WP Cerber Security - en to zh-TW translation catalogue (1262 entries)

en: %d sec
zh-TW: %d 秒

en: %s ago
zh-TW: %s 前

en: %s registrations are allowed within %s minutes from one IP address
zh-TW: 每個 IP位置只允許 %s次註冊在 %s分鐘內

en: %s retries are allowed within %s minutes
zh-TW: %s次重試只能允許發生在 %s分鐘內。

en: (do not enable it unless you get and enter the Site and Secret keys for the invisible version)
zh-TW: （除非你取得隱藏版並已輸入網站與密鑰否則不要啟用）

en: 2FA PIN Code
zh-TW: 2FA PIN碼

en: 2FA code verified
zh-TW: 已驗證 2FA代碼

en: A database error occurred while importing access list entries
zh-TW: 匯入存取清單項目時發生資料庫錯誤

en: A message has been sent to %s
zh-TW: 訊息已發送至 %s

en: A must-use WP Cerber boot file has been copied to the WordPress must-use directory
zh-TW: 必須使用的 WP Cerber 啟動檔案已複製到 WordPress 必須使用的目錄

en: A network error occurred while attempting to retrieve plugin data from the plugin repository. We will continue attempts.
zh-TW: 嘗試從外掛程式儲存庫檢索外掛程式資料時發生網路錯誤。我們將繼續嘗試。

en: A new activity has occurred
zh-TW: 發生了新的活動

en: A new version is available
zh-TW: 有新版本可供使用

en: A new version of %s is available
zh-TW: %s 有新版本可用

en: A new version of WP Cerber Security is available. It is strongly advised to install it.
zh-TW: WP Cerber Security 新版本現已推出。強烈建議安裝它。

en: A newer version is available
zh-TW: 有新版本可供使用

en: A unique string that does not overlap with slugs of the existing pages or posts
zh-TW: 一個唯一的字串，不與現有頁面或文章的片段重疊

en: API request authorization failed
zh-TW: API 請求授權失敗

en: API request authorized
zh-TW: API 請求授權

en: Abandoned
zh-TW: 棄

en: Abandoned plugin
zh-TW: 廢棄的插件

en: Abuse email:
zh-TW: 濫用的郵件：

en: Access Lists
zh-TW: 存取清單

en: Access Settings
zh-TW: 訪問設定

en: Access denied by plugin settings
zh-TW: 插件設定拒絕訪問

en: Access to REST API is restricted in the WP Cerber settings.
zh-TW: 對 REST API 的存取在 WP Cerber 設定中受到限制。

en: Access to WordPress REST API
zh-TW: 存取 WordPress REST API

en: Access to prohibited locations
zh-TW: 進入禁止地點

en: Access to this website
zh-TW: 存取此網站

en: Accounts & Roles
zh-TW: 帳號&角色

en: Action
zh-TW: 動作

en: Activated
zh-TW: 已啟用

en: Active plugins and updates on
zh-TW: 啟用外掛並更新於

en: Active sessions
zh-TW: 啟動中的連線

en: Active:
zh-TW: 積極的：

en: Activity
zh-TW: 活動

en: Activity Breakdown
zh-TW: 活動細目

en: Activity Insights
zh-TW: 活動洞察

en: Activity Reports
zh-TW: 活動報告

en: Activity details
zh-TW: 活動詳細資訊

en: Activity report is a summary of all logged activities and suspicious events occurred during the selected period of time
zh-TW: 活動報告是所選時間內所有記錄的活動和可疑事件的摘要

en: Add @ site to the page title
zh-TW: 在頁面標題新增 @網站

en: Add Entry
zh-TW: 新增項目

en: Add IP to the Black List
zh-TW: 新增 IP至黑名單

en: Add a new one
zh-TW: 新增

en: Add a remote website
zh-TW: 新增遠端網站

en: Add managed websites by using access tokens.
zh-TW: 使用訪問令牌新增託管網站。

en: Add network to the Black List
zh-TW: 新增網路至黑名單

en: Add-on settings updated
zh-TW: 附加設定已更新

en: Add-ons
zh-TW: 附加元件

en: Added
zh-TW: 已新增

en: Address
zh-TW: 地址

en: Adjust anti-spam engine
zh-TW: 調整垃圾留言防護引擎

en: Admin Note
zh-TW: 管理員附註

en: Advanced Search
zh-TW: 進階搜尋

en: Advanced mode
zh-TW: 進階模式

en: After every scan
zh-TW: 於每次掃描後

en: All Logins
zh-TW: 所有登入

en: All Users
zh-TW: 所有用戶

en: All connected devices
zh-TW: 全部連線的裝置

en: All countries
zh-TW: 所有國家

en: All files
zh-TW: 所有檔案

en: All files have been processed
zh-TW: 已處理全部檔案

en: All groups
zh-TW: 全部群組

en: All scans
zh-TW: 全部掃描

en: All servers
zh-TW: 所有伺服器

en: All traffic
zh-TW: 全部流量

en: Allow REST API for these roles
zh-TW: 允許這些角色使用 REST API

en: Allow WP Cerber to send locked out malicious IP addresses to Cerber Lab. This helps the plugin team to develop new algorithms for WP Cerber that will defend WordPress against new threats and botnets that are appearing  everyday. You can disable the sending in the plugin settings at any time.
zh-TW: 允許 WP Cerber傳送鎖定的惡意 IP至 Cerber研究室，這能協助外掛團隊開發新的演算法以協助 WP Cerber防護 WordPress面對每天出現的新威脅和殭屍網路。你能在任何時候從外掛的設定中停用傳送。

en: Allow access to REST API for logged-in users
zh-TW: 允許登錄使用者存取 REST API

en: Allow access to users' data via REST API for these roles
zh-TW: 允許這些角色透過 REST API 存取使用者數據

en: Allow logged-in users
zh-TW: 允許登入用戶

en: Allow these REST API namespaces
zh-TW: 允許這些 REST API 命名空間

en: Allow updating WP Cerber from its official website
zh-TW: 允許從其官方網站更新 WP Cerber

en: Allow user to remember devices for
zh-TW: 允許使用者記住設備

en: Allow users to remember their devices for
zh-TW: 讓用戶記住他們的設備

en: Always block entire subnet Class C of intruders IP
zh-TW: 永遠封鎖入侵者 IP的整個 Class C子網路

en: Always enabled
zh-TW: 永遠啟用

en: An optional error message to be displayed when attempting to log in with a non-existing username or a non-existing email
zh-TW: 嘗試使用不存在的使用者名稱或不存在的電子郵件登入時顯示的可選錯誤訊息

en: An optional login form message
zh-TW: 可選的登入表單訊息

en: An optional message displayed when attempting to reset the password for both existing and non-existing usernames or email addresses.
zh-TW: 嘗試重設現有和不存在的使用者名稱或電子郵件地址的密碼時顯示的選用訊息。

en: An optional message for this user
zh-TW: 給此使用者的額外訊息

en: Analytics
zh-TW: 分析

en: Analyze the WordPress uploads directory to detect injected files
zh-TW: 分析 WordPress 上傳目錄來偵測注入的檔案

en: Analyze the uploads directory
zh-TW: 分析上傳目錄

en: Anti-spam
zh-TW: 垃圾留言防護

en: Anti-spam and bot detection settings
zh-TW: 垃圾留言防護與機器人檢測設定

en: Anti-spam engine
zh-TW: 防垃圾留言引擎

en: Any activity
zh-TW: 任何活動

en: Any country is permitted
zh-TW: 任何被允許的國家

en: Application Passwords
zh-TW: 應用程式密碼

en: Apply
zh-TW: 套用

en: Apply limit login rules to IP addresses in the White IP Access List
zh-TW: 套用登入限制規則至 IP存取白名單

en: Are you sure you want to delete selected files?
zh-TW: 你確認要刪除選取的檔案嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to delete selected websites?
zh-TW: 你確定要刪除選取的網站嗎？

en: Are you sure?
zh-TW: 你確定嗎？

en: Are you sure? This permanently invalidates the token.
zh-TW: 你確定嗎？這將會永久廢止權杖。

en: At the moment, no plugin data is available. It will be collected and included in future reports.
zh-TW: 目前，沒有可用的插件數據。它將被收集並包含在未來的報告中。

en: Attempt to access prohibited URL
zh-TW: 嘗試存取禁止的網址

en: Attempt to log in denied
zh-TW: 已拒絕登入嘗試

en: Attempt to log in with non-existing username
zh-TW: 嘗試登入不存在的使用者帳號

en: Attempt to log in with prohibited username
zh-TW: 嘗試登入禁止的使用者帳號

en: Attempt to register denied
zh-TW: 已拒絕註冊嘗試

en: Attempt to upload a file with malicious code
zh-TW: 嘗試上傳有惡意代碼的檔案

en: Attempt to upload malicious file denied
zh-TW: 已拒絕嘗試上傳惡意檔案

en: Attempts to log in with non-existing usernames
zh-TW: 嘗試登入不存在的使用者帳號

en: Attention! Citadel mode is now active. Nobody is able to log in.
zh-TW: 注意！已啟用堡壘模式，將無人可登入。

en: Attention! You have changed the login URL! The new login URL is
zh-TW: 注意！你已變更登入網址，新的登入網址為

en: Authorization Failed
zh-TW: 授權失敗

en: Authorized
zh-TW: 授權

en: Authorized Access
zh-TW: 授權存取

en: Authorized users only
zh-TW: 僅已驗證的使用者

en: Automated recurring scan schedule
zh-TW: 自動重複掃描排程

en: Automatic cleanup of malware and suspicious files
zh-TW: 自動清理惡意和可疑檔案

en: Automatic deletion
zh-TW: 自動刪除

en: Automatic recovery of modified and infected files
zh-TW: 自動復原被修改和已感染的檔案

en: Automatically deleted
zh-TW: 已自動刪除

en: Automatically install new versions of WP Cerber when they are available
zh-TW: 當新版本的 WP Cerber 可用時自動安裝

en: Automatically moved to quarantine
zh-TW: 自動移至隔離區

en: Automatically recovered
zh-TW: 已自動復原

en: Automatically update WP Cerber
zh-TW: 自動更新 WP Cerber

en: Available in the professional version of WP Cerber
zh-TW: 在 WP Cerber 專業版中可用

en: Average Size
zh-TW: 平均容量

en: Awesome!
zh-TW: 太棒了！

en: BLOCKED
zh-TW: 封鎖

en: Back to list
zh-TW: 返回清單

en: Be careful about configuring these settings. Improper configuration may lead to failure to delete malicious files.
zh-TW: 配置這些設定時要小心。配置不當可能會導致惡意檔案刪除失敗。

en: Be careful about enabling these options.
zh-TW: 請小心使用這些設定。

en: Before you can start using reCAPTCHA, you have to obtain Site key and Secret key on the Google website
zh-TW: 在開始使用 reCAPTCHA前，你必須在 Google網站取得網站金鑰與密鑰。

en: Black IP Access List
zh-TW: IP 存取黑名單

en: Block
zh-TW: 封鎖

en: Block IP address for
zh-TW: 封鎖 IP 位址為

en: Block IP addresses that send excessive requests for non-existing pages or scan website for security breaches
zh-TW: 封鎖請求大量不存在頁面或掃描網站安全漏洞的 IP位置

en: Block User
zh-TW: 封鎖使用者

en: Block access to WordPress Dashboard
zh-TW: 封鎖存取 WordPress控制台

en: Block access to WordPress REST API except any of the following
zh-TW: 除了以下規則外，封鎖其他對 WordPress REST API的存取

en: Block access to the RSS, Atom and RDF feeds
zh-TW: 封鎖對 RSS, Atom和 RDF的存取

en: Block access to the XML-RPC server (including Pingbacks and Trackbacks)
zh-TW: 封鎖對伺服器 XML-RPC的存取（包含自動引用通知及引用通知）

en: Block access to user pages like /?author=n
zh-TW: 封鎖使用者頁面存取，如 /?author=n

en: Block access to user pages via their usernames
zh-TW: 阻止透過使用者名稱存取使用者頁面

en: Block access to users' data via REST API
zh-TW: 透過 REST API封鎖存取使用者資料

en: Block access to wp-login.php
zh-TW: 封鎖存取 wp-login. php

en: Block execution of PHP scripts in the WordPress media folder
zh-TW: 在 WordPress媒體目錄禁止可執行 PHP代碼

en: Block subnet
zh-TW: 封鎖子網路

en: Block unauthorized access to load-scripts.php and load-styles.php
zh-TW: 封鎖對 load-scripts.php和 load-styles.php 的未授權存取

en: Block user
zh-TW: 封鎖使用者

en: Blocked
zh-TW: 被阻止

en: Blocked Users
zh-TW: 已封鎖的使用者

en: Blocked by administrator
zh-TW: 由管理員封鎖

en: Blocked by country rule
zh-TW: 已依據國家規則封鎖

en: Bot detected
zh-TW: 已檢測到機器人

en: Brief
zh-TW: 簡短的

en: Brief notification format
zh-TW: 簡短通知格式

en: Brief summary
zh-TW: 概要

en: Browser:
zh-TW: 瀏覽器:

en: Brute-force attack mitigation and user authentication settings
zh-TW: 暴力攻擊緩解和使用者身份驗證設定

en: Bulk importing IP Access List entries
zh-TW: 批次導入IP存取清單條目

en: By sharing your unique opinion on WP Cerber, you help the engineers behind the plugin make greater progress and help other professionals find the right software. You can leave your review on one of the following websites. Feel free to use your native language. Thanks!
zh-TW: 透過分享您對 WP Cerber 的獨特意見，您可以幫助外掛程式背後的工程師取得更大的進步，並幫助其他專業人士找到合適的軟體。您可以在以下網站之一留下您的評論。請隨意使用您的母語。謝謝！

en: By the user
zh-TW: 由使用者

en: By user
zh-TW: 按用戶

en: Can't activate WP Cerber due to a database error.
zh-TW: 由於資料庫錯誤無法啟用 WP Cerber。

en: Cancel
zh-TW: 取消

en: Cerber Dashboard
zh-TW: Cerber控制台

en: Cerber Data Shield Policies
zh-TW: Cerber資料防護策略

en: Cerber Quick View
zh-TW: Cerber快速檢視

en: Cerber Security Cloud connection
zh-TW: Cerber 安全雲端連接

en: Cerber Security Rules
zh-TW: Cerber安全性規則

en: Cerber Traffic Inspector
zh-TW: Cerber流量檢驗

en: Cerber User Security
zh-TW: Cerber使用者安全性

en: Cerber anti-spam engine
zh-TW: Cerber垃圾留言防護引擎

en: Cerber anti-spam settings
zh-TW: Cerber垃圾留言防護設定

en: Cerber tools
zh-TW: Cerber工具

en: Change file and directory permissions if it is required to delete files
zh-TW: 如果需要刪除檔案，則變更檔案和目錄權限

en: Change filesystem permissions
zh-TW: 變更檔案系統權限

en: Changed files
zh-TW: 已變更的檔案

en: Changelog
zh-TW: 變更記錄

en: Channels to send alerts
zh-TW: 傳送警報的通道

en: Check for activities
zh-TW: 檢查活動

en: Check for requests
zh-TW: 檢查請求

en: Check for requests from the IP address
zh-TW: 檢查來自 IP 位址的請求

en: Check users' settings
zh-TW: 檢查用戶的設定

en: Checking for abandoned plugins
zh-TW: 檢查廢棄的插件

en: Checking for new and modified files
zh-TW: 檢查新增檔案和檔案修改中

en: Checking for plugin ownership changes
zh-TW: 檢查插件所有權更改

en: Checking frequency
zh-TW: 檢查頻率

en: Checksum mismatch
zh-TW: 校驗碼不符合

en: Citadel mode
zh-TW: 堡壘模式

en: Citadel mode activated
zh-TW: 城堡模式已激活

en: Citadel mode duration
zh-TW: 堡壘模式持續時間

en: Citadel mode has been activated after %d failed login attempts in %d minutes.
zh-TW: 堡壘模式會在 %d 分鐘內登錄嘗試失敗後啟動。

en: Citadel mode is active
zh-TW: 已啟用堡壘模式

en: Citadel mode threshold
zh-TW: 堡壘模式閾值

en: Cleaning up
zh-TW: 清理中

en: Clear log
zh-TW: 清除日誌

en: Click here to see the full list of files
zh-TW: 點選此處檢視完整檔案清單

en: Click on a country name to add it to the list of selected countries
zh-TW: 點選國家名稱以新增至選取的國家至清單

en: Click the IP address to see its activity
zh-TW: 按一下 IP 位址可查看其活動

en: Click to edit
zh-TW: 點選以編輯

en: Click to send now
zh-TW: 點選此處立即傳送

en: Click to send test
zh-TW: 點選測試傳送

en: Client Request Cookies
zh-TW: 客戶端請求 Cookie

en: Client Request Headers
zh-TW: 客戶端請求標頭

en: Collect WP Cerber software errors
zh-TW: 收集 WP Cerber 軟體錯誤

en: Collect and save WP Cerber software errors to a file
zh-TW: 收集 WP Cerber 軟體錯誤並將其儲存到檔案中

en: Comment denied
zh-TW: 已禁止留言

en: Comment marked as spam
zh-TW: 評論被標記為垃圾郵件

en: Comment processing
zh-TW: 留言處理中

en: Comments
zh-TW: 留言

en: Company
zh-TW: 公司

en: Configure email parameters for notifications, reports, and alerts
zh-TW: 為通知、報告和警報設定電子郵件參數

en: Configure this website as main to manage other remote website
zh-TW: 配置網站為主，以管理其他遠端網站

en: Configure what issues to include in the email report and the condition for sending reports
zh-TW: 設定在郵件報告中要包含哪些問題與傳送時機

en: Confirm emptying the table. This operation is permanent and cannot be undone.
zh-TW: 確認清空表。此操作是永久性的且無法撤消。

en: Continue Scanning
zh-TW: 繼續掃描

en: Copy To Clipboard
zh-TW: 複製到剪貼簿

en: Countries
zh-TW: 國家

en: Country
zh-TW: 國家

en: Create Alert
zh-TW: 建立警報

en: Created
zh-TW: 已建立

en: Critical issues
zh-TW: 嚴重問題

en: Currently a scheduled scan in progress. Please wait until it is finished.
zh-TW: 目前已有排定的掃描進行中，請稍候至其完成。

en: Currently, it is defined as:
zh-TW: 目前，它的定義為：

en: Currently, the WP_ACCESSIBLE_HOSTS constant contains no allowed hosts
zh-TW: 目前，WP_ACCESSIBLE_HOSTS 常數不包含允許的主機

en: Currently, the WP_ACCESSIBLE_HOSTS constant is defined as: %s
zh-TW: 目前，WP_ACCESSIBLE_HOSTS 常數定義為：%s

en: Custom comment URL
zh-TW: 自訂留言 URL

en: Custom login URL
zh-TW: 自訂登入網址

en: Custom login URL may contain Latin alphanumeric characters, dashes and underscores only
zh-TW: 自動登入 URL只能包含拉丁字母、破折號和下劃線

en: Custom login error message
zh-TW: 自訂登入錯誤訊息

en: Custom login page
zh-TW: 自訂登入頁面

en: Custom password reset confirmation message
zh-TW: 自訂密碼重設確認訊息

en: Custom signature found
zh-TW: 發現自訂簽章

en: Custom signatures
zh-TW: 自訂簽章

en: Dashboard
zh-TW: 控制台

en: Data Shield
zh-TW: 資料防護

en: Data Shield Policies
zh-TW: 資料防護策略

en: Date
zh-TW: 日期

en: Date format
zh-TW: 日期格式

en: Date format for CSV export
zh-TW: 匯出 CSV的日期格式

en: Date:
zh-TW: 日期:

en: Deactivate
zh-TW: 停用

en: Default processing
zh-TW: 預設處理

en: Default settings have been loaded
zh-TW: 已載入預設設定值

en: Defends WordPress against hacker attacks, spam, trojans, and viruses. Malware scanner and integrity checker. Hardening WordPress with a set of comprehensive security algorithms. Spam protection with a sophisticated bot detection engine and reCAPTCHA. Tracks user and intruder activity with powerful email, mobile and desktop notifications.
zh-TW: 使用惡意軟體掃描器和完整性檢查工具，防護 WordPress來自駭客攻擊、垃圾留言、木馬和病毒。透過一套安全演算法讓 WordPress更堅固，以及尖端機器人檢測引擎和 reCAPTCHA進行垃圾留言防護。還能使用電子郵件、行動裝置、桌面通知追蹤使用者和入侵者活動。

en: Defer rendering the custom login page
zh-TW: 延遲渲染自訂登入頁

en: Deferred rendering
zh-TW: 延遲渲染

en: Delete
zh-TW: 刪除

en: Delete Alert
zh-TW: 刪除警報

en: Delete files in the WordPress uploads directory
zh-TW: 刪除 WordPress 上傳目錄中的檔案

en: Delete files with unwanted extensions
zh-TW: 刪除帶有不需要的副檔名的檔案

en: Delete publicly accessible files with these extensions
zh-TW: 刪除具有這些副檔名的公開可存取檔案

en: Delete quarantined files after
zh-TW: 刪除隔離區檔案於

en: Delete unattended files
zh-TW: 刪除無關聯的檔案

en: Delete user sessions data when user data is erased
zh-TW: 當使用者資料被清除後，刪除使用者通訊資料

en: Delete website
zh-TW: 刪除網站

en: Deleted
zh-TW: 已刪除

en: Denied
zh-TW: 已禁止

en: Deny all email addresses that match the following
zh-TW: 符合以下電子郵件位置則全部拒絕

en: Deny authentication through wp-login.php
zh-TW: 透過 wp-login. php 拒絕身份驗證

en: Deny further login attempts
zh-TW: 拒絕進一步嘗試登入

en: Deny it completely
zh-TW: 完整拒絕

en: Destination directory is not writable
zh-TW: 目標目錄不可寫

en: Destination file is not writable
zh-TW: 目標文件不可寫

en: Details
zh-TW: 細節

en: Detect and report plugins that received no updates for the specified period of time
zh-TW: 偵測並報告在指定時間內未收到更新的插件

en: Detect and report plugins with changes in ownership
zh-TW: 偵測並報告所有權變更的插件

en: Detecting injected files in the WordPress uploads directory
zh-TW: 偵測 WordPress 上傳目錄中的注入檔案

en: Determined by user role policies
zh-TW: 依據使用者角色策略決定

en: Diagnostic
zh-TW: 診斷

en: Diagnostic Log
zh-TW: 診斷記錄

en: Did not receive the email?
zh-TW: 沒有收到電子郵件？

en: Directories to exclude
zh-TW: 排除資料夾

en: Directory
zh-TW: 目錄

en: Disable "Remember Me" on the login form
zh-TW: 停用登入表單上的“記住我”

en: Disable PHP error displaying
zh-TW: 停用顯示 PHP錯誤

en: Disable PHP in uploads
zh-TW: 禁止上傳 PHP

en: Disable REST API
zh-TW: 停用 REST API

en: Disable XML-RPC
zh-TW: 停用 XML-RPC

en: Disable automatic redirection to the login page when /wp-admin/ is requested by an unauthorized request
zh-TW: 停用來自未認證的 /wp-admin/直接請求，會自動重定向至登入頁面的功能。

en: Disable bot detection engine for IP addresses in the White IP Access List
zh-TW: 在IP 存取白名單中停用 IP 位址的 bot 偵測引擎

en: Disable dashboard redirection
zh-TW: 停用控制台重定向

en: Disable feeds
zh-TW: 停用資訊提供

en: Disable login language switcher
zh-TW: 停用登錄語言切換器

en: Disable main website mode
zh-TW: 禁用主網站模式

en: Disable managed mode
zh-TW: 禁用託管模式

en: Disable reCAPTCHA for IP addresses in the White IP Access List
zh-TW: 對白 IP 存取清單中的 IP 位址停用 reCAPTCHA

en: Disable reCAPTCHA for logged-in users
zh-TW: 對登入的使用者停用 reCAPTCHA

en: Disable spam checks and bot detection engine for logged-in users
zh-TW: 為登入用戶停用垃圾郵件檢查和機器人偵測引擎

en: Disable spam checks for logged-in users
zh-TW: 對登入使用者停用垃圾郵件檢查

en: Disable the "Remember Me" checkbox on the WordPress login form
zh-TW: 停用 WordPress 登入表單上的「記得我」複選框

en: Disable the default login error message
zh-TW: 停用預設登錄錯誤訊息

en: Disable the default password reset error message
zh-TW: 停用預設密碼重設錯誤訊息

en: Disabled
zh-TW: 已停用

en: Display admin pages of remote websites using my language
zh-TW: 使用我的語言顯示遠端網站的管理頁面

en: Display as
zh-TW: 顯示為

en: Display simple 404 page
zh-TW: 顯示簡潔 404頁面

en: Display this message if an attempt to log in is denied because the limit on concurrent user sessions has been reached
zh-TW: 如果因已達到並髮使用者會話限製而拒絕登入嘗試，則顯示此訊息

en: Do not add my IP address to the White IP Access List upon plugin activation
zh-TW: 啟動外掛後不要將我的 IP位置加入至 IP訪問白名單

en: Do not apply these policies to the IP addresses in the White IP Access List
zh-TW: 不要在 IP存取白名單中的 IP位置使用這些策略

en: Do not apply these policy to the IP addresses in the White IP Access List
zh-TW: 不要套用這些策略至 IP存取白名單中的 IP

en: Do not log known crawlers
zh-TW: 不要記錄已知的爬蟲

en: Do not log these User-Agents
zh-TW: 不要記錄這些 User-Agents

en: Do not log these locations
zh-TW: 不要記錄這些位置

en: Do not reveal non-existing usernames and emails in the failed login attempt message
zh-TW: 不要在失敗的登錄嘗試訊息中顯示不存在的使用者名稱和電子郵件

en: Do not reveal non-existing usernames and emails in the password reset error message
zh-TW: 不要在密碼重置錯誤訊息中透露不存在的使用者名稱和電子郵件

en: Do not send alerts after this date
zh-TW: 此日期後不要傳送警報

en: Do not show PHP errors on my website
zh-TW: 不要在我的網站上顯示 PHP 錯誤

en: Do you want to add selected files to the ignore list?
zh-TW: 你想要新增選取的檔案至忽略清單嗎？

en: Documentation
zh-TW: 文件

en: Download file
zh-TW: 下載檔案

en: Download log
zh-TW: 下載日誌

en: Duration
zh-TW: 期間

en: ERROR:
zh-TW: 錯誤：

en: Edit
zh-TW: 編輯

en: Email Address
zh-TW: Email位置

en: Email address is not permitted.
zh-TW: 不允許的 Email。

en: Email address is prohibited
zh-TW: 禁止的 Email

en: Email alerts will be sent to these emails:
zh-TW: 電子郵件警報將發送到以下電子郵件地址：

en: Email alerts will be sent to this email:
zh-TW: 電子郵件警報將發送至此電子郵件：

en: Email notifications
zh-TW: Email通知

en: Email server for sending emails generated by WP Cerber
zh-TW: 用於發送 WP Cerber 產生的電子郵件的電子郵件伺服器

en: Enable after %s failed login attempts in the last %s minutes
zh-TW: 於 %s次嘗試登入失敗後的 %s分鐘內啟用

en: Enable authentication log monitoring
zh-TW: 啟用驗證記錄監控

en: Enable data erase
zh-TW: 啟用資料清除

en: Enable data export
zh-TW: 啟用資料匯出

en: Enable diagnostic logging
zh-TW: 啟用記錄診斷

en: Enable invisible reCAPTCHA
zh-TW: 啟用隱藏式 reCAPTCHA

en: Enable main website mode
zh-TW: 啟用主網站模式

en: Enable managed mode
zh-TW: 啟用託管模式

en: Enable monthly reporting
zh-TW: 啟用每月報告

en: Enable optional traffic logging if you need to monitor suspicious and malicious activity or solve security issues
zh-TW: 如果你需要監測可疑與惡意行為或解決安全性問題，可啟用流量記錄

en: Enable reCAPTCHA for WooCommerce login form
zh-TW: 為 WooCommerce登入表單啟用 reCAPTCHA

en: Enable reCAPTCHA for WooCommerce lost password form
zh-TW: 為 WooCommerce忘記密碼表單啟用 reCAPTCHA

en: Enable reCAPTCHA for WooCommerce registration form
zh-TW: 為 WooCommerce註冊表單啟用 reCAPTCHA

en: Enable reCAPTCHA for WordPress comment form
zh-TW: 對 WordPress留言表單啟用 reCAPTCHA

en: Enable reCAPTCHA for WordPress login form
zh-TW: 為 WordPress登入表單啟用 reCAPTCHA

en: Enable reCAPTCHA for WordPress lost password form
zh-TW: 為 WordPress忘記密碼表單啟用 reCAPTCHA

en: Enable reCAPTCHA for WordPress registration form
zh-TW: 為 WordPress註冊表單啟用 reCAPTCHA

en: Enable safe AJAX mode
zh-TW: 啟用安全 AJAX 模式

en: Enable weekly reporting
zh-TW: 啟用每週報告

en: Enabled, access to API using standard user passwords is allowed
zh-TW: 啟用，允許使用標準使用者密碼存取 API

en: Enabled, no access to API using standard user passwords
zh-TW: 已啟用，使用標準使用者密碼無法存取 API

en: Enforce two-factor authentication if any of the following conditions is true
zh-TW: 如果符合以下任何條件則強制使用兩步驟驗證

en: Enforce two-factor authentication with fixed intervals
zh-TW: 強制兩步驟驗證與固定間隔

en: Enter the code from the email in the field below.
zh-TW: 在以下欄位輸入電子郵件中的代碼。

en: Erroneous Request Shielding
zh-TW: 錯誤請求防護

en: Error
zh-TW: 錯誤

en: Error shielding mode
zh-TW: 錯誤屏蔽模式

en: Error while parsing file
zh-TW: 解析檔案時發生錯誤

en: Error:
zh-TW: 錯誤：

en: Error: file %s cannot be used.
zh-TW: 錯誤：無法使用檔案 %s。

en: Errors
zh-TW: 錯誤

en: Event
zh-TW: 事件

en: Every 3 hours
zh-TW: 每 3小時

en: Every 6 hours
zh-TW: 每 6小時

en: Every hour
zh-TW: 每小時

[ctx: Example: Last malware scan: 23 Jan 2018]
en: Last malware scan
zh-TW: 上次惡意軟體掃描

en: Exceeded the allowed number of attempts to enter 2FA code
zh-TW: 超出了允許輸入 2FA 代碼的次數

en: Exceeded the allowed number of attempts to reset password
zh-TW: 超過允許的重置密碼嘗試次數

en: Exceeded the allowed number of failed reCAPTCHA verifications
zh-TW: 超出了允許的 reCAPTCHA 驗證失敗次數

en: Exceeded the allowed number of login attempts
zh-TW: 超過允許的登入嘗試次數

en: Excessive spam activity detected
zh-TW: 偵測到過多的垃圾郵件活動

en: Exclude requests with these HTTP headers from inspection by the firewall
zh-TW: 將具有這些 HTTP 標頭的請求排除在防火牆的檢查之外

en: Exclude requests with these HTTP headers from scanning for spam
zh-TW: 從垃圾郵件掃描中排除帶有這些 HTTP 標頭的請求

en: Exclude these locations from inspection by the firewall
zh-TW: 將這些位置排除在防火牆的檢查之外

en: Exclude these locations from scanning for spam
zh-TW: 從掃描垃圾郵件中排除這些位置

en: Executable code found
zh-TW: 發現可執行代碼

en: Executable file extension detected
zh-TW: 偵測到可執行檔副檔名

en: Executable files
zh-TW: 可執行檔

en: Executable files are not supported. Please upload a ZIP archive.
zh-TW: 不支援可執行檔。請上傳 ZIP 檔案。

en: Expires
zh-TW: 逾期

en: Export
zh-TW: 匯出

en: Export settings to the file
zh-TW: 匯出設定至檔案

en: Extension
zh-TW: 副檔名

en: Failed login attempts
zh-TW: 已失敗的登入嘗試

en: Field %s contains an invalid value
zh-TW: 欄位 %s 包含無效值

en: Field %s may not be empty
zh-TW: 欄位 %s 不能為空

en: File
zh-TW: 檔案

en: File Name
zh-TW: 檔案名稱

en: File contents changed
zh-TW: 文件內容已更改

en: File deleted
zh-TW: 檔案已刪除

en: File extensions statistics
zh-TW: 副檔名統計

en: File is missing
zh-TW: 檔案已遺失

en: File recovered
zh-TW: 檔案已復原

en: File upload denied
zh-TW: 已禁止上傳檔案

en: Filename is prohibited
zh-TW: 禁止使用檔名

en: Files
zh-TW: 檔案

en: Files Submitted
zh-TW: 文件已提交

en: Files in temporary directories
zh-TW: 暫存目錄中的檔案

en: Files in the sessions directory
zh-TW: 通信資料夾中的檔案

en: Files in these directories
zh-TW: 檔案位於這些資料夾

en: Files scanned
zh-TW: 已掃描的檔案

en: Files to scan
zh-TW: 檔案掃描

en: Files with these extensions
zh-TW: 這些副檔名的檔案

en: Files without extension
zh-TW: 無副檔名的檔案

en: Filter
zh-TW: 篩選器

en: Filter by registered user
zh-TW: 根據已註冊的使用者篩選

en: Finalizing the scan
zh-TW: 即將完成掃描

en: Finished
zh-TW: 已完成

en: Firewall inspection mode
zh-TW: 防火牆巡檢模式

en: Fixed number of logins
zh-TW: 固定登入次數

en: For safety reasons, prohibited symbols and invalid values have been removed from the following settings. Please check their values.
zh-TW: 出於安全原因，禁止的符號和無效值已從以下設定中刪除。請檢查它們的值。

en: Forbidden URL
zh-TW: 停用網址

en: Form Fields
zh-TW: 表單字段

en: Form fields data
zh-TW: 表單欄位資料

en: Form submission denied
zh-TW: 已禁止傳送表單

en: Form submissions
zh-TW: 表單傳送

en: From the IP address
zh-TW: 從IP位址

en: From the country
zh-TW: 來自國家

en: Full
zh-TW: 滿的

en: Full Scan
zh-TW: 完整掃描

en: Full Scan Report
zh-TW: 完整掃描報告

en: Full access mode
zh-TW: 完整存取模式

en: Generate 30-day reports
zh-TW: 產生 30 天報告

en: Generate 7-day reports
zh-TW: 產生 7 天報告

en: Generate report for the last 30 days instead of the previous calendar month
zh-TW: 產生過去 30 天而不是上一個日曆月的報告

en: Generate report for the last 7 days instead of the previous calendar week
zh-TW: 產生過去 7 天而不是上一個日曆週的報告

en: Get me notified when such an event occurs
zh-TW: 發生這種情況時通知我

en: Get notified instantly with mobile and desktop notifications
zh-TW: 取得行動版與桌面版的即時通知。

en: Getting Started Guide
zh-TW: 開始導覽

en: Global Exclusions
zh-TW: 全域排除項目

en: Global Policies
zh-TW: 全球政策

en: Grant access to the website to logged-in users only
zh-TW: 只允許登錄使用者存取網站

en: Great! Your license key is valid.
zh-TW: 偉大的！您的許可證密鑰有效。

en: Group
zh-TW: 群組

en: Hardening
zh-TW: 堅固強化

en: Hardening WordPress
zh-TW: 堅固強化 WordPress

en: Header exception applied
zh-TW: 應用標頭例外

en: Heads up!
zh-TW: 小心！

en: Help
zh-TW: 說明

en: Here are the details of the sign-in attempt
zh-TW: 這裡是嘗試登入的詳細資訊

en: Hide Toolbar when viewing site
zh-TW: 檢視網站時隱藏工具列

en: Hide server IP address
zh-TW: 隱藏伺服器 IP位置

en: Hide software versions and website URLs in notifications
zh-TW: 在通知中隱藏軟體版本和網站 URL

en: High severity
zh-TW: 高嚴重性

en: Host Info
zh-TW: 主機資訊

en: Hostname
zh-TW: 主機名稱

en: Hostname:
zh-TW: 主機名稱：

en: How WP Cerber loads its core and security mechanisms
zh-TW: WP Cerber 如何載入核心和安全機制

en: How the plugin processes comments submitted through the standard comment form
zh-TW: 外掛如何處理來自標準留言表單送出的留言

en: Human verification failed.
zh-TW: 人工驗證失敗。

en: Human verification failed. Please click the square box in the reCAPTCHA block below.
zh-TW: 真人驗證失敗，請點選下方 reCAPTCHA區塊的方塊。

en: IP Access List entries imported: %d
zh-TW: 已匯入 IP 存取清單項目：%d

en: IP Address
zh-TW: IP位置

en: IP address
zh-TW: IP位置

en: IP address %s has been added to Black IP Access List
zh-TW: 已新增 IP位置 %s至 IP存取黑名單

en: IP address %s has been added to White IP Access List
zh-TW: 已新增 IP位置 %s至 IP存取白名單

en: IP address is locked out
zh-TW: 已鎖定 IP

en: IP address is not allowed
zh-TW: 不允許的 IP位置

en: IP address, range, wildcard, or CIDR
zh-TW: IP位置、範圍、萬用字元或 CIDR

en: IP address:
zh-TW: IP位址：

en: IP blacklisted
zh-TW: IP黑名單

en: IP blocked
zh-TW: 已封鎖的 IP

en: IP subnet blocked
zh-TW: 已封鎖 IP子網路

en: IP whitelisted
zh-TW: IP白名單

en: If a spam comment detected
zh-TW: 若檢測到垃圾留言

en: If any changes in scan results occurred
zh-TW: 如果在掃描結果中有發生任何變更

en: If empty, the SMTP username is used
zh-TW: 如果為空，則使用 SMTP 使用者名

en: If necessary, check and update settings.
zh-TW: 如有必要，請檢查並更新設定。

en: If necessary, click here to unblock the IP address.
zh-TW: 如有必要，請按一下此處解鎖 IP 位址。

en: If new issues found
zh-TW: 如果發現新的問題

en: If the number of concurrent user sessions is greater
zh-TW: 如果使用者同時通信數量高於

en: If we have found your account, we have sent the confirmation link to the email address on the account.
zh-TW: 如果我們有找到您的帳號，我們會傳送確認連結到帳號的電子郵件位址。

en: If you believe you should be able to perform this request, please let us know.
zh-TW: 如果您認為您應該能夠執行此請求，請讓我們知道。

en: If you forget your Custom login URL, you will be unable to log in.
zh-TW: 如果你忘記自訂登入網址，將無法登入。

en: If you use a caching plugin, you have to add your new login URL to the list of pages not to cache.
zh-TW: 若你有使用快取外掛，你必須將新的登入網址加入至不快取的清單中。

en: Ignore
zh-TW: 忽略

en: Ignore List
zh-TW: 忽略清單

en: Ignore files with these extensions
zh-TW: 忽略具有這些副檔名的文件

en: Ignore global rate limits
zh-TW: 忽略全域速率限制

en: Ignore logged-in users
zh-TW: 忽略登入的使用者

en: Immediately block IP address after any request to wp-login.php
zh-TW: 對 wp-login.php 發出任何請求後立即阻止 IP 位址

en: Immediately block IP address when attempting to log in with a non-existing username
zh-TW: 嘗試使用不存在的使用者名稱登入時立即封鎖 IP 位址

en: Import Entries
zh-TW: 導入條目

en: Import settings
zh-TW: 匯入設定

en: Import settings from the file
zh-TW: 從檔案匯入設定

en: Important note if you have a caching plugin in place
zh-TW: 重要提示：如果您有快取插件

en: In the Citadel mode nobody is able to log in except IPs from the White IP Access List. Active user sessions will not be affected.
zh-TW: 在堡壘模式中除了 IP存取白名單中的 IP外，無人可登入。已開始的使用者通信將不受影響。

en: Incidents
zh-TW: 事件

en: Include activity log events
zh-TW: 包含活動記錄事件

en: Include file sizes
zh-TW: 包含檔案容量

en: Include scan errors
zh-TW: 包含掃描錯誤

en: Include traffic log entries
zh-TW: 包含流量記錄項目

en: Incorrect IP address or IP range
zh-TW: 不正確的 IP或 IP範圍

en: Incorrect password
zh-TW: 密碼錯誤

en: Increase lockout duration to %s hours after %s lockouts in the last %s hours
zh-TW: 延長鎖定時間至 %s小時。如發生 %s次鎖定於 %s小時之內。

en: Initialization Mode
zh-TW: 初始化模式

en: Initiated by the user
zh-TW: 由使用者啟動

en: Injected file
zh-TW: 注入的檔案

en: Injected files
zh-TW: 注入的檔案

en: Install the access token on the main website.
zh-TW: 在主網站上安裝訪問令牌。

en: Installed version:
zh-TW: 安裝版本：

en: Integrity
zh-TW: 完整性

en: Integrity data not found
zh-TW: 找不到完整性資料

en: Invalid Value
zh-TW: 無效值

en: Invalid master credentials
zh-TW: 不正確的主憑證

en: Invalid response from the remote website
zh-TW: 來自遠端網站的無效回應

en: Invalid user
zh-TW: 使用者錯誤

en: Invalid user cookies
zh-TW: 無效的使用者cookie

en: Invalid user cookies cleared
zh-TW: 無效用戶cookie已清除

en: Invisible reCAPTCHA
zh-TW: 隱藏式 reCAPTCHA

en: Issues total
zh-TW: 問題總數

en: It appears this plugin is abandoned, as it has not received any updates for over a month.
zh-TW: 該插件似乎已被放棄，因為它已經一個多月沒有收到任何更新。

en: It appears this plugin is abandoned, as it has not received any updates for over a year.
zh-TW: 該插件似乎已被放棄，因為它已經一年多沒有收到任何更新。

en: It appears this plugin is abandoned, as it has not received any updates for several months.
zh-TW: 看來這個插件已經被放棄了，因為它已經好幾個月沒有收到任何更新了。

en: It is visible only to website administrators
zh-TW: 它只對網站管理員可見

en: It may remain after upgrading to a newer version of %s. It also may be a piece of obfuscated malware. In a rare case it might be a part of a custom-made (bespoke) plugin or theme.
zh-TW: 這可能是在升級至新版 %s後所遺留，也可能是惡意軟體混淆的一部分。在極少數的情況下，這也可能是自訂（客製化）的外掛或佈景主題的一部分。

en: It seems outgoing Internet connections are not allowed on your website.
zh-TW: 您的網站似乎不允許傳出 Internet 連線。

en: It seems this website has never been scanned. To start scanning click the button below.
zh-TW: 網站似乎還沒有掃描過，要開始掃描請點選已下按鈕。

en: JSON Payload
zh-TW: JSON 有效負載

en: KB/sec
zh-TW: KB/秒

en: Keep in mind: You have added the website that does not support SSL encryption. This may lead to data leakage.
zh-TW: 請牢記：你已經新增不支援 SSL加密的網站，這可能導致資料洩漏。

en: Keep log records of logged in users for
zh-TW: 保留已登入使用者的記錄

en: Keep log records of not logged in visitors for
zh-TW: 保留訪客的記錄

en: Keep the WordPress uploads directory clean and secure. Detect injected files with public web access, report them, and remove malicious ones.
zh-TW: 保持 WordPress 上傳目錄的清潔和安全。偵測具有公開網路存取權限的注入檔案，報告它們，並刪除惡意檔案。

en: Know more
zh-TW: 了解更多

en: Know more about all advantages at
zh-TW: 了解完整優點於

en: Know more details about this version here:
zh-TW: 在這裡了解有關此版本的更多詳細資訊：

en: Known Users
zh-TW: 已知用戶

en: Largest
zh-TW: 最大的

en: Last failed attempt was at %s from IP %s using username: %s.
zh-TW: 最後一次失敗的嘗試是在 %s，從 IP %s 處使用使用者名稱: %s。

en: Last lockout
zh-TW: 上次鎖定

en: Last login
zh-TW: 上次登入

en: Last security action: IP address %s was locked out on %s
zh-TW: 上次安全操作：IP 位址 %s 在 %s 上被鎖定

en: Last seen
zh-TW: 上次檢視

en: Launch Full Scan
zh-TW: 執行完整掃描

en: Launch Quick Scan
zh-TW: 執行快速掃描

en: Learn more about advanced alerting in WP Cerber:
zh-TW: 了解有關 WP Cerber 中的高級警報的更多資訊：

en: Legacy mode
zh-TW: 傳統模式

en: License
zh-TW: 授權

en: Limit access by IP address
zh-TW: 根據 IP限制存取

en: Limit attempts
zh-TW: 限制嘗試次數

en: Limit login attempts
zh-TW: 限制登入嘗試

en: Limit on the allowed number of alerts
zh-TW: 允許的警報數量限制

en: Limit reached
zh-TW: 已達到限制

en: List is empty
zh-TW: 清單無資料

en: Live Traffic
zh-TW: 即時流量

en: Load default settings
zh-TW: 載入預設值

en: Load entries
zh-TW: 載入項目

en: Load security engine
zh-TW: 載入安全引擎

en: Load the default plugin settings
zh-TW: 載入外掛設定預設值

en: Local User
zh-TW: 本機使用者

en: Local hash not found
zh-TW: 未找到本地哈希

en: Location exception applied
zh-TW: 應用位置例外

en: Location:
zh-TW: 地點:

en: Lock out IP address for %s minutes after %s failed attempts within %s minutes
zh-TW: 鎖定 IP %s分鐘在 %s次嘗試登入失敗於 %s分鐘內

en: Locked out
zh-TW: 已鎖定

en: Lockout for %s was removed
zh-TW: 已移除對 %s的鎖定

en: Lockout notification
zh-TW: 鎖定通知

en: Lockouts
zh-TW: 鎖定

en: Lockouts at the moment
zh-TW: 鎖定於

en: Lockouts occurred
zh-TW: 次發生鎖定

en: Log In
zh-TW: 登入

en: Log Out
zh-TW: 登出

en: Log all REST API requests
zh-TW: 記錄所有 REST API 請求

en: Log all XML-RPC requests
zh-TW: 記錄所有 XML-RPC 請求

en: Log into the website
zh-TW: 登入此網站

en: Logged in
zh-TW: 登入

en: Logged out
zh-TW: 登出

en: Logged out everywhere
zh-TW: 到處都註銷了

en: Logged-in users
zh-TW: 登入的使用者

en: Logging disabled
zh-TW: 已停用記錄

en: Logging mode
zh-TW: 記錄模式

en: Login Issues
zh-TW: 登入問題

en: Login Security
zh-TW: 登錄安全

en: Login failed
zh-TW: 登入失敗

en: Login from a different IP address
zh-TW: 從不同的 IP登入

en: Login from a different browser or device
zh-TW: 自不同的瀏覽器或裝置登入

en: Login from a different country
zh-TW: 自不同國家登入

en: Login from a different network Class C
zh-TW: 從不同的 Class C網路登入

en: Login issues
zh-TW: 登入問題

en: Login:
zh-TW: 登入:

en: Longer than
zh-TW: 長於

en: Low severity
zh-TW: 低嚴重性

en: Mail Transport
zh-TW: 郵件運輸

en: Main Settings
zh-TW: 主設定

en: Main website settings
zh-TW: 主要網站設置

en: Make your protection smarter!
zh-TW: 讓你的防護更智慧！

en: Malicious Activity
zh-TW: 惡意行為

en: Malicious IP addresses detected
zh-TW: 次檢測到惡意 IP

en: Malicious activities mitigated
zh-TW: 項已緩解的惡意活動

en: Malicious activity detected
zh-TW: 檢測到惡意活動

en: Malicious code detected
zh-TW: 檢測到惡意代碼

en: Malicious code found
zh-TW: 發現惡意代碼

en: Malicious request denied
zh-TW: 已拒絕的惡意請求

en: Malware Scan
zh-TW: 惡意軟體掃描

en: Manage
zh-TW: 管理

en: Manage Settings
zh-TW: 管理設定

en: Manage plugins on your website:
zh-TW: 管理您網站上的外掛程式：

en: Mark it as spam
zh-TW: 標記為垃圾留言

en: Mask sensitive data
zh-TW: 屏蔽敏感數據

en: Mask these form fields
zh-TW: 隱藏這些表單欄位

en: Mask usernames and IP addresses in notifications and alerts
zh-TW: 在通知和警報中遮蔽使用者名稱和 IP 位址

en: Maximum compatibility
zh-TW: 最佳相容性

en: Maximum number of alerts to send
zh-TW: 發送的最大警報數量

en: Maximum security
zh-TW: 最強安全性

en: Medium severity
zh-TW: 中度嚴重性

en: Message format
zh-TW: 訊息格式

en: Minimal
zh-TW: 最小化

en: Miscellaneous Settings
zh-TW: 雜項設定

en: Mitigate aggressive attempts
zh-TW: 減少攻擊性嘗試

en: Mobile alerts are not configured
zh-TW: 未配置移動警報

en: Mobile alerts will be sent to %s
zh-TW: 移動警報將發送至 %s

en: Modified
zh-TW: 修改日期

en: Monthly Report
zh-TW: 月度報告

en: Months without updates to flag plugin as abandoned
zh-TW: 幾個月沒有更新將插件標記為已放棄

en: Move spam comments to trash after
zh-TW: 移動垃圾留言至回收桶於

en: Multiple suspicious activities
zh-TW: 多重可疑活動

en: Multiple suspicious activities detected
zh-TW: 偵測到多個可疑活動

en: My IP
zh-TW: 我的 IP

en: My IP address
zh-TW: 我的 IP位置

en: My Websites
zh-TW: 我的網站

en: My activity
zh-TW: 我的活動

en: My requests
zh-TW: 我的請求資訊

en: My site is behind a reverse proxy
zh-TW: 我的網站位於反向代理中

en: NO, maybe later
zh-TW: 不，也許稍後

en: Namespace exception applied
zh-TW: 應用程式命名空間例外

en: Network:
zh-TW: 網路：

en: Never
zh-TW: 從未

en: New Custom login URL
zh-TW: 新增自訂登入網址

en: New Users
zh-TW: 新用戶

en: New file
zh-TW: 新的檔案

en: New files
zh-TW: 新的檔案

en: New owner
zh-TW: 新主人

en: New users
zh-TW: 新使用者

en: New version of WP Cerber is available
zh-TW: 新版 WP Cerber 現已推出

en: New version:
zh-TW: 新版本:

en: Newest
zh-TW: 最新的

en: No
zh-TW: 不

en: No IP Access List entries found in the uploaded file
zh-TW: 在上傳的檔案中找不到 IP 存取清單條目

en: No activity has been logged yet.
zh-TW: 尚未記錄任何活動。

en: No data for generating reports
zh-TW: 沒有用於產生報告的數據

en: No devices found
zh-TW: 未找到裝置

en: No events found using the given search criteria
zh-TW: 未發現使用指定搜尋條件的事件

en: No extension
zh-TW: 無副檔名

en: No file was uploaded or file is corrupted
zh-TW: 未上傳檔案或檔案已損毀

en: No files match the specified filter.
zh-TW: 無檔案符合指定的篩選器。

en: No integrity data
zh-TW: 無完整性數據

en: No limit
zh-TW: 無限制

en: No lockouts at the moment. The sky is clear.
zh-TW: 晴朗無雲，目前沒有鎖定記錄。

en: No malicious activity detected in the last 24 hours.
zh-TW: 過去 24 小時內未偵測到惡意活動。

en: No requests found using the given search criteria
zh-TW: 未找到使用指定搜尋條件的請求

en: No requests have been logged yet.
zh-TW: 尚未記錄任何請求。

en: No restrictions
zh-TW: 無限制

en: No rule
zh-TW: 無規則

en: No updates found.
zh-TW: 沒有發現更新。

en: No websites configured.
zh-TW: 無已設定的網站。

en: Non-authenticated
zh-TW: 未認證

en: Non-existing users are strictly prohibited
zh-TW: 嚴格禁止非現有用戶

en: None
zh-TW: 無

en: Not available
zh-TW: 尚不可用

en: Not permitted for one country
zh-TW: 不允许在 %d 个国家使用

en: Not specified
zh-TW: 未指定

en: Note: Logging is currently disabled
zh-TW: 注意: 目前停用日誌記錄

en: Notes
zh-TW: 備註

en: Notifications
zh-TW: 通知

en: Notify admin
zh-TW: 通知管理員

en: Now, whenever you see a green shield icon in the top right-hand corner of any WP Cerber admin page, it means the professional version works as intended, and your website is protected by WP Cerber Security Cloud.
zh-TW: 現在，每當您在任何 WP Cerber 管理頁面的右上角看到綠色盾牌圖示時，這表示專業版本按預期工作，並且您的網站受到 WP Cerber Security Cloud 的保護。

en: Number of active lockouts at the moment:
zh-TW: 目前活躍的鎖定數量：

en: Number of allowed concurrent user sessions
zh-TW: 允許的使用者同時通信數量

en: Number of lockouts is increasing
zh-TW: 鎖定次數增長中

en: OK
zh-TW: 好的

en: OK, nail them all
zh-TW: 好的，完成它們

en: Oldest
zh-TW: 最舊的

en: On %s the scanner detected that the ownership of the plugin changed from %s to %s.
zh-TW: 在 %s，掃描程式偵測到插件的所有權從 %s 變更為 %s。

en: Once enabled, the log is available here: %s
zh-TW: 一旦啟用，日誌就可以在這裡使用: %s

en: Only registered and logged in users are allowed to view this website
zh-TW: 僅允許註冊和登入的使用者檢視此網站

en: Only registered and logged in website users have access to the website
zh-TW: 僅允許註冊和登入網站的使用者存取此網站

en: Only users from IP addresses in the White IP Access List may register on the website
zh-TW: 只有來自 IP存取白名單中的使用者可以註冊此網站

en: Optional alert limits
zh-TW: 可選警報限制

en: Optional comment for this entry
zh-TW: 此項目的額外的註解

en: Other related WP Cerber settings
zh-TW: 其他相關的 WP Cerber 設定

en: Owner
zh-TW: 擁有者

en: PROHIBITED
zh-TW: 禁止

en: Page Not Found
zh-TW: 沒有符合條件的頁面

en: Page generation time
zh-TW: 頁面建立時間

en: Page generation time threshold
zh-TW: 頁面建立時間門檻

en: Parsing the list of files
zh-TW: 解析檔案清單中

en: Password changed
zh-TW: 已變更密碼

en: Password changed by %s
zh-TW: 密碼已被 %s 更改

en: Password reset request denied
zh-TW: 密碼重置請求被拒絕

en: Password reset requested
zh-TW: 密碼重設請求

en: Path
zh-TW: 路徑

en: Performance
zh-TW: 效能

en: Permission denied
zh-TW: 權限被拒絕

en: Permit only email addresses that match the following
zh-TW: 只允許符合以下的電子郵件位置

en: Permitted for one country
zh-TW: 允许来自 %d 个国家

en: Personal Data
zh-TW: 個人資料

en: Personal Preferences
zh-TW: 個人偏好設定

en: Phone
zh-TW: 電話

en: Plain
zh-TW: 純文字

en: Please choose another one.
zh-TW: 請選擇其他的。

en: Please enable Permalinks to use this feature. Set Permalink Settings to something other than Default.
zh-TW: 要使用此功能請啟用永久連結。將永久連結設為預設值以外的設定。

en: Please run a new scan to get consistent and accurate results.
zh-TW: 請執行新的掃描以獲得一致且準確的結果。

en: Please run the Full Scan. After the scan is completed, analytics reports will be generated.
zh-TW: 請執行全面掃描。掃描完成後，將產生分析報告。

en: Please select at least one channel
zh-TW: 請至少選擇一個頻道

en: Please select at least one widget
zh-TW: 請至少選擇一個小工具

en: Please upload a reference ZIP archive
zh-TW: 請上傳 ZIP格式的參考來源

en: Please upload another file.
zh-TW: 請上傳其它檔案。

en: Please use our client portal to manage your subscription, license keys and get support at %s
zh-TW: 請使用我們的客戶端入口網站來管理您的訂閱、許可證金鑰並在 %s 取得支援

en: Please use the following verification PIN code to verify your identity.
zh-TW: 請使用以下驗證 PIN 碼來驗證您的身份。

en: Please verify that it’s you
zh-TW: 請驗證此為您

en: Plugin data cannot be loaded due to temporary rate limiting enforced by the plugin repository. Please try again in a few minutes.
zh-TW: 由於插件儲存庫強制實施臨時速率限制，無法載入插件資料。請幾分鐘後重試。

en: Plugin initialization mode has not been changed
zh-TW: 已變更外掛初始化模式

en: Plugin owner has changed
zh-TW: 插件所有者已更改

en: Plugin page:
zh-TW: 插件頁面：

en: Plugin settings have been imported successfully
zh-TW: 插件設定已成功導入

en: Plugin settings updated
zh-TW: 插件設定已更新

en: Plugin update is available
zh-TW: 插件更新可用

en: Plugin:
zh-TW: 插件：

en: Policies have been updated
zh-TW: 策略已更新

en: Post comments
zh-TW: 發布留言

en: Pre-authentication block
zh-TW: 預認證區塊

en: Prefix for plugin cookies
zh-TW: 外掛 cookie前置詞

en: Prefix may contain only Latin alphanumeric characters and underscores
zh-TW: 前置詞只能包含拉丁字母和下劃線

en: Preparing for the scan
zh-TW: 掃描準備中

[ctx: Preposition to describe future time]
en: in %s
zh-TW: 在%s中

en: Prevent username discovery
zh-TW: 防止使用者名稱探索

en: Prevent username discovery via oEmbed
zh-TW: 防止透過 oEmbed 探索使用者名稱

en: Prevent username discovery via user XML sitemaps
zh-TW: 防止透過使用者 XML 網站地圖探索使用者名稱

en: Previous scan started %s has not been completed. Continue scanning?
zh-TW: 上次掃描開始於 %s且並未完成，要繼續嗎？

en: Proactive security rules
zh-TW: 主動式安全規則

en: Probing for vulnerable code
zh-TW: 檢測 PHP代碼弱點

en: Processing the file, please wait
zh-TW: 正在處理文件，請稍候

en: Processing wp-login.php authentication requests
zh-TW: 處理 wp-login.php 身份驗證請求

en: Profile
zh-TW: 個人資料

en: Prohibited extensions
zh-TW: 禁止的擴展

en: Prohibited usernames
zh-TW: 被禁止的帳號

en: Protect WooCommerce login form
zh-TW: 保護 WooCommerce 登入表單

en: Protect WooCommerce lost password form
zh-TW: 保護 WooCommerce 遺失密碼表單

en: Protect WooCommerce registration form
zh-TW: 保護 WooCommerce 註冊表

en: Protect admin scripts
zh-TW: 管理員語法防護

en: Protect all forms on the website with bot detection engine
zh-TW: 使用機器人檢測引擎防護網站全部表單

en: Protect comment form
zh-TW: 保護評論表單

en: Protect login form
zh-TW: 保護登入表單

en: Protect lost password form
zh-TW: 保護遺失的密碼表格

en: Protect other forms
zh-TW: 保護其他形式

en: Protect registration form
zh-TW: 保護登記表

en: Protect site settings
zh-TW: 網站防護設定

en: Protect the standard WordPress comment form with bot detection engine
zh-TW: 使用機器人檢測引擎保護標準 WordPress 評論表單

en: Protect the standard WordPress registration form with bot detection engine
zh-TW: 使用機器人檢測引擎保護標準 WordPress 註冊表單

en: Protect user accounts
zh-TW: 防護使用者帳號

en: Protect user roles
zh-TW: 保護使用者角色

en: Protected WordPress settings
zh-TW: 受保護的 WordPress 設定

en: Push notifications
zh-TW: 推播通知

en: Pushbullet access token
zh-TW: Pushbullet存取權杖

en: Pushbullet device
zh-TW: Pushbullet裝置

en: Quarantine
zh-TW: 隔離區

en: Quarantined
zh-TW: 隔離區

en: Query Parameters
zh-TW: 查詢參數

en: Quick Scan
zh-TW: 快速掃描

en: Quick Scan Report
zh-TW: 快速掃描報告

en: Read-only mode
zh-TW: 唯讀模式

en: Reason
zh-TW: 原因

en: Reason:
zh-TW: 原因：

en: Recently locked out IP addresses
zh-TW: 最近鎖定的 IP

en: Recover WordPress files
zh-TW: 復原 WordPress檔案

en: Recover plugins' files
zh-TW: 復原外掛的檔案

en: Recovered
zh-TW: 已復原

en: Recovering WordPress files
zh-TW: 復原 WordPress檔案中

en: Recovering plugins files
zh-TW: 復原外掛檔案中

en: Redirect to URL
zh-TW: 重定向至網址

en: Redirect to the specified URL
zh-TW: 重新導向到指定的 URL

en: Redirect user after login
zh-TW: 使用者登入後重定向

en: Redirect user after logout
zh-TW: 登出後重定向

en: Redirection URL
zh-TW: 重新導向網址

en: Redirection rules
zh-TW: 重定向規則

en: Refresh
zh-TW: 更新

en: Register
zh-TW: 註冊

en: Register on the website
zh-TW: 註冊此網站

en: Registered
zh-TW: 已註冊

en: Registration limit
zh-TW: 註冊限制

en: Regular time intervals
zh-TW: 定期的時間間隔

en: Remember this device for %d days
zh-TW: 記住此設備 %d 天

en: Remove
zh-TW: 移除

en: Remove from the list
zh-TW: 從清單中移除

en: Report an issue if any of the following is true
zh-TW: 若符合以下則報告問題

en: Request
zh-TW: 請求

en: Request ID
zh-TW: 請求 ID

en: Request URL
zh-TW: 請求 URL位置

en: Request to REST API denied
zh-TW: 已禁止 REST-API請求

en: Request to XML-RPC API denied
zh-TW: 拒絕對 XML-RPC API 的請求

en: Request to the Google reCAPTCHA service failed
zh-TW: 發送請求至 Google reCAPTCHA服務失敗

en: Requests to wp-login.php are strictly prohibited
zh-TW: 嚴格禁止對 wp-login.php 的請求

en: Resolve issue
zh-TW: 解決問題

en: Restore
zh-TW: 復原

en: Restrict email addresses
zh-TW: 限制電子郵件位置

en: Restrict new user registrations by the following conditions
zh-TW: 根據以下條件限制新使用者註冊

en: Restrict or completely block access to the WordPress REST API according to your needs
zh-TW: 根據你的需求限制或完整封鎖對 WordPress REST API的請求

en: Restrict roles and capabilities management with the following policies
zh-TW: 依據以下策略拒絕管理角色和權限

en: Restrict updating site settings with the following policies
zh-TW: 依據以下策略拒絕更新網站設定

en: Restrict user account creation and management with the following policies
zh-TW: 使用以下策略限制使用者帳戶的建立和管理

en: Retrieve IP address WHOIS information when viewing the logs
zh-TW: 檢視日誌時搜尋 IP 位址 WHOIS 資訊

en: Return to the website list
zh-TW: 回到網站清單

en: Role Policies
zh-TW: 角色政策

en: Role update denied
zh-TW: 更新角色被拒絕

en: Role-based exception applied
zh-TW: 應用基於角色的例外

en: Role-based rules are configured
zh-TW: 已設定角色規則

en: SMTP From email
zh-TW: SMTP 來自電子郵件

en: SMTP From name
zh-TW: SMTP 寄件者名稱

en: SMTP encryption
zh-TW: SMTP 加密

en: SMTP host
zh-TW: SMTP主機

en: SMTP password
zh-TW: SMTP密碼

en: SMTP port
zh-TW: SMTP連接埠

en: SMTP username
zh-TW: SMTP 使用者名稱

en: Save $_SERVER
zh-TW: 儲存 $_SERVER

en: Save All Changes
zh-TW: 儲存全部變更

en: Save all rules
zh-TW: 儲存全部規則

en: Save request cookies
zh-TW: 儲存請求 cookies

en: Save request fields
zh-TW: 儲存請求欄位

en: Save request headers
zh-TW: 儲存請求標頭

en: Save response cookies
zh-TW: 保存響應cookie

en: Save response headers
zh-TW: 保存響應頭

en: Save software errors
zh-TW: 儲存軟體錯誤

en: Scan for abandoned plugins
zh-TW: 掃描廢棄的插件

en: Scan for file modifications
zh-TW: 掃描文件修改

en: Scan for new files
zh-TW: 掃描新文件

en: Scan for plugin ownership changes
zh-TW: 掃描插件所有權更改

en: Scan results reporting
zh-TW: 掃描結果報告

en: Scan sessions directory
zh-TW: 掃描會話目錄

en: Scan temporary directories
zh-TW: 掃描暫存目錄

en: Scan the web server sessions directory for malicious files
zh-TW: 掃描 Web 伺服器會話目錄中的惡意文件

en: Scan web server temporary directories for malicious files
zh-TW: 掃描 Web 伺服器暫存目錄中的惡意文件

en: Scanned
zh-TW: 已掃描

en: Scanner Report
zh-TW: 掃描報告

en: Scanner settings
zh-TW: 掃描設定

en: Scanning server's temporary directories for files
zh-TW: 掃瞄伺服器的暫存目錄中的檔案

en: Scanning the sessions directory for files
zh-TW: 掃瞄工作階段目錄中的檔案

en: Scanning the temporary upload directory for files
zh-TW: 掃瞄暫存上傳目錄中的檔案

en: Scanning website directories for files
zh-TW: 掃瞄網站目錄中的檔案

en: Scheduling
zh-TW: 排程

en: Search for IP address
zh-TW: 搜尋 IP位置

en: Search for IP or username
zh-TW: 搜尋 IP或帳號

en: Search in URL
zh-TW: 搜尋 URL

en: Search results for:
zh-TW: 搜尋結果：

en: Search string
zh-TW: 搜尋字串

en: Searching for malicious code
zh-TW: 搜尋惡意代碼中

en: Secret Access Token
zh-TW: 機密存取權杖

en: Secret Access Token is invalid
zh-TW: 秘密訪問令牌無效

en: Secret key
zh-TW: 密鑰

en: Security Rules
zh-TW: 安全性規則

en: Security Scanner
zh-TW: 安全性掃描

en: Security Status Monitor
zh-TW: 安全狀態監控器

en: Security rules have been updated
zh-TW: 已更新安全性規則

en: Select an existing group or enter a new one to add it
zh-TW: 選取已存在的群組或新增一個新的

en: Select file to import.
zh-TW: 選擇匯入的檔案。

en: Select one or more roles
zh-TW: 選擇一個或多個角色

en: Select widgets to display
zh-TW: 選擇要顯示的小工具

en: Send email alerts to %s
zh-TW: 向 %s 發送電子郵件警報

en: Send email alerts to my email
zh-TW: 發送電子郵件警報到我的電子郵件

en: Send email notification to the admin
zh-TW: 向管理員發送電子郵件通知

en: Send email report
zh-TW: 傳送報告郵件

en: Send malicious IP addresses to the Cerber Security Cloud
zh-TW: 將惡意 IP 位址傳送到 Cerber 安全雲

en: Send mobile alerts to %s
zh-TW: 向 %s 發送移動警報

en: Send monthly reports on the nth day of month
zh-TW: 在每月第 n 天發送月度報告

en: Send notification if the number of active lockouts above
zh-TW: 如果活動鎖定數量高於上限，則發送通知

en: Send notification when a new version of WP Cerber is available
zh-TW: 當 WP Cerber 有新版本可用時發送通知

en: Send notification when a new version of a plugin is available
zh-TW: 當有新版本的插件可用時發送通知

en: Send weekly reports on
zh-TW: 發送每週報告

en: Server
zh-TW: 伺服器

en: Server Country
zh-TW: 伺服器國別

en: Server Response Cookies
zh-TW: 伺服器回應 Cookies

en: Server Response Headers
zh-TW: 伺服器回應標頭

en: Sessions
zh-TW: 通信

en: Setting update denied
zh-TW: 更新設定被拒絕

en: Settings
zh-TW: 設定

en: Settings that control behavior of WP Cerber
zh-TW: 控制 WP Cerber 行為的設置

en: Shift admin menu
zh-TW: 切換管理選單

en: Shift the WP Cerber admin menu to the top when navigating through WP Cerber admin pages
zh-TW: 當瀏覽 WP Cerber 管理頁面時，將 WP Cerber 管理選單移到頂部

en: Show "Switched to" notification
zh-TW: 顯示「切換至」通知

en: Show IP WHOIS data
zh-TW: 顯示 IP WHOIS 資料

en: Show homepage in the Website column
zh-TW: 在網站欄位顯示首頁

en: Show sign-in attempt details in 2FA emails
zh-TW: 在 2FA 電子郵件中顯示登入嘗試詳細信息

en: Site Integrity
zh-TW: 網站完整性

en: Site Settings
zh-TW: 網站設定

en: Site connection
zh-TW: 網站連線

en: Site key
zh-TW: 網站金鑰

en: Site policy enforcement
zh-TW: 強制性網站策略

en: Site settings protection
zh-TW: 站點設定保護

en: Site-specific settings
zh-TW: 網站專用設定

en: Size
zh-TW: 容量

en: Skip files with these extensions
zh-TW: 略過帶有這些副檔名的檔案

en: Smallest
zh-TW: 最小的

en: Smart
zh-TW: 智慧型

en: Software Errors
zh-TW: 軟體錯誤

en: Some errors occurred
zh-TW: 發生某些錯誤

en: Sorry, human verification failed.
zh-TW: 很抱歉，真人驗證失敗。

en: Sorry, password reset is not allowed for this user.
zh-TW: 對不起，該使用者不允許重設密碼。

en: Sort users in the Dashboard
zh-TW: 在儀表板中對使用者進行排序

en: Sort users in the Dashboard by date of registration
zh-TW: 按註冊日期對儀表板中的使用者進行排序

en: Source file not found
zh-TW: 未找到原始檔案

en: Space Occupied
zh-TW: 空間占用

en: Spam
zh-TW: 垃圾郵件

en: Spam Events
zh-TW: 垃圾郵件事件

en: Spam comment denied
zh-TW: 已拒絕垃圾留言

en: Spam comments denied
zh-TW: 則已拒絕的垃圾留言

en: Spam form submission denied
zh-TW: 禁止送出垃圾留言

en: Spam form submissions denied
zh-TW: 次禁止傳送垃圾留言

en: Spam protection for registration, comment, and other forms on the website
zh-TW: 垃圾郵件的註冊、留言和其他形式的網站保護

en: Specify REST API namespaces to permit when the REST API is disabled. One namespace per line.
zh-TW: 指定停用 REST API 時允許的 REST API 命名空間。每行一個命名空間。

en: Specify User-Agents to exclude requests from logging. One item per line.
zh-TW: 指定要從記錄排除的 User-Agents請求。一行一個項目。

en: Specify a relative or absolute URL
zh-TW: 指定相對或絕對 URL

en: Specify a request path to exclude matching requests from firewall inspection. Omit your website domain name and all GET parameters. One exception per line.
zh-TW: 指定請求路徑以從防火牆檢查中排除符合的請求。省略您的網站域名和所有 GET 參數。每行一個異常。

en: Specify a request path to exclude matching requests from logging. Use one path per line. To specify a REGEX pattern, enclose a line in a pair of braces. Requests that start with an excluded path or match a REGEX pattern will not be logged.
zh-TW: 指定請求路徑以從日誌記錄中排除符合的請求。每行使用一條路徑。若要指定 REGEX 模式，請將一行括在一對大括號中。以排除路徑開頭或與 REGEX 模式相符的請求將不會被記錄。

en: Specify any part of a query string or path to exclude matching requests from inspection by the anti-spam engine. One exception per line.
zh-TW: 指定查詢字串或路徑的任何部分，以將符合的請求排除在反垃圾郵件引擎的檢查之外。每行一個異常。

en: Specify colon-separated name and value pairs to exclude matching requests from firewall inspection. One header per line.
zh-TW: 指定以冒號分隔的名稱和值對，以從防火牆檢查中排除符合的請求。每行一個標題。

en: Specify colon-separated name and value pairs to exclude matching requests from scanning for spam. One header per line.
zh-TW: 指定以冒號分隔的名稱和值對，以從掃描垃圾郵件中排除符合的請求。每行一個標題。

en: Specify custom PHP code signatures. One item per line. To specify a REGEX pattern, enclose a whole line in two braces.
zh-TW: 指定自訂 PHP代碼簽章。一行一個項目。要使用正規表示法請將整行包含於大括弧中。

en: Specify directories to exclude from scanning. One directory per line.
zh-TW: 指定要排除掃描的目錄。每行一個目錄。

en: Specify email addresses, wildcards or REGEX patterns. Use comma to separate items.
zh-TW: 指定電子郵件位置、通用字元或正規表示法。使用小寫逗號分隔項目。

en: Specify file extensions to search for. Full scan only. Use comma to separate items.
zh-TW: 只能在完整掃描，指定搜尋的檔案副檔名。使用小寫逗號分隔項目。

en: Standard mode
zh-TW: 標準模式

en: Start Full Scan
zh-TW: 開始完整掃描

en: Start Quick Scan
zh-TW: 開始快速掃描

en: Start typing here to find a country
zh-TW: 在這裡輸入以尋找國家

en: Started
zh-TW: 已開始

en: Status
zh-TW: 地位

en: Stop Scanning
zh-TW: 停止掃描

en: Stop exposing user details
zh-TW: 停止暴露用戶詳細信息

en: Stop user enumeration
zh-TW: 停用使用者列舉

en: Submit forms
zh-TW: 傳送表單

en: Support
zh-TW: 支援

en: Support Forum
zh-TW: 支援論壇

en: Suspicious JavaScript code detected
zh-TW: 檢測到可疑 Javascript代碼

en: Suspicious SQL code detected
zh-TW: 檢測到可疑 SQL代碼

en: Suspicious activity
zh-TW: 可疑活動

en: Suspicious code found
zh-TW: 發現可疑代碼

en: Suspicious code instruction found
zh-TW: 發現可疑代碼判斷指令

en: Suspicious code signatures found
zh-TW: 發現可疑代碼判斷簽章

en: Suspicious directives found
zh-TW: 發現可疑指令

en: Suspicious number of fields
zh-TW: 可疑的欄位數量

en: Suspicious number of nested values
zh-TW: 可疑的巢狀值數量

en: Suspicious requests
zh-TW: 可疑請求

en: Switch to
zh-TW: 切換至

en: Switch to the Dashboard
zh-TW: 切換至控制台

en: TEST MESSAGE
zh-TW: 測試訊息

en: Terminate
zh-TW: 中止

en: Terminate session
zh-TW: 終止通信

en: Terminate the oldest user session on a new login
zh-TW: 使用者進行新登入時中止舊的通信

en: Terminate user sessions
zh-TW: 中止使用者通訊

en: Tested up to:
zh-TW: 測試達：

en: Thank you for being our client.
zh-TW: 感謝您成為我們的客戶。

en: The IP address of the last failed attempt to log in is blocked
zh-TW: 上次嘗試登入失敗的 IP 位址已被封鎖

en: The IP address you are trying to add is already in the list
zh-TW: 嘗試加入的 IP位置已在清單中

en: The Pushbullet token is valid. You can select devices to receive notifications.
zh-TW: Pushbullet 令牌有效。您可以選擇接收通知的設備。

en: The WP Cerber Security plugin has been deactivated
zh-TW: WP Cerber Security 外掛程式已停用

en: The WP Cerber Security plugin is now active
zh-TW: WP Cerber Security 外掛程式現已激活

en: The alert has been created
zh-TW: 已建立警報

en: The alert has been deleted
zh-TW: 此警報已被刪除

en: The code is valid for %s minutes.
zh-TW: 代碼僅在 %s分鐘內有效。

en: The contents of the file have been changed and do not match what exists in the official WordPress repository or a reference file you have uploaded earlier. The file may have been altered by malware, infected by a virus or has been tampered with.
zh-TW: 包含的檔案內容已經被修改且不符合 WordPress官方現存的資料庫或你先前上傳的參考檔案。這些檔案可能已經被惡意軟體替換、病毒感染或竄改。

en: The diagnostic log file is empty.
zh-TW: 診斷日誌檔為空。

en: The file has been deleted from the quarantine.
zh-TW: 該檔案已從隔離區中刪除。

en: The file has been restored to its original location.
zh-TW: 此檔案已被還原至原始位置。

en: The file is being uploaded, please wait
zh-TW: 文件正在上傳，請稍候

en: The following settings have been set to their minimum acceptable values.
zh-TW: 以下設定已設為可接受的最低值。

en: The full access mode requires the PRO version of WP Cerber
zh-TW: 完整的存取模式需要進階版的 WP Cerber

en: The last attempt to log in was denied due to the following reason
zh-TW: 由於以下原因，上次嘗試登入被拒絕

en: The last update was on %s
zh-TW: 最後一次更新是在 %s

en: The list is empty.
zh-TW: 清單無資料。

en: The log file has not been created yet.
zh-TW: 日誌檔案尚未建立。

en: The password you entered for the email address %s is incorrect.
zh-TW: 您為電子郵件地址 %s 輸入的密碼不正確。

en: The password you entered for the username %s is incorrect.
zh-TW: 您為使用者名稱 %s 輸入的密碼不正確。

en: The reverse proxy mode has not been enabled. No valid proxy headers found.
zh-TW: 尚未啟用反向代理模式。未找到有效的代理標頭。

en: The scan has finished
zh-TW: 掃描已完成

en: The scan has finished. Please review the results.
zh-TW: 掃描已完成。請查看結果。

en: The scan is completed
zh-TW: 掃描完成

en: The scanner automatically scans the website, removes malware and sends email reports with the results of a scan
zh-TW: 掃描器會自動掃描網站、移除惡意軟體並傳送掃描結果報告

en: The scanner identifies this file as missing based on the integrity data (checksums) provided by the developer of %s.
zh-TW: 掃描程式根據 %s 開發者提供的完整性資料（校驗和）將此檔案識別為遺失。

en: The scanner monitors file changes, verifies the integrity of WordPress, plugins, and themes, and detects malware
zh-TW: 掃描器監測檔案變更、驗證 WordPress、外掛、佈景主題完整性及檢測惡意軟體

en: The scanner recognizes this file as "ownerless" or "not bundled" because it does not belong to any known part of the website and should not be here.
zh-TW: 由於此檔案不屬於網站任何已知的部份且不應存在於該處，掃描器辨識此檔案為「無人擁有」或「無關聯的」。

en: The scanner schedule has been updated
zh-TW: 掃描器時間表已更新

en: The website has been added successfully
zh-TW: 已成功加入此網站

en: The website you are trying to add is already in the list
zh-TW: 嘗試加入的網站已在清單中

en: There are no files in the quarantine at the moment.
zh-TW: 目前沒有檔案在隔離區。

en: There is an update to the plugin installed on your website.
zh-TW: 您網站上安裝的插件有更新。

en: These features are available in the professional version of WP Cerber.
zh-TW: 這些功能僅提供進階版外掛使用。

en: These features are provided by %s
zh-TW: 這些功能由 %s 提供

en: These features help your organization to be in compliance with personal data protection laws
zh-TW: 這些功能協助你的組織符合個人資料保護法

en: These files have been added to the ignore list
zh-TW: 已加入這些檔案至忽略清單

en: These files have been moved to the quarantine
zh-TW: 已移動這些檔案至隔離區

en: These files will never be deleted during automatic cleanup.
zh-TW: 自動清理時將不會刪除這些檔案。

en: These policies are automatically enforced at the end of every scan based on its results. All affected files are moved to the quarantine.
zh-TW: 這些原則在每次掃瞄結束時根據其結果自動執行。所有受影響的檔案都被轉移到隔離區。

en: These restrictions do not apply to IP addresses in the White IP Access List
zh-TW: 這些限制將不會套用至 IP存取白名單中的 IP位置

en: These security measures prevent malware injection by blocking unauthorized changes to vital WordPress settings.
zh-TW: 這些安全措施透過阻止對重要 WordPress 設定進行未經授權的更改來防止惡意軟體注入。

en: These security measures prevent site takeovers by blocking unauthorized creation of new user roles and escalation of role capabilities.
zh-TW: 這些安全措施透過阻止未經授權創建新使用者角色和角色功能升級來防止網站接管。

en: These security measures protect against site takeovers by preventing creation of unauthorized administrator accounts and escalation of user privileges.
zh-TW: 這些安全措施透過防止建立未經授權的管理員帳戶和升級使用者權限來防止網站被接管。

en: These settings enable you to fine-tune the behavior of anti-spam algorithms and avoid false positives
zh-TW: 這些項目能讓你微調垃圾留言防護的演算法與行為避免誤報

en: This file contains executable code and may contain obfuscated malware. If this file is a part of a theme or a plugin, it must be located in the theme or the plugin folder. No exception, no excuses.
zh-TW: 此檔案具有可執行代碼且包含混淆的惡意軟體，如果此檔案為佈景主題或外掛的一部分，則它必須存在於各自的目錄中。沒有例外，沒有藉口。

en: This file is missing. It's been deleted or it's not been installed.
zh-TW: 檔案已遺失，可能被刪除或尚未安裝。

[ctx: This is a risk level.]
en: High
zh-TW: 高的

[ctx: This is a risk level.]
en: Low
zh-TW: 低的

[ctx: This is a risk level.]
en: Medium
zh-TW: 中等的

en: This message is displayed to a user if the IP address of the user's computer is not whitelisted
zh-TW: 如果使用者電腦的 IP 位址未列入白名單，則會向使用者顯示此訊息

en: This message was created by
zh-TW: 此訊息的創建者是

en: This scan report was generated by the previous version of WP Cerber. Please run a new scan to get consistent and accurate results.
zh-TW: 這個掃瞄報告是由以前版本的 WP Cerber 產生的。請重新掃瞄以取得一致和準確的結果。

en: This type of file is not supported. Please upload a ZIP archive.
zh-TW: 不支援此類型的檔案。請上傳一個 ZIP 壓縮檔。

en: This update has not been tested with your version of WordPress
zh-TW: 此更新尚未在您的 WordPress 版本上進行測試

en: This update requires PHP version %s or higher, you have %s
zh-TW: 此更新需要 PHP 版本 %s 或更高版本，您有 %s

en: This update requires WordPress version %s or higher, you have %s
zh-TW: 此更新需要 WordPress 版本 %s 或更高版本，您有 %s

en: This verification PIN code is expired. We have just sent a new one to your email.
zh-TW: 驗證 PIN碼已逾期，我們已重新發送至你的郵件。

en: This website can be managed from a main website
zh-TW: 該網站可以從主網站進行管理

en: This website is set as a main website.
zh-TW: 本網站被設為主要網站。

en: This website is set as a managed website.
zh-TW: 該網站被設定為託管網站。

en: To avoid false positives and get better anti-spam performance, please clear the plugin cache.
zh-TW: 為了避免誤報和取得更好的反垃圾郵件效能，請清除外掛快取。

en: To change reporting settings visit
zh-TW: 要變更報告設定請前往

en: To delete the alert, click here
zh-TW: 點選這裡刪除警報

en: To disable remote management and revoke the token, click here:
zh-TW: 若要停用遠端管理並撤銷令牌，請按一下此處：

en: To enable WP Cerber updates, add "downloads.wpcerber.com" to the WP_ACCESSIBLE_HOSTS constant
zh-TW: 若要啟用 WP Cerber 更新，請將「downloads.wpcerber.com」新增至 WP_ACCESSIBLE_HOSTS 常數

en: To enable WP Cerber updates, add the WP_ACCESSIBLE_HOSTS constant defined as "downloads.wpcerber.com" to your wp-config.php file
zh-TW: 若要啟用 WP Cerber 更新，請將定義為「downloads.wpcerber.com」的 WP_ACCESSIBLE_HOSTS 常數新增至您的 wp-config.php 檔案中

en: To generate complete reports, activity log entries will be kept for %d days.
zh-TW: 為了產生完整的報告，活動日誌條目將保留 %d 天。

en: To get the most out of WP Cerber, follow these steps:
zh-TW: 要充分利用 WP Cerber，請依照以下步驟：

en: To grant access to this website, install this token on the main website. Keep the token secret.
zh-TW: 若要授予對此網站的存取權限，請在主網站上安裝此代幣。對令牌保密。

en: To modify your reporting settings, navigate to:
zh-TW: 若要修改您的報告設置，請導航至：

en: To proceed, please select the mode for this website
zh-TW: 若要繼續，請對此網站選擇一個模式

en: To solve this issue you have to reinstall %s or update it to the latest version.
zh-TW: 要解決此問題你必須重新安裝 %s或更新至最新版。

en: To specify a REGEX pattern wrap a pattern in two forward slashes.
zh-TW: 要使用正規表示法請將整行包含於兩個斜線中。

en: To specify a REGEX pattern, enclose the exception in two braces.
zh-TW: 若要指定 REGEX 模式，請將異常括在兩個大括號中。

en: To view full report, navigate to:
zh-TW: 如需查看完整報告，請導航至：

en: Too many erroneous requests
zh-TW: 錯誤請求太多

en: Too many suspicious requests
zh-TW: 可疑請求過多

en: Tools
zh-TW: 工具

en: Top 10 largest files
zh-TW: 前 10個大容量檔案

en: Top Offending IP Addresses
zh-TW: 最有問題的 IP 位址

en: Traffic
zh-TW: 流量

en: Traffic Insights
zh-TW: 流量洞察

en: Traffic Inspection
zh-TW: 流量檢驗

en: Traffic Inspector
zh-TW: 流量檢驗

en: Traffic Inspector is a context-aware web application firewall (WAF) that protects your website by recognizing and denying malicious HTTP requests
zh-TW: 流量檢驗是一個情境感知的網路應用防火牆（WAF），透過辨識與拒絕惡意的 HTTP請求來保護你的網站

en: Traffic Logging
zh-TW: 流量記錄

en: Trash spam comments
zh-TW: 回收桶垃圾留言

en: Try again
zh-TW: 重新再試

en: Two-Factor Authentication
zh-TW: 兩步驟驗證

en: Two-Factor Authentication Email
zh-TW: 兩步驟驗證 Email

en: Two-factor authentication
zh-TW: 兩步驟驗證

en: Unable to check the integrity due to a DB error
zh-TW: 由於資料庫錯誤導致無法檢查正確性

en: Unable to check the integrity of WordPress files due to a network error
zh-TW: 由於網路錯誤以致無法檢查 WordPress檔案完整性

en: Unable to check the integrity of the plugin due to a network error
zh-TW: 由於網路錯誤以致無法檢查外掛完整性

en: Unable to check the integrity of the theme due to a network error
zh-TW: 由於網路錯誤以致無法檢查佈景主題完整性

en: Unable to copy file
zh-TW: 無法複製文件

en: Unable to create required directory
zh-TW: 無法建立所需的目錄

en: Unable to delete
zh-TW: 無法刪除

en: Unable to delete the file
zh-TW: 無法刪除檔案

en: Unable to detect IP addresses. No HTTP headers containing a valid IP address were detected. Ensure that your proxy server is configured to include the remote IP address in its HTTP headers.
zh-TW: 無法偵測 IP 位址。未偵測到包含有效 IP 位址的 HTTP 標頭。確保您的代理伺服器配置為在其 HTTP 標頭中包含遠端 IP 位址。

en: Unable to detect IP addresses. The constant CERBER_IP_KEY you specified is mistyped or contains invalid characters.
zh-TW: 無法偵測 IP 位址。您指定的常數 CERBER_IP_KEY 輸入錯誤或包含無效字元。

en: Unable to detect IP addresses. The defined constant CERBER_IP_KEY cannot be used to retrieve an IP address because the corresponding value does not contain a valid IP address. Ensure that the correct value is specified for this constant.
zh-TW: 無法偵測 IP 位址。定義的常數 CERBER_IP_KEY 無法用於擷取 IP 位址，因為對應的值不包含有效的 IP 位址。確保為此常數指定正確的值。

en: Unable to detect IP addresses. This might be because your website is behind a proxy server. If that is the case, enable proxy support in the plugin settings.
zh-TW: 無法偵測 IP 位址。這可能是因為您的網站位於代理伺服器後面。如果是這種情況，請在插件設定中啟用代理支援。

en: Unable to open file
zh-TW: 無法開啟檔案

en: Unable to process file
zh-TW: 無法處理檔案

en: Unable to recover
zh-TW: 無法恢復

en: Unable to send a message
zh-TW: 無法發送訊息

en: Unable to update the scanner schedule
zh-TW: 無法更新掃描器計劃

en: Unattended files
zh-TW: 無關聯的檔案

en: Unattended suspicious file
zh-TW: 無關聯的可疑檔案

en: Unknown
zh-TW: 未知

en: Unknown Google's bot
zh-TW: 未知的 Google檢索器

en: Unknown label
zh-TW: 未知標籤

en: Unwanted extensions
zh-TW: 不需要的檔案副檔名

en: Unwanted file extension
zh-TW: 不需要的檔案副檔名

en: Unwanted file extensions
zh-TW: 不需要的檔案副檔名

en: Updates
zh-TW: 更新

en: Upgrade WP Cerber
zh-TW: 更新 WP Cerber

en: Upgrade all active plugins
zh-TW: 更新全部啟用的外掛

en: Upload file
zh-TW: 上傳檔案

en: Use 404 template from the active theme
zh-TW: 從啟用的布景主題中使用 404樣板

en: Use ISO 8601 date format for CSV export files
zh-TW: 在匯出的 CSV檔案中使用 ISO 8601 日期格式

en: Use REST API
zh-TW: 使用 REST API

en: Use SMTP
zh-TW: 使用 SMTP

en: Use SMTP server to send emails
zh-TW: 使用 SMTP 伺服器傳送電子郵件

en: Use WP Cerber's plugin repository
zh-TW: 使用 WP Cerber 的外掛程式儲存庫

en: Use White IP Access List
zh-TW: 使用 IP存取白名單

en: Use WordPress proxy settings
zh-TW: 使用 WordPress 代理設定

en: Use XML-RPC
zh-TW: 使用 XML-RPC

en: Use absolute or relative to the home directory paths. One directory per line.
zh-TW: 使用絕對或相對於主目錄路徑。每行一個目錄。

en: Use comma to separate items.
zh-TW: 使用小寫逗號分隔項目。

en: Use comma to separate multiple extensions
zh-TW: 使用逗號分隔多個副檔名

en: Use comma to specify multiple values
zh-TW: 使用小寫逗號分隔多個值

en: Use custom URL for the WordPress comment form
zh-TW: 對 WordPress 留言表單使用自訂 URL

en: Use file
zh-TW: 使用檔案

en: Use global policies
zh-TW: 使用全球政策

en: Use less restrictive security filters for IP addresses in the White IP Access List
zh-TW: 對白 IP 存取清單中的 IP 位址使用限制較少的安全過濾器

en: Use less strict spam filtering for AJAX form submissions. May increase spam risk slightly.
zh-TW: 對 AJAX 表單提交使用不太嚴格的垃圾郵件過濾。可能會稍微增加垃圾郵件風險。

en: Use my language
zh-TW: 使用我的語言

en: Use proxy server for outgoing network connections
zh-TW: 使用代理伺服器進行傳出網路連接

en: Use proxy server to connect to managed websites
zh-TW: 使用代理伺服器連接到託管網站

en: User
zh-TW: 使用者

en: User Activity
zh-TW: 使用者活動

en: User Agent
zh-TW: 使用者代理

en: User ID
zh-TW: 使用者 ID

en: User Insights
zh-TW: 使用者洞察

en: User Message
zh-TW: 使用者訊息

en: User Policies
zh-TW: 使用者策略

en: User Sessions
zh-TW: 使用者會話

en: User accounts protection
zh-TW: 用戶帳戶保護

en: User activated
zh-TW: 已啟用的使用者

en: User application password created
zh-TW: 建立用戶應用程式密碼

en: User application password created by %s
zh-TW: %s 創建的用戶應用程式密碼

en: User application password deleted
zh-TW: 用戶應用程式密碼已刪除

en: User application password deleted by %s
zh-TW: 用戶應用程式密碼已被 %s 刪除

en: User application password updated
zh-TW: 用戶申請密碼已更新

en: User blocked by administrator
zh-TW: 使用者被管理員封鎖

en: User created
zh-TW: 已建立的使用者

en: User created by %s
zh-TW: 用戶由 %s 創建

en: User creation denied
zh-TW: 建立使用者被拒絕

en: User deleted
zh-TW: 已刪除使用者

en: User deleted by %s
zh-TW: 用戶已被 %s 刪除

en: User has reached the allowed number of concurrent sessions
zh-TW: 使用者已達到允許的同時會話數

en: User is blocked
zh-TW: 用戶被封鎖

en: User is not allowed to log in
zh-TW: 使用者不允許登入

en: User is not permitted to log into the website
zh-TW: 使用者不允許登入此網站

en: User login
zh-TW: 使用者登入

en: User message
zh-TW: 使用者訊息

en: User metadata update denied
zh-TW: 拒絕更新使用者中繼資料

en: User registered
zh-TW: 已註冊的使用者

en: User registration
zh-TW: 使用者註冊

en: User registration is disabled in the General WordPress Settings.
zh-TW: WordPress 常規設定中停用了使用者註冊。

en: User registrations are limited to these roles
zh-TW: 限制以下角色註冊使用者

en: User roles protection
zh-TW: 使用者角色保護

en: User row update denied
zh-TW: 拒絕更新使用者欄位

en: User session expiration time
zh-TW: 使用者通信逾期時間

en: User session has been terminated
zh-TW: 使用者會話已終止

en: User session terminated
zh-TW: 已中止使用者通信

en: User session terminated by %s
zh-TW: 使用者會話已被 %s 終止

en: User's IP address does not match the one used to log in
zh-TW: 用戶的IP位址與登入時使用的IP位址不匹配

en: User's browser does not match the one used to log in
zh-TW: 使用者的瀏覽器與登入時使用的瀏覽器不匹配

en: Username
zh-TW: 帳號

en: Username is not allowed. Please choose another one.
zh-TW: 不允許的帳號，請選擇其他的。

en: Username is prohibited
zh-TW: 使用者名稱被禁止

en: Username used
zh-TW: 使用的帳號

en: Usernames from this list are not allowed to log in or register. Any IP address, have tried to use any of these usernames, will be immediately blocked. Use comma to separate logins.
zh-TW: 清單中的帳號將不被允許登入或註冊，任何 IP嘗試使用這些帳號則會被立即封鎖。使用小寫逗號分隔項目。

en: Users
zh-TW: 使用者

en: Users with these roles are permitted to add new roles
zh-TW: 允許以下角色的使用者新增角色

en: Users with these roles are permitted to change protected settings
zh-TW: 允許以下角色的使用者變更防護設定

en: Users with these roles are permitted to change role capabilities
zh-TW: 允許以下角色的使用者變更角色權限

en: Users with these roles are permitted to change sensitive user data
zh-TW: 允許以下角色的使用者變更使用者敏感資料

en: Users with these roles are permitted to create new accounts
zh-TW: 允許以下角色的使用者建立新帳號

en: Users' Activity
zh-TW: 使用者行為

en: Verbose
zh-TW: 冗長

en: Verified
zh-TW: 已驗證

en: Verify
zh-TW: 驗證

en: Verify it's you
zh-TW: 驗證此為您

en: Verifying the integrity of WordPress
zh-TW: 驗證 WordPress完整性中

en: Verifying the integrity of the plugins
zh-TW: 驗證外掛完整性中

en: Verifying the integrity of the themes
zh-TW: 驗證佈景主題完整性中

en: View Activity
zh-TW: 檢視活動

en: View activity for this IP:
zh-TW: 查看此 IP 的活動：

en: View activity in the Dashboard
zh-TW: 在儀表板中檢視活動

en: View all
zh-TW: 檢視全部

en: View all REST API requests
zh-TW: 檢視所有 RESTAPI 請求

en: View all lockouts:
zh-TW: 查看所有鎖定：

en: View all logged events
zh-TW: 檢視所有記錄的事件

en: View all logged requests
zh-TW: 檢視所有記錄的請求

en: View bot events
zh-TW: 檢視 bot 事件

en: View denied REST API requests
zh-TW: 檢視被拒絕的 REST API 請求

en: View log in reverse
zh-TW: 反向查看日誌

en: View log of suspicious and malicious activity from this IP address
zh-TW: 查看來自此 IP 位址的可疑和惡意活動日誌

en: View reCAPTCHA events
zh-TW: 檢視 reCAPTCHA 事件

en: View violations in the log
zh-TW: 在日誌中檢視違規行為

en: Vulnerabilities
zh-TW: 弱點

en: Vulnerability
zh-TW: 漏洞

en: Vulnerability found
zh-TW: 發現弱點

en: WP Cerber %s is available. Please update.
zh-TW: WP Cerber %s 可用。請更新。

en: WP Cerber Security, Anti-spam & Malware Scan
zh-TW: WP Cerber安全性、垃圾留言防護與惡意軟體掃描

en: WP Cerber is now active and has started protecting your site
zh-TW: WP Cerber現在已啟用並開始保護你的網站

en: WP Cerber processed this request according to this setting
zh-TW: WP Cerber 根據此設定處理此請求

en: WP Cerber requires PHP %s or higher. You are running %s.
zh-TW: WP Cerber 需要 PHP %s 或更新的版本。您正在執行 %s。

en: WP Cerber requires WordPress %s or higher. You are running %s.
zh-TW: WP Cerber 需要 WordPress %s 或更新的版本。您正在執行 %s。

en: Want to make WP Cerber even more powerful?
zh-TW: 想讓 WP Cerber更好用嗎？

en: Warning!
zh-TW: 警告！

en: We have not found any integrity data to verify
zh-TW: 我們沒有發現任何完整性資料可驗證

en: We need your support to keep moving forward
zh-TW: 我們需要您的支持才能繼續前進

en: We're sorry, you are not allowed to proceed
zh-TW: 很抱歉，你不被允許繼續

en: We've sent a verification PIN code to your email
zh-TW: 我們已傳送驗證 PIN碼至你的郵件

en: Website
zh-TW: 網站

en: Website Owner
zh-TW: 網站擁有者

en: Website Properties
zh-TW: 網站屬性

en: Website URL
zh-TW: 網站網址

en: Website has been deleted
zh-TW: 網站已刪除
    %s 個網站已刪除

en: Website:
zh-TW: 網站：

en: Weekly Report
zh-TW: 每周報告

en: What do you want to export?
zh-TW: 你確認要匯出嗎？

en: What do you want to import?
zh-TW: 你想要匯入什麼？

en: When the limit on concurrent user sessions is reached
zh-TW: 當使用者達到同時通信數量限制時

en: When you click the button below you will get a configuration file, which you can upload on another site.
zh-TW: 當你點選以下按鈕將會產生設定檔，你可以在其他網站中匯入使用。

en: When you click the button below, file will be uploaded and all existing settings will be overridden.
zh-TW: 當你點選以下按鈕，將會上傳檔案且全部的設定將會被覆蓋。

en: When you click the button below, the default WP Cerber settings will be loaded. The Custom login URL and Access Lists will not be changed.
zh-TW: 當你點選以下按鈕，WP Cerber設定預設值將會自動載入，但自訂登入網址和訪問清單不改變。

en: Where to email notifications
zh-TW: 在哪裡發送電子郵件通知

en: Where to email reports
zh-TW: 在哪裡透過電子郵件發送報告

en: Where to send emails generated by WP Cerber
zh-TW: 將 WP Cerber 產生的電子郵件傳送到哪裡

en: White IP Access List
zh-TW: IP 存取白名單

en: WooCommerce Log In
zh-TW: 登入 WooCommerce

en: WooCommerce Log Out
zh-TW: 登出 WooCommerce

en: WordPress uploads analysis
zh-TW: WordPress 上傳分析

en: Write failed login attempts to the system log file
zh-TW: 將失敗的登入嘗試寫入系統日誌文件

en: XML-RPC Payload
zh-TW: XML-RPC 有效負載

en: XML-RPC is disabled in the Hardening settings of WP Cerber.
zh-TW: XML-RPC 在 WP Cerber 的強化設定中被停用。

en: Yes
zh-TW: 是的

en: You
zh-TW: 你

en: You are here:
zh-TW: 你在此處：

en: You are not allowed to log in. Ask your administrator for assistance.
zh-TW: 你不被允許登入，請詢問你的管理員協助。

en: You are not allowed to proceed. Ask your administrator for assistance.
zh-TW: 不允許您繼續。請向您的管理員尋求協助。

en: You are not allowed to register.
zh-TW: 你不被允許註冊。

en: You cannot add your IP address or network
zh-TW: 你不能新增自己的 IP或網路

en: You have %d login attempt remaining.
zh-TW: 剩余登录尝试次数：%d。

en: You have disabled the default login page. Ensure that you have configured an alternative login page. Otherwise, you will not be able to log in.
zh-TW: 您已經停用了預設登錄頁面。確保您已經設定了代替的登錄頁面。否則，您將無法登錄。

en: You have entered an incorrect verification PIN code
zh-TW: 你輸入了錯誤的驗證 PIN碼

en: You have exceeded the number of allowed login attempts. Please try again in %d minutes.
zh-TW: 你已達到嘗試登入的限制次數，請在 %d分鐘後重試。

en: You have only one login attempt remaining.
zh-TW: 你只剩下一次機會嘗試。
    你只剩下 %d次機會嘗試。

en: You have switched back to the main website
zh-TW: 您已切換回主網站

en: You have switched to %s
zh-TW: 你已被切換至 %s

en: You have to upload a ZIP archive from which you've installed it. This enables the security scanner to verify the integrity of the code and detect malware.
zh-TW: 你必須上傳已安裝的 ZIP檔案，這會啟動安全性掃描以驗證代碼完整性與惡意軟體。

en: You or someone else trying to log into the website. We have to verify that it's you. If this wasn't you, please immediately reset your password to safeguard your account.
zh-TW: 您或其他人嘗試登入網站。我們必須驗證是不是你。如果這不是您本人所為，請立即重設您的密碼以保護您的帳戶。

en: You will be notified when such an event occurs
zh-TW: 當事件發生時，您將收到通知

en: Your IP address
zh-TW: 您的IP位址

en: Your IP address %s has been added to the White IP Access List
zh-TW: 你的 IP位置 %s已被加入至 IP訪問白名單

en: Your IP address is detected as %s. Make sure it is equal to your IP address on this page: %s.
zh-TW: 您的 IP 位址被偵測為 %s。確保它等於您在此頁面上的 IP 位址：%s。

en: Your last sign-in was %s from %s
zh-TW: 你上次登入於 %s 來自 %s

en: Your license is valid until
zh-TW: 你的授權有效至

en: Your login page:
zh-TW: 你的登入頁面：

en: Your request looks suspiciously similar to automated requests from spam posting software or it has been denied by a security policy configured by the website administrator.
zh-TW: 您的請求看起來與垃圾郵件傳送軟體的自動請求非常相似，或者已被網站管理員設定的安全原則拒絕。

en: active
zh-TW: 啟用

en: days
zh-TW: 天

en: deactivate
zh-TW: 停用

en: disabled
zh-TW: 已停用

[ctx: e.g. blocked by John at 11:00]
en: blocked by %s at %s
zh-TW: 由 %s在 %s封鎖

en: enabled
zh-TW: 已啟用

en: entry
zh-TW: 条目

en: failed attempts
zh-TW: 失敗的嘗試

en: hours interval check
zh-TW: 小時間隔檢查

en: if empty, the default format %s will be used
zh-TW: 若未填寫，將會使用預設格式 %s

en: if empty, the email addresses from the notification settings will be used
zh-TW: 如果留空，則將會使用在通知設定中的電子郵件

en: if empty, the website administrator email %s will be used
zh-TW: 如果留空，則將使用網站管理員的電子郵件 %s

en: in 24 hours
zh-TW: 於 24小時內

en: lockouts
zh-TW: 鎖定

en: milliseconds
zh-TW: 毫秒

en: minutes
zh-TW: 分鐘

en: minutes (leave empty to use the default WordPress value)
zh-TW: 分鐘（空白則使用 WordPress預設值）

en: most active in the last 24 hours
zh-TW: 過去 24 小時內最活躍

en: most frequent incidents and events in the last 24 hours
zh-TW: 過去 24 小時內最常發生的事故和事件

en: most recent authentication issues and requests
zh-TW: 最近的身份驗證問題和請求

en: most recent user events
zh-TW: 最近的用戶事件

en: most recent user registrations
zh-TW: 最近的用戶註冊

en: most recent violations of security rules
zh-TW: 最近違反安全規則的行為

en: no connection
zh-TW: 無連線

en: not active
zh-TW: 未啟用

en: notifications are allowed per hour (0 means unlimited)
zh-TW: 封，每小時允許的通知信數量（0表示無限制）

en: number of logins
zh-TW: 登入次數

en: once a day at
zh-TW: 每天一次在

en: only digits are allowed
zh-TW: 僅允許數字

en: or
zh-TW: 或

[ctx: preposition of time like: at 11:00]
en: at
zh-TW: 於

en: reCAPTCHA settings
zh-TW: reCAPTCHA設定

en: reCAPTCHA settings are incorrect
zh-TW: reCAPTCHA設定錯誤

en: reCAPTCHA verification failed
zh-TW: reCAPTCHA驗證失敗

en: reCAPTCHA verified
zh-TW: 驗證碼已驗證

[ctx: to is a marker of infinitive, e.g. "to use it"]
en: Only selected countries are permitted to %s. All others are not.
zh-TW: 僅允許選定的國家/地區%s。其他人都不是。

[ctx: to is a marker of infinitive, e.g. "to use it"]
en: Selected countries are not permitted to %s. All others are allowed to.
zh-TW: 選定的國家/地區不允許 %s。所有其他人都被允許。

en: unknown
zh-TW: 未知

en: unlimited
zh-TW: 無限

en: unspecified
zh-TW: 不明

en: user
zh-TW: 用户

en: username is prohibited
zh-TW: 使用者名稱被禁止

en: view all
zh-TW: 檢視全部
