. This tool will allow you to create those missing thumbnail files for all images.
zh_TW: 網站管理員為 WordPress 網站變更佈景主題或在 <a href="%s">[設定]&rarr;[媒體]</a> 中變更縮圖尺寸後，在此之前上傳至媒體庫的圖片不會有新尺寸的縮圖檔案，而這個外掛能讓網站管理員為網站上的全部圖片重新產生新尺寸的縮圖。

en: proportionally resized to fit inside dimensions
zh_TW: 等比例調整至最適內部尺寸

en: cropped to fit
zh_TW: 裁剪至最適尺寸

en: <strong>{label}:</strong> {width}×{height} pixels (thumbnail would be larger than original)
zh_TW: <strong>{label}:</strong> {width}×{height} 像素 (縮圖尺寸會大於原始圖片尺寸)

en: <strong>{label}:</strong> {width}×{height} pixels <code>{filename}</code>
zh_TW: <strong>{label}:</strong> {width}×{height} 像素 <code>{filename}</code>

en: <strong>{label}:</strong> {width}×{height} pixels ({cropMethod}) <code>{filename}</code>
zh_TW: <strong>{label}:</strong> {width}×{height} 像素 ({cropMethod}) <code>{filename}</code>

en: <strong>{label}:</strong> {width}×{height} pixels ({cropMethod})
zh_TW: <strong>{label}:</strong> {width}×{height} 像素 ({cropMethod})

en: Delete thumbnail files for old unregistered sizes in order to free up server space. This may result in broken images in your posts and pages.
zh_TW: 刪除舊版未註冊尺寸的縮圖檔案以釋出伺服器儲存空間 (這項操作可能會造成文章及頁面中出現損壞的圖片)

en: Skip regenerating existing correctly sized thumbnails (faster).
zh_TW: 現有縮圖若正確尺寸，便會略過不重新產生縮圖 (較快)

en: Loading…
zh_TW: 正在載入...

[ctx: admin menu entry title]
en: Regenerate Thumbnails
zh_TW: 重新產生縮圖

[ctx: admin page title]
en: Regenerate Thumbnails
zh_TW: 重新產生縮圖

note: Description of the plugin
en: Regenerate the thumbnails for one or more of your image uploads. Useful when changing their sizes or your theme.
zh_TW: 為一或多張已上傳至網站的圖片重新產生縮圖。網站變更佈景主題後所需的縮圖尺寸或有不同，這個外掛這時便會非常有幫助。
