Plugins - SEOPress, on-site SEO - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (736 entries)

en: "noarchive" robots meta tag
zh_CN: "noarchive”robots元标签

en: "nofollow" robots meta tag
zh_CN: "nofollow”robots元标签

en: "noimageindex" robots meta tag
zh_CN: "noimageindex”robots元标签

en: "noindex" robots meta tag
zh_CN: "noindex”robots元标签

en: "nosnippet" robots meta tag
zh_CN: "nosnippet”robots元标签

en: %s post to follow. | %s posts to follow.
zh_CN[0]: %s个文章已follow。

en: %s post to index. | %s posts to index.
zh_CN[0]: %s个文章已index（索引）。

en: %s post to nofollow. | %s posts to nofollow.
zh_CN[0]: %s个文章已nofollow。

en: %s post to noindex. | %s posts to noindex.
zh_CN[0]: %s个文章已noindex（不索引）。

en: %s redirection disabled. | %s redirections disabled.
zh_CN[0]: %s重定向已禁用。

en: %s redirections enabled. | %s redirections enabled.
zh_CN[0]: %s 重定向已启用。

en: %s was found %d times in your content, a keyword density of %s%%
zh_CN: %s 在您的内容中找到了%d次，关键字密度为%s%%

en: %s was found %d times.
zh_CN: %s 被找到 %d 次。

en: 301 Moved Permanently
zh_CN: 301永久移动

en: 302 Found / Moved Temporarily
zh_CN: 302 暂时性转移

en: 307 Moved Temporarily
zh_CN: 307 临时移动

en: 404 - Page not found
zh_CN: 404 - 页面未找到

en: 404 archives
zh_CN: 404个档案

en: 404 error?
zh_CN: 404 错误？

en: 410 Gone
zh_CN: 410 丢失

en: 451 Unavailable For Legal Reasons
zh_CN: 451 因法律原因不可用

en: <strong>Should be improved:</strong> red or orange dots <br> <strong>Good:</strong> yellow or green dots
zh_CN: <strong>应予改进：</strong>红色或橙色点 <br><strong>好：</strong>黄色或绿色点

en: A meta description tag should generally inform and interest users with a short, relevant summary of what a particular page is about. <br>They are like a pitch that convince the user that the page is exactly what they're looking for. <br>There's no limit on how long a meta description can be, but the search result snippets are truncated as needed, typically to fit the device width.
zh_CN: 元描述标签通常应以简短而相关的摘要来告知用户并使特定页面感兴趣，从而引起用户的兴趣。 <br>该标签就像一个推销员，使用户确信该页面正是他们想要的内容。 <br>对元描述的长度没有限制，但是搜索结果片段会根据需要被截断，通常适合设备的宽度。

en: A redirect is active for this URL. Turn it off to get the Google preview and content analysis.
zh_CN: 该网址的重定向处于活动状态。将其关闭以获取Google预览和内容分析。

en: A remarketing audience is a list of cookies or mobile-advertising IDs that represents a group of users you want to re-engage because of their likelihood to convert.
zh_CN: 再营销受众是一个由Cookie或移动广告ID组成的列表，它代表了您想重新接触的用户群体，因为他们有可能转化。

en: ASC (ascending order from lowest to highest values (1, 2, 3; a, b, c))
zh_CN: 升序（从最低值到最高值的升序（1, 2, 3; a, b, c））

en: Accept
zh_CN: 接受

en: Accept button for user tracking
zh_CN: 接受用户追踪的按钮

en: Add TINYMCE editor to term description
zh_CN: 将WP编辑器添加到分类描述

en: Add WP Editor to taxonomy description textarea
zh_CN: 将WP编辑器添加到分类描述文本域

en: Add a "noindex" meta robots for all paginated archive pages
zh_CN: 为所有分页存档页面添加 "noindex "元机器人

en: Add canonical URL column
zh_CN: 增加典范URL列

en: Add meta description column
zh_CN: 添加元描述列

en: Add redirection URL column
zh_CN: 添加重定向URL列

en: Add redirection enable column
zh_CN: 添加重定向启用列

en: Add rel next/prev link in head of paginated archive pages
zh_CN: 在分页存档页面的头部添加rel next/prev链接

en: Add target keyword column
zh_CN: 增加目标关键词栏

en: Add title column
zh_CN: 增加标题栏

en: Add video
zh_CN: 添加视频

en: Add your site to Google. It's free!
zh_CN: 将您的网站添加到Google。它是免费的！

en: Add your site to Search Console!
zh_CN: 将您的网站添加到Search Console！

en: Additional tracking code field
zh_CN: 额外的跟踪代码字段

en: Additional tracking code field added to body
zh_CN: 在正文中增加了跟踪代码字段

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Advanced options
zh_CN: 高级选项

en: All alternative tags are filled in. Good work!
zh_CN: 所有的备选标签都填好了。做得好！

en: Alternative texts of images
zh_CN: 图像的替代文字

en: Analysis in progress...
zh_CN: 分析中...

en: Analytics
zh_CN: 分析

en: Analytics tracking opt-in
zh_CN: 分析跟踪选入

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: Apply this image to all your og:image tag
zh_CN: 将此图像应用于您的所有og:image标签

en: Archive title
zh_CN: 归档标题

en: Archives
zh_CN: 归档

en: Ask Facebook to update its cache
zh_CN: 要求Facebook更新其缓存

en: Author archives
zh_CN: 作者归档

en: Authors
zh_CN: 作者

en: Automatically set the image Alt text
zh_CN: 自动设置图片的Alt文字

en: Automatically set the image Alt text from target keywords
zh_CN: 通过目标关键字自动设置图片替换文体

en: Automatically set the image Caption
zh_CN: 自动设置图像标题

en: Automatically set the image Description
zh_CN: 自动设置图像描述

en: Automatically set the image Title
zh_CN: 自动设置图像标题

en: Baggage tracking
zh_CN: 行李跟踪

en: Bill payment
zh_CN: 缴费

en: Billing support
zh_CN: 账单支持

en: Bing site verification
zh_CN: 必应网站验证

en: Blank sitemap?
zh_CN: 空白的网站地图？

en: Block Content analysis metabox to user roles
zh_CN: 阻止内容分析元框到用户角色

en: Block SEO metabox to user roles
zh_CN: 在用户角色阻止SEO元框显现

en: Bottom (default)
zh_CN: 底部（默认）

en: Break comments into pages is ON!
zh_CN: 将评论分成不同的页面已开启！

en: Browse our guides
zh_CN: 浏览我们的指南

en: Build custom XML sitemaps to improve Google's crawling of your site.
zh_CN: 建立自定义的XML网站地图，以改善Google对您网站的抓取。

en: By
zh_CN: 由

en: By checking this option, you will add a meta robots tag with the value "noarchive".
zh_CN: 通过选中此选项，您将在robots.txt添加一个元标签值为"noarchive”。

en: By checking this option, you will add a meta robots tag with the value "nofollow". <br>Search engines will not follow links from this URL.
zh_CN: 通过选中此选项，您将在robots.txt添加一个元标签值为"nofollow”。 <br>搜索引擎将不会通过该URL链接。

en: By checking this option, you will add a meta robots tag with the value "noimageindex". <br> Note that your images can always be indexed if they are linked from other pages.
zh_CN: 通过选中此选项，您将在robots.txt添加一个元标签值为"noimageindex”。 <br>请注意，如果图像是从其他页面链接的，则始终可以对其编制索引。

en: By checking this option, you will add a meta robots tag with the value "noindex". <br>Search engines will not index this URL in the search results.
zh_CN: 通过选中此选项，您将在robots.txt添加一个元标签值为"noindex”。 <br>搜索引擎不会在搜索结果中为该URL编制索引。

en: By checking this option, you will add a meta robots tag with the value "nosnippet".
zh_CN: 通过选中此选项，您将在robots.txt添加一个元标签值为"nosnippet”。

en: By clicking Migrate, we'll import:
zh_CN: 点击迁移，我们就会导入：

en: By clicking Reset Notices, all notices in the notifications center will be set to their initial status.
zh_CN: 点击重置通知，通知中心的所有通知将被设置为初始状态。

en: By default, SEOPress redirects your Attachment pages to the parent post. Optimize this by redirecting the user directly to the URL of the media file.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，SEOPress会将“附件”页面重定向到父级文章。通过将用户直接重定向到媒体文件的网址来优化此功能。

en: By visiting our site, you agree to our privacy policy regarding cookies, tracking statistics, etc.
zh_CN: 通过访问我们的站点，您同意我们关于cookies、跟踪统计等的隐私政策。

en: Canonical
zh_CN: 典范

en: Canonical URL
zh_CN: 规范链接

en: Categories
zh_CN: 类别

en: Category / term description
zh_CN: 分类/分类描述

en: Category Description
zh_CN: 分类描述

en: Category Title
zh_CN: 分类名称

en: Category description
zh_CN: 类别描述

en: Category title
zh_CN: 类别标题

en: Change the button value
zh_CN: 改变按钮值

en: Change the close button value
zh_CN: 更改关闭按钮的值

en: Change the color of the cookie bar background
zh_CN: 更改cookie条背景的颜色

en: Change the color of the cookie bar button
zh_CN: 更改Cookie栏按钮的颜色

en: Change the color of the cookie bar button background
zh_CN: 更改Cookie栏按钮背景的颜色

en: Change the color of the cookie bar button hover
zh_CN: 更改Cookie栏按钮悬停的颜色

en: Change the color of the cookie bar button hover background
zh_CN: 更改Cookie栏按钮悬停背景的颜色

en: Change the color of the cookie bar link
zh_CN: 更改cookie栏链接的颜色

en: Change the color of the cookie bar secondary button
zh_CN: 更改Cookie栏辅助按钮的颜色

en: Change the color of the cookie bar secondary button background
zh_CN: 更改Cookie栏辅助按钮背景的颜色

en: Change the color of the cookie bar secondary button hover
zh_CN: 更改Cookie栏辅助按钮悬停的颜色

en: Change the color of the cookie bar secondary button hover background
zh_CN: 更改Cookie栏辅助按钮悬停背景的颜色

en: Change the color of the cookie bar text
zh_CN: 更改cookie栏文字的颜色

en: Change this settings
zh_CN: 更改此设置

en: Check our website
zh_CN: 查看我们的网站

en: Check to INCLUDE Post Types
zh_CN: 勾选包含文章类型

en: Check to INCLUDE Taxonomies
zh_CN: 勾选包含分类

en: Choose a knowledge type
zh_CN: 选择一个知识类型

en: Click to disable this feature
zh_CN: 单击以禁用此功能

en: Click to display any SEO metaboxes / columns for this post type
zh_CN: 单击以显示此文章类型的任何SEO元框/列

en: Click to display any SEO metaboxes for this taxonomy
zh_CN: 单击以显示此分类法的任何SEO元框

en: Click to enable this feature
zh_CN: 单击以启用此功能

en: Click to hide any SEO metaboxes / columns for this post type
zh_CN: 单击以隐藏此文章类型的任何SEO元框/列

en: Click to hide any SEO metaboxes for this taxonomy
zh_CN: 单击以隐藏此分类法的任何SEO元框

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Close button
zh_CN: 关闭按钮

en: Configuration Wizard
zh_CN: 配置向导

en: Configuration wizard
zh_CN: 配置向导

en: Configure SEOPress in a few minutes with our installation wizard
zh_CN: 使用我们的安装向导在几分钟内配置SEOPress

en: Configure your XML sitemaps
zh_CN: 配置您的XML网站地图

en: Connected users
zh_CN: 连接的用户

en: Consent message for user tracking
zh_CN: 用户跟踪的同意信息

en: Contact option (only for Organizations)
zh_CN: 联系选项（仅适用于组织）

en: Contact type (only for Organizations)
zh_CN: 联系人类型（仅适用于组织）

en: Content analysis
zh_CN: 内容分析

en: Cookie bar / GDPR
zh_CN: Cookie栏 / GDPR

en: Cookie bar position
zh_CN: Cookie栏位置

en: Cool, one of your target keyword is used in your permalink.
zh_CN: 很酷，您的一个目标关键字在永久链接中使用了。

en: Create your XML sitemaps
zh_CN: 创建您的XML网站地图

en: Create your page now!
zh_CN: 现在就创建您的页面！

en: Credit card support
zh_CN: 信用卡支持

en: Cross domain
zh_CN: 跨领域

en: Cross domain tracking makes it possible for Analytics to see sessions on two related sites (such as an ecommerce site and a separate shopping cart site) as a single session. This is sometimes called site linking.
zh_CN: 跨域跟踪使Analytics可以将两个相关网站（如电子商务网站和单独的购物车网站）上的会话视为一个会话。这有时被称为网站链接。

en: Cross domains
zh_CN: 跨域名

en: Current date
zh_CN: 当前日期

en: Current day
zh_CN: 当日

en: Current month
zh_CN: 本月

en: Current month in digital format
zh_CN: 当月数字格式

en: Current number page
zh_CN: 当前页面数

en: Current time
zh_CN: 当前时间

en: Current year
zh_CN: 今年

en: Custom Dimension #%d
zh_CN: 自定义尺寸#%d

en: Custom Dimensions
zh_CN: 自定义尺寸

en: Custom OG Image from SEO metabox
zh_CN: 来自SEO Metabox的自定义OG图像

en: Custom Twitter image from SEO metabox
zh_CN: 来自SEO Metabox的自定义Twitter图像

en: Custom breadcrumbs
zh_CN: 自定义面包屑

en: Customer support
zh_CN: 客户支持

en: DESC (descending order from highest to lowest values (3, 2, 1; c, b, a))
zh_CN: 降序（从最高值到最低值的降序（3, 2, 1; c, b, a））

en: Dashboard
zh_CN: 仪表盘

en: Date archives
zh_CN: 日期归档

en: Day Archive date
zh_CN: 日存档

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Default (date)
zh_CN: 默认（日期）

en: Default Twitter Image
zh_CN: 默认Twitter图像

en: Default value:
zh_CN: 默认值:

en: Define custom og:image tag for post type archive pages
zh_CN: 为文章类型的存档页面定义自定义的og:image标签

en: Disable all tracking cookies
zh_CN: 禁用所有跟踪cookies

en: Disable author archives
zh_CN: 禁用作者档案

en: Disable date after each post, page, post type?
zh_CN: 每个文章，页面，文章类型后禁用日期？

en: Disable date archives
zh_CN: 禁用日期存档

en: Disable redirection
zh_CN: 禁用重定向

en: Disable the display of the publication date
zh_CN: 禁用出版日期的显示

en: Disable this!
zh_CN: 禁用它！

en: Disables all first party cookies. Existing Matomo cookies for this website will be deleted on the next page view.
zh_CN: 禁用所有第一方cookie。本网站现有的Matomo cookies将在下一个页面浏览时被删除。

en: Display Content Analysis results column ("Good" or "Should be improved")
zh_CN: 显示内容分析结果栏（"好 "或 "应予改进"）。

en: Display and automatically accept the user‘s consent on page load (not fully GDPR)
zh_CN: 在页面加载时显示并自动接受用户的同意（不完全GDPR）。

en: Display more posts per page on homepage and archives
zh_CN: 在首页和存档中显示每页的更多文章

en: Display nofollow status
zh_CN: 显示nofollow状态

en: Display noindex status
zh_CN: 显示noindex状态

en: Display post thumbnail in Google Custom Search results?
zh_CN: 在Google自定义搜索结果中显示文章缩略图？

en: Display total number of words in content
zh_CN: 显示内容的总字数

en: Do NOT change your permalink structure on a production site. Changing URLs can severely damage your SEO.
zh_CN: 不要在生产站点上改变你的permalink结构。更改URL会严重损害您的SEO。

en: Do not display a "Cached" link in the Google search results (noarchive)
zh_CN: 不要在Google搜索结果中显示“已缓存”链接（noarchive）

en: Do not display a "Cached" link in the Google search results <strong>(noarchive)</strong>
zh_CN: 在谷歌搜索结果中不显示“缓存”链接<strong>（noarchive）</strong>

en: Do not display a "Cached" link in the Google search results.
zh_CN: 不要在谷歌搜索结果中显示 "缓存 "链接。

en: Do not display a description in search results for this page (nosnippet)
zh_CN: 不要在此页面的搜索结果中显示描述（nosnippet）

en: Do not display a description in search results for this page <strong>(nosnippet)</strong>
zh_CN: 不要在此页面的搜索结果中显示描述<strong>（nosnippet）</strong>

en: Do not display a description in the Google search results for all pages.
zh_CN: 不要在谷歌搜索结果中显示所有页面的描述。

en: Do not display all pages of the site in Google search results and do not display "Cached" links in search results.
zh_CN: 不要在谷歌搜索结果中显示站点的所有页面，不要在搜索结果中显示 "缓存 "链接。

en: Do not display author archives in search engine results <strong>(noindex)</strong>
zh_CN: 不在搜索引擎结果中显示作者存档<strong>（noindex）</strong>

en: Do not display date archives in search engine results <strong>(noindex)</strong>
zh_CN: 不在搜索引擎结果中显示日期档案<strong>(noindex)</strong>

en: Do not display search archives in search engine results <strong>(noindex)</strong>
zh_CN: 不在搜索引擎的搜索结果中显示搜索档案<strong>（noindex）</strong>

en: Do not display this page in search engine results / XML - HTML sitemaps (noindex)
zh_CN: 不要在搜索引擎结果/ XML中显示此页面-HTML网站地图（noindex）

en: Do not display this page in search engine results / XML - HTML sitemaps <strong>(noindex)</strong>
zh_CN: 不要在搜索引擎结果/XML中显示此页面 -  HTML站点地图<strong>（noindex）</strong>

en: Do not display this post type archive in search engine results <strong>(noindex)</strong>
zh_CN: 不要在搜索引擎结果中显示此文章类型存档<strong>（noindex）</strong>

en: Do not display this post type archive in search engine results <strong>(noindex)</strong>
zh_CN: 不要在搜索引擎结果中显示此文章类型存档<strong>（noindex）</strong>

en: Do not display this single post type in search engine results <strong>(noindex)</strong>
zh_CN: 不要在搜索引擎结果中显示此单个文章类型<strong>（noindex）</strong>

en: Do not display this single post type in search engine results <strong>(noindex)</strong>
zh_CN: 不要在搜索引擎结果中显示此单个文章类型<strong>（noindex）</strong>

en: Do not display this taxonomy archive in search engine results <strong>(noindex)</strong>
zh_CN: 不在搜索引擎结果中显示此分类档案<strong>（noindex）</strong>

en: Do not display this taxonomy archive in search engine results <strong>(noindex)</strong>
zh_CN: 不在搜索引擎结果中显示此分类档案<strong>（noindex）</strong>

en: Do not follow links for all pages.
zh_CN: 不要跟随所有页面的链接。

en: Do not follow links for this page (nofollow)
zh_CN: 不要点击此页面的链接（nofollow）

en: Do not follow links for this page <strong>(nofollow)</strong>
zh_CN: 不要跟随本页的链接<strong>(nofollow)</strong>

en: Do not follow links for this post type archive <strong>(nofollow)</strong>
zh_CN: 不要关注此文章类型存档的链接<strong>（nofollow）</strong>

en: Do not follow links for this single post type <strong>(nofollow)</strong>
zh_CN: 不要关注此单个文章类型的链接<strong>（nofollow）</strong>

en: Do not follow links for this taxonomy archive <strong>(nofollow)</strong>
zh_CN: 不要关注此分类存档的链接<strong>（nofollow）</strong>

en: Do not index images for this page (noimageindex)
zh_CN: 不要为该页面的图像编制索引（noimageindex）

en: Do not index images for this page <strong>(noimageindex)</strong>
zh_CN: 不要对本页的图片进行索引<strong>(noimageindex)</strong>

en: Do not index images from the entire site.
zh_CN: 不要对整个站点的图片进行索引。

en: Do you have a Google My Business page? It's free!
zh_CN: 您有Google My Business页面吗？它是免费的！

en: Do you want to migrate all your metadata to SEOPress? Do not use multiple SEO plugins at once to avoid conflicts!
zh_CN: 您是否要将所有元数据迁移到SEOPress？不要一次使用多个SEO插件，以避免冲突！

en: Docs
zh_CN: 文档

en: Download & Outlink tracking
zh_CN: 下载和外链跟踪

en: Emergency
zh_CN: 警务人员

en: Enable Author Sitemap
zh_CN: 启用作者网站地图

en: Enable DoNotTrack detection
zh_CN: 启用DoNotTrack检测

en: Enable Google Ads
zh_CN: 启用Google 广告

en: Enable Google Analytics tracking
zh_CN: 启用 Google Analytics跟踪

en: Enable Google Analytics tracking (Global Site Tag: gtag.js)
zh_CN: 启用Google Analytics跟踪（全局网站代码：gtag.js）

en: Enable Google Optimize
zh_CN: 启用Google Optimize

en: Enable HTML Sitemap
zh_CN: 启用HTML网站地图

en: Enable IP Anonymization
zh_CN: 启用IP匿名化

en: Enable Matomo tracking
zh_CN: 启用Matomo跟踪

en: Enable OG data
zh_CN: 启用OG数据

en: Enable Open Graph Data
zh_CN: 启用Open Graph Data

en: Enable Twitter Card
zh_CN: 启用Twitter卡片

en: Enable Twitter card
zh_CN: 启用Twitter卡片

en: Enable XML Sitemap
zh_CN: 启用XML网站地图

en: Enable affiliate/outbound links tracking (eg: aff, go, out, recommends)
zh_CN: 启用联盟/外链跟踪（例如：aff、go、out、recommendation）。

en: Enable affiliate/outbound tracking
zh_CN: 启用联盟/出站跟踪

en: Enable client side DoNotTrack detection
zh_CN: 启用客户端DoNotTrack检测

en: Enable cross-domain tracking
zh_CN: 启用跨域跟踪

en: Enable download tracking
zh_CN: 启用下载跟踪

en: Enable downloads tracking (eg: PDF, XLSX, DOCX...)
zh_CN: 启用下载跟踪(例如：PDF, XLSX, DOCX...)

en: Enable external links tracking
zh_CN: 启用外部链接跟踪

en: Enable follow
zh_CN: 启用follow

en: Enable index
zh_CN: 启用index

en: Enable nofollow
zh_CN: 启用nofollow

en: Enable noindex
zh_CN: 启用noindex

en: Enable redirection
zh_CN: 启用重定向

en: Enable redirection?
zh_CN: 启用重定向？

en: Enable remarketing, demographics, and interests reporting
zh_CN: 启用再营销、人口统计和兴趣报告

en: Enables cross domain linking
zh_CN: 启用跨域链接

en: Enabling Download & Outlink tracking
zh_CN: 启用下载和外链跟踪

en: Enabling this option will create duplicate content for each article beyond x comments. This can have a disastrous effect by creating a large number of poor quality pages, and slowing the Google bot unnecessarily, so your ranking in search results.
zh_CN: 启用此选项将为x评论以外的每篇文章创建重复内容。通过创建大量质量不佳的页面并不必要地减慢Google bot的速度，可能会造成灾难性的后果，因此您在搜索结果中的排名。

en: Enfold theme is not correctly setup for SEO!
zh_CN: Enfold主题未正确设置SEO！

en: Enhanced Link Attribution
zh_CN: 增强链接归因

en: Enhanced Link Attribution improves the accuracy of your In-Page Analytics report by automatically differentiating between multiple links to the same URL on a single page by using link element IDs.
zh_CN: 增强型链接归属通过使用链接元素ID自动区分单个页面上指向同一URL的多个链接，提高了您的页内分析报告的准确性。

en: Enter "example" if you Matomo account URL is "example.matomo.cloud"
zh_CN: 如果您的Matomo账户网址是 "example.matomo.cloud"，请输入 "example"。

en: Enter Bing meta value site verification
zh_CN: 输入必应元值站点验证

en: Enter Google meta value site verification
zh_CN: 输入Google元值网站验证

en: Enter Pinterest meta value site verification
zh_CN: 输入Pinterest元值网站验证

en: Enter Yandex meta value site verification
zh_CN: 输入Yandex元值网站验证

en: Enter a custom value, useful if your title is too long
zh_CN: 输入一个自定义值，如果你的标题太长的话，很有用

en: Enter a few keywords for analysis to help you write optimized content.
zh_CN: 输入几个关键词进行分析，帮助您写出优化的内容。

en: Enter a keyword, or a phrase, to find the top 10 Google suggestions instantly. This is useful if you want to work with the long tail technique.
zh_CN: 输入一个关键词，或者一个短语，就能立即找到前10名的谷歌建议。如果你想使用长尾技术，这很有用。

en: Enter a post, page or custom post type ID(s) to display the sitemap
zh_CN: 输入文章，页面或自定义文章类型ID以显示站点地图

en: Enter your Facebook description
zh_CN: 输入您的Facebook描述

en: Enter your Facebook title
zh_CN: 输入你的Facebook标题

en: Enter your Google Ads conversion ID (eg: AW-123456789)
zh_CN: 输入您的谷歌广告转换ID（例如：AW-123456789）。

en: Enter your Google Optimize container ID
zh_CN: 输入您的Google Optimize容器ID

en: Enter your Tracking ID (UA-XXXX-XX)
zh_CN: 输入你的追踪ID（UA-XXXX-XX）。

en: Enter your Twitter description
zh_CN: 输入您的Twitter描述

en: Enter your Twitter title
zh_CN: 输入您的Twitter标题

en: Enter your domains: seopress.org,sub.seopress.org,sub2.seopress.org
zh_CN: 输入您的域名：seopress.org,sub.seopress.org,sub2.seopress.org

en: Enter your message (HTML allowed)
zh_CN: 请输入您的信息（允许使用HTML）。

en: Enter your meta description
zh_CN: 输入您的元描述

en: Enter your new URL in absolute (eg: https://www.example.com/)
zh_CN: 输入你的新的绝对网址（例如：https://www.example.com/）。

en: Enter your separator, eg: "-"
zh_CN: 输入你的分隔符，例如"-"

en: Enter your site ID
zh_CN: 输入您的Site ID

en: Enter your site ID here
zh_CN: 在这里输入您的Site ID

en: Enter your target keywords
zh_CN: 输入您的目标关键字

en: Enter your title
zh_CN: 输入您的标题

en: Enter your tracking ID
zh_CN: 输入您的跟踪ID

en: Events
zh_CN: 活动事件

en: Exactly match all parameters
zh_CN: 完全匹配所有参数

en: Exclude all parameters
zh_CN: 排除所有参数

en: Exclude all parameters and pass them to the redirection
zh_CN: 排除所有参数，并将其传递给重定向

en: Exclude some Posts, Pages, Custom Post Types or Terms IDs
zh_CN: 排除部分文章，页面，自定义文章类型或分类ID

en: Exclude user roles from tracking (Google Analytics and Matomo)
zh_CN: 将用户角色排除在跟踪范围之外（Google Analytics和Matomo）。

en: Expand
zh_CN: 扩大

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Export completed!
zh_CN: 导出完成！

en: Export plugin settings
zh_CN: 导出插件设置

en: Export the plugin settings for this site as a .json file. This allows you to easily import the configuration into another site.
zh_CN: 将此站点的插件设置导出为.json文件。这允许您轻松地将配置导入到另一个站点。

en: Facebook (Open Graph)
zh_CN: 脸书(Open Graph)

en: Facebook Open Graph tags (title, description and image thumbnail)
zh_CN: Facebook Open Graph标签（标题、描述和图片缩略图）。

en: Facebook Page URL
zh_CN: Facebook页面URL

en: Facebook Preview
zh_CN: Facebook预览

en: Facebook Thumbnail
zh_CN: Facebook缩略图

en: Facebook Title
zh_CN: Facebook 标题

en: Facebook description
zh_CN: Facebook描述

en: Facebook page URL
zh_CN: Facebook 页面URL

en: File URL is not valid.
zh_CN: 文件URL无效。

en: File error. Please choose another image.
zh_CN: 文件错误。请选择其他图片。

en: File type not supported by Facebook. Please choose another image.
zh_CN: Facebook不支持的文件类型。请选择其他图片。

en: File type not supported by Twitter. Please choose another image.
zh_CN: Twitter不支持的文件类型。请选择其他图片。

en: Find your tracking ID
zh_CN: 查找您的跟踪ID

en: First image of your post content
zh_CN: 文章内容的第一张图像

en: Fix this!
zh_CN: 修复它！

en: Flush permalinks
zh_CN: 冲洗固定链接

en: For which post type archives, should indexing be disabled?
zh_CN: 对于哪些文章类型的档案，应该禁用索引？

en: For which single post types, should indexing be disabled?
zh_CN: 对于哪些单篇文章类型，应该禁用索引？

en: For which taxonomy archives, should indexing be disabled?
zh_CN: 对于哪些分类学档案，应该禁用索引？

en: GO PRO!
zh_CN: 获取PRO!

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Get started
zh_CN: 开始

en: Get suggestions from Google
zh_CN: 从谷歌获取建议

en: Get suggestions!
zh_CN: 获取建议！

en: Global OG Image set in SEO > Social > Open Graph
zh_CN: 在SEO>社交>Open Graph中设置全局OG图像

en: Global Twitter:image set in SEO > Social > Twitter Card
zh_CN: 全局Twitter：图像设置在SEO>社交>Twitter卡片

en: Good
zh_CN: 优良

en: Google Optimize offers A/B testing, website testing & personalization tools.
zh_CN: Google Optimize提供A / B测试，网站测试和个性化工具。

en: Google Snippet Preview
zh_CN: Google Snippet预览

en: Google site verification
zh_CN: 谷歌网站验证

en: Google suggestions
zh_CN: 谷歌建议

en: Guide to create custom dimensions in Google Analytics - new window
zh_CN: 在谷歌分析中创建自定义维度指南 - 新窗口

en: Guide to enable XML Sitemaps - new window
zh_CN: 启用XML网站地图的指南 - 新窗口

en: Guide to enable a HTML Sitemap - new window
zh_CN: 启用HTML网站地图的指南 - 新窗口

en: H1 (Heading 1)
zh_CN: H1（标题1）

en: H2 (Heading 2)
zh_CN: H2（标题2）

en: H3 (Heading 3)
zh_CN: H3（标题3）

en: HTML Sitemap
zh_CN: HTML网站地图

en: HTML tags allowed: strong, em, br, a href / target
zh_CN: 允许使用的HTML标签：strong, em, br, a href / target

en: Headings
zh_CN: 标题

en: Hearing impaired supported
zh_CN: 听障人士支持

en: Hide Genesis SEO Metabox
zh_CN: 隐藏Genesis SEO元框

en: Hide Genesis SEO Settings link
zh_CN: 隐Genesis SEO设置链接

en: Hide Notifications Center
zh_CN: 隐藏通知中心

en: Hide advice in Structured Data Types metabox
zh_CN: 在结构化数据类型元框中隐藏建议

en: High impact
zh_CN: 高影响

en: High priority (top)
zh_CN: 高度优先（顶部）

en: Home
zh_CN: 首页

en: Hook to add custom tracking code with user consent - new window
zh_CN: 钩子添加用户同意的自定义跟踪代码 - 新窗口

en: Hook to filter structured data types metabox call by post type - new window
zh_CN: 通过文章类型 - 调用新窗口过滤结构化数据类型元框

en: Hook to filter user consent message - new window
zh_CN: 过滤用户同意信息的钩子 - 新窗口

en: How do I find my Facebook Page ID?
zh_CN: 如何找到我的Facebook页面ID？

en: How to create a Facebook App ID
zh_CN: 如何创建Facebook App ID

en: How-to get started
zh_CN: 如何开始

en: Https is considered by Google as a positive signal for the ranking of your site. It also reassures your visitors for data security, and improves trust.
zh_CN: Https被谷歌认为是您站点排名的一个积极信号。它还能让您的访问者放心，以确保数据安全，并提高信任度。

en: If one visitor visits x.example.com and y.example.com, they will be counted as a unique visitor.
zh_CN: 如果一个访问者访问了x.example.com和y.example.com，他们将被计算为一个独特的访问者。

en: If someone visits the 'About' page on blog.example.com it will be recorded as 'blog / About'. This is the easiest way to get an overview of your traffic by sub-domain.
zh_CN: 如果有人访问blog.example.com上的 "关于 "页面，它将被记录为 "博客/关于"。这是最简单的方法来了解你的子域名的流量概况。

en: If this option is checked, it will take precedence over the redirection of attachments to the post's parent.
zh_CN: 如果勾选了这个选项，它将优先于将附件重定向到文章的父节点。

en: If your site is already verified in <strong>Bing Webmaster tools</strong>, you can leave this field empty.
zh_CN: 如果您的站点已经在<strong>Bing Webmaster tools</strong>中进行了验证，您可以将此字段留空。

en: If your site is already verified in <strong>Google Search Console</strong>, you can leave this field empty.
zh_CN: 如果您的站点已经在<strong>Google Search Console</strong>中进行了验证，您可以将此字段留空。

en: Image size for Twitter Summary card
zh_CN: 微博摘要卡的图片尺寸

en: Images in XML sitemaps are visible only from the source code.
zh_CN: XML网站地图中的图片只有在源代码中才能看到。

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Import completed!
zh_CN: 导入完成！

en: Import plugin settings
zh_CN: 导入插件设置

en: Import posts and terms metadata from
zh_CN: 导入文章和分类元数据

en: Import the plugin settings from a .json file. This file can be obtained by exporting the settings on another site using the form above.
zh_CN: 从.json文件导入插件设置。可以通过使用上面的表单在另一个站点上导出设置来获得该文件。

en: Import/Export plugin settings from site to site.
zh_CN: 从站点到站点导入/导出插件设置。

en: Include
zh_CN: 包括

en: Indexing
zh_CN: 索引

en: Indicate paginated content to Google
zh_CN: 向Google显示分页内容

en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

en: Insights
zh_CN: 分析

en: Is your brand new site online? So reference it as quickly as possible on Google to get your first visitors via Google Search Console. Already the case? Click on the cross on the right to remove this alert.
zh_CN: 您的全新站点上线了吗？那么尽快在谷歌上引用它，通过谷歌搜索控制台获得您的第一批访客。已经是这种情况了吗？点击右边的十字架来删除这个提醒。

en: Keywords density
zh_CN: 关键字密度

en: Keywords in permalink
zh_CN: 固定链接中的关键字

en: Knowledge Graph
zh_CN: 知识图

en: Knowledge base
zh_CN: 知识库

en: Large
zh_CN: 大

en: Last modified date
zh_CN: 最后修改日期

en: Last update
zh_CN: 最后更新

en: Launch our installation wizard to quickly and easily configure the basic SEO settings for your site. Browse our video guides to go further. Can't find the answers to your questions? Open a ticket from your customer area. A happiness engineer will be happy to help you.
zh_CN: 启动我们的安装向导，快速、轻松地为您的站点配置基本的SEO设置。浏览我们的视频指南以进一步了解。找不到问题的答案？从您的客户区域打开一个票据。一个幸福的工程师将很高兴帮助您。

en: Learn more
zh_CN: 了解更多

en: Learn more about <a href="https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Rk4qgQdp2UA" target="_blank">keywords stuffing</a>.
zh_CN: 了解更多关于<a href="https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Rk4qgQdp2UA" target="_blank">关键词填充</a>。

en: Learn more on Google official website.
zh_CN: 了解更多信息请登录谷歌官网。

en: Local Business websites should have a My Business page to improve visibility in search results. Click on the cross on the right to delete this notification if you are not concerned.
zh_CN: 本地企业网站应该有一个 "我的企业 "页面，以提高搜索结果的可见度。如果您不关心，请点击右边的十字星删除此通知。

en: Looking to edit your blog page?
zh_CN: 想编辑你的博客页面？

en: Low impact
zh_CN: 低效

en: Low priority
zh_CN: 低优先级

en: Make sure to enable author archive from SEO, titles and metas, archives tab.</a>
zh_CN: 确保从SEO，标题和元值，存档选项卡中启用作者存档。</a>

en: Manage all your titles & metas for post types, taxonomies, archives...
zh_CN: 管理您的所有标题和元素据，以获取文章类型，分类法，存档...

en: Medium impact
zh_CN: 中等

en: Menu order
zh_CN: 菜单顺序

en: Meta Desc.
zh_CN: 元描述

en: Meta Description
zh_CN: 元描述

en: Meta Robots (noindex, nofollow...)
zh_CN: Meta Robots（noindex，nofollow ...）

en: Meta description
zh_CN: 元描述

en: Meta description template
zh_CN: 元描述模板

en: Meta robots
zh_CN: 元机器人

en: Meta title
zh_CN: 元标题

en: Migrate now
zh_CN: 立即迁移

en: Migrate!
zh_CN: 迁移！

en: Migration completed!
zh_CN: 迁移完成！

en: Minimum size: 144x144px (300x157px with large card enabled), ideal ratio 1:1 (2:1 with large card), 5Mb max.
zh_CN: 最小尺寸：144x144px（启用大卡后为300x157px），理想比例1:1（启用大卡后为2:1），最大5Mb。

en: Minimum size: 200x200px, ideal ratio 1.91:1, 8Mb max. (eg: 1640x856px or 3280x1712px for retina screens)
zh_CN: 最小尺寸：200x200px，理想比例1.91:1，最大8Mb。(例如：1640x856px或3280x1712px的视网膜屏幕)

en: Mobile Preview
zh_CN: 移动预览

en: Modified date
zh_CN: 修改日期

en: Month Archive title
zh_CN: 月存档标题

en: My awesome website
zh_CN: 我的超级网站

en: Next step
zh_CN: 下一步

en: No alternative text found for these images. Alt tags are important for both SEO and accessibility. Edit your images using the media library or your favorite page builder and fill in alternative text fields.
zh_CN: 没有为这些图片找到替代文本。Alt标签对于SEO和访问性都很重要。使用媒体库或您最喜欢的页面构建器编辑您的图像，并填写替代文本字段。

en: No content? Add a few more paragraphs!
zh_CN: 无内容？再添加几段吧！

en: No custom meta description is set for this post. If the global meta description suits you, you can ignore this recommendation.
zh_CN: 没有为该文章设置自定义元描述。如果全局元描述适合您，则可以忽略此建议。

en: No custom post type to configure.
zh_CN: 没有自定义文章类型配置。

en: No custom title is set for this post. If the global meta title suits you, you can ignore this recommendation.
zh_CN: 没有为该文章设置自定义标题。如果全局元标题适合您，则可以忽略此建议。

en: No data to migrate? Click "Next step" button!
zh_CN: 没有数据要迁移？点击 "下一步 "按钮!

en: No schemas found in the source code of this page.
zh_CN: 在此页面的源代码中找不到schema。

en: NoFollow Links
zh_CN: NoFollow链接

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: None (will disable this feature)
zh_CN: 无（将禁用此功能）

en: None of your target keywords were found in Heading 2 (H2).
zh_CN: 在标题2（H2）中没有找到您的目标关键词。

en: None of your target keywords were found in Heading 3 (H3).
zh_CN: 在标题3（H3）中没有找到您的目标关键词。

en: None of your target keywords were found in the Meta Title.
zh_CN: 在元标题中找不到任何目标关键字。

en: None of your target keywords were found in the Meta description.
zh_CN: 在元描述中没有找到您的目标关键词。

en: Normal priority (default)
zh_CN: 普通级（默认）

en: Not right now
zh_CN: 不是现在

en: One of the best SEO plugins for WordPress.
zh_CN: WordPress最好的SEO插件之一。

en: One or more Facebook Page IDs that are associated with a URL in order to enable link editing and instant article publishing.
zh_CN: 与网址关联的一个或多个Facebook页面ID，以便启用链接编辑和即时文章发布。

en: Open Graph Description
zh_CN: 打开图形描述

en: Open Graph Image
zh_CN: 社会化图像

en: Open Graph Site Name
zh_CN: Open Graph站点名称

en: Open Graph Title
zh_CN: Open Graph标题

en: Open Graph URL
zh_CN: Open Graph网址

en: Open Graph, Twitter Card, Google Knowledge Graph and more...
zh_CN: 打开图，Twitter卡，Google知识图等...

en: Order posts by
zh_CN: 订阅文章

en: Organization
zh_CN: 组织

en: Organization's phone number (only for Organizations)
zh_CN: 本组织的电话号码（仅适用于本组织）

en: Outbound Links
zh_CN: 出站链接

en: Override every <strong>og:image</strong> tag with this default image (except if a custom og:image has already been set from the SEO metabox).
zh_CN: 用此默认图像覆盖每个<strong>og:image</strong>标签（除非已经从SEO元框设置了自定义og:image）。

en: PHP module "DOM" is missing on your server.
zh_CN: 您的服务器上缺少PHP模块 "DOM"。

en: PRO
zh_CN: PRO版

en: Package tracking
zh_CN: 包裹跟踪

en: Page %d of %2$d
zh_CN: 第%d页，共%2$d页

en: Paste your tracking code here like Google Tag Manager (body)
zh_CN: 把您的跟踪代码粘贴在这里，就像谷歌标签管理器（正文）一样。

en: Person
zh_CN: 个人

en: Person or organization
zh_CN: 个人或组织

en: Ping Google manually
zh_CN: 手动Ping Google

en: Pinterest site verification
zh_CN: Pinterest站点验证

en: Please choose a separator
zh_CN: 请选择一个分隔符

en: Please upload a file to import
zh_CN: 请上传要导入的文件

en: Please upload a valid .csv file
zh_CN: 请上传有效的.csv文件

en: Please upload a valid .json file
zh_CN: 请上传有效的.json文件

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: Plural Post Type Archive name
zh_CN: 多个文章类型存档名称

en: Post Excerpt
zh_CN: 文章摘录

en: Post ID
zh_CN: 文章ID

en: Post Title
zh_CN: 文章标题

en: Post Type Archive Name
zh_CN: 文章类型存档名称

en: Post Types
zh_CN: 文章类型

en: Post author
zh_CN: 文章作者

en: Post category
zh_CN: 文章分类

en: Post date
zh_CN: 发布日期

en: Post excerpt
zh_CN: 文章摘要

en: Post tag
zh_CN: 文章标签

en: Post thumbnail URL
zh_CN: 文章缩略图网址

en: Post types
zh_CN: 文章类型

en: Prepend the site domain
zh_CN: 在网站域名前加注

en: Prepend the site domain to the page title when tracking
zh_CN: 追踪时，将站点的域名前置到页面标题前

en: Prevents Google to display a sitelinks searchbox in search results. Enable this option will remove the "Website" schema from your source code.
zh_CN: 防止Google在搜索结果中显示sitelinks搜索框。启用此选项将从您的源代码中删除 "网站 "模式。

en: Preview your Twitter card using the official validator
zh_CN: 使用官方验证器预览您的Twitter卡片

en: Primary category
zh_CN: 主要类别

en: Query parameters
zh_CN: 查询参数

en: Rate us!
zh_CN: 给我评分！

en: Read our FAQ
zh_CN: 阅读我们的常见问题解答

en: Read our guide
zh_CN: 阅读我们的指南

en: Ready!
zh_CN: 准备！

en: Redirect URL
zh_CN: 重定向URL

en: Redirect attachment pages to post parent
zh_CN: 将附件页面重定向到父级文章

en: Redirect attachment pages to post parent (or homepage if none)
zh_CN: 将附件页面重定向到文章的上级页面（如果没有，则重定向到主页）。

en: Redirect attachment pages to their file URL
zh_CN: 将附件页面重定向到其文件URL

en: Redirect attachment pages to their file URL (https://www.example.com/my-image-file.jpg)
zh_CN: 将附件页面重定向到其文件URL (https://www.example.com/my-image-file.jpg)

en: Redirect?
zh_CN: 重定向？

en: Redirection
zh_CN: 重定向

en: Refresh analysis
zh_CN: 刷新分析

en: Remove /category/ in URL
zh_CN: 网址中移除/category/

en: Remove ?replytocom link to avoid duplicate content
zh_CN: 删除?replytocom链接以避免重复内容

en: Remove Genesis SEO Metabox
zh_CN: 移除Genesis SEO元框

en: Remove Genesis SEO link in WP Admin Menu
zh_CN: 在WP管理菜单中删除Genesis SEO链接

en: Remove RSD meta tag
zh_CN: 删除RSD元标签

en: Remove Windows Live Writer meta tag
zh_CN: 删除Windows Live Writer元标签

en: Remove WordPress generator meta tag
zh_CN: 删除WordPress生成器元标签

en: Remove WordPress meta generator in source code
zh_CN: 在源代码中删除WordPress元生成器

en: Remove WordPress shortlink meta tag
zh_CN: 删除WordPress短链接元标签

en: Remove author URL
zh_CN: 移除作者URL

en: Remove comment author URL in comments if the website is filled from profile page
zh_CN: 如果站点是由个人资料页面填写的，则在评论中删除评论作者的URL

en: Remove hentry post class
zh_CN: 删除hentry 文章类

en: Remove hentry post class to prevent Google from seeing this as structured data (schema)
zh_CN: 删除hentry文章类，以防止Google将其视为结构化数据（模式）

en: Remove the advice if None schema selected
zh_CN: 如果选择了None schema，请删除建议

en: Remove video
zh_CN: 删除视频

en: Remove website field from comment form to reduce spam
zh_CN: 移除评论表格中的网站字段，以减少垃圾信息

en: Remove website field in comment form
zh_CN: 删除评论表中的网站字段

en: Request user's consent for analytics tracking (required by GDPR)
zh_CN: 请求用户同意进行分析跟踪（GDPR要求）。

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Reset All Notices From Notifications Center
zh_CN: 从通知中心重置所有通知

en: Reset All Settings
zh_CN: 重置所有设置

en: Reset notices
zh_CN: 重置通知

en: Reset settings
zh_CN: 重新设置

en: Review Settings
zh_CN: 查看设置

en: Roadside assistance
zh_CN: 道路救援

en: SEO Advanced
zh_CN: SEO高级

en: SEO Content Analysis
zh_CN: SEO内容分析

en: SEO Redirection
zh_CN: SEO重定向

en: SEO Social
zh_CN: SEO社交

en: SEO Title / Description
zh_CN: SEO标题/描述

en: Sales
zh_CN: 销售

en: Schemas
zh_CN: 架构

en: Score
zh_CN: 分数

en: Search Keywords
zh_CN: 搜索关键字

en: Search archives
zh_CN: 搜索存档

en: Search keywords
zh_CN: 搜索关键字

en: Security
zh_CN: 安全

en: See archive
zh_CN: 查看存档

en: Select a default image
zh_CN: 选择默认图像

en: Select a primary category
zh_CN: 选择主要分类

en: Select an option
zh_CN: 选择一个选项

en: Select your default thumbnail
zh_CN: 选择您的默认缩略图

en: Select your logo
zh_CN: 选择您的商标

en: Separate each file type extensions with a pipe "|"
zh_CN: 用"|"分隔每个文件类型扩展名"

en: Separate each keyword with a pipe "|"
zh_CN: 用“|”分隔每个关键字

en: Separate target keywords with commas. Do not use spaces after the commas, unless you want to include them
zh_CN: 用逗号分隔目标关键词。不要在逗号后面使用空格，除非你想把它们包括在内

en: Separator
zh_CN: 分隔线

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Shortcode allowed to get the privacy page set in WordPress settings: [seopress_privacy_page]
zh_CN: 允许在WordPress设置中获取隐私页面设置的短码。[seopress_privacy_page]

en: Should be improved
zh_CN: 应予改进

en: Show Meta description column in post types
zh_CN: 在文章类型中显示元描述列

en: Show Redirect URL column in post types
zh_CN: 在文章类型中显示重定向URL列

en: Show Redirection Enable column in post types
zh_CN: 在职位类型中显示重定向启用列

en: Show Target Keyword column in post types
zh_CN: 在文章类型中显示目标关键词列

en: Show Title tag column in post types
zh_CN: 在文章类型中显示标题标签列

en: Show canonical URL column in post types
zh_CN: 在文章类型中显示典范网址列

en: Show content analysis score column in post types
zh_CN: 在文章类型中显示内容分析得分栏

en: Show nofollow column in post types
zh_CN: 在文章类型中显示nofollow列

en: Show noindex column in post types
zh_CN: 在文章类型中显示noindex列

en: Show total number of words column in post types
zh_CN: 在文章类型中显示单词总数列

en: Single SKU product
zh_CN: 单个商品SKU

en: Single product category
zh_CN: 单个商品分类

en: Single product price
zh_CN: 单品价格

en: Single product price taxes excluded
zh_CN: 单个商品价格不含税

en: Single product short description
zh_CN: 单个商品简短描述

en: Single product tag
zh_CN: 单个商品标签

en: Site Title
zh_CN: 站点标题

en: Site title
zh_CN: 网站标题

en: Skip this step
zh_CN: 跳过此步骤

en: Snippet Preview
zh_CN: 摘要预览

en: Social
zh_CN: 社交

en: Social Networks
zh_CN: 社交网络

en: Social meta tags
zh_CN: 社会元标签

en: Sort order
zh_CN: 排序顺序

en: Start the wizard
zh_CN: 开始向导

en: Structured data types
zh_CN: Structured数据类型

en: Support the development and improvement of the plugin by taking 15 seconds of your time to leave us a user review on the official WordPress plugins repository. Thank you!
zh_CN: 请花15秒的时间在WordPress官方插件库中给我们留下用户评论，以支持插件的开发和改进。谢谢您的支持！

en: Tag Description
zh_CN: 标签描述

en: Tag Title
zh_CN: 标签标题

en: Tag description
zh_CN: 标签描述

en: Tag title
zh_CN: 标签标题

en: Tagline
zh_CN: 标语

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Take your SEO to the next level with SEOPress PRO!
zh_CN: 使用SEOPress PRO让您的SEO更上一层楼!

en: Target Kw
zh_CN: 目标关键词

en: Target keywords
zh_CN: 目标关键字

en: Target keywords were found in Heading 1 (H1).
zh_CN: 在标题1（H1）中找到了目标关键词。

en: Target keywords were found in Heading 2 (H2).
zh_CN: 在标题2（H2）中找到了目标关键词。

en: Target keywords were found in Heading 3 (H3).
zh_CN: 在标题3（H3）中找到了目标关键词。

en: Target keywords were found in the Meta Title.
zh_CN: 目标关键字在元标题中找到。

en: Target keywords were found in the Meta description.
zh_CN: 在元描述中找到了目标关键字。

en: Taxonomies
zh_CN: 分类法

en: Technical support
zh_CN: 技术支持

en: Term Description
zh_CN: 术语描述

en: Term Title
zh_CN: 术语标题

en: Term description
zh_CN: 术语描述

en: Term title
zh_CN: 术语标题

en: Test your URL
zh_CN: 测试您的URL

en: The Facebook app ID of the site's app. In order to use Facebook Insights you must add the app ID to your page. Insights lets you view analytics for traffic to your site from Facebook. Find the app ID in your App Dashboard. <a class="seopress-help" href="https://developers.facebook.com/apps/redirect/dashboard" target="_blank">More info here</a> <span class="seopress-help dashicons dashicons-external"></span>
zh_CN: 网站应用的Facebook应用ID。要使用Facebook Insights，您必须将应用程序ID添加到您的页面。通过Insights，您可以查看从Facebook访问您网站的流量分析。在您的应用程序仪表板中找到应用程序ID。<a class="seopress-help" href="https://developers.facebook.com/apps/redirect/dashboard" target="_blank">更多信息请点击这里</a> <span class="seopress-help dashicons dashicons-external"></span>

en: The Google preview is a simulation. <br>There is no reliable preview because it depends on the screen resolution, the device used, the expression sought, and Google. <br>There is not one snippet for one URL but several. <br>All the data in this overview comes directly from your source code. <br>This is what the crawlers will see.
zh_CN: 谷歌的预览是一种模拟。<br>没有可靠的预览，因为它取决于屏幕分辨率、使用的设备、寻求的表达方式和谷歌。<br>一个URL没有一个片段，而是有好几个。<br>这个概览中的所有数据都直接来自于你的源代码。<br>这就是网络爬虫会看到的东西。

en: The ID (or comma-separated list for properties that can accept multiple IDs) of an app, person using the app, or Page Graph API object.
zh_CN: 应用程序、使用应用程序的人员或 Page Graph API 对象的 ID（或以逗号分隔的属性列表，可接受多个 ID）。

en: The PRO version of SEOPress allows you to easily manage your structured data (schemas), add a breadcrumb optimized for SEO and accessibility, improve SEO for WooCommerce, gain productivity with our import / export tool from a CSV of your metadata and so much more.
zh_CN: SEOPress的PRO版本可让您轻松管理Structured数据（方案），添加针对SEO和可访问性进行了优化的面包屑，为WooCommerce改进SEO，使用我们的导入/导出工具从元数据CSV中提高生产力，等等。

en: The Social Networks feature is disabled. Still seing informations from the FB Preview? You probably have social tags added by your theme or a plugin.
zh_CN: 社交网络功能已禁用。还在从Facebook预览中获取信息吗？您可能已通过主题或插件添加了社交标签。

en: The Social Networks feature is disabled. Still seing informations from the Twitter Preview? You probably have social tags added by your theme or a plugin.
zh_CN: 社交网络功能被禁用。还在看Twitter预览版的信息？可能是您的主题或插件添加了社交标签。

en: The best way to quickly setup SEOPress on your site.
zh_CN: 在您的站点上快速设置SEOPress的最佳方法。

en: The closer to 1 the better (with large card, 2 is better).
zh_CN: 越接近1越好（有大卡，2更好）。

en: The closer to 1.91 the better.
zh_CN: 越接近1.91越好。

en: The last modified date of this article is less than 1 year. Cool!
zh_CN: 本文的最后修改日期少于1年！

en: The length of your meta description is correct
zh_CN: 元描述的长度是正确的

en: The length of your title is correct
zh_CN: 你标题的长度是正确的

en: The previous option must be checked to use this.
zh_CN: 必须勾选前面的选项才能使用。

en: This PHP module, installed by default with PHP, is required by many plugins including SEOPress. Please contact your host as soon as possible to solve this.
zh_CN: 这个默认安装在PHP中的PHP模块，很多插件包括SEOPress都需要。请尽快联系您的主机解决。

en: This XML Sitemap Index file contains %s sitemaps.
zh_CN: 此XML网站地图索引文件包含%s网站地图。

en: This XML Sitemap contains %s URL(s).
zh_CN: 该XML网站地图包含%s URL。

en: This code will be added in the head section of your page.
zh_CN: 此代码将添加到页面的head章节。

en: This code will be added just after the closing body tag of your page.
zh_CN: 这段代码将被添加到你的页面的主体标签后。

en: This code will be added just after the opening body tag of your page.
zh_CN: 这段代码将被添加到你的页面的开头body标签之后。

en: This error indicates that your theme uses a deprecated function to generate the title tag of your pages. SEOPress will not be able to generate your custom title tags if this error is not fixed.
zh_CN: 这个错误表明您的主题使用了一个过时的功能来生成您的页面的标题标签。如果这个错误没有被修复，SEOPress将无法生成您的自定义标题标签。

en: This is a cool website about Wookiees
zh_CN: 这是一个关于Wookiees的很酷的站点

en: This is what your post will look like in Facebook. You have to publish your post to get the Facebook Preview.
zh_CN: 这是你的帖子在Facebook上的样子。你必须发布你的帖子才能获得Facebook预览。

en: This is what your post will look like in Twitter. You have to publish your post to get the Twitter Preview.
zh_CN: 这是您的文章在Twitter上的样子。您必须发布您的文章才能获得Twitter预览。

en: This is your homepage. This check doesn't apply here because there is no slug.
zh_CN: 这是您的主页。此项检查不适用于这里，因为没有别名。

en: This message will only appear if request user's consent is enabled.
zh_CN: 只有当请求用户的同意被启用时，才会出现此消息。

en: This page doesn't have any nofollow links.
zh_CN: 此页没有任何nofollow链接。

en: This page doesn't have any outbound links.
zh_CN: 本页没有任何外链。

en: This post is a little old!
zh_CN: 这个文章有点老了！

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Title tag
zh_CN: 标题标签

en: Title tags
zh_CN: 标题标签

en: Title template
zh_CN: 标题模板

en: Titles & Metas
zh_CN: 标题和目标

en: Titles are critical to give users a quick insight into the content of a result and why it’s relevant to their query. It's often the primary piece of information used to decide which result to click on, so it's important to use high-quality titles on your web pages.
zh_CN: 标题对于让用户快速了解结果的内容以及为什么它与他们的查询相关至关重要。它通常是用来决定点击哪个结果的主要信息，所以在网页上使用高质量的标题很重要。

en: Titles settings
zh_CN: 标题设置

en: To find your site ID, go to your <strong>Matomo Cloud account, Websites, Manage page</strong>. Look at "Site ID" on the right part.
zh_CN: 要找到你的Site ID，请进入你的<strong>Matomo Cloud账户，网站（Websites），管理（Manage）页面</strong>。在右侧的"Site ID"中查找。

en: To get the most accurate analysis, save your post first. We analyze all of your source code as a search engine would.
zh_CN: 为了得到最准确的分析，请先保存您的文章。我们会像搜索引擎一样分析您的所有源代码。

en: To get your Google snippet preview, publish your post!
zh_CN: 要想获得谷歌代码段预览，请发布您的文章!

en: To reduce the number pages search engines have to crawl to find all your articles, it is recommended displaying more posts per page. This should not be a problem for your users. Using mobile, we prefer to scroll down rather than clicking on next page links.
zh_CN: 为了减少搜索引擎必须抓取的页面数量以找到你所有的文章，建议每页显示更多的文章。这对你的用户来说应该不是问题。使用手机时，我们更喜欢向下滚动，而不是点击下一页的链接。

en: Toll Free
zh_CN: 免费电话

en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: Top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: Track Authors
zh_CN: 追踪作者

en: Track Categories
zh_CN: 跟踪分类

en: Track Logged In Users
zh_CN: 追踪登录用户

en: Track Post Types
zh_CN: 跟踪文章类型

en: Track Tags
zh_CN: 跟踪标签

en: Track affiliate/outbound links
zh_CN: 追踪联盟/外链

en: Track downloads' clicks
zh_CN: 跟踪下载的点击

en: Track users with JavaScript disabled
zh_CN: 跟踪禁用JavaScript的用户

en: Track visitors across all subdomains
zh_CN: 跟踪所有子域的访客

en: Tracking
zh_CN: 跟踪

en: Tracking one domain and its subdomains in the same website
zh_CN: 追踪同一网站中的一个域名及其子域名

en: Tracking requests will not be sent if visitors do not wish to be tracked.
zh_CN: 如果访问者不希望被跟踪，我们将不会发送跟踪请求。

en: Twitter (Twitter card)
zh_CN: 推特

en: Twitter Description
zh_CN: Twitter描述

en: Twitter Image
zh_CN: Twitter 图片

en: Twitter Page URL
zh_CN: Twitter页面URL

en: Twitter Preview
zh_CN: Twitter预览

en: Twitter Thumbnail
zh_CN: 推特缩略图

en: Twitter Title
zh_CN: Twitter标题

en: Twitter Username
zh_CN: Twitter用户名

en: Twitter description
zh_CN: 推特描述

en: Twitter tags (title, description and image thumbnail)
zh_CN: Twitter标签（标题、描述和图片缩略图）。

en: URL redirection
zh_CN: URL重定向

en: URL rewriting is NOT enabled on your site. Select a permalink structure that is optimized for SEO (NOT Plain).
zh_CN: 您的站点没有启用URL重写。选择适合SEO的permalink结构（不是普通结构）。

en: Upgrade now!
zh_CN: 现在升级!

en: Upload an Image
zh_CN: 上传图片

en: Use OG if no Twitter Cards
zh_CN: 如果没有Twitter卡片使用OG

en: Use Open Graph if no Twitter Card is filled
zh_CN: 如果没有填写Twitter卡，则使用Open Graph

en: Use the target keywords if not alternative text set for the image
zh_CN: 如果没有为图像设置替代文本，请使用目标关键字

en: Use this separator with %%sep%% in your title and meta description.
zh_CN: 在标题和元描述中使用此分隔符和%%sep%%。

en: Video Sitemap
zh_CN: 视频地图

en: Visit Dashboard
zh_CN: 访问个人中心

en: WARNING
zh_CN: 警告

en: Watch our video to learn how to connect your WordPress site with Google Analytics and get statistics right in your dashboard (PRO only).
zh_CN: 观看我们的视频，了解如何将您的WordPress网站与Google Analytics连接起来，并在您的仪表板上直接获取统计数据（仅限PRO版）。

en: We could not find any image in your content. Content with media is a plus for your SEO.
zh_CN: 我们在您的内容中找不到任何图像。内容与媒体是您的SEO的一个优势。

en: We found %d Heading 1 (H1) in your content.
zh_CN: 我们在您的内容中找到了%d标题1（H1）。

en: We found %d links with nofollow attribute in your page. Do not overuse nofollow attribute in links. Below, the list:
zh_CN: 我们在您的网页中找到了%d链接和nofollow属性。不要在链接中过度使用nofollow属性。下面，列表：

en: We found %d og:description in your content.
zh_CN: 我们在您的内容中找到%d og:description。

en: We found %d og:image in your content.
zh_CN: 我们在您的内容中找到%d og:image。

en: We found %d og:site_name in your content.
zh_CN: 我们在您的内容中找到%d og:site_name。

en: We found %d og:title in your content.
zh_CN: 我们在您的内容中找到%d og:title。

en: We found %d og:url in your content.
zh_CN: 我们在您的内容中找到%d og:url。

en: We found %d twitter:description in your content.
zh_CN: 我们在您的内容中找到%d twitter:description。

en: We found %d twitter:image in your content.
zh_CN: 我们在您的内容中找到%d twitter:image。

en: We found %d twitter:title in your content.
zh_CN: 我们在您的内容中找到%d twitter:title。

en: We found %s meta robots in your page. There is probably something wrong with your theme!
zh_CN: 我们在您的页面中找到了%s元机器人。你的主题可能有问题！

en: We found %s outbound links in your page. Below, the list:
zh_CN: 我们在您的页面中找到%s个出站链接。下面是列表：

en: We found a Twitter Description tag in your source code.
zh_CN: 我们在您的源代码中找到了Twitter描述标签。

en: We found an Open Graph Description tag in your source code.
zh_CN: 我们在您的源代码中找到了一个Open Graph描述标签。

en: We found an Open Graph Site Name tag in your source code.
zh_CN: 我们在您的源代码中找到了一个Open Graph站点名称标签。

en: We found an Open Graph Title tag in your source code.
zh_CN: 我们在您的源代码中找到了一个Open Graph标题标签。

en: We found an Open Graph URL tag in your source code.
zh_CN: 我们在您的源代码中找到了一个Open Graph网址标签。

en: We found no meta robots on this page. It means, your page is index,follow. Search engines will index it, and follow links.
zh_CN: 我们在此页面上找不到元机器人。这意味着，您的页面是index,follow。搜索引擎会将其编入索引，并关注链接.。

en: We found these schemas in the source code of this page:
zh_CN: 我们在此页面的源代码中找到了这些schema：

en: We noticed that you use <strong>%s</strong> plugin.
zh_CN: 我们注意到您使用了<strong>%s</strong>插件。

en: We recommend Image SEO plugin to optimize your image ALT texts and names for Search Engines using AI and Machine Learning. Starting from just €4.99.
zh_CN: 我们推荐Image SEO插件，利用人工智能和机器学习来优化你的图片ALT文本和名称，为搜索引擎服务。起价仅为4.99欧元。

en: We were unable to calculate the density of your keywords. You probably haven‘t added any content or your target keywords were not find in your post content.
zh_CN: 我们无法计算您的关键词的密度，您可能没有添加任何内容，或者您的文章内容中没有找到目标关键词。

en: Welcome to SEOPress!
zh_CN: 欢迎来到SEOPress!

en: When a customer of Analytics requests IP address anonymization, Analytics anonymizes the address as soon as technically feasible at the earliest possible stage of the collection network.
zh_CN: 当Analytics（分析）的客户要求IP地址匿名化时，Analytics（分析）会在收集网络的最早阶段在技术上可行的情况下尽快对地址进行匿名化。

en: Why is this important? Showing only the summary of each article significantly reduces the theft of your content by third party sites. Not to mention, the increase in your traffic, your advertising revenue, conversions...
zh_CN: 为什么这很重要？只显示每篇文章的摘要，大大减少了第三方网站对你内容的盗用。更不用说，您的流量、广告收入、转化率的增加......

en: Wizard
zh_CN: 向导

en: Words
zh_CN: 单词

en: Words counter
zh_CN: 字数计算

en: Words counter is not a direct ranking factor. But, your content must be as qualitative as possible, with relevant and unique information. To fulfill these conditions, your article requires a minimum of paragraphs, so words.
zh_CN: 字数计数器不是直接的排名因素。但是，你的内容必须尽可能的有质量，有相关的、独特的信息。为了满足这些条件，你的文章要求最少的段落，所以字数。

en: Works with <strong>Google Analytics</strong> and <strong>Matomo</strong>.
zh_CN: 与<strong>Google Analytics</strong>和<strong>Matomo</strong>配合。

en: Writing content for your users is the most important thing! If it doesn‘t feel natural, your visitors will leave your site, Google will know it and your ranking will be affected.
zh_CN: 为用户写内容是最重要的事情！如果感觉不自然，您的访客就会离开您的站点，而使您在谷歌的排名也会受到影响。

en: XML Sitemaps
zh_CN: XML站点地图

en: XML Sitemaps are useful to facilitate the crawling of your content by search engine robots. Indirectly, this can benefit your ranking by reducing the crawl bugdet.
zh_CN: XML网站地图有助于搜索引擎robots对您的内容进行爬网。间接地，这可以通过减少爬网预算来使您的排名受益。

en: Yandex site verification
zh_CN: Yandex网站验证

en: Year Archive title
zh_CN: 年归档名称

en: You can also:
zh_CN: 您还可以：

en: You custom meta description is too long.
zh_CN: 您自定义元描述太长。

en: You don't have an XML Sitemap!
zh_CN: 您没有XML网站地图！

en: You don‘t see your code? Make sure to call <strong>wp_body_open();</strong> just after the opening body tag in your theme.
zh_CN: 您没有看到您的代码？确保在你的主题中就在你的主题中打开body标签之后调用<strong>wp_body_open();</strong>。

en: You have activated the blocking of the indexing of your site. If your site is under development, this is probably normal. Otherwise, check your settings. Delete this notification using the cross on the right if you are not concerned.
zh_CN: 您已经激活了对您站点索引的屏蔽。如果您的站点正在开发中，这可能是正常的。否则，请检查您的设置。如果您不在意，请使用右边的十字键删除此通知。

en: You like SEOPress? Please help us by rating us 5 stars!
zh_CN: 您喜欢SEOPress吗？请给我们评分5星！

en: You must disable "Meta tag robots" option from Enfold settings (SEO Support tab) to avoid any SEO issues.
zh_CN: 您必须从“Enfold设置/Settings”（“ SEO支持/SEO Support”标签）禁用“元标记机器人”选项，以避免出现任何SEO问题。

en: You only have one author on your site? Check this option to avoid duplicate content.
zh_CN: 您的站点上只有一个作者？勾选此选项以避免重复内容。

en: You should add one of your target keyword in your permalink.
zh_CN: 您应该在永久链接中添加至少一个您的目标关键字。

en: You should not use more than one H1 heading in your post content. The rule is simple: only one H1 for each web page. It is better for both SEO and accessibility. Below, the list:
zh_CN: 在你的文章内容中，你不应该使用一个以上的H1标题。规则很简单：每个网页只能用一个H1。这对SEO和可访问性都比较好。下面，列出：

en: You should not use more than one og:description in your post content to avoid conflicts when sharing on social networks. Facebook will take the last og:description tag from your source code. Below, the list:
zh_CN: 在文章内容中，请勿使用多个og:description，以避免在社交网络上分享时发生冲突。 Facebook将从您的源代码中获取最后的og:description标签。下面是列表：

en: You should not use more than one og:site_name in your post content to avoid conflicts when sharing on social networks. Facebook will take the last og:site_name tag from your source code. Below, the list:
zh_CN: 在文章内容中，请勿使用多个og:site_name，以避免在社交网络上分享时发生冲突。 Facebook将从您的源代码中获取最后的og:site_name标签。下面是列表：

en: You should not use more than one og:title in your post content to avoid conflicts when sharing on social networks. Facebook will take the last og:title tag from your source code. Below, the list:
zh_CN: 在文章内容中，请勿使用多个og:title，以免在社交网络上共享时发生冲突。 Facebook将从您的源代码中获取最后的og:title标签。下面是列表：

en: You should not use more than one og:url in your post content to avoid conflicts when sharing on social networks. Facebook will take the last og:url tag from your source code. Below, the list:
zh_CN: 在文章内容中，请勿使用多个og:url，以避免在社交网络上分享时发生冲突。 Facebook将从您的源代码中获取最后一个og:url标记。下面是列表：

en: You should not use more than one twitter:description in your post content to avoid conflicts when sharing on social networks. Twitter will take the last twitter:description tag from your source code. Below, the list:
zh_CN: 在文章内容中，请勿使用多个twitter:description，以避免在社交网络上分享时发生冲突。 Twitter将采用源代码中的最后一个twitter:description标签。下面是列表：

en: You should not use more than one twitter:title in your post content to avoid conflicts when sharing on social networks. Twitter will take the last twitter:title tag from your source code. Below, the list:
zh_CN: 您不得在文章内容中使用多个twitter:title，以避免在社交网络上分享时发生冲突。 Twitter将从源代码中获取最后一个twitter:title标签。下面是列表：

en: Your Open Graph Description is missing!
zh_CN: 您的Open Graph描述丢失！

en: Your Open Graph Image is missing!
zh_CN: 您的Open Graph图像丢失！

en: Your Open Graph Site Name is missing!
zh_CN: 您的Open Graph网站名称丢失！

en: Your Open Graph Title is missing!
zh_CN: 您的Open Graph标题丢失！

en: Your Open Graph URL is missing!
zh_CN: 您的Open Graph网址丢失！

en: Your RSS feed shows full text!
zh_CN: 您的RSS订阅会显示全文！

en: Your Site Title is used by WordPress, your theme and your plugins including SEOPress. It is an essential component in the generation of title tags, but not only. Enter one!
zh_CN: 您的站点标题被WordPress、主题和包括SEOPress在内的插件所使用。它是生成标题标签的重要组成部分，但不仅仅是。输入标题！

en: Your Twitter Description is missing!
zh_CN: 您的Twitter描述丢失！

en: Your Twitter Image is missing!
zh_CN: 您的Twitter图像丢失！

en: Your Twitter Title is missing!
zh_CN: 您的Twitter标题不见了！

en: Your content is composed of more than 300 words, which is the minimum for a post.
zh_CN: 您的内容由300多个单词组成，这是文章的最小值。

en: Your content is too short. Add a few more paragraphs!
zh_CN: 您的内容太短了。再添几个段落！

en: Your custom title is too long.
zh_CN: 您的自定义标题太长。

en: Your image ratio is:
zh_CN: 您的图片比例为：

en: Your name/organization
zh_CN: 您的名字/组织

en: Your permalinks are not SEO Friendly! Enable pretty permalinks to fix this.
zh_CN: 您的永久链接不是SEO友好的！启用相当永久链接来解决此问题。

en: Your photo/organization logo
zh_CN: 您的照片/组织商标

en: Your server uses NGINX. If XML Sitemaps doesn't work properly, you need to add this rule to your configuration:
zh_CN: 你的服务器使用NGINX。如果XML网站地图不能正常工作，你需要在你的配置中添加这个规则：

en: Your site
zh_CN: 您的站点

en: Your site doesn't use an SSL certificate!
zh_CN: 您的站点没有使用SSL证书！

en: Your site is not visible to Search Engines!
zh_CN: 您的站点在搜索引擎中是不可见的!

en: Your site is now ready for search engines!
zh_CN: 您的站点现在已经为搜索引擎做好了准备！

en: Your site title is empty!
zh_CN: 你的站点标题是空的!

en: Your social accounts
zh_CN: 您的社交帐户

en: Your theme doesn't use <strong>add_theme_support('title-tag');</strong>
zh_CN: 你的主题没有使用<strong>add_theme_support('title-tag')。</strong>

en: [BODY (FOOTER)] Add an additional tracking code (like Google Tag Manager...)
zh_CN: [主体(底部)] 添加一个额外的跟踪代码(像谷歌标签管理......)

en: [BODY] Add an additional tracking code (like Google Tag Manager...)
zh_CN: [正文]添加一个额外的跟踪代码(像谷歌标签管理......)

en: default: X
zh_CN: 默认：X

en: duplicated schema - x
zh_CN: 重复的schema-x

en: eg: +33123456789 (internationalized version required)
zh_CN: 例如：+33123456789（需要国际化版本）

en: eg: 13, 8, 38
zh_CN: 例如：13, 8, 38

en: eg: 2, 28, 68
zh_CN: 例如：2, 28, 68

en: eg: @my_twitter_account
zh_CN: 例如：@我的twitter账号

en: eg: My Company Name
zh_CN: 例如：我的公司名称

en: eg: My super website
zh_CN: 例如：我的超级网站

en: eg: http://linkedin.com/company/my-company-url/
zh_CN: 例如：http://linkedin.com/company/my-company-url/

en: eg: https://example.com/category/my-category/page/2/
zh_CN: 例如：https://example.com/category/my-category/page/2/

en: eg: https://facebook.com/my-page-url
zh_CN: 例如：https://facebook.com/my-page-url

en: eg: https://pinterest.com/my-page-url/
zh_CN: 例如：https://pinterest.com/my-page-url/

en: eg: https://www.example.com/logo.png
zh_CN: 例如：https://www.example.com/logo.png

en: eg: https://www.instagram.com/my-page-url/
zh_CN: 例如：https://www.instagram.com/my-page-url/

en: eg: https://www.youtube.com/my-channel-url
zh_CN: 例如：https://www.youtube.com/my-channel-url

en: eg: |
zh_CN: 例如：|

en: has been successfully updated!
zh_CN: 已成功更新！

en: noindex on paged archives
zh_CN: 在分页存档上开noindex

en: unique words found.
zh_CN: 找到的独特词汇。

en: words found.
zh_CN: 找到的单词。

en:  (maximum recommended limit)
zh_CN:  (最大建议限制)

en:  / 568 pixels -
zh_CN:  / 568像素 -

en:  / 940 pixels -
zh_CN:  / 940像素 -
