WP Cerber Security - en to ko translation catalogue (1292 entries)

en: Limit login attempts
ko: 로그인 시도 제한

en: minutes
ko: 분

en: Site connection
ko: 사이트 연결

en: Proactive security rules
ko: 선제적 보안 규칙

en: Custom login page
ko: 사용자 정의 로그인 페이지

en: Custom login URL
ko: 사용자 정의 로그인 URL

en: Citadel mode
ko: 시타델 모드

en: Duration
ko: 지속

en: Notifications
ko: 알림

en: Access Lists
ko: 액세스 목록

en: Activity
ko: 활동

en: Lockouts
ko: 잠금

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Local User
ko: 로컬 사용자

en: Username used
ko: 사용된 사용자 이름

en: Logged in
ko: 로그인됨

en: Logged out
ko: 로그아웃됨

en: Login failed
ko: 로그인 실패

en: IP blocked
ko: IP 차단됨

en: Locked out
ko: 잠김

en: IP blacklisted
ko: IP 블랙리스트에 등록됨

en: Password changed
ko: 비밀번호가 변경되었습니다

en: Remove
ko: 제거하다

en: Lockout for %s was removed
ko: %s에 대한 잠금이 제거되었습니다.

en: White IP Access List
ko: 화이트 IP 접근 목록

en: Black IP Access List
ko: 블랙 IP 액세스 목록

en: List is empty
ko: 목록이 비어 있습니다

en: View Activity
ko: 활동 보기

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Last login
ko: 마지막 로그인

en: Never
ko: 절대

en: Are you sure?
ko: 정말이에요?

en: My site is behind a reverse proxy
ko: 내 사이트는 역방향 프록시 뒤에 있습니다

en: Make your protection smarter!
ko: 더욱 스마트하게 보호하세요!

en: Please enable Permalinks to use this feature. Set Permalink Settings to something other than Default.
ko: 이 기능을 사용하려면 Permalinks를 활성화하세요. Permalink 설정을 기본값이 아닌 다른 것으로 설정하세요.

en: Main Settings
ko: 기본 설정

en: Help
ko: 돕다

en: Increase lockout duration to %s hours after %s lockouts in the last %s hours
ko: 지난 %s시간 동안 %s번의 잠금이 발생한 후 잠금 기간을 %s시간으로 늘립니다.

en: You are not allowed to log in. Ask your administrator for assistance.
ko: 로그인할 수 없습니다. 관리자에게 도움을 요청하세요.

en: Expires
ko: 만료

en: No lockouts at the moment. The sky is clear.
ko: 지금은 잠금이 없습니다. 하늘은 맑습니다.

en: Can't activate WP Cerber due to a database error.
ko: 데이터베이스 오류로 인해 WP Cerber를 활성화할 수 없습니다.

en: days
ko: 날

en: Cerber Quick View
ko: Cerber 빠른 보기

en: Click to send test
ko: 테스트를 보내려면 클릭하세요

en: Attention! You have changed the login URL! The new login URL is
ko: 주의! 로그인 URL을 변경했습니다! 새 로그인 URL은 다음과 같습니다.

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Tools
ko: 도구

en: Select file to import.
ko: 가져올 파일을 선택하세요.

en: What do you want to import?
ko: 무엇을 수입하고 싶으신가요?

en: Upload file
ko: 파일 업로드

en: No file was uploaded or file is corrupted
ko: 파일이 업로드되지 않았거나 파일이 손상되었습니다.

en: Error while parsing file
ko: 파일 구문 분석 중 오류 발생

en: Hostname
ko: 호스트 이름

en: unknown
ko: 알려지지 않은

en: active
ko: 활동적인

en: deactivate
ko: 비활성화하다

en: not active
ko: 활동하지 않음

en: disabled
ko: 장애가 있는

en: failed attempts
ko: 실패한 시도

en: in 24 hours
ko: 24시간 안에

en: view all
ko: 모두 보기

en: lockouts
ko: 잠금

en: Lockouts at the moment
ko: 현재 잠금 상태

en: Last lockout
ko: 마지막 잠금

en: entry | entries
ko[0]: 항목

en: New Custom login URL
ko: 새로운 사용자 정의 로그인 URL

en: Use file
ko: 파일 사용

en: Deactivate
ko: 비활성화

en: Reason
ko: 이유

en: Add IP to the Black List
ko: IP를 블랙리스트에 추가

en: Hardening
ko: 경화

en: Email Address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Hardening WordPress
ko: 워드프레스 강화

en: Stop user enumeration
ko: 사용자 열거 중지

en: Disable XML-RPC
ko: XML-RPC 비활성화

en: Block access to the XML-RPC server (including Pingbacks and Trackbacks)
ko: XML-RPC 서버에 대한 액세스 차단(Pingback 및 Trackback 포함)

en: Disable feeds
ko: 피드 비활성화

en: Block access to the RSS, Atom and RDF feeds
ko: RSS, Atom 및 RDF 피드에 대한 액세스 차단

en: Disable REST API
ko: REST API 비활성화

en: WP Cerber is now active and has started protecting your site
ko: WP Cerber가 활성화되어 사이트를 보호하기 시작했습니다.

en: Action
ko: 행동

en: Incorrect IP address or IP range
ko: 잘못된 IP 주소 또는 IP 범위

en: Network:
ko: 회로망:

en: Add network to the Black List
ko: 네트워크를 블랙리스트에 추가

en: Attention! Citadel mode is now active. Nobody is able to log in.
ko: 주의! Citadel 모드가 활성화되었습니다. 아무도 로그인할 수 없습니다.

en: Unknown
ko: 알려지지 않은

en: ERROR:
ko: 오류:

en: Human verification failed. Please click the square box in the reCAPTCHA block below.
ko: 인간 검증에 실패했습니다. 아래 reCAPTCHA 블록의 정사각형 상자를 클릭해 주세요.

en: Username is not allowed. Please choose another one.
ko: 사용자 이름은 허용되지 않습니다. 다른 이름을 선택하세요.

en: unspecified
ko: 지정되지 않음

en: Number of lockouts is increasing
ko: 잠금 횟수가 늘어나고 있습니다

en: Website
ko: 웹사이트

en: Import settings
ko: 설정 가져오기

en: Prohibited usernames
ko: 금지된 사용자 이름

en: reCAPTCHA settings
ko: reCAPTCHA 설정

en: Site key
ko: 사이트 키

en: Secret key
ko: 비밀 키

en: Enable reCAPTCHA for WordPress registration form
ko: WordPress 등록 양식에 reCAPTCHA 활성화

en: Enable reCAPTCHA for WordPress login form
ko: WordPress 로그인 양식에 reCAPTCHA 활성화

en: Before you can start using reCAPTCHA, you have to obtain Site key and Secret key on the Google website
ko: reCAPTCHA를 사용하려면 먼저 Google 웹사이트에서 사이트 키와 비밀 키를 얻어야 합니다.

en: Know more
ko: 더 알아보세요

en: User created
ko: 사용자가 생성함

en: User registered
ko: 사용자 등록

en: reCAPTCHA verification failed
ko: reCAPTCHA 검증에 실패했습니다

en: reCAPTCHA settings are incorrect
ko: reCAPTCHA 설정이 올바르지 않습니다

en: Attempt to access prohibited URL
ko: 금지된 URL에 접근을 시도합니다.

en: Attempt to log in with prohibited username
ko: 금지된 사용자 이름으로 로그인을 시도했습니다.

en: Enable reCAPTCHA for WooCommerce registration form
ko: WooCommerce 등록 양식에 reCAPTCHA 활성화

en: Enable reCAPTCHA for WordPress lost password form
ko: WordPress 분실 비밀번호 양식에 reCAPTCHA 활성화

en: Enable reCAPTCHA for WooCommerce lost password form
ko: WooCommerce 비밀번호 분실 양식에 reCAPTCHA 활성화

en: Enable reCAPTCHA for WooCommerce login form
ko: WooCommerce 로그인 양식에 reCAPTCHA 활성화

en: Request to the Google reCAPTCHA service failed
ko: Google reCAPTCHA 서비스에 대한 요청이 실패했습니다.

en: View all
ko: 모두 보기

en: Recently locked out IP addresses
ko: 최근 잠긴 IP 주소

en: OK, nail them all
ko: 좋아, 다 못 박아버려

en: NO, maybe later
ko: 아니, 어쩌면 나중에

en: Dashboard
ko: 계기반

en: Want to make WP Cerber even more powerful?
ko: WP Cerber를 더욱 강력하게 만들고 싶으신가요?

en: Allow WP Cerber to send locked out malicious IP addresses to Cerber Lab. This helps the plugin team to develop new algorithms for WP Cerber that will defend WordPress against new threats and botnets that are appearing  everyday. You can disable the sending in the plugin settings at any time.
ko: WP Cerber가 잠긴 악성 IP 주소를 Cerber Lab으로 보내도록 허용합니다. 이를 통해 플러그인 팀은 WP Cerber를 위한 새로운 알고리즘을 개발하여 매일 나타나는 새로운 위협과 봇넷으로부터 WordPress를 방어할 수 있습니다. 플러그인 설정에서 언제든지 전송을 비활성화할 수 있습니다.

en: IP address
ko: IP 주소

en: User login
ko: 사용자 로그인

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Export
ko: 내보내다

en: Search for IP or username
ko: IP 또는 사용자 이름 검색

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Search string
ko: 검색 문자열

en: Date format
ko: 날짜 형식

en: if empty, the default format %s will be used
ko: 비어있는 경우 기본 형식 %s가 사용됩니다.

en: Push notifications
ko: 푸시 알림

en: Email notifications
ko: 이메일 알림

en: Use comma to specify multiple values
ko: 여러 값을 지정하려면 쉼표를 사용하세요.

en: All connected devices
ko: 모든 연결된 장치

en: No devices found
ko: 장치를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Not available
ko: 사용할 수 없음

en: Password reset requested
ko: 비밀번호 재설정 요청

en: Apply limit login rules to IP addresses in the White IP Access List
ko: White IP Access List에 있는 IP 주소에 제한 로그인 규칙 적용

en: Invisible reCAPTCHA
ko: 보이지 않는 reCAPTCHA

en: Enable invisible reCAPTCHA
ko: 보이지 않는 reCAPTCHA 활성화

en: (do not enable it unless you get and enter the Site and Secret keys for the invisible version)
ko: (보이지 않는 버전의 사이트 및 비밀 키를 받아서 입력하지 않는 한 이를 활성화하지 마십시오)

en: Enable reCAPTCHA for WordPress comment form
ko: WordPress 댓글 양식에 reCAPTCHA 활성화

en: Limit attempts
ko: 시도 제한

en: Lock out IP address for %s minutes after %s failed attempts within %s minutes
ko: %s분 내에 %s번의 시도가 실패한 후 %s분 동안 IP 주소를 잠급니다.

en: In the Citadel mode nobody is able to log in except IPs from the White IP Access List. Active user sessions will not be affected.
ko: Citadel 모드에서는 White IP Access List의 IP를 제외하고는 아무도 로그인할 수 없습니다. 활성 사용자 세션에는 영향을 미치지 않습니다.

en: Event
ko: 이벤트

en: Spam comments denied
ko: 스팸 댓글 거부

en: Malicious IP addresses detected
ko: 악성 IP 주소가 감지되었습니다.

en: Lockouts occurred
ko: 잠금이 발생했습니다

en: You are not allowed to register.
ko: 등록이 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Spam comment denied
ko: 스팸 댓글 거부

en: Attempt to log in denied
ko: 로그인 시도가 거부되었습니다

en: Attempt to register denied
ko: 등록 시도가 거부되었습니다

en: Malicious activities mitigated
ko: 악의적인 활동이 완화되었습니다

en: Diagnostic
ko: 특수 증상

en: License
ko: 특허

en: Sorry, human verification failed.
ko: 죄송합니다. 인간 검증에 실패했습니다.

en: Comment processing
ko: 댓글 처리

en: If a spam comment detected
ko: 스팸 댓글이 감지된 경우

en: Trash spam comments
ko: 스팸 댓글을 휴지통으로 보내세요

en: Move spam comments to trash after
ko: 스팸 댓글은 휴지통으로 이동합니다.

en: Spam form submission denied
ko: 스팸 양식 제출 거부

en: Protect all forms on the website with bot detection engine
ko: 봇 탐지 엔진으로 웹사이트의 모든 양식을 보호하세요

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Security Rules
ko: 보안 규칙

en: Failed login attempts
ko: 로그인 시도 실패

en: Registered
ko: 등기

en: You
ko: 너

en: Spam form submissions denied
ko: 스팸 양식 제출 거부

en: Getting Started Guide
ko: 시작 가이드

en: Countries
ko: 국가

en: Permitted for one country | Permitted for %d countries
ko[0]: %d개 국가에 대해 허용됨

en: No rule
ko: 규칙 없음

en: Security rules have been updated
ko: 보안 규칙이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Form submission denied
ko: 양식 제출이 거부되었습니다

en: Comment denied
ko: 댓글 거부됨

en: Request to REST API denied
ko: REST API 요청이 거부되었습니다.

en: Bot detected
ko: 봇이 감지되었습니다

en: Citadel mode is active
ko: 시타델 모드가 활성화되었습니다

en: Malicious activity detected
ko: 악성 활동이 감지되었습니다

en: Blocked by country rule
ko: 국가 규칙에 의해 차단됨

en: Limit reached
ko: 제한에 도달했습니다

en: Multiple suspicious activities
ko: 여러 가지 의심스러운 활동

en: Registration limit
ko: 등록 제한

en: Start typing here to find a country
ko: 여기에 입력을 시작하여 국가를 찾으세요

en: Click on a country name to add it to the list of selected countries
ko: 선택한 국가 목록에 추가하려면 국가 이름을 클릭하세요.

en: Submit forms
ko: 양식 제출

en: Post comments
ko: 댓글을 게시하세요

en: Register on the website
ko: 웹사이트에 등록하세요

en: Use XML-RPC
ko: XML-RPC를 사용하세요

en: Use REST API
ko: REST API를 사용하세요

en: Deny it completely
ko: 완전히 거부하다

en: Mark it as spam
ko: 스팸으로 표시

en: If you use a caching plugin, you have to add your new login URL to the list of pages not to cache.
ko: 캐싱 플러그인을 사용하는 경우, 캐시하지 않을 페이지 목록에 새 로그인 URL을 추가해야 합니다.

en: To change reporting settings visit
ko: 보고 설정을 변경하려면 다음을 방문하세요.

en: Your login page:
ko: 로그인 페이지:

en: Your license is valid until
ko: 귀하의 라이센스는 다음까지 유효합니다.

en: Activity details
ko: 활동 세부 정보

en: Click to send now
ko: 지금 보내려면 클릭하세요

en: Not permitted for one country | Not permitted for %d countries
ko[0]: %d개 국가에서 허용되지 않음

en: Weekly Report
ko: 주간 보고서

en: Use 404 template from the active theme
ko: 활성 테마에서 404 템플릿을 사용하세요

en: Display simple 404 page
ko: 간단한 404 페이지 표시

en: Optional comment for this entry
ko: 이 항목에 대한 선택 사항 설명

en: You cannot add your IP address or network
ko: IP 주소나 네트워크를 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: To specify a REGEX pattern wrap a pattern in two forward slashes.
ko: 정규식 패턴을 지정하려면 패턴을 두 개의 슬래시로 묶습니다.

en: Traffic Inspector
ko: 교통 검사관

en: Traffic
ko: 교통

en: Request
ko: 요구

en: Host Info
ko: 호스트 정보

en: User Agent
ko: 사용자 에이전트

en: Form submissions
ko: 양식 제출

en: Page Not Found
ko: 페이지를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Longer than
ko: 보다 더 길다

en: Refresh
ko: 새로 고치다

en: Check for requests
ko: 요청 확인

en: Not specified
ko: 지정되지 않음

en: Logging mode
ko: 로깅 모드

en: Logging disabled
ko: 로깅 비활성화됨

en: Smart
ko: 똑똑한

en: All traffic
ko: 모든 교통

en: Mask these form fields
ko: 이 양식 필드를 마스크합니다

en: milliseconds
ko: 밀리초

en: Save request fields
ko: 요청 필드 저장

en: Page generation time threshold
ko: 페이지 생성 시간 임계값

en: enabled
ko: 활성화됨

en: no connection
ko: 연결 안됨

en: Last seen
ko: 마지막으로 본 시간

en: We're sorry, you are not allowed to proceed
ko: 죄송합니다. 계속 진행할 수 없습니다.

en: Save request headers
ko: 요청 헤더 저장

en: Save $_SERVER
ko: $_SERVER를 저장하세요

en: Save request cookies
ko: 요청 쿠키 저장

en: Protect admin scripts
ko: 관리자 스크립트 보호

en: Block unauthorized access to load-scripts.php and load-styles.php
ko: load-scripts.php 및 load-styles.php에 대한 무단 액세스 차단

en: Unable to delete the file
ko: 파일을 삭제할 수 없습니다

en: Load security engine
ko: 보안 엔진 로드

en: Legacy mode
ko: 레거시 모드

en: Standard mode
ko: 표준 모드

en: Plugin initialization mode has not been changed
ko: 플러그인 초기화 모드가 변경되지 않았습니다.

en: File upload denied
ko: 파일 업로드가 거부되었습니다

en: Be careful about enabling these options.
ko: 이러한 옵션을 활성화할 때는 주의하세요.

en: If you forget your Custom login URL, you will be unable to log in.
ko: 사용자 지정 로그인 URL을 잊어버리면 로그인할 수 없습니다.

en: Site Integrity
ko: 사이트 무결성

en: Disabled
ko: 장애가 있는

en: Quick Scan
ko: 빠른 스캔

en: Full Scan
ko: 전체 스캔

en: Denied
ko: 거부됨

en: Use White IP Access List
ko: 화이트 IP 액세스 목록 사용

en: Disable dashboard redirection
ko: 대시보드 리디렉션 비활성화

en: Disable automatic redirection to the login page when /wp-admin/ is requested by an unauthorized request
ko: /wp-admin/이 허가되지 않은 요청에 의해 요청될 때 로그인 페이지로 자동 리디렉션되는 것을 비활성화합니다.

en: Scanner settings
ko: 스캐너 설정

en: Custom signatures
ko: 맞춤형 서명

en: Specify custom PHP code signatures. One item per line. To specify a REGEX pattern, enclose a whole line in two braces.
ko: 사용자 정의 PHP 코드 서명을 지정합니다. 줄당 한 항목. REGEX 패턴을 지정하려면 전체 줄을 두 개의 중괄호로 묶습니다.

en: Unwanted file extensions
ko: 원치 않는 파일 확장자

en: Specify file extensions to search for. Full scan only. Use comma to separate items.
ko: 검색할 파일 확장자를 지정하세요. 전체 스캔만 가능합니다. 항목을 구분하려면 쉼표를 사용하세요.

en: Directories to exclude
ko: 제외할 디렉토리

en: Delete quarantined files after
ko: 격리된 파일을 삭제하려면 다음 단계를 따르세요.

en: Launch Quick Scan
ko: 빠른 스캔 시작

en: Every hour
ko: 매 시간마다

en: Every 3 hours
ko: 3시간마다

en: Every 6 hours
ko: 6시간마다

en: Launch Full Scan
ko: 전체 스캔 시작

en: Low severity
ko: 심각도 낮음

en: Medium severity
ko: 중간 심각도

en: High severity
ko: 심각도가 높음

en: Report an issue if any of the following is true
ko: 다음 중 하나라도 해당되는 경우 문제를 보고하세요.

en: Send email report
ko: 이메일로 보고서 보내기

en: After every scan
ko: 모든 스캔 후

en: If any changes in scan results occurred
ko: 검사 결과에 변경 사항이 발생한 경우

en: Include file sizes
ko: 파일 크기 포함

en: Include scan errors
ko: 스캔 오류 포함

en: Security Scanner
ko: 보안 스캐너

en: Scheduling
ko: 스케줄링

en: Currently a scheduled scan in progress. Please wait until it is finished.
ko: 현재 예약된 스캔이 진행 중입니다. 완료될 때까지 기다려 주세요.

en: Previous scan started %s has not been completed. Continue scanning?
ko: 이전 스캔이 시작되어 %s가 완료되지 않았습니다. 스캔을 계속하시겠습니까?

en: It seems this website has never been scanned. To start scanning click the button below.
ko: 이 웹사이트는 스캔된 적이 없는 듯합니다. 스캔을 시작하려면 아래 버튼을 클릭하세요.

en: Start Quick Scan
ko: 빠른 스캔 시작

en: Start Full Scan
ko: 전체 스캔 시작

en: Stop Scanning
ko: 스캐닝 중지

en: Continue Scanning
ko: 스캐닝 계속하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Verified
ko: 검증됨

en: Integrity data not found
ko: 무결성 데이터를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Unable to check the integrity of the plugin due to a network error
ko: 네트워크 오류로 인해 플러그인의 무결성을 확인할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to check the integrity of WordPress files due to a network error
ko: 네트워크 오류로 인해 WordPress 파일의 무결성을 확인할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to check the integrity of the theme due to a network error
ko: 네트워크 오류로 인해 테마의 무결성을 확인할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to process file
ko: 파일을 처리할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to open file
ko: 파일을 열 수 없습니다

en: Checksum mismatch
ko: 체크섬 불일치

en: Suspicious code found
ko: 의심스러운 코드가 발견되었습니다.

en: Unattended suspicious file
ko: 관리되지 않는 의심 파일

en: Executable code found
ko: 실행 가능한 코드가 발견되었습니다.

en: Unwanted file extension
ko: 원치 않는 파일 확장자

en: New file
ko: 새로운 파일

en: Custom signature found
ko: 사용자 정의 서명을 찾았습니다

en: Parsing the list of files
ko: 파일 목록 구문 분석

en: Checking for new and modified files
ko: 새 파일과 수정된 파일 확인

en: Verifying the integrity of WordPress
ko: WordPress의 무결성 확인

en: Verifying the integrity of the plugins
ko: 플러그인의 무결성 확인

en: Verifying the integrity of the themes
ko: 테마의 무결성 확인

en: Searching for malicious code
ko: 악성코드 검색

en: Finalizing the scan
ko: 스캔 마무리하기

en: Files to scan
ko: 스캔할 파일

en: Critical issues
ko: 중요한 문제

en: Issues total
ko: 총 문제 수

en: Scanner Report
ko: 스캐너 보고서

en: If new issues found
ko: 새로운 문제가 발견되면

en: Suspicious directives found
ko: 의심스러운 지시사항 발견

en: Suspicious code instruction found
ko: 의심스러운 코드 명령어가 발견되었습니다.

en: Suspicious code signatures found
ko: 의심스러운 코드 서명이 발견되었습니다.

en: To solve this issue you have to reinstall %s or update it to the latest version.
ko: 이 문제를 해결하려면 %s를 다시 설치하거나 최신 버전으로 업데이트해야 합니다.

en: Please upload a reference ZIP archive
ko: 참조용 ZIP 아카이브를 업로드해 주세요.

en: Resolve issue
ko: 문제 해결

en: We have not found any integrity data to verify
ko: 검증할 무결성 데이터를 찾지 못했습니다.

en: You have to upload a ZIP archive from which you've installed it. This enables the security scanner to verify the integrity of the code and detect malware.
ko: 설치한 ZIP 아카이브를 업로드해야 합니다. 이를 통해 보안 스캐너가 코드의 무결성을 확인하고 맬웨어를 감지할 수 있습니다.

en: Full Scan Report
ko: 전체 스캔 보고서

en: Quick Scan Report
ko: 빠른 스캔 보고서

en: Files scanned
ko: 스캔된 파일

en: Check for activities
ko: 활동 확인

en: Activated
ko: 활성화됨

en: Malicious request denied
ko: 악성 요청이 거부되었습니다.

en: User activated
ko: 사용자 활성화

en: Suspicious number of fields
ko: 의심스러운 필드 수

en: Suspicious number of nested values
ko: 중첩된 값의 의심스러운 숫자

en: Malicious code detected
ko: 악성코드가 감지되었습니다.

en: Attempt to upload a file with malicious code
ko: 악성코드가 포함된 파일을 업로드하려고 시도했습니다.

en: Bytes
ko: 바이트

en: Vulnerability found
ko: 취약점 발견

en: Unable to check the integrity due to a DB error
ko: DB 오류로 인해 무결성을 확인할 수 없습니다.

en: Automated recurring scan schedule
ko: 자동화된 반복 스캔 일정

en: Scan results reporting
ko: 검사 결과 보고

en: Suspicious activity
ko: 의심스러운 활동

en: Errors
ko: 오류

[ctx: preposition of time like: at 11:00]
note: 'at' is a preposition of time, used in contexts like "at 11:00" or "at midnight".
en: at
ko: ~에

en: Quarantine
ko: 건강격리

en: Started
ko: 시작하다

en: Finished
ko: 완성된

en: Performance
ko: 성능

en: Vulnerabilities
ko: 취약점

en: New files
ko: 새로운 파일

en: Changed files
ko: 변경된 파일

en: Unwanted extensions
ko: 원치 않는 확장 프로그램

en: Unattended files
ko: 무인 파일

en: Scanned
ko: 스캔됨

en: There are no files in the quarantine at the moment.
ko: 현재 검역소에 파일이 없습니다.

en: Restore
ko: 복원하다

en: Automatic deletion
ko: 자동 삭제

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: File
ko: 파일

en: The file has been restored to its original location.
ko: 파일이 원래 위치로 복원되었습니다.

en: Integrity
ko: 진실성

en: Attempt to upload malicious file denied
ko: 악성 파일 업로드 시도가 거부되었습니다.

en: Awesome!
ko: 엄청난!

en: Automatic cleanup of malware and suspicious files
ko: 악성 소프트웨어 및 의심스러운 파일의 자동 정리

en: Files in the sessions directory
ko: 세션 디렉토리의 파일

en: Files in these directories
ko: 이 디렉토리의 파일

en: Files with these extensions
ko: 이러한 확장자를 가진 파일

en: Use comma to separate items.
ko: 항목을 구분하려면 쉼표를 사용하세요.

en: Cleaning up
ko: 청소하다

en: Malicious code found
ko: 악성코드 발견

en: This file contains executable code and may contain obfuscated malware. If this file is a part of a theme or a plugin, it must be located in the theme or the plugin folder. No exception, no excuses.
ko: 이 파일에는 실행 가능한 코드가 포함되어 있으며 난독화된 맬웨어가 포함되어 있을 수 있습니다. 이 파일이 테마나 플러그인의 일부인 경우 테마나 플러그인 폴더에 있어야 합니다. 예외도 없고 변명도 없습니다.

en: The scanner recognizes this file as "ownerless" or "not bundled" because it does not belong to any known part of the website and should not be here.
ko: 스캐너는 이 파일을 "소유자 없음" 또는 "묶이지 않음"으로 인식합니다. 이 파일은 웹사이트의 알려진 부분에 속하지 않으며 여기에 있어서는 안 되기 때문입니다.

en: It may remain after upgrading to a newer version of %s. It also may be a piece of obfuscated malware. In a rare case it might be a part of a custom-made (bespoke) plugin or theme.
ko: %s의 새 버전으로 업그레이드한 후에도 남아 있을 수 있습니다. 또한 난독화된 맬웨어일 수도 있습니다. 드물게는 맞춤형(주문 제작) 플러그인이나 테마의 일부일 수도 있습니다.

en: The contents of the file have been changed and do not match what exists in the official WordPress repository or a reference file you have uploaded earlier. The file may have been altered by malware, infected by a virus or has been tampered with.
ko: 파일 내용이 변경되었으며 공식 WordPress 저장소나 이전에 업로드한 참조 파일에 있는 내용과 일치하지 않습니다. 파일이 맬웨어에 의해 변경되었거나 바이러스에 감염되었거나 변조되었을 수 있습니다.

en: Deleted
ko: 삭제됨

en: Automatically moved to quarantine
ko: 자동으로 격리로 이동됨

en: Suspicious SQL code detected
ko: 의심스러운 SQL 코드가 감지되었습니다.

[ctx: Example: Last malware scan: 23 Jan 2018]
en: Last malware scan
ko: 마지막 맬웨어 검사

en: Live Traffic
ko: 실시간 교통

en: Disable PHP in uploads
ko: 업로드에서 PHP 비활성화

en: Disable PHP error displaying
ko: PHP 오류 표시 비활성화

en: Ignore List
ko: 무시 목록

en: Ignore
ko: 무시하다

note: For translators
en: Apply
ko: 적용하다

en: Added
ko: 추가됨

en: Remove from the list
ko: 목록에서 제거

en: User Insights
ko: 사용자 통찰력

en: Traffic Insights
ko: 교통 통찰력

en: Activity Insights
ko: 활동 통찰력

en: Are you sure you want to delete selected files?
ko: 선택한 파일을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: These files have been moved to the quarantine
ko: 이 파일은 검역소로 이동되었습니다.

en: Do you want to add selected files to the ignore list?
ko: 선택한 파일을 무시 목록에 추가하시겠습니까?

en: These files have been added to the ignore list
ko: 이 파일은 무시 목록에 추가되었습니다.

en: Some errors occurred
ko: 일부 오류가 발생했습니다

en: All files have been processed
ko: 모든 파일이 처리되었습니다

en: Know more about all advantages at
ko: 모든 장점에 대해 자세히 알아보십시오.

en: Suspicious JavaScript code detected
ko: 의심스러운 JavaScript 코드가 감지되었습니다.

en: All scans
ko: 모든 스캔

en: The list is empty.
ko: 목록이 비어있습니다.

en: No files match the specified filter.
ko: 지정된 필터와 일치하는 파일이 없습니다.

en: Click here to see the full list of files
ko: 전체 파일 목록을 보려면 여기를 클릭하세요

en: Page generation time
ko: 페이지 생성 시간

en: Log In
ko: 로그인

en: Log Out
ko: 로그아웃

en: Register
ko: 등록하다

en: WooCommerce Log In
ko: WooCommerce 로그인

en: WooCommerce Log Out
ko: WooCommerce 로그아웃

en: IP address is locked out
ko: IP 주소가 잠겨있습니다

en: Traffic Inspection
ko: 교통 검사

en: Maximum compatibility
ko: 최대 호환성

en: Maximum security
ko: 최대의 보안

en: Erroneous Request Shielding
ko: 오류 요청 보호

en: Save software errors
ko: 소프트웨어 오류 저장

en: Preparing for the scan
ko: 스캔 준비

en: Blocked by administrator
ko: 관리자가 차단했습니다

en: Block User
ko: 사용자 차단

en: User is not permitted to log into the website
ko: 사용자는 웹사이트에 로그인할 수 없습니다.

en: User Message
ko: 사용자 메시지

en: An optional message for this user
ko: 이 사용자를 위한 선택 메시지

en: Blocked Users
ko: 차단된 사용자

en: Block access to user pages like /?author=n
ko: /?author=n 와 같은 사용자 페이지에 대한 접근 차단

en: Access to WordPress REST API
ko: WordPress REST API에 접근

en: Block access to WordPress REST API except any of the following
ko: 다음 중 하나를 제외하고 WordPress REST API에 대한 액세스를 차단합니다.

en: Allow REST API for these roles
ko: 이러한 역할에 대해 REST API 허용

en: These restrictions do not apply to IP addresses in the White IP Access List
ko: 이러한 제한은 White IP 액세스 목록에 있는 IP 주소에는 적용되지 않습니다.

en: Select one or more roles
ko: 하나 이상의 역할을 선택하세요

en: Filter by registered user
ko: 등록된 사용자로 필터링

en: Only registered and logged in users are allowed to view this website
ko: 등록하고 로그인한 사용자만 이 웹사이트를 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Changelog
ko: 변경 로그

en: Default settings have been loaded
ko: 기본 설정이 로드되었습니다.

en: Save all rules
ko: 모든 규칙 저장

en: Invalid master credentials
ko: 잘못된 마스터 자격 증명

en: Return to the website list
ko: 웹사이트 목록으로 돌아가기

en: Show "Switched to" notification
ko: "전환됨" 알림 표시

en: Add @ site to the page title
ko: 페이지 제목에 @사이트를 추가하세요

en: Enable diagnostic logging
ko: 진단 로깅 활성화

en: Limit access by IP address
ko: IP 주소로 접근 제한

en: Access to this website
ko: 이 웹사이트에 접속하기

en: Full access mode
ko: 전체 액세스 모드

en: Read-only mode
ko: 읽기 전용 모드

en: The full access mode requires the PRO version of WP Cerber
ko: 전체 액세스 모드에는 WP Cerber의 PRO 버전이 필요합니다.

en: WordPress
ko: 워드프레스

en: Malware Scan
ko: 맬웨어 검사

en: Notes
ko: 노트

en: Search results for:
ko: 검색 결과:

en: Edit
ko: 편집하다

en: Switch to
ko: 로 전환

en: No websites configured.
ko: 구성된 웹사이트가 없습니다.

en: Add a new one
ko: 새로운 것을 추가하세요

en: Website Properties
ko: 웹사이트 속성

en: Website URL
ko: 웹사이트 URL

en: Display as
ko: 표시 형식

en: Website Owner
ko: 웹사이트 소유자

en: Phone
ko: 핸드폰

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: The website you are trying to add is already in the list
ko: 추가하려는 웹사이트가 이미 목록에 있습니다.

en: The website has been added successfully
ko: 웹사이트가 성공적으로 추가되었습니다.

en: Click to edit
ko: 편집하려면 클릭하세요

en: Switch to the Dashboard
ko: 대시보드로 전환

en: Keep in mind: You have added the website that does not support SSL encryption. This may lead to data leakage.
ko: 유의하세요: SSL 암호화를 지원하지 않는 웹사이트를 추가했습니다. 이로 인해 데이터 유출이 발생할 수 있습니다.

note: %d will be replaced by the number of deleted websites.
en: Website has been deleted | %d websites have been deleted
ko[0]: 웹사이트가 삭제되었습니다

en: You have switched to %s
ko: %s로 전환되었습니다

en: You are here:
ko: 당신은 여기에 있습니다:

en: My Websites
ko: 내 웹사이트

en: To proceed, please select the mode for this website
ko: 계속하려면 이 웹사이트의 모드를 선택하세요.

en: Secret Access Token
ko: 비밀 액세스 토큰

en: Are you sure? This permanently invalidates the token.
ko: 정말인가요? 그러면 토큰이 영구적으로 무효화됩니다.

en: Updates
ko: 업데이트

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Upgrade WP Cerber
ko: WP Cerber 업그레이드

en: Upgrade all active plugins
ko: 모든 활성 플러그인 업그레이드

en: Delete website
ko: 웹사이트 삭제

en: All groups
ko: 모든 그룹

en: Are you sure you want to delete selected websites?
ko: 선택한 웹사이트를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Block
ko: 차단하다

en: Select an existing group or enter a new one to add it
ko: 기존 그룹을 선택하거나 새 그룹을 입력하여 추가하세요.

en: Company
ko: 회사

en: Attempt to log in with non-existing username
ko: 존재하지 않는 사용자 이름으로 로그인을 시도합니다.

en: Attempts to log in with non-existing usernames
ko: 존재하지 않는 사용자 이름으로 로그인을 시도합니다.

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Block execution of PHP scripts in the WordPress media folder
ko: WordPress 미디어 폴더에서 PHP 스크립트 실행 차단

en: Active plugins and updates on
ko: 활성화된 플러그인 및 업데이트

en: A newer version is available
ko: 최신 버전이 출시되었습니다.

en: New users
ko: 새로운 사용자

en: My activity
ko: 내 활동

en: Create Alert
ko: 알림 생성

en: Delete Alert
ko: 알림 삭제

en: The alert has been created
ko: 알림이 생성되었습니다.

en: The alert has been deleted
ko: 알림이 삭제되었습니다

en: Advanced Search
ko: 고급 검색

note: Author of the plugin
en: Cerber Tech Inc.
ko: 세르버 테크 주식회사

en: To delete the alert, click here
ko: 알림을 삭제하려면 여기를 클릭하세요.

en: Custom login URL may contain Latin alphanumeric characters, dashes and underscores only
ko: 사용자 정의 로그인 URL에는 라틴 영숫자 문자, 대시 및 밑줄만 포함될 수 있습니다.

en: Site-specific settings
ko: 사이트별 설정

en: Prefix for plugin cookies
ko: 플러그인 쿠키의 접두사

en: Prefix may contain only Latin alphanumeric characters and underscores
ko: 접두사에는 라틴 문자와 숫자 문자, 밑줄만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Pushbullet access token
ko: Pushbullet 액세스 토큰

en: Pushbullet device
ko: 푸시불렛 장치

en: Delete unattended files
ko: 관리되지 않는 파일 삭제

en: Automatic recovery of modified and infected files
ko: 수정 및 감염된 파일의 자동 복구

en: Recover WordPress files
ko: WordPress 파일 복구

en: File deleted
ko: 파일이 삭제되었습니다

en: File recovered
ko: 파일 복구됨

en: Recovering WordPress files
ko: WordPress 파일 복구

en: Recovering plugins files
ko: 플러그인 파일 복구

en: Recovered
ko: 복구됨

en: Automatically deleted
ko: 자동 삭제됨

en: Automatically recovered
ko: 자동으로 복구됨

en: User Policies
ko: 사용자 정책

en: A new version is available
ko: 새로운 버전이 출시되었습니다

en: Site policy enforcement
ko: 사이트 정책 시행

en: 2FA code verified
ko: 2FA코드 확인됨

en: Initiated by the user
ko: 사용자가 시작함

en: Email address is not permitted.
ko: 이메일 주소는 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Please choose another one.
ko: 다른 것을 선택해 주세요.

en: Two-Factor Authentication
ko: 2단계 인증

en: Determined by user role policies
ko: 사용자 역할 정책에 따라 결정됨

en: Always enabled
ko: 항상 활성화됨

en: 2FA PIN Code
ko: 2FA 핀 코드

en: Save All Changes
ko: 모든 변경 사항 저장

en: Block access to WordPress Dashboard
ko: WordPress 대시보드에 대한 액세스 차단

en: Hide Toolbar when viewing site
ko: 사이트를 볼 때 도구 모음 숨기기

en: Redirection rules
ko: 리디렉션 규칙

en: Redirect user after login
ko: 로그인 후 사용자 리디렉션

en: Redirect user after logout
ko: 로그아웃 후 사용자 리디렉션

en: User session expiration time
ko: 사용자 세션 만료 시간

en: Two-factor authentication
ko: 2단계 인증

en: Advanced mode
ko: 고급 모드

en: Enforce two-factor authentication if any of the following conditions is true
ko: 다음 조건 중 하나라도 참이면 2단계 인증을 적용합니다.

en: Login from a different country
ko: 다른 국가에서 로그인

en: Login from a different network Class C
ko: 다른 네트워크에서 로그인 Class C

en: Login from a different IP address
ko: 다른 IP 주소에서 로그인

en: Enforce two-factor authentication with fixed intervals
ko: 고정 간격으로 2단계 인증 적용

en: Fixed number of logins
ko: 고정된 로그인 수

en: number of logins
ko: 로그인 횟수

en: Policies have been updated
ko: 정책이 업데이트되었습니다

en: Restrict email addresses
ko: 이메일 주소 제한

en: No restrictions
ko: 제한 없음

en: Specify email addresses, wildcards or REGEX patterns. Use comma to separate items.
ko: 이메일 주소, 와일드카드 또는 REGEX 패턴을 지정하세요. 항목을 구분하려면 쉼표를 사용하세요.

en: These files will never be deleted during automatic cleanup.
ko: 이러한 파일은 자동 정리 중에 삭제되지 않습니다.

en: This verification PIN code is expired. We have just sent a new one to your email.
ko: 이 확인 PIN 코드는 만료되었습니다. 방금 귀하의 이메일로 새 코드를 보냈습니다.

en: You have entered an incorrect verification PIN code
ko: 잘못된 확인 PIN 코드를 입력했습니다.

en: Please verify that it’s you
ko: 본인인지 확인해 주세요

en: Here are the details of the sign-in attempt
ko: 로그인 시도에 대한 세부 정보는 다음과 같습니다.

en: only digits are allowed
ko: 숫자만 허용됩니다

en: We've sent a verification PIN code to your email
ko: 귀하의 이메일로 인증 PIN 코드를 보냈습니다.

en: Enter the code from the email in the field below.
ko: 이메일에 적힌 코드를 아래 필드에 입력하세요.

en: Try again
ko: 다시 시도하세요

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: or
ko: 또는

en: Verify it's you
ko: 본인인지 확인하세요

en: Verify
ko: 확인하다

en: Two-Factor Authentication Email
ko: 2단계 인증 이메일

en: Role-based rules are configured
ko: 역할 기반 규칙이 구성됩니다.

[ctx: e.g. blocked by John at 11:00]
note: Describes by whom and when a website user was blocked. Placeholder %s will be replaced with the name of the person (e.g., "John") and the time (e.g., "11:00").
en: blocked by %s at %s
ko: %s에 의해 %s에서 차단됨

en: The code is valid for %s minutes.
ko: 해당 코드는 %s분 동안 유효합니다.

en: IP address %s has been added to White IP Access List
ko: IP 주소 %s가 White IP Access List에 추가되었습니다.

en: IP address %s has been added to Black IP Access List
ko: IP 주소 %s가 Black IP Access List에 추가되었습니다.

en: IP Address
ko: IP 주소

en: Username
ko: 사용자 이름

en: Any country is permitted
ko: 모든 국가가 허용됩니다

en: Sessions
ko: 세션

en: Created
ko: 생성됨

en: Terminate session
ko: 세션 종료

en: Block user
ko: 사용자 차단

en: Profile
ko: 윤곽

en: All Logins
ko: 모든 로그인

en: User Activity
ko: 사용자 활동

en: Terminate
ko: 끝내다

en: user | users
ko[0]: 사용자

en: Block access to users' data via REST API
ko: REST API를 통해 사용자 데이터에 대한 액세스 차단

en: Unable to delete
ko: 삭제할 수 없습니다

en: Data Shield
ko: 데이터 실드

en: Data Shield Policies
ko: 데이터 실드 정책

en: Accounts & Roles
ko: 계정 및 역할

en: Site Settings
ko: 사이트 설정

en: User creation denied
ko: 사용자 생성이 거부되었습니다

en: Role update denied
ko: 역할 업데이트가 거부되었습니다

en: Setting update denied
ko: 설정 업데이트가 거부되었습니다

en: Permission denied
ko: 허가 거부됨

en: Invalid user
ko: 유효하지 않은 사용자

en: Incorrect password
ko: 잘못된 비밀번호

en: Protect user accounts
ko: 사용자 계정 보호

en: User registrations are limited to these roles
ko: 사용자 등록은 다음 역할로 제한됩니다.

en: Users with these roles are permitted to create new accounts
ko: 이러한 역할을 가진 사용자는 새 계정을 만들 수 있습니다.

en: Users with these roles are permitted to change sensitive user data
ko: 이러한 역할을 가진 사용자는 중요한 사용자 데이터를 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: Do not apply these policies to the IP addresses in the White IP Access List
ko: White IP Access List에 있는 IP 주소에는 이러한 정책을 적용하지 마십시오.

en: Protect user roles
ko: 사용자 역할 보호

en: Restrict roles and capabilities management with the following policies
ko: 다음 정책을 사용하여 역할 및 기능 관리를 제한합니다.

en: Users with these roles are permitted to add new roles
ko: 이러한 역할이 있는 사용자는 새로운 역할을 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Users with these roles are permitted to change role capabilities
ko: 이러한 역할을 가진 사용자는 역할 기능을 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: Protect site settings
ko: 사이트 설정 보호

en: Restrict updating site settings with the following policies
ko: 다음 정책으로 사이트 설정 업데이트를 제한합니다.

en: Users with these roles are permitted to change protected settings
ko: 이러한 역할이 있는 사용자는 보호된 설정을 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: Server
ko: 섬기는 사람

en: Server Country
ko: 서버 국가

en: All servers
ko: 모든 서버

en: All countries
ko: 제국

en: Show homepage in the Website column
ko: 웹사이트 열에 홈페이지 표시

en: Hide server IP address
ko: 서버 IP 주소 숨기기

en: IP address, range, wildcard, or CIDR
ko: IP 주소, 범위, 와일드카드 또는 CIDR

en: Add Entry
ko: 항목 추가

en: The IP address you are trying to add is already in the list
ko: 추가하려는 IP 주소는 이미 목록에 있습니다.

en: IP subnet blocked
ko: IP 서브넷 차단됨

en: User row update denied
ko: 사용자 행 업데이트가 거부되었습니다.

en: User metadata update denied
ko: 사용자 메타데이터 업데이트가 거부되었습니다.

en: Any activity
ko: 모든 활동

en: A database error occurred while importing access list entries
ko: 액세스 목록 항목을 가져오는 동안 데이터베이스 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Enable authentication log monitoring
ko: 인증 로그 모니터링 활성화

en: Keep log records of not logged in visitors for
ko: 로그인하지 않은 방문자의 로그 기록을 보관합니다.

en: Keep log records of logged in users for
ko: 로그인한 사용자의 로그 기록을 보관합니다.

en: Admin Note
ko: 관리자 참고사항

en: Personal Data
ko: 개인 데이터

en: Enable data erase
ko: 데이터 지우기 활성화

en: Terminate user sessions
ko: 사용자 세션 종료

en: Delete user sessions data when user data is erased
ko: 사용자 데이터가 지워지면 사용자 세션 데이터도 삭제합니다.

en: Enable data export
ko: 데이터 내보내기 활성화

en: Include activity log events
ko: 활동 로그 이벤트 포함

en: Include traffic log entries
ko: 트래픽 로그 항목 포함

en: Request URL
ko: 요청 URL

en: Form fields data
ko: 양식 필드 데이터

en: Cookies
ko: 쿠키

en: Anti-spam
ko: 스팸 방지

en: Add-ons
ko: 추가 기능

en: Anti-spam and bot detection settings
ko: 스팸 방지 및 봇 감지 설정

en: Anti-spam engine
ko: 스팸 차단 엔진

en: %s retries are allowed within %s minutes
ko: %s 분 내에 %s 재시도가 허용됩니다.

en: Enable after %s failed login attempts in the last %s minutes
ko: 지난 %s분 동안 %s번의 로그인 시도 실패 후 활성화

en: Restrict or completely block access to the WordPress REST API according to your needs
ko: 귀하의 요구 사항에 따라 WordPress REST API에 대한 액세스를 제한하거나 완전히 차단하세요

en: These features help your organization to be in compliance with personal data protection laws
ko: 이러한 기능은 귀하의 조직이 개인 데이터 보호법을 준수하는 데 도움이 됩니다.

en: if empty, the website administrator email %s will be used
ko: 비어있는 경우 웹사이트 관리자 이메일 %s가 사용됩니다.

en: notifications are allowed per hour (0 means unlimited)
ko: 알림은 시간당 허용됩니다(0은 무제한을 의미)

en: Get notified instantly with mobile and desktop notifications
ko: 모바일 및 데스크톱 알림을 통해 즉시 알림을 받으세요

en: if empty, the email addresses from the notification settings will be used
ko: 비어 있는 경우 알림 설정의 이메일 주소가 사용됩니다.

en: Traffic Inspector is a context-aware web application firewall (WAF) that protects your website by recognizing and denying malicious HTTP requests
ko: Traffic Inspector는 악의적인 HTTP 요청을 인식하고 거부하여 웹사이트를 보호하는 컨텍스트 인식 웹 애플리케이션 방화벽(WAF)입니다.

en: Block IP addresses that send excessive requests for non-existing pages or scan website for security breaches
ko: 존재하지 않는 페이지에 대한 과도한 요청을 보내는 IP 주소를 차단하거나 웹사이트의 보안 위반 사항을 검사합니다.

en: Traffic Logging
ko: 트래픽 로깅

en: Enable optional traffic logging if you need to monitor suspicious and malicious activity or solve security issues
ko: 의심스럽고 악의적인 활동을 모니터링하거나 보안 문제를 해결해야 하는 경우 선택적 트래픽 로깅을 활성화하세요.

en: The scanner monitors file changes, verifies the integrity of WordPress, plugins, and themes, and detects malware
ko: 스캐너는 파일 변경 사항을 모니터링하고 WordPress, 플러그인 및 테마의 무결성을 확인하며 맬웨어를 감지합니다.

en: Specify directories to exclude from scanning. One directory per line.
ko: 스캔에서 제외할 디렉토리를 지정합니다. 한 줄에 디렉토리 하나씩.

en: The scanner automatically scans the website, removes malware and sends email reports with the results of a scan
ko: 스캐너는 자동으로 웹사이트를 검사하고, 맬웨어를 제거하고, 검사 결과와 함께 이메일 보고서를 보냅니다.

en: Configure what issues to include in the email report and the condition for sending reports
ko: 이메일 보고서에 포함할 문제와 보고서를 보내기 위한 조건을 구성합니다.

en: Cerber anti-spam engine
ko: Cerber 스팸 차단 엔진

en: Adjust anti-spam engine
ko: 스팸 차단 엔진 조정

en: These settings enable you to fine-tune the behavior of anti-spam algorithms and avoid false positives
ko: 이러한 설정을 사용하면 스팸 방지 알고리즘의 동작을 미세 조정하고 거짓 긍정을 방지할 수 있습니다.

en: How the plugin processes comments submitted through the standard comment form
ko: 플러그인이 표준 댓글 양식을 통해 제출된 댓글을 처리하는 방법

en: Request ID
ko: 요청 ID

en: Search in URL
ko: URL에서 검색

en: Executable files
ko: 실행 파일

en: All files
ko: 모든 파일

en: Active sessions
ko: 활성 세션

en: minutes (leave empty to use the default WordPress value)
ko: 분 (기본 WordPress 값을 사용하려면 비워두세요)

en: Load entries
ko: 항목 로드

en: My IP
ko: 내 IP

en: Analytics
ko: 해석학

en: Manage Settings
ko: 설정 관리

en: Diagnostic Log
ko: 진단 로그

en: User deleted
ko: 사용자 삭제됨

en: Email address is prohibited
ko: 이메일 주소는 금지되어 있습니다

en: Quarantined
ko: 격리됨

en: Modified
ko: 수정됨

en: Files without extension
ko: 확장자가 없는 파일

en: Back to list
ko: 목록으로 돌아가기

en: Brief summary
ko: 간략한 요약

en: Path
ko: 길

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: Space Occupied
ko: 점유된 공간

en: No extension
ko: 확장자 없음

en: File extensions statistics
ko: 파일 확장자 통계

en: Extension
ko: 확대

en: Smallest
ko: 가장 작은

en: Largest
ko: 가장 큰

en: Average Size
ko: 평균 크기

en: Oldest
ko: 가장 오래된

en: Newest
ko: 최신

en: Top 10 largest files
ko: 가장 큰 파일 상위 10개

en: File Name
ko: 파일 이름

en: Date format for CSV export
ko: CSV 내보내기에 대한 날짜 형식

en: Use ISO 8601 date format for CSV export files
ko: CSV 내보내기 파일에 ISO 8601 날짜 형식 사용

en: My IP address
ko: 내 IP 주소

en: Do not add my IP address to the White IP Access List upon plugin activation
ko: 플러그인 활성화 시 내 IP 주소를 화이트 IP 액세스 목록에 추가하지 마십시오.

en: To get the most out of WP Cerber, follow these steps:
ko: WP Cerber를 최대한 활용하려면 다음 단계를 따르세요.

en: IP whitelisted
ko: IP 허용 목록

en: My requests
ko: 내 요청

en: Log into the website
ko: 웹사이트에 로그인하세요

en: Probing for vulnerable code
ko: 취약한 코드 탐색

en: Your IP address %s has been added to the White IP Access List
ko: 귀하의 IP 주소 %s가 White IP Access List에 추가되었습니다.

en: Search for IP address
ko: IP 주소 검색

en: Minimal
ko: 최소

en: Do not log known crawlers
ko: 알려진 크롤러를 기록하지 마십시오

en: Do not log these locations
ko: 이 위치를 기록하지 마십시오

en: Do not log these User-Agents
ko: 이 사용자 에이전트를 기록하지 마십시오

en: Specify User-Agents to exclude requests from logging. One item per line.
ko: 로깅에서 요청을 제외하려면 User-Agents를 지정하세요. 한 줄에 한 항목씩.

en: Unknown Google's bot
ko: 알 수 없는 Google 봇

en: IP address is not allowed
ko: IP 주소가 허용되지 않습니다

en: User message
ko: 사용자 메시지

en: File is missing
ko: 파일이 없습니다

note: Mandatory
en: This file is missing. It's been deleted or it's not been installed.
ko: 이 파일이 없습니다. 삭제되었거나 설치되지 않았습니다.

en: Please upload another file.
ko: 다른 파일을 업로드해 주세요.

en: Deferred rendering
ko: 지연된 렌더링

en: Defer rendering the custom login page
ko: 사용자 정의 로그인 페이지 렌더링 연기

en: You have only one login attempt remaining.
ko: 로그인 시도 기회가 한 번만 남았습니다.

en: Number of allowed concurrent user sessions
ko: 허용된 동시 사용자 세션 수

en: When the limit on concurrent user sessions is reached
ko: 동시 사용자 세션 제한에 도달하면

en: Terminate the oldest user session on a new login
ko: 새 로그인 시 가장 오래된 사용자 세션 종료

en: Deny further login attempts
ko: 추가 로그인 시도 거부

en: Login from a different browser or device
ko: 다른 브라우저나 기기에서 로그인

en: If the number of concurrent user sessions is greater
ko: 동시 사용자 세션 수가 더 많으면

en: These features are available in the professional version of WP Cerber.
ko: 이러한 기능은 WP Cerber 프로 버전에서 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: User session terminated
ko: 사용자 세션이 종료되었습니다

en: It is visible only to website administrators
ko: 웹사이트 관리자에게만 표시됩니다.

en: Authorized
ko: 인정 받은

en: Authorization Failed
ko: 권한 부여 실패

en: Important note if you have a caching plugin in place
ko: 캐싱 플러그인이 있는 경우 중요 참고 사항

en: To avoid false positives and get better anti-spam performance, please clear the plugin cache.
ko: 거짓 양성 반응을 피하고 더 나은 스팸 차단 성능을 얻으려면 플러그인 캐시를 지우세요.

en: API request authorized
ko: API 요청이 승인되었습니다

en: API request authorization failed
ko: API 요청 승인에 실패했습니다.

en: Request to XML-RPC API denied
ko: XML-RPC API 요청이 거부되었습니다.

en: Block IP address for
ko: IP 주소 차단

en: Mitigate aggressive attempts
ko: 공격적인 시도를 완화하세요

en: Do not show PHP errors on my website
ko: 내 웹사이트에 PHP 오류를 표시하지 마세요

en: Log all REST API requests
ko: 모든 REST API 요청 기록

en: Log all XML-RPC requests
ko: 모든 XML-RPC 요청 기록

en: Custom comment URL
ko: 사용자 정의 댓글 URL

en: Use custom URL for the WordPress comment form
ko: WordPress 댓글 양식에 사용자 지정 URL을 사용하세요

en: Logged-in users
ko: 로그인한 사용자

en: Personal Preferences
ko: 개인적 선호도

en: Allow access to REST API for logged-in users
ko: 로그인한 사용자에게 REST API에 대한 액세스 허용

en: User registration
ko: 사용자 등록

en: Miscellaneous Settings
ko: 기타 설정

en: Application Passwords
ko: 애플리케이션 비밀번호

en: Enabled, access to API using standard user passwords is allowed
ko: 활성화됨, 표준 사용자 암호를 사용하여 API에 대한 액세스가 허용됩니다.

en: Enabled, no access to API using standard user passwords
ko: 활성화됨, 표준 사용자 암호를 사용하여 API에 액세스할 수 없음

en: Ignore logged-in users
ko: 로그인한 사용자 무시

en: Disable reCAPTCHA for logged-in users
ko: 로그인한 사용자에 대해 reCAPTCHA 비활성화

en: Use global policies
ko: 글로벌 정책 사용

en: You have %d login attempt remaining. | You have %d login attempts remaining.
ko[0]: 로그인 시도 %d회 남았습니다.

en: Display this message if an attempt to log in is denied because the limit on concurrent user sessions has been reached
ko: 동시 사용자 세션 제한에 도달하여 로그인 시도가 거부된 경우 이 메시지를 표시합니다.

en: User application password created
ko: 사용자 애플리케이션 비밀번호 생성됨

en: Initialization Mode
ko: 초기화 모드

en: Save response headers
ko: 응답 헤더 저장

en: Save response cookies
ko: 응답 쿠키 저장

en: We need your support to keep moving forward
ko: 우리는 계속 전진하기 위해 여러분의 지원이 필요합니다

en: By sharing your unique opinion on WP Cerber, you help the engineers behind the plugin make greater progress and help other professionals find the right software. You can leave your review on one of the following websites. Feel free to use your native language. Thanks!
ko: WP Cerber에 대한 고유한 의견을 공유함으로써, 플러그인을 만든 엔지니어들이 더 큰 진전을 이루고 다른 전문가들이 올바른 소프트웨어를 찾을 수 있도록 도울 수 있습니다. 다음 웹사이트 중 하나에 리뷰를 남길 수 있습니다. 모국어를 자유롭게 사용하세요. 감사합니다!

en: Secret Access Token is invalid
ko: 비밀 액세스 토큰이 잘못되었습니다.

en: Click the IP address to see its activity
ko: IP 주소를 클릭하여 활동을 확인하세요.

en: Login issues
ko: 로그인 문제

en: Non-authenticated
ko: 인증되지 않음

en: No activity has been logged yet.
ko: 아직 활동이 기록되지 않았습니다.

en: Users' Activity
ko: 사용자 활동

en: Malicious Activity
ko: 악의적인 활동

en: Suspicious requests
ko: 의심스러운 요청

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Forbidden URL
ko: 금지된 URL

en: How WP Cerber loads its core and security mechanisms
ko: WP Cerber가 핵심 및 보안 메커니즘을 로드하는 방법

en: Login Security
ko: 로그인 보안

en: A unique string that does not overlap with slugs of the existing pages or posts
ko: 기존 페이지 또는 게시물의 슬러그와 겹치지 않는 고유한 문자열

en: Processing wp-login.php authentication requests
ko: wp-login.php 인증 요청 처리

en: Default processing
ko: 기본 처리

en: Block access to wp-login.php
ko: wp-login.php에 대한 접근 차단

en: Shift admin menu
ko: Shift 관리자 메뉴

en: You or someone else trying to log into the website. We have to verify that it's you. If this wasn't you, please immediately reset your password to safeguard your account.
ko: 귀하 또는 다른 사람이 웹사이트에 로그인을 시도하고 있습니다. 우리는 그것이 귀하인지 확인해야 합니다. 이것이 귀하가 아니라면, 귀하의 계정을 보호하기 위해 즉시 비밀번호를 재설정하세요.

en: Did not receive the email?
ko: 이메일을 받지 못하셨나요?

en: Please use the following verification PIN code to verify your identity.
ko: 다음 확인 PIN 코드를 사용하여 본인 확인을 진행해 주시기 바랍니다.

en: You have disabled the default login page. Ensure that you have configured an alternative login page. Otherwise, you will not be able to log in.
ko: 기본 로그인 페이지를 비활성화했습니다. 대체 로그인 페이지를 구성했는지 확인하세요. 그렇지 않으면 로그인할 수 없습니다.

en: Brute-force attack mitigation and user authentication settings
ko: 무차별 대입 공격 완화 및 사용자 인증 설정

en: Disable the default login error message
ko: 기본 로그인 오류 메시지 비활성화

en: Do not reveal non-existing usernames and emails in the failed login attempt message
ko: 로그인 시도 실패 메시지에 존재하지 않는 사용자 이름과 이메일을 표시하지 마십시오.

en: Deny authentication through wp-login.php
ko: wp-login.php를 통한 인증 거부

en: If we have found your account, we have sent the confirmation link to the email address on the account.
ko: 귀하의 계정을 찾은 경우, 해당 계정에 등록된 이메일 주소로 확인 링크를 보내드렸습니다.

en: Prevent username discovery
ko: 사용자 이름 검색 방지

en: Prevent username discovery via oEmbed
ko: oEmbed를 통한 사용자 이름 검색 방지

en: Prevent username discovery via user XML sitemaps
ko: 사용자 XML 사이트맵을 통한 사용자 이름 검색 방지

en: Once enabled, the log is available here: %s
ko: 활성화되면 로그를 여기에서 사용할 수 있습니다: %s

en: The scanner identifies this file as missing based on the integrity data (checksums) provided by the developer of %s.
ko: 스캐너는 %s 개발자가 제공한 무결성 데이터(체크섬)를 기준으로 이 파일이 누락된 것으로 식별합니다.

en: Retrieve IP address WHOIS information when viewing the logs
ko: 로그를 볼 때 IP 주소 WHOIS 정보를 검색합니다.

en: Shift the WP Cerber admin menu to the top when navigating through WP Cerber admin pages
ko: WP Cerber 관리 페이지를 탐색할 때 WP Cerber 관리 메뉴를 맨 위로 이동합니다.

en: Show IP WHOIS data
ko: IP WHOIS 데이터 표시

en: Analyze the uploads directory
ko: 업로드 디렉토리 분석

en: Analyze the WordPress uploads directory to detect injected files
ko: WordPress 업로드 디렉토리를 분석하여 삽입된 파일을 감지합니다.

en: Change file and directory permissions if it is required to delete files
ko: 파일을 삭제해야 하는 경우 파일 및 디렉토리 권한을 변경합니다.

en: Change filesystem permissions
ko: 파일 시스템 권한 변경

en: Delete files in the WordPress uploads directory
ko: WordPress 업로드 디렉토리에서 파일 삭제

en: Delete files with unwanted extensions
ko: 원치 않는 확장자가 있는 파일 삭제

en: Delete publicly accessible files with these extensions
ko: 이러한 확장자를 가진 공개적으로 접근 가능한 파일을 삭제합니다.

en: Detecting injected files in the WordPress uploads directory
ko: WordPress 업로드 디렉토리에 삽입된 파일 감지

en: Executable file extension detected
ko: 실행 파일 확장자가 감지되었습니다

en: Filename is prohibited
ko: 파일명이 금지되어 있습니다

en: Files in temporary directories
ko: 임시 디렉토리의 파일

en: Global Exclusions
ko: 글로벌 제외

en: Ignore files with these extensions
ko: 이 확장자를 가진 파일 무시

en: Injected file
ko: 삽입된 파일

en: Injected files
ko: 삽입된 파일

en: KB/sec
ko: KB/초

en: Keep the WordPress uploads directory clean and secure. Detect injected files with public web access, report them, and remove malicious ones.
ko: WordPress 업로드 디렉토리를 깨끗하고 안전하게 유지하세요. 공개 웹 접근이 가능한 삽입된 파일을 감지하고 보고하고 악성 파일을 제거하세요.

en: Local hash not found
ko: 로컬 해시를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: once a day at
ko: 하루에 한 번

en: Prohibited extensions
ko: 금지된 확장

en: Recover plugins' files
ko: 플러그인 파일 복구

en: Scanning server's temporary directories for files
ko: 서버의 임시 디렉토리에서 파일 검색

en: Scanning the sessions directory for files
ko: 세션 디렉토리에서 파일 검색

en: Scanning the temporary upload directory for files
ko: 임시 업로드 디렉토리에서 파일 스캔

en: Scanning website directories for files
ko: 파일을 위한 웹사이트 디렉토리 스캔

en: Skip files with these extensions
ko: 이 확장자를 가진 파일 건너뛰기

en: These policies are automatically enforced at the end of every scan based on its results. All affected files are moved to the quarantine.
ko: 이러한 정책은 결과에 따라 모든 스캔이 끝날 때 자동으로 적용됩니다. 영향을 받은 모든 파일은 검역소로 이동됩니다.

en: This scan report was generated by the previous version of WP Cerber. Please run a new scan to get consistent and accurate results.
ko: 이 검사 보고서는 이전 버전의 WP Cerber에서 생성되었습니다. 일관되고 정확한 결과를 얻으려면 새 검사를 실행하세요.

en: Use comma to separate multiple extensions
ko: 여러 확장자를 구분하려면 쉼표를 사용하세요.

en: WordPress uploads analysis
ko: WordPress 업로드 분석

[ctx: This is a risk level.]
note: This is a risk level.
en: High
ko: 높은

[ctx: This is a risk level.]
note: This is a risk level.
en: Low
ko: 낮은

[ctx: This is a risk level.]
note: This is a risk level.
en: Medium
ko: 중간

en: If you believe you should be able to perform this request, please let us know.
ko: 귀하가 이 요청을 수행할 수 있다고 생각하시면 알려주시기 바랍니다.

en: Your request looks suspiciously similar to automated requests from spam posting software or it has been denied by a security policy configured by the website administrator.
ko: 귀하의 요청은 스팸 게시 소프트웨어의 자동화된 요청과 의심스럽게 유사하거나 웹사이트 관리자가 구성한 보안 정책에 따라 거부되었습니다.

en: Disable bot detection engine for IP addresses in the White IP Access List
ko: White IP Access List의 IP 주소에 대한 봇 감지 엔진 비활성화

en: Disable reCAPTCHA for IP addresses in the White IP Access List
ko: White IP Access List의 IP 주소에 대해 reCAPTCHA 비활성화

en: Executable files are not supported. Please upload a ZIP archive.
ko: 실행 파일은 지원되지 않습니다. ZIP 아카이브를 업로드해 주세요.

en: Human verification failed.
ko: 인간 검증에 실패했습니다.

en: Logged out everywhere
ko: 모든 곳에서 로그아웃됨

en: Password reset request denied
ko: 비밀번호 재설정 요청이 거부되었습니다.

en: reCAPTCHA verified
ko: reCAPTCHA 검증됨

en: Sorry, password reset is not allowed for this user.
ko: 죄송합니다. 이 사용자는 비밀번호 재설정이 허용되지 않습니다.

en: This type of file is not supported. Please upload a ZIP archive.
ko: 이 유형의 파일은 지원되지 않습니다. ZIP 아카이브를 업로드하세요.

en: Use less restrictive security filters for IP addresses in the White IP Access List
ko: White IP 액세스 목록에 있는 IP 주소에 대해 덜 제한적인 보안 필터를 사용합니다.

en: User application password updated
ko: 사용자 애플리케이션 비밀번호가 업데이트되었습니다.

en: User blocked by administrator
ko: 관리자가 사용자를 차단했습니다.

note: %s is the name of a website administrator who terminated the session.
en: User session terminated by %s
ko: %s에 의해 사용자 세션이 종료되었습니다.

en: Username is prohibited
ko: 사용자 이름이 금지되어 있습니다

en: View all REST API requests
ko: 모든 REST API 요청 보기

en: View denied REST API requests
ko: 거부된 REST API 요청 보기

en: A new activity has occurred
ko: 새로운 활동이 발생했습니다

en: Do not send alerts after this date
ko: 이 날짜 이후에는 알림을 보내지 마십시오.

en: Documentation
ko: 선적 서류 비치

en: Email alerts will be sent to these emails:
ko: 다음 이메일로 이메일 알림이 전송됩니다.

en: Email alerts will be sent to this email:
ko: 이메일 알림은 다음 이메일로 전송됩니다.

en: Ignore global rate limits
ko: 전역 요금 제한 무시

en: Maximum number of alerts to send
ko: 보낼 수 있는 최대 알림 수

en: Mobile alerts are not configured
ko: 모바일 알림이 구성되지 않았습니다

note: %s is the name of a mobile device.
en: Mobile alerts will be sent to %s
ko: 모바일 알림이 %s로 전송됩니다.

en: No limit
ko: 제한 없음

en: OK
ko: 좋아요

en: Optional alert limits
ko: 선택적인 경고 한도

note: %s is the name of a website administrator who changed the password.
en: Password changed by %s
ko: %s가 비밀번호를 변경했습니다

en: Spam protection for registration, comment, and other forms on the website
ko: 웹사이트의 등록, 댓글 및 기타 양식에 대한 스팸 보호

en: Unknown label
ko: 알 수 없는 라벨

note: %s is the name of a website administrator who created the password.
en: User application password created by %s
ko: %s가 사용자 애플리케이션 비밀번호를 생성했습니다.

en: User application password deleted
ko: 사용자 애플리케이션 비밀번호가 삭제되었습니다.

note: %s is the name of a website administrator who deleted the password.
en: User application password deleted by %s
ko: 사용자 애플리케이션 비밀번호가 %s에 의해 삭제되었습니다.

note: %s is the name of a website administrator who created the user.
en: User created by %s
ko: %s가 사용자를 생성했습니다

note: %s is the name of a website administrator who deleted the user.
en: User deleted by %s
ko: %s에 의해 사용자가 삭제되었습니다

en: View bot events
ko: 봇 이벤트 보기

en: View reCAPTCHA events
ko: reCAPTCHA 이벤트 보기

en: Check for requests from the IP address
ko: IP 주소에서 요청 확인

en: Get me notified when such an event occurs
ko: 이런 이벤트가 발생하면 알림을 받으세요

en: No events found using the given search criteria
ko: 주어진 검색 기준을 사용하여 이벤트를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No requests found using the given search criteria
ko: 주어진 검색 기준을 사용하여 검색된 요청이 없습니다.

en: No requests have been logged yet.
ko: 아직 요청이 등록되지 않았습니다.

en: Note: Logging is currently disabled
ko: 참고: 현재 로깅이 비활성화되어 있습니다.

en: View activity in the Dashboard
ko: 대시보드에서 활동 보기

en: View all logged events
ko: 모든 기록된 이벤트 보기

en: View all logged requests
ko: 모든 기록된 요청 보기

en: View violations in the log
ko: 로그에서 위반 사항 보기

en: You will be notified when such an event occurs
ko: 해당 이벤트가 발생하면 알림을 받게 됩니다.

en: An optional login form message
ko: 선택적인 로그인 양식 메시지

en: Brief
ko: 짧은

en: Browser:
ko: 브라우저:

en: By the user
ko: 사용자에 의해

en: Channels to send alerts
ko: 알림을 보낼 채널

en: Citadel mode duration
ko: 시타델 모드 지속시간

en: Citadel mode has been activated after %d failed login attempts in %d minutes.
ko: %d분 동안 %d번의 로그인 시도가 실패하여 시타델 모드가 활성화되었습니다.

en: Citadel mode threshold
ko: 시타델 모드 임계값

en: Configure email parameters for notifications, reports, and alerts
ko: 알림, 보고서 및 경고에 대한 이메일 매개변수 구성

en: Date:
ko: 날짜:

en: Disable login language switcher
ko: 로그인 언어 전환기 비활성화

en: Field %s contains an invalid value
ko: 필드 %s에 잘못된 값이 포함되어 있습니다.

en: Field %s may not be empty
ko: 필드 %s는 비어 있을 수 없습니다.

en: From the country
ko: 국가에서

en: From the IP address
ko: IP 주소에서

en: If empty, the SMTP username is used
ko: 비어 있으면 SMTP 사용자 이름이 사용됩니다.

en: IP address:
ko: IP 주소:

en: Last failed attempt was at %s from IP %s using username: %s.
ko: 마지막 실패 시도는 IP %s에서 사용자 이름 %s를 사용하여 %s에 도달했습니다:

en: Location:
ko: 위치:

en: Lockout notification
ko: 잠금 알림

en: Login:
ko: 로그인:

en: Mask sensitive data
ko: 민감한 데이터 마스크하기

en: Mask usernames and IP addresses in notifications and alerts
ko: 알림 및 경고에서 사용자 이름 및 IP 주소를 마스크합니다.

en: Message format
ko: 메시지 형식

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Plain
ko: 솔직한

en: Please select at least one channel
ko: 최소한 하나의 채널을 선택해주세요.

note: %s is the email address(es).
en: Send email alerts to %s
ko: %s에게 이메일 알림을 보내세요

note: %s is the name of a mobile device.
en: Send mobile alerts to %s
ko: %s에 모바일 알림을 보냅니다

en: Send notification if the number of active lockouts above
ko: 활성 잠금 수가 위에 있는 경우 알림을 보냅니다.

en: Send notification when a new version of WP Cerber is available
ko: WP Cerber의 새 버전이 출시되면 알림을 보냅니다.

en: SMTP encryption
ko: SMTP 암호화

en: SMTP From email
ko: 이메일에서 SMTP

en: SMTP From name
ko: SMTP 발신자 이름

en: SMTP host
ko: SMTP 호스트

en: SMTP password
ko: SMTP 비밀번호

en: SMTP port
ko: SMTP 포트

en: SMTP username
ko: SMTP 사용자 이름

en: TEST MESSAGE
ko: 테스트 메시지

en: The WP Cerber Security plugin has been deactivated
ko: WP Cerber Security 플러그인이 비활성화되었습니다.

en: The WP Cerber Security plugin is now active
ko: WP Cerber Security 플러그인이 활성화되었습니다.

en: Use SMTP
ko: SMTP를 사용하세요

en: Use SMTP server to send emails
ko: SMTP 서버를 사용하여 이메일을 보내세요

en: Verbose
ko: 말 수가 많은

en: Block access to user pages via their usernames
ko: 사용자 이름을 통해 사용자 페이지에 대한 액세스를 차단합니다.

en: Check users' settings
ko: 사용자 설정 확인

en: Display admin pages of remote websites using my language
ko: 내 언어를 사용하여 원격 웹사이트의 관리자 페이지 표시

en: Stop exposing user details
ko: 사용자 정보 노출 중단

en: The IP address of the last failed attempt to log in is blocked
ko: 마지막으로 로그인에 실패한 IP 주소가 차단되었습니다.

en: The last attempt to log in was denied due to the following reason
ko: 다음 이유로 인해 마지막 로그인 시도가 거부되었습니다.

en: Use my language
ko: 내 언어를 사용하세요

en: User is not allowed to log in
ko: 사용자는 로그인이 허용되지 않습니다

en: User Sessions
ko: 사용자 세션

en: username is prohibited
ko: 사용자 이름이 금지되어 있습니다

en: An optional error message to be displayed when attempting to log in with a non-existing username or a non-existing email
ko: 존재하지 않는 사용자 이름이나 존재하지 않는 이메일로 로그인을 시도할 때 표시되는 선택적 오류 메시지입니다.

en: Custom login error message
ko: 사용자 정의 로그인 오류 메시지

en: For safety reasons, prohibited symbols and invalid values have been removed from the following settings. Please check their values.
ko: 안전상의 이유로, 다음 설정에서 금지된 심볼과 잘못된 값이 제거되었습니다. 값을 확인하세요.

en: No data for generating reports
ko: 보고서 생성을 위한 데이터가 없습니다

en: Use WP Cerber's plugin repository
ko: WP Cerber의 플러그인 저장소를 사용하세요

en: Access Settings
ko: 액세스 설정

en: Add a remote website
ko: 원격 웹사이트 추가

en: Add managed websites by using access tokens.
ko: 액세스 토큰을 사용하여 관리되는 웹사이트를 추가합니다.

en: Configure this website as main to manage other remote website
ko: 다른 원격 웹사이트를 관리하려면 이 웹사이트를 기본 웹사이트로 구성하세요.

en: Disable managed mode
ko: 관리 모드 비활성화

en: Enable main website mode
ko: 메인 웹사이트 모드 활성화

en: Enable managed mode
ko: 관리 모드 활성화

en: Install the access token on the main website.
ko: 메인 웹사이트에 액세스 토큰을 설치합니다.

en: Invalid response from the remote website
ko: 원격 웹사이트에서 잘못된 응답이 왔습니다.

en: This website can be managed from a main website
ko: 이 웹사이트는 메인 웹사이트에서 관리할 수 있습니다.

en: This website is set as a main website.
ko: 이 웹사이트는 메인 웹사이트로 설정되어 있습니다.

en: This website is set as a managed website.
ko: 이 웹사이트는 관리되는 웹사이트로 설정되어 있습니다.

en: This message was created by
ko: 이 메시지는 다음에 의해 생성되었습니다.

en: User's browser does not match the one used to log in
ko: 사용자의 브라우저가 로그인에 사용된 브라우저와 일치하지 않습니다.

en: User's IP address does not match the one used to log in
ko: 사용자의 IP 주소가 로그인에 사용된 IP 주소와 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Activity report is a summary of all logged activities and suspicious events occurred during the selected period of time
ko: 활동 보고서는 선택한 기간 동안 발생한 모든 기록된 활동 및 의심스러운 이벤트의 요약입니다.

en: Activity Reports
ko: 활동 보고서

en: Add-on settings updated
ko: 추가 기능 설정이 업데이트되었습니다

en: Disable "Remember Me" on the login form
ko: 로그인 양식에서 "기억하기"를 비활성화합니다.

en: Enable monthly reporting
ko: 월별 보고 활성화

en: Enable weekly reporting
ko: 주간 보고 활성화

en: Generate 30-day reports
ko: 30일 보고서 생성

en: Generate 7-day reports
ko: 7일 보고서 생성

en: Generate report for the last 30 days instead of the previous calendar month
ko: 이전 달력 달 대신 지난 30일 동안의 보고서 생성

en: Generate report for the last 7 days instead of the previous calendar week
ko: 이전 주 대신 지난 7일 동안의 보고서를 생성합니다.

en: Immediately block IP address after any request to wp-login.php
ko: wp-login.php에 대한 모든 요청 후 즉시 IP 주소를 차단합니다.

en: Immediately block IP address when attempting to log in with a non-existing username
ko: 존재하지 않는 사용자 이름으로 로그인을 시도하면 즉시 IP 주소를 차단합니다.

en: IP Access List entries imported: %d
ko: IP 액세스 목록 항목을 가져왔습니다: %d

en: Monthly Report
ko: 월간 보고서

en: No IP Access List entries found in the uploaded file
ko: 업로드된 파일에서 IP 액세스 목록 항목을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Non-existing users are strictly prohibited
ko: 존재하지 않는 사용자는 엄격히 금지됩니다.

en: Notify admin
ko: 관리자에게 알림

en: Now, whenever you see a green shield icon in the top right-hand corner of any WP Cerber admin page, it means the professional version works as intended, and your website is protected by WP Cerber Security Cloud.
ko: 이제 WP Cerber 관리자 페이지의 오른쪽 상단에 녹색 방패 아이콘이 표시되면 프로페셔널 버전이 의도한 대로 작동하고 웹사이트가 WP Cerber Security Cloud로 보호된다는 의미입니다.

en: Please run a new scan to get consistent and accurate results.
ko: 일관되고 정확한 결과를 얻으려면 새로 검사를 실행하세요.

en: Please use our client portal to manage your subscription, license keys and get support at %s
ko: %s에서 구독, 라이선스 키를 관리하고 지원을 받으려면 클라이언트 포털을 사용하세요.

en: Plugin settings have been imported successfully
ko: 플러그인 설정을 성공적으로 가져왔습니다.

en: Plugin settings updated
ko: 플러그인 설정이 업데이트되었습니다

en: Requests to wp-login.php are strictly prohibited
ko: wp-login.php에 대한 요청은 엄격히 금지됩니다.

en: Send email notification to the admin
ko: 관리자에게 이메일 알림 보내기

en: Send monthly reports on the nth day of month
ko: 매월 n번째 날에 월별 보고서를 보냅니다.

en: Send weekly reports on
ko: 주간 보고서를 보내세요

en: Specify a relative or absolute URL
ko: 상대 URL 또는 절대 URL을 지정하세요

en: Thank you for being our client.
ko: 저희의 고객이 되어주셔서 감사합니다.

en: The file has been deleted from the quarantine.
ko: 파일이 격리 저장소에서 삭제되었습니다.

en: The following settings have been set to their minimum acceptable values.
ko: 다음 설정은 최소 허용값으로 설정되었습니다.

en: The Pushbullet token is valid. You can select devices to receive notifications.
ko: Pushbullet 토큰이 유효합니다. 알림을 받을 기기를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: The scanner schedule has been updated
ko: 스캐너 일정이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: To generate complete reports, activity log entries will be kept for %d days.
ko: 완전한 보고서를 생성하려면 활동 로그 항목이 %d일 동안 보관됩니다.

en: Unable to update the scanner schedule
ko: 스캐너 일정을 업데이트할 수 없습니다.

en: unlimited
ko: 제한 없는

en: Disable main website mode
ko: 메인 웹사이트 모드 비활성화

en: Main website settings
ko: 주요 웹사이트 설정

en: Redirect to the specified URL
ko: 지정된 URL로 리디렉션

en: Redirection URL
ko: 리디렉션 URL

en: You have switched back to the main website
ko: 메인 웹사이트로 돌아갔습니다.

en: Great! Your license key is valid.
ko: 좋습니다! 라이센스 키가 유효합니다.

en: Please run the Full Scan. After the scan is completed, analytics reports will be generated.
ko: 전체 검사를 실행하세요. 검사가 완료되면 분석 보고서가 생성됩니다.

note: Here %s is the name of a mobile device or/and email addresses.
en: A message has been sent to %s
ko: %s에게 메시지가 전송되었습니다.

en: A must-use WP Cerber boot file has been copied to the WordPress must-use directory
ko: 꼭 사용해야 하는 WP Cerber 부팅 파일이 WordPress 꼭 사용해야 하는 디렉토리에 복사되었습니다.

note: Here %s is a name of software package (module).
en: A new version of %s is available
ko: %s의 새 버전을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Access to REST API is restricted in the WP Cerber settings.
ko: WP Cerber 설정에서는 REST API에 대한 액세스가 제한되어 있습니다.

en: Active:
ko: 활동적인:

en: Allow access to users' data via REST API for these roles
ko: 이러한 역할에 대해 REST API를 통해 사용자 데이터에 대한 액세스를 허용합니다.

en: Available in the professional version of WP Cerber
ko: WP Cerber의 프로페셔널 버전에서 사용 가능

en: Be careful about configuring these settings. Improper configuration may lead to failure to delete malicious files.
ko: 이러한 설정을 구성할 때는 주의하세요. 부적절한 구성은 악성 파일을 삭제하지 못하게 할 수 있습니다.

en: Brief notification format
ko: 간략한 알림 형식

en: Bulk importing IP Access List entries
ko: 대량 IP 액세스 목록 항목 가져오기

en: Checking frequency
ko: 주파수 확인

en: Email server for sending emails generated by WP Cerber
ko: WP Cerber에서 생성된 이메일을 보내기 위한 이메일 서버

en: Heads up!
ko: 주의하세요!

en: Hide software versions and website URLs in notifications
ko: 알림에서 소프트웨어 버전 및 웹사이트 URL 숨기기

en: hours interval check
ko: 시간 간격 확인

en: Import Entries
ko: 수입 항목

en: Installed version:
ko: 설치된 버전:

en: It seems outgoing Internet connections are not allowed on your website.
ko: 귀하의 웹사이트에서는 발신 인터넷 연결이 허용되지 않는 것 같습니다.

en: Limit on the allowed number of alerts
ko: 허용되는 알림 수 제한

en: Mail Transport
ko: 우편물 운송

en: Manage plugins on your website:
ko: 웹사이트의 플러그인을 관리하세요:

en: No
ko: 아니요

en: No updates found.
ko: 업데이트가 없습니다.

en: Plugin page:
ko: 플러그인 페이지:

en: Plugin update is available
ko: 플러그인 업데이트가 가능합니다.

en: Plugin:
ko: 플러그인:

en: Send email alerts to my email
ko: 내 이메일로 이메일 알림 보내기

en: Send notification when a new version of a plugin is available
ko: 플러그인의 새 버전이 출시되면 알림을 보냅니다.

en: Tested up to:
ko: 최대 테스트됨:

en: The reverse proxy mode has not been enabled. No valid proxy headers found.
ko: 역방향 프록시 모드가 활성화되지 않았습니다. 유효한 프록시 헤더를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: This update has not been tested with your version of WordPress
ko: 이 업데이트는 귀하의 WordPress 버전에서 테스트되지 않았습니다.

note: Here %s is a version number like 6.1
en: This update requires PHP version %s or higher, you have %s
ko: 이 업데이트에는 PHP 버전 %s 이상이 필요합니다. %s가 있습니다.

note: Here %s is a version number like 6.1
en: This update requires WordPress version %s or higher, you have %s
ko: 이 업데이트에는 WordPress 버전 %s 이상이 필요합니다. %s가 있습니다.

en: Unable to send a message
ko: 메시지를 보낼 수 없습니다

en: Use absolute or relative to the home directory paths. One directory per line.
ko: 홈 디렉토리 경로에 대한 절대 또는 상대 경로를 사용합니다. 한 줄에 디렉토리 하나씩.

en: User registration is disabled in the General WordPress Settings.
ko: 일반 WordPress 설정에서 사용자 등록이 비활성화되어 있습니다.

en: Website:
ko: 웹사이트:

en: Where to email notifications
ko: 이메일 알림을 받을 곳

en: Where to email reports
ko: 보고서를 이메일로 보낼 곳

en: Where to send emails generated by WP Cerber
ko: WP Cerber에서 생성된 이메일을 보낼 곳

en: WP Cerber %s is available. Please update.
ko: WP Cerber %s를 사용할 수 있습니다. 업데이트해 주세요.

en: XML-RPC is disabled in the Hardening settings of WP Cerber.
ko: WP Cerber의 강화 설정에서 XML-RPC가 비활성화되어 있습니다.

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: Your IP address
ko: 귀하의 IP 주소

en: Your IP address is detected as %s. Make sure it is equal to your IP address on this page: %s.
ko: 귀하의 IP 주소는 %s로 감지되었습니다. 이 페이지의 IP 주소와 동일한지 확인하세요: %s.

en: By user
ko: 사용자별

en: Client Request Cookies
ko: 클라이언트 요청 쿠키

en: Client Request Headers
ko: 클라이언트 요청 헤더

en: Error shielding mode
ko: 오류 보호 모드

en: Files Submitted
ko: 제출된 파일

en: Form Fields
ko: 양식 필드

en: JSON Payload
ko: JSON 페이로드

en: New version:
ko: 새로운 버전:

en: Server Response Cookies
ko: 서버 응답 쿠키

en: Server Response Headers
ko: 서버 응답 헤더

en: Software Errors
ko: 소프트웨어 오류

en: Warning!
ko: 경고!

en: XML-RPC Payload
ko: XML-RPC 페이로드

en: Automatically install new versions of WP Cerber when they are available
ko: WP Cerber의 새 버전이 출시되면 자동으로 설치합니다.

en: Automatically update WP Cerber
ko: WP Cerber를 자동으로 업데이트합니다

en: File contents changed
ko: 파일 내용이 변경되었습니다

en: New version of WP Cerber is available
ko: WP Cerber의 새로운 버전이 출시되었습니다.

en: Unable to recover
ko: 복구할 수 없습니다

en: Use proxy server for outgoing network connections
ko: 나가는 네트워크 연결에 프록시 서버 사용

en: Use proxy server to connect to managed websites
ko: 프록시 서버를 사용하여 관리되는 웹사이트에 연결합니다.

en: Use WordPress proxy settings
ko: WordPress 프록시 설정 사용

note: %d will be replaced by the number of terminated user sessions.
en: User session has been terminated | %d user sessions have been terminated
ko[0]: 사용자 세션이 종료되었습니다.

en: BLOCKED
ko: 막힌

en: Hostname:
ko: 호스트 이름:

en: PROHIBITED
ko: 금지됨

en: User is blocked
ko: 사용자가 차단되었습니다

en: Allow users to remember their devices for
ko: 사용자가 자신의 장치를 기억할 수 있도록 허용

en: Clear log
ko: 로그 지우기

en: Download log
ko: 로그 다운로드

en: Exceeded the allowed number of attempts to enter 2FA code
ko: 2FA코드 입력 허용 횟수를 초과하였습니다.

en: Exceeded the allowed number of attempts to reset password
ko: 비밀번호 재설정 허용 횟수를 초과했습니다.

en: Exceeded the allowed number of failed reCAPTCHA verifications
ko: 허용된 reCAPTCHA 검증 실패 횟수를 초과했습니다.

en: Exceeded the allowed number of login attempts
ko: 허용된 로그인 시도 횟수를 초과했습니다.

en: Global Policies
ko: 글로벌 정책

en: Invalid user cookies
ko: 유효하지 않은 사용자 쿠키

en: Invalid user cookies cleared
ko: 유효하지 않은 사용자 쿠키가 지워졌습니다.

en: Learn more about advanced alerting in WP Cerber:
ko: WP Cerber의 고급 알림에 대해 자세히 알아보세요:

en: Number of active lockouts at the moment:
ko: 현재 활성화된 잠금 상태의 수:

en: Reason:
ko: 이유:

en: Regular time intervals
ko: 정기적인 시간 간격

en: Role Policies
ko: 역할 정책

en: The diagnostic log file is empty.
ko: 진단 로그 파일이 비어 있습니다.

en: The log file has not been created yet.
ko: 로그 파일이 아직 생성되지 않았습니다.

en: To modify your reporting settings, navigate to:
ko: 보고 설정을 수정하려면 다음으로 이동하세요.

en: To view full report, navigate to:
ko: 전체 보고서를 보려면 다음으로 이동하세요.

en: User has reached the allowed number of concurrent sessions
ko: 사용자는 허용된 동시 세션 수에 도달했습니다.

en: View activity for this IP:
ko: 이 IP에 대한 활동 보기:

en: View all lockouts:
ko: 모든 잠금 보기:

en: View log in reverse
ko: 역순으로 로그인 보기

en: You are not allowed to proceed. Ask your administrator for assistance.
ko: 진행할 수 없습니다. 관리자에게 도움을 요청하세요.

en: Remember this device for %d days
ko: 이 장치를 %d일 동안 기억하세요

en: Access denied by plugin settings
ko: 플러그인 설정으로 인해 액세스가 거부되었습니다.

en: Allow user to remember devices for
ko: 사용자가 장치를 기억하도록 허용

en: Full
ko: 가득한

en: Show sign-in attempt details in 2FA emails
ko: 2FA 이메일에 로그인 시도 세부 정보 표시

note: Here %s is the name of the software.
en: These features are provided by %s
ko: 이러한 기능은 %s에서 제공됩니다.

en: Allow logged-in users
ko: 로그인한 사용자 허용

en: Allow these REST API namespaces
ko: 이 REST API 네임스페이스 허용

en: Cerber Security Cloud connection
ko: Cerber Security Cloud 연결

en: Citadel mode activated
ko: 시타델 모드 활성화

en: Currently, the WP_ACCESSIBLE_HOSTS constant contains no allowed hosts
ko: 현재 WP_ACCESSIBLE_HOSTS 상수에는 허용된 호스트가 포함되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Currently, the WP_ACCESSIBLE_HOSTS constant is defined as: %s
ko: 현재 WP_ACCESSIBLE_HOSTS 상수는 %s로 정의되어 있습니다.

en: Disable the "Remember Me" checkbox on the WordPress login form
ko: WordPress 로그인 양식에서 "기억하기" 체크박스를 비활성화합니다.

en: Excessive spam activity detected
ko: 과도한 스팸 활동이 감지되었습니다.

en: Exclude these locations from inspection by the firewall
ko: 방화벽에서 이 위치를 검사에서 제외합니다.

en: Exclude these locations from scanning for spam
ko: 스팸 검색에서 이 위치를 제외합니다.

en: Location exception applied
ko: 위치 예외가 적용되었습니다

en: Manage
ko: 관리하다

en: Multiple suspicious activities detected
ko: 여러 가지 의심스러운 활동이 감지되었습니다.

en: Namespace exception applied
ko: 네임스페이스 예외가 적용되었습니다

en: Other related WP Cerber settings
ko: 기타 관련 WP Cerber 설정

en: Protect other forms
ko: 다른 형태 보호

en: Protected WordPress settings
ko: 보호된 WordPress 설정

en: Restrict user account creation and management with the following policies
ko: 다음 정책을 사용하여 사용자 계정 생성 및 관리를 제한합니다.

en: Send malicious IP addresses to the Cerber Security Cloud
ko: 악성 IP 주소를 Cerber Security Cloud로 전송

en: Settings that control behavior of WP Cerber
ko: WP Cerber의 동작을 제어하는 설정

en: Site settings protection
ko: 사이트 설정 보호

en: Specify a request path to exclude matching requests from firewall inspection. Omit your website domain name and all GET parameters. One exception per line.
ko: 방화벽 검사에서 일치하는 요청을 제외할 요청 경로를 지정합니다. 웹사이트 도메인 이름과 모든 GET 매개변수를 생략합니다. 한 줄에 하나의 예외가 있습니다.

en: Specify any part of a query string or path to exclude matching requests from inspection by the anti-spam engine. One exception per line.
ko: 안티스팸 엔진의 검사에서 일치하는 요청을 제외하려면 쿼리 문자열이나 경로의 일부를 지정합니다. 한 줄에 하나의 예외가 있습니다.

en: Specify REST API namespaces to permit when the REST API is disabled. One namespace per line.
ko: REST API가 비활성화될 때 허용할 REST API 네임스페이스를 지정합니다. 줄당 네임스페이스 하나씩.

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Support
ko: 지원하다

en: Support Forum
ko: 지원 포럼

en: These security measures prevent malware injection by blocking unauthorized changes to vital WordPress settings.
ko: 이러한 보안 조치는 WordPress의 중요한 설정에 대한 무단 변경을 차단하여 맬웨어 삽입을 방지합니다.

en: These security measures prevent site takeovers by blocking unauthorized creation of new user roles and escalation of role capabilities.
ko: 이러한 보안 조치는 승인되지 않은 새로운 사용자 역할 생성 및 역할 기능 확대를 차단하여 사이트 인수를 방지합니다.

en: These security measures protect against site takeovers by preventing creation of unauthorized administrator accounts and escalation of user privileges.
ko: 이러한 보안 조치는 승인되지 않은 관리자 계정 생성과 사용자 권한 상승을 방지하여 사이트 인수를 방지합니다.

en: To enable WP Cerber updates, add "downloads.wpcerber.com" to the WP_ACCESSIBLE_HOSTS constant
ko: WP Cerber 업데이트를 활성화하려면 WP_ACCESSIBLE_HOSTS 상수에 "downloads.wpcerber.com"을 추가하세요.

en: To enable WP Cerber updates, add the WP_ACCESSIBLE_HOSTS constant defined as "downloads.wpcerber.com" to your wp-config.php file
ko: WP Cerber 업데이트를 활성화하려면 wp-config.php 파일에 "downloads.wpcerber.com"으로 정의된 WP_ACCESSIBLE_HOSTS 상수를 추가하세요.

en: To specify a REGEX pattern, enclose the exception in two braces.
ko: 정규식 패턴을 지정하려면 예외를 두 개의 중괄호로 묶습니다.

en: Too many erroneous requests
ko: 잘못된 요청이 너무 많습니다

en: Too many suspicious requests
ko: 의심스러운 요청이 너무 많습니다

en: User accounts protection
ko: 사용자 계정 보호

en: User roles protection
ko: 사용자 역할 보호

en: WP Cerber processed this request according to this setting
ko: WP Cerber는 이 설정에 따라 이 요청을 처리했습니다.

en: Comment marked as spam
ko: 스팸으로 표시된 댓글

en: Exclude requests with these HTTP headers from inspection by the firewall
ko: 방화벽에서 이러한 HTTP 헤더가 있는 요청을 검사에서 제외합니다.

en: Exclude requests with these HTTP headers from scanning for spam
ko: 스팸 검색에서 이러한 HTTP 헤더가 있는 요청을 제외합니다.

en: Header exception applied
ko: 헤더 예외가 적용되었습니다

en: Protect comment form
ko: 댓글 양식 보호

en: Protect login form
ko: 로그인 양식 보호

en: Protect lost password form
ko: 분실된 비밀번호 보호 양식

en: Protect registration form
ko: 등록 양식 보호

en: Protect the standard WordPress comment form with bot detection engine
ko: 봇 감지 엔진으로 표준 WordPress 댓글 양식 보호

en: Protect the standard WordPress registration form with bot detection engine
ko: 봇 탐지 엔진으로 표준 WordPress 등록 양식을 보호하세요

en: Protect WooCommerce login form
ko: WooCommerce 로그인 양식 보호

en: Protect WooCommerce lost password form
ko: WooCommerce 분실 비밀번호 양식 보호

en: Protect WooCommerce registration form
ko: WooCommerce 등록 양식 보호

en: Spam Events
ko: 스팸 이벤트

en: Specify colon-separated name and value pairs to exclude matching requests from firewall inspection. One header per line.
ko: 방화벽 검사에서 일치하는 요청을 제외하려면 콜론으로 구분된 이름과 값 쌍을 지정합니다. 줄당 헤더 하나.

en: Specify colon-separated name and value pairs to exclude matching requests from scanning for spam. One header per line.
ko: 스팸 검색에서 일치하는 요청을 제외하려면 콜론으로 구분된 이름과 값 쌍을 지정합니다. 줄당 하나의 헤더.

en: A network error occurred while attempting to retrieve plugin data from the plugin repository. We will continue attempts.
ko: 플러그인 저장소에서 플러그인 데이터를 검색하는 동안 네트워크 오류가 발생했습니다. 시도를 계속합니다.

en: Abandoned
ko: 버려진

en: Abandoned plugin
ko: 버려진 플러그인

en: All Users
ko: 모든 사용자

en: At the moment, no plugin data is available. It will be collected and included in future reports.
ko: 현재 플러그인 데이터는 사용할 수 없습니다. 수집되어 향후 보고서에 포함될 예정입니다.

en: Checking for abandoned plugins
ko: 중단된 플러그인 확인

en: Checking for plugin ownership changes
ko: 플러그인 소유권 변경 사항 확인

en: Detect and report plugins that received no updates for the specified period of time
ko: 지정된 기간 동안 업데이트를 받지 못한 플러그인을 감지하고 보고합니다.

en: Detect and report plugins with changes in ownership
ko: 소유권 변경이 있는 플러그인을 감지하고 보고합니다.

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Firewall inspection mode
ko: 방화벽 검사 모드

en: If necessary, check and update settings.
ko: 필요한 경우 설정을 확인하고 업데이트하세요.

en: If necessary, click here to unblock the IP address.
ko: 필요한 경우 여기를 클릭하여 IP 주소 차단을 해제하세요.

en: It appears this plugin is abandoned, as it has not received any updates for over a month.
ko: 이 플러그인은 한 달 이상 업데이트가 이루어지지 않아, 더 이상 사용되지 않는 것으로 보입니다.

en: It appears this plugin is abandoned, as it has not received any updates for over a year.
ko: 이 플러그인은 1년 이상 업데이트가 이루어지지 않아 이제는 사용되지 않는 것으로 보입니다.

en: It appears this plugin is abandoned, as it has not received any updates for several months.
ko: 이 플러그인은 몇 달 동안 업데이트가 이루어지지 않아 이제는 사용되지 않는 것으로 보입니다.

en: New owner
ko: 새로운 주인

en: No integrity data
ko: 무결성 데이터 없음

en: Plugin data cannot be loaded due to temporary rate limiting enforced by the plugin repository. Please try again in a few minutes.
ko: 플러그인 저장소에서 시행하는 일시적인 속도 제한으로 인해 플러그인 데이터를 로드할 수 없습니다. 몇 분 후에 다시 시도하세요.

en: Plugin owner has changed
ko: 플러그인 소유자가 변경되었습니다

en: Processing the file, please wait
ko: 파일을 처리 중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요.

en: Scan for abandoned plugins
ko: 중단된 플러그인을 검색합니다

en: Scan for file modifications
ko: 파일 수정 사항 검색

en: Scan for new files
ko: 새로운 파일 검색

en: Scan for plugin ownership changes
ko: 플러그인 소유권 변경 사항 검색

en: Scan sessions directory
ko: 세션 디렉토리 스캔

en: Scan temporary directories
ko: 임시 디렉토리 스캔

en: Scan the web server sessions directory for malicious files
ko: 웹 서버 세션 디렉토리에서 악성 파일을 스캔합니다.

en: Scan web server temporary directories for malicious files
ko: 악성 파일이 있는 웹 서버 임시 디렉토리를 스캔합니다.

en: The file is being uploaded, please wait
ko: 파일을 업로드 중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요.

note: Here %s is an email address.
en: The password you entered for the email address %s is incorrect.
ko: %s 이메일 주소에 입력한 비밀번호가 올바르지 않습니다.

note: Here %s is a user login.
en: The password you entered for the username %s is incorrect.
ko: 사용자 이름 %s에 입력한 비밀번호가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: The scan is completed
ko: 스캔이 완료되었습니다

en: There is an update to the plugin installed on your website.
ko: 귀하의 웹사이트에 설치된 플러그인에 업데이트가 있습니다.

en: To disable remote management and revoke the token, click here:
ko: 원격 관리를 비활성화하고 토큰을 취소하려면 여기를 클릭하세요.

en: Vulnerability
ko: 취약성

en: Write failed login attempts to the system log file
ko: 실패한 로그인 시도를 시스템 로그 파일에 기록합니다.

en: Months without updates to flag plugin as abandoned
ko: 플러그인을 중단된 것으로 표시하기 위해 업데이트가 없는 달

en: Currently, it is defined as:
ko: 현재는 다음과 같이 정의됩니다.

en: Unable to detect IP addresses. No HTTP headers containing a valid IP address were detected. Ensure that your proxy server is configured to include the remote IP address in its HTTP headers.
ko: IP 주소를 감지할 수 없습니다. 유효한 IP 주소를 포함하는 HTTP 헤더가 감지되지 않았습니다. 프록시 서버가 HTTP 헤더에 원격 IP 주소를 포함하도록 구성되어 있는지 확인하십시오.

en: Unable to detect IP addresses. The constant CERBER_IP_KEY you specified is mistyped or contains invalid characters.
ko: IP 주소를 감지할 수 없습니다. 지정한 상수 CERBER_IP_KEY가 잘못 입력되었거나 잘못된 문자가 포함되어 있습니다.

en: Unable to detect IP addresses. The defined constant CERBER_IP_KEY cannot be used to retrieve an IP address because the corresponding value does not contain a valid IP address. Ensure that the correct value is specified for this constant.
ko: IP 주소를 감지할 수 없습니다. 정의된 상수 CERBER_IP_KEY는 해당 값에 유효한 IP 주소가 없기 때문에 IP 주소를 검색하는 데 사용할 수 없습니다. 이 상수에 올바른 값이 지정되었는지 확인하십시오.

en: Unable to detect IP addresses. This might be because your website is behind a proxy server. If that is the case, enable proxy support in the plugin settings.
ko: IP 주소를 감지할 수 없습니다. 이는 웹사이트가 프록시 서버 뒤에 있기 때문일 수 있습니다. 그럴 경우 플러그인 설정에서 프록시 지원을 활성화하세요.

en: Activity Breakdown
ko: 활동 분석

en: Known Users
ko: 알려진 사용자

en: Please select at least one widget
ko: 최소한 하나의 위젯을 선택해주세요.

en: Security Status Monitor
ko: 보안 상태 모니터

en: Select widgets to display
ko: 표시할 위젯을 선택하세요

en: Blocked
ko: 막힌

en: Incidents
ko: 사건

en: Login Issues
ko: 로그인 문제

en: most active in the last 24 hours
ko: 지난 24시간 동안 가장 활동적

en: most frequent incidents and events in the last 24 hours
ko: 지난 24시간 동안 가장 자주 발생한 사건 및 이벤트

en: most recent authentication issues and requests
ko: 최근 인증 문제 및 요청

en: most recent user events
ko: 가장 최근의 사용자 이벤트

en: most recent user registrations
ko: 가장 최근의 사용자 등록

en: most recent violations of security rules
ko: 최근 보안 규칙 위반

en: New Users
ko: 새로운 사용자

en: No malicious activity detected in the last 24 hours.
ko: 지난 24시간 동안 악성 활동이 감지되지 않았습니다.

en: Spam
ko: 스팸

en: Top Offending IP Addresses
ko: 가장 위험한 IP 주소

en: An optional message displayed when attempting to reset the password for both existing and non-existing usernames or email addresses.
ko: 기존 및 존재하지 않는 사용자 이름 또는 이메일 주소에 대한 비밀번호를 재설정하려고 할 때 표시되는 선택 메시지입니다.

en: Confirm emptying the table. This operation is permanent and cannot be undone.
ko: 테이블 비우기를 확인합니다. 이 작업은 영구적이며 취소할 수 없습니다.

en: Custom password reset confirmation message
ko: 사용자 정의 비밀번호 재설정 확인 메시지

en: Details
ko: 세부

en: Disable the default password reset error message
ko: 기본 비밀번호 재설정 오류 메시지 비활성화

en: Do not reveal non-existing usernames and emails in the password reset error message
ko: 비밀번호 재설정 오류 메시지에 존재하지 않는 사용자 이름과 이메일을 공개하지 마십시오.

en: Error:
ko: 오류:

en: Specify a request path to exclude matching requests from logging. Use one path per line. To specify a REGEX pattern, enclose a line in a pair of braces. Requests that start with an excluded path or match a REGEX pattern will not be logged.
ko: 일치하는 요청을 로깅에서 제외하려면 요청 경로를 지정합니다. 한 줄에 하나의 경로를 사용합니다. REGEX 패턴을 지정하려면 줄을 중괄호 쌍으로 묶습니다. 제외된 경로로 시작하거나 REGEX 패턴과 일치하는 요청은 로깅되지 않습니다.

en: The scan has finished
ko: 스캔이 완료되었습니다

en: The scan has finished. Please review the results.
ko: 검사가 완료되었습니다. 결과를 검토해 주세요.

note: Ago" refers to a period in the past, starting backwards from now. %s will be replaced by a time period in the past, e.g., "2 days ago", "1 hour ago"
en: %s ago
ko: %s 전

en: Invalid Value
ko: 잘못된 값

en: Role-based exception applied
ko: 역할 기반 예외가 적용됨

note: Indicates time difference in seconds. %d will be replaced by the number of seconds, e.g., "1 sec" or "45 secs".
en: %d sec | %d secs
ko[0]: %d초

[ctx: Preposition to describe future time]
note: It is used as a preposition to describe future time, e.g., "in 6 hours" or "in 2 days".
en: in %s
ko: %s에서

[ctx: to is a marker of infinitive, e.g. "to use it"]
note: 'selected countries' refers to a list of countries. 'to' is the marker of an infinitive verb, e.g., "to use it". Placeholder %s will be replaced by an action/operation, such as "Submit forms".
en: Only selected countries are permitted to %s. All others are not.
ko: 선택된 국가만 %s에 허용됩니다. 다른 모든 국가는 허용되지 않습니다.

[ctx: to is a marker of infinitive, e.g. "to use it"]
note: 'selected countries' refers to a list of countries. 'to' is the marker of an infinitive verb, e.g., "to use it". Placeholder %s will be replaced by an action/operation, such as "Submit forms".
en: Selected countries are not permitted to %s. All others are allowed to.
ko: 선택된 국가는 %s를 허용하지 않습니다. 다른 모든 국가는 허용됩니다.

en: Collect WP Cerber software errors
ko: WP Cerber 소프트웨어 오류 수집

en: Copy To Clipboard
ko: 클립보드에 복사

en: Destination directory is not writable
ko: 대상 디렉토리에 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: Destination file is not writable
ko: 대상 파일을 쓸 수 없습니다

en: Directory
ko: 예배 규칙서

en: Disable spam checks and bot detection engine for logged-in users
ko: 로그인한 사용자에 대한 스팸 검사 및 봇 감지 엔진 비활성화

en: Disable spam checks for logged-in users
ko: 로그인한 사용자에 대한 스팸 검사를 비활성화합니다.

en: Enable safe AJAX mode
ko: 안전한 AJAX 모드 활성화

en: Pre-authentication block
ko: 사전 인증 블록

en: Source file not found
ko: 소스 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: To grant access to this website, install this token on the main website. Keep the token secret.
ko: 이 웹사이트에 대한 접근 권한을 부여하려면 메인 웹사이트에 이 토큰을 설치하세요. 토큰은 비밀로 유지하세요.

en: Unable to copy file
ko: 파일을 복사할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to create required directory
ko: 필수 디렉토리를 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Use less strict spam filtering for AJAX form submissions. May increase spam risk slightly.
ko: AJAX 양식 제출에는 덜 엄격한 스팸 필터링을 사용합니다. 스팸 위험이 약간 증가할 수 있습니다.

en: Two-factor authentication enforced
ko: 2단계 인증이 적용되었습니다

en: WP Cerber requires PHP version %s or higher, but your web server is currently running PHP %s.
ko: WP Cerber는 PHP 버전 %s 이상을 필요로 하지만, 귀하의 웹 서버는 현재 PHP %s을 실행하고 있습니다.

en: WP Cerber requires WordPress version %s or higher. Your WordPress version is %s. Please update your WordPress to the latest version.
ko: WP Cerber는 WordPress 버전 %s 이상이 필요합니다. 귀하의 WordPress 버전은 %s입니다. 귀하의 WordPress를 최신 버전으로 업데이트해 주세요.

en: Allow updating WP Cerber and its translations from the official WP Cerber website
ko: WP Cerber 및 공식 WP Cerber 웹사이트에서 해당 번역을 업데이트하도록 허용합니다.

note: Here is an example "At August 28, 2025, 9:23:04 PM, the scanner detected that the ownership of the plugin changed from Albert to John."
en: At %s the scanner detected that the ownership of the plugin changed from %s to %s.
ko: %s에서 스캐너는 플러그인 소유권이 %s에서 %s(으)로 변경되었음을 감지했습니다.

en: Default language
ko: 기본 언어

en: Download File
ko: 파일 다운로드

en: Export a configuration file to back up your settings and restore them on another site.
ko: 설정을 백업하고 다른 사이트에서 복원하려면 구성 파일을 내보내세요.

en: Export WP Cerber Settings to File
ko: WP Cerber 설정을 파일로 내보내기

en: Import a configuration file to replace your existing settings.
ko: 기존 설정을 대체하기 위해 구성 파일을 가져옵니다.

en: Import WP Cerber Settings from File
ko: 파일에서 WP Cerber 설정 가져오기

en: Language files for the selected language will be installed shortly.
ko: 선택한 언어의 언어 파일이 곧 설치됩니다.

en: Language for the plugin admin pages
ko: 플러그인 관리자 페이지의 언어

en: Last security action: IP address %s was locked out at %s
ko: 마지막 보안 작업: IP 주소 %s가 %s에서 잠겼습니다.

en: Restore Default Settings
ko: 기본 설정 복원

en: Restore Default WP Cerber Settings
ko: 기본 WP Cerber 설정 복원

en: Revert WP Cerber settings to their defaults. Your Custom Login URL and IP Access Lists will not be changed.
ko: WP Cerber 설정을 기본값으로 되돌립니다. 사용자 지정 로그인 URL과 IP 액세스 목록은 변경되지 않습니다.

en: Save Changes
ko: 변경 사항 저장

note: Here %s is the date.
en: The last update was at %s
ko: 마지막 업데이트는 %s에 있었습니다.

en: Unauthorized access denied
ko: 허가되지 않은 접근이 거부되었습니다

en: Upload File
ko: 파일 업로드

en: User role is not allowed
ko: 사용자 역할이 허용되지 않습니다.

en: View all activity from this IP address
ko: 이 IP 주소의 모든 활동 보기

en: View recent activity and security-related events for this user
ko: 이 사용자의 최근 활동 및 보안 관련 이벤트 보기

en: View the log of suspicious and malicious activity from this IP address
ko: 이 IP 주소에서 의심스럽고 악의적인 활동 로그를 확인하세요.

en: What do you want to include in the export?
ko: 내보내기에 무엇을 포함시키시겠습니까?

note: Here the first placeholder %s is a date of the last user login and the second placeholder %s is the user's IP address.
en: Your last sign-in was at %s from the IP address %s
ko: 마지막 로그인은 IP 주소 %s에서 %s에 있었습니다.

en: A new version of WP Cerber Security is available. We strongly recommend updating.
ko: WP Cerber Security의 새 버전이 출시되었습니다. 업데이트를 강력히 권장합니다.

note: Description of the plugin
en: Continuously evolving security solution that defends WordPress against hacker attacks, spam, trojans, and malware. Hardens WordPress with comprehensive security algorithms, limits login attempts, enforces two-factor authentication, and restricts access based on country using GeoIP policies. Features a powerful malware scanner and integrity checker to detect and eliminate threats. Blocks spam using a sophisticated bot detection engine and reCAPTCHA. Tracks user and intruder activity with real-time alerts via email, mobile, and desktop notifications.
ko: 해커 공격, 스팸, 트로이 목마, 맬웨어로부터 WordPress를 보호하는 끊임없이 진화하는 보안 솔루션입니다. 포괄적인 보안 알고리즘으로 WordPress를 강화하고, 로그인 시도 횟수를 제한하며, 2단계 인증을 시행하고, GeoIP 정책을 사용하여 국가별 접근을 제한합니다. 강력한 맬웨어 스캐너와 무결성 검사기를 통해 위협을 탐지하고 제거합니다. 정교한 봇 탐지 엔진과 reCAPTCHA를 사용하여 스팸을 차단합니다. 이메일, 모바일 및 데스크톱 알림을 통해 실시간 알림을 통해 사용자 및 침입자 활동을 추적합니다.

en: Save
ko: 구하다

en: See what’s new in this version:
ko: 이 버전의 새로운 기능을 확인하세요:

note: Name of the plugin
en: WP Cerber Security, Anti-spam, and Malware Scan
ko: WP Cerber 보안, 스팸 방지 및 맬웨어 검사

en: %s registrations are allowed from a single IP address within %s minutes
ko: %s분 이내에 단일 IP 주소에서 %s개의 등록이 허용됩니다.

en: Abort user authentication
ko: 사용자 인증 중단

en: Abort user authentication and block remote IP address
ko: 사용자 인증을 중단하고 원격 IP 주소를 차단합니다.

en: Allow access for logged-in users
ko: 로그인한 사용자에게 액세스 허용

en: Allow access from trusted IP addresses
ko: 신뢰할 수 있는 IP 주소에서의 액세스 허용

en: Allow registration only for email addresses matching the following
ko: 다음과 일치하는 이메일 주소에 대해서만 등록을 허용합니다.

en: Block all IP addresses on the same Class C network as the detected attacker's IP address
ko: 탐지된 공격자의 IP 주소와 동일한 Class C 네트워크에 있는 모든 IP 주소를 차단합니다.

en: Block registration for email addresses matching the following
ko: 다음과 일치하는 이메일 주소에 대한 등록 차단

en: Block the attacker's subnet
ko: 공격자의 서브넷을 차단합니다.

en: Customize how things appear in the login page and admin pages.
ko: 로그인 페이지와 관리자 페이지에 표시되는 내용을 사용자 지정합니다.

en: Disable the login language switcher on the WordPress login page
ko: WordPress 로그인 페이지에서 로그인 언어 전환기를 비활성화합니다.

en: Full or relative URL to redirect request to
ko: 요청을 리디렉션할 전체 또는 상대 URL

en: Hide your website from the public by allowing access only to logged-in users or trusted IP addresses. All other visitors will be redirected to the login page or a custom URL.
ko: 로그인한 사용자 또는 신뢰할 수 있는 IP 주소만 접근하도록 허용하여 웹사이트를 비공개로 설정하세요. 다른 모든 방문자는 로그인 페이지 또는 맞춤 URL로 리디렉션됩니다.

en: Let visitors from IP addresses in the White IP Access List access your website without logging in
ko: 화이트 IP 액세스 목록에 있는 IP 주소의 방문자가 로그인하지 않고도 귀하의 웹사이트에 액세스할 수 있도록 허용합니다.

en: Limit registration to trusted IP addresses only
ko: 신뢰할 수 있는 IP 주소로만 등록을 제한합니다.

en: Limit Website Access
ko: 웹사이트 접근 제한

en: Login page message
ko: 로그인 페이지 메시지

en: Look and Layout
ko: 모양과 레이아웃

en: On the Users admin page, display the most recently registered users first
ko: 사용자 관리 페이지에서 가장 최근에 등록된 사용자를 먼저 표시합니다.

en: Only registered and logged-in users can access your website
ko: 등록하고 로그인한 사용자만 귀하의 웹사이트에 액세스할 수 있습니다.

en: Only users whose IP addresses are on the White IP Access List can register on the website
ko: White IP Access List에 등록된 IP 주소를 가진 사용자만 웹사이트에 등록할 수 있습니다.

en: Optional. Leave blank to show the message above instead of redirecting.
ko: 선택 사항입니다. 리디렉션하는 대신 위의 메시지를 표시하려면 비워 두세요.

en: Redirect unauthorized visitors to this URL
ko: 허가받지 않은 방문자를 이 URL로 리디렉션합니다.

en: Sort users by registration date
ko: 등록 날짜별로 사용자 정렬

en: The file you have uploaded (%s) cannot be used.
ko: 업로드하신 파일(%s)을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: These rules apply to the user login process. Use them to control how users sign in and to protect your website from unauthorized access.
ko: 이 규칙은 사용자 로그인 프로세스에 적용됩니다. 이 규칙을 사용하여 사용자 로그인 방식을 제어하고 웹사이트에 대한 무단 접근을 방지하세요.

en: These rules control the user registration process. Use them to restrict who can register based on your security requirements and preferences.
ko: 이러한 규칙은 사용자 등록 프로세스를 제어합니다. 보안 요구 사항 및 환경 설정에 따라 등록 가능한 사용자를 제한하는 데 이 규칙을 사용하세요.

en: This message appears above the login form. Use it to explain why login is required or to give additional instructions to users.
ko: 이 메시지는 로그인 양식 위에 나타납니다. 로그인이 필요한 이유를 설명하거나 사용자에게 추가 지침을 제공하는 데 사용하세요.

en: This optional message is shown if a user's email address is not allowed for registration
ko: 이 선택 메시지는 사용자의 이메일 주소가 등록에 허용되지 않은 경우 표시됩니다.

en: This optional message is shown if a user's IP address is not on the White IP Access List
ko: 이 선택 메시지는 사용자의 IP 주소가 White IP 액세스 목록에 없는 경우 표시됩니다.

en: User Authentication
ko: 사용자 인증

en: Usernames from this list are not allowed to log in or register. Use comma to separate usernames.
ko: 이 목록에 있는 사용자 이름으로는 로그인이나 등록이 허용되지 않습니다. 사용자 이름을 구분하려면 쉼표를 사용하세요.

en: When attempting to access prohibited URLs
ko: 금지된 URL에 접근을 시도할 때

en: When attempting to log in with prohibited username
ko: 금지된 사용자 이름으로 로그인을 시도할 때

en: WP Cerber Dashboard
ko: WP Cerber 대시보드

en: WP Cerber: Add-ons
ko: WP Cerber: 애드온

en: WP Cerber: Anti-spam Settings
ko: WP Cerber: 스팸 방지 설정

en: WP Cerber: Data Shield Policies
ko: WP Cerber: 데이터 보호 정책

en: WP Cerber: Security Rules
ko: WP Cerber: 보안 규칙

en: WP Cerber: Tools
ko: WP Cerber: 도구

en: WP Cerber: Traffic Inspector
ko: WP Cerber: 교통 검사관

en: WP Cerber: User Security
ko: WP Cerber: 사용자 보안

en: Collect and save WP Cerber software errors to a diagnostic file
ko: WP Cerber 소프트웨어 오류를 수집하여 진단 파일에 저장

en: Query Parameters
ko: 쿼리 매개변수

en: You have exceeded the number of allowed login attempts. Please try again in %d minute. | You have exceeded the number of allowed login attempts. Please try again in %d minutes.
ko[0]: 허용된 로그인 시도 횟수를 초과했습니다. %d분 후에 다시 시도하십시오.
