WP Cerber Security - en to zh-CN translation catalogue (1265 entries)

en: %d sec
zh-CN: %d 秒

en: %s ago
zh-CN: %s 前

en: %s registrations are allowed within %s minutes from one IP address
zh-CN: 允许一个 IP 地址在 %s 分钟内进行 %s 次注册

en: %s retries are allowed within %s minutes
zh-CN: %s 分钟内允许重试 %s 次

en: (do not enable it unless you get and enter the Site and Secret keys for the invisible version)
zh-CN: （除非您获得并输入隐形版本的站点和密钥，否则不要启用它）

en: 2FA PIN Code
zh-CN: 2FA PIN码

en: 2FA code verified
zh-CN: 2FA 代码已验证

en: A database error occurred while importing access list entries
zh-CN: 导入访问列表条目时发生数据库错误

en: A message has been sent to %s
zh-CN: 已向 %s 发送消息

en: A must-use WP Cerber boot file has been copied to the WordPress must-use directory
zh-CN: 必备的 WP Cerber 启动文件已复制到 WordPress 必备目录

en: A network error occurred while attempting to retrieve plugin data from the plugin repository. We will continue attempts.
zh-CN: 尝试从插件存储库检索插件数据时发生网络错误。我们将继续尝试。

en: A new activity has occurred
zh-CN: 发生了新的活动

en: A new version is available
zh-CN: 有新版本可用

en: A new version of %s is available
zh-CN: %s 有新版本可用

en: A new version of WP Cerber Security is available. It is strongly advised to install it.
zh-CN: WP Cerber Security 有新版本可用。强烈建议安装它。

en: A newer version is available
zh-CN: 有新版本可用

en: A unique string that does not overlap with slugs of the existing pages or posts
zh-CN: 与现有页面或帖子的 slug 不重叠的唯一字符串

en: API request authorization failed
zh-CN: API请求授权失败

en: API request authorized
zh-CN: API 请求已授权

en: Abandoned
zh-CN: 弃

en: Abandoned plugin
zh-CN: 废弃插件

en: Abuse email:
zh-CN: 滥用邮箱：

en: Access Lists
zh-CN: 接入列表

en: Access Settings
zh-CN: 访问设置

en: Access denied by plugin settings
zh-CN: 插件设置拒绝访问

en: Access to REST API is restricted in the WP Cerber settings.
zh-CN: WP Cerber 设置中限制对 REST API 的访问。

en: Access to WordPress REST API
zh-CN: 访问 WordPress REST API

en: Access to prohibited locations
zh-CN: 进入禁止地点

en: Access to this website
zh-CN: 访问此网站

en: Accounts & Roles
zh-CN: 账户和角色

en: Action
zh-CN: 操作

en: Activated
zh-CN: 活性

en: Active plugins and updates on
zh-CN: 活跃插件和更新

en: Active sessions
zh-CN: 活动会话

en: Active:
zh-CN: 积极的：

en: Activity
zh-CN: 活动

en: Activity Breakdown
zh-CN: 活动细目

en: Activity Insights
zh-CN: 活动洞察

en: Activity Reports
zh-CN: 活动报告

en: Activity details
zh-CN: 活动详情

en: Activity report is a summary of all logged activities and suspicious events occurred during the selected period of time
zh-CN: 活动报告是选定时间段内发生的所有已记录活动和可疑事件的摘要

en: Add @ site to the page title
zh-CN: 在页面标题中添加@site

en: Add Entry
zh-CN: 添加条目

en: Add IP to the Black List
zh-CN: 添加IP到黑名单

en: Add a new one
zh-CN: 添加新的

en: Add a remote website
zh-CN: 添加远程网站

en: Add managed websites by using access tokens.
zh-CN: 使用访问令牌添加托管网站。

en: Add network to the Black List
zh-CN: 添加网络到黑名单

en: Add-on settings updated
zh-CN: 附加组件设置已更新

en: Add-ons
zh-CN: 附加组件

en: Added
zh-CN: 额外

en: Address
zh-CN: 地址

en: Adjust anti-spam engine
zh-CN: 调整反垃圾邮件引擎

en: Admin Note
zh-CN: 管理员备注

en: Advanced Search
zh-CN: 高级搜索

en: Advanced mode
zh-CN: 高级模式

en: After every scan
zh-CN: 每次扫描后

en: All Logins
zh-CN: 所有登录

en: All Users
zh-CN: 所有用户

en: All connected devices
zh-CN: 全部已连接设备

en: All countries
zh-CN: 所有国家

en: All files
zh-CN: 所有文件

en: All files have been processed
zh-CN: 所有文件已处理完毕

en: All groups
zh-CN: 所有群组

en: All scans
zh-CN: 所有扫描

en: All servers
zh-CN: 所有服务器

en: All traffic
zh-CN: 所有流量

en: Allow REST API for these roles
zh-CN: 允许这些角色使用 REST API

en: Allow WP Cerber to send locked out malicious IP addresses to Cerber Lab. This helps the plugin team to develop new algorithms for WP Cerber that will defend WordPress against new threats and botnets that are appearing  everyday. You can disable the sending in the plugin settings at any time.
zh-CN: 允许向Cerber Lab发送恶意IP地址。可以随时更改此项设置。

en: Allow access to REST API for logged-in users
zh-CN: 允许已登录用户访问 REST API

en: Allow access to users' data via REST API for these roles
zh-CN: 允许这些角色通过 REST API 访问用户数据

en: Allow logged-in users
zh-CN: 允许登录用户

en: Allow these REST API namespaces
zh-CN: 允许这些 REST API 命名空间

en: Allow updating WP Cerber from its official website
zh-CN: 允许从官方网站更新 WP Cerber

en: Allow user to remember devices for
zh-CN: 允许用户记住设备

en: Allow users to remember their devices for
zh-CN: 允许用户记住他们的设备

en: Always block entire subnet Class C of intruders IP
zh-CN: 始终阻止整个子网 C 类入侵者 IP

en: Always enabled
zh-CN: 始终启用

en: An optional error message to be displayed when attempting to log in with a non-existing username or a non-existing email
zh-CN: 尝试使用不存在的用户名或不存在的电子邮件登录时显示的可选错误消息

en: An optional login form message
zh-CN: 可选的登录表单消息

en: An optional message displayed when attempting to reset the password for both existing and non-existing usernames or email addresses.
zh-CN: 尝试重置现有和不存在的用户名或电子邮件地址的密码时显示的可选消息。

en: An optional message for this user
zh-CN: 给该用户的可选消息

en: Analytics
zh-CN: 分析

en: Analyze the WordPress uploads directory to detect injected files
zh-CN: 分析 WordPress 上传目录以检测注入的文件

en: Analyze the uploads directory
zh-CN: 分析上传目录

en: Anti-spam
zh-CN: 反垃圾邮件

en: Anti-spam and bot detection settings
zh-CN: 反垃圾邮件和机器人检测设置

en: Anti-spam engine
zh-CN: 反垃圾邮件引擎

en: Any activity
zh-CN: 任何活动

en: Any country is permitted
zh-CN: 任何国家都允许

en: Application Passwords
zh-CN: 应用程序密码

en: Apply
zh-CN: 申请

en: Apply limit login rules to IP addresses in the White IP Access List
zh-CN: IP白名单中的IP也使用限制规则

en: Are you sure you want to delete selected files?
zh-CN: 您确实要删除选定的文件吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete selected websites?
zh-CN: 您确实要删除选定的网站吗？

en: Are you sure?
zh-CN: 确定操作？

en: Are you sure? This permanently invalidates the token.
zh-CN: 你确定吗？这将使令牌永久失效。

en: At the moment, no plugin data is available. It will be collected and included in future reports.
zh-CN: 目前尚无插件数据。这些数据将被收集并包含在未来的报告中。

en: Attempt to access prohibited URL
zh-CN: 试图通过被屏蔽URL接入

en: Attempt to log in denied
zh-CN: 尝试登录被拒绝

en: Attempt to log in with non-existing username
zh-CN: 尝试使用不存在的用户名登录

en: Attempt to log in with prohibited username
zh-CN: 试图通过被屏蔽用户名登入

en: Attempt to register denied
zh-CN: 注册尝试被拒绝

en: Attempt to upload a file with malicious code
zh-CN: 尝试上传带有恶意代码的文件

en: Attempt to upload malicious file denied
zh-CN: 尝试上传恶意文件被拒绝

en: Attempts to log in with non-existing usernames
zh-CN: 尝试使用不存在的用户名登录

en: Attention! Citadel mode is now active. Nobody is able to log in.
zh-CN: 注意！要塞模式现已激活，所有用户都不能登入。

en: Attention! You have changed the login URL! The new login URL is
zh-CN: 注意！登入页URL已改变，新的登入页URL是

en: Authorization Failed
zh-CN: 授权失败

en: Authorized
zh-CN: 已授权

en: Authorized Access
zh-CN: 授权访问

en: Authorized users only
zh-CN: 仅限授权用户

en: Automated recurring scan schedule
zh-CN: 自动重复扫描计划

en: Automatic cleanup of malware and suspicious files
zh-CN: 自动清理恶意软件和可疑文件

en: Automatic deletion
zh-CN: 自动删除

en: Automatic recovery of modified and infected files
zh-CN: 自动恢复被修改和被感染的文件

en: Automatically deleted
zh-CN: 自动删除

en: Automatically install new versions of WP Cerber when they are available
zh-CN: 当 WP Cerber 有新版本时自动安装

en: Automatically moved to quarantine
zh-CN: 自动移至隔离区

en: Automatically recovered
zh-CN: 自动恢复

en: Automatically update WP Cerber
zh-CN: 自动更新 WP Cerber

en: Available in the professional version of WP Cerber
zh-CN: WP Cerber 专业版中可用

en: Average Size
zh-CN: 平均尺寸

en: Awesome!
zh-CN: 惊人的！

en: BLOCKED
zh-CN: 已封锁

en: Back to list
zh-CN: 返回列表

en: Be careful about configuring these settings. Improper configuration may lead to failure to delete malicious files.
zh-CN: 请谨慎配置这些设置。配置不当可能会导致无法删除恶意文件。

en: Be careful about enabling these options.
zh-CN: 启用这些选项时要小心。

en: Before you can start using reCAPTCHA, you have to obtain Site key and Secret key on the Google website
zh-CN: 在开始使用 reCAPTCHA 之前，您必须在 Google 网站上获取站点密钥和密钥

en: Black IP Access List
zh-CN: IP黑名单

en: Block
zh-CN: 堵塞

en: Block IP address for
zh-CN: 阻止 IP 地址

en: Block IP addresses that send excessive requests for non-existing pages or scan website for security breaches
zh-CN: 阻止发送过多不存在页面请求的 IP 地址或扫描网站是否存在安全漏洞

en: Block User
zh-CN: 阻止用户

en: Block access to WordPress Dashboard
zh-CN: 阻止访问 WordPress 仪表板

en: Block access to WordPress REST API except any of the following
zh-CN: 阻止对 WordPress REST API 的访问，但以下任何一项除外

en: Block access to the RSS, Atom and RDF feeds
zh-CN: 锁定接入 RSS, Atom and RDF feeds

en: Block access to the XML-RPC server (including Pingbacks and Trackbacks)
zh-CN: 锁定接入 XML-RPC server (包括Pingbacks和Trackbacks)

en: Block access to user pages like /?author=n
zh-CN: 阻止访问用户页面，如 /?author=n

en: Block access to user pages via their usernames
zh-CN: 阻止通过用户名访问用户页面

en: Block access to users' data via REST API
zh-CN: 阻止通过 REST API 访问用户数据

en: Block access to wp-login.php
zh-CN: 阻止访问 wp-login.php

en: Block execution of PHP scripts in the WordPress media folder
zh-CN: 阻止在 WordPress 媒体文件夹中执行 PHP 脚本

en: Block subnet
zh-CN: 锁定subnet

en: Block unauthorized access to load-scripts.php and load-styles.php
zh-CN: 阻止对 load-scripts.php 和 load-styles.php 的未经授权的访问

en: Block user
zh-CN: 阻止用户

en: Blocked
zh-CN: 已阻止

en: Blocked Users
zh-CN: 被屏蔽的用户

en: Blocked by administrator
zh-CN: 已被管理员屏蔽

en: Blocked by country rule
zh-CN: 因国家/地区规则而被屏蔽

en: Bot detected
zh-CN: 检测到机器人

en: Brief
zh-CN: 简短的

en: Brief notification format
zh-CN: 简要通知格式

en: Brief summary
zh-CN: 简要摘要

en: Browser:
zh-CN: 浏览器：

en: Brute-force attack mitigation and user authentication settings
zh-CN: 暴力攻击缓解和用户身份验证设置

en: Bulk importing IP Access List entries
zh-CN: 批量导入 IP 访问列表条目

en: By sharing your unique opinion on WP Cerber, you help the engineers behind the plugin make greater progress and help other professionals find the right software. You can leave your review on one of the following websites. Feel free to use your native language. Thanks!
zh-CN: 通过分享您对 WP Cerber 的独特见解，您可以帮助插件背后的工程师取得更大进步，并帮助其他专业人士找到合适的软件。您可以在以下网站之一留下您的评论。请随意使用您的母语。谢谢！

en: By the user
zh-CN: 由用户决定

en: By user
zh-CN: 按用户

en: Bytes
zh-CN: 字节

en: Can't activate WP Cerber due to a database error.
zh-CN: 数据库错误，未能激活WP Cerber安全插件。

en: Cancel
zh-CN: 取消

en: Cerber Dashboard
zh-CN: Cerber控制面板

en: Cerber Data Shield Policies
zh-CN: Cerber 数据保护政策

en: Cerber Quick View
zh-CN: Cerber快览

en: Cerber Security Cloud connection
zh-CN: Cerber 安全云连接

en: Cerber Security Rules
zh-CN: Cerber 安全规则

en: Cerber Tech Inc.
zh-CN: Cerber 科技公司

en: Cerber Traffic Inspector
zh-CN: Cerber 流量检查器

en: Cerber User Security
zh-CN: Cerber 用户安全

en: Cerber anti-spam engine
zh-CN: Cerber 反垃圾邮件引擎

en: Cerber anti-spam settings
zh-CN: Cerber 反垃圾邮件设置

en: Cerber tools
zh-CN: Cerber工具

en: Change file and directory permissions if it is required to delete files
zh-CN: 如果需要删除文件，请更改文件和目录权限

en: Change filesystem permissions
zh-CN: 更改文件系统权限

en: Changed files
zh-CN: 已更改的文件

en: Changelog
zh-CN: 变更日志

en: Channels to send alerts
zh-CN: 发送警报的渠道

en: Check for activities
zh-CN: 检查活动

en: Check for requests
zh-CN: 检查请求

en: Check for requests from the IP address
zh-CN: 检查来自 IP 地址的请求

en: Check users' settings
zh-CN: 检查用户的设置

en: Checking for abandoned plugins
zh-CN: 检查废弃的插件

en: Checking for new and modified files
zh-CN: 检查新文件和修改过的文件

en: Checking for plugin ownership changes
zh-CN: 检查插件所有权变更

en: Checking frequency
zh-CN: 检查频率

en: Checksum mismatch
zh-CN: 校验和不匹配

en: Citadel mode
zh-CN: 要塞模式

en: Citadel mode activated
zh-CN: 城堡模式已激活

en: Citadel mode duration
zh-CN: 堡垒模式持续时间

en: Citadel mode has been activated after %d failed login attempts in %d minutes.
zh-CN: 在 %d 分钟内 %d 次登录尝试失败后，Citadel 模式已激活。

en: Citadel mode is active
zh-CN: 城堡模式已激活

en: Citadel mode threshold
zh-CN: 城堡模式阈值

en: Cleaning up
zh-CN: 清理

en: Clear log
zh-CN: 清除日志

en: Click here to see the full list of files
zh-CN: 单击此处查看完整文件列表

en: Click on a country name to add it to the list of selected countries
zh-CN: 单击国家名称可将其添加到选定国家列表中

en: Click the IP address to see its activity
zh-CN: 点击 IP 地址查看其活动

en: Click to edit
zh-CN: 点击编辑

en: Click to send now
zh-CN: 点击立即发送

en: Click to send test
zh-CN: 点击发送测试

en: Client Request Cookies
zh-CN: 客户端请求 Cookies

en: Client Request Headers
zh-CN: 客户端请求标头

en: Collect WP Cerber software errors
zh-CN: 收集 WP Cerber 软件错误

en: Collect and save WP Cerber software errors to a file
zh-CN: 收集 WP Cerber 软件错误并将其保存到文件中

en: Comment denied
zh-CN: 评论被拒绝

en: Comment marked as spam
zh-CN: 评论被标记为垃圾邮件

en: Comment processing
zh-CN: 评论处理

en: Comments
zh-CN: 留言

en: Company
zh-CN: 公司

en: Configure email parameters for notifications, reports, and alerts
zh-CN: 配置通知、报告和警报的电子邮件参数

en: Configure this website as main to manage other remote website
zh-CN: 将该网站配置为主网站，以管理其他远程网站

en: Configure what issues to include in the email report and the condition for sending reports
zh-CN: 配置电子邮件报告中要包含的问题以及发送报告的条件

en: Confirm emptying the table. This operation is permanent and cannot be undone.
zh-CN: 确认清空表格。此操作是永久性的，无法撤消。

en: Continue Scanning
zh-CN: 继续扫描

en: Cookies
zh-CN: 曲奇饼

en: Copy To Clipboard
zh-CN: 复制到剪贴板

en: Countries
zh-CN: 国家

en: Country
zh-CN: 国家

en: Create Alert
zh-CN: 创建警报

en: Created
zh-CN: 创建

en: Critical issues
zh-CN: 关键问题

en: Currently a scheduled scan in progress. Please wait until it is finished.
zh-CN: 目前正在进行计划扫描。请等待扫描完成。

en: Currently, it is defined as:
zh-CN: 目前，它的定义是：

en: Currently, the WP_ACCESSIBLE_HOSTS constant contains no allowed hosts
zh-CN: 目前，WP_ACCESSIBLE_HOSTS 常量不包含允许的主机

en: Currently, the WP_ACCESSIBLE_HOSTS constant is defined as: %s
zh-CN: 目前，WP_ACCESSIBLE_HOSTS 常量定义为：％s

en: Custom comment URL
zh-CN: 自定义评论网址

en: Custom login URL
zh-CN: 自定义登入页URL

en: Custom login URL may contain Latin alphanumeric characters, dashes and underscores only
zh-CN: 自定义登录 URL 只能包含拉丁字母数字字符、破折号和下划线

en: Custom login error message
zh-CN: 自定义登录错误消息

en: Custom login page
zh-CN: 自定义登入页

en: Custom password reset confirmation message
zh-CN: 自定义密码重置确认消息

en: Custom signature found
zh-CN: 找到自定义签名

en: Custom signatures
zh-CN: 自定义签名

en: Dashboard
zh-CN: 控制面板

en: Data Shield
zh-CN: 数据盾

en: Data Shield Policies
zh-CN: 数据保护政策

en: Date
zh-CN: 日期

en: Date format
zh-CN: 日期格式

en: Date format for CSV export
zh-CN: CSV 导出的日期格式

en: Date:
zh-CN: 日期：

en: Deactivate
zh-CN: 取消激活

en: Default processing
zh-CN: 默认处理

en: Default settings have been loaded
zh-CN: 已加载默认设置

en: Defends WordPress against hacker attacks, spam, trojans, and viruses. Malware scanner and integrity checker. Hardening WordPress with a set of comprehensive security algorithms. Spam protection with a sophisticated bot detection engine and reCAPTCHA. Tracks user and intruder activity with powerful email, mobile and desktop notifications.
zh-CN: 保护 WordPress 免受黑客攻击、垃圾邮件、木马和病毒的侵害。恶意软件扫描程序和完整性检查器。使用一套全面的安全算法强化 WordPress。使用复杂的机器人检测引擎和 reCAPTCHA 保护垃圾邮件。使用强大的电子邮件、移动和桌面通知跟踪用户和入侵者的活动。

en: Defer rendering the custom login page
zh-CN: 推迟呈现自定义登录页面

en: Deferred rendering
zh-CN: 延迟渲染

en: Delete
zh-CN: 删除

en: Delete Alert
zh-CN: 删除警报

en: Delete files in the WordPress uploads directory
zh-CN: 删除 WordPress 上传目录中的文件

en: Delete files with unwanted extensions
zh-CN: 删除带有不需要的扩展名的文件

en: Delete publicly accessible files with these extensions
zh-CN: 删除具有这些扩展名的可公开访问的文件

en: Delete quarantined files after
zh-CN: 删除隔离文件后

en: Delete unattended files
zh-CN: 删除无人值守的文件

en: Delete user sessions data when user data is erased
zh-CN: 当用户数据被删除时删除用户会话数据

en: Delete website
zh-CN: 删除网站

en: Deleted
zh-CN: 已删除

en: Denied
zh-CN: 被拒

en: Deny all email addresses that match the following
zh-CN: 拒绝所有符合以下内容的电子邮件地址

en: Deny authentication through wp-login.php
zh-CN: 拒绝通过 wp-login.php 进行身份验证

en: Deny further login attempts
zh-CN: 拒绝进一步登录尝试

en: Deny it completely
zh-CN: 彻底否认

en: Destination directory is not writable
zh-CN: 目标目录不可写

en: Destination file is not writable
zh-CN: 目标文件不可写

en: Details
zh-CN: 细节

en: Detect and report plugins that received no updates for the specified period of time
zh-CN: 检测并报告在指定时间段内未收到更新的插件

en: Detect and report plugins with changes in ownership
zh-CN: 检测并报告所有权发生变化的插件

en: Detecting injected files in the WordPress uploads directory
zh-CN: 检测 WordPress 上传目录中的注入文件

en: Determined by user role policies
zh-CN: 由用户角色策略决定

en: Diagnostic
zh-CN: 诊断

en: Diagnostic Log
zh-CN: 诊断日志

en: Did not receive the email?
zh-CN: 没有收到电子邮件？

en: Directories to exclude
zh-CN: 要排除的目录

en: Directory
zh-CN: 目录

en: Disable "Remember Me" on the login form
zh-CN: 在登录表单上禁用“记住我”

en: Disable PHP error displaying
zh-CN: 禁用 PHP 错误显示

en: Disable PHP in uploads
zh-CN: 在上传时禁用 PHP

en: Disable REST API
zh-CN: 禁用REST API

en: Disable XML-RPC
zh-CN: 禁用XML-RPC

en: Disable automatic redirection to the login page when /wp-admin/ is requested by an unauthorized request
zh-CN: 当未经授权的请求请求 /wp-admin/ 时，禁用自动重定向到登录页面

en: Disable bot detection engine for IP addresses in the White IP Access List
zh-CN: 禁用白 IP 访问列表中 IP 地址的机器人检测引擎

en: Disable dashboard redirection
zh-CN: 禁用仪表板重定向

en: Disable feeds
zh-CN: 禁用feeds

en: Disable login language switcher
zh-CN: 禁用登录语言切换器

en: Disable main website mode
zh-CN: 禁用主网站模式

en: Disable managed mode
zh-CN: 禁用管理模式

en: Disable reCAPTCHA for IP addresses in the White IP Access List
zh-CN: 针对白 IP 访问列表中的 IP 地址禁用 reCAPTCHA

en: Disable reCAPTCHA for logged-in users
zh-CN: 对已登录用户禁用 reCAPTCHA

en: Disable spam checks and bot detection engine for logged-in users
zh-CN: 禁用已登录用户的垃圾邮件检查和机器人检测引擎

en: Disable spam checks for logged-in users
zh-CN: 禁用已登录用户的垃圾邮件检查

en: Disable the "Remember Me" checkbox on the WordPress login form
zh-CN: 禁用 WordPress 登录表单上的“记住我”复选框

en: Disable the default login error message
zh-CN: 禁用默认登录错误消息

en: Disable the default password reset error message
zh-CN: 禁用默认密码重置错误消息

en: Disabled
zh-CN: 已禁用

en: Display admin pages of remote websites using my language
zh-CN: 使用我的语言显示远程网站的管理页面

en: Display as
zh-CN: 显示为

en: Display simple 404 page
zh-CN: 显示简单的 404 页面

en: Display this message if an attempt to log in is denied because the limit on concurrent user sessions has been reached
zh-CN: 如果由于已达到并发用户会话限制而导致登录尝试被拒绝，则显示此消息

en: Do not add my IP address to the White IP Access List upon plugin activation
zh-CN: 插件激活后不要将我的 IP 地址添加到白色 IP 访问列表中

en: Do not apply these policies to the IP addresses in the White IP Access List
zh-CN: 不要将这些策略应用于白色 IP 访问列表中的 IP 地址

en: Do not apply these policy to the IP addresses in the White IP Access List
zh-CN: 不要将这些策略应用于白色 IP 访问列表中的 IP 地址

en: Do not log known crawlers
zh-CN: 不记录已知的爬虫

en: Do not log these User-Agents
zh-CN: 不记录这些用户代理

en: Do not log these locations
zh-CN: 不要记录这些位置

en: Do not reveal non-existing usernames and emails in the failed login attempt message
zh-CN: 不要在登录尝试失败的消息中透露不存在的用户名和电子邮件

en: Do not reveal non-existing usernames and emails in the password reset error message
zh-CN: 不要在密码重置错误消息中透露不存在的用户名和电子邮件

en: Do not send alerts after this date
zh-CN: 此日期之后不再发送警报

en: Do not show PHP errors on my website
zh-CN: 不要在我的网站上显示 PHP 错误

en: Do you want to add selected files to the ignore list?
zh-CN: 是否要将选定的文件添加到忽略列表？

en: Documentation
zh-CN: 文档

en: Download file
zh-CN: 下载文件

en: Download log
zh-CN: 下载日志

en: Duration
zh-CN: 时长

en: ERROR:
zh-CN: 错误：

en: Edit
zh-CN: 编辑

en: Email Address
zh-CN: 邮箱

en: Email address is not permitted.
zh-CN: 电子邮件地址不被允许。

en: Email address is prohibited
zh-CN: 电子邮件地址被禁止

en: Email alerts will be sent to these emails:
zh-CN: 电子邮件提醒将发送到以下电子邮箱：

en: Email alerts will be sent to this email:
zh-CN: 电子邮件提醒将发送至此电子邮箱：

en: Email notifications
zh-CN: 邮件提醒

en: Email server for sending emails generated by WP Cerber
zh-CN: 用于发送由 WP Cerber 生成的电子邮件的电子邮件服务器

en: Enable after %s failed login attempts in the last %s minutes
zh-CN: 在过去 %s 分钟内 %s 次登录尝试失败后启用

en: Enable authentication log monitoring
zh-CN: 启用身份验证日志监控

en: Enable data erase
zh-CN: 启用数据擦除

en: Enable data export
zh-CN: 启用数据导出

en: Enable diagnostic logging
zh-CN: 启用诊断日志记录

en: Enable invisible reCAPTCHA
zh-CN: 启用隐形 reCAPTCHA

en: Enable main website mode
zh-CN: 启用主网站模式

en: Enable managed mode
zh-CN: 启用托管模式

en: Enable monthly reporting
zh-CN: 启用每月报告

en: Enable optional traffic logging if you need to monitor suspicious and malicious activity or solve security issues
zh-CN: 如果您需要监控可疑和恶意活动或解决安全问题，请启用可选的流量日志记录

en: Enable reCAPTCHA for WooCommerce login form
zh-CN: 为 WooCommerce 登录表单启用 reCAPTCHA

en: Enable reCAPTCHA for WooCommerce lost password form
zh-CN: 为 WooCommerce 丢失密码表单启用 reCAPTCHA

en: Enable reCAPTCHA for WooCommerce registration form
zh-CN: 为 WooCommerce 注册表单启用 reCAPTCHA

en: Enable reCAPTCHA for WordPress comment form
zh-CN: 为 WordPress 评论表单启用 reCAPTCHA

en: Enable reCAPTCHA for WordPress login form
zh-CN: 为 WordPress 登录表单启用 reCAPTCHA

en: Enable reCAPTCHA for WordPress lost password form
zh-CN: 为 WordPress 丢失密码表单启用 reCAPTCHA

en: Enable reCAPTCHA for WordPress registration form
zh-CN: 为 WordPress 注册表单启用 reCAPTCHA

en: Enable safe AJAX mode
zh-CN: 启用安全 AJAX 模式

en: Enable weekly reporting
zh-CN: 启用每周报告

en: Enabled, access to API using standard user passwords is allowed
zh-CN: 已启用，允许使用标准用户密码访问 API

en: Enabled, no access to API using standard user passwords
zh-CN: 已启用，无法使用标准用户密码访问 API

en: Enforce two-factor authentication if any of the following conditions is true
zh-CN: 如果以下任一情况成立，则强制实施双重身份验证

en: Enforce two-factor authentication with fixed intervals
zh-CN: 以固定间隔强制执行双重身份验证

en: Enter the code from the email in the field below.
zh-CN: 在下面的字段中输入电子邮件中的代码。

en: Erroneous Request Shielding
zh-CN: 错误请求屏蔽

en: Error
zh-CN: 错误

en: Error shielding mode
zh-CN: 错误屏蔽模式

en: Error while parsing file
zh-CN: 分析文件出错

en: Error:
zh-CN: 错误：

en: Error: file %s cannot be used.
zh-CN: 错误：文件 %s 无法使用。

en: Errors
zh-CN: 错误

en: Event
zh-CN: 事件

en: Every 3 hours
zh-CN: 每 3 小时

en: Every 6 hours
zh-CN: 每 6 小时

en: Every hour
zh-CN: 每小时

[ctx: Example: Last malware scan: 23 Jan 2018]
en: Last malware scan
zh-CN: 上次恶意软件扫描

en: Exceeded the allowed number of attempts to enter 2FA code
zh-CN: 超过允许输入 2FA 代码的尝试次数

en: Exceeded the allowed number of attempts to reset password
zh-CN: 超过允许的密码重置尝试次数

en: Exceeded the allowed number of failed reCAPTCHA verifications
zh-CN: 超出了允许的 reCAPTCHA 验证失败次数

en: Exceeded the allowed number of login attempts
zh-CN: 超出允许的登录尝试次数

en: Excessive spam activity detected
zh-CN: 检测到过多垃圾邮件活动

en: Exclude requests with these HTTP headers from inspection by the firewall
zh-CN: 将带有这些 HTTP 标头的请求排除在防火墙检查之外

en: Exclude requests with these HTTP headers from scanning for spam
zh-CN: 将带有这些 HTTP 标头的请求排除在垃圾邮件扫描之外

en: Exclude these locations from inspection by the firewall
zh-CN: 将这些位置排除在防火墙检查之外

en: Exclude these locations from scanning for spam
zh-CN: 排除这些位置以进行垃圾邮件扫描

en: Executable code found
zh-CN: 发现可执行代码

en: Executable file extension detected
zh-CN: 检测到可执行文件扩展名

en: Executable files
zh-CN: 可执行文件

en: Executable files are not supported. Please upload a ZIP archive.
zh-CN: 不支持可执行文件。请上传 ZIP 存档。

en: Expires
zh-CN: 到期

en: Export
zh-CN: 导出

en: Export settings to the file
zh-CN: 导出设置文件

en: Extension
zh-CN: 扩大

en: Failed login attempts
zh-CN: 登录尝试失败

en: Field %s contains an invalid value
zh-CN: 字段 %s 包含无效值

en: Field %s may not be empty
zh-CN: 字段 %s 不能为空

en: File
zh-CN: 文件

en: File Name
zh-CN: 文件名

en: File contents changed
zh-CN: 文件内容已改变

en: File deleted
zh-CN: 文件已删除

en: File extensions statistics
zh-CN: 文件扩展名统计

en: File is missing
zh-CN: 文件丢失

en: File recovered
zh-CN: 文件已恢复

en: File upload denied
zh-CN: 文件上传被拒绝

en: Filename is prohibited
zh-CN: 文件名被禁止

en: Files
zh-CN: 文件

en: Files Submitted
zh-CN: 已提交文件

en: Files in temporary directories
zh-CN: 临时目录中的文件

en: Files in the sessions directory
zh-CN: 会话目录中的文件

en: Files in these directories
zh-CN: 这些目录中的文件

en: Files scanned
zh-CN: 已扫描文件

en: Files to scan
zh-CN: 要扫描的文件

en: Files with these extensions
zh-CN: 具有这些扩展名的文件

en: Files without extension
zh-CN: 没有扩展名的文件

en: Filter
zh-CN: 过滤

en: Filter by registered user
zh-CN: 按注册用户过滤

en: Finalizing the scan
zh-CN: 完成扫描

en: Finished
zh-CN: 完成的

en: Firewall inspection mode
zh-CN: 防火墙检查模式

en: Fixed number of logins
zh-CN: 固定登录次数

en: For safety reasons, prohibited symbols and invalid values have been removed from the following settings. Please check their values.
zh-CN: 出于安全原因，已从以下设置中删除禁用符号和无效值。请检查它们的值。

en: Forbidden URL
zh-CN: 禁止访问网址

en: Form Fields
zh-CN: 表单字段

en: Form fields data
zh-CN: 表单字段数据

en: Form submission denied
zh-CN: 表单提交被拒绝

en: Form submissions
zh-CN: 表单提交

en: From the IP address
zh-CN: 从 IP 地址

en: From the country
zh-CN: 来自国家

en: Full
zh-CN: 满的

en: Full Scan
zh-CN: 全面扫描

en: Full Scan Report
zh-CN: 完整扫描报告

en: Full access mode
zh-CN: 完全访问模式

en: Generate 30-day reports
zh-CN: 生成 30 天报告

en: Generate 7-day reports
zh-CN: 生成 7 天报告

en: Generate report for the last 30 days instead of the previous calendar month
zh-CN: 生成过去 30 天的报告，而不是上一个日历月的报告

en: Generate report for the last 7 days instead of the previous calendar week
zh-CN: 生成过去 7 天的报告，而不是前一周的报告

en: Get me notified when such an event occurs
zh-CN: 发生此类事件时通知我

en: Get notified instantly with mobile and desktop notifications
zh-CN: 通过移动和桌面通知立即获得通知

en: Getting Started Guide
zh-CN: 入门指南

en: Global Exclusions
zh-CN: 全球排除

en: Global Policies
zh-CN: 全球政策

en: Grant access to the website to logged-in users only
zh-CN: 仅向登录用户授予网站访问权限

en: Great! Your license key is valid.
zh-CN: 太棒了！您的许可证密钥有效。

en: Group
zh-CN: 团体

en: Hardening
zh-CN: 加固

en: Hardening WordPress
zh-CN: 加固WordPress

en: Header exception applied
zh-CN: 已应用标头例外情况

en: Heads up!
zh-CN: 小心！

en: Help
zh-CN: 帮助

en: Here are the details of the sign-in attempt
zh-CN: 以下是登录尝试的详细信息

en: Hide Toolbar when viewing site
zh-CN: 查看网站时隐藏工具栏

en: Hide server IP address
zh-CN: 隐藏服务器 IP 地址

en: Hide software versions and website URLs in notifications
zh-CN: 在通知中隐藏软件版本和网站网址

en: High severity
zh-CN: 高严重性

en: Host Info
zh-CN: 主人信息

en: Hostname
zh-CN: 主机名

en: Hostname:
zh-CN: 主机名：

en: How WP Cerber loads its core and security mechanisms
zh-CN: WP Cerber 如何加载其核心和安全机制

en: How the plugin processes comments submitted through the standard comment form
zh-CN: 插件如何处理通过标准评论表单提交的评论

en: Human verification failed.
zh-CN: 人工验证失败。

en: Human verification failed. Please click the square box in the reCAPTCHA block below.
zh-CN: 人工验证失败。请点击下方 reCAPTCHA 区块中的方框。

en: IP Access List entries imported: %d
zh-CN: 已导入 IP 访问列表条目：%d

en: IP Address
zh-CN: IP 地址

en: IP address
zh-CN: IP地址

en: IP address %s has been added to Black IP Access List
zh-CN: IP 地址 %s 已添加到黑色 IP 访问列表

en: IP address %s has been added to White IP Access List
zh-CN: IP 地址 %s 已添加到白 IP 访问列表

en: IP address is locked out
zh-CN: IP 地址被锁定

en: IP address is not allowed
zh-CN: IP 地址不允许

en: IP address, range, wildcard, or CIDR
zh-CN: IP 地址、范围、通配符或 CIDR

en: IP address:
zh-CN: IP 地址：

en: IP blacklisted
zh-CN: 黑名单IP

en: IP blocked
zh-CN: IP被锁定

en: IP subnet blocked
zh-CN: IP 子网被阻止

en: IP whitelisted
zh-CN: IP 白名单

en: If a spam comment detected
zh-CN: 如果检测到垃圾评论

en: If any changes in scan results occurred
zh-CN: 如果扫描结果发生任何变化

en: If empty, the SMTP username is used
zh-CN: 如果为空，则使用 SMTP 用户名

en: If necessary, check and update settings.
zh-CN: 如有必要，请检查并更新设置。

en: If necessary, click here to unblock the IP address.
zh-CN: 如有必要，请点击此处解除对 IP 地址的阻止。

en: If new issues found
zh-CN: 如果发现新问题

en: If the number of concurrent user sessions is greater
zh-CN: 如果并发用户会话数大于

en: If we have found your account, we have sent the confirmation link to the email address on the account.
zh-CN: 如果我们找到了您的帐户，我们已将确认链接发送至帐户上的电子邮件地址。

en: If you believe you should be able to perform this request, please let us know.
zh-CN: 如果您认为您可以执行此请求，请告知我们。

en: If you forget your Custom login URL, you will be unable to log in.
zh-CN: 如果您忘记了自定义登录 URL，则将无法登录。

en: If you use a caching plugin, you have to add your new login URL to the list of pages not to cache.
zh-CN: 如果您使用缓存插件，则必须将新的登录 URL 添加到不缓存的页面列表中。

en: Ignore
zh-CN: 忽略

en: Ignore List
zh-CN: 忽略列表

en: Ignore files with these extensions
zh-CN: 忽略具有这些扩展名的文件

en: Ignore global rate limits
zh-CN: 忽略全局速率限制

en: Ignore logged-in users
zh-CN: 忽略已登录的用户

en: Immediately block IP address after any request to wp-login.php
zh-CN: 对 wp-login.php 的任何请求后立即阻止 IP 地址

en: Immediately block IP address when attempting to log in with a non-existing username
zh-CN: 尝试使用不存在的用户名登录时立即阻止 IP 地址

en: Import Entries
zh-CN: 导入条目

en: Import settings
zh-CN: 导入设置

en: Import settings from the file
zh-CN: 导入设置文件

en: Important note if you have a caching plugin in place
zh-CN: 如果你安装了缓存插件，请注意

en: In the Citadel mode nobody is able to log in except IPs from the White IP Access List. Active user sessions will not be affected.
zh-CN: 要塞模式下，除了白名单中的IP，不允许登入。处于激活状态的用户线程不受影响。

en: Incidents
zh-CN: 事件

en: Include activity log events
zh-CN: 包括活动日志事件

en: Include file sizes
zh-CN: 包括文件大小

en: Include scan errors
zh-CN: 包括扫描错误

en: Include traffic log entries
zh-CN: 包括流量日志条目

en: Incorrect IP address or IP range
zh-CN: 错误的IP地址或范围

en: Incorrect password
zh-CN: 密码错误

en: Increase lockout duration to %s hours after %s lockouts in the last %s hours
zh-CN: 增加锁定时长 %s 小时，如果达到 %s 次锁定于 %s 小时内

en: Initialization Mode
zh-CN: 初始化模式

en: Initiated by the user
zh-CN: 由用户发起

en: Injected file
zh-CN: 注入文件

en: Injected files
zh-CN: 注入文件

en: Install the access token on the main website.
zh-CN: 在主网站上安装访问令牌。

en: Installed version:
zh-CN: 安装的版本：

en: Integrity
zh-CN: 正直

en: Integrity data not found
zh-CN: 未找到完整性数据

en: Invalid Value
zh-CN: 无效值

en: Invalid master credentials
zh-CN: 主凭证无效

en: Invalid response from the remote website
zh-CN: 远程网站的响应无效

en: Invalid user
zh-CN: 无效用户

en: Invalid user cookies
zh-CN: 无效的用户 Cookie

en: Invalid user cookies cleared
zh-CN: 已清除无效的用户 Cookie

en: Invisible reCAPTCHA
zh-CN: 隐形 reCAPTCHA

en: Issues total
zh-CN: 发行总数

en: It appears this plugin is abandoned, as it has not received any updates for over a month.
zh-CN: 看来这个插件已经被废弃了，因为它已经一个多月没有收到任何更新了。

en: It appears this plugin is abandoned, as it has not received any updates for over a year.
zh-CN: 看来这个插件已经被废弃了，因为它已经一年多没有收到任何更新了。

en: It appears this plugin is abandoned, as it has not received any updates for several months.
zh-CN: 看来这个插件已经被废弃了，因为它已经好几个月没有收到任何更新了。

en: It is visible only to website administrators
zh-CN: 只有网站管理员才能看到

en: It may remain after upgrading to a newer version of %s. It also may be a piece of obfuscated malware. In a rare case it might be a part of a custom-made (bespoke) plugin or theme.
zh-CN: 它可能在升级到 %s 的新版本后仍然存在。它也可能是一个经过混淆的恶意软件。在极少数情况下，它可能是定制插件或主题的一部分。

en: It seems outgoing Internet connections are not allowed on your website.
zh-CN: 您的网站似乎不允许传出互联网连接。

en: It seems this website has never been scanned. To start scanning click the button below.
zh-CN: 该网站似乎从未被扫描过。要开始扫描，请单击下面的按钮。

en: JSON Payload
zh-CN: JSON 负载

en: KB/sec
zh-CN: 千字节/秒

en: Keep in mind: You have added the website that does not support SSL encryption. This may lead to data leakage.
zh-CN: 请注意：您添加了不支持 SSL 加密的网站。这可能会导致数据泄露。

en: Keep log records of logged in users for
zh-CN: 保存登录用户的日志记录

en: Keep log records of not logged in visitors for
zh-CN: 保留未登录访客的日志记录

en: Keep the WordPress uploads directory clean and secure. Detect injected files with public web access, report them, and remove malicious ones.
zh-CN: 保持 WordPress 上传目录干净安全。检测具有公共网络访问权限的注入文件，报告这些文件并删除恶意文件。

en: Know more
zh-CN: 了解更多

en: Know more about all advantages at
zh-CN: 详细了解所有优势

en: Know more details about this version here:
zh-CN: 在这里了解有关此版本的更多详细信息：

en: Known Users
zh-CN: 已知用户

en: Largest
zh-CN: 最大

en: Last failed attempt was at %s from IP %s using username: %s.
zh-CN: 最后一次失败的尝试发生在 %s，从 IP %s 使用用户名：%s。

en: Last lockout
zh-CN: 最近锁定

en: Last login
zh-CN: 最后登入

en: Last security action: IP address %s was locked out on %s
zh-CN: 上次安全操作：IP 地址 %s 已在 %s 上锁定

en: Last seen
zh-CN: 最后出现

en: Launch Full Scan
zh-CN: 启动全面扫描

en: Launch Quick Scan
zh-CN: 启动快速扫描

en: Learn more about advanced alerting in WP Cerber:
zh-CN: 了解有关 WP Cerber 中高级警报的更多信息：

en: Legacy mode
zh-CN: 传统模式

en: License
zh-CN: 执照

en: Limit access by IP address
zh-CN: 通过 IP 地址限制访问

en: Limit attempts
zh-CN: 限制尝试

en: Limit login attempts
zh-CN: 限制登入尝试

en: Limit on the allowed number of alerts
zh-CN: 限制允许的警报数量

en: Limit reached
zh-CN: 已达到限制

en: List is empty
zh-CN: 列表为空

en: Live Traffic
zh-CN: 实时交通

en: Load default settings
zh-CN: 载入默认值

en: Load entries
zh-CN: 加载条目

en: Load security engine
zh-CN: 加载安全引擎

en: Load the default plugin settings
zh-CN: 加载默认插件设置

en: Local User
zh-CN: 本地用户

en: Local hash not found
zh-CN: 未找到本地哈希

en: Location exception applied
zh-CN: 已应用位置例外情况

en: Location:
zh-CN: 地点：

en: Lock out IP address for %s minutes after %s failed attempts within %s minutes
zh-CN: 锁定IP时长 %s 分钟， %s 次错误尝试在 %s 分钟内

en: Locked out
zh-CN: 锁定

en: Lockout for %s was removed
zh-CN: %s 的锁定已被移除

en: Lockout notification
zh-CN: 锁定通知

en: Lockouts
zh-CN: 锁定

en: Lockouts at the moment
zh-CN: 现有锁定

en: Lockouts occurred
zh-CN: 发生停工

en: Log In
zh-CN: 登录

en: Log Out
zh-CN: 登出

en: Log all REST API requests
zh-CN: 记录所有 REST API 请求

en: Log all XML-RPC requests
zh-CN: 记录所有 XML-RPC 请求

en: Log into the website
zh-CN: 登录网站

en: Logged in
zh-CN: 登入

en: Logged out
zh-CN: 登出

en: Logged out everywhere
zh-CN: 在所有地方都退出登录

en: Logged-in users
zh-CN: 登录用户

en: Logging disabled
zh-CN: 已禁用日志记录

en: Logging mode
zh-CN: 记录模式

en: Login Issues
zh-CN: 登录问题

en: Login Security
zh-CN: 登录安全

en: Login failed
zh-CN: 登入失败

en: Login from a different IP address
zh-CN: 从不同的 IP 地址登录

en: Login from a different browser or device
zh-CN: 从其他浏览器或设备登录

en: Login from a different country
zh-CN: 从其他国家登录

en: Login from a different network Class C
zh-CN: 从不同网络登录 C 类

en: Login issues
zh-CN: 登录问题

en: Login:
zh-CN: 登录：

en: Longer than
zh-CN: 长于

en: Low severity
zh-CN: 低严重程度

en: Mail Transport
zh-CN: 邮件传输

en: Main Settings
zh-CN: 主要设置

en: Main website settings
zh-CN: 主要网站设置

en: Make your protection smarter!
zh-CN: 使保护更加智能！

en: Malicious Activity
zh-CN: 恶意活动

en: Malicious IP addresses detected
zh-CN: 检测到恶意 IP 地址

en: Malicious activities mitigated
zh-CN: 减少恶意活动

en: Malicious activity detected
zh-CN: 检测到恶意活动

en: Malicious code detected
zh-CN: 检测到恶意代码

en: Malicious code found
zh-CN: 发现恶意代码

en: Malicious request denied
zh-CN: 恶意请求被拒绝

en: Malware Scan
zh-CN: 恶意软件扫描

en: Manage
zh-CN: 管理

en: Manage Settings
zh-CN: 管理设置

en: Manage plugins on your website:
zh-CN: 管理您网站上的插件：

en: Mark it as spam
zh-CN: 将其标记为垃圾邮件

en: Mask sensitive data
zh-CN: 屏蔽敏感数据

en: Mask these form fields
zh-CN: 屏蔽这些表单字段

en: Mask usernames and IP addresses in notifications and alerts
zh-CN: 在通知和警报中隐藏用户名和 IP 地址

en: Maximum compatibility
zh-CN: 最大兼容性

en: Maximum number of alerts to send
zh-CN: 发送警报的最大数量

en: Maximum security
zh-CN: 最高安全级别

en: Medium severity
zh-CN: 中等严重程度

en: Message format
zh-CN: 消息格式

en: Minimal
zh-CN: 最小

en: Miscellaneous Settings
zh-CN: 其他设置

en: Mitigate aggressive attempts
zh-CN: 减轻攻击企图

en: Mobile alerts are not configured
zh-CN: 未配置移动警报

en: Mobile alerts will be sent to %s
zh-CN: 移动警报将发送至 %s

en: Modified
zh-CN: 修改的

en: Monthly Report
zh-CN: 月度报告

en: Months without updates to flag plugin as abandoned
zh-CN: 数月未更新，将插件标记为废弃

en: Move spam comments to trash after
zh-CN: 将垃圾评论移至垃圾箱

en: Multiple suspicious activities
zh-CN: 多项可疑活动

en: Multiple suspicious activities detected
zh-CN: 检测到多项可疑活动

en: My IP
zh-CN: 我的 IP

en: My IP address
zh-CN: 我的 IP 地址

en: My Websites
zh-CN: 我的网站

en: My activity
zh-CN: 我的活动

en: My requests
zh-CN: 我的请求

en: My site is behind a reverse proxy
zh-CN: 网站基于反向代理

en: NO, maybe later
zh-CN: 现在不

en: Namespace exception applied
zh-CN: 命名空间异常已应用

en: Network:
zh-CN: 网络：

en: Never
zh-CN: 永不

en: New Custom login URL
zh-CN: 自定义登入页URL

en: New Users
zh-CN: 新用户

en: New file
zh-CN: 新建文件

en: New files
zh-CN: 新文件

en: New owner
zh-CN: 新主人

en: New users
zh-CN: 新用户

en: New version of WP Cerber is available
zh-CN: WP Cerber 新版本现已发布

en: New version:
zh-CN: 新版本：

en: Newest
zh-CN: 最新

en: No
zh-CN: 不

en: No IP Access List entries found in the uploaded file
zh-CN: 上传的文件中未找到 IP 访问列表条目

en: No activity has been logged yet.
zh-CN: 尚未记录任何活动。

en: No data for generating reports
zh-CN: 没有用于生成报告的数据

en: No devices found
zh-CN: 未找到设备

en: No events found using the given search criteria
zh-CN: 使用给定的搜索条件未找到任何事件

en: No extension
zh-CN: 无延期

en: No file was uploaded or file is corrupted
zh-CN: 没有文件被上传，或者文件有误

en: No files match the specified filter.
zh-CN: 没有文件符合指定的过滤器。

en: No integrity data
zh-CN: 无完整性数据

en: No limit
zh-CN: 无限制

en: No lockouts at the moment. The sky is clear.
zh-CN: 没有被锁定的项目。天空晴好。

en: No malicious activity detected in the last 24 hours.
zh-CN: 过去 24 小时内未检测到恶意活动。

en: No requests found using the given search criteria
zh-CN: 使用给定的搜索条件未找到请求

en: No requests have been logged yet.
zh-CN: 尚未记录任何请求。

en: No restrictions
zh-CN: 无限制

en: No rule
zh-CN: 没有规则

en: No updates found.
zh-CN: 未找到更新。

en: No websites configured.
zh-CN: 未配置任何网站。

en: Non-authenticated
zh-CN: 未认证

en: Non-existing users are strictly prohibited
zh-CN: 严禁不存在的用户

en: None
zh-CN: 没有任何

en: Not available
zh-CN: 不可用

en: Not permitted for one country
zh-CN: 不允许在 %d 个国家使用

en: Not specified
zh-CN: 未指定

en: Note: Logging is currently disabled
zh-CN: 注意：日志记录目前已禁用

en: Notes
zh-CN: 笔记

en: Notifications
zh-CN: 提醒

en: Notify admin
zh-CN: 通知管理员

en: Now, whenever you see a green shield icon in the top right-hand corner of any WP Cerber admin page, it means the professional version works as intended, and your website is protected by WP Cerber Security Cloud.
zh-CN: 现在，只要您在任何 WP Cerber 管理页面的右上角看到绿色盾牌图标，就表示专业版本正常运行，并且您的网站受到 WP Cerber Security Cloud 的保护。

en: Number of active lockouts at the moment:
zh-CN: 目前有效锁定次数：

en: Number of allowed concurrent user sessions
zh-CN: 允许的并发用户会话数

en: Number of lockouts is increasing
zh-CN: 被锁定的数量在增加

en: OK
zh-CN: 好的

en: OK, nail them all
zh-CN: 允许

en: Oldest
zh-CN: 最古老的

en: On %s the scanner detected that the ownership of the plugin changed from %s to %s.
zh-CN: 在 %s 上扫描仪检测到插件的所有权从 %s 更改为 %s。

en: Once enabled, the log is available here: %s
zh-CN: 一旦启用，日志可在此处获取：%s

en: Only registered and logged in users are allowed to view this website
zh-CN: 只有注册并登录的用户才可以查看此网站

en: Only registered and logged in website users have access to the website
zh-CN: 只有注册并登录的网站用户才能访问网站

en: Only users from IP addresses in the White IP Access List may register on the website
zh-CN: 只有 IP 地址位于白色 IP 访问列表中的用户才可以在网站上注册

en: Optional alert limits
zh-CN: 可选警报限制

en: Optional comment for this entry
zh-CN: 此条目的可选评论

en: Other related WP Cerber settings
zh-CN: 其他相关的 WP Cerber 设置

en: Owner
zh-CN: 所有者

en: PROHIBITED
zh-CN: 禁止

en: Page Not Found
zh-CN: 页面未找到

en: Page generation time
zh-CN: 页面生成时间

en: Page generation time threshold
zh-CN: 页面生成时间阈值

en: Parsing the list of files
zh-CN: 解析文件列表

en: Password changed
zh-CN: 密码已更改

en: Password changed by %s
zh-CN: 密码已由 %s 更改

en: Password reset request denied
zh-CN: 密码重置请求被拒绝

en: Password reset requested
zh-CN: 密码重置请求

en: Path
zh-CN: 小路

en: Performance
zh-CN: 表现

en: Permission denied
zh-CN: 没有权限

en: Permit only email addresses that match the following
zh-CN: 仅允许符合以下内容的电子邮件地址

en: Permitted for one country
zh-CN: 允许在 %d 个国家/地区使用

en: Personal Data
zh-CN: 个人资料

en: Personal Preferences
zh-CN: 个人偏好

en: Phone
zh-CN: 电话

en: Plain
zh-CN: 清楚的

en: Please choose another one.
zh-CN: 请选择其它。

en: Please enable Permalinks to use this feature. Set Permalink Settings to something other than Default.
zh-CN: 要使用该功能，请在Wordpress设置中将固定链接设为默认值以外的格式。

en: Please run a new scan to get consistent and accurate results.
zh-CN: 请运行新的扫描以获得一致且准确的结果。

en: Please run the Full Scan. After the scan is completed, analytics reports will be generated.
zh-CN: 请运行完整扫描。扫描完成后，将生成分析报告。

en: Please select at least one channel
zh-CN: 请至少选择一个渠道

en: Please select at least one widget
zh-CN: 请至少选择一个小部件

en: Please upload a reference ZIP archive
zh-CN: 请上传参考 ZIP 档案

en: Please upload another file.
zh-CN: 请上传另一个文件。

en: Please use our client portal to manage your subscription, license keys and get support at %s
zh-CN: 请使用我们的客户门户管理您的订阅、许可证密钥并在 %s 获得支持

en: Please use the following verification PIN code to verify your identity.
zh-CN: 请使用以下验证PIN码来验证您的身份。

en: Please verify that it’s you
zh-CN: 请验证您的身份

en: Plugin data cannot be loaded due to temporary rate limiting enforced by the plugin repository. Please try again in a few minutes.
zh-CN: 由于插件存储库强制实施临时速率限制，无法加载插件数据。请过几分钟再试。

en: Plugin initialization mode has not been changed
zh-CN: 插件初始化模式未改变

en: Plugin owner has changed
zh-CN: 插件所有者已变更

en: Plugin page:
zh-CN: 插件页面：

en: Plugin settings have been imported successfully
zh-CN: 插件设置已成功导入

en: Plugin settings updated
zh-CN: 插件设置已更新

en: Plugin update is available
zh-CN: 插件有可用更新

en: Plugin:
zh-CN: 插件：

en: Policies have been updated
zh-CN: 政策已更新

en: Post comments
zh-CN: 发表评论

en: Pre-authentication block
zh-CN: 预认证块

en: Prefix for plugin cookies
zh-CN: 插件 Cookie 的前缀

en: Prefix may contain only Latin alphanumeric characters and underscores
zh-CN: 前缀只能包含拉丁字母数字字符和下划线

en: Preparing for the scan
zh-CN: 准备扫描

[ctx: Preposition to describe future time]
en: in %s
zh-CN: 在 %s 中

en: Prevent username discovery
zh-CN: 防止用户名被发现

en: Prevent username discovery via oEmbed
zh-CN: 防止通过 oEmbed 发现用户名

en: Prevent username discovery via user XML sitemaps
zh-CN: 防止通过用户 XML 站点地图发现用户名

en: Previous scan started %s has not been completed. Continue scanning?
zh-CN: 上一次扫描已启动 %s，但尚未完成。是否继续扫描？

en: Proactive security rules
zh-CN: 主动安全规则

en: Probing for vulnerable code
zh-CN: 探测易受攻击的代码

en: Processing the file, please wait
zh-CN: 正在处理文件，请等待

en: Processing wp-login.php authentication requests
zh-CN: 处理 wp-login.php 身份验证请求

en: Profile
zh-CN: 轮廓

en: Prohibited extensions
zh-CN: 禁止扩展

en: Prohibited usernames
zh-CN: 屏蔽用户名

en: Protect WooCommerce login form
zh-CN: 保护 WooCommerce 登录表单

en: Protect WooCommerce lost password form
zh-CN: 保护 WooCommerce 丢失密码表格

en: Protect WooCommerce registration form
zh-CN: 保护 WooCommerce 注册表

en: Protect admin scripts
zh-CN: 保护管理脚本

en: Protect all forms on the website with bot detection engine
zh-CN: 使用机器人检测引擎保护网站上的所有表单

en: Protect comment form
zh-CN: 保护评论表单

en: Protect login form
zh-CN: 保护登录表单

en: Protect lost password form
zh-CN: 保护丢失密码的表格

en: Protect other forms
zh-CN: 保护其他形式

en: Protect registration form
zh-CN: 保护登记表

en: Protect site settings
zh-CN: 保护站点设置

en: Protect the standard WordPress comment form with bot detection engine
zh-CN: 使用机器人检测引擎保护标准 WordPress 评论表单

en: Protect the standard WordPress registration form with bot detection engine
zh-CN: 使用机器人检测引擎保护标准 WordPress 注册表单

en: Protect user accounts
zh-CN: 保护用户帐户

en: Protect user roles
zh-CN: 保护用户角色

en: Protected WordPress settings
zh-CN: 受保护的 WordPress 设置

en: Push notifications
zh-CN: 推送通知

en: Pushbullet access token
zh-CN: Pushbullet 访问令牌

en: Pushbullet device
zh-CN: 推弹装置

en: Quarantine
zh-CN: 隔离

en: Quarantined
zh-CN: 隔离

en: Query Parameters
zh-CN: 查询参数

en: Quick Scan
zh-CN: 快速扫描

en: Quick Scan Report
zh-CN: 快速扫描报告

en: Read-only mode
zh-CN: 只读模式

en: Reason
zh-CN: 原因

en: Reason:
zh-CN: 原因：

en: Recently locked out IP addresses
zh-CN: 最近被锁定的IP地址

en: Recover WordPress files
zh-CN: 恢复 WordPress 文件

en: Recover plugins' files
zh-CN: 恢复插件文件

en: Recovered
zh-CN: 已恢复

en: Recovering WordPress files
zh-CN: 恢复 WordPress 文件

en: Recovering plugins files
zh-CN: 恢复插件文件

en: Redirect to URL
zh-CN: 重定向到 URL

en: Redirect to the specified URL
zh-CN: 重定向到指定 URL

en: Redirect user after login
zh-CN: 登录后重定向用户

en: Redirect user after logout
zh-CN: 注销后重定向用户

en: Redirection URL
zh-CN: 重定向 URL

en: Redirection rules
zh-CN: 重定向规则

en: Refresh
zh-CN: 刷新

en: Register
zh-CN: 登记

en: Register on the website
zh-CN: 在网站上注册

en: Registered
zh-CN: 挂号的

en: Registration limit
zh-CN: 注册限制

en: Regular time intervals
zh-CN: 定期时间间隔

en: Remember this device for %d days
zh-CN: 记住此设备 %d 天

en: Remove
zh-CN: 移除

en: Remove from the list
zh-CN: 从列表中删除

en: Report an issue if any of the following is true
zh-CN: 如果以下任何一项属实，请报告问题

en: Request
zh-CN: 要求

en: Request ID
zh-CN: 请求 ID

en: Request URL
zh-CN: 请求 URL

en: Request to REST API denied
zh-CN: 对 REST API 的请求被拒绝

en: Request to XML-RPC API denied
zh-CN: 请求 XML-RPC API 被拒绝

en: Request to the Google reCAPTCHA service failed
zh-CN: 向 Google reCAPTCHA 服务发出的请求失败

en: Requests to wp-login.php are strictly prohibited
zh-CN: 严格禁止对 wp-login.php 的请求

en: Resolve issue
zh-CN: 解决问题

en: Restore
zh-CN: 恢复

en: Restrict email addresses
zh-CN: 限制电子邮件地址

en: Restrict new user registrations by the following conditions
zh-CN: 根据以下条件限制新用户注册

en: Restrict or completely block access to the WordPress REST API according to your needs
zh-CN: 根据您的需要限制或完全阻止对 WordPress REST API 的访问

en: Restrict roles and capabilities management with the following policies
zh-CN: 使用以下策略限制角色和功能管理

en: Restrict updating site settings with the following policies
zh-CN: 使用以下策略限制更新站点设置

en: Restrict user account creation and management with the following policies
zh-CN: 使用以下策略限制用户帐户的创建和管理

en: Retrieve IP address WHOIS information when viewing the logs
zh-CN: 查看日志时检索 IP 地址 WHOIS 信息

en: Return to the website list
zh-CN: 返回网站列表

en: Role Policies
zh-CN: 角色策略

en: Role update denied
zh-CN: 角色更新被拒绝

en: Role-based exception applied
zh-CN: 基于角色的例外情况已应用

en: Role-based rules are configured
zh-CN: 配置基于角色的规则

en: SMTP From email
zh-CN: SMTP 来自电子邮件

en: SMTP From name
zh-CN: SMTP 发件人姓名

en: SMTP encryption
zh-CN: SMTP 加密

en: SMTP host
zh-CN: SMTP 主机

en: SMTP password
zh-CN: SMTP 密码

en: SMTP port
zh-CN: SMTP 端口

en: SMTP username
zh-CN: SMTP 用户名

en: Save $_SERVER
zh-CN: 保存 $_SERVER

en: Save All Changes
zh-CN: 保存所有更改

en: Save all rules
zh-CN: 保存所有规则

en: Save request cookies
zh-CN: 保存请求 cookies

en: Save request fields
zh-CN: 保存请求字段

en: Save request headers
zh-CN: 保存请求标头

en: Save response cookies
zh-CN: 保存响应 cookie

en: Save response headers
zh-CN: 保存响应头

en: Save software errors
zh-CN: 保存软件错误

en: Scan for abandoned plugins
zh-CN: 扫描废弃的插件

en: Scan for file modifications
zh-CN: 扫描文件修改

en: Scan for new files
zh-CN: 扫描新文件

en: Scan for plugin ownership changes
zh-CN: 扫描插件所有权变更

en: Scan results reporting
zh-CN: 扫描结果报告

en: Scan sessions directory
zh-CN: 扫描会话目录

en: Scan temporary directories
zh-CN: 扫描临时目录

en: Scan the web server sessions directory for malicious files
zh-CN: 扫描 Web 服务器会话目录中是否存在恶意文件

en: Scan web server temporary directories for malicious files
zh-CN: 扫描 Web 服务器临时目录中是否存在恶意文件

en: Scanned
zh-CN: 已扫描

en: Scanner Report
zh-CN: 扫描仪报告

en: Scanner settings
zh-CN: 扫描仪设置

en: Scanning server's temporary directories for files
zh-CN: 扫描服务器的临时目录以查找文件

en: Scanning the sessions directory for files
zh-CN: 扫描会话目录中的文件

en: Scanning the temporary upload directory for files
zh-CN: 扫描临时上传目录中的文件

en: Scanning website directories for files
zh-CN: 扫描网站目录中的文件

en: Scheduling
zh-CN: 调度

en: Search for IP address
zh-CN: 搜索 IP 地址

en: Search for IP or username
zh-CN: 搜索IP或用户名

en: Search in URL
zh-CN: 在 URL 中搜索

en: Search results for:
zh-CN: 搜索结果：

en: Search string
zh-CN: 搜索字符串

en: Searching for malicious code
zh-CN: 搜索恶意代码

en: Secret Access Token
zh-CN: 秘密访问令牌

en: Secret Access Token is invalid
zh-CN: 秘密访问令牌无效

en: Secret key
zh-CN: 密钥

en: Security Rules
zh-CN: 安全规则

en: Security Scanner
zh-CN: 安全扫描器

en: Security Status Monitor
zh-CN: 安全状态监视器

en: Security rules have been updated
zh-CN: 安全规则已更新

en: Select an existing group or enter a new one to add it
zh-CN: 选择一个现有组或输入一个新组以添加它

en: Select file to import.
zh-CN: 选择要导入的文件。

en: Select one or more roles
zh-CN: 选择一个或多个角色

en: Select widgets to display
zh-CN: 选择要显示的小部件

en: Send email alerts to %s
zh-CN: 发送电子邮件提醒至 %s

en: Send email alerts to my email
zh-CN: 发送电子邮件提醒至我的电子邮箱

en: Send email notification to the admin
zh-CN: 向管理员发送电子邮件通知

en: Send email report
zh-CN: 发送电子邮件报告

en: Send malicious IP addresses to the Cerber Security Cloud
zh-CN: 将恶意 IP 地址发送到 Cerber 安全云

en: Send mobile alerts to %s
zh-CN: 向 %s 发送移动警报

en: Send monthly reports on the nth day of month
zh-CN: 每月第 n 天发送月度报告

en: Send notification if the number of active lockouts above
zh-CN: 如果活动锁定次数超过上限，则发送通知

en: Send notification when a new version of WP Cerber is available
zh-CN: 当 WP Cerber 有新版本可用时发送通知

en: Send notification when a new version of a plugin is available
zh-CN: 当插件有新版本可用时发送通知

en: Send weekly reports on
zh-CN: 发送每周报告

en: Server
zh-CN: 服务器

en: Server Country
zh-CN: 服务器国家

en: Server Response Cookies
zh-CN: 服务器响应 Cookies

en: Server Response Headers
zh-CN: 服务器响应标头

en: Sessions
zh-CN: 会议

en: Setting update denied
zh-CN: 设置更新被拒绝

en: Settings
zh-CN: 设置

en: Settings that control behavior of WP Cerber
zh-CN: 控制 WP Cerber 行为的设置

en: Shift admin menu
zh-CN: Shift 管理菜单

en: Shift the WP Cerber admin menu to the top when navigating through WP Cerber admin pages
zh-CN: 浏览 WP Cerber 管理页面时将 WP Cerber 管理菜单移至顶部

en: Show "Switched to" notification
zh-CN: 显示“已切换到”通知

en: Show IP WHOIS data
zh-CN: 显示 IP WHOIS 数据

en: Show homepage in the Website column
zh-CN: 在网站栏显示主页

en: Show sign-in attempt details in 2FA emails
zh-CN: 在 2FA 电子邮件中显示登录尝试详细信息

en: Site Integrity
zh-CN: 站点完整性

en: Site Settings
zh-CN: 站点设置

en: Site connection
zh-CN: 网站连接

en: Site key
zh-CN: 站点密钥

en: Site policy enforcement
zh-CN: 网站政策执行

en: Site settings protection
zh-CN: 站点设置保护

en: Site-specific settings
zh-CN: 站点特定设置

en: Size
zh-CN: 尺寸

en: Skip files with these extensions
zh-CN: 跳过带有这些扩展名的文件

en: Smallest
zh-CN: 最小

en: Smart
zh-CN: 聪明的

en: Software Errors
zh-CN: 软件错误

en: Some errors occurred
zh-CN: 发生了一些错误

en: Sorry, human verification failed.
zh-CN: 抱歉，人工验证失败。

en: Sorry, password reset is not allowed for this user.
zh-CN: 抱歉，不允许此用户重置密码。

en: Sort users in the Dashboard
zh-CN: 在仪表板中对用户进行排序

en: Sort users in the Dashboard by date of registration
zh-CN: 按注册日期对仪表板中的用户进行排序

en: Source file not found
zh-CN: 未找到源文件

en: Space Occupied
zh-CN: 占用空间

en: Spam
zh-CN: 垃圾邮件

en: Spam Events
zh-CN: 垃圾邮件事件

en: Spam comment denied
zh-CN: 垃圾评论被拒绝

en: Spam comments denied
zh-CN: 垃圾评论被拒绝

en: Spam form submission denied
zh-CN: 垃圾邮件表单提交被拒绝

en: Spam form submissions denied
zh-CN: 垃圾邮件表单提交被拒绝

en: Spam protection for registration, comment, and other forms on the website
zh-CN: 网站上的注册、评论和其他形式的垃圾邮件保护

en: Specify REST API namespaces to permit when the REST API is disabled. One namespace per line.
zh-CN: 指定在 REST API 禁用时允许的 REST API 命名空间。每行一个命名空间。

en: Specify User-Agents to exclude requests from logging. One item per line.
zh-CN: 指定要从日志记录中排除的 User-Agents。每行一个项目。

en: Specify a relative or absolute URL
zh-CN: 指定相对或绝对 URL

en: Specify a request path to exclude matching requests from firewall inspection. Omit your website domain name and all GET parameters. One exception per line.
zh-CN: 指定请求路径以排除防火墙检查中匹配的请求。省略您的网站域名和所有 GET 参数。每行一个例外。

en: Specify a request path to exclude matching requests from logging. Use one path per line. To specify a REGEX pattern, enclose a line in a pair of braces. Requests that start with an excluded path or match a REGEX pattern will not be logged.
zh-CN: 指定请求路径以从日志记录中排除匹配的请求。每行使用一个路径。要指定 REGEX 模式，请将一行括在一对括号中。以排除的路径开头或与 REGEX 模式匹配的请求将不会被记录。

en: Specify any part of a query string or path to exclude matching requests from inspection by the anti-spam engine. One exception per line.
zh-CN: 指定查询字符串或路径的任意部分，以将匹配的请求排除在反垃圾邮件引擎的检查之外。每行一个例外。

en: Specify colon-separated name and value pairs to exclude matching requests from firewall inspection. One header per line.
zh-CN: 指定以冒号分隔的名称和值对，以从防火墙检查中排除匹配的请求。每行一个标头。

en: Specify colon-separated name and value pairs to exclude matching requests from scanning for spam. One header per line.
zh-CN: 指定以冒号分隔的名称和值对，以排除匹配的请求进行垃圾邮件扫描。每行一个标头。

en: Specify custom PHP code signatures. One item per line. To specify a REGEX pattern, enclose a whole line in two braces.
zh-CN: 指定自定义 PHP 代码签名。每行一个项目。要指定 REGEX 模式，请将整行括在两个括号中。

en: Specify directories to exclude from scanning. One directory per line.
zh-CN: 指定要排除在扫描之外的目录。每行一个目录。

en: Specify email addresses, wildcards or REGEX patterns. Use comma to separate items.
zh-CN: 指定电子邮件地址、通配符或正则表达式模式。使用逗号分隔项目。

en: Specify file extensions to search for. Full scan only. Use comma to separate items.
zh-CN: 指定要搜索的文件扩展名。仅进行完整扫描。使用逗号分隔项目。

en: Standard mode
zh-CN: 标准模式

en: Start Full Scan
zh-CN: 开始全面扫描

en: Start Quick Scan
zh-CN: 开始快速扫描

en: Start typing here to find a country
zh-CN: 从这里输入内容来查找国家

en: Started
zh-CN: 已开始

en: Status
zh-CN: 地位

en: Stop Scanning
zh-CN: 停止扫描

en: Stop exposing user details
zh-CN: 停止泄露用户详细信息

en: Stop user enumeration
zh-CN: 停止用户列举

en: Submit forms
zh-CN: 提交表格

en: Support
zh-CN: 支持

en: Support Forum
zh-CN: 支持论坛

en: Suspicious JavaScript code detected
zh-CN: 检测到可疑的 JavaScript 代码

en: Suspicious SQL code detected
zh-CN: 检测到可疑 SQL 代码

en: Suspicious activity
zh-CN: 可疑活动

en: Suspicious code found
zh-CN: 发现可疑代码

en: Suspicious code instruction found
zh-CN: 发现可疑代码指令

en: Suspicious code signatures found
zh-CN: 发现可疑代码签名

en: Suspicious directives found
zh-CN: 发现可疑指令

en: Suspicious number of fields
zh-CN: 可疑字段数量

en: Suspicious number of nested values
zh-CN: 嵌套值的数量可疑

en: Suspicious requests
zh-CN: 可疑请求

en: Switch to
zh-CN: 切换到

en: Switch to the Dashboard
zh-CN: 切换到仪表板

en: TEST MESSAGE
zh-CN: 测试消息

en: Terminate
zh-CN: 终止

en: Terminate session
zh-CN: 终止会话

en: Terminate the oldest user session on a new login
zh-CN: 在新登录时终止最早的用户会话

en: Terminate user sessions
zh-CN: 终止用户会话

en: Tested up to:
zh-CN: 已测试至：

en: Thank you for being our client.
zh-CN: 感谢您成为我们的客户。

en: The IP address of the last failed attempt to log in is blocked
zh-CN: 上次登录失败的 IP 地址已被阻止

en: The IP address you are trying to add is already in the list
zh-CN: 您尝试添加的 IP 地址已在列表中

en: The Pushbullet token is valid. You can select devices to receive notifications.
zh-CN: Pushbullet 令牌有效。您可以选择要接收通知的设备。

en: The WP Cerber Security plugin has been deactivated
zh-CN: WP Cerber Security 插件已停用

en: The WP Cerber Security plugin is now active
zh-CN: WP Cerber Security 插件现已启用

en: The alert has been created
zh-CN: 已创建警报

en: The alert has been deleted
zh-CN: 警报已被删除

en: The code is valid for %s minutes.
zh-CN: 此代码有效期为 %s 分钟。

en: The contents of the file have been changed and do not match what exists in the official WordPress repository or a reference file you have uploaded earlier. The file may have been altered by malware, infected by a virus or has been tampered with.
zh-CN: 文件内容已被更改，与官方 WordPress 存储库中的内容或您之前上传的参考文件不匹配。该文件可能已被恶意软件更改、感染病毒或被篡改。

en: The diagnostic log file is empty.
zh-CN: 诊断日志文件是空的。

en: The file has been deleted from the quarantine.
zh-CN: 该文件已从隔离区中删除。

en: The file has been restored to its original location.
zh-CN: 该文件已恢复至其原始位置。

en: The file is being uploaded, please wait
zh-CN: 文件正在上传，请等待

en: The following settings have been set to their minimum acceptable values.
zh-CN: 以下设置已设置为其可接受的最低值。

en: The full access mode requires the PRO version of WP Cerber
zh-CN: 完整访问模式需要 WP Cerber 的 PRO 版本

en: The last attempt to log in was denied due to the following reason
zh-CN: 由于以下原因，上次登录尝试被拒绝

en: The last update was on %s
zh-CN: 上次更新于 %s

en: The list is empty.
zh-CN: 该列表是空的。

en: The log file has not been created yet.
zh-CN: 日志文件尚未创建。

en: The password you entered for the email address %s is incorrect.
zh-CN: 您输入的电子邮件地址 %s 的密码不正确。

en: The password you entered for the username %s is incorrect.
zh-CN: 您输入的用户名 %s 的密码不正确。

en: The reverse proxy mode has not been enabled. No valid proxy headers found.
zh-CN: 尚未启用反向代理模式。未找到有效的代理标头。

en: The scan has finished
zh-CN: 扫描已完成

en: The scan has finished. Please review the results.
zh-CN: 扫描已完成。请查看结果。

en: The scan is completed
zh-CN: 扫描完成

en: The scanner automatically scans the website, removes malware and sends email reports with the results of a scan
zh-CN: 扫描仪会自动扫描网站，删除恶意软件，并通过电子邮件发送扫描结果报告

en: The scanner identifies this file as missing based on the integrity data (checksums) provided by the developer of %s.
zh-CN: 扫描仪根据 %s 的开发人员提供的完整性数据（校验和）认定该文件丢失。

en: The scanner monitors file changes, verifies the integrity of WordPress, plugins, and themes, and detects malware
zh-CN: 扫描程序可监控文件更改、验证 WordPress、插件和主题的完整性并检测恶意软件

en: The scanner recognizes this file as "ownerless" or "not bundled" because it does not belong to any known part of the website and should not be here.
zh-CN: 扫描仪将该文件识别为“无主”或“未捆绑”，因为它不属于网站的任何已知部分，也不应该出现在这里。

en: The scanner schedule has been updated
zh-CN: 扫描仪时间表已更新

en: The website has been added successfully
zh-CN: 网站已添加成功

en: The website you are trying to add is already in the list
zh-CN: 您尝试添加的网站已在列表中

en: There are no files in the quarantine at the moment.
zh-CN: 目前隔离区中没有文件。

en: There is an update to the plugin installed on your website.
zh-CN: 您的网站上安装的插件有更新。

en: These features are available in the professional version of WP Cerber.
zh-CN: 这些功能在 WP Cerber 专业版中可用。

en: These features are provided by %s
zh-CN: 这些功能由 %s 提供

en: These features help your organization to be in compliance with personal data protection laws
zh-CN: 这些功能可帮助您的组织遵守个人数据保护法

en: These files have been added to the ignore list
zh-CN: 这些文件已添加到忽略列表

en: These files have been moved to the quarantine
zh-CN: 这些文件已被移至隔离区

en: These files will never be deleted during automatic cleanup.
zh-CN: 自动清理期间永远不会删除这些文件。

en: These policies are automatically enforced at the end of every scan based on its results. All affected files are moved to the quarantine.
zh-CN: 这些策略会根据扫描结果在每次扫描结束时自动执行。所有受影响的文件都会被移至隔离区。

en: These restrictions do not apply to IP addresses in the White IP Access List
zh-CN: 这些限制不适用于白色 IP 访问列表中的 IP 地址

en: These security measures prevent malware injection by blocking unauthorized changes to vital WordPress settings.
zh-CN: 这些安全措施通过阻止对重要 WordPress 设置的未经授权的更改来防止恶意软件注入。

en: These security measures prevent site takeovers by blocking unauthorized creation of new user roles and escalation of role capabilities.
zh-CN: 这些安全措施通过阻止未经授权的新用户角色创建和角色能力升级来防止站点接管。

en: These security measures protect against site takeovers by preventing creation of unauthorized administrator accounts and escalation of user privileges.
zh-CN: 这些安全措施可防止创建未经授权的管理员帐户和提升用户权限，从而防止网站被接管。

en: These settings enable you to fine-tune the behavior of anti-spam algorithms and avoid false positives
zh-CN: 这些设置使您能够微调反垃圾邮件算法的行为并避免误报

en: This file contains executable code and may contain obfuscated malware. If this file is a part of a theme or a plugin, it must be located in the theme or the plugin folder. No exception, no excuses.
zh-CN: 该文件包含可执行代码，可能包含混淆的恶意软件。如果该文件是主题或插件的一部分，则它必须位于主题或插件文件夹中。没有例外，没有借口。

en: This file is missing. It's been deleted or it's not been installed.
zh-CN: 该文件丢失。该文件已被删除或尚未安装。

[ctx: This is a risk level.]
en: High
zh-CN: 高的

[ctx: This is a risk level.]
en: Low
zh-CN: 低的

[ctx: This is a risk level.]
en: Medium
zh-CN: 中等的

en: This message is displayed to a user if the IP address of the user's computer is not whitelisted
zh-CN: 如果用户计算机的 IP 地址未列入白名单，则会向用户显示此消息

en: This message was created by
zh-CN: 此消息由创建者

en: This scan report was generated by the previous version of WP Cerber. Please run a new scan to get consistent and accurate results.
zh-CN: 此扫描报告由 WP Cerber 的先前版本生成。请运行新扫描以获取一致且准确的结果。

en: This type of file is not supported. Please upload a ZIP archive.
zh-CN: 不支持此类文件。请上传 ZIP 存档。

en: This update has not been tested with your version of WordPress
zh-CN: 此更新尚未针对您的 WordPress 版本进行测试

en: This update requires PHP version %s or higher, you have %s
zh-CN: 此更新需要 PHP 版本 %s 或更高版本，您有 %s

en: This update requires WordPress version %s or higher, you have %s
zh-CN: 此更新需要 WordPress 版本 %s 或更高版本，您有 %s

en: This verification PIN code is expired. We have just sent a new one to your email.
zh-CN: 此验证 PIN 码已过期。我们刚刚向您的电子邮箱发送了新的验证 PIN 码。

en: This website can be managed from a main website
zh-CN: 该网站可以从主网站进行管理

en: This website is set as a main website.
zh-CN: 该网站被设为主网站。

en: This website is set as a managed website.
zh-CN: 该网站被设置为托管网站。

en: To avoid false positives and get better anti-spam performance, please clear the plugin cache.
zh-CN: 为了避免误报并获得更好的反垃圾邮件性能，请清除插件缓存。

en: To change reporting settings visit
zh-CN: 要更改报告设置，请访问

en: To delete the alert, click here
zh-CN: 要删除警报，请单击此处

en: To disable remote management and revoke the token, click here:
zh-CN: 要禁用远程管理并撤销令牌，请单击此处：

en: To enable WP Cerber updates, add "downloads.wpcerber.com" to the WP_ACCESSIBLE_HOSTS constant
zh-CN: 要启用 WP Cerber 更新，请将“downloads.wpcerber.com”添加到 WP_ACCESSIBLE_HOSTS 常量

en: To enable WP Cerber updates, add the WP_ACCESSIBLE_HOSTS constant defined as "downloads.wpcerber.com" to your wp-config.php file
zh-CN: 要启用 WP Cerber 更新，请将定义为“downloads.wpcerber.com”的 WP_ACCESSIBLE_HOSTS 常量添加到您的 wp-config.php 文件中

en: To generate complete reports, activity log entries will be kept for %d days.
zh-CN: 为了生成完整的报告，活动日志条目将保留 %d 天。

en: To get the most out of WP Cerber, follow these steps:
zh-CN: 要充分利用 WP Cerber，请按照以下步骤操作：

en: To grant access to this website, install this token on the main website. Keep the token secret.
zh-CN: 要授予对此网站的访问权限，请在主网站上安装此令牌。请保密此令牌。

en: To modify your reporting settings, navigate to:
zh-CN: 要修改报告设置，请导航至：

en: To proceed, please select the mode for this website
zh-CN: 要继续，请选择此网站的模式

en: To solve this issue you have to reinstall %s or update it to the latest version.
zh-CN: 要解决此问题，您必须重新安装 %s 或将其更新至最新版本。

en: To specify a REGEX pattern wrap a pattern in two forward slashes.
zh-CN: 要指定 REGEX 模式，请将模式包裹在两个正斜杠中。

en: To specify a REGEX pattern, enclose the exception in two braces.
zh-CN: 要指定 REGEX 模式，请将异常括在两个括号中。

en: To view full report, navigate to:
zh-CN: 要查看完整报告，请导航至：

en: Too many erroneous requests
zh-CN: 错误请求过多

en: Too many suspicious requests
zh-CN: 可疑请求过多

en: Tools
zh-CN: 工具

en: Top 10 largest files
zh-CN: 最大的 10 个文件

en: Top Offending IP Addresses
zh-CN: 最常违规的 IP 地址

en: Traffic
zh-CN: 交通

en: Traffic Insights
zh-CN: 流量洞察

en: Traffic Inspection
zh-CN: 交通巡检

en: Traffic Inspector
zh-CN: 交通督察

en: Traffic Inspector is a context-aware web application firewall (WAF) that protects your website by recognizing and denying malicious HTTP requests
zh-CN: Traffic Inspector 是一款上下文感知的 Web 应用程序防火墙 (WAF)，可通过识别和拒绝恶意 HTTP 请求来保护您的网站

en: Traffic Logging
zh-CN: 流量记录

en: Trash spam comments
zh-CN: 垃圾垃圾评论

en: Try again
zh-CN: 再试一次

en: Two-Factor Authentication
zh-CN: 双重身份验证

en: Two-Factor Authentication Email
zh-CN: 双重身份验证电子邮件

en: Two-factor authentication
zh-CN: 双重身份验证

en: Unable to check the integrity due to a DB error
zh-CN: 由于数据库错误，无法检查完整性

en: Unable to check the integrity of WordPress files due to a network error
zh-CN: 由于网络错误，无法检查 WordPress 文件的完整性

en: Unable to check the integrity of the plugin due to a network error
zh-CN: 由于网络错误，无法检查插件的完整性

en: Unable to check the integrity of the theme due to a network error
zh-CN: 由于网络错误，无法检查主题的完整性

en: Unable to copy file
zh-CN: 无法复制文件

en: Unable to create required directory
zh-CN: 无法创建所需目录

en: Unable to delete
zh-CN: 无法删除

en: Unable to delete the file
zh-CN: 无法删除文件

en: Unable to detect IP addresses. No HTTP headers containing a valid IP address were detected. Ensure that your proxy server is configured to include the remote IP address in its HTTP headers.
zh-CN: 无法检测 IP 地址。未检测到包含有效 IP 地址的 HTTP 标头。请确保您的代理服务器已配置为在其 HTTP 标头中包含远程 IP 地址。

en: Unable to detect IP addresses. The constant CERBER_IP_KEY you specified is mistyped or contains invalid characters.
zh-CN: 无法检测 IP 地址。您指定的常量 CERBER_IP_KEY 输入错误或包含无效字符。

en: Unable to detect IP addresses. The defined constant CERBER_IP_KEY cannot be used to retrieve an IP address because the corresponding value does not contain a valid IP address. Ensure that the correct value is specified for this constant.
zh-CN: 无法检测 IP 地址。定义的常量 CERBER_IP_KEY 无法用于检索 IP 地址，因为相应的值不包含有效的 IP 地址。请确保为此常量指定了正确的值。

en: Unable to detect IP addresses. This might be because your website is behind a proxy server. If that is the case, enable proxy support in the plugin settings.
zh-CN: 无法检测 IP 地址。这可能是因为您的网站位于代理服务器后面。如果是这种情况，请在插件设置中启用代理支持。

en: Unable to open file
zh-CN: 无法打开文件

en: Unable to process file
zh-CN: 无法处理文件

en: Unable to recover
zh-CN: 无法恢复

en: Unable to send a message
zh-CN: 无法发送消息

en: Unable to update the scanner schedule
zh-CN: 无法更新扫描仪计划

en: Unattended files
zh-CN: 无人参与的文件

en: Unattended suspicious file
zh-CN: 无人看管的可疑文件

en: Unknown
zh-CN: 未知

en: Unknown Google's bot
zh-CN: 未知的 Google 机器人

en: Unknown label
zh-CN: 未知标签

en: Unwanted extensions
zh-CN: 不需要的扩展

en: Unwanted file extension
zh-CN: 不需要的文件扩展名

en: Unwanted file extensions
zh-CN: 不需要的文件扩展名

en: Updates
zh-CN: 更新

en: Upgrade WP Cerber
zh-CN: 升级 WP Cerber

en: Upgrade all active plugins
zh-CN: 升级所有活动插件

en: Upload file
zh-CN: 上传文件

en: Use 404 template from the active theme
zh-CN: 使用当前主题中的 404 模板

en: Use ISO 8601 date format for CSV export files
zh-CN: 对 CSV 导出文件使用 ISO 8601 日期格式

en: Use REST API
zh-CN: 使用 REST API

en: Use SMTP
zh-CN: 使用 SMTP

en: Use SMTP server to send emails
zh-CN: 使用 SMTP 服务器发送电子邮件

en: Use WP Cerber's plugin repository
zh-CN: 使用 WP Cerber 的插件库

en: Use White IP Access List
zh-CN: 使用白色 IP 访问列表

en: Use WordPress proxy settings
zh-CN: 使用 WordPress 代理设置

en: Use XML-RPC
zh-CN: 使用 XML-RPC

en: Use absolute or relative to the home directory paths. One directory per line.
zh-CN: 使用绝对路径或相对于主目录的路径。每行一个目录。

en: Use comma to separate items.
zh-CN: 使用逗号分隔项目。

en: Use comma to separate multiple extensions
zh-CN: 使用逗号分隔多个扩展名

en: Use comma to specify multiple values
zh-CN: 使用逗号（,）定义多个值

en: Use custom URL for the WordPress comment form
zh-CN: 使用自定义 URL 作为 WordPress 评论表单

en: Use file
zh-CN: 使用文件

en: Use global policies
zh-CN: 使用全局策略

en: Use less restrictive security filters for IP addresses in the White IP Access List
zh-CN: 对白 IP 访问列表中的 IP 地址使用限制较少的安全过滤器

en: Use less strict spam filtering for AJAX form submissions. May increase spam risk slightly.
zh-CN: 对 AJAX 表单提交使用不太严格的垃圾邮件过滤。可能会稍微增加垃圾邮件风险。

en: Use my language
zh-CN: 使用我的语言

en: Use proxy server for outgoing network connections
zh-CN: 使用代理服务器进行传出网络连接

en: Use proxy server to connect to managed websites
zh-CN: 使用代理服务器连接到托管网站

en: User
zh-CN: 用户

en: User Activity
zh-CN: 用户活动

en: User Agent
zh-CN: 用户代理

en: User ID
zh-CN: 用户ID

en: User Insights
zh-CN: 用户洞察

en: User Message
zh-CN: 用户留言

en: User Policies
zh-CN: 用户政策

en: User Sessions
zh-CN: 用户会话

en: User accounts protection
zh-CN: 用户帐户保护

en: User activated
zh-CN: 用户激活

en: User application password created
zh-CN: 用户应用程序密码已创建

en: User application password created by %s
zh-CN: 用户应用程序密码由 %s 创建

en: User application password deleted
zh-CN: 用户应用程序密码已删除

en: User application password deleted by %s
zh-CN: 用户应用程序密码已被 %s 删除

en: User application password updated
zh-CN: 用户应用程序密码已更新

en: User blocked by administrator
zh-CN: 用户已被管理员屏蔽

en: User created
zh-CN: 用户创建

en: User created by %s
zh-CN: 用户由 %s 创建

en: User creation denied
zh-CN: 拒绝创建用户

en: User deleted
zh-CN: 用户已删除

en: User deleted by %s
zh-CN: 用户已被 %s 删除

en: User has reached the allowed number of concurrent sessions
zh-CN: 用户已达到允许的并发会话数

en: User is blocked
zh-CN: 用户已被屏蔽

en: User is not allowed to log in
zh-CN: 不允许用户登录

en: User is not permitted to log into the website
zh-CN: 用户无权登录网站

en: User login
zh-CN: 用户登入

en: User message
zh-CN: 用户留言

en: User metadata update denied
zh-CN: 拒绝用户元数据更新

en: User registered
zh-CN: 用户注册

en: User registration
zh-CN: 用户注册

en: User registration is disabled in the General WordPress Settings.
zh-CN: 在常规 WordPress 设置中已禁用用户注册。

en: User registrations are limited to these roles
zh-CN: 用户注册仅限于这些角色

en: User roles protection
zh-CN: 用户角色保护

en: User row update denied
zh-CN: 用户行更新被拒绝

en: User session expiration time
zh-CN: 用户会话过期时间

en: User session has been terminated
zh-CN: 用户会话已终止

en: User session terminated
zh-CN: 用户会话终止

en: User session terminated by %s
zh-CN: 用户会话被 %s 终止

en: User's IP address does not match the one used to log in
zh-CN: 用户的 IP 地址与用于登录的 IP 地址不匹配

en: User's browser does not match the one used to log in
zh-CN: 用户的浏览器与登录时使用的浏览器不匹配

en: Username
zh-CN: 用户名

en: Username is not allowed. Please choose another one.
zh-CN: 该用户名不可用，请更换用户名。

en: Username is prohibited
zh-CN: 用户名被禁止

en: Username used
zh-CN: 使用的用户名

en: Usernames from this list are not allowed to log in or register. Any IP address, have tried to use any of these usernames, will be immediately blocked. Use comma to separate logins.
zh-CN: 列表中的用户名不能登入或注册。任何试图使用这些用户名的IP将被立即锁定。使用逗号分隔多个值。

en: Users
zh-CN: 用户

en: Users with these roles are permitted to add new roles
zh-CN: 具有这些角色的用户可以添加新角色

en: Users with these roles are permitted to change protected settings
zh-CN: 具有这些角色的用户被允许更改受保护的设置

en: Users with these roles are permitted to change role capabilities
zh-CN: 具有这些角色的用户被允许更改角色能力

en: Users with these roles are permitted to change sensitive user data
zh-CN: 具有这些角色的用户被允许更改敏感用户数据

en: Users with these roles are permitted to create new accounts
zh-CN: 具有这些角色的用户可以创建新帐户

en: Users' Activity
zh-CN: 用户活动

en: Verbose
zh-CN: 详细

en: Verified
zh-CN: 已验证

en: Verify
zh-CN: 核实

en: Verify it's you
zh-CN: 确认是您本人

en: Verifying the integrity of WordPress
zh-CN: 验证 WordPress 的完整性

en: Verifying the integrity of the plugins
zh-CN: 验证插件的完整性

en: Verifying the integrity of the themes
zh-CN: 验证主题的完整性

en: View Activity
zh-CN: 查看活动

en: View activity for this IP:
zh-CN: 查看此 IP 的活动：

en: View activity in the Dashboard
zh-CN: 在仪表板中查看活动

en: View all
zh-CN: 查看全部

en: View all REST API requests
zh-CN: 查看所有 REST API 请求

en: View all lockouts:
zh-CN: 查看所有锁定：

en: View all logged events
zh-CN: 查看所有记录的事件

en: View all logged requests
zh-CN: 查看所有已记录的请求

en: View bot events
zh-CN: 查看机器人事件

en: View denied REST API requests
zh-CN: 查看被拒绝的 REST API 请求

en: View log in reverse
zh-CN: 反向查看日志

en: View log of suspicious and malicious activity from this IP address
zh-CN: 查看此 IP 地址的可疑和恶意活动的日志

en: View reCAPTCHA events
zh-CN: 查看 reCAPTCHA 事件

en: View violations in the log
zh-CN: 查看日志中的违规行为

en: Vulnerabilities
zh-CN: 漏洞

en: Vulnerability
zh-CN: 漏洞

en: Vulnerability found
zh-CN: 发现漏洞

en: WP Cerber %s is available. Please update.
zh-CN: WP Cerber %s 可用。请更新。

en: WP Cerber Security, Anti-spam & Malware Scan
zh-CN: WP Cerber 安全、反垃圾邮件和恶意软件扫描

en: WP Cerber is now active and has started protecting your site
zh-CN: WP Cerber现已激活，开始保护您的网站

en: WP Cerber processed this request according to this setting
zh-CN: WP Cerber 根据此设置处理此请求

en: WP Cerber requires PHP %s or higher. You are running %s.
zh-CN: WP Cerber 需要 PHP %s 或更高版本。您正在运行 %s。

en: WP Cerber requires WordPress %s or higher. You are running %s.
zh-CN: WP Cerber 需要 WordPress %s 或更高版本。您正在运行 %s。

en: Want to make WP Cerber even more powerful?
zh-CN: 想让 WP Cerber 更加强大吗？

en: Warning!
zh-CN: 警告！

en: We have not found any integrity data to verify
zh-CN: 我们未找到任何可供验证的完整性数据

en: We need your support to keep moving forward
zh-CN: 我们需要您的支持才能继续前进

en: We're sorry, you are not allowed to proceed
zh-CN: 很抱歉，您无权继续

en: We've sent a verification PIN code to your email
zh-CN: 我们已将验证 PIN 码发送至您的电子邮箱

en: Website
zh-CN: 网站

en: Website Owner
zh-CN: 网站所有者

en: Website Properties
zh-CN: 网站属性

en: Website URL
zh-CN: 网站网址

en: Website has been deleted
zh-CN: 网站已被删除

en: Website:
zh-CN: 网站：

en: Weekly Report
zh-CN: 每周报告

en: What do you want to export?
zh-CN: 要导出什么？

en: What do you want to import?
zh-CN: 要导入什么？

en: When the limit on concurrent user sessions is reached
zh-CN: 当达到并发用户会话限制时

en: When you click the button below you will get a configuration file, which you can upload on another site.
zh-CN: 当点击下方按钮，将得到一份设置文件，可上传到其它网站使用。

en: When you click the button below, file will be uploaded and all existing settings will be overridden.
zh-CN: 击下方按钮后，文件将被上传并覆盖现有的设置。

en: When you click the button below, the default WP Cerber settings will be loaded. The Custom login URL and Access Lists will not be changed.
zh-CN: 单击下面的按钮时，将加载默认的 WP Cerber 设置。自定义登录 URL 和访问列表不会更改。

en: Where to email notifications
zh-CN: 在哪里发送电子邮件通知

en: Where to email reports
zh-CN: 通过电子邮件发送报告

en: Where to send emails generated by WP Cerber
zh-CN: WP Cerber 生成的电子邮件应该发送到哪里

en: White IP Access List
zh-CN: IP白名单

en: WooCommerce Log In
zh-CN: WooCommerce 登录

en: WooCommerce Log Out
zh-CN: WooCommerce 注销

en: WordPress uploads analysis
zh-CN: WordPress 上传分析

en: Write failed login attempts to the system log file
zh-CN: 将失败的登录尝试写入系统日志文件

en: XML-RPC Payload
zh-CN: XML-RPC 有效负载

en: XML-RPC is disabled in the Hardening settings of WP Cerber.
zh-CN: XML-RPC 在 WP Cerber 的强化设置中被禁用。

en: Yes
zh-CN: 是的

en: You
zh-CN: 你

en: You are here:
zh-CN: 您在这里：

en: You are not allowed to log in. Ask your administrator for assistance.
zh-CN: 已被禁止登入。请向管理员寻求帮助。

en: You are not allowed to proceed. Ask your administrator for assistance.
zh-CN: 您无权继续。请向管理员寻求帮助。

en: You are not allowed to register.
zh-CN: 您无权注册。

en: You cannot add your IP address or network
zh-CN: 无法添加您的 IP 地址或网络

en: You have %d login attempt remaining.
zh-CN: 剩余登录尝试次数：%d。

en: You have disabled the default login page. Ensure that you have configured an alternative login page. Otherwise, you will not be able to log in.
zh-CN: 您已禁用默认登录页面。请确保您已配置备用登录页面。否则，您将无法登录。

en: You have entered an incorrect verification PIN code
zh-CN: 您输入了错误的验证 PIN 码

en: You have exceeded the number of allowed login attempts. Please try again in %d minutes.
zh-CN: 您已超出允许的登录尝试次数。请在 %d 分钟后重试。

en: You have only one login attempt remaining.
zh-CN: 您只剩下一次登录尝试机会。

en: You have switched back to the main website
zh-CN: 您已切换回主网站

en: You have switched to %s
zh-CN: 您已切换到 %s

en: You have to upload a ZIP archive from which you've installed it. This enables the security scanner to verify the integrity of the code and detect malware.
zh-CN: 您必须上传已安装该程序的 ZIP 存档。这样安全扫描器才能验证代码的完整性并检测恶意软件。

en: You or someone else trying to log into the website. We have to verify that it's you. If this wasn't you, please immediately reset your password to safeguard your account.
zh-CN: 您或其他人正在尝试登录该网站。我们必须验证您的身份。如果不是您本人，请立即重置密码以保护您的帐户。

en: You will be notified when such an event occurs
zh-CN: 当此类事件发生时，您将收到通知

en: Your IP address
zh-CN: 您的 IP 地址

en: Your IP address %s has been added to the White IP Access List
zh-CN: 您的 IP 地址 %s 已添加到白名单 IP 访问列表

en: Your IP address is detected as %s. Make sure it is equal to your IP address on this page: %s.
zh-CN: 您的 IP 地址被检测为 %s。请确保它等于此页面上的 IP 地址：%s。

en: Your last sign-in was %s from %s
zh-CN: 您上次登录时间为 %s，登录地址为 %s

en: Your license is valid until
zh-CN: 您的许可证有效期至

en: Your login page:
zh-CN: 您的登录页面：

en: Your request looks suspiciously similar to automated requests from spam posting software or it has been denied by a security policy configured by the website administrator.
zh-CN: 您的请求看起来与垃圾邮件发布软件的自动请求非常相似，或者已被网站管理员配置的安全策略拒绝。

en: active
zh-CN: 激活

en: days
zh-CN: 天

en: deactivate
zh-CN: 取消激活

en: disabled
zh-CN: 禁用

[ctx: e.g. blocked by John at 11:00]
en: blocked by %s at %s
zh-CN: 被 %s 屏蔽，地址为 %s

en: enabled
zh-CN: 已启用

en: entry
zh-CN: 条目

en: failed attempts
zh-CN: 失败尝试

en: hours interval check
zh-CN: 小时间隔检查

en: if empty, the default format %s will be used
zh-CN: 如果留空，默认格式 %s 将被使用

en: if empty, the email addresses from the notification settings will be used
zh-CN: 如果为空，则将使用通知设置中的电子邮件地址

en: if empty, the website administrator email %s will be used
zh-CN: 如果为空，则将使用网站管理员电子邮件 %s

en: in 24 hours
zh-CN: 在24小时内

en: lockouts
zh-CN: 锁定

en: milliseconds
zh-CN: 毫秒

en: minutes
zh-CN: 分钟

en: minutes (leave empty to use the default WordPress value)
zh-CN: 分钟（留空则使用 WordPress 默认值）

en: most active in the last 24 hours
zh-CN: 过去 24 小时内最活跃

en: most frequent incidents and events in the last 24 hours
zh-CN: 过去 24 小时内最常发生的事件和事件

en: most recent authentication issues and requests
zh-CN: 最近的身份验证问题和请求

en: most recent user events
zh-CN: 最近的用户事件

en: most recent user registrations
zh-CN: 最近的用户注册

en: most recent violations of security rules
zh-CN: 最近违反安全规则的行为

en: no connection
zh-CN: 没有连接

en: not active
zh-CN: 未激活

en: notifications are allowed per hour (0 means unlimited)
zh-CN: 每小时允许通知数（0 表示无限制）

en: number of logins
zh-CN: 登录次数

en: once a day at
zh-CN: 每天一次

en: only digits are allowed
zh-CN: 只允许数字

en: or
zh-CN: 或者

[ctx: preposition of time like: at 11:00]
en: at
zh-CN: 在

en: reCAPTCHA settings
zh-CN: reCAPTCHA 设置

en: reCAPTCHA settings are incorrect
zh-CN: reCAPTCHA 设置不正确

en: reCAPTCHA verification failed
zh-CN: reCAPTCHA 验证失败

en: reCAPTCHA verified
zh-CN: reCAPTCHA 已验证

[ctx: to is a marker of infinitive, e.g. "to use it"]
en: Only selected countries are permitted to %s. All others are not.
zh-CN: 仅选定的国家/地区允许 %s。其他国家/地区不允许。

[ctx: to is a marker of infinitive, e.g. "to use it"]
en: Selected countries are not permitted to %s. All others are allowed to.
zh-CN: 所选国家/地区不允许 %s。所有其他国家/地区均允许。

en: unknown
zh-CN: 未知

en: unlimited
zh-CN: 无限

en: unspecified
zh-CN: 未指定

en: user
zh-CN: 用户

en: username is prohibited
zh-CN: 用户名被禁止

en: view all
zh-CN: 查看全部
