Plugins - W3 Total Cache - Stable (latest release) - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (2567 entries)

en: Add
ko_KR: 추가

en: CSS/JS path to remove:
ko_KR: 제거할 CSS/JS 경로:

en: Remove CSS/JS - Singles
ko_KR: CSS/JS 제거 - 싱글

en: Remove CSS/JS - Homepage
ko_KR: CSS/JS 제거 - 홈페이지

en: Remove CSS/JS On Homepage
ko_KR: 홈페이지에서 CSS/JS 제거

en: Remove CSS/JS Individually
ko_KR: CSS/JS 개별 제거

en: No CSS/JS removal entires added.
ko_KR: CSS/JS 제거가 추가되지 않습니다.

en: CSS/JS entries added to the below textarea will be removed from the homepage if present.
ko_KR: 아래 텍스트 영역에 추가된 CSS/JS 항목이 있는 경우 홈페이지에서 제거됩니다.

en: Specify relative/absolute page URLs that the above CSS/JS should be removed from. Include one entry per line.
ko_KR: 위의 CSS/JS를 제거할 상대/절대 페이지 URL을 지정합니다. 한 줄당 하나의 항목을 포함하세요.

en: Specify key CSS URLs that should be preloaded by browsers. Include one entry per line, e.g. (https://example.com/example.css, etc.)
ko_KR: 브라우저에서 미리 로드해야 하는 주요 CSS URL을 지정합니다. 한 줄당 하나의 항목(예: https://example.com/example.css 등)을 포함합니다.

en: Specify key Font URLs that should be preloaded by browsers. Include one entry per line, e.g. (https://example.com/example.woff, etc.)
ko_KR: 브라우저에서 미리 로드해야 하는 주요 글꼴 URL을 지정합니다. 한 줄당 하나의 항목(예: https://example.com/example.woff 등)을 포함합니다.

en: Specify key Image URLs that should be preloaded by browsers. Include one entry per line, e.g. (https://example.com/example.png, etc.)
ko_KR: 브라우저에서 미리 로드해야 하는 주요 이미지 URL을 지정합니다. 한 줄당 하나의 항목(예: https://example.com/example.png 등)을 포함합니다.

en: Specify key Video URLs that should be preloaded by browsers. Include one entry per line, e.g. (https://example.com/example.mp4, etc.)
ko_KR: 브라우저에서 미리 로드해야 하는 주요 동영상 URL을 지정합니다. 한 줄당 하나의 항목(예: https://example.com/example.mp4 등)을 포함합니다.

en: Specify key Audio URLs that should be preloaded by browsers. Include one entry per line, e.g. (https://example.com/example.mp3, etc.)
ko_KR: 브라우저에서 미리 로드해야 하는 주요 오디오 URL을 지정합니다. 한 줄당 하나의 항목(예: https://example.com/example.mp3 등)을 포함합니다.

en: Specify URLs that should be removed. Include one entry per line, e.g. (googletagmanager.com, gtag/js, myscript.js, and name="myscript")
ko_KR: 제거할 URL을 지정합니다. 한 줄당 하나의 항목만 포함하세요(예: googletagmanager.com, gtag/js, myscript.js 및 name="myscript").

en: Specify key Document URLs that should be preloaded by browsers. Include one entry per line, e.g. (https://example.com/example.pdf, etc.)
ko_KR: 브라우저에서 미리 로드해야 하는 주요 문서 URL을 지정합니다. 한 줄당 하나의 항목(예: https://example.com/example.pdf 등)을 포함합니다.

en: Specify key JavaScript URLs that should be preloaded by browsers. Include one entry per line, e.g. (https://example.com/example.js, etc.)
ko_KR: 브라우저에서 미리 로드해야 하는 주요 JavaScript URL을 지정합니다. 한 줄당 하나의 항목(예: https://example.com/example.js 등)을 포함하세요.

en: Use this area to manage individual CSS/JS entries. Defined CSS/JS URLs will include a textarea indicating which pages the given entry should be removed from.
ko_KR: 이 영역을 사용하여 개별 CSS/JS 항목을 관리합니다. 정의된 CSS/JS URL에는 해당 항목을 제거해야 하는 페이지를 나타내는 텍스트 영역이 포함됩니다.

en: Specify domains that browsers should preconnect to. Include one entry per line, e.g. (https://cdn.domain.com, https://fonts.googleapis.com, https://www.google-ananlytics.com, etc.)
ko_KR: 브라우저가 사전 연결할 도메인을 지정합니다. 한 줄당 하나의 항목(예: https://cdn.domain.com, https://fonts.googleapis.com, https://www.google-ananlytics.com 등)을 포함합니다.

en: Each of the below fields will default to non-HTTPS if the protocol is ommitted, e.g. (//example.com would become http://example.com). Include the protocol of the target if it is known.
ko_KR: 프로토콜을 생략하면 아래 각 필드는 기본적으로 비 HTTPS로 설정됩니다(예: //example.com은 http://example.com가 됩니다). 대상의 프로토콜을 알고 있는 경우 포함하세요.

en: Specify domains whose DNS should be prefetched by browsers. Include one entry per line, e.g. (https://cdn.domain.com, https://fonts.googleapis.com, https://www.google-ananlytics.com, etc.)
ko_KR: 브라우저에서 DNS를 프리페치할 도메인을 지정합니다. 한 줄당 하나의 항목(예: https://cdn.domain.com, https://fonts.googleapis.com, https://www.google-ananlytics.com 등)을 포함합니다.

en: However, it's important to note a significant caveat: if a webpage requires connections to numerous third-party domains, indiscriminate preconnecting to all of them can actually hinder performance. Preconnecting to an excessive number of domains can overwhelm the browser and degrade overall speed, as each connection consumes resources. It's crucial for web developers to judiciously implement preconnecting, considering the optimal number and relevance of third-party domains to ensure efficient website loading.
ko_KR: 하지만 한 가지 주의할 점은 웹페이지에서 수많은 타사 도메인에 연결해야 하는 경우 모든 도메인에 무분별하게 사전 연결하면 오히려 성능이 저하될 수 있다는 점입니다. 지나치게 많은 도메인에 사전 연결하면 각 연결이 리소스를 소모하므로 브라우저에 과부하가 걸리고 전체 속도가 저하될 수 있습니다. 웹 개발자는 효율적인 웹사이트 로딩을 위해 타사 도메인의 최적 수와 관련성을 고려하여 사전 연결을 신중하게 구현하는 것이 중요합니다.

en: DNS Prefetch Domains:
ko_KR: DNS 프리페치 도메인:

en: Preload CSS:
ko_KR: CSS 미리 로드:

en: Preload JavaScript:
ko_KR: 자바스크립트 미리 로드:

en: Preload Images:
ko_KR: 이미지 미리 로드:

en: Remove on these pages:
ko_KR: 이 페이지에서 제거합니다:

en: Response Time
ko_KR: 응답 시간

en: Prelaod Audio:
ko_KR: 오디오 사전 로드:

en: Snippet
ko_KR: 스니펫

en: Selector
ko_KR: 선택기

en: Preload Documents:
ko_KR: 문서 미리 로드:

en: Remove list:
ko_KR: 목록 제거:

en: Preload Videos:
ko_KR: 동영상 미리 로드:

en: Preconnect Domains:
ko_KR: 도메인 사전 연결:

en: Preload Fonts:
ko_KR: 글꼴 미리 로드:

en: Configuration (FSD)
ko_KR: 구성(FSD)

en: Configuration (Objects)
ko_KR: 구성(오브젝트)

en: DNS prefetching, preconnecting, and preloading are essential web optimization techniques that enhance website performance by proactively resolving network-related tasks. DNS prefetching involves resolving domain names to IP addresses before they are needed, reducing the time it takes for the browser to initiate a connection. Preconnecting establishes early connections to servers to expedite resource fetching, anticipating the need for subsequent requests. Preloading involves instructing the browser to fetch and cache critical resources in advance, ensuring a smoother user experience during page load.
ko_KR: DNS 프리페칭, 사전 연결 및 사전 로딩은 네트워크 관련 작업을 사전에 해결하여 웹사이트 성능을 향상시키는 필수 웹 최적화 기술입니다. DNS 프리페칭은 도메인 이름이 필요하기 전에 IP 주소로 도메인 이름을 확인하여 브라우저가 연결을 시작하는 데 걸리는 시간을 줄여줍니다. 사전 연결은 서버에 대한 초기 연결을 설정하여 리소스 가져오기를 신속하게 처리하고 후속 요청의 필요성을 예측합니다. 사전 로딩은 브라우저에 중요한 리소스를 미리 가져와 캐시하도록 지시하여 페이지 로드 중에 원활한 사용자 환경을 보장합니다.

note: translators: 1 opening HTML a tag to W3TC User Experience page, 2 closing HTML a tag.
en:  Settings can be found on the %1$sUser Experience page%2$s.
ko_KR:  설정은 %1$s사용자 경험 페이지%2$s에서 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: To identify render-blocking JavaScript sources, use the %1$sGoogle PageSpeed%2$s tool and add appropirate URLs from the "Eliminate render-blocking resources" section to the Delay List textarea below.
ko_KR: 렌더링 차단 자바스크립트 소스를 식별하려면 %1$sGoogle PageSpeed%2$s 도구를 사용하여 '렌더링 차단 리소스 제거' 섹션의 적절한 URL을 아래의 지연 목록 텍스트 영역에 추가하세요.

en: Remove Unwanted/Unused CSS/JS
ko_KR: 원치 않는/사용하지 않는 CSS/JS 제거

en: Removes specfied CSS/JS tags from the homepage or on a per page basis.
ko_KR: 홈페이지에서 또는 페이지 단위로 지정된 CSS/JS 태그를 제거합니다.

en: Delay the loading of specified interal/external JavaScript sources on your pages separate from Minify.
ko_KR: 페이지에서 지정된 인터널/외부 자바스크립트 소스의 로딩을 Minify와 별도로 지연시킵니다.

en: Specify keywords to match any attribute of script tags containing the "src" attribute. Include one entry per line, e.g. (googletagmanager.com, gtag/js, myscript.js, and name="myscript")
ko_KR: "src" 속성이 포함된 스크립트 태그의 모든 속성과 일치하는 키워드를 지정합니다. 한 줄당 하나의 항목만 포함하세요(예: googletagmanager.com, gtag/js, myscript.js, name="myscript").

en: For best results it is recommended to enable the Minify feature to optimize internal sources and to then use this feature to handle external sources and/or any internal sources excluded from Minify.
ko_KR: 최상의 결과를 얻으려면 축소 기능을 활성화하여 내부 소스를 최적화한 다음 이 기능을 사용하여 외부 소스 및/또는 축소 기능에서 제외된 내부 소스를 처리하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Timeout (in milliseconds) to delay the loading of delayed scripts if no user action is taken during page load
ko_KR: 페이지 로드 중에 사용자 작업이 수행되지 않는 경우 지연 스크립트의 로딩을 지연시키는 시간 초과(밀리초)

en: Disable "lazy loading" for assets immediately visible on page load.
ko_KR: 페이지 로드 시 즉시 표시되는 자산에 대해 "지연 로딩"을 비활성화합니다.

en: Timeout:
ko_KR: 타임아웃

en: Delay list:
ko_KR: 지연 목록:

note: translators: 5 HTML a tag to W3TC Minify CSS admin page, 6 HTML line break tag.
en: %1$s can eliminate render blocking resources.%6$sOnce Minified, you can defer JS in the
    										%2$s.%6$sThe Defer Scripts (PRO FEATURE) can also be used with or without Minify to defer
    										the loading of JS files containing the "src" attribute. Scripts matched using this
    										feature will be excluded from the Minify process. To enable this feature navigate
    										to %3$s and check the "Defer JavaScript" checkbox. Once enabled the settings can be found
    										at %4$s.%6$sRender blocking CSS can be eliminated in %5$s using the "Eliminate Render
    										blocking CSS by moving it to HTTP body" (PRO FEATURE).
ko_KR: %1$s는 렌더링 차단 리소스를 제거할 수 있습니다.%6$s축소된 후에는↵에서 JS를 지연시킬 수 있습니다.
    → → → → → → → → → → → %2$s.%6$s디퍼 스크립트(PRO 기능)는 Minify와 함께 또는 없이 사용해서↵를 디퍼링할 수도 있습니다.
    → "src" 속성이 포함된 JS 파일의 로딩을 지연시킬 수 있습니다. 이를 사용하여 일치하는 스크립트↵.
    → → → → → → → → → 기능을 사용하여 일치하는 스크립트는 축소 프로세스에서 제외됩니다. 이 기능을 사용하려면↵를 탐색하세요.
    → → → → → → → → → → → %3$s로 이동하여 '자바스크립트 연기' 확인란을 선택합니다. 활성화되면 설정은↵
    → → → → → → → → → %4$s.%6$s에서 렌더링 차단 CSS는 '렌더링 제거↵'를 사용하여 %5$s에서 제거할 수 있습니다.
    → → → → → → → → → 차단 CSS를 HTTP 본문으로 이동하여 제거"(프로 기능)를 사용하여 제거할 수 있습니다.

en: Defer Scripts Settings
ko_KR: 스크립트 지연 설정

en: Defer Scripts
ko_KR: 스크립트 지연

en: Performance &raquo; General Settings &raquo; User Experience
ko_KR: 성능 &라쿼; 일반 설정 &라쿼; 사용자 경험

en: Performance &raquo; User Experience
ko_KR: 성능 &라쿼; 사용자 경험

en: Enter one server definition per line: e.g. 127.0.0.1:11211 or domain.com:11211. To use TLS, prefix server with tls://
ko_KR: 한 줄에 하나의 서버 정의를 입력합니다(예: 127.0.0.1:11211 또는 domain.com:11211). TLS를 사용하려면 서버 앞에 tls://를 추가합니다.

en: Enter one server definition per line: e.g. 127.0.0.1:11211 or domain.com:11211.
ko_KR: 한 줄당 하나의 서버 정의를 입력합니다(예: 127.0.0.1:11211 또는 domain.com:11211).

note: Translators: 1 name of plugin, 2 opening HTML a tag, 3 closing HTML a tag.
en: The tool and its settings can be found on the %1$s %2$sWebP Converter%3$s page.
ko_KR: 도구와 해당 설정은 %1$s %2$sWebP 변환기%3$s 페이지에서 찾을 수 있습니다.

note: translators: 1 HTML line breaks, 2 license rates for free/pro users, 3 link to image service tool.
en: This extension allows for optimizing media library images to WebP format.%1$s%2$s%1$s%3$s
ko_KR: 이 확장을 사용하면 미디어 라이브러리 이미지를 WebP 형식으로 최적화할 수 있습니다.%1$s%2$s%1$s%3$s

note: translators: 4 closing HTML a tag.
en: As a Pro license holder you are granted conversion rates of %1$s/hour and %2$s/month. Conversion rates are subject to change and documentation can be found %3$shere%4$s.
ko_KR: 프로 라이선스 소유자에게는 시간당 %1$s, 월 %2$s의 전환율이 부여됩니다. 전환율은 변경될 수 있으며 자세한 내용은 %3$s여기%4$s에서 확인할 수 있습니다.

note: translators: 5 opening HTML a tag to documentation URL, 6 closing HTML a tag.
en: As a free user you are limited to conversions of %1$s/hour and %2$s/month. The Pro license increases these rates to %3$s/hour and %4$s/month. Conversion rates are subject to change and documentation can be found %5$shere%6$s.
ko_KR: 무료 사용자는 시간당 %1$s, 월 %2$s의 전환으로 제한됩니다. 프로 라이선스는 이러한 전환율을 시간당 %3$s, 월 %4$s로 증가시킵니다. 전환율은 변경될 수 있으며 자세한 내용은 %5$s여기%6$s에서 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: The WebP Converter tool can be used to generate WebP versions of media library images which offer superior lossless and lossy compression.
ko_KR: WebP 변환기 도구를 사용하면 뛰어난 무손실 및 손실 압축을 제공하는 WebP 버전의 미디어 라이브러리 이미지를 생성할 수 있습니다.

en: Enable WebP Converter Extension
ko_KR: WebP 변환기 확장 사용

en: unlimited
ko_KR: 무제한

en: New
ko_KR: 신규

en: Pro
ko_KR: 프로

en: Free
ko_KR: 무료

note: translators: 1 opening HTML acronym tag, 2 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: Maximize %1$sCDN%2$s usage by %3$s or %4$s.
ko_KR: %1$sCDN%2$s 사용량을 %3$s 또는 %4$s까지 최대화합니다.

note: translators: 4 HTML input for Bunny CDN sign up, 5 HTML div tag for Bunny CDN logo svg.
en: %1$s%2$sLooking for a top rated CDN Provider? Try Bunny CDN.%3$s%4$s%5$s
ko_KR: %1$s%2$s최고 등급의 CDN 제공업체를 찾고 계십니까? Bunny CDN을 사용해 보세요.%3$s%4$s%5$s

note: translators: 1 HTML strong tag containing CDN Engine value, 2 HTML span tag containing CDN Engine enabled/disabled value.
en: Content Delivery Network object support via %1$s is currently %2$s and %3$s.
ko_KR: %1$s를 통한 콘텐츠 전송 네트워크 개체 지원은 현재 %2$s 및 %3$s입니다.

note: translators: 1 HTML strong tag containing CDN Engine value, 2 HTML span tag containing CDN Engine enabled/disabled value.
en: Content Delivery Network full-site-delivery support via %1$s is currently %2$s and %3$s.
ko_KR: %1$s를 통한 콘텐츠 전송 네트워크 전체 사이트 전송 지원은 현재 %2$s 및 %3$s입니다.

en: Remove CSS/JS
ko_KR: CSS/JS 제거

en: Remove Unused CSS/JS
ko_KR: 사용하지 않는 CSS/JS 제거

en: Delay the loading of specified internal/external JavaScript sources on your pages separate from Minify.
ko_KR: 미니파이와 별도로 페이지에서 지정된 내부/외부 JavaScript 소스의 로딩을 지연시킵니다.

en: Removes specfied CSS/JS tags from the homepage or on a per page basis. Can be used to eliminate unused CSS/JS on pages that do not require them.
ko_KR: 홈페이지에서 또는 페이지 단위로 지정된 CSS/JS 태그를 제거합니다. 필요하지 않은 페이지에서 사용하지 않는 CSS/JS를 제거하는 데 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: in
ko_KR: 있음

en: DNS prefetching, preconnecting, and preloading are essential web optimization techniques that enhance website performance by proactively resolving network-related tasks.
ko_KR: DNS 프리페칭, 사전 연결 및 사전 로딩은 네트워크 관련 작업을 사전에 해결하여 웹사이트 성능을 향상시키는 필수 웹 최적화 기술입니다.

en: Bunny CDN should only be enabled as either a CDN for objects or full-site delivery, not both at the same time.  The CDN settings have been reverted.
ko_KR: Bunny CDN은 오브젝트용 CDN 또는 전체 사이트 전송용으로만 사용하도록 설정해야 하며, 동시에 두 가지를 모두 사용할 수 없습니다.  CDN 설정이 되돌려졌습니다.

en: WebP Converter API usage:
ko_KR: WebP 변환기 API 사용:

en: Enable WebP Converter
ko_KR: WebP 변환기 사용

en: WebP Converter
ko_KR: WebP 변환기

en: Enable DBCache
ko_KR: DBCache 사용

en: Purge All Caches Except Bunny CDN
ko_KR: Bunny CDN을 제외한 모든 캐시 제거

en: API Use Limits
ko_KR: API 사용 제한

en: Are you a host
ko_KR: 호스트가

en: Page Cache: Hits
ko_KR: 페이지 캐시: 조회수

en: Enable PageCache
ko_KR: 페이지 캐시 사용

en: Setup Guides from Partner Hosts
ko_KR: 파트너 호스트의 설정 가이드

en: Partners
ko_KR: 파트너

en: Enable Statistics
ko_KR: 통계 활성화

en: Total Cache WebP Converter
ko_KR: 총 캐시 웹P 변환기

en: modify attachment URLs
ko_KR: 첨부 파일 URL 수정

en: Delay Scripts
ko_KR: 지연 스크립트

en: Image Optimization Summary
ko_KR: 이미지 최적화 요약

en: WordPress Hosting Recommendations
ko_KR: 워드프레스 호스팅 추천

en: Preload Requests
ko_KR: 요청 미리 로드

en: Enable ObjectCache
ko_KR: 오브젝트 캐시 사용

en: authorized
ko_KR: 승인됨

en: not authorized
ko_KR: 승인되지 않음

en: Preview Mode
ko_KR: 미리 보기 모드

en: Free license, no expiration
ko_KR: 무료 라이선스, 만료 없음

en: Expired
ko_KR: 만료됨

en: Database Cache: Hits
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 캐시: 히트

en: Shopping around for better hosting? Checkout our
ko_KR: 더 나은 호스팅을 찾고 계신가요? 저희의

en: Renewal Date:
ko_KR: 갱신 날짜:

en: Object Cache: Hits
ko_KR: 객체 캐시: 히트

en: Settings can be modified by visiting
ko_KR: 설정은 다음을 방문하여 수정할 수 있습니다.

en: Our Partner Hosts have supplied rich tutorials that can help you run faster on
ko_KR: 파트너 호스트는 다음에서 더 빠르게 실행하는 데 도움이 되는 풍부한 튜토리얼을 제공합니다.

note: Translators: 1 opening HTML strong tag, 2 closing HTML strong tag.
en: Upgrade to %1$sW3 Total Cache Pro%2$s now to unlock additional settings and features that can further improve your site's performance and Google PageSpeed ratings.
ko_KR: 지금 %1$sW3 토탈 캐시 프로%2$s로 업그레이드하여 사이트의 성능과 Google PageSpeed 등급을 더욱 향상시킬 수 있는 추가 설정 및 기능을 잠금 해제하세요.

note: translators: 1 StackPath sunset datetime.
en: StackPath will cease operations at %1$s.
ko_KR: 스택 경로가 %1$s에서 작동을 중지합니다.

note: translators: 1 HighWinds sunset datetime.
en: HighWinds will cease operations at %1$s.
ko_KR: HighWinds가 %1$s에서 작동을 중지합니다.

note: translators: 3 HTML input for Bunny CDN sign up, 4 HTML img tag for Bunny CDN white logo.
en: %1$sLooking for a top rated CDN Provider? Try Bunny CDN.%2$s%3$s%4$s
ko_KR: %1$s최고 등급의 CDN 제공업체를 찾고 계십니까? Bunny CDN을 사용해 보세요.%2$s%3$s%4$s

en: Sign up now to enjoy a special offer!
ko_KR: 지금 가입하고 특별 혜택을 누려보세요!

note: translators: 1: Opening HTML elements, 2: Name of the CDN service, 3: Closing HTML elements.
en: %1$sPlease configure %2$s in order to purge URLs.%3$s
ko_KR: %1$sURL을 제거하려면 %2$s를 구성하십시오.%3$s.

note: translators: 1 HTML acronym for Content Delivery Network (CDN).
en: Your website performance is enhanced with Bunny.Net's (%1$s) service.
ko_KR: Bunny.Net의 (%1$s) 서비스를 통해 웹사이트 성능이 향상되었습니다.

note: translators: 1 HTML acronym for Content Delivery Network (CDN).
en: If you need help configuring your %1$s, we also offer Premium Services to assist you.
ko_KR: %1$s 구성에 도움이 필요한 경우 프리미엄 서비스를 통해 도움을 받으실 수 있습니다.

en: Purging a URL will remove the file from the CDN cache and re-download it from your origin server. Please enter the exact CDN URL of each individual file. You can also purge folders or wildcard files using * inside of the URL path. Wildcard values are not supported if using Perma-Cache.
ko_KR: URL을 삭제하면 CDN 캐시에서 파일이 제거되고 원본 서버에서 다시 다운로드됩니다. 각 개별 파일의 정확한 CDN URL을 입력하세요. URL 경로 안에 *를 사용하여 폴더 또는 와일드카드 파일을 제거할 수도 있습니다. Perma-Cache를 사용하는 경우 와일드카드 값은 지원되지 않습니다.

en: Purge URLs Now
ko_KR: 지금 URL 제거

en: to configure additional settings at Bunny.net.
ko_KR: 을 클릭하여 Bunny.net에서 추가 설정을 구성합니다.

en: The objects CDN has been deauthorized
ko_KR: 개체 CDN이 승인 취소되었습니다.

en: Detected server IP address
ko_KR: 감지된 서버 IP 주소

en: A pull zone has been configured successfully
ko_KR: Pull Zone이 성공적으로 구성되었습니다.

note: translators: 1: Opening HTML acronym tag, 2: Closing HTML acronym tag.
en: The %1$sCDN%2$s hostname is used in media links on pages.  For example: example.b-cdn.net
ko_KR: 페이지의 미디어 링크에 %1$sCDN%2$s 호스트 이름이 사용됩니다.  예: example.b-cdn.net

en: No URL specified
ko_KR: URL이 지정되지 않음

en: Successfully purged URL
ko_KR: URL을 성공적으로 제거했습니다.

en: Error purging URL
ko_KR: URL 제거 오류

en: Empty All Caches Except Bunny CDN
ko_KR: Bunny CDN을 제외한 모든 캐시 비우기

en: Bunny CDN (recommended)
ko_KR: Bunny CDN(권장)

en: API key value is empty.
ko_KR: API 키 값이 비어 있습니다.

en: Invalid API type; must be one of "account", "storage", "stream".
ko_KR: API 유형이 잘못되었습니다. "계정", "스토리지", "스트림" 중 하나여야 합니다.

en: Failed to reach API endpoint
ko_KR: API 엔드포인트에 도달하지 못함

en: Error with AJAX
ko_KR: AJAX 오류

en: Purge URLs
ko_KR: 퍼지 URL

en: CDN for objects cannot be authorized if full-site delivery is already configured.
ko_KR: 전체 사이트 전송이 이미 구성된 경우 개체에 대한 CDN을 인증할 수 없습니다.

en: Invalid URL
ko_KR: 잘못된 URL

en: Invalid hostname
ko_KR: 잘못된 호스트 이름

en: Invalid parameter "ActionType".
ko_KR: 잘못된 매개변수 "ActionType"입니다.

en: Invalid parameter "TriggerMatchingType".
ko_KR: 잘못된 매개변수 "트리거매칭유형".

en: Unknown engine
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 엔진

en: StackPath
ko_KR: 스택 경로

en: Missing parameter "Enabled".
ko_KR: 매개변수 "Enabled"가 누락되었습니다.

en: Missing parameter "Triggers".
ko_KR: 매개 변수 "트리거"가 누락되었습니다.

en: * Separate hostnames using commas (",").
ko_KR: * 쉼표(",")를 사용하여 호스트 이름을 구분합니다.

en: Response code
ko_KR: 응답 코드

en: A pull zone name (string) is required.
ko_KR: Pull Zone 이름(문자열)이 필요합니다.

en: Custom hostnames can be used instead of the default *.b-cdn.net hostname. After adding a hostname, create a CNAME record to the CDN hostname provided after the pull zone is configured.
ko_KR: 기본 *.b-cdn.net 호스트 네임 대신 사용자 정의 호스트 네임을 사용할 수 있습니다. 호스트 네임을 추가한 후 Pull Zone을 구성한 후 제공된 CDN 호스트 네임에 CNAME 레코드를 생성합니다.

en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

note: translators: 1: Opening HTML acronym tag, 2: Closing HTML acronym tag.
en: %1$sCDN%2$s hostname:
ko_KR: %1$sCDN%2$s 호스트 이름입니다:

note: translators: 1: Edge Rule description/name.
en: Could not add Edge Rule "%1$s".
ko_KR: 엣지 규칙 "%1$s"를 추가할 수 없습니다.

note: translators: 1: hostname.
en: Could not add custom hostname "%1$s"
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 호스트 이름 "%1$s"를 추가할 수 없습니다.

note: translators: 1: Opening HTML acronym tag, 2: Opening HTML acronym tag, 3: Closing HTML acronym tag.
en: Origin %1$sURL%3$s/%2$sIP%3$s address:
ko_KR: 원본 %1$sURL%3$s/%2$sIP%3$s 주소:

note: translators: 1: Opening HTML acronym tag, 2: Opening HTML acronym tag, 3: Closing HTML acronym tag.
en: The website domain %1$sCNAME%3$s must point to the %2$sCDN%3$s hostname.
ko_KR: 웹 사이트 도메인 %1$sCNAME%3$s는 %2$sCDN%3$s 호스트 이름을 가리켜야 합니다.

en: Origin URL / IP
ko_KR: 원본 URL / IP

en: There may be additional configuration required for full-site delivery, such as DNS changes and SSL/TLS certificate installation.
ko_KR: 전체 사이트 제공을 위해서는 DNS 변경 및 SSL/TLS 인증서 설치와 같은 추가 구성이 필요할 수 있습니다.

en: Missing CDN hostname.
ko_KR: CDN 호스트 이름이 누락되었습니다.

en: CDN hostname
ko_KR: CDN 호스트 이름

en: Bunny CDN API Configuration
ko_KR: Bunny CDN API 구성

en: The full-site delivery has been deauthorized
ko_KR: 전체 사이트 전송이 승인 취소되었습니다.

en: Controls whether web pages can be cached or not when cookies from this group are detected.
ko_KR: 이 그룹의 쿠키가 감지될 때 웹 페이지를 캐시할 수 있는지 여부를 제어합니다.

en: Pull origin site URL or IP address.
ko_KR: 원본 사이트 URL 또는 IP 주소 가져오기.

en: Full-site delivery cannot be authorized if CDN for objects is already configured.
ko_KR: 오브젝트용 CDN이 이미 구성된 경우 전체 사이트 전송을 승인할 수 없습니다.

en: Click here
ko_KR: 여기를 클릭하세요.

en: Custom Hostnames
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 호스트 이름

en: Missing account API key.
ko_KR: 누락된 계정 API 키.

en: log in using the main account credentials, and paste the API key into the field above.
ko_KR: 기본 계정 자격 증명을 사용하여 로그인하고 위의 필드에 API 키를 붙여넣습니다.

en: Account API key not specified.
ko_KR: 계정 API 키를 지정하지 않았습니다.

en: To obtain your account API key,
ko_KR: 계정 API 키를 얻으려면,

en: Account API key authorization
ko_KR: 계정 API 키 인증

en: Account API Key
ko_KR: 계정 API 키

en:  (with an error)
ko_KR:  (오류 포함)

en: Pull Zone Name
ko_KR: Pull Zone 이름

en: Pull zone name:
ko_KR: Pull Zone 이름:

en: Missing pull zone id.
ko_KR: Pull Zone ID가 누락되었습니다.

en: Invalid pull zone id.
ko_KR: 잘못된 Pull Zone ID입니다.

en: Deauthorize pull zone
ko_KR: Pull Zone 권한 부여 취소

en: Cannot list pull zones
ko_KR: Pull Zone을 나열할 수 없음

en: Could not purge pull zone
ko_KR: Pull Zone을 제거할 수 없음

en: The pull zone has been deleted
ko_KR: Pull Zone이 삭제되었습니다.

en: Cannot select or add a pull zone
ko_KR: Pull Zone을 선택하거나 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not purge pull zone items:
ko_KR: Pull Zone 항목을 제거할 수 없습니다:

en: A pull zone has been configured successfully.
ko_KR: Pull Zone이 성공적으로 구성되었습니다.

en: An error occurred trying to delete the pull zone;
ko_KR: Pull Zone을 삭제하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다;

en: to configure additional settings for this pull zone at Bunny.net.
ko_KR: 를 클릭하여 Bunny.net에서 이 Pull Zone에 대한 추가 설정을 구성합니다.

en: Name of the pull zone (letters, numbers, and dashes).  If empty, one will be automatically generated.
ko_KR: Pull Zone의 이름(문자, 숫자, 대시)입니다.  비어 있으면 자동으로 생성됩니다.

en: This same pull zone is used for full-site delivery.  If you delete this pull zone, then full-site delivery will be deauthorized.
ko_KR: 이 Pull Zone은 전체 사이트 배달에 사용됩니다.  이 Pull Zone을 삭제하면 전체 사이트 배달이 승인 취소됩니다.

en: User Experience (UX) is a setting that focuses on enhancing the overall browsing experience for visitors
    		of your website. By enabling this feature, you can optimize your website's performance by minimizing
    		load times, reducing server requests, and delivering content more efficiently. This ultimately leads
    		to faster page loading, improved user satisfaction, and increased engagement, resulting in a speedier
    		and more enjoyable WordPress website.
ko_KR: 사용자 경험(UX)은 웹사이트 방문자의 전반적인 브라우징 환경을 개선하는 데 중점을 둔 설정입니다. 이 기능을 활성화하면 로드 시간을 최소화하고 서버 요청을 줄이며 콘텐츠를 보다 효율적으로 전달하여 웹사이트의 성능을 최적화할 수 있습니다. 이는 궁극적으로 페이지 로딩 속도 향상, 사용자 만족도 개선, 참여도 증가로 이어져 더 빠르고 즐거운 워드프레스 웹사이트가 됩니다.

en: Empty CloudFlare Cache
ko_KR: CloudFlare 캐시 비우기

en: Empty CDN Cache
ko_KR: CDN 캐시 비우기

en: Application
ko_KR: 애플리케이션

en: Empty Browser Cache
ko_KR: 브라우저 캐시 비우기

en: Empty Varnish Cache
ko_KR: 바니시 캐시 비우기

en: Varnish Cache
ko_KR: 바니시 캐시

en: Behavior
ko_KR: 동작

en: Empty Database Cache
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 캐시 비우기

en: Rest API
ko_KR: 나머지 API

en: Basic Settings
ko_KR: 기본 설정

en: Advanced Settings
ko_KR: 고급 설정

en: Cache Usage Statistics is a feature that provides valuable insights into the performance of your website's
    		caching system. It displays detailed data regarding the utilization of your cache and overall performance
    		metrics. By monitoring these statistics, website owners can identify areas of improvement, optimize their
    		caching settings, and ultimately enhance the speed and responsiveness of their WordPress site, resulting
    		in a smoother user experience for visitors.
ko_KR: 캐시 사용량 통계는 웹사이트의 캐싱 시스템 성능에 대한 유용한 인사이트를 제공하는 기능입니다. 캐시 사용률과 전반적인 성능 지표에 관한 자세한 데이터를 표시합니다. 웹사이트 소유자는 이러한 통계를 모니터링하여 개선이 필요한 부분을 파악하고 캐싱 설정을 최적화하여 궁극적으로 워드프레스 사이트의 속도와 응답성을 향상시켜 방문자에게 더 원활한 사용자 경험을 제공할 수 있습니다.

en: Opcode cache is a powerful feature that enhances the performance of a WordPress website by caching 
    			compiled PHP code. By storing pre-compiled code in memory, opcode cache eliminates the need for 
    			repetitive interpretation and compilation of PHP files, resulting in significantly faster execution 
    			times. Opcode cache reduces server load and improves response times, ultimately enhancing the 
    			overall speed and responsiveness of your WordPress site. If opcode cache is available on the 
    			hosting server it will automatically be selected in the dropdown and enabled.
ko_KR: 옵코드 캐시는 컴파일된 PHP 코드를 캐싱하여 워드프레스 웹사이트의 성능을 향상시키는 강력한 기능입니다. 옵코드 캐시는 미리 컴파일된 코드를 메모리에 저장함으로써 PHP 파일을 반복적으로 해석하고 컴파일할 필요가 없으므로 실행 시간이 훨씬 빨라집니다. 옵코드 캐시는 서버 부하를 줄이고 응답 시간을 개선하여 궁극적으로 워드프레스 사이트의 전반적인 속도와 응답성을 향상시킵니다. 호스팅 서버에서 옵코드 캐시를 사용할 수 있는 경우 드롭다운에서 자동으로 선택되어 활성화됩니다.

note: translators: 1: Anchor/link open tag, 2: Anchor/link close tag.
en: Google PageSpeed Insights can be used to analyze your homepage and provide an explanation of metrics and recommendations for improvements using W3 Total Cache features/extensions.  This tool is enabled by default but will not function until authorization is granted, which can be done on the %1$sGeneral Settings%2$s page.
ko_KR: 구글 페이지스피드 인사이트는 홈페이지를 분석하고 W3 토탈 캐시 기능/확장 기능을 사용하여 개선에 대한 메트릭 및 권장 사항에 대한 설명을 제공하는 데 사용할 수 있습니다.  이 도구는 기본적으로 활성화되어 있지만 %1$s일반 설정%2$s 페이지에서 권한을 부여할 때까지 작동하지 않습니다.

note: translators: 1: HTML strong open tag, 2: HTML strong close tag, 3: Label.
en: %1$sImage Optimization%2$s enabled? %1$s%3$s%2$s
ko_KR: %1$s이미지 최적화%2$s를 사용하도록 설정하셨습니까? %1$s%3$s%2$s

note: translators: 1: HTML strong open tag, 2: HTML strong close tag.
en: %1$sObject Cache%2$s is %1$sdisabled via filter%2$s
ko_KR: %1$s개체 캐시%2$s가 필터%2$s를 통해 %1$s비활성화되었습니다.

en: The PageSpeed Tool is a powerful feature that can be used to help optimize and enhance the performance of your WordPress website. By leveraging the insights and recommendations provided by Google's PageSpeed Insights API, this tool analyzes your website's speed and suggests improvements to boost its performance. By implementing the recommended optimizations, such as minimizing CSS and JavaScript, optimizing images, and enabling browser caching, you can significantly accelerate your WordPress site, resulting in faster loading times and an improved user experience.
ko_KR: 페이지스피드 도구는 워드프레스 웹사이트의 성능을 최적화하고 향상하는 데 사용할 수 있는 강력한 기능입니다. 이 도구는 Google 페이지스피드 인사이트 API에서 제공하는 인사이트와 권장 사항을 활용하여 웹사이트의 속도를 분석하고 성능 향상을 위한 개선 사항을 제안합니다. CSS 및 JavaScript 최소화, 이미지 최적화, 브라우저 캐싱 활성화와 같은 권장 최적화를 구현하면 워드프레스 사이트 속도를 크게 높여 로딩 시간을 단축하고 사용자 경험을 개선할 수 있습니다.

en: PageSpeed Tool
ko_KR: 페이지 속도 도구

en: Minify Cache
ko_KR: 캐시 최소화

en: Image Optimization
ko_KR: 이미지 최적화

en: Google PageSpeed Tool
ko_KR: 구글 페이지스피드 도구

en:  via filter
ko_KR:  필터를 통해

en: This tool allows users to easily transfer their W3 Total Cache plugin settings between different WordPress installations by exporting the current configuration as a file and importing it on another site, ensuring consistent caching and performance optimizations across multiple websites.
ko_KR: 이 도구를 사용하면 현재 구성을 파일로 내보내고 다른 사이트에서 가져와 여러 웹사이트에 걸쳐 일관된 캐싱 및 성능 최적화를 보장함으로써 여러 워드프레스 설치 간에 W3 토탈 캐시 플러그인 설정을 쉽게 전송할 수 있습니다.

en: Miscellaneous settings provide additional options and configurations to optimize and speed up your WordPress website.
ko_KR: 기타 설정은 워드프레스 웹사이트 최적화 및 속도 향상을 위한 추가 옵션과 구성을 제공합니다.

en: The plugin license is a key that unlocks advanced features and support for the W3 Total Cache WordPress plugin. By activating the license, users gain access to enhanced caching mechanisms, optimization tools, enabling them to significantly speed up their WordPress websites and improve overall performance.
ko_KR: 플러그인 라이선스는 W3 토탈 캐시 워드프레스 플러그인에 대한 고급 기능과 지원을 잠금 해제하는 열쇠입니다. 라이선스를 활성화하면 사용자는 향상된 캐싱 메커니즘과 최적화 도구에 액세스할 수 있어 워드프레스 웹사이트 속도를 크게 높이고 전반적인 성능을 개선할 수 있습니다.

en: A reverse proxy is a server that sits between a client and a web server, acting as an intermediary for requests. It retrieves resources on behalf of the client from the server, and then returns the response to the client. By utilizing a reverse proxy, such as Varnish or Nginx, in conjunction with W3 Total Cache, you can significantly enhance the performance of your WordPress website by caching and serving static content directly from the reverse proxy server, reducing the load on your WordPress server and improving response times for visitors.
ko_KR: 역방향 프록시는 클라이언트와 웹 서버 사이에 위치하여 요청의 중개자 역할을 하는 서버입니다. 클라이언트를 대신하여 서버에서 리소스를 검색한 다음 클라이언트에 응답을 반환합니다. 역방향 프록시(예: Varnish 또는 Nginx)를 W3 토탈 캐시와 함께 사용하면 역방향 프록시 서버에서 직접 정적 콘텐츠를 캐싱하고 제공하여 워드프레스 서버의 부하를 줄이고 방문자의 응답 시간을 개선함으로써 워드프레스 웹사이트의 성능을 크게 향상시킬 수 있습니다.

en: Enabling browser caching will instruct visitors' web browsers to store static files from your WordPress website, such as images, CSS, and JavaScript files, locally on their devices. By doing so, subsequent visits to your site will retrieve these cached files from the browser's storage, reducing the need for repeated downloads. This results in faster page loading times and a smoother browsing experience for your visitors, ultimately improving the overall speed and performance of your WordPress website.
ko_KR: 브라우저 캐싱을 활성화하면 방문자의 웹 브라우저가 이미지, CSS, JavaScript 파일 등 워드프레스 웹사이트의 정적 파일을 기기에 로컬로 저장하도록 지시합니다. 이렇게 하면 나중에 사이트를 방문할 때 브라우저의 저장소에서 캐시된 파일을 검색하여 반복 다운로드할 필요가 줄어듭니다. 그 결과 페이지 로딩 시간이 빨라지고 방문자의 탐색 환경이 원활해져 궁극적으로 워드프레스 웹사이트의 전반적인 속도와 성능이 향상됩니다.

en: Enable this option to utilize an object cache mechanism, which significantly enhances the performance of your WordPress website. Object caching stores frequently accessed database queries and complex data structures in memory, reducing the need to retrieve them from the database repeatedly. By doing so, it minimizes the processing time required to generate dynamic content, resulting in faster page loading times and improved overall site speed. Enabling object cache is particularly beneficial for websites with heavy database usage or high traffic volumes, as it helps alleviate the strain on the server by efficiently serving cached data.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 워드프레스 웹사이트의 성능을 크게 향상시키는 객체 캐시 메커니즘을 활용할 수 있습니다. 객체 캐싱은 자주 액세스하는 데이터베이스 쿼리와 복잡한 데이터 구조를 메모리에 저장하여 데이터베이스에서 반복적으로 검색할 필요성을 줄여줍니다. 이를 통해 동적 콘텐츠를 생성하는 데 필요한 처리 시간을 최소화하여 페이지 로딩 시간을 단축하고 전체 사이트 속도를 개선합니다. 객체 캐시를 활성화하면 캐시된 데이터를 효율적으로 제공하여 서버의 부담을 덜어주므로 데이터베이스 사용량이 많거나 트래픽이 많은 웹사이트에 특히 유용합니다.

en: Object Cache is disabled via filter.
ko_KR: 필터를 통해 객체 캐시가 비활성화됩니다.

en: Minification is a technique used to reduce the file size of HTML, CSS, and JavaScript files by removing unnecessary characters such as whitespace, comments, and line breaks. This process can significantly improve the load times of web pages by reducing the amount of data that needs to be downloaded by the user's browser.
ko_KR: 축소는 공백, 주석, 줄 바꿈 등 불필요한 문자를 제거하여 HTML, CSS, JavaScript 파일의 파일 크기를 줄이는 데 사용되는 기술입니다. 이 과정을 통해 사용자의 브라우저에서 다운로드해야 하는 데이터의 양을 줄여 웹 페이지의 로딩 시간을 크게 개선할 수 있습니다.

en: Enable this setting to utilize the power of caching your WordPress site's database queries. By storing frequently accessed database queries in memory, the database cache reduces the need for repetitive database interactions, resulting in faster page load times. This feature is particularly beneficial for websites with heavy database usage, improving overall performance and delivering a smoother user experience.
ko_KR: 이 설정을 활성화하면 워드프레스 사이트의 데이터베이스 쿼리를 캐싱하는 기능을 활용할 수 있습니다. 데이터베이스 캐시는 자주 액세스하는 데이터베이스 쿼리를 메모리에 저장함으로써 반복적인 데이터베이스 상호 작용의 필요성을 줄여 페이지 로드 시간을 단축합니다. 이 기능은 데이터베이스 사용량이 많은 웹사이트에 특히 유용하며 전반적인 성능을 개선하고 원활한 사용자 경험을 제공합니다.

en: Page cache is a technique used to speed up the performance of a website by storing a copy of the generated HTML page in the server's memory or disk, and then serving that copy to subsequent visitors instead of generating the page from scratch each time. This can result in significant speed improvements for websites with high traffic or dynamic content.
ko_KR: 페이지 캐시는 생성된 HTML 페이지의 사본을 서버의 메모리 또는 디스크에 저장한 다음 매번 페이지를 처음부터 생성하는 대신 후속 방문자에게 해당 사본을 제공하여 웹사이트의 성능을 높이는 데 사용되는 기술입니다. 트래픽이 많거나 동적 콘텐츠가 많은 웹사이트의 경우 속도가 크게 향상될 수 있습니다.

en: Info
ko_KR: 정보

en: GitHub
ko_KR: 깃허브

en: W3 Edge
ko_KR: W3 엣지

en: WPML Extension
ko_KR: WPML 확장자

en: Learn more about Pro!
ko_KR: Pro에 대해 자세히 알아보세요!

en: Purge All Caches Except CloudFlare
ko_KR: CloudFlare를 제외한 모든 캐시 제거

en: CDN Configuration: Full-Site Delivery
ko_KR: CDN 구성: 전체 사이트 전송

en: Investigate Compatibility Issue
ko_KR: 호환성 문제 조사

en: Hosting Environment Troubleshooting
ko_KR: 호스팅 환경 문제 해결

en: Plugin configuration successfully updated and all caches successfully emptied.
ko_KR: 플러그인 구성이 성공적으로 업데이트되고 모든 캐시가 성공적으로 비워졌습니다.

en: Plugin Configuration
ko_KR: 플러그인 구성

en: Premium Support Services
ko_KR: 프리미엄 지원 서비스

en: Pro Features
ko_KR: 프로 기능

en: Follow Us
ko_KR: 팔로우하기

en: Support Center
ko_KR: 지원 센터

en: Learn More
ko_KR: 자세히 알아보기

en: Sales Questions
ko_KR: 영업 질문

en: Performance Audit & Consultation
ko_KR: 성능 감사 및 상담

en: Documentation
ko_KR: 문서

en: Eliminate render-blocking Javascripts
ko_KR: 렌더링을 차단하는 자바스크립트 제거

en: Billing Support
ko_KR: 결제 지원

en: Flush caches with
ko_KR: 캐시를 플러시

en: Fragment caching is a powerful feature that helps improve the speed and performance of your
    			website. It allows you to cache specific sections or fragments of your web pages instead
    			of caching the entire page. By selectively caching these fragments, such as sidebar widgets
    			or dynamic content, you can reduce the processing time required to generate the page,
    			resulting in faster load times and improved overall site performance.
ko_KR: 조각 캐싱은 웹사이트의 속도와 성능을 개선하는 데 도움이 되는 강력한 기능입니다. 전체 페이지를 캐싱하는 대신 웹 페이지의 특정 섹션이나 조각을 캐싱할 수 있습니다. 사이드바 위젯이나 동적 콘텐츠 등 이러한 조각을 선택적으로 캐싱하면 페이지 생성에 필요한 처리 시간을 줄여 로드 시간을 단축하고 전반적인 사이트 성능을 개선할 수 있습니다.

en: "New Relic" is a powerful performance monitoring and analysis tool that enhance the speed and efficiency 
    			of a WordPress website. By utilizing New Relic, website owners can gain valuable insights into their 
    			site's performance, identifying bottlenecks, slow queries, and other performance issues. With this 
    			information, users can optimize their website's configuration, improve caching strategies, and make 
    			informed decisions to deliver a faster and more responsive browsing experience for their visitors.
ko_KR: "뉴렐릭"은 워드프레스 웹사이트의 속도와 효율성을 향상시키는 강력한 성능 모니터링 및 분석 도구입니다. 웹사이트 소유자는 뉴렐릭을 활용하여 병목 현상, 느린 쿼리 및 기타 성능 문제를 식별하여 사이트 성능에 대한 귀중한 인사이트를 얻을 수 있습니다. 이러한 정보를 통해 웹사이트 구성을 최적화하고 캐싱 전략을 개선하며 방문자에게 더 빠르고 반응이 빠른 브라우징 경험을 제공하기 위한 정보에 기반한 의사 결정을 내릴 수 있습니다.

en: Unlock Feature
ko_KR: 기능 잠금 해제

en: Valid W3 Total Cache Pro license
ko_KR: 유효한 W3 토탈 캐시 프로 라이선스

en: CDN Cache
ko_KR: CDN 캐시

en: CloudFlare is a powerful content delivery network (CDN) and security service that can greatly enhance 
    			the performance and security of your WordPress website. By integrating CloudFlare with W3 Total Cache, 
    			you can take advantage of its global network of servers to deliver your website's content faster to 
    			visitors from around the world, resulting in reduced loading times and improved user experience. 
    			Additionally, CloudFlare offers various optimization features like minification, caching, and image 
    			optimization, further accelerating your website's loading speed and overall performance.
ko_KR: CloudFlare는 워드프레스 웹사이트의 성능과 보안을 크게 향상시킬 수 있는 강력한 콘텐츠 전송 네트워크(CDN) 및 보안 서비스입니다. CloudFlare를 W3 토탈 캐시와 통합하면 글로벌 서버 네트워크를 활용하여 전 세계 방문자에게 웹사이트 콘텐츠를 더 빠르게 전송할 수 있으므로 로딩 시간이 단축되고 사용자 경험이 향상됩니다.  또한 CloudFlare는 축소, 캐싱, 이미지 최적화와 같은 다양한 최적화 기능을 제공하여 웹사이트의 로딩 속도와 전반적인 성능을 더욱 가속화합니다.

en: Content Delivery Network (CDN) is a powerful feature that can significantly enhance the performance of
    			your WordPress website. By leveraging a distributed network of servers located worldwide, a CDN helps
    			deliver your website's static files, such as images, CSS, and JavaScript, to visitors more efficiently.
    			This reduces the latency and improves the loading speed of your website, resulting in a faster and
    			smoother browsing experience for your users. With W3 Total Cache's CDN integration, you can easily
    			configure and connect your website to a CDN service of your choice, unleashing the full potential of
    			your WordPress site's speed optimization.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 전송 네트워크(CDN)는 워드프레스 웹사이트의 성능을 크게 향상시킬 수 있는 강력한 기능입니다. CDN은 전 세계에 분산된 서버 네트워크를 활용하여 이미지, CSS, JavaScript와 같은 웹사이트의 정적 파일을 방문자에게 보다 효율적으로 전달합니다. 이를 통해 지연 시간을 줄이고 웹사이트의 로딩 속도를 개선하여 사용자에게 더 빠르고 원활한 브라우징 환경을 제공합니다. W3 토탈 캐시의 CDN 통합을 사용하면 웹사이트를 쉽게 구성하고 원하는 CDN 서비스에 연결하여 워드프레스 사이트의 속도 최적화의 잠재력을 최대한 발휘할 수 있습니다.

note: translators: 1 opening HTML a tag to Browser Cache CSP-Report-Only settings, 2 closing HTML a tag.
en: The Content Security Policy - Report Only requires the "report-uri" and/or "report-to" directives. Please define one or both of these directives %1$shere%2$s.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 보안 정책 - 보고서 전용에는 "report-uri" 및/또는 "report-to" 지시어가 필요합니다. 이 지시어 중 하나 또는 둘 모두를 %1$s여기%2$s에 정의하세요.

note: translators: 1 opening HTML acronym tag, 2 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: The Content Security Policy Report Only (%1$sCSPRO%2$s) header allows web developers to experiment with policies by monitoring (but not enforcing) their effects. These violation reports consist of JSON documents sent via an HTTP POST request to the specified URI. This header is applied separately from the Content-Security-Policy and is useful for testing alternative configurations.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 보안 정책 보고서 전용(%1$sCSPRO%2$s) 헤더를 사용하면 웹 개발자가 정책의 효과를 모니터링(강제 적용은 아님)하여 정책을 실험해 볼 수 있습니다. 이러한 위반 보고서는 HTTP POST 요청을 통해 지정된 URI로 전송되는 JSON 문서로 구성됩니다. 이 헤더는 콘텐츠-보안-정책과는 별도로 적용되며 대체 구성을 테스트하는 데 유용합니다.

en: Browser Cache Content-Security-Policy-Report-Only Settings
ko_KR: 브라우저 캐시 콘텐츠-보안-정책-보고서 전용 설정

en: Instructs the user agent to report attempts to violate the Content Security Policy. These violation reports consist of JSON documents sent via an HTTP POST request to the specified URI.
ko_KR: 사용자 에이전트에게 콘텐츠 보안 정책을 위반하려는 시도를 보고하도록 지시합니다. 이러한 위반 보고서는 HTTP POST 요청을 통해 지정된 URI로 전송된 JSON 문서로 구성됩니다.

en: The referenced "group" should be defined in either the Report-To or Reporting-Endpoints HTTP headers. These will need to be manually defined either via htaccess or another method of modifying HTTP headers.
ko_KR: 참조된 "그룹"은 Report-To 또는 Reporting-Endpoints HTTP 헤더에 정의되어야 합니다. 이러한 헤더는 htaccess 또는 다른 HTTP 헤더 수정 방법을 통해 수동으로 정의해야 합니다.

en: Defines the valid sources for web workers and nested browsing contexts loaded using elements such as <frame> and <iframe>. For workers, non-compliant requests are treated as fatal network errors by the user agent.
ko_KR: <frame> 및 <iframe>과 같은 요소를 사용하여 로드된 웹 워커 및 중첩된 브라우징 컨텍스트에 대한 유효한 소스를 정의합니다. 워커의 경우 규정을 준수하지 않는 요청은 사용자 에이전트에 의해 치명적인 네트워크 오류로 처리됩니다.

en: Specifies valid sources for JavaScript inline event handlers.
ko_KR: JavaScript 인라인 이벤트 핸들러의 유효한 소스를 지정합니다.

en: Specifies valid sources for JavaScript <script> elements.
ko_KR: JavaScript <script> 요소의 유효한 소스를 지정합니다.

en: Content Security Policy Report Only
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 보안 정책 보고서 전용

en: Defines a reporting endpoint "group" to which violation reports should to be sent.
ko_KR: 위반 보고서를 전송할 보고 엔드포인트 "그룹"을 정의합니다.

en: Specifies valid sources for Worker, SharedWorker, or ServiceWorker scripts.
ko_KR: 워커, 셰어드워커 또는 서비스워커 스크립트에 대한 유효한 소스를 지정합니다.

en: script-src-attr:
ko_KR: 스크립트-src-attr:

en: script-src-elem:
ko_KR: 스크립트-src-엘렘:

en: report-to:
ko_KR: 보고 대상

en: Specifies which manifest can be applied to the resource.
ko_KR: 리소스에 적용할 수 있는 매니페스트를 지정합니다.

en: Specifies valid sources for inline styles applied to individual DOM elements.
ko_KR: 개별 DOM 요소에 적용되는 인라인 스타일에 유효한 소스를 지정합니다.

en: Specifies valid sources for stylesheet <style> elements and <link> elements with rel="stylesheet".
ko_KR: 스타일시트 <style> 요소 및 rel="stylesheet"가 있는 <link> 요소에 대한 유효한 소스를 지정합니다.

note: translators: 6 closing HTML p tag.
en: %1$sValues are estimated and may vary. The %2$sperformance score is calculated%3$s directly from these metrics. %4$sSee calculator.%5$s%6$s
ko_KR: %1$s값은 추정치이며 다를 수 있습니다. %2$s성능 점수는 이러한 지표에서 직접 계산%3$s됩니다. %4$s계산기를 참조하십시오.%5$s%6$s

en: ALL
ko_KR: 모두

en: An error has occured!
ko_KR: 오류가 발생되었습니다!

en: Analysis last run
ko_KR: 분석 최근 실행

en: API request failed!
ko_KR: API 요청 실패!

en: Audit Results
ko_KR: 감사 결과

note: translators: 1 HTML a tag to W3TC settings page Google PageSpeed meta box.
en: Before you can get started using the Google PageSpeed tool, you’ll first need to authorize access. Please click %1$s.
ko_KR: Google PageSpeed 도구를 사용하기 전에 먼저 액세스 권한을 부여해야 합니다. %1$s를 클릭하세요.

en: Cache Hit Probability
ko_KR: 캐시 적중 확률

en: Cache Lifetime Miliseconds
ko_KR: 캐시 수명 밀리초

en: Copy Full URL
ko_KR: 전체 URL 복사

en: Core Metrics
ko_KR: 핵심 지표

en: Cumulative Layout Shift
ko_KR: 누적 레이아웃 이동

en: Desktop
ko_KR: 데스크탑

en: Diagnostics
ko_KR: 진단

en: Duration
ko_KR: 지속

en: Element
ko_KR: 요소

en: Execution Time
ko_KR: 실행 시간

en: Final Screenshot
ko_KR: 최종 스크린샷

en: Group
ko_KR: 그룹

en: Mobile
ko_KR: 모바일

en: No identified items were provided by Google PageSpeed Insights API for this metric
ko_KR: 이 측정항목에 대해 Google PageSpeed Insights API에서 제공한 식별된 항목이 없습니다.

en: Opportunities
ko_KR: 기회

en: Other Screenshot
ko_KR: 기타 스크린샷

en: Pageload Thumbnails
ko_KR: 페이지 로드 썸네일

en: Parse/Compile Time
ko_KR: 구문 분석/컴파일 시간

en: Passed Audits
ko_KR: 통과된 감사

en: Running Analysis. This may take up to 2 minutes.
ko_KR: 분석 실행 중입니다. 최대 2분이 소요될 수 있습니다.

en: Screenshots
ko_KR: 스크린샷

en: Start Time
ko_KR: 시작 시간

en: Statistic
ko_KR: 통계량

en: Tips
ko_KR: 팁

en: Total
ko_KR: 총

en: Total Blocking Time
ko_KR: 총 차단 시간

en: Total Bytes
ko_KR: 총 바이트

en: Transfer Size
ko_KR: 전송 크기

en: Type
ko_KR: 유형

en: Value
ko_KR: 값

en: View All Results
ko_KR: 모든 결과 보기

en: Wasted Bytes
ko_KR: 낭비되는 바이트

en: Wasted Miliseconds
ko_KR: 낭비되는 밀리초

en: Wasted Percentage
ko_KR: 낭비 비율

en: Mobile:
ko_KR: 모바일:

en: Desktop:
ko_KR: 데스크탑:

en: Analyze URL :
ko_KR: URL 분석:

en: Mobile response Code :
ko_KR: 모바일 응답 코드:

en: Desktop response Code :
ko_KR: 데스크탑 응답 코드:

en: Mobile response Message :
ko_KR: 모바일 응답 메시지:

en: Desktop response Message :
ko_KR: 데스크탑 응답 메시지:

note: translators: 1 cache lifetime.
en: This tool will analyze your website's homepage using the Google PageSpeed Insights API to gather desktop/mobile performance metrics. Additionally for each metric W3 Total Cache will include an explaination of the metric and our recommendation for achieving improvments via W3 Total Cache features/extensions if available. Results will be cached for %1$s but will forcibly refresh via the "Refresh Analysis" button.
ko_KR: 이 도구는 구글 페이지스피드 인사이트 API를 사용하여 웹사이트의 홈페이지를 분석하여 데스크톱/모바일 성능 지표를 수집합니다. 또한 각 지표에 대해 W3 토탈 캐시에는 지표에 대한 설명과 가능한 경우 W3 토탈 캐시 기능/확장을 통해 개선을 달성하기 위한 권장 사항이 포함됩니다. 결과는 %1$s 동안 캐시되지만 '분석 새로 고침' 버튼을 통해 강제로 새로 고쳐집니다.

en: An unknown error occured attempting to filter audit results!
ko_KR: 감사 결과를 필터링하는 중에 알 수 없는 오류가 발생했습니다!

note: translators: 4 opening HTML a tag to CDN setting, 5 closing HTML a tag.
en: Reduce the time spent parsing CSS by minifying, or deferring non-critical CSS, or removing unused CSS. (Use %1$s %2$sMinify for CSS%3$s and compression.) Use %4$sCDN%5$s and HTTP2 Push if available on server.
ko_KR: 중요하지 않은 CSS를 축소 또는 연기하거나 사용하지 않는 CSS를 제거하여 CSS 구문 분석에 소요되는 시간을 줄입니다. (CSS%3$s 및 압축에는 %1$s %2$sMinify를 사용하십시오.) 서버에서 사용 가능한 경우 %4$sCDN%5$s 및 HTTP2 푸시를 사용하십시오.

note: translators: 4 opening HTML a tag to CDN setting, 5 closing HTML a tag.
en: Reduce your JavaScript payload by implementing code splitting, minifying and compressing your JavaScript code, removing unused code, and following the PRPL pattern. (Use %1$s %2$sMinify for JS%3$s and compression.) Use %4$sCDN%5$s and HTTP2 Push if available on server.
ko_KR: 코드 분할 구현, JavaScript 코드 축소 및 압축, 사용하지 않는 코드 제거, PRPL 패턴 준수를 통해 JavaScript 페이로드를 줄입니다. (JS%3$s 및 압축에는 %1$s %2$sMinify를 사용하십시오.) 서버에서 사용 가능한 경우 %4$sCDN%5$s 및 HTTP2 푸시를 사용하십시오.

en: Error :
ko_KR: 오류:

en: 	element.
ko_KR: 요소.

en: Add a passive flag to every event listener that Lighthouse identified.
ko_KR: Lighthouse가 식별한 모든 이벤트 리스너에 패시브 플래그를 추가합니다.

en: Avoid Google AdSense And Maps
ko_KR: Google 애드센스 및 지도 피하기

en: Avoiding the use of document.write() should ideally be built into your development workflow so that your production website is optimized for web performance from the beginning.
ko_KR: 프로덕션 웹 사이트가 처음부터 웹 성능에 최적화되도록 document.write() 사용을 피하는 것이 이상적으로는 개발 워크플로에 구축되어야 합니다.

en: Cache assets using a service worker.
ko_KR: 서비스 작업자를 사용하여 자산을 캐시합니다.

en: Cache assets.
ko_KR: 캐시 자산.

en: Compress text files.
ko_KR: 텍스트 파일을 압축합니다.

en: Defer non-critical CSS.
ko_KR: 중요하지 않은 CSS를 연기합니다.

en: Defer Parsing Of JavaScript
ko_KR: 자바스크립트 파싱 연기

en: Defer unused JavaScript.
ko_KR: 사용하지 않는 JavaScript를 연기합니다.

en: Delay Third-Party JavaScript
ko_KR: 타사 JavaScript 지연

en: Deliver different assets based on the network connection (adaptive serving).
ko_KR: 네트워크 연결을 기반으로 다양한 자산을 제공합니다(적응형 서비스).

en: Don't Overtrack In Google Tag Manager
ko_KR: Google 태그 관리자에서 과도하게 추적하지 마세요.

en: Eliminate Render Blocking CSS and apply asynchronous loading where applicable. Additionally, image optimization by way of resizing, lazy loaidng, and webp conversion can impact this metric as well.
ko_KR: 렌더링 차단 CSS를 제거하고 해당하는 경우 비동기 로딩을 적용합니다. 또한 크기 조정, 지연 로딩 및 웹 변환을 통한 이미지 최적화도 이 메트릭에 영향을 줄 수 있습니다.

en: Establish third-party connections early.
ko_KR: 타사 연결을 조기에 설정합니다.

note: translators: 1 W3TC plugin name.
en: Exclude the image from being lazy-loaded if the %1$s Lazy load is enabled in Performance &raquo; User Experience &raquo; Exclude words.
ko_KR: 성능 » 사용자 경험 » 단어 제외에서 %1$s 지연 로드가 활성화된 경우 지연 로드에서 이미지를 제외합니다.

en: Features that will help performace of the above:
ko_KR: 위의 기능을 수행하는 데 도움이 되는 기능:

en: Find Slow Third-Party-Code
ko_KR: 느린 타사 코드 찾기

en: For example:
ko_KR: 예를 들어:

en: Host Facebook Pixel Locally
ko_KR: 로컬에서 Facebook Pixel 호스팅하기

en: Host Google Analytics Locally
ko_KR: 로컬에서 Google Analytics 호스팅하기

en: Host Google Fonts Locally
ko_KR: 로컬에서 Google Fonts 호스팅하기

en: Host Gravatars Locally
ko_KR: 로컬에서 Gravatar 호스팅하기

en: How To Fix Poor LCP
ko_KR: 불량 LCP를 수정하는 방법

en: If the cause is client-side rendering:
ko_KR: 원인이 클라이언트측 렌더링인 경우:

en: If the cause is render-blocking JavaScript and CSS:
ko_KR: 원인이 렌더링 차단 JavaScript 및 CSS인 경우:

en: If the cause is resource load times:
ko_KR: 원인이 리소스 로드 시간인 경우:

en: If the cause is slow server response time:
ko_KR: 원인이 느린 서버 응답 시간인 경우:

en: If you're only supporting browsers that have passive event listener support, just add the flag.
ko_KR: 수동 이벤트 리스너 지원이 있는 브라우저만 지원하는 경우 플래그를 추가하기만 하면 됩니다.

en: If you're supporting older browsers that don't support passive event listeners, you'll need to use feature detection or a polyfill. See the Feature Detection section of the WICG Passive event listeners explainer document for more information.
ko_KR: 수동 이벤트 리스너를 지원하지 않는 이전 브라우저를 지원하는 경우 기능 감지 또는 폴리필을 사용해야 합니다. 자세한 내용은 WICG 패시브 이벤트 리스너 설명 문서의 기능 감지 섹션을 참조하세요.

en: Inline critical CSS.
ko_KR: 중요 CSS를 라인에 삽입하기.

en: It's advisable to host the fonts on the server instead of using Google CDN
ko_KR: Google CDN을 사용하는 대신 서버에서 글꼴을 호스팅하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Lazy Load YouTube Videos
ko_KR: YouTube 동영상 지연 로드

en: Minify and compress JavaScript files.
ko_KR: JavaScript 파일을 축소하고 압축합니다.

en: Minify CSS.
ko_KR: CSS를 축소합니다.

en: Minimize critical JavaScript.
ko_KR: 중요한 JavaScript를 최소화하십시오.

en: Minimize unused polyfills.
ko_KR: 사용하지 않는 폴리필을 최소화합니다.

note: translators: 1 HTML a tag to developer.mozilla.org for documentation on viewport_meta_tag.
en: More details %1$s.
ko_KR: 상세 내용 %1$s.

en: Note that modern browsers automatically calculate the aspect ratio for an image/video based on the declared width and height attributes.
ko_KR: 최신 브라우저는 선언된 너비 및 높이 속성을 기반으로 이미지/비디오의 가로 세로 비율을 자동으로 계산합니다.

en: Only using compositor properties:
ko_KR: 컴포지터 속성만 사용:

en: Optimize and compress images.
ko_KR: 이미지를 최적화하고 압축합니다.

en: Optimize your server.
ko_KR: 서버를 최적화하십시오.

en: Prefetch Or Preconnect Third-Party Scripts
ko_KR: 타사 스크립트 프리페치 또는 사전 연결

en: Preload - Lazyload embeded videos.
ko_KR: 미리 로드 - 포함된 비디오를 지연 로드합니다.

en: Preload fonts with a plugin or manually:
ko_KR: 플러그인을 사용하거나 수동으로 글꼴 미리 로드:

en: Preload important resources.
ko_KR: 중요한 리소스를 미리 로드합니다.

en: Replace Embeds With Screenshots
ko_KR: 임베드를 스크린샷으로 교체

en: Review your website's third-party code and remove the ones that aren't adding any value to your website.
ko_KR: 웹사이트의 제3자 코드를 검토하고 웹사이트에 가치를 더하지 않는 코드를 제거하십시오.

en: Route users to a nearby CDN.
ko_KR: 사용자를 가까운 CDN으로 라우팅합니다.

en: Serve HTML pages cache-first.
ko_KR: HTML 페이지를 캐시 우선으로 제공합니다.

en: Stick to using compositor properties to keep events away from the main-thread. Compositor properties are run on a separate compositor thread, freeing the main-thread for longer and improving your page load performance.
ko_KR: 컴포지터 속성을 사용하여 메인 스레드에서 이벤트를 멀리 유지하십시오. 컴포지터 속성은 별도의 컴포지터 스레드에서 실행되어 기본 스레드를 더 오래 확보하고 페이지 로드 성능을 향상시킵니다.

en: To fix this audit, simply specify, both, the width and height for your webpage's image and video elements. This ensures that the correct spacing is used for images and videos.
ko_KR: 이 감사를 수정하려면 웹 페이지의 이미지 및 비디오 요소의 너비와 높이를 모두 지정하기만 하면 됩니다. 이렇게 하면 이미지와 비디오에 올바른 간격이 사용됩니다.

note: translators: 1 opening HTML a tag to Browswer Cache settings, 2 closing HTML a tag, 3 W3TC plugin name.
en: Use %1$sBrowser Caching%2$s in %3$s and set the Expires header and cache control header for static files and HTML.
ko_KR: %3$s에서 %1$s브라우저 캐싱%2$s을 사용하고 정적 파일 및 HTML에 대한 Expires 헤더 및 캐시 제어 헤더를 설정합니다.

en: Use A Lightweight Social Sharing Plugin
ko_KR: 가벼운 소셜 공유 플러그인 사용

en: Use another rendering strategy.
ko_KR: 다른 렌더링 전략을 사용하십시오.

en: Use Cloudflare Workers
ko_KR: Cloudflare 작업자 사용

en: Use default values for best results
ko_KR: 최상의 결과를 위해 기본값 사용

en: Use font-display atribute: The font-display attribute determines how the font is displayed during your page load, based on whether it has been downloaded and is ready for use.
ko_KR: 글꼴 표시 속성 사용: 글꼴 표시 속성은 글꼴이 다운로드되어 사용할 준비가 되었는지 여부에 따라 페이지 로드 중에 글꼴이 표시되는 방식을 결정합니다.

en: Use the "viewport" <meta> tag to control the viewport's size and shape form mobile friendly website:
ko_KR: "viewport" <meta> 태그를 사용하여 모바일 친화적인 웹사이트에서 뷰포트의 크기와 모양을 제어합니다.

note: translators: 1 W3TC plugin name.
en: Using %1$s JS Minify and deferring or using async may also help.
ko_KR: %1$s JS Minify를 사용하고 연기하거나 비동기를 사용하는 것도 도움이 될 수 있습니다.

en: Where width and height have been declared as 640 and 360 pixels respectively.
ko_KR: 여기서 너비와 높이는 각각 640픽셀과 360픽셀로 선언되었습니다.

en: Without completely redesigning your web page from scratch, typically you cannot resolve this warning.  Understand that this warning is significant and if you get it for more than one or two pages in your site, you should consider:
ko_KR: 웹 페이지를 처음부터 완전히 다시 디자인하지 않으면 일반적으로 이 경고를 해결할 수 없습니다. 이 경고가 중요하다는 것을 이해하고 사이트에서 한두 페이지 이상에 경고가 표시되면 다음을 고려해야 합니다.

en: You can fix this audit by preferably eliminating document.write() altogether, wherever possible.
ko_KR: 가급적이면 document.write()를 가능한 한 모두 제거하여 이 감사를 수정할 수 있습니다.

en: Don't lazy load images that appear "above the fold" just use a standard
ko_KR: "접힌 부분 위에" 나타나는 이미지를 지연 로드하지 말고 표준을 사용하세요.

en: Avoid using long-running input handlers (which may block scrolling) and do not make style changes in input handlers (which is likely to cause repainting of pixels).
ko_KR: 오래 실행되는 입력 핸들러(스크롤링을 차단할 수 있음)를 사용하지 말고 입력 핸들러에서 스타일을 변경하지 마십시오(픽셀을 다시 그릴 수 있음).

en: Chrome DevTools Timeline Recordings
ko_KR: Chrome DevTools 타임라인 녹화

en: Debouncing your input handlers
ko_KR: 입력 핸들러 디바운싱

en: Debouncing your input handlers helps solve both of the above problems.
ko_KR: 입력 핸들러를 디바운싱하면 위의 두 가지 문제를 모두 해결할 수 있습니다.

en: Delay 3rd-party JS
ko_KR: 타사 JS 지연

en: Only using compositor properties
ko_KR: 컴포지터 속성만 사용

en: Optimizing third-party JavaScript
ko_KR: 타사 JavaScript 최적화

note: translators: 4 opening HTML a tag to CDN setting, 5 closing HTML a tag.
en: Reduce the time spent parsing CSS by minifying, or deferring non-critical CSS, or removing unused CSS. (Use %1$s Minify for %2$sCSS%3$s and compression.) Use %4$sCDN%5$s and HTTP2 Push if available on server.
ko_KR: 중요하지 않은 CSS를 축소 또는 연기하거나 사용하지 않는 CSS를 제거하여 CSS 구문 분석에 소요되는 시간을 줄입니다. (%2$sCSS%3$s 및 압축에는 %1$s Minify를 사용하십시오.) 서버에서 사용 가능한 경우 %4$sCDN%5$s 및 HTTP2 Push를 사용하십시오.

note: translators: 4 opening HTML a tag to CDN setting, 5 closing HTML a tag.
en: Reduce your JavaScript payload by implementing code splitting, minifying and compressing your JavaScript code, removing unused code, and following the PRPL pattern. (Use %1$s Minify for %2$sJS%3$s and compression.) Use %4$sCDN%5$s and HTTP2 Push if available on server.
ko_KR: 코드 분할 구현, JavaScript 코드 축소 및 압축, 사용하지 않는 코드 제거, PRPL 패턴 준수를 통해 JavaScript 페이로드를 줄입니다. (%2$sJS%3$s 및 압축에는 %1$s Minify를 사용하십시오.) 서버에서 사용 가능한 경우 %4$sCDN%5$s 및 HTTP2 Push를 사용하십시오.

en: Reducing CSS parsing time
ko_KR: CSS 구문 분석 시간 단축

en: Reducing JavaScript execution time
ko_KR: JavaScript 실행 시간 줄이기

en: Reducing the amount of widgets / sections within your web pages or page layouts
ko_KR: 웹 페이지 또는 페이지 레이아웃 내에서 위젯/섹션의 양 줄이기

en: Review your website's third-party code and remove the ones	that aren't adding any value to your website.
ko_KR: 웹사이트의 제3자 코드를 검토하고 웹사이트에 가치를 더하지 않는 코드를 제거하십시오.

note: translators: HTML a tag to developer.mozilla.org for User_Timing_API.
en: The %1$s gives you a way to measure your app's JavaScript performance.
ko_KR: %1$s는 앱의 JavaScript 성능을 측정하는 방법을 제공합니다.

en: User Timing API
ko_KR: 사용자 타이밍 API

en: Using a different slider
ko_KR: 다른 슬라이더 사용

en: Using a different theme
ko_KR: 다른 테마 사용

en: Using a simpler web page builder as many page builders add a lot of code bloat
ko_KR: 많은 페이지 빌더가 많은 코드 부풀림을 추가하므로 더 간단한 웹 페이지 빌더 사용

en: Without completely redesigning your web page from scratch, typically you cannot resolve this warning. Understand that this warning is significant and if you get it for more than one or two pages in your site, you should consider:
ko_KR: 웹 페이지를 처음부터 완전히 다시 디자인하지 않으면 일반적으로 이 경고를 해결할 수 없습니다. 이 경고가 중요하다는 것을 이해하고 사이트에서 한두 페이지 이상에 경고가 표시되면 다음을 고려해야 합니다.

note: translators: 1 HTML a tag to developer.chrome.com for devtools/evaluate-performance/reference.
en: You can access those data from JavaScript using the API or by viewing them on your %1$s.
ko_KR: API를 사용하거나 %1$s에서 확인하여 JavaScript에서 해당 데이터에 액세스할 수 있습니다.

en: You do that by inserting API calls in your JavaScript and then extracting detailed timing data that you can use to optimize your code.
ko_KR: JavaScript에 API 호출을 삽입한 다음 코드를 최적화하는 데 사용할 수 있는 자세한 타이밍 데이터를 추출하면 됩니다.

en:  also supports most of the ES6 features. This lets you load regular JavaScript files with ES6 features, knowing that the browser can handle it.
ko_KR:  또한 대부분의 ES6 기능을 지원합니다. 이를 통해 브라우저가 처리할 수 있음을 알고 ES6 기능이 있는 일반 JavaScript 파일을 로드할 수 있습니다.

en:  you can use the translated ES5 code instead. In this manner, you are always serving modern code to modern browsers.
ko_KR:  대신 번역된 ES5 코드를 사용할 수 있습니다. 이러한 방식으로 최신 코드를 최신 브라우저에 항상 제공하고 있습니다.

en: Add dns-prefetch for all other third-party domains. For all other third-party scripts, including non-critical ones, add the following code to the link tag:
ko_KR: 다른 모든 타사 도메인에 대해 dns-prefetch를 추가합니다. 중요하지 않은 스크립트를 포함하여 다른 모든 타사 스크립트의 경우 링크 태그에 다음 코드를 추가합니다.

en: Add preconnect for critical third-party domains. Out of the list of third-party resources flagged by Google Page speed, identify the critical third-party resources and add the following code to the link tag:
ko_KR: 중요한 타사 도메인에 대한 사전 연결을 추가합니다. Google PageSpeed로 표시되는 타사 리소스 목록에서 중요한 타사 리소스를 식별하고 링크 태그에 다음 코드를 추가합니다.

en: Always redirect to the preferred version of the URL, especially, when redirects are dynamically generated. This helps eliminate unnecessary redirects.
ko_KR: 특히 리디렉션이 동적으로 생성되는 경우 항상 선호하는 URL 버전으로 리디렉션하십시오. 이는 불필요한 리디렉션을 제거하는 데 도움이 됩니다.

en: Avoid client-side redirects, as much as possible, as they are slower, non-cacheable and may not be supported by browsers by default.
ko_KR: 클라이언트 쪽 리디렉션은 속도가 느리고 캐시할 수 없으며 기본적으로 브라우저에서 지원하지 않을 수 있으므로 가능한 한 피하십시오.

note: translators: 1 W3TC plugin name, 2 opening HTML a tag to Minify setting, 3 closing HTML a tag.
en: Deffer or async the JS (Select  Non blocking using Defer or  Non blocking using async Embed method in %1$s %2$sMinify%3$s options before head and after body)
ko_KR: JS 지연 또는 비동기화 (head 앞과 body 뒤 %1$s %2$s축소%3$s 옵션에서 지연 또는 비동기화를 사용한 비차단 포함 방법 선택)

en: Incorporate good site building practices into your development workflow to ensure you avoid duplication of JavaScript modules in the first place.
ko_KR: 좋은 사이트 구축 사례를 개발 워크플로에 통합하여 처음부터 JavaScript 모듈의 중복을 방지하십시오.

note: translators: 1 W3TC plugin name.
en: JS and CSS - Use HTTP2/Push for %1$s Minified files
ko_KR: JS 및 CSS - %1$s 압축 파일에 HTTP2/Push 사용

note: translators: 1 HTML a tag to philipwalton.com for deplying-es2015-code-in-production-today.
en: Learn more about implementing this technique %1$s.
ko_KR: 이 기술 %1$s 구현에 대해 자세히 알아보세요.

en: One way to deal with this issue is to load polyfills, only when needed, which can provide feature-detection support at JavaScript runtime. However, it is often very difficult to implement in practice.
ko_KR: 이 문제를 처리하는 한 가지 방법은 필요한 경우에만 폴리필을 로드하여 JavaScript 런타임에서 기능 감지 지원을 제공할 수 있습니다. 그러나 실제로 구현하기가 매우 어려운 경우가 많습니다.

en: Remember that combining multiple redirects into a single redirect is the most effective way to improve web performance.
ko_KR: 여러 리디렉션을 단일 리디렉션으로 결합하는 것이 웹 성능을 향상시키는 가장 효과적인 방법임을 기억하십시오.

en: Similarly, remove temporary redirects if not needed anymore.
ko_KR: 마찬가지로 더 이상 필요하지 않은 경우 임시 리디렉션을 제거합니다.

note: translators: 1 HTML a tag to Zillow Webpack-Stats-Duplicates.
en: To fix this audit, use a tool like %1$s to identify duplicate modules
ko_KR: 이 감사를 수정하려면 %1$s와 같은 도구를 사용하여 중복 모듈을 식별하십시오.

note: translators: 1 W3TC plugin name, 2 opening HTML a tag to Page Cache setting, 3 closing HTML a tag.
en: Use %1$s %2$sPage Caching%3$s (fastest module)
ko_KR: %1$s %2$s페이지 캐싱%3$s 사용(가장 빠른 모듈)

note: translators: 1 opening HTML a tag to Browser Caching setting, 2 closing HTML a tag.
en: Use %1$sBrowser Caching%2$s for static files and HTML  - 1 year for static files 1 hor for html
ko_KR: 정적 파일 및 HTML의 경우 %1$s브라우저 캐싱%2$s 사용 - 정적 파일의 경우 1년 html의 경우 1시간

en: webpack-stats-duplicates
ko_KR: 웹팩-통계-중복

en: When dealing with server-side redirects, we recommend that they be executed via web server configuration as they are often faster than application-level configuration.
ko_KR: 서버 측 리디렉션을 처리할 때 애플리케이션 수준 구성보다 빠른 경우가 많으므로 웹 서버 구성을 통해 실행하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Where "https://third-party-example.com"	is the domain of the respective third-party resource.
ko_KR: 여기서 "https://third-party-example.com"은 해당 타사 리소스의 도메인입니다.

en: Where "https://third-party-example.com" is the critical third-party domain your page intends to connect to.
ko_KR: 여기서 "https://third-party-example.com"은 페이지가 연결하려는 중요한 타사 도메인입니다.

en: Wherever possible, avoid landing page redirects; especially, the practice of executing separate, individual redirects for reasons such as protocol change, adding www, mobile-specific page, geo-location, and subdomain.
ko_KR: 가능하면 랜딩 페이지 리디렉션을 피하십시오. 특히 프로토콜 변경, www, 모바일 전용 페이지, 지리적 위치 및 하위 도메인 추가와 같은 이유로 별도의 개별 리디렉션을 실행하는 관행.

en: Every browser that supports
ko_KR: 지원하는 모든 브라우저

en: For browsers that don't support
ko_KR: 지원하지 않는 브라우저의 경우

en: Preload fonts hosted on the server:
ko_KR: 서버에서 호스팅되는 글꼴 미리 로드:

en: Implement modern feature-detection using
ko_KR: 다음을 사용하여 최신 기능 감지 구현

note: translators: 1 W3TC plugin name, 2 opening HTML a tag to W3TC extensions, 3 closing HTML a tag.
en: Optimize your image delivery by sizing them properly and compressing them for smaller sizes. Use Webp conversion via the %1$s %2$sWebP Converter%3$s extension.
ko_KR: 이미지 크기를 적절히 조정하고 더 작은 크기로 압축하여 이미지 전송을 최적화하세요. %1$s %2$sWebP 변환기%3$s 확장을 통해 Webp 변환을 사용합니다.

note: translators: 4 opening html a tagl to JS Minify settings, 5 closing HTML a tag.
en: Compress your HTML, CSS, and JavaScript files and Minify your CSS and JavaScript to ensure your text-based resources are as small as they can be. Use the %1$s Minify %2$sJS%3$s and %4$sCSS%5$s features to accomplish this.
ko_KR: HTML, CSS 및 JavaScript 파일을 압축하고 CSS 및 JavaScript를 축소하여 텍스트 기반 리소스를 최대한 작게 만드세요. 이 작업을 수행하려면 %1$s Minify %2$sJS%3$s 및 %4$sCSS%5$s 기능을 사용하세요.

en: A single image
ko_KR: 단일 이미지

en: Brotli extension
ko_KR: Brotli 확장

en: Enable lazy load for images.
ko_KR: 이미지에 대해 지연 로드를 활성화합니다.

en: Essentially, you create various sizes of your image, and then utilize the srcset tag to define when the images get served. This is useful for responsive design when you have multiple images to deliver across	several devices and dimensions.
ko_KR: 기본적으로 다양한 크기의 이미지를 만든 다음 srcset 태그를 활용하여 이미지가 제공되는 시기를 정의합니다. 이는 여러 장치 및 크기에 걸쳐 전달할 여러 이미지가 있는 경우 반응형 디자인에 유용합니다.

en: For example, let's say you want to send a high-resolution image to only those users that have high-resolution screens, as	determined by the Device pixel ratio (DPR). The code would look like this:
ko_KR: 예를 들어 장치 픽셀 비율(DPR)에 따라 고해상도 화면을 사용하는 사용자에게만 고해상도 이미지를 보내려고 한다고 가정해 보겠습니다. 코드는 다음과 같습니다.

note: translators: 1 HTML a tag to helpx.adobe.com for optimizing-image-jped-format.
en: It's important to prepare images before uloading them to the website. This should be done before the Image is uploaded and can be done by using some image optimization tool like %1$s.
ko_KR: 이미지를 웹사이트에 업로드하기 전에 이미지를 준비하는 것이 중요합니다. 이미지가 업로드되기 전에 이 작업을 수행해야 하며 %1$s와 같은 일부 이미지 최적화 도구를 사용하여 수행할 수 있습니다.

en: Look at the list of third-party resources flagged by Google Page speed and add preconnect or dns-prefetch to their link tags depending on whether the resource is critical or not.
ko_KR: Google 페이지 속도로 표시된 타사 리소스 목록을 살펴보고 리소스가 중요한지 여부에 따라 링크 태그에 preconnect 또는 dns-prefetch를 추가합니다.

en: photoshop
ko_KR: 포토샵

en: Some themes and plugins are loading JS files or parts of the JS files on all pages and not only on the pages that should be loading on. For eaxmple if you are using some contact form plugin, there is a chance that the JS file of that plugin will load not only on the /contact/ page, but on all other pages as well and this is why the unused JS should be removed.
ko_KR: 일부 테마 및 플러그인은 로드해야 하는 페이지 뿐만 아니라 모든 페이지에서 JS 파일 또는 JS 파일의 일부를 로드하고 있습니다. 예를 들어 연락처 양식 플러그인을 사용하는 경우 해당 플러그인의 JS 파일이 /contact/ 페이지 뿐만 아니라 다른 모든 페이지에도 로드될 가능성이 있으므로 사용하지 않는 JS를 제거해야 합니다. .

note: translators: 1 W3TC plugin name, 2 HTML a tag to kjdev php-ext-brotli.
en: Use %1$s Browser Caching - Peformance>Browser Cache - Enable Gzip compression or Brotli compression (Gzip compression is most common and for Brotli compression you need to install %2$s on your server.
ko_KR: %1$s 브라우저 캐싱 사용 - 성능>브라우저 캐시 - Gzip 압축 또는 Brotli 압축 사용(Gzip 압축이 가장 일반적이며 Brotli 압축의 경우 서버에 %2$s을(를) 설치해야 합니다.

en: Use image optimization plugin.
ko_KR: 이미지 최적화 플러그인을 사용하십시오.

en: W3TC Extensions
ko_KR: W3TC 확장

en: With this breakdown, we can see how many unused bytes are in our JS files, so we can manually remove them.
ko_KR: 이 분석을 통해 JS 파일에 사용되지 않은 바이트 수를 확인할 수 있으므로 수동으로 제거할 수 있습니다.

en: Using srcset:
ko_KR: Srcset 사용:

en: The srcset HTML tag provides the browser with variations of an image (including a fallback image) and instructs the browser to use specific images depending on the situation.
ko_KR: Srcset HTML 태그는 브라우저에 다양한 이미지(대체 이미지 포함)를 제공하고 상황에 따라 특정 이미지를 사용하도록 브라우저에 지시합니다.

note: translators: 1 W3TC plugin name, opening HTML a tag to Image Service extension, 3 closing HTML a tag.
en: Use %1$s %2$sWebP Converter%3$s to convert media library images to WebP.
ko_KR: %1$s %2$sWebP 변환기%3$s를 사용하여 미디어 라이브러리 이미지를 WebP로 변환합니다.

note: translators: 1 HTML a tag to W3TC Minify CSS admin page, 2 HTML acronym for CSS, 3 HTML acronym for JS, 4 HTML a tag to W3 API FAQ page containing HTML acronym tag for FAQ. translators: 1 HTML a tag to W3TC Minify JS admin page, 2 HTML acronym for
en: On the %1$s tab all of the recommended settings are preset. Use the help button to simplify discovery of your %2$s and %3$s files and groups. Pay close attention to the method and location of your %3$s group embeddings. See the plugin's %4$s for more information on usage.
ko_KR: %1$s 탭에는 모든 권장 설정이 사전 설정되어 있습니다. %2$s 및 %3$s 파일 및 그룹 검색을 단순화하려면 도움말 버튼을 사용하십시오. %3$s 그룹 임베딩의 방법과 위치에 세심한 주의를 기울이십시오. 사용법에 대한 자세한 내용은 플러그인의 %4$s를 참조하십시오.

en: After sometime, a table will show up in the tab with the resources it analyzed, and how much code is used in the webpage. All the files linked in the webpage (css, js) will be listed in the Coverage tab. Clicking on any resource there will open that resource in the Sources panel with a breakdown of Total Bytes and Unused Bytes.
ko_KR: 시간이 지나면 분석한 리소스와 웹 페이지에서 사용된 코드의 양과 함께 탭에 표가 표시됩니다. 웹 페이지에 링크된 모든 파일(css, js)은 Coverage 탭에 나열됩니다. 리소스를 클릭하면 총 바이트 및 사용되지 않은 바이트의 분석과 함께 소스 패널에서 해당 리소스가 열립니다.

en: Coverage will open up. We will see buttons for start capturing coverage, to reload and start capturing coverage and to stop capturing coverage and show results.
ko_KR: 커버리지가 열립니다. 커버리지 캡처 시작, 커버리지 다시 로드 및 시작, 커버리지 캡처 중지 및 결과 표시를 위한 버튼이 표시됩니다.

en: If you have a webpage you want to analyze its code coverage. Load the webpage and click on the o button in the Coverage tab.
ko_KR: 웹 페이지가 있는 경우 코드 적용 범위를 분석하고 싶습니다. 웹 페이지를 로드하고 Coverage 탭에서 o 버튼을 클릭합니다.

en: Open your Chrome browser, go to “Developer Tools”, click on “More Tools” and then “Coverage”.
ko_KR: Chrome 브라우저를 열고 "개발자 도구"로 이동한 다음 "추가 도구"를 클릭한 다음 "범위"를 클릭합니다.

en: With this breakdown, we can see how many unused bytes are in our CSS files, so we can manually remove them.
ko_KR: 이 분석을 통해 CSS 파일에서 사용되지 않은 바이트 수를 확인할 수 있으므로 수동으로 제거할 수 있습니다.

en: Minify CSS
ko_KR: CSS 축소

en: Minify JS
ko_KR: JS 축소

en: Performance &raquo; Minify &raquo; CSS
ko_KR: 성능 » 축소 » CSS

en: Performance &raquo; Minify &raquo; JS
ko_KR: 성능 » 축소 » JS

en: Some themes and plugins are loading CSS files or parts of the CSS files on all pages and not only on the pages that should be loading on. For eaxmple if you are using some contact form plugin, there is a chance that the CSS file of that plugin will load not only on the /contact/ page, but on all other pages as well and this is why the unused CSS should be removed.
ko_KR: 일부 테마 및 플러그인은 로드해야 하는 페이지 뿐만 아니라 모든 페이지에서 CSS 파일 또는 CSS 파일의 일부를 로드합니다. 예를 들어 연락처 양식 플러그인을 사용하는 경우 해당 플러그인의 CSS 파일이 /contact/ 페이지 뿐만 아니라 다른 모든 페이지에도 로드될 가능성이 있으므로 사용하지 않는 CSS를 제거해야 합니다. .

en: Adds the ability to analyze the website's homepage and provide a detailed breakdown of performance metrics including potential issues and proposed solutions.
ko_KR: 웹 사이트의 홈페이지를 분석하고 잠재적인 문제 및 제안된 솔루션을 포함하여 성능 메트릭의 세부 분석을 제공하는 기능을 추가합니다.

en: API request error!
ko_KR: API 요청 오류!

en: Authorize :
ko_KR: 승인:

en: Authorize URL missing for authorize request!
ko_KR: 승인 요청에 대한 승인 URL 누락!

en: Decreases performance by ~20% at scale in exchange for increasing interoperability with more hosting environments and WordPress idiosyncrasies. Enable this option if you experience issues with the Apache rules.
ko_KR: 더 많은 호스팅 환경 및 워드프레스 특성과의 상호 운용성을 높이는 대가로 규모에 따라 성능을 최대 20%까지 줄입니다. 이 옵션은 대부분의 사이트에서 활성화되어야 합니다.

en: Even if using a feed proxy service enabling this option is still recommended.
ko_KR: 피드 프록시 서비스를 사용하는 경우에도 이 옵션을 활성화하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Failed to process authorize request!
ko_KR: 승인 요청을 처리하지 못했습니다!

en: Feature-Policy / Permissions-Policy
ko_KR: 기능 정책 / 권한 정책

en: Google Page Speed
ko_KR: Google PageSpeed

en: Google PageSpeed Insights API authorization failed.
ko_KR: Google PageSpeed Insights API 승인에 실패했습니다.

en: Google PageSpeed Insights API authorization successful.
ko_KR: Google PageSpeed Insights API 승인에 성공했습니다.

en: Google PageSpeed Insights API authorization successfully reset.
ko_KR: Google PageSpeed Insights API 인증이 성공적으로 재설정되었습니다.

en: Matching Google access record found but the refresh token value is blank!
ko_KR: 일치하는 Google 액세스 레코드가 있지만 갱신 토큰 값이 비어 있습니다!

note: translators: 1: Opening anchor tag with a link to the CDN settings page, 2: closing anchor tag, 3 opening anchor tag to MaxCDN/StackPath migration guide.
en: MaxCDN has been replaced with StackPath CDN. As a result your configuration is now invalid and requires reconfiguration to a new %1$sCDN provider%2$s. You can migrate to StackPath using %3$sthis guide%2$s.
ko_KR: MaxCDN이 StackPath CDN으로 대체되었습니다. 그 결과 이제 구성이 유효하지 않으며 새 %1$sCDN 공급자%2$s로 재구성해야 합니다. %3$s이 가이드%2$s를 사용하여 StackPath로 마이그레이션할 수 있습니다.

en: Missing Google access token.
ko_KR: Google 액세스 토큰이 없습니다.

en: Missing/invalid Google access authentication code.
ko_KR: Google 액세스 인증 코드가 없거나 잘못되었습니다.

en: Missing/invalid Google access token JSON setting after authentication.
ko_KR: 인증 후 Google 액세스 토큰 JSON 설정이 누락/잘못되었습니다.

en: Missing/invalid Site ID.
ko_KR: 사이트 ID가 없거나 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Missing/invalid W3 API key.
ko_KR: W3 API 키가 없거나 잘못되었습니다.

en: No authorize code returned to W3-API from Google!
ko_KR: Google에서 W3-API로 인증 코드가 반환되지 않았습니다!

en: No matching Google access record found for W3 key!
ko_KR: W3 키에 대해 일치하는 Google 액세스 기록이 없습니다!

en: No refresh token provided for Google access record update!
ko_KR: Google 액세스 기록 업데이트를 위한 갱신 토큰이 제공되지 않습니다!

en: No site ID provided for Google access record update!
ko_KR: Google 접속 기록 업데이트를 위한 사이트 ID가 제공되지 않았습니다!

en: No W3 key provided for Google access record update!
ko_KR: Google 액세스 기록 업데이트를 위해 제공된 W3 키가 없습니다!

en: No W3-API matching record found during Google authorization return processing!
ko_KR: Google 인증 반환 처리 중에 W3-API 일치 기록이 없습니다!

en: No W3Key return to W3-API from Google!
ko_KR: W3Key가 Google에서 W3-API로 반환되지 않습니다!

note: translators: 1 Request response code, 2 Error message.
en: Response Code: %1$s<br/>Response Message: %2$s
ko_KR: 응답 코드: %1$s<br/>응답 메시지: %2$s

en: Return URL missing for authorize request!
ko_KR: 승인 요청에 대한 반환 URL이 누락되었습니다!

en: Unique site ID missing for authorize request!
ko_KR: 승인 요청에 대한 고유 사이트 ID가 누락되었습니다!

en: Valid
ko_KR: 유효함

en: W3 API Key:
ko_KR: W3 API 키:

en: Missing refresh token.
ko_KR: 새로 고침 토큰이 누락되었습니다.

en: Deauthorize
ko_KR: 권한 부여 취소

en: Refresh URL :
ko_KR: 새로 고침 URL:

en: Response Code :
ko_KR: 응답 코드:

en: Response Message :
ko_KR: 응답 메시지:

en: Allow W3 Total Cache to connect to the PageSpeed Insights API on your behalf.
ko_KR: W3 토탈 캐시가 사용자를 대신하여 PageSpeed Insights API에 연결하도록 허용합니다.

en: Cache
ko_KR: 캐시

en: Database Cache Purge Log
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 캐시 제거 로그

en: Don't cache
ko_KR: 캐시하지 않음

note: translators: 1 HTML acronym for Content Delivery Network (CDN).
en: Host the entire website with your compatible %1$s provider to reduce page load time.
ko_KR: 페이지 로드 시간을 줄이려면 호환되는 %1$s 제공업체를 통해 전체 웹사이트를 호스팅하세요.

en: Install Free Backup Plugin
ko_KR: 무료 백업 플러그인 설치

en: It's easy to set up and manage, backs up your entire WordPress site, has automated fault protection if an update fails, and provides easy site migration options.
ko_KR: 설정 및 관리가 쉽고, 전체 워드프레스 사이트를 백업하고, 업데이트 실패 시 자동화된 오류 보호 기능이 있으며, 간편한 사이트 마이그레이션 옵션을 제공합니다.

en: NewRelic extension is currently
ko_KR: NewRelic 확장 기능은 현재

note: translators: 1 OS name, 2 OS version, 3 opening HTML a tag to NewRelic for PHP requirments, 4 closing HTML a tag. translators: 1 Web Server name, 2 Web Server version, 3 opening HTML a tag to NewRelic requirments for php, 4 closing HTML a tag.
en: Not Supported. (%1$s %2$s See %3$sNewRelic Requirements%4$s page.)
ko_KR: 지원되지 않습니다. (%1$s %2$s %3$sNewRelic 요구 사항%4$s 페이지를 참조하십시오.)

en: Object Cache Purge Log
ko_KR: 객체 캐시 제거 로그

en: Page Cache Purge Log
ko_KR: 페이지 캐시 제거 로그

en: Protect your WordPress site from data loss by installing the FREE Total Upkeep plugin.
ko_KR: 무료 Total Upkeep 플러그인을 설치하여 데이터 손실로부터 워드프레스 사이트를 보호하세요.

en: Swarmify extension is currently
ko_KR: Swarmify 확장 기능은 현재

en: view log
ko_KR: 로그 보기

en: Example extension is currently
ko_KR: 예제 확장 기능은 현재

note: translators: 1 HTML acronym for Content Delivery Network (CDN).
en: Enhance your website performance by adding Bunny.Net's (%1$s) service to your site.
ko_KR: 사이트에 Bunny.Net의 (%1$s) 서비스를 추가하여 웹사이트 성능을 향상하세요.

en: Bunny CDN works magically with W3 Total Cache to speed up your site around the world for as little as $1 per month.
ko_KR: Bunny CDN은 W3 토탈 캐시와 함께 마법처럼 작동하여 월 1달러로 전 세계에서 사이트 속도를 높여줍니다.

note: translators: 1 HTML acronym for Content Delivery Network (CDN).
en: If you're an existing Bunny CDN customer, enable %1$s and authorize. If you need help configuring your %1$s, we also offer Premium Services to assist you.
ko_KR: 기존 Bunny CDN 고객인 경우 %1$s를 활성화하고 인증하세요. %1$s 구성에 도움이 필요한 경우 프리미엄 서비스를 통해 도움을 받으실 수 있습니다.

note: translators: 1 HTML acronym for Content Delivery Network (CDN).
en: W3 Total Cache has detected that you do not have a %1$s configured
ko_KR: W3 토탈 캐시에서 %1$s이(가) 구성되지 않았음을 감지했습니다.

en: W3 Total Cache has detected that you do not have a Backup Plugin installed.
ko_KR: W3 토탈 캐시에서 백업 플러그인이 설치되어 있지 않은 것을 감지했습니다.

note: translators: 1 interval in seconds.
en: [W3TC] Database Cache file GC (every %d seconds)
ko_KR: [W3TC] 데이터베이스 캐시 파일 GC(%d초마다)

note: translators: 1 interval in seconds.
en: [W3TC] Object Cache file GC (every %d seconds)
ko_KR: [W3TC] 객체 캐시 파일 GC(%d초마다)

note: translators: 1 interval in seconds.
en: [W3TC] Page Cache file GC (every %d seconds)
ko_KR: [W3TC] 페이지 캐시 파일 GC(%d초마다)

note: translators: 1 interval in seconds.
en: [W3TC] Page Cache prime (every %d seconds)
ko_KR: [W3TC] 페이지 캐시 프라임(%d초마다)

note: translators: 1 absolute path to wp-config.php, 2 cookie domain definition, 3 require once wp-setting.php definition.
en: %1$s could not be written, please edit config and add: %2$s before %3$s.
ko_KR: %1$s을(를) 쓸 수 없습니다. 구성을 편집하고 %3$s 앞에 %2$s를 추가하십시오.

note: translators: 1 absolute path to wp-config.php, 2 cooke domain definition, 3 require once wp-setting.php definition.
en: %1$s could not be written, please edit config and add:%2$s before %3$s.
ko_KR: %1$s을(를) 쓸 수 없습니다. 구성을 편집하고 %3$s 앞에 %2$s를 추가하십시오.

note: translators: 1 W3TC config director path.
en: Default settings could not be restored. Please run %1$s to make the configuration file write-able, then try again.
ko_KR: 기본 설정을 복원할 수 없습니다. %1$s를 실행하여 구성 파일을 쓰기 가능하게 만든 다음 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Files and directories could not be automatically created to complete the installation.
ko_KR: 설치를 완료하기 위해 파일 및 디렉토리를 자동으로 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: make it automatically.
ko_KR: 자동으로 합니다.

note: translators: 1 HTML acronym SSH (secure shell), 2 HTML acronym FTP (file transfer protocol).
en: Please enter %1$s or %2$s host for the site.
ko_KR: 사이트에 대한 %1$s 또는 %2$s 호스트를 입력하십시오.

note: translators: 1 HTML acronym SSH (secure shell), 2 HTML acronym FTP (file transfer protocol).
en: Please enter %1$s or %2$s login for the server. Create a temporary one just for this support case if needed.
ko_KR: 서버에 대한 %1$s 또는 %2$s 로그인을 입력하십시오. 필요한 경우 이 지원 사례에 대한 임시 사례를 만듭니다.

note: translators: 1 HTML acronym SSH (secure shell), 2 HTML acronym FTP (file transfer protocol).
en: Please enter %1$s or %2$s password for the %2$s account.
ko_KR: %2$s 계정의 %1$s 또는 %2$s 암호를 입력하십시오.

note: translators: 1 HTML acronym URL (uniform resource locator).
en: Please enter the address of the site in the site %1$s field.
ko_KR: 사이트 %1$s 필드에 사이트 주소를 입력하십시오.

en: Premium Support
ko_KR: 프리미엄 지원

en: or use FTP form to allow
ko_KR: 또는 FTP 형식을 사용하여 허용

en: W3 Total Cache Error:
ko_KR: W3 토탈 캐시 오류:

note: translators: 1 queue interval value.
en: [W3TC] CDN auto upload (every %1$d seconds)
ko_KR: [W3TC] CDN 자동 업로드(%1$d초마다)

note: translators: 1 queue interval value.
en: [W3TC] CDN queue process (every %1$d seconds)
ko_KR: [W3TC] CDN 대기열 프로세스 (%1$d초마다)

en: Cant find minification base url, make sure minification folder sits inside WP_CONTENT_DIR and DOCUMENT_ROOT is set correctly
ko_KR: 축소 기본 URL을 찾을 수 없습니다. 축소 폴더가 WP_CONTENT_DIR 내부에 있고 DOCUMENT_ROOT가 올바르게 설정되어 있는지 확인하세요.

en: Db cache debug info:
ko_KR: Db 캐시 디버그 정보:

en: DONOTCDN constant is defined
ko_KR: DONOTCDN 상수가 정의됨

en: Replaced URLs for CDN:
ko_KR: CDN에 대해 대체된 URL:

en: request URI is rejected
ko_KR: 요청 URI가 거부되었습니다.

en: SSL is rejected
ko_KR: SSL이 거부됨

en: user agent is rejected
ko_KR: 사용자 에이전트가 거부됨

en: Total queries:
ko_KR: 총 검색어:

en: Cached queries:
ko_KR: 캐시된 쿼리:

en: Total query time:
ko_KR: 총 쿼리 시간:

en: Post was modified before wp_rewrite initialization. Cant flush cache.
ko_KR: Wp_rewrite 초기화 전에 글이 수정되었습니다. 캐시를 비울 수 없습니다.

note: translators: 1: HTML break, 2: HTML anchor open tag, 3: HTML anchor close tag.
en: Please see %2$sAmazon's CloudFront documentation -- Paying for file invalidation%3$s:%1$sThe first 1,000 invalidation paths that you submit per month are free; you pay for each invalidation path over 1,000 in a month.%1$sYou can disable automatic purging by enabling "Only purge CDN manually".
ko_KR: %2$sAmazon의 CloudFront 설명서를 참조하십시오 -- 파일 무효화 비용 지불%3$s:%1$s매월 제출하는 처음 1,000개의 무효화 경로는 무료입니다. 한 달에 1,000개가 넘는 각 무효화 경로에 대해 비용을 지불합니다.%1$s"CDN 수동 제거만"을 활성화하여 자동 제거를 비활성화할 수 있습니다.

note: translators: 4: HTML line break tag, 5: HTML opening a tag to purge CDN manually, 6: HTML closing a tag.
en: Please see %1$sAmazon's CloudFront documentation -- Paying for file invalidation%2$sThe first 1,000 invalidation paths that you submit per month are free; you pay for each invalidation path over 1,000 in a month.%3$sYou can disable automatic purging by enabling %4$sOnly purge CDN manually%5$s.
ko_KR: %1$sAmazon의 CloudFront 설명서를 참조하십시오 -- 파일 무효화 비용 지불%2$s매월 제출하는 처음 1,000개의 무효화 경로는 무료입니다. 한 달에 1,000개가 넘는 각 무효화 경로에 대해 비용을 지불합니다.%3$s%4$sCDN 수동 제거만%5$s를 활성화하여 자동 제거를 비활성화할 수 있습니다.

en:  Domain:
ko_KR:  도메인:

note: translators: HTML input submit for updating media query string.
en: %1$s to make existing file modifications visible to visitors with a primed cache
ko_KR: %1$s: 준비된 캐시를 사용하여 방문자가 기존 파일 수정 사항을 볼 수 있도록 합니다.

note: translators: 1 HTML line break tag followed by opening HTML b tag, 2 closing HTML b tag.
en:  %1$sNot supported by "Disk: Enhanced" page cache method for Nginx%2$s
ko_KR:  %1$sNginx에 대한 &quot;디스크: 향상&quot; 페이지 캐시 방법에서 지원되지 않음%2$s

note: translators: 1 opening HTML a tag to Google Maps Easy plugin, 2 closing HTML a tag.
en: %1$sGoogle Maps Easy%2$s plugin
ko_KR: %1$sGoogle Maps Easy%2$s 플러그인

note: translators: 1 opening HTML a tag to WordPress Google Map Plugin, 2 closing HTML a tag.
en: %1$sWP Google Map Plugin%2$s plugin
ko_KR: %1$sWP Google 지도 플러그인%2$s 플러그인

note: translators: 1 opening HTML a tag to WordPress Google Maps, 2 closing HTML a tag.
en: %1$sWP Google Maps%2$s plugin
ko_KR: %1$sWP Google 지도%2$s 플러그인

en: &lt; Back To Statistics
ko_KR: &lt; 통계로 돌아가기

en: Access Log:
ko_KR: 액세스 로그:

en: An error occurred
ko_KR: 에러 발생됨

en: API call
ko_KR: API 호출

note: translators: 1 class name, 2 file name.
en: Attempt to create object of class %1$s has been made, but file %2$s doesnt exists
ko_KR: 클래스 %1$s의 객체를 생성하려고 했지만 파일 %2$s이(가) 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Cache Fill
ko_KR: 캐시 채우기

en: Calls
ko_KR: 통화

en: Connection read timeout
ko_KR: 연결 읽기 시간 초과

en: Connection retry interval
ko_KR: 연결 재시도 간격

en: Connection timeout
ko_KR: 접속 시간 초과

en: CPU load
ko_KR: CPU 부하

en: CPU load:
ko_KR: CPU 부하:

en: Database Queries
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 쿼리

en: Database:
ko_KR: 데이터베이스:

en: Detailed view (in debug mode only)
ko_KR: 상세 화면 (디버그 모드에서만)

en: Enable here
ko_KR: 여기에서 활성화

en: Enable it here
ko_KR: 여기에서 활성화

en: error
ko_KR: 오류

en: Exclude words:
ko_KR: 단어 제외:

en: Failed to open file
ko_KR: 파일을 열지 못했습니다.

en: Fragment Cache:
ko_KR: 조각 캐시:

en: Hit rate
ko_KR: 적중률

en: I Understand the Risks
ko_KR: 위험을 이해합니다

en: Invalid WordPress nonce.  Please reload the page and try again.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 논스가 잘못되었습니다. 페이지를 새로 고침하고 다시 시도하세요.

en: Logged In
ko_KR: 로그인

en: Memory per request (MB)
ko_KR: 요청당 메모리(MB)

en: No data collected yet
ko_KR: 아직 수집된 데이터가 없습니다.

en: Not cached
ko_KR: 캐시되지 않음

en: Object Cache Calls
ko_KR: 객체 캐시 호출

note: translators: 5 opening HTML acronym tag, 6 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: Once %1$sCSS%2$s is optimized, try %3$sJS%4$s minification. If auto mode doesn't work for
    							you, be sure to check the web browsers error console to quickly confirm that the optimization
    							isn't working. If the JavaScript is working, you can either make additional optimizations for
    							user experience like experimenting with embed locations etc or further reducing file size etc.
    							However, if you're having errors try the "combine only" option and if that still generates
    							errors, there are bugs in the code of your theme or plugins or both that prevent minification
    							of %5$sJS%6$s from working automatically.
ko_KR: %1$sCSS%2$s가 최적화되면 %3$sJS%4$s 축소를 시도하십시오. 자동 모드가 작동하지 않는 경우
    웹 브라우저 오류 콘솔을 확인하여 최적화가
    작동하지 않습니다. 자바스크립트가 작동하는 경우 추가 최적화를 수행할 수 있습니다.
    삽입 위치 등을 실험하거나 파일 크기를 더 줄이는 것과 같은 사용자 경험
    그러나 오류가 있는 경우 "결합만" 옵션을 시도하고 여전히 생성되는 경우
    오류, 축소를 방지하는 테마 또는 플러그인 또는 둘 다의 코드에 버그가 있습니다.
    %5$sJS%6$s가 자동으로 작동하지 않습니다.

en: Period
ko_KR: 기간

en: PHP Memory:
ko_KR: PHP 메모리:

en: PHP Requests:
ko_KR: PHP 요청:

note: translators: 1 opening HTML code tag, 2 closing HTML code tag.
en: Process %1$sbackground%2$s styles
ko_KR: %1$s배경%2$s 스타일 처리

note: translators: 1 opening HTML code tag, 2 closing HTML code tag.
en: Process %1$simg%2$s tags
ko_KR: %1$simg%2$s 태그 처리

en: Purges Log
ko_KR: 제거 로그

en: Query String
ko_KR: 쿼리 문자열

en: Request time
ko_KR: 요청 시간

en: Requests handled by PHP
ko_KR: PHP에서 처리하는 요청

en: Requests/period
ko_KR: 요청/기간

en: Show More
ko_KR: 자세히 보기

en: Size used (MB)
ko_KR: 사용된 크기(MB)

en: Slowest requests (in debug mode only)
ko_KR: 가장 느린 요청(디버그 모드에서만)

en: Success
ko_KR: 성공

en: sync (to head)
ko_KR: sync (헤드로)

en: Third Party
ko_KR: 타사

en: Time per request (ms)
ko_KR: 요청당 시간 (ms)

en: Time taken for database activity
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 활동에 소요된 시간

en: Time taken for ObjectCache activity
ko_KR: ObjectCache 활동에 소요된 시간

en: Usage Statistics is collected only when Debug Mode is enabled.
ko_KR: 사용 통계는 디버그 모드가 활성화된 경우에만 수집됩니다.

en: Verify TLS Certificates
ko_KR: TLS 인증서 확인

en: W3TC Configuration
ko_KR: W3TC 구성

en: Used:
ko_KR: 사용된:

en: Files:
ko_KR: 파일:

en: Items:
ko_KR: 항목:

en: Used by
ko_KR: 사용

en: Entries:
ko_KR: 항목:

en: Requests:
ko_KR: 요청:

en: Hit rate:
ko_KR: 적중률:

en: CPU load:
ko_KR: CPU 부하:

en: Used (%):
ko_KR: 사용됨 (%):

en: Size used:
ko_KR: 사용된 크기:

en: Calls/sec:
ko_KR: 호출/초:

en: Evictions:
ko_KR: 퇴거:

en: Cache size:
ko_KR: 캐시 크기:

en: Cache hits:
ko_KR: 캐시 적중:

en: Time taken:
ko_KR: 걸린 시간:

en: Gets/period:
ko_KR: 가져오기/기간:

en: Hits/period:
ko_KR: 적중 횟수/기간:

en: Sets/period:
ko_KR: 세트/기간:

en: Memory used:
ko_KR: 사용된 메모리:

en: Requests/sec:
ko_KR: 요청/초:

en: Calls/period:
ko_KR: 통화/기간:

en: Cache flushes:
ko_KR: 캐시 비우기:

en: Evictions/sec:
ko_KR: 퇴거/초:

en: Reject reasons:
ko_KR: 거부 사유:

en: Cache hit rate:
ko_KR: 캐시 적중률:

en: Flushes/period:
ko_KR: 비우기/주기:

en: Requests/period:
ko_KR: 요청/기간:

en: Avg processing time:
ko_KR: 평균 처리 시간:

en: Static Requests/period:
ko_KR: 정적 요청/기간:

en: Static Requests/second:
ko_KR: 정적 요청/초:

en: Dynamic Requests/period:
ko_KR: 동적 요청/기간:

en: Dynamic Requests/second:
ko_KR: 동적 요청/초:

en: JS compression in cache:
ko_KR: 캐시의 JS 압축:

en: CSS compression in cache:
ko_KR: 캐시의 CSS 압축:

en: Responded JS compression:
ko_KR: 응답된 JS 압축:

en: Responded CSS compression:
ko_KR: 응답된 CSS 압축:

en: Static time to process (ms):
ko_KR: 정적 처리 시간 (ms):

en: Dynamic time to process (ms):
ko_KR: 동적 처리 시간 (ms):

en: Page Cache Reject Requests for
ko_KR: 에 대한 페이지 캐시 거부 요청

note: translators: 1 opening HTML strong tag, 2 closing HTML strong tag, 3 database driver file path.
en: %1$sW3 Total Cache Error:%2$s database driver doesn't exist: %3$s.
ko_KR: %1$sW3 토탈 캐시 오류:%2$s 데이터베이스 드라이버가 존재하지 않습니다: %3$s.

note: translators: 1 opening HTML a tag to plugin admin page, 2 closing HTML a tag.
en: Please %1$snetwork activate%2$s W3 Total Cache when using WordPress Multisite.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 다중사이트를 사용할 때 %1$snetwork activate%2$s W3 토탈 캐시를 사용하십시오.

note: translators: 4 file path, 5 closing HTML strong tag, 6 HTML line break.
en: %1$sW3 Total Cache Error:%2$s some files appear to be missing or out of place. Please re-install plugin or remove %3$s%4$s%5$s. %6$s
ko_KR: %1$sW3 토탈 캐시 오류:%2$s 일부 파일이 누락되었거나 잘못된 위치에 있는 것 같습니다. 플러그인을 다시 설치하거나 %3$s%4$s%5$s을(를) 제거하십시오. %6$s

note: translators: 8 closing HTML p tag followed by closing HTML div tag.
en: %1$s%2$sW3 Total Cache Error:%3$s Files and directories could not be automatically removed to complete the deactivation. %4$sPlease execute commands manually:%5$s%6$s%7$s%8$s
ko_KR: %1$s%2$sW3 토탈 캐시 오류:%3$s 비활성화를 완료하기 위해 파일 및 디렉토리를 자동으로 제거할 수 없습니다. %4$s명령을 수동으로 실행하십시오:%5$s%6$s%7$s%8$s

note: translators: 1 opening HTML acronym tag, 2 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: Start with minify for your %1$sCSS%2$s using auto mode first. If you have any issues at that step,
    							contact your developer(s) and report a bug. They should be able to point you in the right
    							direction or correct the issue in a future update.
ko_KR: 먼저 자동 모드를 사용하여 %1$sCSS%2$s에 대한 축소를 시작하십시오. 해당 단계에서 문제가 있는 경우
    개발자에게 연락하여 버그를 보고하세요. 그들은 당신을 올바른 방향으로 가리킬 수 있어야 합니다.
    방향을 지정하거나 향후 업데이트에서 문제를 수정하십시오.

en: Still want to get started? Now for the Pro' tips:
ko_KR: 그래도 시작하고 싶습니까? 이제 전문가의 팁:

note: translators: 3 opening HTML acronym tag, 4 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: The interactions and dependencies of %1$sCSS%2$s or %3$sJS%4$s on each other can be complex.
    							Themes and plugins are typically created by various developers and can be combined in
    							millions of combinations. As a result, W3 Total Cache cannot take all of those nuances into
    							account, it just does the operation and let's you tune to what degree it does it, it
    							doesn't "validate" the result or know if it's good or bad; a human must do that.
ko_KR: 서로에 대한 %1$sCSS%2$s 또는 %3$sJS%4$s의 상호 작용 및 종속성은 복잡할 수 있습니다. 테마와 플러그인은 일반적으로 다양한 개발자가 만들고 다음과 같이 결합할 수 있습니다. 수백만 가지 조합. 결과적으로 W3 토탈 캐시는 이러한 모든 뉘앙스를 계정, 그것은 단지 작업을 수행하고 그것이 어느 정도 수행하는지 조정합시다. 결과를 "확인"하지 않거나 좋은지 나쁜지 알지 못합니다. 인간은 그렇게 해야 합니다.

note: translators: 1 opening HTML span tag, 2 closing HTML span tag.
en: %1$sUpgrade Performance%2$s
ko_KR: %1$s성능 업그레이드하기%2$s

en: an "instant on" or "set it and forget it" optimization technique.
ko_KR: "인스턴트 온" 또는 "설정하고 잊는" 최적화 기술.

note: translators: 1 opening HTML acronym tag, 2 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: Create a list of redirects to %1$sCDN%2$s (hostname specified in hostname field #1.)
ko_KR: %1$sCDN%2$s(호스트 이름 필드 #1에 지정된 호스트 이름)에 대한 리디렉션 목록을 만듭니다.

note: translators: 5 opening HTML a tag to W3TC BrowserCache admin page, 6 closing HTML a tag.
en: Enable %1$sHTTP%2$s compression in the "%3$sHTML%4$s" section on %5$sBrowser Cache</a> Settings tab.
ko_KR: %5$s브라우저 캐시</a> 설정 탭의 "%3$sHTML%4$s" 섹션에서 %1$sHTTP%2$s 압축을 활성화합니다.

en: Hang on!
ko_KR: 기다려!

en: In the best case, the usage of minify optimization is a trial and error process, it's
ko_KR: 최선의 경우 최소화 최적화를 사용하는 것은 시행착오 프로세스입니다.

en: Loading...
ko_KR: 로드 중...

en: Minification is a process of reducing the file size to improve user experience and it requires
    					testing in order to get it right &mdash; as such it doesn't work for everyone.
ko_KR: 축소는 사용자 경험을 개선하기 위해 파일 크기를 줄이는 과정이며 제대로 하려면 테스트가 필요합니다. 따라서 모든 사람에게 적용되는 것은 아닙니다.

note: translators: 1 opening HTML a tag to W3TC Terms page, 2 closing HTML a tag.
en: Our terms of use and privacy policies have been updated. Please %1$sreview%2$s and accept them.
ko_KR: 이용 약관 및 개인 정보 보호 정책이 업데이트되었습니다. %1$s검토%2$s하고 수락하세요.

note: translators: 1 opening HTML acronym tag, 2 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: Return correct Content-Type header for %1$sXML%2$s files (e.g., feeds and sitemaps). Slows down cache engine.
ko_KR: %1$sXML%2$s 파일(예: 피드 및 사이트맵)에 대한 올바른 Content-Type 헤더를 반환합니다. 캐시 엔진을 느리게 합니다.

note: translators: 5 opening HTML a tag to W3TC BrowserCache admin page, 6 closing HTML a tag.
en: The %1$sTTL%2$s of page cache files is set via the "Expires header lifetime" field in the "%3$sHTML%4$s" section on %5$sBrowser Cache%6$s Settings tab.
ko_KR: 페이지 캐시 파일의 %1$sTTL%2$s은(는) %5$s브라우저 캐시%6$s 설정 탭의 "%3$sHTML%4$s" 섹션에 있는 "만료 헤더 수명" 필드를 통해 설정됩니다.

note: translators: 1 opening HTML acronym tag, 2 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: This tool allows you to modify the URL of Media Library attachments. Use it if the "WordPress address (%1$sURL%2$s)" value has been changed in the past.
ko_KR: 이 도구를 사용하면 미디어 라이브러리 첨부 파일의 URL을 수정할 수 있습니다. "워드프레스 주소(%1$sURL%2$s)" 값이 과거에 변경된 적이 있는 경우 사용하십시오.

en: What is minification exactly?
ko_KR: 축소가 정확히 무엇입니까?

en:  not
ko_KR:  다음이 아님

note: translators: HTML a tag to W3TC Licence Reset.
en: The W3 Total Cache license key is not active for this site. You can switch your license to this website following %1$sthis link%2$s
ko_KR: W3 토탈 캐시 라이선스 키는 이 사이트에서 활성화되지 않습니다. %1$s이 링크%2$s를 따라 이 웹사이트로 라이선스를 전환할 수 있습니다.

en: There are lots of reasons why minify cannot work for all sites under all circumstances and they
    				have nothing to do with W3 Total Cache: Your site's content, your server(s), your plugins and
    				your theme are all unique, that means that minify cannot automatically work for everyone.
ko_KR: 모든 상황에서 모든 사이트에서 축소가 작동하지 않는 데는 여러 가지 이유가 있습니다. W3 토탈 캐시와 아무 관련이 없습니다: 귀하의 사이트 콘텐츠, 귀하의 서버, 귀하의 플러그인 및 귀하의 테마는 모두 고유합니다. 즉, 축소가 모든 사람에게 자동으로 작동할 수는 없습니다.

note: translators: 1 HTML line break, 2 opening HTML acronym tag, 3 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: %1$sAvailable when memcached extension installed, built with %2$sSASL%3$s
ko_KR: %1$smemcached 확장 기능이 설치된 경우 사용 가능, %2$sSASL%3$s로 빌드됨

note: translators: 3 opening HTML acronym tag, 4 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: A %1$scompliant%2$s sitemap can be used to specify the pages to maintain in the primed cache. Pages will be cached according to the priorities specified in the %3$sXML%4$s file.
ko_KR: %1$s호환%2$s 사이트맵을 사용하여 준비된 캐시에 유지할 페이지를 지정할 수 있습니다. 페이지는 %3$sXML%4$s 파일에 지정된 우선 순위에 따라 캐시됩니다.

note: translators: 1 opneing HTML acronym tag, 2 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: Additional home %1$sURL%2$ss:
ko_KR: 추가 홈 %1$sURL%2$s:

note: translators: 1 opening HTML acronym tag, 2 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: Always cache %1$sURL%2$ss that use these query string name-value pairs. The value part is not required. But if used, separate name-value pairs with an equals sign (i.e., name=value). Each pair should be on their own line.
ko_KR: 이러한 쿼리 문자열 이름-값 쌍을 사용하는 %1$sURL%2$ss를 항상 캐시합니다. 값 부분은 필요하지 않습니다. 그러나 사용되는 경우 이름-값 쌍을 등호(즉, 이름=값)로 구분하십시오. 각 쌍은 자체 줄에 있어야 합니다.

note: translators: 1 opening HTML acronym tag, 2 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: Cache %1$sSSL%2$s requests (uniquely) for improved performance.
ko_KR: 성능 향상을 위해 (고유하게) %1$sSSL%2$s 요청을 캐시합니다.

note: translators: 3 opneing HTML acronym tag, 4 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: Controls WordPress %1$sREST%2$s %3$sAPI%4$s functionality.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 %1$sREST%2$s %3$sAPI%4$s 기능을 제어합니다.

note: translators: 3 opening HTML acronym tag, 4 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: Disable %1$sREST%2$s %3$sAPI%4$s
ko_KR: %1$sREST%2$s %3$sAPI%4$s 비활성화

note: translators: 1 opening HTML acronym tag, 2 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: ElastiCache %1$sPHP%2$s module not found
ko_KR: ElastiCache %1$sPHP%2$s 모듈을 찾을 수 없음

note: translators: 1 opening HTML acronym tag, 2 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: If disabled, HEAD requests can often be cached resulting in "empty pages" being returned for subsequent requests for a %1$sURL%2$s.
ko_KR: 비활성화하면 HEAD 요청이 종종 캐시되어 %1$sURL%2$s에 대한 후속 요청에 대해 "빈 페이지"가 반환될 수 있습니다.

en: In miliseconds
ko_KR: 밀리초 단위

en: In seconds
ko_KR: 몇 초 안에

en: REpresentational State Transfer
ko_KR: 대표 상태 이전

en: Secure Socket Layer
ko_KR: 보안 소켓 계층

note: translators: 3 opening HTML acronym tag, 4 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: Significantly reduce the default %1$sTTL%2$s for comment cookies to reduce the number of authenticated user traffic. Enter -1 to revert to default %3$sTTL%4$s.
ko_KR: 인증된 사용자 트래픽 수를 줄이기 위해 댓글 쿠키의 기본 %1$sTTL%2$s을 크게 줄입니다. 기본값 %3$sTTL%4$s으로 되돌리려면 -1을 입력합니다.

en: Simple Authentication and Security Layer
ko_KR: 단순 인증 및 보안 계층

note: translators: 4 HTML line break tag, 5 HTML line break tag.
en: Specify full home %1$sURL%2$ss of your mirrors so that plugin will flush it's cache when content is changed. For example:%3$s http://my-site.com%4$shttp://www.my-site.com%5$shttps://my-site.com
ko_KR: 콘텐츠가 변경될 때 플러그인이 캐시를 비우도록 미러의 전체 홈 %1$sURL%2$s을 지정합니다. 예:%3$s http://my-site.com%4$shttp://www.my-site.com%5$shttps://my-site.com

note: translators: 1 opening HTML acronym tag, 2 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: Specify memcached password, when %1$sSASL%2$s authentication used
ko_KR: %1$sSASL%2$s 인증이 사용된 경우 memcached 암호 지정

note: translators: 1 opening HTML acronym tag, 2 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: Specify memcached username, when %1$sSASL%2$s authentication used
ko_KR: %1$sSASL%2$s 인증이 사용된 경우 memcached 사용자 이름 지정

note: translators: 1 opening HTML acronym tag, 2 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: Specify redis password, when %1$sSASL%2$s authentication used
ko_KR: %1$sSASL%2$s 인증이 사용된 경우 redis 비밀번호 지정

en: Verify the server's certificate when connecting via TLS.
ko_KR: TLS를 통해 연결할 때 서버의 인증서를 확인하십시오.

en: Verify TLS Certificates:
ko_KR: TLS 인증서 확인:

note: translators: 1 opening HTML acronym tag, 2 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: %1$sCSS%2$s file management:
ko_KR: %1$sCSS%2$s 파일 관리:

note: translators: 1 opening HTML acronym tag, 2 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: %1$sCSS%2$s minify settings:
ko_KR: %1$sCSS%2$s 축소 설정:

note: translators: 1 opening HTML acronym tag, 2 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: %1$sHTML%2$s minify settings:
ko_KR: %1$sHTML%2$s 축소 설정:

note: translators: 1 opening HTML acronym tag, 2 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: %1$sJS%2$s file management:
ko_KR: %1$sJS%2$s 파일 관리:

note: translators: 1 opening HTML acronym tag, 2 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: %1$sJS%2$s minify settings:
ko_KR: %1$sJS%2$s 축소 설정:

note: translators: 3 opening HTML a tag to W3TC Cache Groups admin page, 4 closing HTML a tag.
en: %1$sOptional:%2$s On the "%3$sUser Agent Groups%4$s" tab, specify any user agents, like mobile phones if a mobile theme is used.
ko_KR: %1$s선택 사항:%2$s "%3$s사용자 에이전트 그룹%4$s" 탭에서 모바일 테마가 사용되는 경우 휴대폰과 같은 사용자 에이전트를 지정합니다.

note: translators: 1 opening HTML a tag to W3TC plugin installation FAQs, 2 closing HTML a tag.
en: Additional installation guides can be found in the %1$swiki%2$s.
ko_KR: 추가 설치 가이드는 %1$swiki%2$s에서 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: Alternative PHP Cache
ko_KR: 대체 PHP 캐시

note: translators: 1 opening HTML acronym tag, 2 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: Always ignore the specified %1$sCSS%2$s files. Use relative paths. Omit: protocol, hostname, leading forward slash and query strings.
ko_KR: 지정된 %1$sCSS%2$s 파일은 항상 무시하십시오. 상대 경로를 사용하십시오. 생략: 프로토콜, 호스트 이름, 선행 슬래시 및 쿼리 문자열.

note: translators: 1 opening HTML acronym tag, 2 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: Always ignore the specified %1$sJS%2$s files. Use relative paths. Omit: protocol, hostname, leading forward slash and query strings.
ko_KR: 지정된 %1$sJS%2$s 파일은 항상 무시하십시오. 상대 경로를 사용하십시오. 생략: 프로토콜, 호스트 이름, 선행 슬래시 및 쿼리 문자열.

note: translators: 1 opening HTML span tag, 2 closing HTML span tag.
en: Before %1$s&lt;/head&gt;%2$s
ko_KR: %1$s&lt;/head&gt;%2$s 이전

note: translators: 3 opening HTML a tag to iis.net WinCache for PHP download page, 4 closing HTML a tag.
en: Best compatibility with %1$sIIS%2$s is realized via %3$sWinCache%4$s opcode cache.
ko_KR: %1$sIIS%2$s와의 최상의 호환성은 %3$sWinCache%4$s opcode 캐시를 통해 실현됩니다.

note: translators: 3 opening HTML acronym tag, 4 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: Check out the %1$sFAQ%2$s for more details on %3$susage</a>.
ko_KR: %3$s사용</a>에 대한 자세한 내용은 %1$sFAQ%2$s를 확인하세요.

note: translators: 3 opening HTML a tag to W3TC Browsercache admin page, 4 closing HTML a tag.
en: Enable %1$sHTTP%2$s compression in the "Cascading Style Sheets &amp; JavaScript" section on %3$sBrowser Cache%4$s Settings tab.
ko_KR: %3$s브라우저 캐시%4$s 설정 탭의 "종속형 스타일시트 &amp;자바스크립트" 섹션에서 %1$sHTTP%2$s 압축을 활성화합니다.

note: translators: 1 opening HTML acronym tag for HTTP (Hypertext Transfer Protocol), 2 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: For better performance, send files to browser before they are requested when using the %1$sHTTP%2$s/2 protocol.
ko_KR: 더 나은 성능을 위해 %1$sHTTP%2$s/2 프로토콜을 사용할 때 파일이 요청되기 전에 브라우저로 파일을 보내십시오.

note: translators: 3 opening HTML acronym tag, 4 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: If disabled, %1$sCSS%2$s and %3$sJS%4$s embeddings will use GET variables instead of "fancy" links.
ko_KR: 사용 중지하면 %1$sCSS%2$s 및 %3$sJS%4$s 임베딩이 "멋진" 링크 대신 GET 변수를 사용합니다.

note: translators: 1 opening HTML acronym tag, 2 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: Install %1$sAPC%2$s module
ko_KR: %1$sAPC%2$s 모듈 설치

note: translators: 1 opening HTML acronym tag, 2 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: No %1$sCSS%2$s files added
ko_KR: 추가된 %1$sCSS%2$s 파일 없음

note: translators: 1 opening HTML acronym tag, 2 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: No %1$sJS%2$s files added
ko_KR: 추가된 %1$sJS%2$s 파일 없음

note: translators: 3 opening HTML a tag to W3TC Browsercache admin, 4 closing HTML a tag.
en: The %1$sTTL%2$s of page cache files is set via the "Expires header lifetime" field in the "Cascading Style Sheets &amp; JavaScript" section on %3$sBrowser Cache%4$s Settings tab.
ko_KR: 페이지 캐시 파일의 %1$sTTL%2$s은(는) %3$s브라우저 캐시%4$s 설정 탭의 &quot;종속형 스타일시트 &amp; 자바스크립트&quot; 섹션에 있는 &quot;Expires header lifetime&quot; 필드를 통해 설정됩니다.

en: Time to Live
ko_KR: TTL (Time to Live)

note: translators: 13 opening HTML acronym tag, 14 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: %1$sRecommended:%2$s If you already have a content delivery network (%3$sCDN%4$s) provider, proceed to the "%5$sContent Delivery Network%6$s" tab and populate the fields and set your preferences. If you do not use the Media Library, you will need to import your images etc into the default locations. Use the Media Library Import Tool on the "Content Delivery Network" tab to perform this task. If you do not have a %7$sCDN%8$s provider, you can still improve your site's performance using the "Self-hosted" method. On your own server, create a subdomain and matching %9$sDNS%10$s Zone record; e.g. static.domain.com and configure %11$sFTP%12$s options on the "Content Delivery Network" tab accordingly. Be sure to %13$sFTP%14$s upload the appropriate files, using the available upload buttons.
ko_KR: %1$s권장:%2$s 콘텐츠 전송 네트워크(%3$sCDN%4$s) 공급자가 이미 있는 경우 "%5$s콘텐츠 전송 네트워크%6$s" 탭으로 이동하여 필드를 채우고 기본 설정을 지정합니다. 미디어 라이브러리를 사용하지 않는 경우 이미지 등을 기본 위치로 가져와야 합니다. 이 작업을 수행하려면 "콘텐츠 전송 네트워크" 탭에서 미디어 라이브러리 가져오기 도구를 사용하십시오. %7$sCDN%8$s 공급자가 없는 경우에도 "자체 호스팅" 방법을 사용하여 사이트 성능을 개선할 수 있습니다. 자신의 서버에서 하위 도메인과 일치하는 %9$sDNS%10$s 영역 레코드를 만듭니다. 예를 들어 static.domain.com에서 "콘텐츠 전송 네트워크" 탭에서 %11$sFTP%12$s 옵션을 적절하게 구성합니다. 사용 가능한 업로드 버튼을 사용하여 적절한 파일을 %13$sFTP%14$s 업로드해야 합니다.

note: translators: 5 opening HTML acronym tag, 6 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: %1$sRecommended:%2$s On the "%3$sBrowser Cache%4$s" tab, %5$sHTTP%6$s compression is enabled by default. Make sure to enable other options to suit your goals.
ko_KR: %1$s권장:%2$s "%3$s브라우저 캐시%4$s" 탭에서 %5$sHTTP%6$s 압축이 기본적으로 활성화되어 있습니다. 목표에 맞게 다른 옵션을 활성화하십시오.

note: translators: 13 closing HTML acronym tag, 14 closing HTML a tag.
en: %1$sRecommended:%2$s On the "%3$sMinify%4$s" tab all of the recommended settings are preset. Use the help button to simplify discovery of your %5$sCSS%6$s and %7$sJS%8$s files and groups. Pay close attention to the method and location of your %9$sJS%10$s group embeddings. See the plugin's %11$s%12$sFAQ%13$s%14$s for more information on usage.
ko_KR: %1$s권장:%2$s "%3$s축소%4$s" 탭에는 모든 권장 설정이 사전 설정되어 있습니다. %5$sCSS%6$s 및 %7$sJS%8$s 파일 및 그룹 검색을 단순화하려면 도움말 버튼을 사용하십시오. %9$sJS%10$s 그룹 임베딩의 방법과 위치에 세심한 주의를 기울이십시오. 사용법에 대한 자세한 내용은 플러그인의 %11$s%12$sFAQ%13$s%14$s를 참조하십시오.

note: translators: 1 opening HTML acronym tag, 2 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: Detailed information about each cache will be appended in (publicly available) %1$sHTML%2$s comments in the page's source code. Performance in this mode will not be optimal, use sparingly and disable when not in use.
ko_KR: 각 캐시에 대한 자세한 정보는 페이지 소스 코드의 %1$sHTML%2$s 주석(공개적으로 사용 가능)에 추가됩니다. 이 모드의 성능은 최적이 아니므로 드물게 사용하고 사용하지 않을 때는 비활성화하십시오.

note: translators: 1 opening HTML acronym tag, 2 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: If selected, detailed caching information will appear at the end of each page in a %1$sHTML%2$s comment. View a page's source code to review.
ko_KR: 선택하면 자세한 캐싱 정보가 %1$sHTML%2$s 댓글의 각 페이지 끝에 나타납니다. 검토할 페이지의 소스 코드를 봅니다.

en: Access Control List
ko_KR: 액세스 제어 목록

note: translators: 1 opening HTML acronym tag, 2 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: Enable %1$sHTTP%2$s compression and add headers to reduce server load and decrease file load time.
ko_KR: %1$sHTTP%2$s 압축을 활성화하고 헤더를 추가하여 서버 로드를 줄이고 파일 로드 시간을 줄이십시오.

en: Network File System
ko_KR: 네트워크 파일 시스템

note: translators: 1 opening HTML acronym tag, 2 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: Not recommended for %1$sNFS%2$s systems.
ko_KR: %1$sNFS%2$s 시스템에는 권장되지 않습니다.

note: translators: 1 opening HTML a tag to W3TC install admin page.
en: Notify of server configuration errors, if this option is disabled, the server configuration for active settings can be found on the %1$sinstall%2$s tab.
ko_KR: 서버 구성 오류 알림. 이 옵션이 비활성화된 경우 활성 설정에 대한 서버 구성은 %1$sinstall%2$s 탭에서 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: Simple Notification Service
ko_KR: 간편 알림 서비스

note: translators: 1 opening HTML acronym tag, 2 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: Specify the %1$sAPI%2$s Key.
ko_KR: %1$sAPI%2$s 키를 지정합니다.

note: translators: 1 opening HTML acronym tag, 2 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: Specify the %1$sAPI%2$s secret.
ko_KR: %1$sAPI%2$s 암호를 지정합니다.

note: translators: 1 opening HTML acronym tag, 2 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: Specify the %1$sSNS%2$s topic.
ko_KR: %1$sSNS%2$s 주제를 지정합니다.

note: translators: 3 opening HTML acronym tag, 4 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: Specify the IP addresses of your varnish instances above. The %1$sVCL%2$s's %3$sACL%4$s must allow this request.
ko_KR: 위의 Varnish 인스턴스의 IP 주소를 지정하십시오. %1$sVCL%2$s의 %3$sACL%4$s에서 이 요청을 허용해야 합니다.

en: Varnish Configuration Language
ko_KR: 바니시 구성 언어

note: translators: 1 opening HTML acronym tag, 2 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: Optimize disk enhanced page and Minify disk caching for %1$sNFS%2$s
ko_KR: 디스크 강화 페이지 최적화 및 %1$sNFS%2$s에 대한 디스크 캐싱 최소화

en:  (available after upgrade)
ko_KR:  (업그레이드 후 사용 가능)

note: translators: 1 opening HTML acronym tag, 2 closing HTML acronym tag.
en:  objects from the %1$sCDN%2$s if needed.
ko_KR:  필요한 경우 %1$sCDN%2$s의 객체.

note: translators: 3 opening HTML acronym tag, 4 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: %1$sCSS%2$s &amp; %3$sJS%4$s
ko_KR: %1$sCSS%2$s 및 %3$sJS%4$s

note: translators: 1 opening HTML acronym tag, 2 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: %1$sFTP%2$s connection:
ko_KR: %1$sFTP%2$s 연결:

note: translators: 1 opening HTML acronym tag, 2 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: %1$sFTP%2$s hostname:
ko_KR: %1$sFTP%2$s 호스트 이름:

note: translators: 1 opening HTML acronym tag, 2 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: %1$sFTP%2$s password:
ko_KR: %1$sFTP%2$s 암호:

note: translators: 1 opening HTML acronym tag, 2 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: %1$sFTP%2$s path:
ko_KR: %1$sFTP%2$s 경로:

note: translators: 1 opening HTML acronym tag, 2 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: %1$sFTP%2$s username:
ko_KR: %1$sFTP%2$s 사용자 이름:

note: translators: 3 opening HTML acronym tag, 4 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: %1$sHTML%2$s &amp; %3$sXML%4$s
ko_KR: %1$sHTML%2$s 및 %3$sXML%4$s

note: translators: 1 opening HTML acronym tag, 2 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: %1$sPHP%2$s Modules
ko_KR: %1$sPHP%2$s 모듈

note: translators: 1 opening HTML acronym tag, 2 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: %1$sSFTP%2$s private key:
ko_KR: %1$sSFTP%2$s 개인 키:

note: translators: 1 opening HTML acronym tag, 2 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: %1$sSFTP%2$s public key:
ko_KR: %1$sSFTP%2$s 공개 키:

en: Access-Control-Allow-Origin
ko_KR: 액세스 제어 허용 원본

note: translators: 1 opening HTML acronym tag, 2 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: Add %1$sCORS%2$s headers to allow cross-domain assets usage.
ko_KR: 교차 도메인 자산 사용을 허용하려면 %1$sCORS%2$s 헤더를 추가하십시오.

note: translators: 1 opening HTML acronym tag, 2 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: Adds canonical %1$sHTTP%2$s header to assets files.
ko_KR: 표준 %1$sHTTP%2$s 헤더를 자산 파일에 추가합니다.

note: translators: 1 opening HTML acronym tag, 2 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: All Media Library content will use %1$sCDN%2$s links on administration pages.
ko_KR: 모든 미디어 라이브러리 콘텐츠는 관리 페이지에서 %1$sCDN%2$s 링크를 사용합니다.

en: AWS Identity and Access Management
ko_KR: AWS 자격 증명 및 액세스 관리

en: Disabled (don't apply an ACL)
ko_KR: 비활성화됨 (ACL을 적용하지 않음)

note: translators: 1 opening HTML acronym tag, 2 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: Enable %1$sHTTP%2$s (brotli) compression
ko_KR: %1$sHTTP%2$s (brotli) 압축 사용

note: translators: 1 opening HTML acronym tag, 2 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: Enable %1$sHTTP%2$s (gzip) compression
ko_KR: %1$sHTTP%2$s (gzip) 압축 활성화

en: Enabled (apply the 'public-read' ACL)
ko_KR: 사용('public-read' ACL 적용)

note: translators: 5 opening HTML acronym tag, 6 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: Enter the hostname or %1$sCNAME%2$s(s) of your %3$sFTP%4$s server configured above, these values will replace your site's hostname in the %5$sHTML%6$s.
ko_KR: 위에서 구성한 %3$sFTP%4$s 서버의 호스트 이름 또는 %1$sCNAME%2$s(s)를 입력하십시오. 이 값은 %5$sHTML%6$s에 있는 사이트의 호스트 이름을 대체합니다.

note: translators: 1 opening HTML acronym tag, 2 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: Enter the hostname provided by Rackspace Cloud Files, this value will replace your site's hostname in the %1$sHTML%2$s.
ko_KR: Rackspace Cloud Files에서 제공한 호스트 이름을 입력하세요. 이 값은 %1$sHTML%2$s에 있는 사이트의 호스트 이름을 대체합니다.

en: Extensible Markup Language
ko_KR: 확장 가능한 마크업 언어

en: eXtensible Markup Language
ko_KR: eXtensible 마크업 언어

en: Frequently Asked Questions
ko_KR: 자주 묻는 질문

note: translators: 1 opening HTML acronym tag, 2 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: Generate unique %1$sURI%2$s for each file protected from caching by browser.
ko_KR: 브라우저에 의해 캐싱되지 않도록 보호된 각 파일에 대해 고유한 %1$sURI%2$s를 생성합니다.

note: translators: 1 opening HTML acronym tag, 2 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: If %1$sCDN%2$s is enabled (and not using the origin pull method), your minified files will be automatically uploaded.
ko_KR: %1$sCDN%2$s가 활성화된 경우(원본 가져오기 방법을 사용하지 않음) 축소된 파일이 자동으로 업로드됩니다.

note: translators: 1 opening HTML acronym tag, 2 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: If checked, all attachments will be hosted with the %1$sCDN%2$s.
ko_KR: 선택하면 모든 첨부 파일이 %1$sCDN%2$s로 호스팅됩니다.

note: translators: 1 opening HTML acronym tag, 2 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: If checked, all theme file types specified in the "theme file types to upload" field below will be hosted with the %1$sCDN%2$s.
ko_KR: 선택하면 아래의 "업로드할 테마 파일 유형" 필드에 지정된 모든 테마 파일 유형이 %1$sCDN%2$s에서 호스팅됩니다.

note: translators: 1 opening HTML acronym tag, 2 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: If checked, any file names or paths specified in the "custom file list" field below will be hosted with the %1$sCDN%2$s.
ko_KR: 선택하면 아래의 "사용자 정의 파일 목록" 필드에 지정된 모든 파일 이름 또는 경로가 %1$sCDN%2$s에서 호스팅됩니다.

note: translators: 5 opening HTML acronym tag, 6 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: If checked, minified %1$sCSS%2$s and %3$sJS%4$s files will be hosted with the %5$sCDN%6$s.
ko_KR: 선택하면 축소된 %1$sCSS%2$s 및 %3$sJS%4$s 파일이 %5$sCDN%6$s에서 호스팅됩니다.

note: translators: 1 opening HTML acronym tag, 2 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: If checked, WordPress static core file types specified in the "wp-includes file types to upload" field below will be hosted with the %1$sCDN%2$s.
ko_KR: 선택하면 아래의 "wp-업로드할 파일 유형 포함" 필드에 지정된 워드프레스 정적 코어 파일 유형이 %1$sCDN%2$s에서 호스팅됩니다.

note: translators: 5 opening HTML a tag to W3TC BrowserCache admin page, 6 closing HTML a tag.
en: If using Amazon Web Services or Self-Hosted %1$sCDN%2$s types, enable %3$sHTTP%4$s compression in the "Media &amp; Other Files" section on %5$sBrowser Cache%6$s Settings tab.
ko_KR: Amazon Web Services 또는 자체 호스팅 %1$sCDN%2$s 유형을 사용하는 경우 %5$s브라우저 캐시%6$s 설정 탭의 &quot;미디어 및 기타 파일&quot; 섹션에서 %3$sHTTP%4$s 압축을 활성화하십시오. .

note: translators: 3 opening HTML acronym tag, 4 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: If using subdomain for %1$sCDN%2$s functionality, this setting helps prevent new users from sending cookies in requests to the %3$sCDN%4$s subdomain.
ko_KR: %1$sCDN%2$s 기능에 하위 도메인을 사용하는 경우 이 설정은 새 사용자가 %3$sCDN%4$s 하위 도메인에 대한 요청에서 쿠키를 보내는 것을 방지하는 데 도움이 됩니다.

note: translators: 6 closing HTML acronym tag. translators: 5 opening HTML acronym tag, 6 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: If you have already added a %1$s%2$sCNAME%3$s%4$s to your %5$sDNS%6$s Zone, enter it here.
ko_KR: 이미 %1$s%2$sCNAME%3$s%4$s을(를) %5$sDNS%6$s 영역에 추가한 경우 여기에 입력하십시오.

note: translators: 3 opening HTML acronym tag, 4 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: If you have already added a %1$sCNAME%2$s to your %3$sDNS%4$s Zone, enter it here.
ko_KR: 이미 %1$sCNAME%2$s을(를) %3$sDNS%4$s 영역에 추가한 경우 여기에 입력하십시오.

note: translators: 5 opening HTML acronym tag, 6 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: Minification can decrease file size of %1$sHTML%2$s, %3$sCSS%4$s, %5$sJS%6$s and feeds respectively by ~10%% on average.
ko_KR: 축소는 %1$sHTML%2$s, %3$sCSS%4$s, %5$sJS%6$s 및 피드의 파일 크기를 각각 평균 ~10%% 줄일 수 있습니다.

note: translators: 3 closing HTML acronym tag, 4 closing HTML a tag.
en: Object caching greatly increases performance for highly dynamic sites that use the %1$sObject Cache %2$sAPI%3$s%4$s.
ko_KR: 객체 캐싱은 %1$s객체 캐시 %2$sAPI%3$s%4$s를 사용하는 매우 동적인 사이트의 성능을 크게 향상시킵니다.

en: Objects in an S3 bucket served from CloudFront do not need to be publicly accessible. Set this value to disabled to ensure that objects are not publicly accessible and can only be accessed via CloudFront or with a suitable IAM role.
ko_KR: CloudFront에서 제공하는 S3 버킷의 객체는 공개적으로 액세스할 필요가 없습니다. 객체에 공개적으로 액세스할 수 없고 CloudFront를 통해서만 또는 적절한 IAM 역할을 통해서만 액세스할 수 있도록 이 값을 비활성화로 설정합니다.

note: translators: 1 opening HTML acronym tag, 2 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: Only purge %1$sCDN%2$s manually
ko_KR: %1$sCDN%2$s 수동으로만 제거

note: translators: 1 opening HTML acronym tag, 2 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: Prepare the %1$sCDN%2$s by:
ko_KR: 다음을 수행하여 %1$sCDN%2$s을 준비합니다:

note: translators: 1 opening HTML acronym tag, 2 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: Purge %1$sCDN%2$s only if explicit purge button is clicked.
ko_KR: 명시적 제거 버튼을 클릭한 경우에만 %1$sCDN%2$s를 제거합니다.

note: translators: 1 opening HTML acronym tag, 2 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: Resources with a "?" in the %1$sURL%2$s are not cached by some proxy caching servers.
ko_KR: "?"가 있는 리소스 %1$sURL%2$s에서 일부 프록시 캐싱 서버에 의해 캐시되지 않습니다.

note: translators: 1 opening HTML acronym tag, 2 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: Rewrite %1$sURL%2$s structure of objects
ko_KR: 객체의 %1$sURL%2$s 구조 재작성

en: Secure Shell
ko_KR: 보안 쉘

note: translators: 1 label for Extension select/deselect checkobox
en: Select %1$s
ko_KR: %1$s 선택

note: translators: 1 Cookie Domain.
en: Set cookie domain to "%1$s"
ko_KR: 쿠키 도메인을 "%1$s"(으)로 설정

en: Set objects to publicly accessible on upload:
ko_KR: 업로드 시 객체를 공개적으로 액세스할 수 있도록 설정:

note: translators: 1 opening HTML acronym tag, 2 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: Specify any files outside of theme or other common directories to host with the %1$sCDN%2$s.
ko_KR: %1$sCDN%2$s로 호스팅할 테마 외부의 파일 또는 기타 공통 디렉토리를 지정하십시오.

note: translators: 1 opening HTML acronym tag, 2 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: Specify the file types in the active theme to host with the %1$sCDN%2$s.
ko_KR: %1$sCDN%2$s로 호스트할 활성 테마의 파일 형식을 지정합니다.

note: translators: 1 opening HTML acronym tag, 2 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: Specify the file types within the WordPress core to host with the %1$sCDN%2$s.
ko_KR: %1$sCDN%2$s로 호스팅할 워드프레스 코어 내의 파일 형식을 지정합니다.

note: translators: 1 opening HTML acronym tag, 2 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: Specify the path of files that should not use the %1$sCDN%2$s.
ko_KR: %1$sCDN%2$s을(를) 사용하지 않아야 하는 파일의 경로를 지정하십시오.

note: translators: 1 opening HTML acronym tag, 2 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: Specify user agents that should not access files hosted with the %1$sCDN%2$s.
ko_KR: %1$sCDN%2$s에서 호스팅되는 파일에 액세스하지 않아야 하는 사용자 에이전트를 지정합니다.

note: translators: 3 opening HTML acronym tag, 4 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: Theme files, media library attachments, %1$sCSS%2$s, %3$sJS%4$s files etc will appear to load instantly for site visitors.
ko_KR: 테마 파일, 미디어 라이브러리 첨부 파일, %1$sCSS%2$s, %3$sJS%4$s 파일 등이 사이트 방문자에게 즉시 로드되는 것으로 나타납니다.

en: Universal Resource Indicator
ko_KR: 범용 리소스 표시기

en: Universal Resource Locator
ko_KR: 범용 리소스 로케이터

note: translators: 1 opening HTML acronym tag, 2 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: Use default %1$sSSH%2$s public/private key files
ko_KR: 기본 %1$sSSH%2$s 공개/비공개 키 파일 사용

note: translators: 1 opening HTML acronym tag, 2 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: Use passive %1$sFTP%2$s mode
ko_KR: 패시브 %1$sFTP%2$s 모드 사용

note: translators: 9 closing HTML acronym tag, 10 closing HTML a tag. translators: 8 opening HTML acronym tag, 9 closing HTML acronym tag, 10 closing HTML a tag.
en: We recommend that you use %1$s%2$sIAM%3$s%4$s to create a new policy for %5$sAWS%6$s services that have limited permissions. A helpful tool: %7$s%8$sAWS%9$s Policy Generator%10$s
ko_KR: 권한이 제한된 %5$sAWS%6$s 서비스에 대한 새 정책을 생성하려면 %1$s%2$sIAM%3$s%4$s를 사용하는 것이 좋습니다. 유용한 도구: %7$s%8$sAWS%9$s 정책 생성기%10$s

note: translators: 5 opening HTML acronym tag, 6 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: When %1$sSSL%2$s pages are returned no %3$sCDN%4$s %5$sURL%6$ss will appear in HTML pages.
ko_KR: %1$sSSL%2$s 페이지가 반환되면 %3$sCDN%4$s %5$sURL%6$ss가 HTML 페이지에 나타나지 않습니다.

note: translators: 1 opening HTML acronym tag, 2 closing HTML acronym tag.
en:  or %1$sCNAME%2$s:
ko_KR:  또는 %1$sCNAME%2$s:

note: translators: 1 opening HTML span tag, 2 opening HTML sup tag, 3 closing HTML sup tag, 4 closing HTML span tag.
en: W3 Total Cache %1$sby W3 EDGE %2$s&reg;%3$s%4$s
ko_KR: W3 엣지 %2$s&reg;%3$s%4$s의 W3 토탈 캐시 %1$s

note: translators: 1 opening HTML span with background, 2 closing HTML span tag, 3 HTML line break tag.
en: %1$sInstalled/Ok/Yes/True/On%2$s: Functionality will work properly.%3$s
ko_KR: %1$s설치됨/확인/예/맞음/켜짐%2$s: 기능이 제대로 작동합니다.%3$s

note: translators: 1 opening HTML span with background, 2 closing HTML span tag, 3 HTML line break tag.
en: %1$sNot detected/Not available/Off%2$s: May be installed, but cannot be automatically confirmed. Functionality may be limited.%3$s
ko_KR: %1$s감지되지 않음/사용할 수 없음/꺼짐%2$s: 설치될 수 있지만 자동으로 확인할 수는 없습니다. 기능이 제한될 수 있습니다.%3$s

note: translators: 1 opening HTML span with background, 2 closing HTML span tag, 3 HTML line break tag.
en: %1$sNot installed/Error/No/False%2$s: Plugin or some functions may not work.%3$s
ko_KR: %1$s설치되지 않음/오류/아니요/거짓%2$s: 플러그인 또는 일부 기능이 작동하지 않을 수 있습니다.%3$s

note: translators: 3: closing HTML p tag.
en: %1$sThe following memcached servers are not responding or not running:%2$sThis message will automatically disappear once the issue is resolved.%3$s
ko_KR: %1$s다음 memcached 서버가 응답하지 않거나 실행 중이 아닙니다:%2$s문제가 해결되면 이 메시지는 자동으로 사라집니다.%3$s

note: translators: 1 opening HTML acornym tag, 2 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: (required for %1$sCDN%2$s support)
ko_KR: (%1$sCDN%2$s 지원에 필요)

note: translators: 5 opening HTML acronym tag, 6 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: (required for Self-hosted (%1$sFTP%2$s) %3$sCDN%4$s %5$sSFTP%6$s support)
ko_KR: (자체 호스팅(%1$sFTP%2$s) %3$sCDN%4$s %5$sSFTP%6$s 지원에 필요)

note: translators: 3 opening HTML acronym tag, 4 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: (required for Self-hosted (%1$sFTP%2$s) %3$sCDN%4$s support)
ko_KR: (자체 호스팅(%1$sFTP%2$s) %3$sCDN%4$s 지원에 필요)

note: translators: 5 opening HTML acronym tag, 6 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: Bandwidth savings via Minify and %1$sHTTP%2$s compression of %3$sHTML%4$s, %5$sCSS%6$s, JavaScript and feeds
ko_KR: Minify 및 %3$sHTML%4$s, %5$sCSS%6$s, 자바스크립트 및 피드의 %1$sHTTP%2$s 압축을 통한 대역폭 절약

note: translators: 1 opening HTML acronym tag, 2 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: Caching of (minified) %1$sCSS%2$s and JavaScript in memory, on disk or on %3$sCDN%4$s
ko_KR: (축소된) %1$sCSS%2$s 및 자바스크립트를 메모리, 디스크 또는 %3$sCDN%4$s에 캐싱

note: translators: 1 opening HTML acronym tag, 2 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: Caching of search results pages (i.e. %1$sURI%2$ss with query string variables) in memory or on disk
ko_KR: 메모리 또는 디스크에서 검색 결과 페이지(예: 쿼리 문자열 변수가 포함된 %1$sURI%2$s) 캐싱

note: translators: 1 opening HTML a tag to HTTP ETag Wiki page, 2 closing HTML a tag.
en: Complete header management including %1$sETags%2$s
ko_KR: %1$sETags%2$s를 포함한 완벽한 헤더 관리

en: Creating and editing
ko_KR: 만들기 및 편집

en: File Transfer Protocol
ko_KR: 파일 전송 프로토콜

note: translators: 1 opening HTML acronym tag, 2 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: Import post attachments directly into the Media Library (and %1$sCDN%2$s)
ko_KR: 글 첨부 파일을 미디어 라이브러리(및 %1$sCDN%2$s)로 직접 가져오기

note: translators: 1 opening HTML acronym tag, 2 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: Minification (concatenation and white space removal) of inline, external or 3rd party JavaScript / %1$sCSS%2$s with automated updates
ko_KR: 자동 업데이트로 인라인, 외부 또는 타사 자바스크립트 / %1$sCSS%2$s 축소(연결 및 공백 제거)

note: translators: 1 opening HTML a tag to W3TC Terms page, 2 closing HTML a tag.
en: Please review the latest %1$sterms of use and privacy policy%2$s, and accept them.
ko_KR: 최신 %1$s약관 및 개인 정보 보호 정책%2$s을 검토하고 동의해주세요.

note: translators: 3 opening HTML acronym tag, 4 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: Reduced %1$sHTTP%2$s Transactions, %3$sDNS%4$s lookups and reduced document load time
ko_KR: 감소된 %1$sHTTP%2$s 트랜잭션, %3$sDNS%4$s 조회 및 감소된 문서 로드 시간

note: translators: 2 closing HTML strong tag followed by closing HTML a tag.
en: Request professional %1$ssupport%2$s or troubleshoot issues using the common questions below:
ko_KR: 전문적인 %1$s지원%2$s을 요청하거나 아래의 일반적인 질문을 사용하여 문제를 해결하세요.

note: translators: 1 opening HTML a tag to W3TC plugin config support page, 2 closing HTML a tag.
en: Scripts that were not already detected above may require %1$sprofessional consultation%2$s to implement.
ko_KR: 위에서 아직 감지되지 않은 스크립트를 구현하려면 %1$s전문 상담%2$s이 필요할 수 있습니다.

en: Secure File Transfer Protocol
ko_KR: 보안 파일 전송 프로토콜

note: translators: 1: HTML a tag to WordPress codex for using htaccess for permalinks, 2: HTML input button to hide message.
en: The required directives for fancy permalinks could not be detected, please confirm they are available: %1$s %2$s
ko_KR: 고급 퍼머링크에 대한 필수 지시문을 감지할 수 없습니다. 사용 가능한지 확인하십시오: %1$s %2$s

note: translators: 1 opening HTML acronym tag, 2 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: Transparent content delivery network (%1$sCDN%2$s) integration with Media Library, theme files and WordPress core
ko_KR: 미디어 라이브러리, 테마 파일 및 워드프레스 코어와 투명한 콘텐츠 전송 네트워크(%1$sCDN%2$s) 통합

en: Uniform Resource Identifier
ko_KR: 통일 자원 식별자

en: Uniform Resource Indicator
ko_KR: 통일 자원 표시자

en: Name:
ko_KR: 이름:

en: Version:
ko_KR: 버전:

en: Twitter:
ko_KR: 트위터:

en: User Agent:
ko_KR: 사용자 에이전트:

en: Request data:
ko_KR: 요청 데이터:

en: E-mail sent from IP:
ko_KR: IP에서 보낸 이메일:

note: translators: 3: conversion of file permissions from base 10 to 8, 4: HTML input button for hiding message.
en: %1$s is write-able. When finished installing the plugin, change the permissions back to the default: %2$s. Permissions are currently %3$s. %4$s
ko_KR: %1$s는 쓰기 가능합니다. 플러그인 설치가 끝나면 권한을 다시 기본값인 %2$s로 변경합니다. 권한은 현재 %3$s입니다. %4$s

en: Available in sites
ko_KR: 사이트에서 사용 가능

en: Don't optimize videos for logged in users
ko_KR: 로그인한 사용자를 위해 동영상을 최적화하지 마세요.

note: translators: 1 opening HTML a tag to NewRelic per directory settings documentation, 2 closing HTML a tag.
en: Enable this to dynamically set proper application name. (See New Relic %1$sPer-directory settings%2$s for other methods.
ko_KR: 적절한 애플리케이션 이름을 동적으로 설정하려면 이 기능을 활성화하십시오. (다른 방법은 New Relic %1$s디렉토리별 설정%2$s을 참조하십시오.

note: translators: 3 closing HTML a tag, 4 closing HTML em tag.
en: Enable this if you want to record the metric and transaction data (until the name is changed using PHP function), specify a value of true for this argument to make the agent send the transaction to the daemon. There is a slight performance impact as it takes a few milliseconds for the agent to dump its data. %1$sFrom %2$sNew Relic PHP API doc%3$s%4$s
ko_KR: 메트릭 및 트랜잭션 데이터를 기록하려면(PHP 함수를 사용하여 이름이 변경될 때까지) 이를 활성화하고 에이전트가 트랜잭션을 데몬으로 보내도록 하려면 이 인수에 true 값을 지정하십시오. 에이전트가 데이터를 덤프하는 데 몇 밀리초가 걸리므로 약간의 성능 영향이 있습니다. %1$s%2$s에서 새로운 유물 PHP API 문서%3$s%4$s

en: Hypertext Preprocessor
ko_KR: 하이퍼텍스트 전처리기

note: translators: 1 opening HTML acronym tag, 2 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: Include %1$sRUM%2$s in compressed or cached pages:
ko_KR: 압축 또는 캐시된 페이지에 %1$sRUM%2$s 포함:

en: Only unauthenticated users will view optimized version of a given page.
ko_KR: 인증되지 않은 사용자만 주어진 페이지의 최적화된 버전을 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Optimize &lt;video&gt; HTML tags
ko_KR: &lt;동영상&gt; HTML 태그 최적화

en: Optimize JWPlayer
ko_KR: JWPlayer 최적화

en: Optimize videos delivered using &lt;video&gt; HTML tag.
ko_KR: &lt;video&gt; HTML 태그를 사용하여 제공되는 동영상을 최적화합니다.

en: Optimize videos delivered using JWPlayer script.
ko_KR: JWPlayer 스크립트를 사용하여 제공되는 동영상을 최적화합니다.

note: translators: 3: opening HTML p tag, 4: HTML inptu button to preview changes, 5: closing HTML p tag.
en: Preview mode is active: Changed settings will not take effect until preview mode is %1$s or %2$s. %3$sTo preview any changed settings (without deploying): %4$s
ko_KR: 미리보기 모드가 활성화됨: 변경된 설정은 미리보기 모드가 %1$s 또는 %2$s가 될 때까지 적용되지 않습니다. %3$s변경된 설정을 미리 보려면(배포하지 않고): %4$s

note: translators: 1 opening HTML acronym tag, 2 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: Select user roles that %1$sRUM%2$s should be enabled for:
ko_KR: %1$sRUM%2$s을(를) 활성화해야 하는 사용자 역할 선택:

en: Swarmify API Key required in order to start optimizing your videos experience
ko_KR: 비디오 경험 최적화를 시작하려면 Swarmify API 키가 필요합니다.

note: translators: 1 opening HTML acronym tag, 2 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: This enables inclusion of %1$sRUM%2$s when using Page Cache together with Browser Cache gzip or when using Page Cache with Disc: Enhanced
ko_KR: 이렇게 하면 페이지 캐시를 브라우저 캐시 gzip과 함께 사용하거나 디스크와 함께 페이지 캐시를 사용할 때 %1$sRUM%2$s를 포함할 수 있습니다.

note: translators: 1 opening HTML acronym tag, 2 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: Use %1$sRUM%2$s only for following user roles
ko_KR: 다음 사용자 역할에만 %1$sRUM%2$s 사용

note: translators: 1 opening HTML acronym tag, 2 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: %1$sAPI%2$s token / global key:
ko_KR: %1$sAPI%2$s 토큰 / 전역 키:

note: translators: 1 opening HTML acronym tag, 2 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: %1$sIP%2$s geolocation:
ko_KR: %1$sIP%2$s 지리적 위치:

note: translators: 1 opening HTML acronym tag, 2 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: %1$sRUM%2$s ApDex Threshold:
ko_KR: %1$sRUM%2$s ApDex 임계값:

note: translators: 1 opening HTML acronym tag, 2 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: %1$sRUM%2$s enabled:
ko_KR: %1$sRUM%2$s 활성화됨:

note: translators: 1 opening HTML acronym tag, 2 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: %1$sSSL%2$s encrypts your visitor's connection and safeguards credit card numbers and other personal data to and from your website.
ko_KR: %1$sSSL%2$s은 방문자의 연결을 암호화하고 웹사이트에서 송수신되는 신용 카드 번호 및 기타 개인 데이터를 보호합니다.

note: translators: 1 opening HTML acronym tag, 2 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: %1$sTLS%2$s 1.2 only:
ko_KR: %1$sTLS%2$s 1.2 전용:

note: translators: 1 opening HTML acronym tag, 2 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: %1$sTLS%2$s Client authentication requires CloudFlare to connect to your origin server using a client certificate
ko_KR: %1$sTLS%2$s 클라이언트 인증을 위해서는 CloudFlare가 클라이언트 인증서를 사용하여 원본 서버에 연결해야 합니다.

note: translators: 1 opening HTML acronym tag, 2 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: Advanced %1$sDDoS%2$s protection:
ko_KR: 고급 %1$sDDoS%2$s 보호:

en: Advanced protection from Distributed Denial of Service (DDoS) attacks on your website.
ko_KR: 웹 사이트에 대한 DDoS(Distributed Denial of Service) 공격으로부터 고급 보호를 제공합니다.

en: Alerts enabled:
ko_KR: 알림 사용:

en: Allows customer to continue to use True Client IP (Akamai feature) in the headers we send to the origin.
ko_KR: 고객이 원본으로 보내는 헤더에서 True Client IP(Akamai 기능)를 계속 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Always
ko_KR: 항상

en: Application ApDex Threshold:
ko_KR: 애플리케이션 ApDex 임계값:

en: Application ID:
ko_KR: 애플리케이션 ID:

note: translators: 7 opening HTML a tag to CloudFlare help page, 8 closing HTML a tag.
en: CloudFlare protects and accelerates websites. %1$sSign up now for free%2$s to get started, or if you have an account simply log in to obtain your %3$sAPI%4$s token / global key from the %5$saccount page%6$s to enter it on the General Settings box that appears after plugin activation. Contact the CloudFlare %7$ssupport team%8$s with any questions.
ko_KR: CloudFlare는 웹사이트를 보호하고 가속화합니다. %1$s지금 무료로 가입%2$s하여 시작하거나 계정이 있는 경우 로그인하여 %5$s계정 페이지%6$s에서 %3$sAPI%4$s 토큰 /전 역 키를 획득하여 플러그인 활성화 후 나타나는 일반 설정 상자에 입력하십시오. 질문이 있으면 CloudFlare %7$s지원팀%8$s에 문의하세요.

en: Comments
ko_KR: 댓글

en: Distributed Denial of Service
ko_KR: 분산 서비스 거부

note: translators: 1 opening HTML acronym tag, 2 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: Enable %1$sIP%2$s Geolocation to have CloudFlare geolocate visitors to your website and pass the country code to you.
ko_KR: %1$sIP%2$s Geolocation을 활성화하여 CloudFlare가 웹 사이트 방문자의 위치를 파악하고 국가 코드를 전달하도록 합니다.

note: translators: 1 opening HTML acronym tag, 2 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: Enable Crypto %1$sTLS%2$s 1.2 feature for this zone and prevent use of previous versions.
ko_KR: 이 영역에 대해 Crypto %1$sTLS%2$s 1.2 기능을 활성화하고 이전 버전의 사용을 방지합니다.

en: Enable IPv6.
ko_KR: IPv6를 활성화합니다.

note: translators: 1 opening HTML acronym tag, 2 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: Enables or disables %1$sSSL%2$s header.
ko_KR: %1$sSSL%2$s 헤더를 활성화 또는 비활성화합니다.

en: Flexible (HTTPS to end-user only)
ko_KR: 유연함(HTTPS는 최종 사용자에게만 해당)

en: Fragment caching
ko_KR: 조각 캐싱

en: Full (https everywhere)
ko_KR: 전체(어디서나 https)

en: If extension is active
ko_KR: 확장 프로그램이 활성화된 경우

en: is currently
ko_KR: 현재

en: Max size of file allowed for uploading
ko_KR: 업로드가 허용되는 최대 파일 크기

en: Max upload:
ko_KR: 최대 업로드:

en: Never
ko_KR: 하지 않음

note: translators: 3 opening HTML a tag to NewRelic documentation for PHP, 4 closing HTML a tag.
en: New Relic may not be installed or not active on this server. %1$sSign up for a (free) account%2$s. Visit %3$sNew Relic%4$s for installation instructions.
ko_KR: New Relic이 이 서버에 설치되지 않았거나 활성화되지 않았을 수 있습니다. %1$s(무료) 계정에 가입하세요%2$s. 설치 지침을 보려면 %3$sNew Relic%4$s을(를) 방문하십시오.

en: Pings
ko_KR: 핑

en: Primary navigation
ko_KR: 기본 탐색

en: Real User Monitoring
ko_KR: 실제 사용자 모니터링

en: Save New Relic settings
ko_KR: 뉴 렐릭 설정 저장

en: Secondary navigation
ko_KR: 보조 탐색

en: Secure Sockets Layer">
ko_KR: 보안 소켓 레이어">

note: translators: 1 opening HTML acronym tag, 2 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: Security header (%1$sSSL%2$s):
ko_KR: 보안 헤더(%1$sSSL%2$s):

en: Show converted image attachments in the Media Library.
ko_KR: 미디어 라이브러리에서 변환된 이미지 첨부 파일을 표시합니다.

en: Strict
ko_KR: 엄격

en: The Loop
ko_KR: 루프

en: True client IP:
ko_KR: 진정한 클라이언트 IP:

en: via
ko_KR: 다음을 통해:

en: Visibility:
ko_KR: 가시성:

en: You have not configured well email, API token / global key or domain
ko_KR: 이메일, API 토큰 / 전역 키 또는 도메인을 제대로 구성하지 않았습니다.

en: Your CloudFlare API token / global key
ko_KR: CloudFlare API 토큰 / 전역 키

en: Don't use fragment cache with the following hooks and for the specified user roles.
ko_KR: 다음 훅과 지정된 사용자 역할에 대해 조각 캐시를 사용하지 마세요.

en:  or
ko_KR:  또는

en: Genesis extension is currently
ko_KR: 제네시스 확장은 현재

en: Always online:
ko_KR: 항상 온라인:

en: Automatically optimize image loading for website visitors on mobile devices
ko_KR: 모바일 장치에서 웹 사이트 방문자를 위한 이미지 로딩을 자동으로 최적화

en: Automatically redirect visitors on mobile devices to a mobile-optimized subdomain
ko_KR: 모바일 장치 방문자를 모바일에 최적화된 하위 도메인으로 자동 리디렉션

en: Browser integrity check:
ko_KR: 브라우저 무결성 검사:

en: Browser Integrity Check is similar to Bad Behavior and looks for common HTTP headers abused most commonly by spammers and denies access to your page. It will also challenge visitors that do not have a user agent or a non standard user agent (also commonly used by abuse bots, crawlers or visitors).
ko_KR: 브라우저 무결성 검사는 잘못된 동작과 유사하며 스패머가 가장 일반적으로 남용하는 일반적인 HTTP 헤더를 찾고 페이지에 대한 액세스를 거부합니다. 또한 사용자 에이전트 또는 비표준 사용자 에이전트(남용 봇, 크롤러 또는 방문자가 일반적으로 사용함)가 없는 방문자에게 도전합니다.

en: CloudFlare will proxy customer error pages on any 502,504 errors on origin server instead of showing a default CloudFlare error page. This does not apply to 522 errors and is limited to Enterprise Zones.
ko_KR: CloudFlare는 기본 CloudFlare 오류 페이지를 표시하는 대신 원본 서버의 502,504 오류에서 고객 오류 페이지를 프록시합니다. 이는 522 오류에 적용되지 않으며 엔터프라이즈 영역으로 제한됩니다.

en: Enable error pages:
ko_KR: 오류 페이지 활성화:

en: High
ko_KR: 높은

en: Hotlink protection:
ko_KR: 핫링크 보호:

en: Lossless (Reduce the size of PNG, JPEG, and GIF files - no impact on visual quality)
ko_KR: 무손실(PNG, JPEG 및 GIF 파일의 크기 줄이기 - 시각적 품질에 영향 없음)

en: Lossy (Further reduce the size of JPEG files for faster image loading)
ko_KR: 손실(더 빠른 이미지 로딩을 위해 JPEG 파일의 크기를 더 줄임)

en: Low
ko_KR: 낮은

en: Medium
ko_KR: 중간

en: Mirage:
ko_KR: 신기루:

en: security profile for your website, which will automatically adjust each of the security settings.
ko_KR: 각 보안 설정을 자동으로 조정하는 웹 사이트의 보안 프로필.

en: Strips metadata and compresses your images for faster page load times.
ko_KR: 페이지 로드 시간을 단축하기 위해 메타데이터를 제거하고 이미지를 압축합니다.

en: The Web Application Firewall (WAF) examines HTTP requests to your website. It inspects both GET and POST requests and applies rules to help filter out illegitimate traffic from legitimate website visitors.
ko_KR: WAF(웹 애플리케이션 방화벽)는 웹 사이트에 대한 HTTP 요청을 검사합니다. GET 및 POST 요청을 모두 검사하고 합법적인 웹 사이트 방문자의 불법 트래픽을 필터링하는 데 도움이 되는 규칙을 적용합니다.

en: Under Attack
ko_KR: 공격을 받는 중

en: Web application firewall:
ko_KR: 웹 애플리케이션 방화벽:

en: When enabled, Always Online will serve pages from our cache if your server is offline
ko_KR: 사용하도록 설정하면 서버가 오프라인인 경우 항상 온라인에서 캐시의 페이지를 제공합니다.

en: When enabled, the Hotlink Protection option ensures that other sites cannot suck up your bandwidth by building pages that use images hosted on your site.
ko_KR: 핫링크 보호 옵션을 활성화하면 다른 사이트에서 귀하의 사이트에서 호스팅되는 이미지를 사용하는 페이지를 구축하여 귀하의 대역폭을 빨아들일 수 없습니다.

en: Aggressive (cache all static resources, including ones with a query string)
ko_KR: 공격적(쿼리 문자열이 있는 리소스를 포함하여 모든 정적 리소스를 캐시)

en: Basic (cache most static resources (i.e., css, images, and JavaScript)
ko_KR: 기본(대부분의 정적 리소스(예: css, 이미지 및 자바스크립트) 캐시)

note: translators: 1 opening HTML acronym tag, 2 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: Browser cache %1$sTTL%2$s (in seconds) specifies how long CloudFlare-cached resources will remain on your visitors' computers.
ko_KR: 브라우저 캐시 %1$sTTL%2$s(초)는 CloudFlare 캐시 리소스가 방문자의 컴퓨터에 남아 있는 기간을 지정합니다.

note: translators: 1 opening HTML acronym tag, 2 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: Browser cache %1$sTTL%2$s:
ko_KR: 브라우저 캐시 %1$sTTL%2$s:

note: translators: 1 opening HTML acronym tag, 2 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: Challenge %1$sTTL%2$s:
ko_KR: 챌린지 %1$sTTL%2$s:

en: CloudFlare may buffer the whole payload to deliver it at once to the client versus allowing it to be delivered in chunks.
ko_KR: CloudFlare는 전체 페이로드를 버퍼링하여 청크 단위로 전달하는 대신 클라이언트에 한 번에 전달합니다.

en: CloudFlare will prefetch any URLs that are included in the response headers.
ko_KR: CloudFlare는 응답 헤더에 포함된 모든 URL을 미리 가져옵니다.

en: CloudFlare will treat files with the same query strings as the same file in cache, regardless of the order of the query strings.
ko_KR: CloudFlare는 쿼리 문자열의 순서에 관계없이 동일한 쿼리 문자열을 가진 파일을 캐시의 동일한 파일로 처리합니다.

en: Development Mode temporarily allows you to enter development mode for your websites if you need to make changes to your site. This will bypass CloudFlare's accelerated cache and slow down your site, but is useful if you are making changes to cacheable content (like images, css, or JavaScript) and would like to see those changes right away.
ko_KR: 개발 모드를 사용하면 사이트를 변경해야 하는 경우 일시적으로 웹 사이트에 대한 개발 모드로 들어갈 수 있습니다. 이렇게 하면 CloudFlare의 가속 캐시를 우회하여 사이트 속도가 느려지지만 캐시 가능한 콘텐츠(예: 이미지, css 또는 자바스크립트)를 변경하고 이러한 변경 사항을 즉시 확인하려는 경우에 유용합니다.

en: Email obfuscation:
ko_KR: 이메일 난독화:

en: How the content is cached by CloudFlare
ko_KR: CloudFlare에서 콘텐츠를 캐시하는 방법

en: HyperText Markup Language
ko_KR: 하이퍼텍스트 마크업 언어

en: If there is sensitive content on your website that you want visible to real visitors, but that you want to hide from suspicious visitors, all you have to do is wrap the content with CloudFlare SSE tags.
ko_KR: 웹 사이트에 실제 방문자에게 표시하고 싶지만 의심스러운 방문자에게는 숨기고 싶은 민감한 콘텐츠가 있는 경우 CloudFlare SSE 태그로 콘텐츠를 래핑하기만 하면 됩니다.

en: Manual (run when attribute present only)
ko_KR: 수동(속성이 있는 경우에만 실행)

note: translators: 1 opening HTML acronym tag, 2 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: Minify %1$sCSS%2$s:
ko_KR: %1$sCSS%2$s 축소:

note: translators: 1 opening HTML acronym tag, 2 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: Minify %1$sHTML%2$s content.
ko_KR: %1$sHTML%2$s 콘텐츠를 축소합니다.

note: translators: 1 opening HTML acronym tag, 2 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: Minify %1$sHTML%2$s:
ko_KR: %1$sHTML%2$s 축소:

note: translators: 1 opening HTML acronym tag, 2 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: Minify %1$sJS%2$s:
ko_KR: %1$sJS%2$s 축소:

en: Minify JavaScript files.
ko_KR: 자바스크립트 파일을 축소합니다.

en: Mobile redirect:
ko_KR: 모바일 리디렉션:

en: On (automatically run on the JavaScript resources on your site)
ko_KR: 켜기 (사이트의 자바스크립트 리소스에서 자동으로 실행)

en: Prefetch preload:
ko_KR: 사전 로드 프리페치:

en: Query string sorting:
ko_KR: 쿼리 문자열 정렬:

en: Response buffering"
ko_KR: 응답 버퍼링"

en: Rocket Loader is a general-purpose asynchronous JavaScript loader coupled with a lightweight virtual browser which can safely run any JavaScript code after window.onload.
ko_KR: Rocket Loader는 경량 가상 브라우저와 결합된 범용 비동기 자바스크립트 로더로 window.onload 이후에 모든 자바스크립트 코드를 안전하게 실행할 수 있습니다.

en: Server side exclude:
ko_KR: 서버 측 제외:

en: Simplified (ignore the query string when delivering a cached resource)
ko_KR: 단순화(캐시된 리소스를 전달할 때 쿼리 문자열 무시)

note: translators: 1 opening HTML acronym tag, 2 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: Specify how long a visitor is allowed access to your site after successfully completing a challenge (such as a CAPTCHA). After the %1$sTTL%2$s has expired the visitor will have to complete a new challenge.
ko_KR: 방문자가 챌린지(예: CAPTCHA)를 성공적으로 완료한 후 사이트에 액세스할 수 있는 기간을 지정합니다. %1$sTTL%2$s이(가) 만료된 후 방문자는 새로운 챌린지를 완료해야 합니다.

en: Time-to-Live
ko_KR: TTL (Time-to-Live)

en: Encrypt email adresses on your web page from bots, while keeping them visible to humans.
ko_KR: 웹 페이지의 이메일 주소를 봇으로부터 암호화하고 사람에게 계속 표시합니다.

en: Edge cache TTL:
ko_KR: 엣지 캐시 TTL:

en: Controls how long CloudFlare's edge servers will cache a resource before getting back to your server for a fresh copy.
ko_KR: CloudFlare의 엣지 서버가 새 복사본을 위해 서버로 돌아가기 전에 리소스를 캐싱하는 시간을 제어합니다.

en:  will handle
ko_KR:  처리할 것이다

note: translators: 1 opening HTML acronym tag, 2 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: %1$sAPI%2$s key:
ko_KR: %1$sAPI%2$s 키:

note: translators: 3 opening HTML acronym tag, 4 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: %1$sCDN%2$s host (%3$sCNAME%4$s target):
ko_KR: %1$sCDN%2$s 호스트(%3$sCNAME%4$s 대상):

note: translators: 1 opening HTML acronym tag, 2 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: %1$sCNAME%2$ss to use
ko_KR: 사용할 %1$sCNAME%2$ss

note: translators: 3 opening HTML acronym tag, 4 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: %1$sFSD%2$s %3$sCDN%4$s Type:
ko_KR: %1$sFSD%2$s %3$sCDN%4$s 유형:

note: translators: 1 opening HTML acronym tag, 2 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: %1$sSSL%2$s support:
ko_KR: %1$sSSL%2$s 지원:

en: Access Key:
ko_KR: 액세스 키:

en: Access Secret:
ko_KR: 액세스 비밀:

en: Account Short Name:
ko_KR: 계정 짧은 이름:

en: Add new folder:
ko_KR: 새 폴더 추가:

en: Add postfix to page titles
ko_KR: 페이지 제목에 접미사 추가

en: Amazon Web Services
ko_KR: 아마존 웹 서비스

en: API Token:
ko_KR: API 토큰:

en: Application Programming Interface
ko_KR: 애플리케이션 프로그래밍 인터페이스

en: Authenticate your account in order to access settings.
ko_KR: 설정에 액세스하려면 계정을 인증하세요.

en: CDN hostname:
ko_KR: CDN 호스트 이름:

en: Check if you want to add postfix to each post title.
ko_KR: 각 글 제목에 접미사를 추가할 것인지 확인합니다.

note: translators: 1 opening HTML acronym tag, 2 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: Configure %1$sCNAME%2$ss
ko_KR: %1$sCNAME%2$ss 구성

note: translators: 7 opening HTML acronym tag, 8 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: Create an apex %1$sDNS%2$s record pointing to your WordPress host %3$sIP%4$s.%5$sCloudFront will use this host to mirror your site.%6$sTip: If your real domain name is domain.com, then the host for the apex record should be origin.domain.com with the host %7$sIP%8$s of domain.com, e.g.:
ko_KR: 워드프레스 호스트 %3$sIP%4$s를 가리키는 정점 %1$sDNS%2$s 레코드를 생성합니다.%5$sCloudFront는 이 호스트를 사용하여 사이트를 미러링합니다.%6$s팁: 실제 도메인 이름이 domain.com인 경우 apex 레코드의 호스트는 domain.com의 호스트 %7$sIP%8$s가 있는 origin.domain.com이어야 합니다. 예:

note: translators: 4 opening HTML strong tag, 5 new setting value, 6 closing HTML strong tag followed by HTML line break.
en: currently set to %1$s%2$s%3$s will be changed to %4$s%5$s%6$s
ko_KR: 현재 %1$s%2$s%3$s(으)로 설정되어 있으며 %4$s%5$s%6$s(으)로 변경됩니다.

note: translators: 1 opening HTML acronym tag, 2 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: Disabled (always use %1$sHTTP%2$s)
ko_KR: 비활성화됨 (항상 %1$sHTTP%2$s 사용)

en: Domain Name System
ko_KR: 도메인 명 시스템

en: Enable when you have html pages cached on CloudFlare level.
ko_KR: CloudFlare 수준에서 캐시된 html 페이지가 있을 때 활성화하십시오.

note: translators: 1 opening HTML acronym tag, 2 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: Enabled (always use %1$sSSL%2$s)
ko_KR: 사용(항상 %1$sSSL%2$s 사용)

note: translators: 3 opening HTML acronym tag, 4 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: Enter hostname mapped to %1$sCDN%2$s host, this value will replace your site's hostname in the %3$sHTML%4$s.
ko_KR: %1$sCDN%2$s 호스트에 매핑된 호스트 이름을 입력하세요. 이 값은 %3$sHTML%4$s에 있는 사이트의 호스트 이름을 대체합니다.

note: translators: 3 opening HTML acronym tag, 4 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: Enter the hostname provided by your %1$sCDN%2$s provider, this value will replace your site's hostname in the %3$sHTML%4$s.
ko_KR: %1$sCDN%2$s 제공업체에서 제공한 호스트 이름을 입력하세요. 이 값은 %3$sHTML%4$s에 있는 사이트의 호스트 이름을 대체합니다.

en: Exclude minified JS files from being processed by Rocket Loader:
ko_KR: Rocket Loader에서 처리되는 축소된 JS 파일 제외:

en: Exclusion achieved by adding data-cfasync="false" to script tags.
ko_KR: 스크립트 태그에 data-cfasync="false"를 추가하여 제외합니다.

en: Failed to select database
ko_KR: 데이터베이스를 선택하지 못했습니다.

en: Flush CloudFlare on Post Modifications
ko_KR: 수정 후 CloudFlare 비우기

en: Flush CloudFlare on Post Modifications:
ko_KR: 수정 후 CloudFlare 비우기:

en: Forward Cookies:
ko_KR: 포워드 쿠키:

en: Forward Host Header:
ko_KR: 전달 호스트 헤더:

en: Forward Query String:
ko_KR: 정방향 쿼리 문자열:

note: translators: 3 opening HTML acronym tag, 4 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: Hostname provided by your %1$sCDN%2$s provider, this value will replace your site's hostname in the %3$sHTML%4$s.
ko_KR: %1$sCDN%2$s 공급자가 제공한 호스트 이름, 이 값은 %3$sHTML%4$s에 있는 사이트의 호스트 이름을 대체합니다.

note: translators: 3 opening HTML acronym tag, 4 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: Hostname(s) mapped to %1$sCDN%2$s host, this value will replace your site's hostname in the %3$sHTML%4$s. You can manage them from RackSpace management console and load here afterwards.
ko_KR: %1$sCDN%2$s 호스트에 매핑된 호스트 이름, 이 값은 %3$sHTML%4$s에 있는 사이트의 호스트 이름을 대체합니다. RackSpace 관리 콘솔에서 관리하고 나중에 여기에서 로드할 수 있습니다.

en: How many minutes data retrieved from CloudFlare should be stored. Minimum is 1 minute.
ko_KR: CloudFlare에서 검색된 데이터를 몇 분 동안 저장해야 하는지. 최소값은 1분입니다.

en: How many minutes data retrieved from CloudFlare: should be stored. Minimum is 1 minute.
ko_KR: CloudFlare에서 검색된 데이터를 몇 분 동안 저장해야 하는지. 최소값은 1분입니다.

en: Hypertext Markup Language
ko_KR: 하이퍼텍스트 마크업 언어

en: HyperText Transfer Protocol
ko_KR: 하이퍼 텍스트 전송 프로토콜

en: HyperText Transfer Protocol over SSL
ko_KR: SSL을 통한 하이퍼텍스트 전송 프로토콜

en: If AMP page URLs are tag based (/my-page/amp/) or query string based (/my-page?amp)
ko_KR: AMP 페이지 URL이 태그 기반(/my-page/amp/) 또는 쿼리 문자열 기반(/my-page?amp)인 경우

en: If you're an existing StackPath customer, enable CDN and Authorize. If you need help configuring your CDN, we also offer Premium Services to assist you.
ko_KR: 기존 StackPath 고객인 경우 CDN 및 승인을 활성화하십시오. CDN 구성에 도움이 필요하시면 프리미엄 서비스도 제공해 드립니다.

en: Ignore Cache Control:
ko_KR: 캐시 제어 무시:

en: Internet Protocol
ko_KR: 인터넷 프로토콜

en: IP of your WordPress host
ko_KR: 워드프레스 호스트의 IP

en: JavaScript
ko_KR: 자바스크립트

en: Last 12 hours
ko_KR: 지난 12시간

en: Last 24 hours
ko_KR: 지난 24시간

en: Last 30 minutes
ko_KR: 마지막 30분

en: Last 6 hours
ko_KR: 지난 6시간

en: Last month
ko_KR: 지난 달

en: Last week
ko_KR: 지난주

en: Origin host:
ko_KR: 원본 호스트:

en: Origin IP Resolution:
ko_KR: 오리진 IP 해상도:

en: Origin IP:
ko_KR: 오리진 IP:

en: Origin protocol:
ko_KR: 오리진 프로토콜:

en: Origin URL:
ko_KR: 오리진 URL:

note: translators: 1 HTML line break tag.
en: Plugin was successfully configured to use this service.%1$sMake sure you have updated domain DNS records.
ko_KR: 플러그인이 이 서비스를 사용하도록 성공적으로 구성되었습니다.%1$s도메인 DNS 레코드를 업데이트했는지 확인하십시오.

en: Postfix to page titles
ko_KR: 페이지 제목에 접미사

note: translators: 1 opening HTML acronym tag, 2 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: Primary %1$sCNAME%2$s:
ko_KR: 기본 %1$sCNAME%2$s:

note: translators: 1 opening HTML acronym tag, 2 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: Purge %1$sCDN%2$s completely
ko_KR: %1$sCDN%2$s 완전 제거

note: translators: 1 opening HTML acronym tag, 2 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: Reload %1$sCNAME%2$ss from RackSpace
ko_KR: RackSpace에서 %1$sCNAME%2$ss 다시 로드

note: translators: 1 opening HTML acronym tag, 2 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: Select the %1$sCDN%2$s type you wish to use.
ko_KR: 사용하려는 %1$sCDN%2$s 유형을 선택합니다.

note: translators: 3 CDNFSD engine extra description.
en: Select the %1$sCDN%2$s type you wish to use. %3$s
ko_KR: 사용하려는 %1$sCDN%2$s 유형을 선택합니다. %3$s

en: Site was successfully configured.
ko_KR: 사이트가 성공적으로 구성되었습니다.

en: Site:
ko_KR: 대지:

note: translators: 3 opening HTML acronym tag, 4 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: Some %1$sCDN%2$s providers may or may not support %3$sSSL%4$s, contact your vendor for more information.
ko_KR: 일부 %1$sCDN%2$s 공급자는 %3$sSSL%4$s을 지원하거나 지원하지 않을 수 있습니다. 자세한 내용은 공급업체에 문의하세요.

note: translators: 5 opening HTML acronym tag, 6 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: This website domain has to be %1$sCNAME%2$s pointing to this %3$sCDN%4$s domain for %5$sHTTP%6$s requests
ko_KR: 이 웹 사이트 도메인은 %5$sHTTP%6$s 요청에 대해 이 %3$sCDN%4$s 도메인을 가리키는 %1$sCNAME%2$s여야 합니다.

note: translators: 5 opening HTML acronym tag, 6 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: This website domain has to be %1$sCNAME%2$s pointing to this %3$sCDN%4$s domain for %5$sHTTPS%6$s requests
ko_KR: 이 웹 사이트 도메인은 %5$sHTTPS%6$s 요청에 대해 이 %3$sCDN%4$s 도메인을 가리키는 %1$sCNAME%2$s여야 합니다.

note: translators: 1 HTML a tag to Stackpath API key page.
en: To obtain API key you can %1$s, log in, and paste the key in above field.
ko_KR: API 키를 얻으려면 %1$s 로그인하고 위 필드에 키를 붙여넣으십시오.

en: Traffic Type:
ko_KR: 트래픽 유형:

note: translators: 1 opening HTML acronym tag, 2 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: Your %1$sAWS%2$s CloudFront Account Credentials
ko_KR: %1$sAWS%2$s CloudFront 계정 자격 증명

en: Add new site:
ko_KR: 새 사이트 추가:

en: CloudFlare not available:
ko_KR: CloudFlare를 사용할 수 없음:

en: Failed to connect to mysql server
ko_KR: Mysql 서버에 연결하지 못했습니다.

en: CloudFlare extension is currently
ko_KR: CloudFlare 확장 기능은 현재

note: translators: 3 opening HTML acronym tag, 4 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: %1CDN%2 host (%3$sCNAME%4$s target):
ko_KR: %1CDN%2 호스트(%3$sCNAME%4$s target):

note: translators: 3 opening HTML acronym tag, 4 closing acronym tag.
en: Theme files, media library attachments, %1$sCSS%2$s, and %3$sJS%4$s files will load quickly for site visitors.
ko_KR: 테마 파일, 미디어 라이브러리 첨부 파일, %1$sCSS%2$s 및 %3$sJS%4$s 파일은 사이트 방문자를 위해 빠르게 로드됩니다.

note: translators: 1: AWS S3 bucket name.
en: Bucket doesn't exist: %1$s.
ko_KR: 버킷이 존재하지 않습니다: %1$s.

en: Canonical Name
ko_KR: 정식 이름

en: Cascading Style Sheet
ko_KR: 종속형 스타일시트

en: One of:
ko_KR: 다음 중 하나:

note: translators: 1 opening HTML acronym tag, 2 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: Restricts the %1$sURL%2$ss which can be used as the target of form submissions from a given context.
ko_KR: 지정된 컨텍스트에서 양식 제출 대상으로 사용할 수 있는 %1$sURL%2$ss를 제한합니다.

note: translators: 1 opening HTML acronym tag, 2 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: Restricts the %1$sURL%2$ss which can be used in a document's &lt;base&gt; element.
ko_KR: 문서의 &lt;base&gt; 요소에서 사용할 수 있는 %1$sURL%2$ss를 제한합니다.

note: translators: 1 opening HTML acronym tag, 2 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: Specifies valid sources for %1$sCSS%2$s stylesheets.
ko_KR: %1$sCSS%2$s 스타일시트의 유효한 소스를 지정합니다.

note: translators: 3 opening HTML acronym tag, 4 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: The Content Security Policy (%1$sCSP%2$s) header reduces the risk of %3$sXSS%4$s attacks by allowing you to define where resources can be retrieved from, preventing browsers from loading data from any other locations. This makes it harder for an attacker to inject malicious code into your site.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 보안 정책(%1$sCSP%2$s) 헤더는 리소스를 검색할 수 있는 위치를 정의하고 브라우저가 다른 위치에서 데이터를 로드하지 못하도록 하여 %3$sXSS%4$s 공격의 위험을 줄입니다. 이렇게 하면 공격자가 사이트에 악성 코드를 삽입하기가 더 어려워집니다.

note: translators: 3 opening HTML acronym tag, 4 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: This field is %1$salso required%2$s and represents your backup %3$sSPKI%4$s fingerprint. This pin is any public key not in your current certificate chain and serves as a backup in case your certificate expires or has to be revoked.
ko_KR: 이 필드는 %1$s또한 필수%2$s이며 백업 %3$sSPKI%4$s 지문을 나타냅니다. 이 핀은 현재 인증서 체인에 없는 공개 키이며 인증서가 만료되거나 취소되어야 하는 경우 백업 역할을 합니다.

note: translators: 1 opening HTML acronym tag, 2 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: This optional field can be used to specify a %1$sURL%2$s that clients will send reports to if pin validation failures occur. The report is sent as a POST request with a JSON body.
ko_KR: 이 선택적 필드는 핀 유효성 검사 실패가 발생할 경우 클라이언트가 보고서를 보낼 %1$sURL%2$s을(를) 지정하는 데 사용할 수 있습니다. 보고서는 JSON 본문과 함께 POST 요청으로 전송됩니다.

note: translators: 5 opening HTML acronym tag, 6 closing HTML acornym tag.
en: %1$sHTTP%2$s Public Key Pinning (%3$sHPKP%4$s) is a security feature for %5$sHTTP%6$sS websites that can prevent fraudulently issued certificates from being used to impersonate existing secure websites.
ko_KR: %1$sHTTP%2$s 공개 키 고정(%3$sHPKP%4$s)은 %5$sHTTP%6$sS 웹사이트를 위한 보안 기능으로, 부정하게 발급된 인증서가 기존 보안 웹사이트를 가장하는 데 사용되는 것을 방지할 수 있습니다.

note: translators: 11 opening HTML acronym tag, 12 closing HTML acornym tag.
en: %1$sHTTP%2$s Strict-Transport-Security (%3$sHSTS%4$s) enforces secure (%5$sHTTP%6$s over %7$sSSL%8$s/%9$sTLS%10$s) connections to the server. This can help mitigate adverse effects caused by bugs and session leaks through cookies and links. It also helps defend against man-in-the-middle attacks.  If there are %11$sSSL%12$s negotiation warnings then users will not be permitted to ignore them.
ko_KR: %1$sHTTP%2$s Strict-Transport-Security(%3$sHSTS%4$s)는 보안을 시행합니다(%5$sHTTP%6$s over %7$sSSL%8$s/%9$sTLS%10$s) 서버에 대한 연결. 이는 쿠키와 링크를 통한 버그 및 세션 유출로 인한 악영향을 완화하는 데 도움이 될 수 있습니다. 또한 메시지 가로채기(man-in-the-middle) 공격을 방어하는 데도 도움이 됩니다. %11$sSSL%12$s 협상 경고가 있는 경우 사용자는 이를 무시할 수 없습니다.

en: Cross-Site Scripting
ko_KR: 교차 사이트 스크립팅

en: HTTP Public Key Pinning
ko_KR: HTTP 공개 키 고정

en: HTTP Strict Transport Security
ko_KR: HTTP 엄격한 전송 보안

en: Secure Sockets Layer
ko_KR: 보안 소켓 계층

en: Subject Public Key Information
ko_KR: 주제 공개 키 정보

note: translators: 1 opening HTML acronym tag, 2 closing HTML acornym tag.
en: This field is %1$srequired%2$s and represents a %3$sSPKI%4$s fingerprint. This pin is any public key within your current certificate chain.
ko_KR: 이 필드는 %1$s필수%2$s이며 %3$sSPKI%4$s 지문을 나타냅니다. 이 핀은 현재 인증서 체인 내의 공개 키입니다.

en: Transport Layer Security
ko_KR: 전송 계층 보안

note: translators: 1 opening HTML acronym tag, 2 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: %1$sHTTP%2$s security headers provide another layer of protection for your website by helping to mitigate attacks and security vulnerabilities.
ko_KR: %1$sHTTP%2$s 보안 헤더는 공격 및 보안 취약점을 완화하는 데 도움을 주어 웹 사이트에 대한 또 다른 보호 계층을 제공합니다.

en: Hypertext Transfer Protocol
ko_KR: 하이퍼 텍스트 전송 프로토콜

en: Quick Reference Chart
ko_KR: 빠른 참조 차트

note: translators: 1 opening HTML acronym tag, 2 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: This setting prevents attacks that are caused by passing session IDs in %1$sURL%2$ss.
ko_KR: 이 설정은 %1$sURL%2$ss에서 세션 ID를 전달하여 발생하는 공격을 방지합니다.

en: Uniform Resource Locator
ko_KR: 유니폼 리소스 로케이터

note: translators: 1: HTML achor open tag, 2: HTML anchor close tag.
en: %1$sLearn more%2$s.
ko_KR: %1$s자세히 알아보기%2$s.

note: translators: 1: HTML anchor open tag, 2: HTML anchor close tag.
en: Images queued for conversion.  Progress can be seen in the %1$sMedia Library%2$s.
ko_KR: 변환 대기 중인 이미지. 진행 상황은 %1$s미디어 라이브러리%2$s에서 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Minified JS Rocket Loader Exclude:
ko_KR: 축소된 JS 로켓 로더 제외:

en: Submitted
ko_KR: 제출됨

note: translators: 1: Filesystem access method: "direct", "ssh2", "ftpext" or "ftpsockets".
en: Unable to connect to the filesystem (using %1$s). Please confirm your credentials.  %2$s
ko_KR: 파일 시스템에 연결할 수 없습니다(%1$s 사용). 자격 증명을 확인하십시오. %2$s

note: translators: 1: Hourly request limit, 2: HTML anchor open tag, 3: HTML anchor close tag.
en:  or %1$supgrade to Pro%2$s for higher limits
ko_KR:  또는 더 높은 한도를 위해 %1$sPro로 업그레이드%2$s

note: translators: 1: HTML break, 2: WordPress version string, 3: HTML archor open tag, 4: HTML archor close tag.
en: %1$sThis extension works best in WordPress version 5.8 and higher.  You are running WordPress version %2$s.  Please %3$supdate now%4$s to benefit from this feature.
ko_KR: %1$s이 확장 기능은 워드프레스 버전 5.8 이상에서 가장 잘 작동합니다. 현재 워드프레스 버전 %2$s을(를) 실행 중입니다. 이 기능을 활용하려면 지금 %3$s업데이트%4$s하세요.

note: translators: 1: HTML p open tag, 2: WordPress version string, 3: HTML anchor open tag, 4: HTML anchor close tag, 5: HTML p close tag.
en: %1$sThis feature works best in WordPress version 5.8 and higher.  You are running WordPress version %2$s.  Please %3$supdate now%4$s to benefit from this feature.%5$s
ko_KR: %1$s이 기능은 워드프레스 버전 5.8 이상에서 가장 잘 작동합니다. 워드프레스 버전 %2$s을(를) 실행 중입니다. 이 기능을 활용하려면 %3$s지금 업데이트%4$s하세요.%5$s

en: Adds the ability to convert images in the Media Library to the modern WebP format for better performance.
ko_KR: 더 나은 성능을 위해 미디어 라이브러리의 이미지를 최신 WebP 형식으로 변환하는 기능을 추가합니다.

en: Adds the ability to convert images into the modern WebP format for better performance using our remote API service.
ko_KR: 원격 API 서비스를 사용하여 더 나은 성능을 위해 이미지를 최신 WebP 형식으로 변환하는 기능을 추가합니다.

en: All selected optimizations have been reverted.
ko_KR: 선택한 모든 최적화가 되돌려졌습니다.

en: An image file is required.
ko_KR: 이미지 파일이 필요합니다.

en: API error.  Please reload the page to try again,
ko_KR: API 오류입니다. 다시 시도하려면 페이지를 새로 고침하세요.

en: Auto-convert images on upload.
ko_KR: 업로드 시 이미지 자동 변환.

en: Auto-convert:
ko_KR: 자동 변환:

en: Compression type:
ko_KR: 압축 유형:

en: Convert
ko_KR: 변환

en: Convert all images in the media library.
ko_KR: 미디어 라이브러리의 모든 이미지를 변환합니다.

en: Convert all images:
ko_KR: 모든 이미지 변환:

en: Converted
ko_KR: 변환됨

en: Converted:
ko_KR: 변환됨:

en: Counts and filesizes by status:
ko_KR: 상태별 개수 및 파일 크기:

en: Error
ko_KR: 오류

en: Every Ten Seconds
ko_KR: 10초마다

en: Failed to retrieve a response.  Please reload the page to try again.
ko_KR: 응답을 검색하지 못했습니다. 다시 시도하려면 페이지를 새로 고침하세요.

note: translators: 1: Image filepath.
en: File "%1$s" does not exist.
ko_KR: 파일 "%1$s"이(가) 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Hourly limit:
ko_KR: 시간당 한도:

en: Hourly requests:
ko_KR: 시간별 요청:

en: Image compression type.
ko_KR: 이미지 압축 유형.

en: Invalid API response.
ko_KR: 잘못된 API 응답입니다.

en: Invalid input image MIME type.
ko_KR: 잘못된 입력 이미지 MIME 유형입니다.

en: Invalid output image MIME type.
ko_KR: 잘못된 출력 이미지 MIME 유형입니다.

en: Media Library
ko_KR: 미디어 라이브러리

en: Missing converted attachment id.
ko_KR: 변환된 첨부 파일 ID가 없습니다.

en: Missing input post id.
ko_KR: 입력 게시물 ID가 없습니다.

en: Monthly limit:
ko_KR: 월간 한도:

en: Monthly requests:
ko_KR: 월간 요청:

en: Not converted
ko_KR: 변환되지 않음

en: Not converted:
ko_KR: 변환되지 않음:

note: translators: 1: HTML anchor open tag, 2: HTML anchor close tag.
en: Please verify your license key in %1$sGeneral Settings%2$s.
ko_KR: %1$s일반 설정%2$s에서 라이센스 키를 확인하십시오.

en: Processing...
ko_KR: 처리 중...

en: Processing:
ko_KR: 처리:

en: Refresh
ko_KR: 새로 고침

en: Refreshing...
ko_KR: 새로 고침 중...

en: Revert
ko_KR: 회귀하기

en: Revert all converted images in the media library.
ko_KR: 미디어 라이브러리에서 변환된 모든 이미지를 되돌립니다.

en: Revert all images:
ko_KR: 모든 이미지 되돌리기:

en: Reverted
ko_KR: 되돌림

en: Reverting...
ko_KR: 되돌리는 중...

en: Sending...
ko_KR: 보내는 중...

en: Sending:
ko_KR: 보내는 중:

en: Settings saved.
ko_KR: 설정이 저장되었습니다.

note: translators: 1: Submissions.
en: Submitted %1$u image for processing. | Submitted %1$u images for processing.
ko_KR[0]: 처리를 위해 %1$u 이미지를 제출했습니다.

note: translators: 1: Successes, 2: Skipped, 3: Errored, 4: Invalid.
en: Successful: %1$u | Skipped: %2$u | Errored: %3$u | Invalid: %4$u
ko_KR: 성공: %1$u | 건너뜀: %2$u | 오류: %3$u | 유효하지 않음: %4$u

note: translators: 1: HTML anchor open tag, 2: HTML anchor close tag.
en: Switch to %1$slist mode%2$s for WebP conversions.
ko_KR: WebP 전환을 위해 %1$s목록 모드%2$s로 전환합니다.

note: translators: 1: HTML anchor open tag, 2: HTML anchor close tag.
en: The converted image would be larger than the original; conversion canceled.  %1$sLearn more%2$s.
ko_KR: 변환된 이미지는 원본보다 큽니다. 변환이 취소되었습니다. %1$s자세히 알아보기%2$s.

en: Tools
ko_KR: 도구

en: Total:
ko_KR: 총:

en: Unconverted:
ko_KR: 변환되지 않음:

en: Unknown
ko_KR: 알 수 없음

en: Unlimited
ko_KR: 무제한

en: Valid image data is required.
ko_KR: 유효한 이미지 데이터가 필요합니다.

note: translators: 1: Hourly request limit.
en: You reached your hourly limit of %1$d; try again later%2$s.
ko_KR: 시간당 %1$d 한도에 도달했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도하세요%2$s.

note: translators: 1: Monthly request limit, 2: HTML anchor open tag, 3: HTML anchor close tag.
en: You reached your monthly limit of %1$d; try again later or %2$supgrade to Pro%3$s for unlimited.
ko_KR: 월간 한도인 %1$d에 도달했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도하거나 무제한으로 %2$sPro로 업그레이드%3$s하세요.

en: WP Error:
ko_KR: WP 오류:

en: Attachment id:
ko_KR: 첨부파일 ID:

en: Error: Received a non-200 response code:
ko_KR: 오류: 200이 아닌 응답 코드 수신:

note: translators: 1: HTML anchor open tag, 2: HTML anchor close tag, 3: HTML anchor open tag, 4: HTML anchor open tag.
en: Total Cache WebP Converter has been activated. Now, you can %1$sadjust the settings%2$s or go to the %3$sMedia Library%2$s to convert images to WebP.  %4$sLearn more%2$s.
ko_KR: 총 캐시 WebP 변환기가 활성화되었습니다. 이제 %1$s설정을 %2$s조정하거나 %3$s미디어 라이브러리%2$s로 이동하여 이미지를 WebP로 변환할 수 있습니다.  %4$s자세히 알아보기%2$s.

en: Detection of the below modules may not be possible on all environments. As such "Not detected" means that the environment disallowed detection for the given module which may still be installed/enabled whereas "Not installed" means the given module was detected but is not installed/detected.
ko_KR: 일부 환경에서는 아래 모듈을 감지하지 못할 수 있습니다. 이와 같이 "감지되지 않음"은 환경이 여전히 설치/활성화될 수 있는 주어진 모듈에 대한 감지를 허용하지 않음을 의미하는 반면 "설치되지 않음"은 주어진 모듈이 감지되었지만 설치/감지되지 않았음을 의미합니다.

en: Controls whether or not the current document is allowed to use the Navigator.share() of Web Share API to share text, links, images, and other content to arbitrary destinations of user's choice, e.g. mobile apps.
ko_KR: 현재 문서가 웹 공유 API의 Navigator.share()를 사용하여 텍스트, 링크, 이미지 및 기타 콘텐츠를 사용자가 선택한 임의의 대상(예: 모바일 앱.

en: The outer distance off the scrolling area from which to start loading the elements (example: 100px, 10%).
ko_KR: 요소 로드를 시작할 스크롤 영역 밖의 외부 거리입니다(예: 100px, 10%).

en: Threshold
ko_KR: 한계점

en: Controls whether the current document is allowed to use the WebVR API. When this policy is disabled, the Promise returned by Navigator.getVRDisplays() will reject with a DOMException. Keep in mind that the WebVR standard is in the process of being replaced with WebXR.
ko_KR: 현재 문서에서 WebVR API를 사용할 수 있는지 여부를 제어합니다. 이 정책이 사용 중지되면 Navigator.getVRDisplays()에서 반환된 Promise가 DOMException과 함께 거부됩니다. WebVR 표준이 WebXR로 대체되는 과정에 있음을 명심하십시오.

en: Controls the availability of mechanisms that enables the page author to take control over the behavior of spatial navigation, or to cancel it outright.
ko_KR: 페이지 작성자가 공간 탐색 동작을 제어하거나 완전히 취소할 수 있도록 하는 메커니즘의 가용성을 제어합니다.

en: Controls whether the current document is allowed to trigger device vibrations via Navigator.vibrate() method of Vibration API.
ko_KR: Vibration API의 Navigator.vibrate() 메서드를 통해 현재 문서가 장치 진동을 트리거하도록 허용할지 여부를 제어합니다.

en: Controls whether the current document is allowed to use Screen Wake Lock API to indicate that device should not turn off or dim the screen.
ko_KR: 현재 문서에서 Screen Wake Lock API를 사용하여 장치가 화면을 끄거나 어둡게 하지 않아야 함을 나타낼 수 있는지 여부를 제어합니다.

en: Controls whether the current document is allowed to use the Gamepad API. When this policy is disabled, calls to Navigator.getGamepads() will throw a SecurityError DOMException, and the gamepadconnected and gamepaddisconnected events will not fire.
ko_KR: 현재 문서에서 Gamepad API를 사용할 수 있는지 여부를 제어합니다. 이 정책을 사용 중지하면 Navigator.getGamepads()를 호출하면 SecurityError DOMException이 발생하고 gamepadconnected 및 gamepaddisconnected 이벤트가 실행되지 않습니다.

en: Controls whether the current document is allowed to use the Web Authentication API to retrieve already stored public-key credentials, i.e. via navigator.credentials.get({publicKey: ..., ...}).
ko_KR: 현재 문서가 웹 인증 API를 사용하여 이미 저장된 공개 키 자격 증명을 검색할 수 있는지 여부를 제어합니다(예: navigator.credentials.get({publicKey: ..., ...})).

en: Controls whether tasks should execute in frames while they're not being rendered (e.g. if an iframe is hidden or display: none).
ko_KR: 작업이 렌더링되지 않는 동안 프레임에서 실행해야 하는지 여부를 제어합니다(예: iframe이 숨겨져 있거나 표시: 없음).

en: Controls whether tasks should execute in frames while they're outside of the visible viewport.
ko_KR: 작업이 보이는 뷰포트 밖에 있는 동안 프레임에서 실행해야 하는지 여부를 제어합니다.

en: Controls whether the use of the Battery Status API is allowed. When this policy is disabled, the Promise returned by Navigator.getBattery() will reject with a NotAllowedError DOMException.
ko_KR: 배터리 상태 API 사용 허용 여부를 제어합니다. 이 정책이 사용 중지되면 Navigator.getBattery()에서 반환된 Promise가 NotAllowedError DOMException과 함께 거부됩니다.

en: Examine the overall performance of caching method backends
ko_KR: 캐싱 방식 백엔드의 전반적인 성능 검사

en: Lazy load google map
ko_KR: Google 지도 지연 로드

note: translators: 1 opening HTML code tag, 2 closing HTML code tag.
en: Use %1$sinline%2$s method only when your website has just a few pages
ko_KR: 웹사이트에 페이지가 몇 개밖에 없는 경우에만 %1$sinline%2$s 방법을 사용하십시오.

en: View detailed information about your site’s performance
ko_KR: 사이트 성능에 대한 자세한 정보 보기

en: Visualize your performance over time with graphs
ko_KR: 그래프로 시간 경과에 따른 성능 시각화

en: Format of your access log from webserver configuration.
ko_KR: 웹 서버 구성의 액세스 로그 형식입니다.

en: Minify method:
ko_KR: 축소 방법:

en: Store transients in database
ko_KR: 과도 현상을 데이터베이스에 저장

en: The duration of time in seconds to collect statistics per interval.
ko_KR: 간격당 통계를 수집하는 기간(초)입니다.

en: The number of intervals that are represented in the graph.
ko_KR: 그래프에 표시되는 간격의 수입니다.

en: Webserver type generating access logs.
ko_KR: 액세스 로그를 생성하는 웹서버 유형입니다.

en: Where your access log is located.
ko_KR: 액세스 로그가 있는 위치.

en: Allows policy management to be shared between a dynamic pool of servers. For example, each server in a pool to use opcode caching (which is not a shared resource) and purging is then synchronized between any number of servers in real-time; each server therefore behaves identically even though resources are not shared.
ko_KR: 동적 서버 풀 간에 정책 관리를 공유할 수 있습니다. 예를 들어, 풀의 각 서버가 공유 리소스가 아닌 옵코드 캐싱을 사용하고 퍼징이 서버 수에 관계없이 실시간으로 동기화되므로 리소스가 공유되지 않더라도 각 서버는 동일하게 작동합니다.

en: Enable caching for wp-admin requests
ko_KR: Wp-admin 요청에 대한 캐싱 활성화

en: Users who upgrade to W3 Total Cache Pro will have access to the new Statistics page, which provides an in-depth view of the performance of your site.
ko_KR: W3 토탈 캐시 프로로 업그레이드하는 사용자는 사이트 성능에 대한 심층적인 보기를 제공하는 새로운 통계 페이지에 액세스할 수 있습니다.

en: Preview mode:
ko_KR: 미리보기 모드:

en: CloudFront distribution not specified.
ko_KR: CloudFront 배포가 지정되지 않았습니다.

en: Or please share
ko_KR: 아니면 다음을 공유해주세요:

en: Secret key not specified.
ko_KR: 비밀 키가 지정되지 않았습니다.

en: Vote:
ko_KR: 투표:

en: Africa (Cape Town)
ko_KR: 아프리카 (케이프타운)

en: China (Beijing)
ko_KR: 중국(베이징)

en: Europe (Frankfurt)
ko_KR: EU (프랑크푸르트)

en: Europe (Ireland)
ko_KR: EU (아일랜드)

en: Europe (London)
ko_KR: EU (런던)

en: Europe (Milan)
ko_KR: 유럽 (밀라노)

en: Europe (Paris)
ko_KR: 유럽 (파리)

en: Europe (Stockholm)
ko_KR: EU (스톡홀름)

en: Fix document root path
ko_KR: 문서 루트 경로 수정

note: translators: 1: WordPress ABSPATH value, 2: Server document root value.
en: Fix incorrect server document root path.  Uses the WordPress ABSPATH ("%1$s") in place of the current server document root ("%2$s").
ko_KR: 잘못된 서버 문서 루트 경로를 수정합니다. 현재 서버 문서 루트("%2$s") 대신 워드프레스 ABSPATH("%1$s")를 사용합니다.

en: Choosing a minification method
ko_KR: 축소 방법 선택

en: Learn more
ko_KR: 더 알아보기

en: Minify frequently asked questions
ko_KR: 자주 묻는 질문 축소

en: How to use Minify HTML
ko_KR: HTML 축소 사용 방법

en: How to use manual Minify
ko_KR: 수동 축소 사용 방법

note: translators: 1: HTML strong open tag, 2: HTML strong close tag, 3: Label.
en: %1$sPage Cache%2$s engine set to %1$s%3$s%2$s
ko_KR: %1$s페이지 캐시%2$s 엔진이 %1$s%3$s%2$s로 설정됨

en: Analytics for your WordPress and Server cache that allow you to track the size, time and hit/miss ratio of each type of cache, giving you the information needed to gain maximum performance.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 및 서버 캐시에 대한 분석으로 각 캐시 유형의 크기, 시간 및 적중률을 추적하여 최대 성능을 얻는 데 필요한 정보를 제공합니다.

en: Are you sure that you want to leave this page?
ko_KR: 이 페이지에서 나가시겠습니까?

en: Cache Groups
ko_KR: 캐시 그룹

en: Content Delivery Network (CDN)
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 전송 네트워크(CDN)

en: Defer loading offscreen Google Maps, making pages load faster.
ko_KR: 페이지가 더 빨리 로드되도록 화면 밖 Google Maps 로드를 연기합니다.

en: Defer loading offscreen images, making pages load faster.
ko_KR: 화면 밖 이미지 로드를 연기하여 페이지 로드 속도를 높입니다.

en: Eliminate Render Blocking CSS
ko_KR: 렌더링 차단 CSS 제거

en: Extension Framework
ko_KR: 확장 기능 프레임워크

en: Feature Showcase
ko_KR: 기능 쇼케이스

en: Full Site Delivery via CDN
ko_KR: CDN을 통한 전체 사이트 제공

en: Host static files with a CDN to reduce page load time.
ko_KR: 페이지 로드 시간을 줄이기 위해 CDN으로 정적 파일을 호스팅합니다.

en: Improve the performance of your Genesis, WPML powered site, and much more. StudioPress' Genesis Framework is up to 60% faster with W3TC Pro.
ko_KR: Genesis, WPML 기반 사이트 등의 성능을 개선하십시오. StudioPress의 Genesis Framework는 W3TC Pro로 최대 60% 더 빨라졌습니다.

en: Improves PHP performance by storing precompiled script bytecode in shared memory.
ko_KR: 미리 컴파일된 스크립트 바이트코드를 공유 메모리에 저장하여 PHP 성능을 향상시킵니다.

en: Launch
ko_KR: 시작

en: Manage cache groups for user agents, referrers, and cookies.
ko_KR: 사용자 에이전트, 리퍼러 및 쿠키에 대한 캐시 그룹을 관리합니다.

en: More info
ko_KR: 더 많은 정보

en: Page caching decreases the website response time, making pages load faster.
ko_KR: 페이지 캐싱은 웹 사이트 응답 시간을 줄여 페이지 로드 속도를 높입니다.

note: translators: 1: Engine name, 2: Reject reason placeholder, 3: Page key extension.
en: Page Caching using %1$s%2$s%3$s
ko_KR: %1$s%2$s%3$s을(를) 사용하는 페이지 캐싱

en: Persistently store data to reduce post, page and feed creation time.
ko_KR: 글, 페이지 및 피드 생성 시간을 줄이기 위해 데이터를 지속적으로 저장합니다.

en: Persistently store objects to reduce execution time for common operations.
ko_KR: 일반 작업의 실행 시간을 줄이기 위해 객체를 지속적으로 저장합니다.

en: PRO FEATURE
ko_KR: PRO 기능

en: Provide the best user experience possible by enhancing by hosting HTML pages and RSS feeds with (supported) CDN's high speed global networks.
ko_KR: (지원되는) CDN의 고속 전세계 네트워크로 HTML 페이지 및 RSS 피드를 호스팅하여 향상하여 최상의 사용자 경험을 제공합니다.

en: Purge Logs
ko_KR: 로그 제거

en: Purge Logs provide information on when your cache has been purged and what triggered it. If you are troubleshooting an issue with your cache being cleared, Purge Logs can tell you why.
ko_KR: 제거 로그는 캐시가 제거된 시점과 캐시를 트리거한 원인에 대한 정보를 제공합니다. 캐시가 지워지는 문제를 해결하는 경우 제거 로그에서 이유를 알려줄 수 있습니다.

en: Reduce load time by decreasing the size and number of CSS and JS files.
ko_KR: CSS 및 JS 파일의 크기와 수를 줄여 로드 시간을 줄입니다.

en: Rest API Caching
ko_KR: 나머지 API 캐싱

en: Save server resources or add scale and performance by caching the WordPress Rest API with W3TC Pro.
ko_KR: W3TC Pro로 워드프레스 Rest API를 캐싱하여 서버 리소스를 절약하거나 규모와 성능을 추가하십시오.

en: Setup Guide Wizard
ko_KR: 설정 가이드 마법사

en: Unlocking the fragment caching module delivers enhanced performance for plugins and themes that use the WordPress Transient API.
ko_KR: 조각 캐싱 모듈을 잠금 해제하면 워드프레스 임시파일 API를 사용하는 플러그인 및 테마의 성능이 향상됩니다.

en: The Setup Guide wizard quickly walks you through configuring W3 Total Cache.
ko_KR: 설정 가이드 마법사는W3 토탈 캐시 구성 과정을 빠르게 안내합니다.

en: Additional features to extend the functionality of W3 Total Cache, such as Accelerated Mobile Pages (AMP) for Minify and support for New Relic.
ko_KR: Minify용 AMP(Accelerated Mobile Pages) 및 New Relic 지원과 같은 W3 토탈 캐시의 기능을 확장하는 추가 기능.

en: Render blocking CSS delays a webpage from being visible in a timely manner. Eliminate this easily with the click of a button in W3 Total Cache Pro.
ko_KR: 렌더링 차단 CSS는 웹 페이지가 적시에 표시되는 것을 지연시킵니다. W3 토탈 캐시 프로에서 버튼 클릭 한 번으로 쉽게 제거할 수 있습니다.

note: translators: 1: HTML strong open tag, 2: HTML strong close tag, 3: Label.
en: %1$sBrowser Cache%2$s headers set for JavaScript, CSS, and images? %1$s%3$s%2$s
ko_KR: 자바스크립트, CSS 및 이미지에 대한 %1$s브라우저 캐시%2$s 헤더가 설정되어 있습니까? %1$s%3$s%2$s

note: translators: 1: HTML strong open tag, 2: HTML strong close tag, 3: Label.
en: %1$sDatabase Cache%2$s engine set to %1$s%3$s%2$s
ko_KR: %1$s데이터베이스 캐시%2$s 엔진이 %1$s%3$s%2$s로 설정됨

note: translators: 1: HTML strong open tag, 2: HTML strong close tag, 3: Label.
en: %1$sLazy Load%2$s images? %1$s%3$s%2$s
ko_KR: %1$s지연 로드%2$s 이미지? %1$s%3$s%2$s

note: translators: 1: HTML strong open tag, 2: HTML strong close tag, 3: Label.
en: %1$sObject Cache%2$s engine set to %1$s%3$s%2$s
ko_KR: %1$s개체 캐시%2$s 엔진이 %1$s%3$s%2$s로 설정됨

note: translators: 1: HTML strong open tag, 2: HTML strong close tag.
en: %1$sTime to First Byte%2$s has changed by %1$s%3$s%2$s
ko_KR: %1$s첫 번째 바이트까지의 시간%2$s이(가) %1$s%3$s%2$s 변경되었습니다.

en: Need help?
ko_KR: 도움이 필요하세요?

en: Pages containing images and other objects can have their load time reduced by deferring them until they are needed.  For example, images can be loaded when a visitor scrolls down the page to make them visible.
ko_KR: 이미지 및 기타 객체가 포함된 페이지는 필요할 때까지 지연시켜 로드 시간을 줄일 수 있습니다. 예를 들어 방문자가 페이지를 아래로 스크롤하여 이미지를 표시할 때 이미지를 로드할 수 있습니다.

note: translators: 1: Anchor/link open tag, 2: Anchor/link close tag.
en: Please visit %1$sGeneral Settings%2$s to learn more about these features.
ko_KR: 이러한 기능에 대해 자세히 알아보려면 %1$s일반 설정%2$s을 방문하세요.

en: Setup Complete!
ko_KR: 설정 완료!

en: UNKNOWN
ko_KR: 알 수 없음

note: translators: 1: Anchor/link open tag, 2: Anchor/link close tag.
en: We're here to help you!  Visit our %1$sSupport Center%2$s for helpful information and to ask questions.
ko_KR: 우리는 당신을 돕기 위해 여기 있습니다! 유용한 정보를 확인하고 질문하려면 %1$s지원 센터%2$s를 방문하세요.

en: What's Next?
ko_KR: 다음 단계는 무엇입니까?

note: translators: 1: HTML emphesis open tag, 2: HTML emphesis close tag.
en: Your website's performance can still be improved by configuring %1$sminify%2$s settings, setting up a %1$sCDN%2$s, and more!
ko_KR: %1$sminify%2$s 설정 구성, %1$sCDN%2$s 설정 등을 통해 웹 사이트의 성능을 계속 향상시킬 수 있습니다!

en: Cache-Control Header
ko_KR: 캐시 제어 헤더

en: can help ensure browsers are properly caching your assets.
ko_KR: 브라우저가 자산을 적절하게 캐싱하는지 확인하는 데 도움이 될 수 있습니다.

en: Setting
ko_KR: 환경

en: Test Browser Cache
ko_KR: 브라우저 캐시 테스트

note: translators: 1: HTML emphesis open tag, 2: HTML emphesis close tag.
en: The %1$sCache-Control%2$s header tells your browser how it should cache specific files.  The %1$smax-age%2$s setting tells your browser how long, in seconds, it should use its cached version of a file before requesting an updated one.
ko_KR: %1$sCache-Control%2$s 헤더는 브라우저에 특정 파일을 캐시하는 방법을 알려줍니다. %1$smax-age%2$s 설정은 업데이트된 파일을 요청하기 전에 파일의 캐시된 버전을 사용해야 하는 시간(초)을 브라우저에 알려줍니다.

note: translators: 1: HTML emphesis open tag, 2: HTML emphesis close tag.
en: To improve %1$sBrowser Cache%2$s, we recommend enabling %1$sBrowser Cache%2$s.
ko_KR: %1$s브라우저 캐시%2$s를 개선하려면 %1$s브라우저 캐시%2$s를 활성화하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: To render your website, browsers must download many different types of assets, including javascript files, CSS stylesheets, images, and more.  For most assets, once a browser has downloaded them, they shouldn't have to download them again.
ko_KR: 웹사이트를 렌더링하려면 브라우저에서 자바스크립트 파일, CSS 스타일시트, 이미지 등 다양한 유형의 자산을 다운로드해야 합니다. 대부분의 자산의 경우 브라우저에서 자산을 다운로드하면 다시 다운로드할 필요가 없습니다.

en: By default, this feature is disabled.  We recommend using Redis or Memcached, otherwise leave this feature disabled as the server database engine may be faster than using disk caching.
ko_KR: 기본적으로 이 기능은 비활성화되어 있습니다. Redis 또는 Memcached를 사용하는 것이 좋습니다. 그렇지 않으면 서버 데이터베이스 엔진이 디스크 캐싱을 사용하는 것보다 빠를 수 있으므로 이 기능을 비활성화된 상태로 두십시오.

en: can help you speed up
ko_KR: 속도를 높이는 데 도움이 될 수 있습니다.

en: can help you speed up dynamic pages by persistently storing objects.
ko_KR: 객체를 지속적으로 저장하여 동적 페이지 속도를 높이는 데 도움이 될 수 있습니다.

en: Many database queries are made in every dynamic page request.  A database cache may speed up the generation of dynamic pages.  Database Cache serves query results directly from a storage engine.
ko_KR: 모든 동적 페이지 요청에서 많은 데이터베이스 쿼리가 만들어집니다. 데이터베이스 캐시는 동적 페이지 생성 속도를 높일 수 있습니다. 데이터베이스 캐시는 스토리지 엔진에서 직접 쿼리 결과를 제공합니다.

en: Select
ko_KR: 선택

en: Storage Engine
ko_KR: 스토리지 엔진

en: Test Object Cache
ko_KR: 객체 캐시 테스트

en: Test Page Cache
ko_KR: 페이지 캐시 테스트

en: Test URL:
ko_KR: URL 테스트:

note: translators: 1: HTML emphesis open tag, 2: HTML emphesis close tag.
en: The time it takes between a visitor's browser page request and receiving the first byte of a response is referred to as %1$sTime to First Byte%2$s.
ko_KR: 방문자의 브라우저 페이지 요청과 응답의 첫 번째 바이트 수신 사이에 걸리는 시간을 %1$sTime to First Byte%2$s라고 합니다.

en: Time (ms)
ko_KR: 시간 (ms)

en: Time to First Byte
ko_KR: 첫 번째 바이트까지의 시간

en: We'll test your homepage with Page Cache disabled and then with several storage engines.  You should review the test results and choose the best for your website.
ko_KR: 페이지 캐시를 비활성화한 다음 여러 스토리지 엔진을 사용하여 홈페이지를 테스트합니다. 테스트 결과를 검토하고 웹사이트에 가장 적합한 것을 선택해야 합니다.

en: WordPress caches objects used to build pages, but does not reuse them for future page requests.
ko_KR: 워드프레스는 페이지 작성에 사용되는 객체를 캐시하지만 향후 페이지 요청에 재사용하지 않습니다.

en: Testing
ko_KR: 테스트 중

en: Measuring
ko_KR: 측정 중

note: translators: 1: Anchor/link open tag, 2: Anchor/link close tag.
en: By allowing us to collect data about how W3 Total Cache is used, we can improve our features and experience for everyone. This data will not include any personally identifiable information.  Feel free to review our %1$sterms of use and privacy policy%2$s.
ko_KR: W3 토탈 캐시가 어떻게 사용되는지에 대한 데이터를 수집할 수 있게 함으로써 모든 사람을 위한 기능과 경험을 개선할 수 있습니다. 이 데이터에는 개인 식별 정보가 포함되지 않습니다. %1$s 이용약관 및 개인정보 보호정책%2$s을 검토하십시오.

en: Could not perform this test.  Please reload the page to try again or click skip button to abort the setup guide.
ko_KR: 이 테스트를 수행할 수 없습니다. 다시 시도하려면 페이지를 새로 고침하거나 설정 가이드를 중단하려면 건너뛰기 버튼을 클릭하세요.

en: Could not update configuration.  Please reload the page to try again or click skip button to abort the setup guide.
ko_KR: 구성을 업데이트할 수 없습니다. 다시 시도하려면 페이지를 새로 고침하거나 설정 가이드를 중단하려면 건너뛰기 버튼을 클릭하세요.

en: DASHBOARD
ko_KR: 알림판

note: translators: 1: Anchor/link open tag, 2: Anchor/link close tag.
en: If you prefer to configure the settings on your own, you can %1$sskip this setup guide%2$s.
ko_KR: 직접 설정을 구성하려면 %1$s이 설정 가이드를 건너뛸 수 있습니다%2$s.

en: Invalid choice
ko_KR: 잘못된 선택

en: Lazy Load
ko_KR: 지연 로드

en: More Caching Options
ko_KR: 더 많은 캐싱 옵션

en: NEXT
ko_KR: 다음

en: Not Enabled
ko_KR: 사용할 수 없음

en: Not present
ko_KR: 없음

en: PREVIOUS
ko_KR: 이전

en: provides many options to help your website perform faster.  While the ideal settings vary for every website, there are a few settings we recommend that you enable now.
ko_KR: 귀하의 웹 사이트가 더 빨리 수행되도록 도와주는 많은 옵션을 제공합니다. 이상적인 설정은 웹사이트마다 다르지만 지금 사용하도록 권장하는 몇 가지 설정이 있습니다.

en: Requested cache storage engine is invalid
ko_KR: 요청한 캐시 스토리지 엔진이 잘못되었습니다.

en: Requested cache storage engine is not available
ko_KR: 요청한 캐시 스토리지 엔진을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Security violation
ko_KR: 보안 위반

en: Settings not updated
ko_KR: 설정이 업데이트되지 않음

en: Settings updated
ko_KR: 설정 업데이트됨

en: Setup Guide
ko_KR: 설정 가이드

en: SKIP
ko_KR: 건너 뛰기

en: Testing complete.  Click Next to advance to the section and see the results.
ko_KR: 테스트가 완료되었습니다. 다음을 클릭하여 해당 섹션으로 이동하고 결과를 확인합니다.

en: Unavailable
ko_KR: 사용 불가능

en: Welcome
ko_KR: 어서 오십시오

en: You have selected the Performance Suite that professionals have consistently ranked #1 for options and speed improvements.
ko_KR: 귀하는 전문가들이 지속적으로 옵션 및 속도 향상 부문에서 1위를 차지한 Performance Suite를 선택하셨습니다.

en: Welcome to the W3 Total Cache Setup Guide!
ko_KR: W3 토탈 캐시 설정 가이드에 오신 것을 환영합니다!

note: translators: 1: HTML break tag, 2: Anchor/link open tag, 3: Anchor/link close tag.
en: By allowing us to collect data about how W3 Total Cache is used, we can improve our features and experience for everyone. This data will not include any personally identifiable information.%1$sFeel free to review our %2$sterms of use and privacy policy%3$s.
ko_KR: W3 토탈 캐시가 어떻게 사용되는지에 대한 데이터를 수집할 수 있게 함으로써 모든 사람을 위한 기능과 경험을 개선할 수 있습니다. 이 데이터에는 개인 식별 정보가 포함되지 않습니다.%1$s%2$s 사용 약관 및 개인 정보 보호 정책%3$s을 검토하십시오.

en: Combine & Minify
ko_KR: 결합 & 축소

en: Minify engine settings:
ko_KR: 축소 엔진 설정:

en: Minify only
ko_KR: 축소만

en: (required for gzip compression support)
ko_KR: (gzip 압축 지원에 필요)

en: Create the <strong>%s</strong> file and paste the following text into it: <textarea>%s</textarea> <br />
ko_KR: <strong>%s</strong> 파일을 만들고 다음 텍스트를 붙여넣습니다.<textarea> %s</textarea><br />

en: Edit file <strong>%s</strong> and replace all lines between and including <strong>%s</strong> and <strong>%s</strong> markers with:
ko_KR: <strong>%s</strong> 파일을 편집하고 <strong>%s</strong> 및 <strong>%s</strong> 마커 사이에 있는 모든 줄을 다음으로 바꿉니다.

en: Please execute commands manually
ko_KR: 명령을 수동으로 실행하십시오

en: or use FTP form to allow <strong>W3 Total Cache</strong> make it automatically.
ko_KR: 또는 FTP 형식을 사용하여 <strong>W3 토탈 캐시</strong>가 자동으로 만들 수 있도록 합니다.

en: <strong>W3 Total Cache Error:</strong> Files and directories could not be automatically deleted.
ko_KR: <strong>W3 토탈 캐시 오류:</strong> 파일 및 디렉터리를 자동으로 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Cache level:
ko_KR: 캐시 수준:

en: CloudFlare: Caching
ko_KR: CloudFlare: 캐싱

en: CloudFlare: Content Processing
ko_KR: CloudFlare: 콘텐츠 처리

en: CloudFlare: Image Processing
ko_KR: CloudFlare: 이미지 처리

en: CloudFlare: Protection
ko_KR: CloudFlare: 보호

en: Credentials
ko_KR: 로그인 정보

en: Disable statistics
ko_KR: 통계 비활성화

en: Discard invalid selectors
ko_KR: 잘못된 선택기 삭제

en: Images polishing:
ko_KR: 이미지 연마:

en: Never minify the following <acronym title="Cascading Style Sheet">CSS</acronym> files:
ko_KR: 다음 <acronym title="계단식 스타일 시트">CSS</acronym> 파일을 축소하지 마십시오.

en: Never minify the following <acronym title="JavaScript">JS</acronym> files:
ko_KR: 다음 <acronym title="자바스크립트">JS</acronym> 파일을 축소하지 마십시오.

en: New customer? Sign up now to speed up your site!
ko_KR: 신규 고객이신가요? 사이트 속도를 높이려면 지금 가입하세요!

en: Page caching:
ko_KR: 페이지 캐싱:

en: Purge CloudFlare cache
ko_KR: CloudFlare 캐시 제거

en: Remove space before !important
ko_KR: !important 앞에 공백을 제거하십시오.

en: Select distribution to use
ko_KR: 사용할 배포판 선택

en: Static files cache successfully emptied.
ko_KR: 정적 파일 캐시를 성공적으로 비웠습니다.

en: Statistics
ko_KR: 통계

en: Widget statistics interval:
ko_KR: 위젯 통계 간격:

en: Zone:
ko_KR: 영역:

en: Sign Up Now
ko_KR: 지금 등록하기

en: W3 Total Cache: Statistics collection is currently enabled. This consumes additional resources, and is not recommended to be run continuously. %s %s
ko_KR: W3 토탈 캐시: 통계 수집이 현재 활성화되어 있습니다. 이는 추가 리소스를 소비하므로 계속 실행하지 않는 것이 좋습니다. %s %s

en: <acronym title="Hypertext Transfer Protocol">HTTP</acronym> Public Key Pinning
ko_KR: <acronym title="하이퍼 텍스트 전송 프로토콜">HTTP</acronym> 공개 키 고정

en: <acronym title="Hypertext Transfer Protocol">HTTP</acronym> Strict Transport Security policy
ko_KR: <acronym title="하이퍼 텍스트 전송 프로토콜">HTTP</acronym> 엄격한 전송 보안 정책

en: <name> parameter is not specified
ko_KR: <name> 매개변수가 지정되지 않았습니다.

en: <operation> parameter is not specified
ko_KR: <operation> 매개변수가 지정되지 않았습니다.

en: Access Log Filename:
ko_KR: 액세스 로그 파일 이름:

en: Access Log Format:
ko_KR: 액세스 로그 형식:

en: Access session cookies through the <acronym title="Hypertext Transfer Protocol">HTTP</acronym> only:
ko_KR: <acronym title="하이퍼 텍스트 전송 프로토콜">HTTP</acronym> 를 통해서만 세션 쿠키에 액세스:

en: Application monitoring has detected that your page load time is higher than 300ms. It is recommended that you enable the following features: %s %s
ko_KR: 애플리케이션 모니터링에서 페이지 로드 시간이 300ms를 초과하는 것을 감지했습니다. 다음 기능을 활성화하는 것이 좋습니다. %s %s

en: Collect CPU usage
ko_KR: CPU 사용량 수집

en: Configuration successfully imported.
ko_KR: 구성을 성공적으로 가져왔습니다.

en: Content Security Policy
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 보안 정책

en: Enable collecting statistics from an Access Log.  This provides much more precise statistics.
ko_KR: 액세스 로그에서 통계 수집을 활성화합니다. 이것은 훨씬 더 정확한 통계를 제공합니다.

en: Environment adjusted.
ko_KR: 환경이 조정되었습니다.

en: Environment adjustment failed with error
ko_KR: 오류로 인해 환경 조정에 실패했습니다.

en: Everything flushed successfully.
ko_KR: 모든 것이 성공적으로 비워졌습니다.

en: Extension <strong>%s</strong> has been successfully activated.
ko_KR: 확장 기능 <strong>%s</strong>이(가) 성공적으로 활성화되었습니다.

en: Extra Parameters:
ko_KR: 추가 매개변수:

en: Flushing all failed.
ko_KR: 모두 비우기에 실패했습니다.

en: Flushing posts/pages failed.
ko_KR: 글/페이지를 비우지 못했습니다.

en: Improve the caching performance of websites localized by WPML.
ko_KR: WPML로 현지화된 웹사이트의 캐싱 성능을 개선합니다.

en: Improves page caching interoperability with WPML.
ko_KR: WPML과의 페이지 캐싱 상호 운용성을 개선합니다.

en: Localization is a type of personalization that makes websites more difficult to scale. This extension reduces the response time of websites localized by WPML.
ko_KR: 현지화는 웹사이트를 확장하기 어렵게 만드는 일종의 개인화입니다. 이 확장은 WPML로 현지화된 웹사이트의 응답 시간을 줄입니다.

en: Not specified what to flush
ko_KR: 비우기 대상이 지정되지 않음

en: Option updated successfully.
ko_KR: 옵션이 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Option value update failed.
ko_KR: 옵션 값 업데이트에 실패했습니다.

en: PageCache Garbage cleanup failed: %s
ko_KR: PageCache 가비지 정리 실패: %s

en: PageCache Priming did failed: %s
ko_KR: PageCache 프라이밍 실패: %s

en: PageCache Priming triggered successfully.
ko_KR: PageCache 프라이밍이 성공적으로 트리거되었습니다.

en: Parse server access log
ko_KR: 서버 액세스 로그 구문 분석

en: Posts/pages flushed successfully.
ko_KR: 글/페이지를 성공적으로 비웠습니다.

en: Public Key (Backup):
ko_KR: 공개 키(백업):

en: Public Key:
ko_KR: 공개 키:

en: Referrer Policy
ko_KR: 리퍼러 정책

en: Report Mode Only:
ko_KR: 보고 모드 전용:

en: Save Settings & Purge Caches
ko_KR: 설정 저장 및 캐시 제거

en: Send session cookies only to secure connections:
ko_KR: 보안 연결에만 세션 쿠키 보내기:

en: Slot time (seconds):
ko_KR: 슬롯 시간(초):

en: Slots collected:
ko_KR: 수집된 슬롯:

en: Use common settings
ko_KR: 공통 설정 사용

en: Use cookies to store session IDs:
ko_KR: 쿠키를 사용하여 세션 ID 저장:

en: Use specific settings
ko_KR: 특정 설정 사용

note: translators: 1 The opening anchor tag linking to our support page, 2 its closing tag.
en: Use the caching statistics to compare the performance of different configurations like caching methods, object lifetimes and so on. Did you know that we offer premium support, customization and audit services? %1$sClick here for more information%2$s.
ko_KR: 캐싱 통계를 사용하여 캐싱 방법, 객체 수명 등과 같은 다양한 구성의 성능을 비교합니다. 당사가 프리미엄 지원, 맞춤화 및 감사 서비스를 제공한다는 사실을 알고 계셨습니까? %1$s자세한 내용을 보려면 여기를 클릭하십시오%2$s.

en: Use the system reported averages of CPU resource usage.
ko_KR: 시스템에서 보고한 CPU 리소스 사용량의 평균을 사용합니다.

en: Webserver:
ko_KR: 웹 서버:

en: X-<acronym title="Cross-Site Scripting">XSS</acronym>-Protection
ko_KR: X-<acronym title="사이트 간 스크립팅">XSS</acronym>-Protection

en: Unknown type
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 유형

en: <value> parameter
ko_KR: <value> 매개변수

en: Config import failed:
ko_KR: 구성 가져오기 실패:

en: <value> parameter is not specified
ko_KR: <value> 매개변수가 지정되지 않았습니다.

en: Activating the <a href="%s">WPML</a> extension for W3 Total Cache may be helpful for your site. %s%s
ko_KR: W3 토탈 캐시용 <a href="%s">WPML</a> 확장 기능을 활성화하면 사이트에 도움이 될 수 있습니다. %s%s

en: W3 Total Cache's Page caching cannot work effectively when WPML Language URL format is "Language name added as a parameter" used. Please consider another URL format. Visit the WPML -&gt; Languages settings. %s
ko_KR: WPML 언어 URL 형식이 "매개 변수로 추가된 언어 이름"인 경우 W3 토탈 캐시의 페이지 캐싱이 효과적으로 작동하지 않습니다. 다른 URL 형식을 고려해 보세요. WPML -&gt; 언어 설정을 방문하세요. %s

en: Some statistics are available directly on your Performance Dashboard, however, the comprehensive suite of statistics are available on the Statistics screen. Web server logs created by Nginx or Apache can be analyzed if accessible.
ko_KR: 일부 통계는 성능 알림판에서 직접 사용할 수 있지만 종합적인 통계 제품군은 통계 화면에서 사용할 수 있습니다. Nginx 또는 Apache에서 생성된 웹 서버 로그는 액세스 가능한 경우 분석할 수 있습니다.

en: Statistics provides near-complete transparency into the behavior of your caching performance, allowing you to identify opportunities to further improve your website speed and ensure operations are working as expected. Includes metrics like cache sizes, object lifetimes, hit vs miss ratio, etc across every caching method configured in your settings.
ko_KR: 통계는 캐싱 성능의 동작에 대한 거의 완전한 투명성을 제공하여 웹 사이트 속도를 더욱 개선하고 작업이 예상대로 작동하는지 확인할 수 있는 기회를 식별할 수 있습니다. 설정에 구성된 모든 캐싱 방법에 대한 캐시 크기, 객체 수명, 적중 대 실패 비율 등과 같은 메트릭을 포함합니다.

en: Cache usage statistics
ko_KR: 캐시 사용 통계

en: Enable statistics collection. Note that this consumes additional resources and is not recommended to be run continuously.
ko_KR: 통계 수집을 활성화합니다. 이는 추가 리소스를 소비하므로 지속적으로 실행하지 않는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Clear Log
ko_KR: 로그 지우기

en: Optimize your video performance by enabling the Swarmify SmartVideo™ solution.
ko_KR: Swarmify SmartVideo™ 솔루션을 활성화하여 비디오 성능을 최적화하십시오.

en: Example extension
ko_KR: 확장자 예시

en: Configure CNAMEs
ko_KR: CNAME 구성

en: Service:
ko_KR: 서비스:

en: Binary protocol
ko_KR: 바이너리 프로토콜

en: Cache Storage
ko_KR: 캐시 스토리지

en: CDN site is not configured correctly: Delivery Domain must match your site domain
ko_KR: CDN 사이트가 올바르게 구성되지 않음: 배달 도메인이 사이트 도메인과 일치해야 합니다.

en: CloudFlare (extension not activated)
ko_KR: CloudFlare (확장 기능이 활성화되지 않음)

en: Create new service
ko_KR: 새 서비스 만들기

en: Credentials are not specified.
ko_KR: 자격 증명이 지정되지 않았습니다.

en: Debug: Overlays
ko_KR: 디버그: 오버레이

en: Enable reverse proxy caching via varnish
ko_KR: Varnish 를 통한 역방향 프록시 캐싱 활성화

en: Enjoying W3TC? Please support us!
ko_KR: W3TC를 즐기고 계신가요? 우리를 지원해주세요!

en: Error. Check your parameters and try again or contact with support.
ko_KR: 오류. 매개변수를 확인하고 다시 시도하거나 지원팀에 문의하세요.

en: Invalid Request URL
ko_KR: 잘못된 요청 URL

en: Limelight
ko_KR: 각광

en: Manage Extensions
ko_KR: 확장 기능 관리

en: Memcached password:
ko_KR: Memcached 비밀번호:

en: Memcached username:
ko_KR: Memcached 사용자 이름:

en: Object Cache Purges Log
ko_KR: 객체 캐시 제거 로그

en: Ok. Correct parameters
ko_KR: 확인. 올바른 매개변수

en: Page Caching:
ko_KR: 페이지 캐싱:

en: Persistent connection
ko_KR: 영구 연결

en: Problem purging
ko_KR: 문제 제거

en: Purge All Caches
ko_KR: 모든 캐시 제거

en: Purge Current Page
ko_KR: 현재 페이지 삭제

en: Purge Modules
ko_KR: 모듈 제거

en: Redis Database ID:
ko_KR: Redis 데이터베이스 ID:

en: Redis hostname:port / <acronym title="Internet Protocol">IP</acronym>:port:
ko_KR: Redis 호스트 이름:포트 / <acronym title="인터넷 프로토콜">IP</acronym>:포트:

en: Redis password:
ko_KR: Redis 비밀번호:

en: Save CloudFlare settings
ko_KR: CloudFlare 설정 저장

en: Security Headers: Quick Reference
ko_KR: 보안 헤더: 빠른 참조

en: Select Application
ko_KR: 애플리케이션 선택

en: Select container to use
ko_KR: 사용할 컨테이너 선택

en: Select host to use
ko_KR: 사용할 호스트 선택

en: Support Us
ko_KR: 지원하기

en: System Info
ko_KR: 시스템 정보

en: Test the API parameters offered for you site
ko_KR: 사이트에 제공된 API 매개변수 테스트

en: The domain name through which visitors retrieve content. You will be provided with a target domain to use as an alias for this CNAME
ko_KR: 방문자가 콘텐츠를 검색하는 데 사용하는 도메인 이름입니다. 이 CNAME의 별칭으로 사용할 대상 도메인이 제공됩니다.

en: The name should be a single word, and cannot contain any dots (.).
ko_KR: 이름은 한 단어여야 하며 점(.)을 포함할 수 없습니다.

en: Unknown error
ko_KR: 알수없는 오류

en: Web Requests
ko_KR: 웹 요청

note: translators: 1: HTML input button to hide message.
en: You're running debug mode, it's using Resources and not recommend to run continuously. %1$s
ko_KR: 디버그 모드를 실행 중이고 리소스를 사용 중이며 계속 실행하는 것은 권장하지 않습니다. %1$s

en: Please update your PHP. <strong>W3 Total Cache</strong> requires PHP version 5.6 or above
ko_KR: PHP를 업데이트하십시오. <strong>W3 토탈 캐시</strong>에는 PHP 버전 5.3 이상이 필요합니다.

en: Cache:
ko_KR: 캐시:

en: Content is cached for each group separately.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠는 각 그룹에 대해 별도로 캐시됩니다.

en: Cookies:
ko_KR: 쿠키:

note: translators: 1: HTML input button to hide message.
en: nginx.conf rules have been updated. Please restart nginx server to provide a consistent user experience. %1$s
ko_KR: nginx.conf 규칙이 업데이트되었습니다. 일관된 사용자 경험을 제공하려면 nginx 서버를 다시 시작하십시오. %1$s

en: of Cookies by specifying names in the Cookies field. Assign a set of Cookies to ensure that a unique cache is created for each Cookie group. Drag and drop groups into order (if needed) to determine their priority (top -&gt; down).
ko_KR: 쿠키 필드에 이름을 지정하여 쿠키의 각 쿠키 그룹에 대해 고유한 캐시가 생성되도록 쿠키 세트를 할당합니다. 그룹을 순서대로 끌어다 놓아(필요한 경우) 우선 순위(위쪽 -&gt; 아래쪽)를 결정합니다.

en: Specify API Key
ko_KR: API 키 지정

en: Specify the cookies for this group. Values like 'cookie', 'cookie=value', and cookie[a-z]+=value[a-z]+ are supported. Remember to escape special characters like spaces, dots or dashes with a backslash. Regular expressions are also supported.
ko_KR: 이 그룹에 대한 쿠키를 지정합니다. 'cookie', 'cookie=value', cookie[a-z]+=value[a-z]+와 같은 값이 지원됩니다. 공백, 점 또는 대시와 같은 특수 문자는 백슬래시로 이스케이프 처리해야 합니다. 정규식도 지원됩니다.

note: translators: 1: HTML input button to empty static files cache, 2: HTML input button to hide message. translators: 1: HTML input button to empty page cache, 2: HTML input button to hide message.
en: The setting change(s) made either invalidate the cached data or modify the behavior of the site. %1$s now to provide a consistent user experience. %2$s
ko_KR: 설정 변경으로 인해 캐시된 데이터가 무효화되거나 사이트의 동작이 수정되었습니다. 일관된 사용자 경험을 제공하기 위해 지금 %1$s하세요. %2$s

en: No groups added. All Cookies receive the same page and minify cache results.
ko_KR: 그룹이 추가되지 않았습니다. 모든 쿠키는 동일한 페이지를 수신하고 캐시 결과를 최소화합니다.

note: translators: 1 opening HTML a tag to W3TC admin support page, 2 closing HTML a tag.
en: For even better performance, combine FSD with other powerful features like Browser Cache, Minify, Fragment caching, or Lazy Load! Did you know that we offer premium support, customization and audit services? %1$sClick here for more information%2$s.
ko_KR: 더 나은 성능을 위해 FSD를 브라우저 캐시, 축소, 조각 캐싱 또는 지연 로드와 같은 다른 강력한 기능과 결합하십시오! 당사가 프리미엄 지원, 맞춤 개발 및 감사 서비스를 제공한다는 사실을 알고 계셨습니까? %1$s자세한 내용을 보려면 여기를 클릭하십시오%2$s.

en: Invalid API key
ko_KR: 잘못된 API 키

en: Legacy: New Relic is software analytics platform offering app performance management and mobile monitoring solutions.
ko_KR: 레거시: New Relic은 앱 성능 관리 및 모바일 모니터링 솔루션을 제공하는 소프트웨어 분석 플랫폼입니다.

en: Manage Cookie Groups
ko_KR: 쿠키 그룹 관리

en: Not Available
ko_KR: 사용할 수 없음

en: Once enabled, each file request will update the cache with the latest version. When this setting is off, the Opcode Cache will not check, instead PHP must be restarted in order for setting changes to be reflected.
ko_KR: 활성화되면 각 파일 요청이 캐시를 최신 버전으로 업데이트합니다. 이 설정이 꺼져 있으면 Opcode 캐시가 확인되지 않고 대신 설정 변경 사항이 반영되도록 PHP를 다시 시작해야 합니다.

en: Select folder
ko_KR: 폴더 선택

en: Select site to use
ko_KR: 사용할 사이트 선택

en: View Details
ko_KR: 세부 정보 보기

en: Failed to purge:
ko_KR: 삭제 실패:

en: Failed to purge all:
ko_KR: 모두 제거하지 못했습니다:

en: New Relic is not running correctly.
ko_KR: New Relic이 제대로 실행되지 않습니다.

en: The plugin has detected the following issues:.
ko_KR: 플러그인이 다음 문제를 감지했습니다.

en: Want even faster speeds? The full site delivery Content Delivery Network will speed up your website by over 60% to increase conversions, revenue and reach your website visitors globally. With a Full Site Content Delivery Network (CDN), your website and all its assets will be available instantly to your visitors all over the world at blazing fast speeds.
ko_KR: 더 빠른 속도를 원하십니까? 전체 사이트 전송 콘텐츠 전송 네트워크는 웹사이트 속도를 60% 이상 높여 전환과 수익을 높이고 전 세계 웹사이트 방문자에게 도달합니다. 전체 사이트 콘텐츠 전송 네트워크(CDN)를 사용하면 전 세계 방문자가 웹사이트와 모든 자산을 초고속으로 즉시 사용할 수 있습니다.

note: translators: 1 HTML line break tag, 2 opening HTML b tag, 3 closing HTML b tag.
en:  %1$s%2$sNot supported by "Disk: Enhanced" page cache method for Nginx%3$s
ko_KR:  %1$s%2$sNginx에 대한 "디스크: 고급" 페이지 캐시 방법이 지원하지 않음%3$s

en: Always ignore the specified pages / directories. Use relative paths. Omit: protocol, hostname, leading forward slash and query strings.
ko_KR: 항상 지정된 페이지/디렉토리를 무시합니다. 상대 경로를 사용하십시오. 생략: 프로토콜, 호스트 이름, 선행 슬래시 및 쿼리 문자열.

en: AMP URL Postfix:
ko_KR: AMP URL 접미사:

en: AMP URL Type:
ko_KR: AMP URL 유형:

en: API Key:
ko_KR: API 키:

en: CloudFlare cache successfully emptied.
ko_KR: CloudFlare 캐시를 성공적으로 비웠습니다.

en: CloudFlare settings are successfully updated.
ko_KR: CloudFlare 설정이 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Configure service
ko_KR: 서비스 구성

en: Configure zone
ko_KR: 영역 구성

en: Deliver visitors the lowest possible response and load times for all site content including HTML, media (e.g. images or fonts), CSS, and JavaScript.
ko_KR: HTML, 미디어(예: 이미지 또는 글꼴), CSS 및 자바스크립트를 포함한 모든 사이트 콘텐츠에 대해 방문자에게 가능한 가장 낮은 응답 및 로드 시간을 제공합니다.

en: Failed to update CloudFlare settings:
ko_KR: CloudFlare 설정 업데이트 실패:

en: If external script file names vary, use regular expressions in the "Include external files/libraries" field to simplify matching.
ko_KR: 외부 스크립트 파일명이 다양한 경우 "외부 파일/라이브러리 포함" 필드에 정규식을 사용하여 일치를 단순화합니다.

en: JWPlayer:
ko_KR: JWP플레이어:

en: Logged In:
ko_KR: 로그인:

en: Use Regular Expressions for file name matching
ko_KR: 파일명 일치에 정규식 사용

en: Your LimeLight Account credentials
ko_KR: 귀하의 LimeLight 계정 자격 증명

en: Your StackPath Account credentials
ko_KR: StackPath 계정 자격 증명

en: Failed to purge CloudFlare cache:
ko_KR: CloudFlare 캐시 제거 실패:

en: Disable caching once specified constants defined.
ko_KR: 지정된 상수가 정의되면 캐싱을 비활성화합니다.

en: Faster paint time is a key last step in lowering bounce rates even for repeat page views. Enable this feature to significantly enhance your website’s user experience by reducing wait times and ensuring that users can interact with your website as quickly as possible.
ko_KR: 더 빠른 페인트 시간은 반복 페이지 보기의 경우에도 이탈률을 낮추는 핵심 마지막 단계입니다. 이 기능을 활성화하면 대기 시간을 줄이고 사용자가 가능한 한 빨리 웹 사이트와 상호 작용할 수 있도록 하여 웹 사이트의 사용자 경험을 크게 향상시킬 수 있습니다.

en: Level II optimisations
ko_KR: 레벨 II 최적화

en: Message Bus
ko_KR: 메시지 버스

note: translators: 1 The opening anchor tag linking to our support page, 2 its closing tag.
en: Need help? Take a look at our %1$spremium support, customization and audit services%2$s.
ko_KR: 도움이 필요하세요? %1$s프리미엄 지원, 사용자 정의 및 감사 서비스%2$s를 살펴보십시오.

en: Opcode Cache
ko_KR: Opcode 캐시

en: Reject constants:
ko_KR: 상수를 거부합니다:

en: Create as new bucket
ko_KR: 새 버킷으로 생성

en: Eliminate render-blocking <acronym title="Cascading Style Sheet">CSS</acronym> by moving it to <acronym title="Hypertext Transfer Protocol">HTTP</acronym> body
ko_KR: CSS를 <acronym title="하이퍼텍스트 마크업 언어">HTTP</acronym> 본문으로 이동하여 렌더링 차단 <acronym title="계단식 스타일 시트">CSS</acronym> 제거

en: Website visitors cannot navigate your website until a given page is ready - reduce the wait time with this feature.
ko_KR: 웹사이트 방문자는 지정된 페이지가 준비될 때까지 웹사이트를 탐색할 수 없습니다. 이 기능으로 대기 시간을 줄이십시오.

en: API host:
ko_KR: API 호스트:

en: Create as new bucket with distribution
ko_KR: 배포와 함께 새 버킷으로 생성

en: Host of API endpoint, comptabile with Amazon S3 API
ko_KR: API 엔드포인트의 호스트, Amazon S3 API와 호환 가능

en: Enable this option if you don't have special public/private key files.
ko_KR: 특별한 공개/개인 키 파일이 없는 경우 이 옵션을 활성화하십시오.

en: FTP over SSH (SFTP)
ko_KR: SSH를 통한 FTP(SFTP)

en: Plain FTP
ko_KR: 일반 FTP

en: Sometimes, you'll encounter a complex issue involving your cache being purged for an unknown reason. The Purge Logs functionality can help you easily resolve those issues.
ko_KR: 때로는 알 수 없는 이유로 캐시가 제거되는 것과 관련된 복잡한 문제가 발생합니다. Purge Logs 기능은 이러한 문제를 쉽게 해결하는 데 도움이 될 수 있습니다.

en: SSL-FTP connection (FTPS)
ko_KR: SSL-FTP 연결 (FTPS)

en: Anonymously track usage to improve product quality
ko_KR: 익명으로 사용량을 추적하여 제품 품질 향상

en: Disabled: see Requirements
ko_KR: 비활성화됨: 요구 사항 참조

en: Google Closure Compiler (Local Java)
ko_KR: Google Closure Compiler (로컬 자바)

en: Google Closure Compiler (Web Service)
ko_KR: Google Closure Compiler (웹 서비스)

en: Minify (default)
ko_KR: 축소 (기본값)

note: translators: 1 HTML a tag to W3TC marketing page.
en: Please enter the license key provided after %1$s.
ko_KR: %1$s 이후 제공된 라이센스 키를 입력하십시오.

en: Purge Logs provide information on when your cache has been purged and what triggered it.
ko_KR: 제거 로그는 캐시가 제거된 시기와 캐시를 트리거한 항목에 대한 정보를 제공합니다.

en: Purge Logs:
ko_KR: 로그 제거:

en: The Expires header already sets the max-age.
ko_KR: Expires 헤더는 이미 max-age를 설정합니다.

note: translators: 1 HTML line break.
en: %1$sTo enable that, switch off "Use single network configuration file for all sites" option at General settings page and use specific settings for each blog.
ko_KR: %1$s이를 활성화하려면 일반 설정 페이지에서 "모든 사이트에 단일 네트워크 구성 파일 사용"옵션을 끄고 각 블로그에 특정 설정을 사용하십시오.

en: Configuration: Objects
ko_KR: 구성: 객체

en: Enable <acronym title="Hypertext Transfer Protocol">HTTP</acronym> (brotli) compression
ko_KR: <acronym title="하이퍼 텍스트 전송 프로토콜">HTTP</acronym> (brotli) 압축 활성화

en: Install Memcached Deamon
ko_KR: Memcached 데몬 설치

en: Install Memcached Module
ko_KR: Memcached 모듈 설치

en: Install XCache Module
ko_KR: XCache 모듈 설치

en: New Relic Module
ko_KR: New Relic 모듈

en: Remove query strings from static resources
ko_KR: 정적 리소스에서 쿼리 문자열 제거

en: Rewrite Rules (based on active settings)
ko_KR: 규칙 재작성 (사용 중인 설정 기반)

en: Server Preparation
ko_KR: 서버 준비

en: Services
ko_KR: 서비스

en: Install eAccelerator Module
ko_KR: eAccelerator 모듈 설치

en: Database ID to use
ko_KR: 사용할 데이터베이스 ID

en: Initial Installation
ko_KR: 초기 설치

en: Use binary protocol:
ko_KR: 바이너리 프로토콜 사용:

en: Using binary protocol can increase throughput.
ko_KR: 바이너리 프로토콜을 사용하면 처리량이 증가할 수 있습니다.

en: Using persistent connection doesn't reinitialize memcached driver on each request
ko_KR: 영구 연결을 사용하면 각 요청에서 memcached 드라이버를 다시 초기화하지 않습니다.

en: Using persistent connection doesn't reinitialize redis driver on each request
ko_KR: 영구 연결을 사용하면 각 요청에서 redis 드라이버를 다시 초기화하지 않습니다.

en: When Amazon ElastiCache used, specify configuration endpoint as Memcached host
ko_KR: Amazon ElastiCache 사용 시 구성 엔드포인트를 Memcached 호스트로 지정

en: Specify redis password
ko_KR: Redis 비밀번호 지정

note: Translators: 1 opening HTML strong tag, 2 closing HTML strong tag.
en: You're using the Community Edition of W3 Total Cache. Maximize your website's speed even more by upgrading to %1$sW3 Total Cache Pro%2$s to unlock advanced anaytics, fragment caching, full site delivery, extension support and other tools that will allow you to completely fine tune your website's performance.
ko_KR: W3 토탈 캐시의 Community Edition을 사용하고 있습니다. %1$sW3 토탈 캐시 프로%2$s로 업그레이드하여 웹사이트 속도를 더욱 극대화하여 고급 분석, 조각 캐싱, 전체 사이트 제공, 확장 지원 및 웹사이트 성능을 완전히 미세 조정할 수 있는 기타 도구를 잠금 해제하십시오.

en: <br>Available when memcached extension installed, built with <acronym title="Simple Authentication and Security Layer">SASL</acronym>
ko_KR: <br><acronym title="단순 인증 및 보안 계층">SASL</acronym>로 구축된 memcached 확장 기능이 설치된 경우 사용 가능

en: ElastiCache <acronym title="Hypertext Preprocessor">PHP</acronym> module not found
ko_KR: ElastiCache <acronym title="하이퍼텍스트 전처리기">PHP</acronym> 모듈을 찾을 수 없음

en: Node Auto Discovery:
ko_KR: 노드 자동 검색:

en: Specify memcached password, when <acronym title="Simple Authentication and Security Layer">SASL</acronym> authentication used
ko_KR: <acronym title="단순 인증 및 보안 계층">SASL</acronym> 인증이 사용되는 경우 memcached 암호 지정

en: Specify memcached username, when <acronym title="Simple Authentication and Security Layer">SASL</acronym> authentication used
ko_KR: <acronym title="단순 인증 및 보안 계층">SASL</acronym> 인증이 사용되는 경우 memcached 사용자 이름 지정

note: translators: 1 HTML a link to buy plugin.
en: Unlock more speed, %1$s now!
ko_KR: 더 빠른 속도를 경험하세요. 지금%1$s하세요!

en: Use persistent connection:
ko_KR: 영구 연결 사용:

en: When Amazon ElastiCache used, specify configuration endpoint as Memecached host
ko_KR: Amazon ElastiCache 사용 시 구성 엔드포인트를 Memecached 호스트로 지정

note: Translators: 1 HTML line break, 2 opening HTML a tag to W3TC Support admin page, 3 closing HTML a tag.
en: Did you know that we offer premium support services?%1$s Our experts will configure W3 Total Cache for you! %2$sClick here for info%3$s.
ko_KR: 저희가 프리미엄 지원 서비스를 제공한다는 사실을 알고 계셨습니까?%1$s 저희 전문가가 귀하를 위해 W3 토탈 캐시를 구성해 드립니다! %2$s정보를 보려면 여기를 클릭하세요%3$s.

en: Always ignore all pages filed under the specified author usernames.
ko_KR: 지정된 작성자 사용자 이름으로 제출된 모든 페이지는 항상 무시하십시오.

en: Always ignore all pages filed under the specified category slugs.
ko_KR: 지정된 카테고리 슬러그에 속한 모든 페이지는 항상 무시하십시오.

en: Always ignore all pages filed under the specified custom fields. Separate name-value pairs with an equals sign (i.e., name=value).
ko_KR: 지정된 사용자 정의 필드 아래에 있는 모든 페이지는 항상 무시하십시오. 등호로 이름-값 쌍을 구분합니다(예: 이름=값).

en: Always ignore all pages filed under the specified tag slugs.
ko_KR: 지정된 태그 슬러그 아래에 있는 모든 페이지를 항상 무시합니다.

en: Enabling this option will increase wp-admin performance, but may cause side-effects
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 wp-admin 성능이 향상되지만 부작용이 발생할 수 있습니다.

en: Use that to store transients in database even when external cache is used. That allows transient values to survive object cache cleaning / expiration
ko_KR: 외부 캐시를 사용하는 경우에도 이를 사용하여 데이터베이스에 임시 저장합니다. 객체 캐시 정리/만료 후에도 일시적인 값을 유지할 수 있습니다.

en: If you use WordPress as a backend for integrations, API caching may be for you. Similar to page caching, repeat requests will benefit by having significantly lower response times and consume fewer resources to deliver. If WordPress is not used as a backend, for additional security, the API can be disabled completely.
ko_KR: 통합을 위한 백엔드로 워드프레스를 사용하는 경우 API 캐싱이 적합할 수 있습니다. 페이지 캐싱과 유사하게 반복 요청은 응답 시간이 훨씬 더 짧고 전달하는 데 더 적은 리소스를 사용함으로써 이점을 얻을 수 있습니다. 워드프레스가 백엔드로 사용되지 않는 경우 추가 보안을 위해 API를 완전히 비활성화할 수 있습니다.

en: Late caching:
ko_KR: 늦은 캐싱:

en: Overwrites key of page caching via custom filters by postponing entry extraction during the init action.
ko_KR: 초기화 작업 중에 항목 추출을 연기하여 사용자 정의 필터를 통해 페이지 캐싱의 키를 덮어씁니다.

en: If you're using the WordPress API make sure to use caching to scale performance.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 API를 사용하는 경우 캐싱을 사용하여 성능을 확장해야 합니다.

en: Aliases
ko_KR: 별칭

en: Cache alias hostnames:
ko_KR: 별칭 호스트 이름 캐시:

en: Compatibility Check
ko_KR: 호환성 확인

en: Defined (false)
ko_KR: 정의됨 (false)

en: Defined (true)
ko_KR: 정의됨 (true)

en: If the same WordPress content is accessed from different domains
ko_KR: 다른 도메인에서 동일한 워드프레스 콘텐츠에 액세스하는 경우

en: Installed (OPCache)
ko_KR: 설치됨 (OPCache)

en: Memcached extension:
ko_KR: Memcached 확장 기능:

en: Redis extension:
ko_KR: Redis 확장 기능:

en: Unlock more performance options
ko_KR: 더 많은 성능 옵션 잠금 해제

en: tweeted
ko_KR: 트윗

en: Thank you! You've been using W3 Total Cache for seven days or so! Please support us:
ko_KR: 고맙습니다! 일주일 정도 W3 토탈 캐시를 사용 중입니다! 저희를 지원해주세요:

en: <acronym title="Full Site Delivery">FSD</acronym> <acronym title="Content Delivery Network">CDN</acronym>
ko_KR: <acronym title="전체 사이트 제공">FSD</acronym> <acronym title="콘텐츠 전송 네트워크">CDN</acronym>

en: Authorize:
ko_KR: 승인:

en: Caching Statistics
ko_KR: 캐싱 통계

en: CDN: Manual Purge
ko_KR: CDN: 수동 제거

en: Configuration:
ko_KR: 구성:

en: Configure distribution
ko_KR: 배포 구성

en: Disable <acronym title="Unicode Transformation Format">UTF</acronym>-8 blog charset support
ko_KR: <acronym title="유니코드 변환 형식">UTF</acronym> -8 블로그 문자 세트 지원 비활성화

en: Don't reconfigure, I know what I'm doing
ko_KR: 재구성하지 않음. 내가 무엇을 하는지 알고 있습니다.

en: Folder:
ko_KR: 폴더:

en: Increase the performance of themes powered by the Genesis Theme Framework by up to 60%.
ko_KR: Genesis 테마 프레임워크로 구동되는 테마의 성능을 최대 60%까지 높입니다.

en: Metrics are not available for browser applications
ko_KR: 브라우저 애플리케이션에는 측정항목을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Never cache pages associated with these categories:
ko_KR: 다음 카테고리와 연결된 페이지를 캐시하지 마십시오.

en: Never cache pages by these authors:
ko_KR: 다음 작성자의 페이지를 캐시하지 마십시오.

en: Never cache pages that use these custom fields:
ko_KR: 다음 사용자 정의 필드를 사용하는 페이지를 캐시하지 마십시오.

en: Never cache pages that use these tags:
ko_KR: 다음 태그를 사용하는 페이지를 캐시하지 마십시오.

en: No zone defined
ko_KR: 정의된 영역 없음

en: Please enable <strong>Fragment Cache</strong> module to make sure <strong>Genesis extension</strong> works properly.
ko_KR: <strong>Genesis 확장 기능</strong>이 제대로 작동하는지 확인하려면 <strong>조각 캐시</strong> 모듈을 활성화하세요.

en: Region:
ko_KR: 지역:

en: Test StackPath
ko_KR: StackPath 테스트

en: Test upload
ko_KR: 업로드 테스트

en: Usage Statistics
ko_KR: 사용 통계

en: Use <acronym title="Content Delivery Network">CDN</acronym> links for the Media Library on admin pages
ko_KR: 관리 페이지에서 미디어 라이브러리에 대한 <acronym title="콘텐츠 전송 네트워크">CDN</acronym> 링크 사용

en: Your Highwinds API Token
ko_KR: Highwinds API 토큰

en: Activating the <a href="%s">Genesis Theme</a> extension for W3 Total Cache may be helpful for your site. <a href="%s">Click here</a> to try it. %s
ko_KR: W3 토탈 캐시에 대한 <a href="%s">Genesis 테마</a> 확장 기능을 활성화하면 사이트에 도움이 될 수 있습니다. 시도 <a href="%s">하려면 여기를 클릭하십시오</a> . %s

en: Accept
ko_KR: 허용

en: Allows you to control which origins can use which features.
ko_KR: 어떤 출처가 어떤 기능을 사용할 수 있는지 제어할 수 있습니다.

en: Amazon CloudFront Over S3
ko_KR: S3를 통한 Amazon CloudFront

en: Amazon Simple Storage Service (S3) Compatible
ko_KR: Amazon Simple Storage Service (S3) 호환

en: Cache genesis footer:
ko_KR: 캐시 생성 바닥글:

en: Content
ko_KR: 콘텐츠

en: Decline
ko_KR: 거부

en: Defines the defaults for directives you leave unspecified. Generally, this applies to any directive that ends with -src.
ko_KR: 지정하지 않은 지시문의 기본값을 정의합니다. 일반적으로 이것은 -src로 끝나는 모든 지시문에 적용됩니다.

en: Edit file <strong>%s</strong> and add the following rules above the WordPress directives:
ko_KR: <strong>%s</strong> 파일을 수정하고 워드프레스 지시문 위에 다음 규칙을 추가합니다.

en: Excluded terms pages / posts:
ko_KR: 제외된 용어 페이지/글:

en: Exclusions
ko_KR: 제외

en: Footer
ko_KR: 바닥글

en: Header
ko_KR: 헤더

en: License key could not be detected in ini file.
ko_KR: 라이센스 키를 ini 파일에서 감지할 수 없습니다.

en: List of pages / posts that should not have the terms loop cached. Specify one page / post per line. This area supports regular expressions.
ko_KR: 용어 루프가 캐시되지 않아야 하는 페이지/글 목록입니다. 한 줄에 한 페이지/글을 지정합니다. 이 영역은 정규식을 지원합니다.

en: logged in user rejected
ko_KR: 로그인한 사용자가 거부됨

en: Not supported: %s.
ko_KR: 지원되지 않음: %s.

en: Origin Push:
ko_KR: 오리진 푸시:

en: Renew Now
ko_KR: 지금 갱신

en: Select service to use
ko_KR: 사용할 서비스 선택

en: Sidebar
ko_KR: 사이드바

en: StackPath SecureCDN (Legacy)
ko_KR: StackPath SecureCDN (레거시)

en: This directive operates similarly to the &lt;iframe&gt; sandbox attribute by applying restrictions to a page's actions, including preventing popups, preventing the execution of plugins and scripts, and enforcing a same-origin policy.
ko_KR: 이 지시문은 팝업 방지, 플러그인 및 스크립트 실행 방지, 동일 출처 정책 시행을 포함하여 페이지의 작업에 제한을 적용하여 &lt;iframe&gt; 샌드박스 속성과 유사하게 작동합니다.

en: Upgrade
ko_KR: 업그레이드

en: WP_ADMIN page
ko_KR: WP_ADMIN 페이지

en: Your RackSpace API key
ko_KR: RackSpace API 키

note: translators: 1 HTML input button for renewing license.
en: It looks like your W3 Total Cache Pro license has expired. %1$s to continue using the Pro features
ko_KR: W3 토탈 캐시 프로 라이센스가 만료된 것 같습니다. 프로 기능을 계속 사용하려면 %1$s하십시오

en: Allows control over the &lt;object&gt;, &lt;embed&gt;, and &lt;applet&gt; elements used by Flash and other plugins.
ko_KR: Flash 및 기타 플러그인에서 사용하는 &lt;object&gt;, &lt;embed&gt; 및 &lt;applet&gt; 요소를 제어할 수 있습니다.

en: Limits the origins to which you can connect via XMLHttpRequest, WebSockets, and EventSource.
ko_KR: XMLHttpRequest, WebSockets 및 EventSource를 통해 연결할 수 있는 원본을 제한합니다.

en: Restricts from where the protected resource can embed frames.
ko_KR: 보호된 리소스가 프레임을 포함할 수 있는 위치를 제한합니다.

en: Restricts the set of plugins that can be embedded into a document by limiting the types of resources which can be loaded.
ko_KR: 로드할 수 있는 리소스 유형을 제한하여 문서에 포함할 수 있는 플러그인 집합을 제한합니다.

en: Specifies the origins that can serve web fonts.
ko_KR: 웹 글꼴을 제공할 수 있는 출처를 지정합니다.

en: Specifies valid parents that may embed a page using &lt;frame&gt;, &lt;iframe&gt;, &lt;object&gt;, &lt;embed&gt;, or &lt;applet&gt;.
ko_KR: &lt;frame&gt;, &lt;iframe&gt;, &lt;object&gt;, &lt;embed&gt; 또는 &lt;applet&gt;을 사용하여 페이지를 포함할 수 있는 유효한 부모를 지정합니다.

en: Specifies valid sources for images and favicons.
ko_KR: 이미지 및 파비콘의 유효한 소스를 지정합니다.

en: Specifies valid sources for JavaScript.
ko_KR: JavaScript의 유효한 소스를 지정합니다.

en: Specifies valid sources for loading media using the &lt;audio&gt; and &lt;video&gt; elements.
ko_KR: &lt;audio&gt; 및 &lt;video&gt; 요소를 사용하여 미디어를 로드하기 위한 유효한 소스를 지정합니다.

en: No = Enforce HPKP
ko_KR: 아니요 = HPKP 시행

en: Not Set
ko_KR: 설정되지 않음

en: This header restricts the values of the referer header in outbound links.
ko_KR: 이 헤더는 아웃바운드 링크의 리퍼러 헤더 값을 제한합니다.

en: Yes = Don't Enforce HPKP
ko_KR: 예 = HPKP를 시행하지 않음

en: This instructs the browser to not MIME-sniff a response outside its declared content-type. It helps to reduce drive-by download attacks and stops sites from serving malevolent content that could masquerade as an executable or dynamic HTML file.
ko_KR: 이것은 브라우저가 선언된 콘텐츠 유형 외부의 응답을 MIME 스니핑하지 않도록 지시합니다. 드라이브 바이 다운로드 공격을 줄이는 데 도움이 되며 사이트에서 실행 파일이나 동적 HTML 파일로 가장할 수 있는 악의적인 콘텐츠를 제공하지 못하게 합니다.

note: translators: 1 opening HTML acronym tag, 2 closing HTML acornym tag.
en: This header enables the %1$sXSS%2$s filter. It helps to stop malicious scripts from being injected into your website. Although this is already built into and enabled by default in most browsers today it is made available here to enforce its reactivation if it was disabled within the user's browser.
ko_KR: 이 헤더는 %1$sXSS%2$s 필터를 활성화합니다. 악성 스크립트가 웹 사이트에 삽입되는 것을 막는 데 도움이 됩니다. 이것은 오늘날 대부분의 브라우저에 이미 내장되어 있고 기본적으로 활성화되어 있지만 사용자의 브라우저 내에서 비활성화된 경우 재활성화를 시행하기 위해 여기에서 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: This tells the browser if it is permitted to render a page within a frame-like tag (i.e., &lt;frame&gt;, &lt;iframe&gt; or &lt;object&gt;). This is useful for preventing clickjacking attacks.
ko_KR: 이것은 프레임과 같은 태그(예: &lt;frame&gt;, &lt;iframe&gt; 또는 &lt;object&gt;) 내에서 페이지를 렌더링하도록 허용되는지 브라우저에 알려줍니다. 이는 클릭재킹 공격을 방지하는 데 유용합니다.

en: This tells the user's browser not to make the session cookie accessible to client side scripting such as JavaScript. This makes it harder for an attacker to hijack the session ID and masquerade as the effected user.
ko_KR: 이것은 사용자의 브라우저가 자바스크립트와 같은 클라이언트 측 스크립팅에서 세션 쿠키에 액세스할 수 없도록 합니다. 이렇게 하면 공격자가 세션 ID를 가로채고 영향을 받는 사용자로 가장하기가 더 어려워집니다.

en: This will prevent the user's session ID from being transmitted in plain text, making it much harder to hijack the user's session.
ko_KR: 이렇게 하면 사용자의 세션 ID가 일반 텍스트로 전송되는 것을 방지하여 사용자의 세션을 가로채기가 훨씬 더 어려워집니다.

en: Client id:
ko_KR: 클라이언트 ID:

en: Client secret:
ko_KR: 클라이언트 암호:

en: Company id:
ko_KR: 회사 아이디:

en: Controls whether or not the document is permitted to use Screen Capture API.
ko_KR: 문서가 Screen Capture API를 사용할 수 있는지 여부를 제어합니다.

en: Controls whether the current document is allowed to autoplay media requested through the HTMLMediaElement interface.
ko_KR: 현재 문서가 HTMLMediaElement 인터페이스를 통해 요청된 미디어를 자동 재생하도록 허용할지 여부를 제어합니다.

en: Controls whether the current document is allowed to change the size of media elements after the initial layout is complete.
ko_KR: 초기 레이아웃이 완료된 후 현재 문서에서 미디어 요소의 크기를 변경할 수 있는지 여부를 제어합니다.

en: Controls whether the current document is allowed to display images in legacy formats.
ko_KR: 현재 문서에서 이미지를 레거시 형식으로 표시할 수 있는지 여부를 제어합니다.

en: Controls whether the current document is allowed to download and display large images.
ko_KR: 현재 문서가 큰 이미지를 다운로드하고 표시할 수 있는지 여부를 제어합니다.

en: Controls whether the current document is allowed to download and display unoptimized images.
ko_KR: 현재 문서가 최적화되지 않은 이미지를 다운로드하고 표시할 수 있는지 여부를 제어합니다.

en: Controls whether the current document is allowed to gather information about the acceleration of the device through the Accelerometer interface.
ko_KR: 현재 문서가 가속도계 인터페이스를 통해 장치의 가속도에 대한 정보를 수집할 수 있는지 여부를 제어합니다.

en: Controls whether the current document is allowed to gather information about the amount of light in the environment around the device through the AmbientLightSensor interface.
ko_KR: 현재 문서가 AmbientLightSensor 인터페이스를 통해 장치 주변 환경의 빛의 양에 대한 정보를 수집할 수 있는지 여부를 제어합니다.

en: Controls whether the current document is allowed to gather information about the orientation of the device through the Gyroscope interface.
ko_KR: 현재 문서가 자이로스코프 인터페이스를 통해 장치 방향에 대한 정보를 수집할 수 있는지 여부를 제어합니다.

en: Controls whether the current document is allowed to gather information about the orientation of the device through the Magnetometer interface.
ko_KR: 현재 문서가 Magnetometer 인터페이스를 통해 장치의 방향에 대한 정보를 수집할 수 있는지 여부를 제어합니다.

en: Controls whether the current document is allowed to make synchronous XMLHttpRequest requests.
ko_KR: 현재 문서가 동기 XMLHttpRequest 요청을 할 수 있는지 여부를 제어합니다.

en: Controls whether the current document is allowed to play a video in a Picture-in-Picture mode via the corresponding API.
ko_KR: 현재 문서가 해당 API를 통해 Picture-in-Picture 모드에서 비디오를 재생할 수 있는지 여부를 제어합니다.

en: Controls whether the current document is allowed to play audio via any methods.
ko_KR: 현재 문서에서 모든 방법을 통해 오디오를 재생할 수 있는지 여부를 제어합니다.

en: Controls whether the current document is allowed to set document.domain.
ko_KR: 현재 문서가 document.domain을 설정할 수 있는지 여부를 제어합니다.

en: Controls whether the current document is allowed to show layout animations.
ko_KR: 현재 문서에서 레이아웃 애니메이션을 표시할 수 있는지 여부를 제어합니다.

en: Controls whether the current document is allowed to use audio input devices.
ko_KR: 현재 문서에서 오디오 입력 장치를 사용할 수 있는지 여부를 제어합니다.

en: Controls whether the current document is allowed to use Element.requestFullScreen().
ko_KR: 현재 문서에서 Element.requestFullScreen()을 사용할 수 있는지 여부를 제어합니다.

en: Controls whether the current document is allowed to use the Encrypted Media Extensions API (EME).
ko_KR: 현재 문서가 EME(Encrypted Media Extensions API)를 사용할 수 있는지 여부를 제어합니다.

en: Controls whether the current document is allowed to use the Geolocation Interface.
ko_KR: 현재 문서에서 Geolocation 인터페이스를 사용할 수 있는지 여부를 제어합니다.

en: Controls whether the current document is allowed to use the Payment Request API.
ko_KR: 현재 문서에서 결제 요청 API를 사용할 수 있는지 여부를 제어합니다.

en: Controls whether the current document is allowed to use the Web MIDI API.
ko_KR: 현재 문서에서 Web MIDI API를 사용할 수 있는지 여부를 제어합니다.

en: Controls whether the current document is allowed to use the WebUSB API.
ko_KR: 현재 문서가 WebUSB API를 사용할 수 있는지 여부를 제어합니다.

en: Controls whether the current document is allowed to use the WebXR Device API.
ko_KR: 현재 문서에서 WebXR 장치 API를 사용할 수 있는지 여부를 제어합니다.

en: Controls whether the current document is allowed to use video input devices.
ko_KR: 현재 문서에서 비디오 입력 장치를 사용할 수 있는지 여부를 제어합니다.

en: Controls whether the current document is allowed to use Wake Lock API to indicate that device should not enter power-saving mode.
ko_KR: 현재 문서가 Wake Lock API를 사용하여 장치가 절전 모드에 들어가지 않아야 함을 나타낼 수 있는지 여부를 제어합니다.

en: Defer loading offscreen images.
ko_KR: 화면 밖 이미지 로드를 연기합니다.

en: Disable Emoji
ko_KR: 이모티콘 비활성화

en: Disable jquery-migrate on the front-end
ko_KR: 프런트 엔드에서 jquery-migrate 비활성화

en: Lazy Load Google Maps
ko_KR: Google 지도 지연 로드

en: Lazy Load Images
ko_KR: 이미지 지연 로드

en: Remove emojis support from your website.
ko_KR: 웹사이트에서 이모티콘 지원을 제거하세요.

en: Remove jquery-migrate support from your website front-end.
ko_KR: 웹사이트 프런트 엔드에서 jquery-migrate 지원을 제거합니다.

en: Remove wp-embed.js script from your website. oEmbed functionality still works but you will not be able to embed other WordPress posts on your pages.
ko_KR: 웹사이트에서 wp-embed.js 스크립트를 제거합니다. oEmbed 기능은 계속 작동하지만 페이지에 다른 워드프레스 글을 포함할 수 없습니다.

en: Security Headers
ko_KR: 보안 헤더

en: Test TransparentCDN
ko_KR: TransparentCDN 테스트

en: User Experience
ko_KR: 사용자 경험

en: Disable wp-embed script
ko_KR: Wp-embed 스크립트 비활성화

note: translators: 5 opening HTML a tag to W3TC User Experience page, 6 closing HTML a tag.
en: In addition to lazy loading images, with %1$sW3 Total Cache Pro%2$s you can lazy load %3$sGoogle Maps%4$s! More information and settings can be found on the %5$sUser Experience page%6$s.
ko_KR: 지연 로드 이미지 외에도 %1$sW3 토탈 캐시 프로%2$s를 사용하면 %3$sGoogle 지도%4$s를 지연 로드할 수 있습니다! 자세한 정보 및 설정은 %5$s사용자 환경 페이지%6$s에서 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: Access key not specified.
ko_KR: 액세스 키가 지정되지 않았습니다.

en: Adds compatibility for accelerated mobile pages (AMP) to minify.
ko_KR: 축소할 가속 모바일 페이지(AMP)에 대한 호환성을 추가합니다.

en: API key not specified.
ko_KR: API 키가 지정되지 않았습니다.

en: Asia Pacific (Hong Kong)
ko_KR: 아시아 태평양 (홍콩)

en: Asia Pacific (Mumbai)
ko_KR: 아시아 태평양 (뭄바이)

en: Asia Pacific (Osaka-Local)
ko_KR: 아시아 태평양 (오사카-현지)

en: Asia Pacific (Seoul)
ko_KR: 아시아 태평양 (서울)

en: Asia Pacific (Singapore)
ko_KR: 아시아 태평양 (싱가포르)

en: Asia Pacific (Sydney)
ko_KR: 아시아 태평양 (시드니)

en: Asia Pacific (Tokyo)
ko_KR: 아시아 태평양 (도쿄)

en: Canada (Central)
ko_KR: 캐나다(중부)

en: China (Ningxia)
ko_KR: 중국(닝샤)

en: Configuration: Full-Site Delivery
ko_KR: 구성: 전체 사이트 제공

en: Content Delivery Network Full Site Delivery via %s
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 전송 네트워크 %s을(를) 통한 전체 사이트 전송

en: Done
ko_KR: 완료

en: Email:
ko_KR: 이메일:

en: Exclude tags containing words
ko_KR: 단어가 포함된 태그 제외

en: Fragment caching extends the core functionality of WordPress by enabling caching policies to be set on groups of objects that are cached. This allows you to optimize various elements in themes and plugins to use caching to save resources and reduce response times. You can also use caching methods like Memcached or Redis (for example) to scale. Instructions for use are available in the FAQ available under the help menu. This feature also gives you control over the caching policies by the group as well as visibility into the configuration by extending the WordPress Object API with additional functionality.
ko_KR: 조각 캐싱은 캐싱된 객체 그룹에 캐싱 정책을 설정할 수 있도록 하여 워드프레스의 핵심 기능을 확장합니다. 이를 통해 테마 및 플러그인의 다양한 요소를 최적화하여 캐싱을 사용하여 리소스를 절약하고 응답 시간을 줄일 수 있습니다. 예를 들어 Memcached 또는 Redis와 같은 캐싱 방법을 사용하여 확장할 수도 있습니다. 도움말 메뉴 아래에 있는 FAQ에서 사용 지침을 확인할 수 있습니다. 또한 이 기능을 사용하면 추가 기능으로 워드프레스 객체 API를 확장하여 구성에 대한 가시성 뿐만 아니라 그룹별 캐싱 정책을 제어할 수 있습니다.

en: Fragment caching is a powerful, but advanced feature. If you need help, take a look at our premium support, customization and audit services.
ko_KR: 조각 캐싱은 강력하지만 고급 기능입니다. 도움이 필요한 경우 프리미엄 지원, 사용자 정의 및 감사 서비스를 살펴보십시오.

en: Full Site Delivery
ko_KR: 전체 사이트 제공

en: Lazy Loading
ko_KR: 지연 로딩

en: Learn more about Pro
ko_KR: Pro에 대해 더 알아보기

en: Middle East (Bahrain)
ko_KR: 중동 (바레인)

en: Next
ko_KR: 다음

en: Page Cache: Current Page
ko_KR: 페이지 캐시: 현재 페이지

en: Process background images
ko_KR: 배경 이미지 처리

en: Process HTML image tags
ko_KR: HTML 이미지 태그 처리

en: Reauthorize
ko_KR: 재승인

en: REST API disabled.
ko_KR: REST API가 비활성화되었습니다.

en: Script Embed method:
ko_KR: 스크립트 포함 방법:

en: Select region
ko_KR: 지역 선택

en: Select stack to use
ko_KR: 사용할 스택 선택

en: Select zone to use
ko_KR: 사용할 영역 선택

en: South America (São Paulo)
ko_KR: 남아메리카(상파울루)

en: Status
ko_KR: 상태

en: Succeeded
ko_KR: 성공함

en: US East (N. Virginia)
ko_KR: 미국 동부 (버지니아 북부)

en: US East (Ohio)
ko_KR: 미국 동부 (오하이오)

en: US West (N. California)
ko_KR: 미국 서부 (캘리포니아 북부)

en: US West (Oregon)
ko_KR: 미국 서부 (오레곤)

en: XSL not tracked
ko_KR: XSL이 추적되지 않음

en: action %s does not exist
ko_KR: 작업 %s이(가) 존재하지 않습니다.

en: rejected by filter:
ko_KR: 필터에 의해 거부됨:

en: Increase the performance of dynamic sites that cannot benefit from the caching of entire pages.
ko_KR: 전체 페이지 캐싱의 이점을 얻을 수 없는 동적 사이트의 성능을 높입니다.

en:  and
ko_KR:  그리고

en: 404 error exception list:
ko_KR: 404 오류 예외 목록:

en: <acronym title="Application Programming Interface">API</acronym> secret:
ko_KR: <acronym title="응용 프로그래밍 인터페이스">API</acronym> 비밀:

en: <acronym title="Cascading Style Sheets">CSS</acronym> minifier:
ko_KR: <acronym title="계단식 스타일 시트">CSS</acronym> 축소기:

en: <acronym title="Content Delivery Network">CDN</acronym> Type:
ko_KR: <acronym title="콘텐츠 전송 네트워크">CDN</acronym> 유형:

en: <acronym title="Content Delivery Network">CDN</acronym>:
ko_KR: <acronym title="콘텐츠 전송 네트워크">CDN</acronym> :

en: <acronym title="Hypertext Markup Language">HTML</acronym> minifier:
ko_KR: <acronym title="하이퍼텍스트 마크업 언어">HTML</acronym> 축소기:

en: <acronym title="JavaScript">JS</acronym> minifier:
ko_KR: <acronym title="자바스크립트">JS</acronym> 축소기:

en: @import handling:
ko_KR: @가져오기 처리:

en: A configuration issue prevents <acronym title="Content Delivery Network">CDN</acronym> from working:
                                            The <strong>"Replace default hostname with"</strong>
                                            field cannot be empty. Enter <acronym
                                            title="Content Delivery Network">CDN</acronym>
                                            provider hostname <a href="?page=w3tc_cdn#configuration">here</a>.
                                            <em>(This is the hostname used in order to view objects
                                            in a browser.)</em>
ko_KR: 구성 문제로 인해 <acronym title="콘텐츠 전송 네트워크">CDN</acronym> 이 작동하지 않습니다. <strong>&quot;기본 호스트 이름 바꾸기&quot;</strong> 필드는 비워 둘 수 없습니다. <a href="?page=w3tc_cdn#configuration">여기에</a> <acronym
                                            title="콘텐츠 전송 네트워크">CDN</acronym> 공급자 호스트 이름을 입력합니다. <em>(이것은 브라우저에서 객체를 보기 위해 사용되는 호스트 이름입니다.)</em>

en: Accepted query strings:
ko_KR: 허용되는 쿼리 문자열:

en: Add canonical header
ko_KR: 표준 헤더 추가

en: Add timestamp
ko_KR: 타임스탬프 추가

en: Additional pages:
ko_KR: 추가 페이지:

en: After <span class="html-tag">&lt;body&gt;</span>
ko_KR: <span class="html-tag">&lt;body&gt;</span> 이후

en: Amazon <acronym title="Simple Notification Service">SNS</acronym> region:
ko_KR: Amazon <acronym title="간편 알림 서비스">SNS</acronym> 리전:

en: Auto upload interval:
ko_KR: 자동 업로드 간격:

en: Automatically prime the page cache
ko_KR: 페이지 캐시를 자동으로 프라이밍

en: Before <span class="html-tag">&lt;/body&gt;</span>
ko_KR: <span class="html-tag">&lt;/body&gt;</span> 이전

en: Blog feed
ko_KR: 블로그 피드

en: Browser Cache and use compression
ko_KR: 브라우저 캐시 및 압축 사용

en: Browser Cache:
ko_KR: 브라우저 캐시:

en: Cache 404 (not found) pages
ko_KR: 404(찾을 수 없음) 페이지 캐시

en: Cache <acronym title="Secure Socket Layer">SSL</acronym> (<acronym title="HyperText Transfer Protocol over SSL">HTTPS</acronym>) requests
ko_KR: <acronym title="보안 소켓 계층">SSL</acronym> (<acronym title="SSL을 통한 하이퍼텍스트 전송 프로토콜">HTTPS</acronym>) 요청 캐시

en: Cache <acronym title="Uniform Resource Identifier">URI</acronym>s with query string variables
ko_KR: 쿼리 문자열 변수가 있는 캐시 <acronym title="통일 자원 식별자">URI</acronym>

en: Cache Control policy:
ko_KR: 캐시 제어 정책:

en: Cache exception list:
ko_KR: 캐시 예외 목록:

en: Cache feeds: site, categories, tags, comments
ko_KR: 피드 캐시: 사이트, 카테고리, 태그, 댓글

en: Cache front page
ko_KR: 전면 페이지 캐시

en: Cache posts page
ko_KR: 글 페이지 캐시

en: Cache time:
ko_KR: 캐시 시간:

en: Case for properties:
ko_KR: 속성의 경우:

note: translators: 1: HTML input button to view minify settings.
en: check the %1$s to maintain the desired user experience
ko_KR: 원하는 사용자 경험을 유지하려면 %1$s을 확인하십시오.

en: Clean
ko_KR: 정리

en: Combine only
ko_KR: 결합만

en: Comment cookie lifetime:
ko_KR: 댓글 쿠키 수명:

en: Compilation level:
ko_KR: 편집 수준:

en: Compress colors
ko_KR: 색상 압축

en: Compress font-weight
ko_KR: 글꼴 두께 압축

en: Compression:
ko_KR: 압축:

en: Custom file list:
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 파일 목록:

en: Daily archive pages
ko_KR: 일일 아카이브 페이지

en: Database Cache Method:
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 캐시 방법:

en: Database Cache:
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 캐시:

en: Database Cache: %s.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 캐시: %s.

en: Default lifetime of cache objects:
ko_KR: 캐시 객체의 기본 수명:

en: Default lifetime of cached fragments:
ko_KR: 캐시된 조각의 기본 수명:

en: deploy
ko_KR: 배포

en: disable
ko_KR: 비활성화됨

en: Disable <acronym title="Content Delivery Network">CDN</acronym> for the following roles
ko_KR: 다음 역할에 대해 <acronym title="콘텐츠 전송 네트워크">CDN</acronym> 비활성화

en: Disable <acronym title="Content Delivery Network">CDN</acronym> on <acronym title="Secure Sockets Layer">SSL</acronym> pages
ko_KR: <acronym title="보안 소켓 레이어">SSL</acronym> 페이지에서 <acronym title="콘텐츠 전송 네트워크">CDN</acronym> 비활성화

en: Disable <acronym title="Content Delivery Network">CDN</acronym> on the following pages:
ko_KR: 다음 페이지에서 <acronym title="콘텐츠 전송 네트워크">CDN</acronym> 을 비활성화합니다.

en: Disable all the built-in micro optimizations
ko_KR: 모든 내장 마이크로 최적화 비활성화

en: Disable cookies for static files
ko_KR: 정적 파일에 대한 쿠키 비활성화

en: Disable minify for logged in users
ko_KR: 로그인한 사용자에 대해 축소 비활성화

en: Discard invalid properties
ko_KR: 잘못된 속성 삭제

en: Do not process 404 errors for static objects with WordPress
ko_KR: 워드프레스에서 정적 객체에 대한 404 오류를 처리하지 마십시오.

en: Don't cache front page
ko_KR: 전면 페이지를 캐시하지 않음

en: Don't cache pages for following user roles
ko_KR: 다음 사용자 역할에 대해 페이지를 캐시하지 않음

en: Don't cache pages for logged in users
ko_KR: 로그인한 사용자의 페이지를 캐시하지 않음

en: Don't cache queries for logged in users
ko_KR: 로그인한 사용자에 대한 쿼리를 캐시하지 않음

en: Don't minify feeds
ko_KR: 피드를 축소하지 않음

en: Edge mode has been disabled.
ko_KR: 엣지 모드가 비활성화되었습니다.

en: Edge mode has been enabled.
ko_KR: 엣지 모드가 활성화되었습니다.

note: translators: 1: opening HTML strong tag, 2: clsoing HTML strong tag, 3: HTML line break, 4: HTML input button to hide message.
en: Either the PHP configuration, web server configuration or a script in the WordPress installation has %1$szlib.output_compression%2$s enabled.%3$sPlease locate and disable this setting to ensure proper HTTP compression behavior. %4$s
ko_KR: PHP 구성, 웹 서버 구성 또는 워드프레스 설치의 스크립트에 %1$szlib.output_compression%2$s이 활성화되어 있습니다.%3$s적절한 HTTP 압축 동작을 보장하려면 이 설정을 찾아 비활성화하십시오. %4$s

en: Embed type:
ko_KR: 삽입 유형:

en: Empty the minify cache
ko_KR: 축소 캐시 비우기

en: Empty the object cache
ko_KR: 객체 캐시 비우기

en: empty the page cache
ko_KR: 페이지 캐시 비우기

en: Enable cache purge via Amazon <acronym title="Simple Notification Service">SNS</acronym>
ko_KR: Amazon <acronym title="간편 알림 서비스">SNS</acronym> 를 통한 캐시 제거 활성화

en: Enable XMIT:
ko_KR: XMIT 활성화:

en: Encountered issue with CDN: %s.
ko_KR: CDN: %s에 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: Encountered issue with CDN: %s. See %s for instructions of creating correct table.
ko_KR: CDN: %s에 문제가 발생했습니다. 올바른 테이블 생성에 대한 지침은 %s을(를) 참조하십시오.

en: Expires header lifetime:
ko_KR: Expires header 만료:

en: Export changed files automatically
ko_KR: 변경된 파일을 자동으로 내보내기

en: export the media library
ko_KR: 미디어 라이브러리 내보내기

en: File types to import:
ko_KR: 가져올 파일 형식:

en: Flush all cache on post, comment etc changes.
ko_KR: 글, 댓글 등 변경 사항에 대한 모든 캐시를 비웁니다.

en: Force over-writing of existing files
ko_KR: 기존 파일을 강제로 덮어쓰기

en: Fragment Cache Method:
ko_KR: 조각 캐시 방법:

en: Front page
ko_KR: 전면 페이지

en: Garbage collection interval:
ko_KR: 쓰레기 수집 간격:

en: Global groups:
ko_KR: 전역 그룹:

en: Handle <acronym title="Extensible Markup Language">XML</acronym> mime type
ko_KR: <acronym title="확장 가능한 마크업 언어">XML</acronym> MIME 유형 처리

en: Hide comments
ko_KR: 댓글 숨기기

en: Host attachments
ko_KR: 첨부 파일 호스팅

en: Host custom files
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 파일 호스팅

en: Host minified <acronym title="Cascading Style Sheet">CSS</acronym> and <acronym title="JavaScript">JS</acronym> files
ko_KR: 축소된 <acronym title="계단식 스타일 시트">CSS</acronym> 및 <acronym title="자바스크립트">JS</acronym> 파일 호스팅

en: Host theme files
ko_KR: 테마 파일 호스팅

en: Ignored comment stems:
ko_KR: 무시된 주석 줄기:

en: Ignored query stems:
ko_KR: 무시된 쿼리 스템:

en: Import external media library attachments
ko_KR: 외부 미디어 라이브러리 첨부 파일 가져오기

en: Include external files/libraries:
ko_KR: 외부 파일/라이브러리 포함:

en: Inline <acronym title="Cascading Style Sheet">CSS</acronym> minification
ko_KR: 인라인 <acronym title="계단식 스타일 시트">CSS</acronym> 축소

en: Inline <acronym title="JavaScript">JS</acronym> minification
ko_KR: 인라인 <acronym title="자바스크립트">JS</acronym> 축소

en: Install page
ko_KR: 설치 페이지

en: License:
ko_KR: 라이센스:

en: Line break after:
ko_KR: 다음에 줄 바꿈:

en: Line break removal
ko_KR: 줄 바꿈 제거

en: Line break removal (not applied when combine only is active)
ko_KR: 줄 바꿈 제거 (결합만 활성화된 경우 적용되지 않음)

en: Line break removal (not safe, not applied when combine only is active)
ko_KR: 줄 바꿈 제거 (안전하지 않음, 결합만 활성화된 경우 적용되지 않음)

en: Lowercase selectors
ko_KR: 소문자 선택기

en: Make sure to %s and upload the %s, files to the <acronym title="Content Delivery Network">CDN</acronym> to ensure proper operation. %s
ko_KR: %s을(를) 확인하고 %s, 파일을 <acronym title="콘텐츠 전송 네트워크">CDN</acronym> 에 업로드하여 제대로 작동하는지 확인하십시오. %s

en: Manual fragment groups:
ko_KR: 수동 조각 그룹:

en: Maximum lifetime of cache objects:
ko_KR: 캐시 객체의 최대 수명:

en: Memcached hostname:port / <acronym title="Internet Protocol">IP</acronym>:port:
ko_KR: Memcached 호스트이름:포트 / <acronym title="인터넷 프로토콜">IP</acronym>:포트:

en: Minify Cache Method:
ko_KR: 캐시 축소 방법:

en: Minify error notification:
ko_KR: 오류 알림 최소화:

en: Minify mode:
ko_KR: 축소 모드:

en: Minify only, do not obfuscate local symbols
ko_KR: 지역 기호를 난독화하지 않고 축소만

en: minify settings
ko_KR: 축소 설정

en: Minify:
ko_KR: 축소:

en: Minify: %s.
ko_KR: 축소: %s.

en: Monthly archive pages
ko_KR: 월간 아카이브 페이지

en: Never cache the following pages:
ko_KR: 다음 페이지를 캐시하지 마십시오.

en: Never minify the following pages:
ko_KR: 다음 페이지를 축소하지 마십시오.

en: Nginx server configuration file path
ko_KR: Nginx 서버 구성 파일 경로

en: Non-persistent groups:
ko_KR: 비영구 그룹:

en: Non-trailing slash pages:
ko_KR: 후행 슬래시 페이지:

en: Object Cache Method:
ko_KR: 객체 캐시 방법:

en: Object Cache:
ko_KR: 객체 캐시:

en: Object Cache: %s.
ko_KR: 객체 캐시: %s.

note: translators: 1: HTML input button to clear the cache, 2: HTML input button to hide message.
en: One or more plugins have been activated or deactivated, please %1$s. %2$s
ko_KR: 하나 이상의 플러그인이 활성화 또는 비활성화되었습니다. %1$s. %2$s

en: Optimize shorthands:
ko_KR: 단축어 최적화:

en: Page Cache Method:
ko_KR: 페이지 캐시 방법:

en: Page Cache:
ko_KR: 페이지 캐시:

en: Page Cache: %s.
ko_KR: 페이지 캐시: %s.

en: Pages per interval:
ko_KR: 간격당 페이지 수:

en: PageSpeed Report
ko_KR: PageSpeed 보고서

en: Post author feed
ko_KR: 글 작성자 피드

en: Post author pages
ko_KR: 글 작성자 페이지

en: Post comments feed
ko_KR: 댓글 피드 게시

en: Post comments pages
ko_KR: 댓글 페이지 게시

en: Post page
ko_KR: 글 페이지

en: Post terms feeds
ko_KR: 글 용어 피드

en: Post terms pages
ko_KR: 글 용어 페이지

en: Posts page
ko_KR: 글 페이지

en: Preload the post cache upon publish events
ko_KR: 이벤트 공개 시 글 캐시 미리 로드

en: Premium Services
ko_KR: 프리미엄 서비스

en: Preserve CSS
ko_KR: CSS 유지

en: Preserve unnecessary semicolons
ko_KR: 불필요한 세미콜론 유지

en: Preserved comment removal (not applied when combine only is active)
ko_KR: 보존된 주석 제거 (결합만 활성화된 경우 적용되지 않음)

en: Pretty print
ko_KR: 예쁜 프린트

en: Prevent caching exception list:
ko_KR: 캐싱 예외 목록 방지:

en: Purge limit:
ko_KR: 제거 한계:

en: Purge sitemaps:
ko_KR: 사이트맵 제거:

en: Re-transfer cycle interval:
ko_KR: 재전송 주기 간격:

en: Re-transfer cycle limit:
ko_KR: 재전송 주기 제한:

en: Recently an error occurred while creating the CSS / JS minify cache: %s. %s
ko_KR: 최근 CSS/JS 축소 캐시를 생성하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다: %s. %s

en: Referrer groups
ko_KR: 리퍼러 그룹

en: Regroup selectors:
ko_KR: 선택자 재그룹화:

en: Reject query words:
ko_KR: 검색어 거부:

en: Rejected cookies:
ko_KR: 거부된 쿠키:

en: Rejected files:
ko_KR: 거부된 파일:

en: Rejected user agents:
ko_KR: 거부된 사용자 에이전트:

en: Remove last ;
ko_KR: 마지막 제거 ;

en: Remove unnecessary backslashes
ko_KR: 불필요한 백슬래시 제거

en: Required files and directories have been automatically created
ko_KR: 필수 파일 및 디렉토리가 자동으로 생성되었습니다.

en: Rewrite <acronym title="Uniform Resource Locator">URL</acronym> structure
ko_KR: <acronym title="유니폼 리소스 로케이터">URL</acronym> 구조 재작성

en: Set entity tag (ETag)
ko_KR: 엔티티 태그(ETag) 설정

en: Settings that affect Browser Cache settings for files hosted by the CDN have been changed. To apply the new settings %s and %s. %s
ko_KR: CDN에서 호스팅하는 파일의 브라우저 캐시 설정에 영향을 주는 설정이 변경되었습니다. 새 설정 %s 및 %s을(를) 적용합니다. %s

en: Sitemap <acronym title="Uniform Resource Indicator">URL</acronym>:
ko_KR: 사이트맵 <acronym title="통일 자원 지표">URL</acronym> :

en: Sort Properties
ko_KR: 속성 정렬

en: Sort Selectors (caution)
ko_KR: 정렬 선택기(주의)

en: Specify page headers:
ko_KR: 페이지 헤더 지정:

en: Specify the feed types to purge:
ko_KR: 삭제할 피드 유형 지정:

en: Spread the Word
ko_KR: 소문 내기

en: The %s has unresolved errors. Empty the queue to restore normal operation.
ko_KR: %s에 해결되지 않은 오류가 있습니다. 정상 작동을 복원하려면 대기열을 비우십시오.

en: The <strong>"Access key", "Secret key" and "Bucket"</strong> fields cannot be empty.
ko_KR: <strong>"액세스 키", "비밀 키" 및 "버킷"</strong> 필드는 비워 둘 수 없습니다.

en: The <strong>"Access key", "Secret key" and "Replace default hostname with"</strong> fields cannot be empty.
ko_KR: <strong>"액세스 키", "비밀 키" 및 "기본 호스트 이름 바꾸기"</strong> 필드는 비워 둘 수 없습니다.

en: The <strong>"Access key", "Secret key", "Bucket" and "Replace default hostname with"</strong> fields cannot be empty.
ko_KR: <strong>"액세스 키", "비밀 키", "버킷" 및 "기본 호스트 이름 바꾸기"</strong> 필드는 비워 둘 수 없습니다.

en: The <strong>"Account name", "Account key" and "Container"</strong> fields cannot be empty.
ko_KR: <strong>"계정 이름", "계정 키" 및 "컨테이너"</strong> 필드는 비워 둘 수 없습니다.

en: The <strong>"Replace default hostname with"</strong> field cannot be empty.
ko_KR: <strong>"기본 호스트 이름 바꾸기"</strong> 필드는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: The <strong>"Username", "API key", "Container" and "Replace default hostname with"</strong> fields cannot be empty.
ko_KR: <strong>"사용자 이름", "API 키", "컨테이너" 및 "기본 호스트 이름 바꾸기"</strong> 필드는 비워 둘 수 없습니다.

en: The <strong>CURL PHP</strong> extension is not available. Please install it to enable S3 or CloudFront functionality. %s
ko_KR: <strong>CURL PHP</strong> 확장 기능을 사용할 수 없습니다. S3 또는 CloudFront 기능을 활성화하려면 설치하십시오. %s

en: The active theme has changed, please %s now to ensure proper operation. %s
ko_KR: 활성 테마가 변경되었습니다. 올바른 작동을 위해 지금 %s하십시오. %s

en: The add-in has been removed.
ko_KR: 추가 기능이 제거되었습니다.

note: Description of the plugin
en: The highest rated and most complete WordPress performance plugin. Dramatically improve the speed and user experience of your site. Add browser, page, object and database caching as well as minify and content delivery network (CDN) to WordPress.
ko_KR: 최고 평점의 가장 완벽한 워드프레스 성능 플러그인. 사이트의 속도와 사용자 경험을 획기적으로 개선하십시오. 브라우저, 페이지, 객체 및 데이터베이스 캐싱은 물론 축소 및 콘텐츠 전송 네트워크(CDN)를 워드프레스에 추가합니다.

en: The setting change(s) made either invalidate the cached data or modify the behavior of the site. %s now to provide a consistent user experience.
ko_KR: 설정 변경으로 인해 캐시된 데이터가 무효화되거나 사이트의 동작이 수정되었습니다. 일관된 사용자 경험을 제공하기 위해 지금 %s.

en: The uploads directory is not available. Default WordPress directories will be created: <strong>%s</strong>.
ko_KR: 업로드 디렉토리를 사용할 수 없습니다. 기본 워드프레스 디렉토리가 생성됩니다: <strong>%s</strong>.

en: The uploads path found in the database (%s) is inconsistent with the actual path. Please manually adjust the upload path either in miscellaneous settings or if not using a custom path %s automatically to resolve the issue.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스(%s)에서 찾은 업로드 경로가 실제 경로와 일치하지 않습니다. 기타 설정에서 업로드 경로를 수동으로 조정하거나 사용자 정의 경로 %s을(를) 자동으로 사용하지 않는 경우 문제를 해결하기 위해 수동으로 조정하십시오.

en: Theme file types to upload:
ko_KR: 업로드할 테마 파일 형식:

en: Topic <acronym title="Identification">ID</acronym>:
ko_KR: 주제 <acronym title="신분증">ID</acronym> :

note: translators: 1: opening HTML strong tag, 2: closing HTML strong tag, 3: HTML input button for hiding message.
en: Unfortunately the PHP installation is incomplete, the %1$szlib module is missing%2$s. This is a core PHP module. Notify the server administrator. %3$s
ko_KR: 불행히도 PHP 설치가 불완전합니다. %1$szlib 모듈이 없습니다%2$s. 이것은 핵심 PHP 모듈입니다. 서버 관리자에게 알리십시오. %3$s

en: unsuccessful transfer queue
ko_KR: 실패한 전송 대기열

en: Update external files every:
ko_KR: 외부 파일 업데이트:

en: Update interval:
ko_KR: 업데이트 간격:

en: update the path
ko_KR: 경로를 업데이트

en: Upgraded WordPress? Please %s files now to ensure proper operation. %s
ko_KR: 워드프레스를 업그레이드하셨습니까? 올바른 작동을 위해 지금 %s개의 파일을 사용하십시오. %s

en: upload active theme files
ko_KR: 활성 테마 파일 업로드

note: translators: 1 opening HTML acronym tag, 2 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: Use %1$sPHP%2$s function to set application name:
ko_KR: %1$sPHP%2$s 함수를 사용하여 애플리케이션 이름 설정:

en: Use single network configuration file for all sites.
ko_KR: 모든 사이트에 대해 단일 네트워크 구성 파일을 사용합니다.

en: User Agent groups
ko_KR: 사용자 에이전트 그룹

en: User Agents:
ko_KR: 사용자 에이전트:

en: Varnish servers:
ko_KR: Varnish 서버:

en: Verify rewrite rules
ko_KR: 규칙 재작성 확인

en: view visualizations
ko_KR: 시각화 보기

en: wp-includes file types to upload:
ko_KR: wp는 업로드할 파일 형식을 포함합니다.

en: Wrap after:
ko_KR: 다음 후 랩:

en: Yearly archive pages
ko_KR: 연간 아카이브 페이지

en: Forums
ko_KR: 포럼

en: Host wp-includes/ files
ko_KR: Wp-includes/ 파일 호스팅

en:  <a href="?page=w3tc_cdn#configuration">Specify it here</a>.
ko_KR:  <a href="?page=w3tc_cdn#configuration">여기에서 지정하십시오</a>.

en:  Disable caching of HEAD <acronym title="Hypertext Transfer Protocol">HTTP</acronym> requests
ko_KR:  HEAD <acronym title="하이퍼 텍스트 전송 프로토콜">HTTP</acronym> 요청 캐싱 비활성화

en: A configuration issue prevents <acronym title="Content Delivery Network">CDN</acronym> from working:
ko_KR: 구성 문제로 인해 <acronym title="콘텐츠 전송 네트워크">CDN</acronym> 이 작동하지 않습니다.

note: Plugin Name of the plugin
en: W3 Total Cache
ko_KR: W3 토탈 캐시

en: Pull Zone was automatically created.
ko_KR: Pull Zone이 자동으로 생성되었습니다.

en: Operating System
ko_KR: 운영 체제

en: General Settings
ko_KR: 일반 설정

note: translators: 1 HTML acronym for CDN (content delivery network).
en: %1$s was successfully purged.
ko_KR: %1$s이(가) 성공적으로 제거되었습니다.

en: About
ko_KR: 정보

en: Account ID is not configured.
ko_KR: 계정 ID가 구성되지 않았습니다.

en: Active
ko_KR: 사용 중

en: All caches successfully emptied.
ko_KR: 모든 캐시를 성공적으로 비웠습니다.

en: API Key is invalid.
ko_KR: API 키가 잘못되었습니다.

en: API Key is not configured.
ko_KR: API 키가 구성되지 않았습니다.

en: Application ID is not configured. Enter/Select application name.
ko_KR: 애플리케이션 ID가 구성되지 않았습니다. 애플리케이션 이름을 입력/선택합니다.

en: Application Monitoring using New Relic%s
ko_KR: New Relic%s을(를) 사용한 애플리케이션 모니터링

en: Application request
ko_KR: 애플리케이션 요청

en: Attachment successfully purged.
ko_KR: 첨부 파일이 성공적으로 제거되었습니다.

en: Authentication Failure or Insufficient Access Rights
ko_KR: 인증 실패 또는 불충분한 접근 권한

en: Average times
ko_KR: 평균 시간

en: Cancelled
ko_KR: 취소 된

en: CDN module: Required Database SQL
ko_KR: CDN 모듈: 필수 데이터베이스 SQL

en: click here
ko_KR: 여기를 클릭

en: Configuration file could not be imported.
ko_KR: 구성 파일을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Configured license key does not match license key(s) in account: <br />%s <br />%s
ko_KR: 구성된 라이센스 키가 계정의 라이센스 키와 일치하지 않습니다.<br /> %s<br /> %s

en: Constructor error (%s).
ko_KR: 생성자 오류(%s).

note: translators: 1 HTML acronym for Content Delivery Network (CDN).
en: Content Delivery Network
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 전송 네트워크

en: Content Delivery Network (CDN): Purge Tool
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 전송 네트워크(CDN): 제거 도구

note: translators: 1 CDN engine name, 2 rejection reason.
en: Content Delivery Network via %1$s%2$s
ko_KR: %1$s%2$s을(를) 통한 콘텐츠 전송 네트워크

en: Content-Disposition: attachment; filename=%s.json
ko_KR: 내용-처분: 첨부; 파일 이름=%s.json

en: Cookie is rejected
ko_KR: 쿠키가 거부되었습니다.

en: Created successfully.
ko_KR: 성공적으로 생성되었습니다.

en: Current customers
ko_KR: 현재 고객

en: Custom files export
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 파일 내보내기

en: Database
ko_KR: 데이터베이스

en: Database cache successfully emptied.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 캐시를 성공적으로 비웠습니다.

note: translators: 1: Query hits, 2: Total queries, 3: Total time, 4: Engine name, 5: Reject reason.
en: Database Caching %1$d/%2$d queries in %3$.3f seconds using %4$s%5$s
ko_KR: %4$s%5$s을(를) 사용하여 %3$.3f 초 내에 %1$d/%2$d 쿼리를 데이터베이스 캐싱 중

en: Database caching is disabled
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 캐싱이 비활성화되었습니다.

note: translators: 1: Engine name, 2: Reject reason.
en: Database Caching using %1$s%2$s
ko_KR: %1$s%2$s을(를) 사용하는 데이터베이스 캐싱

en: Database Cluster configuration file has been successfully saved
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 클러스터 구성 파일이 성공적으로 저장되었습니다.

en: Database times
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 시간

en: Date:
ko_KR: 날짜:

en: Deactivate this plugin
ko_KR: 이 플러그인 비활성화

en: Disk cache(s) successfully emptied.
ko_KR: 디스크 캐시를 성공적으로 비웠습니다.

en: Doing AJAX
ko_KR: AJAX 중

en: Doing cron
ko_KR: 크론 중

en: DOING_AJAX constant is defined
ko_KR: DOING_AJAX 상수가 정의됨

en: Domains to rename:
ko_KR: 이름을 바꿀 도메인:

en: DONOTAUTORUM constant is defined
ko_KR: DONOTAUTORUM 상수가 정의됨

en: DONOTCACHEDB constant is defined
ko_KR: DONOTCHACHEDB 상수가 정의됨

en: DONOTCACHEOBJECT constant is defined
ko_KR: DONOTCACHEOBJECT 상수가 정의됨

en: e.g.: domain.com
ko_KR: 예: domain.com

en: Empty account #.
ko_KR: 빈 계정 #.

en: Empty Authorization Key.
ko_KR: 인증 키가 비어 있습니다.

en: Empty Caches
ko_KR: 캐시 비우기

en: Empty files list.
ko_KR: 빈 파일 목록입니다.

en: Empty JAR file path.
ko_KR: 빈 JAR 파일 경로입니다.

en: Empty JAVA executable path.
ko_KR: JAVA 실행 경로가 비어 있습니다.

en: Empty password.
ko_KR: 비밀번호가 비어 있습니다.

en: Empty token.
ko_KR: 빈 토큰입니다.

en: Empty username.
ko_KR: 사용자 이름이 비어 있습니다.

en: Empty zones list.
ko_KR: 빈 영역 목록입니다.

en: Error: %s
ko_KR: 오류: %s

en: Extensions
ko_KR: 확장 기능

note: translators: 1 enable button link.
en: Fancy permalinks are disabled. Please %1$s it first, then re-attempt to enabling the 'Do not process 404 errors for static objects with WordPress'.
ko_KR: 멋진 영구주소가 비활성화되었습니다. 먼저 %1$s한 다음 '워드프레스로 정적 객체에 대해 404 오류를 처리하지 않음'을 활성화하도록 다시 시도하십시오.

en: FAQ
ko_KR: 자주하는 질문

en: File
ko_KR: 파일

en: File successfully deleted from the queue.
ko_KR: 파일이 대기열에서 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다.

en: Files did not successfully purge with error %s
ko_KR: %s 오류로 인해 파일이 성공적으로 제거되지 않았습니다.

en: Files purged successfully.
ko_KR: 파일이 성공적으로 제거되었습니다.

en: Flushing the DB cache failed.
ko_KR: DB 캐시를 비우지 못했습니다.

en: Flushing the minify cache failed.
ko_KR: 축소 캐시를 비우지 못했습니다.

en: Flushing the object cache failed.
ko_KR: 객체 캐시를 비우지 못했습니다.

en: Flushing the page cache failed.
ko_KR: 페이지 캐시를 비우지 못했습니다.

en: Flushing the page from cache failed.
ko_KR: 캐시에서 페이지를 비우지 못했습니다.

en: Fragment cache successfully emptied.
ko_KR: 조각 캐시를 성공적으로 비웠습니다.

en: Fragment Caching %d/%d fragments using %s%s
ko_KR: %s%s을(를) 사용하여 %d/%d 조각을 조각 캐싱 중

en: Fraud
ko_KR: 사기

en: Includes files export
ko_KR: 파일 내보내기 포함

en: Incorrect type.
ko_KR: 잘못된 유형입니다.

en: Install
ko_KR: 설치

en: Invalid engine.
ko_KR: 잘못된 엔진입니다.

en: Invalid Request
ko_KR: 잘못된 요청

en: Invalid Request Parameter
ko_KR: 잘못된 요청 매개변수

en: Invalid Request URI
ko_KR: 잘못된 요청 URI

en: Invalid response.
ko_KR: 잘못된 응답입니다.

en: Loading&#8230;
ko_KR: 로드 중…

en: logged in role is rejected
ko_KR: 로그인한 역할이 거부되었습니다.

en: Malformed Authorization Key.
ko_KR: 형식이 잘못된 인증 키입니다.

en: Media Library export
ko_KR: 미디어 라이브러리 내보내기

en: Media Library import
ko_KR: 미디어 라이브러리 가져오기

en: Media Query string has been successfully updated.
ko_KR: 미디어 쿼리 문자열이 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Memcached cache(s) successfully emptied.
ko_KR: Memcached 캐시를 성공적으로 비웠습니다.

en: Minified using %s%s
ko_KR: %s%s을(를) 사용하여 축소됨

en: Minify cache successfully emptied.
ko_KR: 축소 캐시를 성공적으로 비웠습니다.

en: Minify files export
ko_KR: 파일 내보내기 축소

en: Modify attachment URLs
ko_KR: 첨부 URL 수정

en: New relic settings have been updated.
ko_KR: New Relic 설정이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Number of processed queue items: %d
ko_KR: 처리된 대기열 항목 수: %d

en: Object cache successfully emptied.
ko_KR: 객체 캐시를 성공적으로 비웠습니다.

note: translators: 1: Cache hits, 2: Cache total cache objects, 3: Engine anme, 4: Reason.
en: Object Caching %1$d/%2$d objects using %3$s%4$s
ko_KR: %3$s%4$s을(를) 사용하여 %1$d/%2$d개 객체를 객체 캐싱 중

en: Object caching is disabled
ko_KR: 객체 캐싱이 비활성화되었습니다.

en: Opcode cache(s) successfully emptied.
ko_KR: Opcode 캐시를 성공적으로 비웠습니다.

en: Page cache successfully emptied.
ko_KR: 페이지 캐시를 성공적으로 비웠습니다.

en: Page load times
ko_KR: 페이지 로드 시간

en: PageCache Garbage cleanup triggered successfully.
ko_KR: PageCache 가비지 정리가 성공적으로 트리거되었습니다.

en: Pending
ko_KR: 보류 중

en: Performance
ko_KR: 성능

en: PHP agent is not enabled.
ko_KR: PHP 에이전트가 활성화되어 있지 않습니다.

en: PHP agent:
ko_KR: PHP 에이전트:

en: PHP module is not enabled.
ko_KR: PHP 모듈이 활성화되지 않았습니다.

en: PHP version
ko_KR: PHP 버전

en: Please describe the issue in the issue description field.
ko_KR: 문제 설명 필드에 문제를 설명하십시오.

en: Please enter an administrator login. Create a temporary one just for this support case if needed.
ko_KR: 관리자 로그인을 입력하세요. 필요한 경우 이 지원 사례에 대한 임시 항목을 만듭니다.

en: Please enter it again.
ko_KR: 다시 입력해 주세요.

en: Please enter subject in the subject field.
ko_KR: 제목 필드에 제목을 입력하세요.

en: Please enter valid email address in the E-Mail field.
ko_KR: 이메일 필드에 유효한 이메일 주소를 입력하십시오.

en: Please enter WP Admin password, be sure it's spelled correctly.
ko_KR: WP 관리자 암호를 입력하고 철자가 올바른지 확인하십시오.

en: Please enter your name in the Name field
ko_KR: 이름 필드에 이름을 입력하세요.

en: Please enter your phone in the phone field.
ko_KR: 전화번호란에 전화번호를 입력해주세요.

en: Please review the <a href="%s">settings</a>.
ko_KR: <a href="%s">설정을</a> 검토하십시오.

en: Please select config file.
ko_KR: 구성 파일을 선택하십시오.

en: Please select request type.
ko_KR: 요청 유형을 선택하세요.

en: Plugin configuration successfully updated.
ko_KR: 플러그인 구성이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Post successfully purged.
ko_KR: 글이 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다.

en: Preview mode was successfully disabled
ko_KR: 미리보기 모드가 성공적으로 비활성화되었습니다.

en: Preview mode was successfully enabled
ko_KR: 미리보기 모드가 성공적으로 활성화되었습니다.

en: Preview settings successfully deployed. Preview mode remains enabled until it's disabled. Continue testing new settings or disable preview mode if done.
ko_KR: 미리보기 설정이 성공적으로 배포되었습니다. 미리보기 모드는 비활성화될 때까지 활성화된 상태로 유지됩니다. 새 설정을 계속 테스트하거나 완료되면 미리보기 모드를 비활성화합니다.

en: Purge from cache
ko_KR: 캐시에서 제거

en: Purge from CDN
ko_KR: CDN에서 제거

en: Query is rejected
ko_KR: 쿼리가 거부되었습니다.

en: Queue successfully emptied.
ko_KR: 대기열을 성공적으로 비웠습니다.

en: Refresh Analysis
ko_KR: 분석 새로 고침

en: Remove it for me
ko_KR: 나를 위해 그것을 제거

en: Request URI is rejected
ko_KR: 요청 URI가 거부되었습니다.

en: Requests
ko_KR: 요청

en: Select zone
ko_KR: 영역 선택

en: Server Error
ko_KR: 서버 오류

en: Settings successfully imported.
ko_KR: 설정을 성공적으로 가져왔습니다.

en: Settings successfully restored.
ko_KR: 설정이 성공적으로 복원되었습니다.

en: Short init
ko_KR: 짧은 초기화

en: Subscription level:
ko_KR: 구독 수준:

en: Support
ko_KR: 지원

en: Supported
ko_KR: 지원

en: Suspended
ko_KR: 정지됨

en: Test Database Cache
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 캐시 테스트

en: Test failed.
ko_KR: 테스트에 실패했습니다.

en: Test passed
ko_KR: 테스트를 통과함

en: Test passed.
ko_KR: 테스트를 통과함.

en: The DB cache is flushed successfully.
ko_KR: DB 캐시를 성공적으로 비웠습니다.

en: The minify cache is flushed successfully.
ko_KR: 축소 캐시를 성공적으로 비웠습니다.

en: The object cache is flushed successfully.
ko_KR: 객체 캐시를 성공적으로 비웠습니다.

en: The page cache is flushed successfully.
ko_KR: 페이지 캐시를 성공적으로 비웠습니다.

en: The page is flushed from cache successfully.
ko_KR: 페이지를 캐시에서 성공적으로 비웠습니다.

en: The query string was updated successfully.
ko_KR: 쿼리 문자열이 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다.

en: The support request has been successfully sent.
ko_KR: 지원 요청이 성공적으로 전송되었습니다.

en: Theme files export
ko_KR: 테마 파일 내보내기

en: This is not a valid post id.
ko_KR: 유효한 글 ID가 아닙니다.

en: This widget requires JavaScript.
ko_KR: 이 위젯에는 자바스크립트가 필요합니다.

en: Top 5 slowest times
ko_KR: 가장 느린 상위 5개 시간

en: Unable to purge (%s).
ko_KR: 제거할 수 없습니다 (%s).

en: Unable to purge attachment.
ko_KR: 첨부 파일을 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to purge post.
ko_KR: 글을 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to send the support request.
ko_KR: 지원 요청을 보낼 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to upload config file.
ko_KR: 구성 파일을 업로드할 수 없습니다.

en: unknown
ko_KR: 알 수 없음

en: Unsuccessful file transfer queue.
ko_KR: 파일 전송 대기열에 실패했습니다.

en: updating the query string failed. with error %s
ko_KR: 쿼리 문자열을 업데이트하지 못했습니다. 오류 %s이(가) 있습니다.

en: Upgrade your New Relic account to enable more metrics.
ko_KR: 더 많은 측정항목을 활성화하려면 New Relic 계정을 업그레이드하세요.

en: User is logged in
ko_KR: 사용자가 로그인했습니다.

en: Varnish servers successfully purged.
ko_KR: Varnish 서버가 성공적으로 제거되었습니다.

en: Web Server
ko_KR: 웹 서버

en: Web Transaction times
ko_KR: 웹 거래 시간

en: XMLRPC request
ko_KR: XMLRPC 요청

en: Yes, remove it for me
ko_KR: 예, 제거해 주세요.

en: You do not have the rights to perform this action.
ko_KR: 이 작업을 수행할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You have not configured API key and Account Id.
ko_KR: API 키와 계정 ID를 구성하지 않았습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: WordPress %s requires MySQL 4.1.2 or higher
ko_KR: <strong>ERROR</strong>: 워드프레스 %s에는 MySQL 4.1.2 이상이 필요합니다.

en: Empty OpCode Cache
ko_KR: OpCode 캐시 비우기

en: Empty Page Cache
ko_KR: 페이지 캐시 비우기

en: Empty Fragment Cache
ko_KR: 조각 캐시 비우기

en: Empty Object Cache
ko_KR: 오브젝트 캐시 비우기

en: Suggest a New Feature
ko_KR: 새로운 기능 제안

en: Submit a Bug Report
ko_KR: 버그 리포트 제출

en: Empty Minify Cache
ko_KR: 미니파이 캐시 비우기

en: Empty All Caches
ko_KR: 모든 캐시 비우기

en: Network Deactivate
ko_KR: 네트워크 비활성화

en: Request-wide
ko_KR: 요청 전체

en: Incorrect engine
ko_KR: 잘못된 엔진

note: translators: 1 enable button link.
en: Fancy permalinks are disabled. Please %1$s it first, then re-attempt to enabling enhanced disk mode.
ko_KR: 멋진 영구 링크가 비활성화되었습니다. 먼저 %1$s을(를) 해제하신 후 향상된 디스크 모드를 사용하도록 다시 시도하세요.

en: Added by W3 Total Cache
ko_KR: W3 토탈 캐시에 의해 추가됨

en: The W3 Total Cache license key is not active.
ko_KR: W3 토탈 캐시 라이센스 키가 활성화되어 있지 않습니다.

en: The W3 Total Cache license key can't be verified.
ko_KR: W3 토탈 캐시 라이센스 키를 확인할 수 없습니다.

en: The W3 Total Cache license key you entered is not valid.
ko_KR: 입력한 W3 토탈 캐시 라이센스 키가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: The W3 Total Cache license key is activated for this site.
ko_KR: 이 사이트에 대해 W3 토탈 캐시 라이센스 키가 활성화되었습니다.

en: The W3 Total Cache license key is not active for this site.
ko_KR: W3 토탈 캐시 라이센스 키가 이 사이트에 대해 활성화되어 있지 않습니다.

en: The W3 Total Cache license key is deactivated for this site.
ko_KR: W3 토탈 캐시 라이센스 키는 이 사이트에 대해 비활성화되어 있습니다.

en: The following plugins are not compatible with W3 Total Cache and will cause unintended results:
ko_KR: 다음 플러그인은 W3 토탈 캐시와 호환되지 않으며 의도하지 않은 결과를 초래할 수 있습니다.

note: translators: 1 HTML button link to remove object-cache.php file.
en: The Object Cache add-in file object-cache.php is not a W3 Total Cache drop-in. Remove it or disable Object Caching. %1$s
ko_KR: 객체 캐싱 추가 기능 파일인 object-cache.php는 W3 토탈 캐시 드롭인이 아닙니다.
                        제거하거나 객체 캐싱을 비활성화하십시오. %1$s

en: The Database add-in file db.php is not a W3 Total Cache drop-in.
                    Remove it or disable Database Caching. %s
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 추가 기능 파일 db.php는 W3 토탈 캐시 드롭인이 아닙니다.
                        제거하거나 데이터베이스 캐싱을 비활성화하십시오. %s

en: The Page Cache add-in file advanced-cache.php is not a W3 Total Cache drop-in.
                        It should be removed. %s
ko_KR: 페이지 캐시 추가 기능 파일 advanced-cache.php는 W3 토탈 캐시 드롭인이 아닙니다.
                        제거해야 합니다. %s

en: Failure to pull zone:
ko_KR: Pull Zone 실패:

en: Pull Zone could not be automatically created.
ko_KR: Pull Zone을 자동으로 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: None
ko_KR: 없음

note: translators: %1 HTML input submit.
en: %1$s to make existing file modifications visible to visitors with a primed cache.
ko_KR: 프라이밍된 캐시가 있는 방문자가 기존 파일 수정 사항을 볼 수 있도록 %1$s 하기.

note: translators: 3 opening HTML a tag to W3TC DatabaseCache admin page, 4 closing HTML a tag.
en: %1$sOptional:%2$s On the "%3$sDatabase Cache%4$s" tab the recommended settings are preset. If using a shared hosting account use the "disk" method with caution; in either of these cases the response time of the disk may not be fast enough, so this option is disabled by default.
ko_KR: %1$s선택 사항:%2$s "%3$s데이터베이스 캐시%4$s" 탭에 권장 설정이 사전 설정되어 있습니다. 공유 호스팅 계정을 사용하는 경우 "디스크" 방법을 주의하여 사용하십시오. 두 경우 모두 디스크의 응답 시간이 충분히 빠르지 않을 수 있으므로 이 옵션은 기본적으로 비활성화되어 있습니다.

note: translators: 3 opening HTML a tag to W3TC ObjectCache admin page, 4 closing HTML a tag.
en: %1$sOptional:%2$s On the "%3$sObject Cache%4$s" tab the recommended settings are preset. If using a shared hosting account use the "disk" method with caution, the response time of the disk may not be fast enough, so this option is disabled by default. Test this option with and without database cache to ensure that it provides a performance increase.
ko_KR: %1$s선택 사항:%2$s "%3$s객체 캐시%4$s" 탭에 권장 설정이 사전 설정되어 있습니다. 공유 호스팅 계정을 사용하는 경우 "디스크" 방법을 주의해서 사용하면 디스크의 응답 시간이 충분히 빠르지 않을 수 있으므로 이 옵션은 기본적으로 비활성화되어 있습니다. 데이터베이스 캐시를 사용하거나 사용하지 않고 이 옵션을 테스트하여 성능 향상을 제공하는지 확인하십시오.

note: translators: 1 opening HTML a tag to W3TC PageCache admin page, 2 closing HTML a tag.
en: 1. The "Compatibility Mode" option found in the advanced section of the %1$s"Page Cache Settings"%2$s tab will enable functionality that optimizes the interoperablity of caching with WordPress, is disabled by default, but highly recommended. Years of testing in hundreds of thousands of installations have helped us learn how to make caching behave well with WordPress. The tradeoff is that disk enhanced page cache performance under load tests will be decreased by ~20%% at scale.
ko_KR: 드"%1$s페이지 캐시 설정%2$s" 탭의 고급 섹션에 있는 "호환 모드" 옵션은 워드프레스와의 캐싱 상호 운용성을 최적화하는 기능을 활성화하며 기본적으로 비활성화되어 있지만 적극 권장합니다. 수십만 건의 설치에서 수년간의 테스트를 통해 워드프레스에서 캐싱이 잘 작동하도록 하는 방법을 배우는 데 도움이 되었습니다. 장단점은 로드 테스트에서 디스크 향상 페이지 캐시 성능이 최대 20%%까지 감소한다는 것입니다.

en: A 302 redirect is used to send this group of referrers to another hostname (domain).
ko_KR: 302 리디렉션은 이 참조자 그룹을 다른 호스트 이름(도메인)으로 보내는 데 사용됩니다.

en: A 302 redirect is used to send this group of users to another hostname (domain); recommended if a 3rd party service provides a mobile version of your site.
ko_KR: 302 리디렉션은 이 사용자 그룹을 다른 호스트 이름(도메인)으로 보내는 데 사용됩니다. 타사 서비스에서 사이트의 모바일 버전을 제공하는 경우 권장됩니다.

en: Add a script
ko_KR: 스크립트 추가

en: Add a style sheet
ko_KR: 스타일 시트 추가

en: Add the following directives to your .htaccess file or if there are several hundred they should be added directly to your configuration file:
ko_KR: 다음 지시문을 .htaccess 파일에 추가하거나 수백 개의 지시문이 있으면 구성 파일에 직접 추가해야 합니다.

en: Admin Notification
ko_KR: 관리자 알림

en: Advanced optimizations
ko_KR: 고급 최적화

en: all files in the directory whose extension is "jpg".
ko_KR: 확장자가 "jpg"인 디렉토리의 모든 파일.

en: all files in the directory with no extension, with all parameter variations.
ko_KR: 확장자가 없고 모든 매개변수 변형이 있는 디렉토리의 모든 파일.

en: All optimisations
ko_KR: 모든 최적화

note: translators: 2 opening HTML acronym tag, 3 closing HTML acronym tag, 4 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: Always ignore the specified pages / directories. Supports regular expressions (See %1$s%2$sFAQ%3$s%4$s)
ko_KR: 지정된 페이지/디렉토리는 항상 무시하십시오. 정규식 지원(%1$s%2$sFAQ%3$s%4$s 참조)

en: Application Settings
ko_KR: 애플리케이션 설정

en: Application settings are only visible when New Relic is enabled
ko_KR: 애플리케이션 설정은 New Relic이 활성화된 경우에만 표시됩니다.

note: translators: 1 opening HTML a tag to W3TC monitoring settings page, 2 closing HTML a tag.
en: Application settings could not be retrieved. New Relic may not be properly configured, %1$sreview the settings%2$s.
ko_KR: 애플리케이션 설정을 검색할 수 없습니다. New Relic이 제대로 구성되지 않았을 수 있습니다. %1$s설정을 검토하십시오%2$s.

en: Assign this group of referrers to a specific theme. Selecting "Pass-through" allows any plugin(s) (e.g. referrer plugins) to properly handle requests for these referrers. If the "redirect users to" field is not empty, this setting is ignored.
ko_KR: 이 참조자 그룹을 특정 테마에 할당합니다. "통과"를 선택하면 모든 플러그인(예: 리퍼러 플러그인)이 이러한 리퍼러에 대한 요청을 적절하게 처리할 수 있습니다. "사용자를 다음으로 리디렉션" 필드가 비어 있지 않으면 이 설정이 무시됩니다.

en: Assign this group of user agents to a specific theme. Selecting "Pass-through" allows any plugin(s) (e.g. mobile plugins) to properly handle requests for these user agents. If the "redirect users to" field is not empty, this setting is ignored.
ko_KR: 이 사용자 에이전트 그룹을 특정 테마에 할당하십시오. "통과"를 선택하면 모든 플러그인(예: 모바일 플러그인)이 이러한 사용자 에이전트에 대한 요청을 적절하게 처리할 수 있습니다. "사용자를 다음으로 리디렉션" 필드가 비어 있지 않으면 이 설정이 무시됩니다.

en: Authenticated users will not receive minified pages if this option is enabled.
ko_KR: 이 옵션이 활성화된 경우 인증된 사용자는 축소된 페이지를 받지 못합니다.

en: Behavior Settings
ko_KR: 행동 설정

en: Both Admin &amp; Email Notification
ko_KR: 관리자 및 이메일 알림 모두

en: By default the front page is cached when using static front page in reading settings.
ko_KR: 기본적으로 전면 페이지는 읽기 설정에서 정적 전면 페이지를 사용할 때 캐시됩니다.

note: translators: 3 closing HTML acronym tag, 4 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: Cache the specified pages / directories even if listed in the "never cache the following pages" field. Supports regular expression (See %1$s%2$sFAQ%3$s%4$s)
ko_KR: "다음 페이지를 캐시하지 않음" 필드에 나열된 경우에도 지정된 페이지/디렉토리를 캐시합니다. 정규식 지원(%1$s%2$sFAQ%3$s%4$s 참조)

en: Cache the specified pages even if they don't have trailing slash.
ko_KR: 꼬리 슬래시가 없는 경우에도 지정된 페이지를 캐시합니다.

en: Charset:
ko_KR: 문자 집합:

en: Compatibility mode:
ko_KR: 호환 모드:

en: Consider using memcached for objects that must persist across web server restarts or that you wish to share amongst your server pool, e.g.: database objects or page cache.
ko_KR: 웹 서버가 다시 시작되는 동안 지속되어야 하거나 서버 풀 간에 공유하려는 객체(예: 데이터베이스 객체 또는 페이지 캐시)에 memcached를 사용하는 것을 고려하십시오.

en: Create a group
ko_KR: 그룹 만들기

en: Create a list of permanent (301) redirects for use in your site's .htaccess file
ko_KR: 사이트의 .htaccess 파일에 사용할 영구(301) 리디렉션 목록을 만듭니다.

en: Dashboard Settings
ko_KR: 알림판 설정

en: Date
ko_KR: 날짜

en: Debug mode:
ko_KR: 디버그 모드:

en: Default (blocking)
ko_KR: 기본값 (차단)

en: Delete group
ko_KR: 그룹 삭제

en: Delete queue
ko_KR: 대기열 삭제

en: Delete queue is empty
ko_KR: 삭제 대기열이 비어 있습니다.

en: Do not change anything
ko_KR: 아무것도 변경하지 마십시오

en: Do not remove comments that contain these terms.
ko_KR: 이러한 용어가 포함된 댓글을 제거하지 마십시오.

en: Don't optimise
ko_KR: 최적화하지 않음

en: Download
ko_KR: 다운로드

en: Download the active settings file.
ko_KR: 사용 중인 설정 파일을 다운로드합니다.

en: Email Notification
ko_KR: 이메일 알림

en: Empty delete queue
ko_KR: 빈 삭제 대기열

en: Empty purge queue
ko_KR: 비우기 대기열 비우기

en: Empty upload queue
ko_KR: 빈 업로드 대기열

en: Enable file locking
ko_KR: 파일 잠금 사용

en: Enabled:
ko_KR: 활성화됨:

en: Enables support for WordPress functionality in fragment caching for the page caching engine. Use of this feature may increase response times.
ko_KR: 페이지 캐싱 엔진에 대한 조각 캐싱에서 워드프레스 기능에 대한 지원을 활성화합니다. 이 기능을 사용하면 응답 시간이 늘어날 수 있습니다.

en: Enabling even a single user agent group will set a cookie called "w3tc_referrer." It is used to ensure a consistent user experience across page views. Make sure any reverse proxy servers etc respect this cookie for proper operation.
ko_KR: 단일 사용자 에이전트 그룹이라도 활성화하면 "w3tc_referrer"라는 쿠키가 설정됩니다. 페이지 보기에서 일관된 사용자 경험을 보장하는 데 사용됩니다. 모든 역방향 프록시 서버 등이 올바른 작동을 위해 이 쿠키를 존중하는지 확인하십시오.

note: translators: 1 opening HTML em tag, 2 closing HTML em tag.
en: Enabling this option will increase load on server on certain actions but will guarantee that the Object Cache is always clean and contains latest changes. %1$sEnable if you are experiencing issues with options displaying wrong value/state (checkboxes etc).%2$2
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 특정 작업에서 서버의 부하가 증가하지만 객체 캐시가 항상 깨끗하고 최신 변경 사항을 포함하도록 보장합니다. %1$s잘못된 값/상태(확인란 등)를 표시하는 옵션에 문제가 있는 경우 활성화하십시오.%2$2

en: Export configuration:
ko_KR: 구성 내보내기:

en: Files are minified by template. First select the theme to manage, then add scripts used in all templates to the "All Templates" group. Use the menu above to manage scripts unique to a specific template. If necessary drag &amp; drop to resolve dependency issues (due to incorrect order).
ko_KR: 파일은 템플릿으로 축소됩니다. 먼저 관리할 테마를 선택한 다음 모든 템플릿에서 사용되는 스크립트를 &quot;모든 템플릿&quot; 그룹에 추가합니다. 위의 메뉴를 사용하여 특정 템플릿에 고유한 스크립트를 관리합니다. 필요한 경우 종속성 문제를 해결하기 위해 끌어서 놓기(잘못된 순서로 인해).

en: Files are minified by template. First select the theme to manage, then add style sheets used in all templates to the "All Templates" group. Use the menu above to manage style sheets unique to a specific template. If necessary drag &amp; drop to resolve dependency issues (due to incorrect order).
ko_KR: 파일은 템플릿으로 축소됩니다. 먼저 관리할 테마를 선택한 다음 모든 템플릿에서 사용되는 스타일 시트를 &quot;모든 템플릿&quot; 그룹에 추가합니다. 특정 템플릿에 고유한 스타일 시트를 관리하려면 위의 메뉴를 사용하십시오. 필요한 경우 종속성 문제를 해결하기 위해 끌어서 놓기(잘못된 순서로 인해).

en: Files to purge:
ko_KR: 제거할 파일:

en: For many blogs this is your most visited page, it is recommended that you cache it.
ko_KR: 많은 블로그에서 이 페이지는 가장 많이 방문한 페이지이므로 캐시에 저장하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Get minify hints using the
ko_KR: 다음을 사용하여 축소 힌트를 얻으세요:

en: Group name:
ko_KR: 그룹 이름:

en: Groups shared amongst sites in network mode.
ko_KR: 네트워크 모드에서 사이트 간에 공유되는 그룹입니다.

en: Groups that should not be cached.
ko_KR: 캐시하면 안 되는 그룹입니다.

en: help
ko_KR: 도움말

en: High (moderate readability, smaller size)
ko_KR: 높음(중간 가독성, 더 작은 크기)

en: Highest (no readability, smallest size)
ko_KR: 최고(가독성 없음, 가장 작은 크기)

en: How many minutes data retrieved from New Relic should be stored. Minimum is 1 minute.
ko_KR: New Relic에서 검색된 데이터를 몇 분 동안 저장해야 합니다. 최소값은 1분입니다.

en: if needed.
ko_KR: 필요한 경우.

en: Import configuration:
ko_KR: 구성 가져오기:

en: In the case where Apache is not used, the .htaccess file located in the root directory of the WordPress installation, wp-content/w3tc/pgcache/.htaccess and wp-content/w3tc/min/.htaccess contain directives that must be manually created for your web server software.
ko_KR: Apache를 사용하지 않는 경우, 워드프레스 설치 루트 디렉토리에 있는 .htaccess 파일 wp-content/w3tc/pgcache/.htaccess 및 wp-content/w3tc/min/.htaccess에 웹 서버 소프트웨어용으로 수동으로 생성되어야 하는 지시문이 포함되어 있습니다.

en: Last Error
ko_KR: 마지막 오류

en: Last response:
ko_KR: 마지막 응답:

en: Late initialization:
ko_KR: 늦은 초기화:

en: Limit the number of pages to create per batch. Fewer pages may be better for under-powered servers.
ko_KR: 배치당 생성할 페이지 수를 제한합니다. 전력이 부족한 서버의 경우 페이지 수가 적을 수 있습니다.

en: Local Path
ko_KR: 로컬 경로

en: Low (higher readability)
ko_KR: 낮음(가독성 높음)

en: Lowercase
ko_KR: 소문자

en: Merge selectors with the same properties (fast)
ko_KR: 동일한 속성을 가진 선택기 병합(빠르게)

note: translators: 1 minify engine name, HTML span tag indicating engine enabled/disabled.
en: Minify via %1$s is currently %2$s.
ko_KR: %1$s를 통한 축소는 현재 %2$s입니다.

en: Never cache pages that use the specified cookies.
ko_KR: 지정된 쿠키를 사용하는 페이지를 캐시하지 마십시오.

en: Never send cache pages for these user agents.
ko_KR: 이러한 사용자 에이전트에 대해 캐시 페이지를 보내지 마십시오.

en: No groups added. All referrers receive the same page and minify cache results.
ko_KR: 추가된 그룹이 없습니다. 모든 리퍼러는 동일한 페이지를 수신하고 캐시 결과를 축소합니다.

en: No groups added. All user agents receive the same page and minify cache results.
ko_KR: 추가된 그룹이 없습니다. 모든 사용자 에이전트는 동일한 페이지를 수신하고 캐시 결과를 축소합니다.

en: No groups have been registered.
ko_KR: 등록된 그룹이 없습니다.

en: Non-blocking using "async"
ko_KR: "async"를 사용한 비차단

en: Non-blocking using "asyncsrc"
ko_KR: "asyncsrc"를 사용한 비차단

en: Non-blocking using "defer"
ko_KR: "defer"를 사용한 비차단

en: Non-blocking using "extsrc"
ko_KR: "extsrc"를 사용한 비차단

en: Non-blocking using JS
ko_KR: JS를 사용한 비차단

en: Notify when minify cache creation errors occur.
ko_KR: 축소 캐시 생성 오류가 발생하면 알립니다.

note: translators: 1 HTML strong tag containing Objectcache Engine value, 2 HTML span tag containing Objectcache Engine enabled/disabled value.
en: Object caching via %1$s is currently %2$s.
ko_KR: %1$s를 통한 객체 캐싱은 현재 %2$s입니다.

en: of referrers by specifying names in the referrers field. Assign a set of referrers to use a specific theme, redirect them to another domain, create referrer groups to ensure that a unique cache is created for each referrer group. Drag and drop groups into order (if needed) to determine their priority (top -&gt; down).
ko_KR: 참조자 필드에 이름을 지정하여 참조자 수. 특정 테마를 사용하기 위해 리퍼러 세트를 할당하고, 다른 도메인으로 리디렉션하고, 리퍼러 그룹을 생성하여 각 리퍼러 그룹에 대해 고유한 캐시가 생성되도록 합니다. 그룹을 순서대로 끌어다 놓아(필요한 경우) 우선 순위(위쪽 -&gt; 아래쪽)를 결정합니다.

note: translators: 1 opening HTML a tag to W3TC General admin page, 2 closing HTML a tag.
en: On the "%1$sGeneral%2$s" tab and select your caching methods for page, database and minify. In most cases, "disk enhanced" mode for page cache, "disk" mode for minify and "disk" mode for database caching are "good" settings.
ko_KR: "%1$s일반%2$s" 탭에서 페이지, 데이터베이스 및 축소에 대한 캐싱 방법을 선택합니다. 대부분의 경우 페이지 캐시를 위한 "디스크 향상" 모드, 축소를 위한 "디스크" 모드 및 데이터베이스 캐싱을 위한 "디스크" 모드가 "좋은" 설정입니다.

en: of user agents by specifying names in the user agents field. Assign a set of user agents to use a specific theme, redirect them to another domain or if an existing mobile plugin is active, create user agent groups to ensure that a unique cache is created for each user agent group. Drag and drop groups into order (if needed) to determine their priority (top -&gt; down).
ko_KR: 사용자 에이전트 필드에 이름을 지정하여 사용자 에이전트의 특정 테마를 사용하도록 사용자 에이전트 세트를 할당하고 다른 도메인으로 리디렉션하거나 기존 모바일 플러그인이 활성화된 경우 사용자 에이전트 그룹을 생성하여 각 사용자 에이전트 그룹에 대해 고유한 캐시가 생성되도록 합니다. 그룹을 순서대로 끌어다 놓아(필요한 경우) 우선 순위(위쪽 -&gt; 아래쪽)를 결정합니다.

en: Only seperate selectors (split at ,)
ko_KR: 별도의 선택자만(, 에서 분할)

en: Operations in areas:
ko_KR: 작업 대상 영역:

en: Other
ko_KR: 기타

en: Overview
ko_KR: 개요

note: translators: 1 HTML strong tag containing PageCache Engine name, 2 HTML span tag containing PageCache Engine enabled/disabled.
en: Page caching via %1$s is currently %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s를 통한 페이지 캐싱은 현재 %2$s입니다.

en: Path to JAR file:
ko_KR: JAR 파일 경로:

en: Path to JAVA executable:
ko_KR: JAVA 실행 파일 경로:

en: Per the above, make sure that visitors are notified about the cookie as per any regulations in your market.
ko_KR: 위의 내용에 따라 시장의 규정에 따라 방문자에게 쿠키에 대한 알림이 표시되는지 확인하십시오.

en: Process CDN queue now
ko_KR: 지금 CDN 대기열 처리

en: Processed:
ko_KR: 처리:

en: Purge Policy:
ko_KR: 제거 정책:

en: Purge queue
ko_KR: 제거 대기열

en: Purge queue is empty
ko_KR: 제거 대기열이 비어 있습니다.

en: Redirect users to:
ko_KR: 사용자를 다음으로 리디렉션:

en: Reduce server load by caching 404 pages. If the disk enhanced method of disk caching is used, 404 pages will be returned with a 200 response code. Use at your own risk.
ko_KR: 404페이지를 캐싱하여 서버 부하를 줄입니다. 디스크 캐싱의 디스크 향상 방법을 사용하는 경우 200 응답 코드와 함께 404 페이지가 반환됩니다. 자신의 책임하에 사용하십시오.

en: Referrers:
ko_KR: 추천인:

en: Registered fragment groups:
ko_KR: 등록된 조각 그룹:

en: Reject HEAD requests:
ko_KR: HEAD 요청 거부:

en: Remote Path
ko_KR: 원격 경로

note: translators: 1 opening HTML acronym tag, 2 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: Remove objects from the %1$sCDN%2$s by specifying the relative path on individual lines below and clicking the "Purge" button when done. For example:
ko_KR: 아래의 개별 줄에 상대 경로를 지정하고 완료되면 "제거" 버튼을 클릭하여 %1$sCDN%2$s에서 객체를 제거합니다. 예를 들어:

en: Report <acronym title="Uniform Resource Locator">URL</acronym>:
ko_KR: 보고서 <acronym title="유니폼 리소스 로케이터">URL</acronym> :

en: Request premium services, suggest a feature or submit a bug using the form below:
ko_KR: 아래 양식을 사용하여 프리미엄 서비스를 요청하거나 기능을 제안하거나 버그를 제출하십시오.

en: Reset configuration:
ko_KR: 구성 초기화:

en: Resolve issues incorrect odd character encoding that may appear in cached pages.
ko_KR: 캐시된 페이지에 나타날 수 있는 잘못된 이상한 문자 인코딩 문제를 해결합니다.

en: Restarting the web server will empty the opcode cache, which means it will have to be rebuilt over time and your site's performance will suffer during this period. Still, an opcode cache should be installed in any case to maximize WordPress performance.
ko_KR: 웹 서버를 다시 시작하면 opcode 캐시가 비워지며 시간이 지남에 따라 다시 빌드해야 하며 이 기간 동안 사이트 성능이 저하됩니다. 그래도 워드프레스 성능을 최대화하려면 어떤 경우에도 opcode 캐시를 설치해야 합니다.

en: Restore Default Settings
ko_KR: 기본 설정 복원

en: Revert all settings to the defaults. Any settings staged in preview mode will not be modified.
ko_KR: 모든 설정을 기본값으로 되돌립니다. 미리보기 모드에서 준비된 설정은 수정되지 않습니다.

en: Rewrite Rules
ko_KR: 규칙 재작성

en: Safe optimisations
ko_KR: 안전한 최적화

en: Search result (and similar) pages will be cached if enabled.
ko_KR: 활성화된 경우 검색 결과 (및 유사) 페이지가 캐시됩니다.

en: Select user roles that should not receive cached pages:
ko_KR: 캐시된 페이지를 수신하지 않아야 하는 사용자 역할 선택:

en: Simple optimizations
ko_KR: 간단한 최적화

en: Specify a regular expression that matches your sitemaps.
ko_KR: 사이트맵과 일치하는 정규식을 지정합니다.

en: Specify additional page headers to cache.
ko_KR: 캐시할 추가 페이지 헤더를 지정하십시오.

en: Specify additional pages to purge. Including parent page in path. Ex: parent/posts.
ko_KR: 제거할 추가 페이지를 지정하십시오. 경로에 상위 페이지를 포함합니다. 예: 부모/글.

en: Specify external files/libraries that should be combined.
ko_KR: 결합해야 하는 외부 파일/라이브러리를 지정합니다.

note: translators: 1 HTML line break tag.
en: Specify number of pages that lists posts (archive etc) that should be purged on post updates etc, i.e example.com/ ... example.com/page/5. %1$s0 means all pages that lists posts are purged, i.e example.com/page/2 ... .
ko_KR: 글 업데이트 등에서 삭제되어야 하는 글(아카이브 등)을 나열하는 페이지 수를 지정합니다(예: example.com/ ... example.com/page/5). %1$s0은 글을 나열하는 모든 페이지가 제거되었음을 의미합니다(예: example.com/page/2 ...).

en: Specify the interval between download and update of external files in the minify cache. Hint: 6 hours is 21600 seconds. 12 hours is 43200 seconds. 24 hours is 86400 seconds.
ko_KR: 축소 캐시에서 외부 파일의 다운로드와 업데이트 사이의 간격을 지정합니다. 힌트: 6시간은 21600초입니다. 12시간은 43200초입니다. 24시간은 86400초입니다.

en: Specify the pages and feeds to purge when posts are created, edited, or comments posted. The defaults are recommended because additional options may reduce server performance:
ko_KR: 글 작성, 편집 또는 댓글 게시 시 제거할 페이지 및 피드를 지정합니다. 추가 옵션을 사용하면 서버 성능이 저하될 수 있으므로 기본값을 사용하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Specify the referrers for this group. Remember to escape special characters like spaces, dots or dashes with a backslash. Regular expressions are also supported.
ko_KR: 이 그룹에 대한 참조자를 지정하십시오. 공백, 점 또는 대시와 같은 특수 문자는 백슬래시로 이스케이프 처리해야 합니다. 정규식도 지원됩니다.

en: Specify the user agents for this group. Remember to escape special characters like spaces, dots or dashes with a backslash. Regular expressions are also supported.
ko_KR: 이 그룹에 대한 사용자 에이전트를 지정하십시오. 공백, 점 또는 대시와 같은 특수 문자는 백슬래시로 이스케이프 처리해야 합니다. 정규식도 지원됩니다.

en: Specify user agents that will never receive minified content.
ko_KR: 축소된 콘텐츠를 수신하지 않을 사용자 에이전트를 지정합니다.

en: Standard (balance between readability and size)
ko_KR: 표준 (가독성과 크기의 균형)

en: Start
ko_KR: 시작

en: Status:
ko_KR: 상태:

en: symbols (set to 0 to disable)
ko_KR: 기호 (비활성화하려면 0으로 설정)

en: Test Closure Compiler
ko_KR: Closure Compiler 테스트

en: Test YUI Compressor
ko_KR: YUI Compressor 테스트

en: the directory itself (only when accessed directly without any file).
ko_KR: 디렉토리 자체(파일 없이 직접 액세스하는 경우에만).

en: The groups above will be flushed upon setting changes.
ko_KR: 위의 그룹은 설정 변경 시 비워집니다.

en: The number of seconds to wait before creating another set of cached pages.
ko_KR: 다른 캐시된 페이지 집합을 만들기 전에 대기하는 시간(초)입니다.

en: the specific file (when the file does not have an extension), and without parameters.
ko_KR: 특정 파일(파일에 확장자가 없는 경우) 및 매개변수 없음.

en: the specific file with its extension, and without parameters.
ko_KR: 확장자가 있고 매개변수가 없는 특정 파일.

en: the specific file with its extension, with all variation of parameters.
ko_KR: 매개변수의 모든 변형이 있는 확장명을 가진 특정 파일.

en: the specific file with its extension, with the specific parameters.
ko_KR: 특정 매개변수와 함께 확장자가 있는 특정 파일.

en: Theme:
ko_KR: 테마:

en: This is required when using New Relic on a network install to set the proper names for sites.
ko_KR: 이것은 네트워크 설치에서 New Relic을 사용하여 사이트의 적절한 이름을 설정할 때 필요합니다.

en: This tool lists the pending file uploads and deletions.
ko_KR: 이 도구는 보류 중인 파일 업로드 및 삭제를 나열합니다.

en: This tool will copy post or page attachments into the Media Library allowing WordPress to work as intended.
ko_KR: 이 도구는 글 또는 페이지 첨부 파일을 미디어 라이브러리로 복사하여 워드프레스가 의도한 대로 작동하도록 합니다.

en: This tool will upload files of the selected type to content delivery network provider.
ko_KR: 이 도구는 선택한 유형의 파일을 콘텐츠 전송 네트워크 제공업체에 업로드합니다.

en: Time elapsed:
ko_KR: 경과 시간:

en: Total files:
ko_KR: 총 파일:

en: Total media library attachments:
ko_KR: 총 미디어 라이브러리 첨부 파일:

en: Total posts:
ko_KR: 총 글:

en: Try this option if your hosting environment uses a network based file system for a possible performance improvement.
ko_KR: 호스팅 환경에서 가능한 성능 향상을 위해 네트워크 기반 파일 시스템을 사용하는 경우 이 옵션을 시도하십시오.

en: Unauthenticated users may view a cached version of the last authenticated user's view of a given page. Disabling this option is not recommended.
ko_KR: 인증되지 않은 사용자는 지정된 페이지에 대한 마지막 인증된 사용자 보기의 캐시된 버전을 볼 수 있습니다. 이 옵션을 비활성화하는 것은 권장되지 않습니다.

en: Upload
ko_KR: 업로드

en: Upload and replace the active settings file.
ko_KR: 사용할 설정 파일을 업로드하고 교체합니다.

en: Upload queue
ko_KR: 업로드 대기열

en: Upload queue is empty
ko_KR: 업로드 대기열이 비어 있습니다.

en: Uppercase
ko_KR: 대문자

en: User agents:
ko_KR: 사용자 에이전트:

en: Whitespace only
ko_KR: 공백만

en: wizard.
ko_KR: 마법사.

en: Phone:
ko_KR: 전화:

en: E-Mail:
ko_KR: 이메일:

en: Subject:
ko_KR: 주제:

en: Forum Topic URL:
ko_KR: 포럼 주제 URL:

en: Set the permissions of wp-content/ back to 755, e.g.:
ko_KR: Wp-content/의 권한을 다시 755로 설정합니다. 예시:

en: Specify fragment groups that should be managed by W3 Total Cache. Enter one action per line comma delimited, e.g. (group, action1, action2). Include the prefix used for a transient by a theme or plugin.
ko_KR: W3 토탈 캐시에서 관리해야 하는 조각 그룹을 지정합니다. 쉼표로 구분된 행당 하나의 작업을 입력하십시오(예: (그룹, 작업1, 작업2). 테마 또는 플러그인에서 임시에 사용되는 접두사를 포함합니다.

en: Select All
ko_KR: 모두 선택

en: Description
ko_KR: 설명

en: Auto
ko_KR: 자동

en: (reserved for CSS)
ko_KR: (CSS용으로 예약됨)

en: (reserved for JS after <body>)
ko_KR: (<body> 다음에 JS용으로 예약됨)

en: (reserved for JS before </body>)
ko_KR: (JS </body> 이전으로 예약됨)

en: (reserved for JS in <head>)
ko_KR: (<head>의 JS용으로 예약됨)

en: <acronym title="Application Programming Interface">API</acronym> key:
ko_KR: <acronym title="응용 프로그래밍 인터페이스">API</acronym> 키:

en: <acronym title="Content Delivery Network">CDN</acronym>
ko_KR: <acronym title="콘텐츠 전송 네트워크">CDN</acronym>

en: Access key ID:
ko_KR: 액세스 키 ID:

en: Account #:
ko_KR: 계정 #:

en: Account key:
ko_KR: 계정 키:

en: Account name:
ko_KR: 계정 이름:

en: Activate
ko_KR: 활성화

en: Activate this extension
ko_KR: 이 확장 기능 활성화

en: Add CNAME
ko_KR: CNAME 추가

en: Advanced
ko_KR: 고급

note: translators: 3 closing HTML acronym tag, 4 closing HTML a tag.
en: Always ignore the specified pages / directories. Supports regular expressions (See %1$s%2$sFAQ%3$s%4$s).
ko_KR: 지정된 페이지/디렉토리는 항상 무시하십시오. 정규 표현식을 지원합니다(%1$s%2$sFAQ%3$s%4$s 참조).

en: Application name:
ko_KR: 애플리케이션 이름:

en: Apply
ko_KR: 적용

en: Authorize
ko_KR: 승인

en: Automatically attempt to find and upload changed files.
ko_KR: 변경된 파일을 자동으로 찾아서 업로드합니다.

en: Automatically import files hosted with 3rd parties of these types (if used in your posts / pages) to your media library.
ko_KR: 이러한 유형의 제3자가 호스팅하는 파일(글/페이지에서 사용되는 경우)을 미디어 라이브러리로 자동으로 가져옵니다.

en: Automatically upload minify files
ko_KR: 자동으로 축소 파일 업로드

en: Browser Cache
ko_KR: 브라우저 캐시

en: Bucket:
ko_KR: 버킷:

en: Bulk Actions
ko_KR: 일괄 작업

note: translators: 1 HTML a tag to extension author page.
en: By %s
ko_KR: 작성자: %s

en: Cache Preload
ko_KR: 캐시 미리 로드

en: Caching database objects decreases the response time of your site. Best used if object caching is not possible.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 객체를 캐싱하면 사이트의 응답 시간이 줄어듭니다. 객체 캐싱이 불가능한 경우 가장 잘 사용됩니다.

en: Caching pages will reduce the response time of your site and increase the scale of your web server.
ko_KR: 페이지를 캐싱하면 사이트의 응답 시간이 줄어들고 웹 서버의 규모가 늘어납니다.

en: Configuration
ko_KR: 구성

en: Container:
ko_KR: 컨테이너:

en: Create container
ko_KR: 컨테이너 생성

en: Create distribution
ko_KR: 배포 생성

en: Dashboard
ko_KR: 알림판

en: Database Cache
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 캐시

note: translators: 1 Database cache engine name, 2 HTML span indicating DB cache enabled/disabled.
en: Database caching via %1$s is currently %2$s.
ko_KR: %1$s을(를) 통한 데이터베이스 캐싱은 현재 %2$s입니다.

en: Database Cluster Configuration File
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 클러스터 구성 파일

en: Deactivate
ko_KR: 비활성화

en: Deactivate this extension
ko_KR: 이 확장 기능 비활성화

en: Debug
ko_KR: 디버그

en: Dedicated / Virtual Server:
ko_KR: 전용/가상 서버:

en: Delete
ko_KR: 삭제

en: Deploy
ko_KR: 배포

en: Determines the natural expiration time of unchanged cache items. The higher the value, the larger the cache.
ko_KR: 변경되지 않은 캐시 항목의 자연 만료 시간을 결정합니다. 값이 높을수록 캐시가 커집니다.

en: Disable
ko_KR: 비활성화됨

en: Disabled (always use HTTP)
ko_KR: 비활성화됨 (항상 HTTP 사용)

en: Disk
ko_KR: 디스크

en: Disk: Basic
ko_KR: 디스크: 기본

en: Disk: Enhanced
ko_KR: 디스크: 향상

en: Do not cache queries that contain these terms. Any entered prefix (set in wp-config.php) will be replaced with current database prefix (default: wp_). Query stems can be identified using debug mode.
ko_KR: 이러한 용어가 포함된 쿼리를 캐시하지 마십시오. 입력한 접두사(wp-config.php에서 설정)는 현재 데이터베이스 접두사(기본값: wp_)로 대체됩니다. 쿼리 줄기는 디버그 모드를 사용하여 식별할 수 있습니다.

en: Do not cache queries that contain these words or regular expressions.
ko_KR: 이러한 단어나 정규식을 포함하는 쿼리를 캐시하지 마십시오.

en: Enable this option only if there are connectivity issues, otherwise it's not recommended.
ko_KR: 연결 문제가 있는 경우에만 이 옵션을 활성화하십시오. 그렇지 않으면 권장하지 않습니다.

en: Enabled (always use SSL)
ko_KR: 사용(항상 SSL 사용)

en: Enabling this option is recommended to maintain default WordPress behavior.
ko_KR: 기본 워드프레스 동작을 유지하려면 이 옵션을 활성화하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Extension
ko_KR: 확장 기능

en: Fragment Cache
ko_KR: 조각 캐시

en: Generic Mirror
ko_KR: 일반 Mirror

en: here
ko_KR: 여기

en: If caching to disk, specify how frequently expired cache data is removed. For busy sites, a lower value is best.
ko_KR: 디스크에 캐싱하는 경우 만료된 캐시 데이터가 제거되는 빈도를 지정합니다. 사용량이 많은 사이트의 경우 낮은 값이 가장 좋습니다.

en: If empty the default path will be used..
ko_KR: 비어 있으면 기본 경로가 사용됩니다.

en: If modified files are not always detected and replaced, use this option to over-write them.
ko_KR: 수정된 파일이 항상 감지 및 대체되지 않는 경우 이 옵션을 사용하여 파일을 덮어씁니다.

en: if some objects appear to be missing.
ko_KR: 일부 객체가 누락된 것처럼 보이는 경우.

en: if the domain name of your site has ever changed.
ko_KR: 사이트의 도메인 이름이 변경된 경우.

en: Import / Export Settings
ko_KR: 가져오기/내보내기 설정

en: importing attachments into the Media Library
ko_KR: 미디어 라이브러리로 첨부 파일 가져오기

en: JSMin (default)
ko_KR: JSMin (기본값)

en: Location:
ko_KR: 위치:

en: Main Menu
ko_KR: 메인 메뉴

en: Manage Referrer Groups
ko_KR: 리퍼러 그룹 관리

en: Manage User Agent Groups
ko_KR: 사용자 에이전트 그룹 관리

en: Manual
ko_KR: 수동

en: Media
ko_KR: 미디어

en: Minify
ko_KR: 축소

en: Miscellaneous
ko_KR: 기타

en: Monitoring
ko_KR: 모니터링

en: Multiple Servers:
ko_KR: 다중 서버:

en: Note(s)
ko_KR: 메모

en: Note(s):
ko_KR: 메모:

note: translators: 1 opening HTML strong tag, 2 closing HTML strong tag.
en: Note: Changes will have immediate effect on your database configuration. If the application stops working creating the settings file, edit or remove this configuration file manually at %1$s/wp-content/db-cluster-config.php%2$s.
ko_KR: 참고: 변경 사항은 데이터베이스 구성에 즉시 적용됩니다. 애플리케이션이 설정 파일 생성 작업을 중지하면 %1$s/wp-content/db-cluster-config.php%2$s에서 이 구성 파일을 수동으로 편집하거나 제거하십시오.

en: Number of files processed per upload attempt.
ko_KR: 업로드 시도당 처리된 파일 수입니다.

en: Object Cache
ko_KR: 객체 캐시

en: Only one configuration file for whole network will be created and used. Recommended if all sites have the same configuration.
ko_KR: 전체 네트워크에 대해 하나의 구성 파일만 생성되어 사용됩니다. 모든 사이트의 구성이 동일한 경우 권장됩니다.

en: Opcode: Alternative PHP Cache (APC / APCu)
ko_KR: Opcode: 대체 PHP 캐시 (APC / APCu)

en: Opcode: eAccelerator
ko_KR: 연산 코드: eAccelerator

en: Opcode: WinCache
ko_KR: 연산 코드: WinCache

en: Opcode: XCache
ko_KR: 연산 코드: XCache

en: or CNAME:
ko_KR: 또는 CNAME:

en: Origin:
ko_KR: 오리진:

en: Page Cache
ko_KR: 페이지 캐시

note: translators: 1 HTML a tag to W3TC licencing page.
en: Please enter the license key you received after successful checkout %1$s.
ko_KR: %1$s을(를) 성공적으로 결제한 후 받은 라이센스 키를 입력하십시오.

en: Purge
ko_KR: 숙청

en: Purge Policy
ko_KR: 제거 정책

en: Rackspace Cloud Files
ko_KR: Rackspace 클라우드 파일

en: Reduce server load and decrease response time by using the cache available in site visitor's web browser.
ko_KR: 사이트 방문자의 웹 브라우저에서 사용 가능한 캐시를 사용하여 서버 부하를 줄이고 응답 시간을 줄입니다.

en: Replace site's hostname with:
ko_KR: 사이트의 호스트 이름을 다음으로 바꿉니다.

note: translators: 1 plugin requirements.
en: Requirements: %s
ko_KR: 요구 사항: %s

en: Reverse Proxy
ko_KR: 역방향 프록시

en: Save configuration file
ko_KR: 구성 파일 저장

en: Secret key:
ko_KR: 비밀 키:

en: Select user roles that will use the origin server exclusively:
ko_KR: 원본 서버를 독점적으로 사용할 사용자 역할을 선택하십시오.

en: Self-hosted / File Transfer Protocol Upload
ko_KR: 자체 호스팅 / 파일 전송 프로토콜 업로드

en: Shared Server (disk enhanced is best):
ko_KR: 공유 서버 (디스크 향상이 가장 좋음):

en: Shared Server:
ko_KR: 공유 서버:

en: Specify account credentials:
ko_KR: 계정 자격 증명 지정:

note: translators: 1 opening HTML acronym tag, 2 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: Specify the Amazon %1$sSNS%2$s service endpoint hostname. If empty, then default "sns.us-east-1.amazonaws.com" will be used.
ko_KR: Amazon %1$sSNS%2$s 서비스 엔드포인트 호스트 이름을 지정합니다. 비어 있으면 기본 "sns.us-east-1.amazonaws.com"이 사용됩니다.

en: Specify the directory where files must be uploaded to be accessible in a web browser (the document root).
ko_KR: 웹 브라우저에서 액세스할 수 있도록 파일을 업로드해야 하는 디렉터리(문서 루트)를 지정합니다.

en: Specify the interval between upload of changed files.
ko_KR: 변경된 파일의 업로드 간격을 지정합니다.

en: Specify the server's address, e.g.: "ftp.domain.com". Try "127.0.0.1" if using a sub-domain on the same server as your site.
ko_KR: 서버 주소를 지정하십시오(예: "ftp.domain.com"). 사이트와 동일한 서버에서 하위 도메인을 사용하는 경우 "127.0.0.1"을 시도하십시오.

en: Test
ko_KR: 테스트

en: Test akamai
ko_KR: Akamai 테스트

en: Test Cloud Files upload
ko_KR: Cloud Files 업로드 테스트

en: Test CloudFront distribution
ko_KR: CloudFront 배포 테스트

en: Test Cotendo
ko_KR: Cotendo 테스트

en: Test EdgeCast
ko_KR: EdgeCast 테스트

en: Test FTP server
ko_KR: FTP 서버 테스트

en: Test Microsoft Azure Storage upload
ko_KR: Microsoft Azure Storage 업로드 테스트

en: Test Mirror
ko_KR: 미러 테스트

en: Test S3 upload
ko_KR: S3 업로드 테스트

en: Test S3 upload &amp; CloudFront distribution
ko_KR: S3 업로드 및 CloudFront 배포 테스트

en: The number of seconds to wait before upload attempt.
ko_KR: 업로드 시도 전에 대기하는 시간(초)입니다.

en: to make existing file modifications visible to visitors with a primed cache.
ko_KR: 프라이밍 된 캐시를 사용하여 방문자가 기존 파일 수정 사항을 볼 수 있도록 합니다.

note: translators: 1 HTML input submit to preview changes.
en: To preview any changed settings (without deploying): %1$s
ko_KR: 변경된 설정을 미리 보려면(배포하지 않고): %1$s

en: To upload files in blogs.dir for current blog write wp-content/&lt;currentblog&gt;/.
ko_KR: 현재 블로그의 blogs.dir에 파일을 업로드하려면 wp-content/&lt;currentblog&gt;/를 작성하세요.

en: Token:
ko_KR: 토큰:

en: unsuccessful file transfers
ko_KR: 실패한 파일 전송

en: Update media query string
ko_KR: 미디어 쿼리 문자열 업데이트

en: upgrade
ko_KR: 업그레이드

en: upgrading
ko_KR: 업그레이드

en: Upload attachments
ko_KR: 첨부파일 업로드

en: Upload custom files
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 파일 업로드

en: Upload includes files
ko_KR: 업로드 포함 파일

en: Upload minify files
ko_KR: 축소 파일 업로드

en: Upload theme files
ko_KR: 테마 파일 업로드

en: Use preview mode to test configuration scenarios prior to releasing them (deploy) on the actual site. Preview mode remains active even after deploying settings until the feature is disabled.
ko_KR: 실제 사이트에 적용(배포)하기 전에 미리 보기 모드를 사용하여 구성 시나리오를 테스트합니다. 미리보기 모드는 설정을 배포한 후에도 기능이 비활성화될 때까지 활성 상태를 유지합니다.

en: Verify license key
ko_KR: 라이센스 키 확인

note: translators: 1 extension version number.
en: Version %s
ko_KR: 버전 %s

en: Visit author homepage
ko_KR: 저자 홈페이지 방문

en: Visit extension site
ko_KR: 확장 기능 사이트 방문

en: You can use placeholders {wp_content_dir}, {plugins_dir}, {uploads_dir} instead of writing folder paths (wp-content, wp-content/plugins, wp-content/uploads).
ko_KR: 폴더 경로(wp-content, wp-content/plugins, wp-content/uploads)를 작성하는 대신 자리 표시자 {wp_content_dir}, {plugins_dir}, {uploads_dir}을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Zones to purge:
ko_KR: 제거할 영역:

note: translators: 1 count of extensions.
en: %s extension | %s extensions
ko_KR[0]: %s 확장 프로그램

note: translators: 3 closing HTML acronym tag, 4 closing HTML a tag.
en: Always ignore the specified pages / directories. Supports regular expression (See %1$s%2$sFAQ%3$s%4$s)
ko_KR: 지정된 페이지/디렉토리는 항상 무시합니다. 정규식 지원(%1$s%2$sFAQ%3$s%4$s 참조)

en: Save Settings
ko_KR: 설정 저장

en: Licensing
ko_KR: 라이센싱

en: Select manual mode to use fields on the Minify settings tab to specify files to be minified, otherwise files will be minified automatically.
ko_KR: 수동 모드를 선택하면 축소 설정 탭의 필드를 사용하여 축소할 파일을 지정할 수 있으며, 그렇지 않으면 파일이 자동으로 축소됩니다.

en: Select a pull zone
ko_KR: Pull Zone 선택

en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

en: Submit
ko_KR: 제출

en: Cancel
ko_KR: 취소

en: Disabled
ko_KR: 비활성화됨

en: Enabled
ko_KR: 활성화됨

en: %s<br />then %s.
ko_KR: %s<br /> 그런 다음 %s.

en: (required for Amazon S3, Amazon CloudFront, Rackspace CloudFiles support)
ko_KR: (Amazon S3, Amazon CloudFront, Rackspace CloudFiles 지원에 필요)

en: (required for brotli compression support)
ko_KR: (brotli 압축 지원에 필요)

en: (required for disk enhanced Page Cache and Browser Cache)
ko_KR: (디스크 향상 페이지 캐시 및 브라우저 캐시에 필요)

en: (required for HTML Tidy minifier support)
ko_KR: (HTML Tidy 축소기 지원에 필요)

en: (required for Rackspace Cloud Files support)
ko_KR: (Rackspace Cloud Files 지원에 필요)

en: <li><strong style="color: #f00;">chmod 777 %s</strong></li>
ko_KR: <li><strong style="color: #f00;">채널 모드 777 %s</strong></li>

en: <strong>%s</strong> could not be created, <strong>open_basedir</strong> restriction in effect, please check your php.ini settings:<br /><strong style="color: #f00;">open_basedir = "%s"</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>%s</strong> 을(를) 생성할 수 없습니다. <strong>open_basedir</strong> 제한이 적용됩니다. php.ini 설정을 확인하십시오.<br /> <strong style="color: #f00;">open_basedir = &quot;%s&quot;</strong>

en: <strong>%s</strong> could not be created, please run following command:<br />%s
ko_KR: <strong>%s</strong> 을(를) 생성할 수 없습니다. 다음 명령을 실행하십시오.<br /> %s

en: Account
ko_KR: 계정

en: Add:
ko_KR: 추가:

en: Additional Server Modules
ko_KR: 추가 서버 모듈

en: All Templates
ko_KR: 모든 템플릿

en: Analytics
ko_KR: 분석

en: Apply &amp; close
ko_KR: 적용 & 닫기

en: Auto (determine connection type automatically)
ko_KR: 자동(자동으로 연결 유형 결정)

en: Available
ko_KR: 사용 가능

note: translators: 1 HTML span tag indicating Browsercache enabled/disabled.
en: Browser caching is currently %1$s.
ko_KR: 브라우저 캐싱은 현재 %1$s입니다.

en: Cache author/tag/categories/term post loop:
ko_KR: 캐시 작성자/태그/카테고리/용어 포스트 루프:

en: Cache comments:
ko_KR: 캐시 댓글:

en: Cache footer:
ko_KR: 캐시 바닥글:

en: Cache front page post loop:
ko_KR: 전면 페이지 포스트 루프 캐시:

en: Cache header loop. This is the area where the logo is located.
ko_KR: 캐시 헤더 루프. 로고가 있는 영역입니다.

en: Cache header:
ko_KR: 캐시 헤더:

en: Cache pings:
ko_KR: 캐시 핑:

en: Cache primary navigation:
ko_KR: 캐시 기본 탐색:

en: Cache secondary navigation:
ko_KR: 캐시 보조 탐색:

en: Cache sidebar:
ko_KR: 캐시 사이드바:

en: Cache single post / page:
ko_KR: 단일 글/페이지 캐시:

en: cache with max-age ("public, max-age=EXPIRES_SECONDS")
ko_KR: max-age가 있는 캐시 ("public, max-age=EXPIRES_SECONDS")

en: cache with max-age and validation ("max-age=EXPIRES_SECONDS, public, must-revalidate, proxy-revalidate")
ko_KR: max-age 및 유효성 검사가 있는 캐시 ("max-age=EXPIRES_SECONDS, public, must-revalidate, proxy-revalidate")

en: cache with validation ("public, must-revalidate, proxy-revalidate")
ko_KR: 유효성 검사가 포함된 캐시 ("public, must-revalidate, proxy-revalidate")

en: cache without proxy ("private, must-revalidate")
ko_KR: 프록시 없는 캐시 ("private, must-revalidate")

en: Cache wp_head loop:
ko_KR: 캐시 wp_head 루프:

en: Cache wp_head. This includes the embedded CSS, JS etc.
ko_KR: 캐시 wp_head. 여기에는 임베디드 CSS, JS 등이 포함됩니다.

en: Caches footer loop.
ko_KR: 바닥글 루프를 캐시합니다.

en: Caches secondary navigation filter; per page.
ko_KR: 보조 탐색 필터를 캐시합니다. 페이지 당.

en: Caches sidebar loop, the widget area.
ko_KR: 캐시 사이드바 루프, 위젯 영역.

en: Caches the comments loop, pagination is supported.
ko_KR: 주석 루프를 캐시하고 페이지 매김이 지원됩니다.

en: Caches the front page post loop, pagination is supported.
ko_KR: 전면 페이지 글 루프를 캐시하고 페이지 매김이 지원됩니다.

en: Caches the navigation filter; per page.
ko_KR: 탐색 필터를 캐시합니다. 페이지 당.

en: Caches the ping loop, pagination is supported. One per line.
ko_KR: 핑 루프를 캐시하고 페이지 매김이 지원됩니다. 한 줄에 하나씩.

en: Caches the posts listed on tag, categories, author and other term pages, pagination is supported.
ko_KR: 태그, 카테고리, 작성자 및 기타 용어 페이지에 나열된 글을 캐시하고 페이지 매김이 지원됩니다.

en: Caches the single post / page loop, pagination is supported.
ko_KR: 단일 글/페이지 루프를 캐시하고 페이지 매김이 지원됩니다.

en: Caching of database objects in memory or on disk
ko_KR: 메모리 또는 디스크의 데이터베이스 객체 캐싱

en: Caching of feeds (site, categories, tags, comments, search results) in memory or on disk
ko_KR: 메모리 또는 디스크에 피드(사이트, 카테고리, 태그, 댓글, 검색 결과) 캐싱

en: Caching of objects in memory or on disk
ko_KR: 메모리 또는 디스크의 객체 캐싱

note: translators: 1 opening HTML acronym tag, 2 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: Caching of pages / posts in memory or on disk or on %1$sCDN%2$s (mirror only)
ko_KR: 메모리, 디스크 또는 %1$sCDN%2$s의 페이지/글 캐싱(미러 전용)

en: Cascading Style Sheets:
ko_KR: 종속형 스타일시트:

en: Check / Uncheck All
ko_KR: 모두 선택/선택 해제

en: Close
ko_KR: 닫기

en: CloudFlare
ko_KR: 클라우드플레어

en: Configure
ko_KR: 구성

en: cURL extension:
ko_KR: cURL 확장 기능:

en: Development mode:
ko_KR: 개발 모드:

en: Disable fragment cache:
ko_KR: 조각 캐시 비활성화:

en: disabled
ko_KR: 비활성화됨

note: translators: 1 opening HTML acronym tag, 2 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: Do not add the prevent caching query string to the specified %1$sURI%2$ss. Supports regular expressions.
ko_KR: 지정된 %1$sURI%2$s에 캐싱 방지 쿼리 문자열을 추가하지 마십시오. 정규 표현식을 지원합니다.

en: Domain to purge:
ko_KR: 삭제할 도메인:

en: don't cache ("max-age=0, private, no-store, no-cache, must-revalidate")
ko_KR: 캐시하지 않음 ("max-age=0, private, no-store, no-cache, must-revalidate")

en: Don't set cookies for static files
ko_KR: 정적 파일에 쿠키를 설정하지 않음

en: Edit file <strong>%s</strong> and remove all lines between and including <strong>%s</strong>
    				and <strong>%s</strong> markers.
ko_KR: <strong>%s</strong> 파일을 수정하고 <strong>%s</strong>을(를) 포함하여 그 사이의 모든 줄을 제거하십시오.
    및 <strong>%s</strong> 마커.

en: Email notification:
ko_KR: 이메일 알림:

en: Embed after &lt;body&gt;
ko_KR: &lt;body&gt; 뒤에 삽입

en: Embed before &lt;/body&gt;
ko_KR: &lt;/body&gt; 앞에 삽입

en: Embed in &lt;head&gt;
ko_KR: &lt;head&gt;에 삽입

en: Embed Location:
ko_KR: 삽입 위치:

en: Enable
ko_KR: 활성화

en: Enable <acronym title="Hypertext Transfer Protocol">HTTP</acronym> (gzip) compression
ko_KR: <acronym title="하이퍼 텍스트 전송 프로토콜">HTTP</acronym> (gzip) 압축 활성화

en: enabled
ko_KR: 활성화됨

en: Error:
ko_KR: 오류:

en: Exclude pages:
ko_KR: 페이지 제외:

en: Excluded single pages / posts:
ko_KR: 제외된 단일 페이지/글:

en: Execute next commands in a shell:
ko_KR: 셸에서 다음 명령을 실행합니다.

en: File URI:
ko_KR: 파일 URI:

en: Flush posts loop:
ko_KR: 글 루프 비우기:

en: Flushes the posts loop cache on post updates. See setting above for affected loops.
ko_KR: 글 업데이트 시 글 루프 캐시를 비웁니다. 영향을 받는 루프에 대해서는 위의 설정을 참조하십시오.

en: General
ko_KR: 일반

en: Hide this message
ko_KR: 이 메시지 숨기기

en: HTML Tidy extension:
ko_KR: HTML Tidy 확장 기능:

note: translators: 1 opening HTML acronym tag, 2 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: If enabled - you may get 404 File Not Found response for some files generated on-the-fly by WordPress plugins. You may add those file %1$sURI%2$ss to 404 error exception list below to avoid that.
ko_KR: 활성화된 경우 - 워드프레스 플러그인에 의해 즉석에서 생성된 일부 파일에 대해 404 파일을 찾을 수 없음 응답을 받을 수 있습니다. 이를 방지하기 위해 아래의 404 오류 예외 목록에 해당 파일 %1$sURI%2$s를 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Improved Google search engine ranking
ko_KR: 향상된 Google 검색 엔진 순위

en: Increased visitor time on site
ko_KR: 사이트 방문 시간 증가

en: Increased web server concurrency and increased scale (easily sustain high traffic spikes)
ko_KR: 웹 서버 동시성 및 확장성 증가(높은 트래픽 스파이크를 쉽게 유지)

en: Installed
ko_KR: 설치됨

en: Installed (APC)
ko_KR: 설치됨 (APC)

en: Installed (eAccelerator)
ko_KR: 설치됨 (eAccelerator)

en: Installed (Fileinfo)
ko_KR: 설치됨 (Fileinfo)

en: Installed (hash)
ko_KR: 설치됨 (hash)

en: Installed (mhash)
ko_KR: 설치됨 (mhash)

en: Installed (mime_content_type)
ko_KR: 설치됨 (mime_content_type)

en: Installed (XCache)
ko_KR: 설치됨 (XCache)

en: It's quite difficult to recall all of the innovators that have shared their thoughts, code and experiences in the blogosphere over the years, but here are some names to get you started:
ko_KR: 수년에 걸쳐 블로그 영역에서 생각, 코드 및 경험을 공유한 모든 혁신가를 기억하는 것은 매우 어렵지만 시작하는 데 도움이 되는 몇 가지 이름은 다음과 같습니다.

en: JavaScript embedding group and location management
ko_KR: 자바스크립트 임베딩 그룹 및 위치 관리

en: Legend
ko_KR: 범례

en: List of pages / posts that should not have the single post / post loop cached. Specify one page / post per line. This area supports regular expressions.
ko_KR: 단일 글/글 루프가 캐시되어서는 안 되는 페이지/글 목록입니다. 한 줄에 한 페이지/글을 지정합니다. 이 영역은 정규식을 지원합니다.

en: List of pages that should not have sidebar cached. Specify one page / post per line. This area supports regular expressions.
ko_KR: 사이드바가 캐시되어서는 안 되는 페이지 목록입니다. 한 줄에 한 페이지/글을 지정합니다. 이 영역은 정규식을 지원합니다.

en: Login & Rate Us
ko_KR: 로그인 & 평점 남기기

en: Media &amp; Other Files
ko_KR: 미디어 및 기타 파일

en: Memcache extension:
ko_KR: Memcache 확장 기능:

en: Minification
ko_KR: 축소

en: Minification of posts / pages and feeds
ko_KR: 글/페이지 및 피드 축소

en: Multibyte String support:
ko_KR: 멀티바이트 문자열 지원:

en: My Websites
ko_KR: 내 웹사이트

en: Name:
ko_KR: 이름:

en: Network mode:
ko_KR: 네트워크 모드:

en: Network Performance &amp; Security powered by CloudFlare
ko_KR: CloudFlare가 제공하는 네트워크 성능 및 보안

note: translators: 1 opening HTML acronym tag, 2 closing HTML acronym tag.
en: Never process 404 (not found) events for the specified %1$sURI%2$ss.
ko_KR: 지정된 %1$sURI%2$s에 대한 404(찾을 수 없음) 이벤트를 처리하지 마십시오.

en: No files found.
ko_KR: 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Not available
ko_KR: 사용할 수 없음

en: Not defined
ko_KR: 정의되지 않음

en: Not detected
ko_KR: 감지되지 않음

en: Not installed
ko_KR: 설치되지 않음

en: Not write-able
ko_KR: 쓰기 불가

en: Notes
ko_KR: 메모

en: OK
ko_KR: 확인

en: Optimized progressive render (pages start rendering immediately)
ko_KR: 최적화된 프로그레시브 렌더링(페이지는 즉시 렌더링 시작)

en: Password:
ko_KR: 비밀번호:

en: PHP Version:
ko_KR: PHP 버전:

en: Please reach out to all of these people and support their projects if you're so inclined.
ko_KR: 이 모든 사람들에게 연락하고 관심이 있다면 그들의 프로젝트를 지원하십시오.

en: Plugin Version:
ko_KR: 플러그인 버전:

en: Prevent caching of objects after settings change
ko_KR: 설정 변경 후 객체 캐싱 방지

en: Preview
ko_KR: 시사

en: Purge action:
ko_KR: 제거 작업:

en: Reduce server load by allowing the web server to handle 404 (not found) errors for static files (images etc).
ko_KR: 웹 서버가 정적 파일(이미지 등)에 대한 404(찾을 수 없음) 오류를 처리할 수 있도록 하여 서버 부하를 줄입니다.

en: Reduce the download time for text-based files.
ko_KR: 텍스트 기반 파일의 다운로드 시간을 줄입니다.

en: Removes Set-Cookie header for responses.
ko_KR: 응답에 대한 Set-Cookie 헤더를 제거합니다.

en: Rocket Loader:
ko_KR: 로켓 로더:

en: Save all settings
ko_KR: 모든 설정 저장

en: seconds
ko_KR: 초

en: Security level:
ko_KR: 보안 수준:

en: Select hooks
ko_KR: 후크 선택

en: Select hooks from the list that should not be cached if user belongs to any of the roles selected below.
ko_KR: 사용자가 아래에서 선택한 역할 중 하나에 속하는 경우 캐시하지 않아야 하는 후크를 목록에서 선택합니다.

en: Select roles:
ko_KR: 역할 선택:

en: Select user roles that should not use the fragment cache.
ko_KR: 조각 캐시를 사용하지 않아야 하는 사용자 역할을 선택합니다.

en: Server Modules &amp; Resources:
ko_KR: 서버 모듈 및 리소스:

en: Set cache control header
ko_KR: 캐시 제어 헤더 설정

en: Set entity tag (eTag)
ko_KR: 엔티티 태그(eTag) 설정

en: Set expires header
ko_KR: Expires header 설정

en: Set Last-Modified header
ko_KR: Last-Modified 헤더 설정

en: Set pragma and cache-control headers to encourage browser caching of files.
ko_KR: 브라우저에서 파일을 캐싱하도록 pragma 및 cache-control 헤더를 설정합니다.

en: Set the ETag header to encourage browser caching of files.
ko_KR: 브라우저에서 파일을 캐싱하도록 ETag 헤더를 설정합니다.

en: Set the expires header to encourage browser caching of files.
ko_KR: 브라우저에서 파일을 캐싱하도록 하려면 expires header를 설정하십시오.

en: Set the Last-Modified header to enable 304 Not Modified response.
ko_KR: Last-Modified 헤더를 설정하여 304 Not Modified 응답을 활성화합니다.

en: Set this header to assist in identifying optimized files.
ko_KR: 최적화된 파일을 식별하는 데 도움이 되도록 이 헤더를 설정하십시오.

en: Specify browser cache policy for Cascading Style Sheets and JavaScript files.
ko_KR: 종속형 스타일시트 및 자바스크립트 파일에 대한 브라우저 캐시 정책을 지정합니다.

en: Specify browser cache policy for posts, pages, feeds and text-based files.
ko_KR: 글, 페이지, 피드 및 텍스트 기반 파일에 대한 브라우저 캐시 정책을 지정합니다.

en: Specify email addresses for completed removal notifications. One email per line.
ko_KR: 완료된 제거 알림에 대한 이메일 주소를 지정합니다. 한 줄에 하나의 이메일.

en: Specify global browser cache policy.
ko_KR: 전역 브라우저 캐시 정책을 지정합니다.

en: Take a minute to update, here's why:
ko_KR: 잠시 시간을 내어 업데이트하세요. 이유는 다음과 같습니다.

en: Technical info
ko_KR: 기술 정보

en: Tell Your Friends
ko_KR: 지인에게 알리기

en: Template:
ko_KR: 템플릿:

en: theme. Select "add" the files you wish to minify, then click "apply &amp; close" to save the settings.
ko_KR: 테마. 축소하려는 파일을 &quot;추가&quot;한 다음 &quot;적용 및 닫기&quot;를 클릭하여 설정을 저장합니다.

en: To get started with minify, we've identified the following external CSS and JS objects in the
ko_KR: 축소를 시작하기 위해 다음 외부 CSS 및 JS 객체를 식별했습니다.

en: Typically minification of advertiser code, analytics/statistics or any other types of tracking code is not recommended.
ko_KR: 일반적으로 광고주 코드, 분석/통계 또는 기타 유형의 추적 코드를 축소하는 것은 권장되지 않습니다.

en: Update via FTP
ko_KR: FTP를 통한 업데이트

en: URL rewrite:
ko_KR: URL 재작성:

note: translators: 1 HTML a tag to memcached.org, 2 HTML acronym open tag, 3 HTML acronym and close tag.
en: User experience is an important aspect of every web site and all web sites can benefit from effective caching and file size reduction. We have applied web site optimization methods typically used with high traffic sites and simplified their implementation. Coupling these methods either %1$s and/or opcode caching and the %2$sCDN%3$s of your choosing to provide the following features and benefits:
ko_KR: 사용자 경험은 모든 웹 사이트의 중요한 측면이며 모든 웹 사이트는 효과적인 캐싱 및 파일 크기 감소의 이점을 누릴 수 있습니다. 트래픽이 많은 사이트에서 일반적으로 사용되는 웹 사이트 최적화 방법을 적용하고 구현을 단순화했습니다. 이러한 방법을 %1$s 및/또는 opcode 캐싱과 선택한 %2$sCDN%3$s과 결합하여 다음과 같은 기능과 이점을 제공합니다.

en: Username:
ko_KR: 사용자 이름:

en: Verify URI
ko_KR: URI 확인

en: View all
ko_KR: 모두보기

en: View required changes
ko_KR: 필요한 변경 사항 보기

en: Whenever settings are changed, a new query string will be generated and appended to objects allowing the new policy to be applied.
ko_KR: 설정이 변경될 때마다 새 쿼리 문자열이 생성되고 새 정책을 적용할 수 있도록 객체에 추가됩니다.

en: Who do I thank for all of this?
ko_KR: 이 모든 것을 누구에게 감사해야 합니까?

en: WordPress Resources
ko_KR: 워드프레스 리소스

en: WP_CACHE define:
ko_KR: WP_CACHE 정의:

en: Write-able
ko_KR: 쓰기 가능

en: Yes, sign me up.
ko_KR: 네, 가입하겠습니.

en: Your users have less data to download, you can now serve more visitors at once without upgrading your hardware and you don't have to change how you do anything; just set it and forget it.
ko_KR: 사용자가 다운로드할 데이터가 적으므로 이제 하드웨어를 업그레이드하지 않고도 한 번에 더 많은 방문자에게 서비스를 제공할 수 있으며 작업 방식을 변경할 필요가 없습니다. 그냥 설정하고 잊어버리세요.

en: Compatibility Test
ko_KR: 호환성 테스트

en: cache ("public")
ko_KR: 캐시("공개")

en: Subscribe to Go Faster Now
ko_KR: 지금 더 빠르게 구독하기

en: Domain
ko_KR: 도메인

en: Caches wp_footer loop.
ko_KR: Wp_footer 루프를 캐시합니다.

en: Empty All Caches Except CloudFlare
ko_KR: UloudFlare를 제외한 모든 캐시 비우기

en: FTP credentials don't allow to chmod
ko_KR: FTP 자격 증명은 chmod를 허용하지 않습니다

en: FTP credentials don't allow to delete
ko_KR: FTP 자격 증명은 삭제를 허용하지 않습니다.

en: FTP credentials don't allow to delete folder
ko_KR: FTP 자격 증명은 폴더 삭제를 허용하지 않습니다.

en: Purge Cache
ko_KR: 캐시 퍼지

en: Set W3 Total Cache header
ko_KR: W3 토탈 캐시 헤더 설정

en: Configures W3 Total Cache to comply with Yoast SEO requirements automatically.
ko_KR: Yoast SEO 요구 사항을 자동으로 준수하도록 W3 토탈 캐시를 구성합니다.

en: Activating the <a href="%s">Yoast SEO</a> extension for W3 Total Cache may be helpful for your site. <a class="button" href="%s">Click here</a> to try it. %s
ko_KR: W3 토탈 캐시에 대한 <a href="%s">Yoast SEO</a> 확장 기능을 활성화하면 사이트에 도움이 될 수 있습니다. 시도<a class="button" href="%s">하려면 여기를 클릭하십시오</a> . %s

note: translators: 3 closing HTML p tag followed by closing HTML div tag.
en: %1$sCloudFlare plugin detected. We recommend removing the plugin as it offers no additional capabilities when W3 Total Cache is installed. This message will disappear when CloudFlare is removed. %2$s%3$s
ko_KR: %1$sCloudFlare 플러그인이 감지되었습니다. W3 토탈 캐시가 설치된 경우 추가 기능을 제공하지 않으므로 플러그인을 제거하는 것이 좋습니다. CloudFlare가 제거되면 이 메시지가 사라집니다. %2$s%3$s
